173

4.3 na osnovi 173 ocen uporabnikov

110
37
8
8
10
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11.05.2019 od DazmoG (Združeno kraljestvo)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

13

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 od GSmith23 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 174

0

Spitzenklasse und gute Preisleistung!

SRS-XB12 29.03.2022 od J Schaefer (Nemčija)

Super Klang, gute Handhabung und Verarbeitung, sehr kompakt

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Klein und kompakt

SRS-XB12 14.01.2022 od Tim Lauricks (Nemčija)

Toller Klang. Mein ständiger Begleiter im Homeoffice. Nimmt kaum Platz auf dem Schreibtisch ein. Absolute Empfehlung!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très bonnes basses pour une telle taille

SRS-XB12 19.11.2021 od Grigou (Francija)

Cette enceinte n'est ni aussi puissante que certaines qui valent le double, ni stéréo. Mais c'est une excellente enceinte de voyage qui m'accompagne souvent, et dont la puissance suffit pour emplir l'espace sonore d'une petite pièce (salle de bain, cuisine ou chambre d'hôtel par exemple). La restitution des aigus et médiums est à la hauteur des graves, et je conseille de la placer éventuellement contre une paroi pour amplifier les graves.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Perfect extension speaker

SRS-XB12 15.11.2021 od James 111 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Completly portable put anywhere in house / garden. I have it bluetoothed up to my DAB internet radio so when teh radio is on in the kitchen its beamed to the speaker (and my sony TV soundbar)

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Für die Größe… prima Sound

SRS-XB12 20.08.2021 od Pnab (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bin bis jetzt zufrieden, erfüllt den Zweck und ist sehr handlich

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great for realistic sound

SRSXB12/B 21.07.2021 od RAPTOR227 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I recieved this first as a reward gift. I set it up (easy) and instantly knew the best placement in my home is Master Bath as the speakers are dust and waterproof. The sound with true speaker separation is awesome. Having two speakers opens the separation of audio as recorded. Nice work Sony! .

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A pile of rubbish

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 od Dubstud (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Not had it long and hardly used it and already it's not holding a charge for very long lucky if I get 2 hours from it I can get better Chinese cheaper speakers that last longer and I have being trying to contact someone from Sony customer care about it and can't get anyone I try to use web chat and it's never on can't call anyone because no phone number it's shocking for such a large company like Sony

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
22.07.2021

Hi Dubstud,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your speaker. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the speaker to refresh it as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3rwv78H
If you need further assistance you can contact us over chat, email or our direct helpline using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 od GSmith23 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
22.07.2021

Hi GSmith23,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your speaker. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Bel effort !

SRS-XB12 03.07.2021 od Metalyan60 (Francija)

Profitant des soldes, j'ai acquis 2 xb12 pour le prix d'une, je possédais déjà les xb10 (tjrs pour la stéréo) et force est de constater que le progrès est notable malgré leurs apparences similaires. Sony a mis de Côté l'esprit basse à tout prix, même si elles sont toujours présentes elle laisse d'avantage de place à la clarté (medium et aigu) et ce même à plein volume. La xb 10 avait une légère tendance à sonner creux niveau grave, ce petit défaut est désormais corrigé. On retrouve avec la xb12 toute les fonctionnalités qui ont fait le succès de sa "grande sœur" avec certe un rendu des basses légèrement inférieure mais en clarté nettement meilleur, ce qui ne mettra pas tout le monde d'accord sur ses capacités sonores. Depuis peu la xb 13 est sortie et semble avoir encore améliorer l'entrée de gamme ( si on ne compte pas la petite xb01) des enceintes bt de la marque.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great speaker overall but...

SRSXB12/B 28.06.2021 od Darko Nikolic (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I wish this speaker came with NFC pairing and Bluetooth battery indicator on connected device and power saving mode but it's generally very compact, robust, delivers great sound quality and battery life for its price.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Powerful sounds

SRS-XB12 23.06.2021 od lexusslk (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I received this for a birthday present, it is small but has a fantastic sound and deep bass.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great piece of kit for the money.

SRS-XB12 20.05.2021 od CandyHill (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This speaker is just the boost that I needed for my iPad's audio output. I mainly bought it to enable me to hear audiobooks clearly, but it is also good enough quality for music. Robust and has a quality feel. It fell on my porcelain tile floor yesterday and is remarkably unscathed!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Compacte et bon son

SRS-XB12 30.03.2021 od Ayrve (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Peu encombrante et très bonne qualité de son, facile à emporter

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB12 24.03.2021 od Cinders57 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Easy to install. Well packaged. lightweight and great sound

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

ADORABLE!

SRS-XB12 24.03.2021 od Barbarabar (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Couleurab-so-lu-ment adorable, design qualitatif et efficace, le son est excellent pour une petite enceinte

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound but v.fiddly buttons

SRS-XB12 20.03.2021 od AcousticMatt (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The waterproofing makes this a brilliant shower companion and the sound is great for the size. But the buttons are impossible to identify because they're just slightly raised symbols made of the same colour rubber as the main case. They'd be ideal for Braille readers. But I'm endlessly pressing the wrong one because they're so small and indistinguishable.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
24.03.2021

Hi AcousticMatt,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the buttons, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Produkt

SRS-XB12 15.03.2021 od kalle 1301 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Wunsch nicht bereut, war super Entscheidung, ich wollte keinen Roman schreiben!!!!!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony Supremacy

SRS-XB12 10.03.2021 od MRC56 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Does exactly what I wanted and so I decided to double-up and go stereo

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Awesome

SRS-XB12 09.03.2021 od Ella1431 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Love this speaker, it has perfect sound and bass :)

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Correspond à mes attentes

SRS-XB12 07.03.2021 od mic40160 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Pratique, compact, son correct et portée de près de 10 m.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super schöner Klang

SRS-XB12 27.02.2021 od BunnyDelux (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Der Lautsprecher hat trotz der kleinen Größe, einen super schönen Klang. Das Laden des Akkus geht recht schnell, positiv ist auch, dass das Gerät auch während des Ladens genutzt werden kann. Der voll geladenen Akku hält wie versprochen seine 16h. Auch eine Verbindung via Audio Kabel ist möglich.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB12 26.02.2021 od Chesvin Chacko (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this product two weeks ago and it has good features..

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0