16

4.9 na osnovi 16 ocen uporabnikov

14
2
0
0
0
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Ocene uporabnikov: 17

0

epoustouflant

SRS-XG500 03.07.2022 od Talain34 (Francija)

Je ne crois pas de mes oreilles, un son de malade qui me convient énormément

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Oh ! What a speaker

SRS-XG500 20.06.2022 od Nilima (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought for my husband! He just loved it ! Best things ever I bought ! It’s looks so smart!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Son´y

SRS-XG500 06.06.2022 od tanoelebig (Francija)

Je recherchais une enceinte Bluetooth j´ai écouté JB...BOX et Marsh.... mais y avait pas Photo, le son et enveloppant et à du Médium. On est pas dans un schéma Bass-Aigu, mais Bass-Medium-Aigu. Avec une profondeur musicale absente des enceintes équivalentes du Marché. Encore une victoire de Sony, bravo Sony

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Loud

SRS-XG500 31.05.2022 od Rob1126 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had for a week now, very loud, very clear and lots of bass. Battery life is amazing. Just buy one...you won't be disappointed.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Enceinte bluetooth de bonne tenue

SRS-XG500 21.05.2022 od taegoLake (Francija)

L'autonomie est superbe. Le volume est ample. La palette sonore est large. Parfait pour de la musique. Moins bien pour les conversations et les films

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
23.05.2022

Bonjour TaegoLake,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Afin de mieux vous aider, nous aimerions savoir qu'est-ce qui ne va pas avec les conversations et les films.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Fantastic Sound and Design

SRS-XG500 17.05.2022 od JzaGza (Združeno kraljestvo)

I’ve had this speaker for a few days and it’s honestly the best looking,Sounding and large portable speaker i’ve ever seen! Amazing product and i hope Sony come up with more revolutionary sounding speakers

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mega Sound

SRS-XG500 12.05.2022 od Crashy85 (Nemčija)

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keinen Moment bereut...Mega Bass...der Sound ist Super!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Item works great!

SRSXG500 06.04.2022 od Dan1958 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I like the fact that portable! I can use it for a long time!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
07.04.2022

Hi Dan1958,

Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the portability and battery life of the speaker. The SRS-XG500 is perfect for taking a powerful sound outside. The combination of the X-Balanced Speaker Unit, High-efficiency Tweeter, and passive radiators deliver a crisp and clear sound whether you’re listening in an indoor space or outside. Plus, with a durable exterior, an IP66 Water-resistant, and Dustproof rating, 30-hour battery life, and an easy-to-hold handle, you can take it almost wherever you want to go. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

الصوت الذي لا مثيل له

SRS-XG500 11.02.2022 od Mahmood Tabbakha (Nemčija)

لقد اشتريته قبل ثلاثة أشهر ورأيت انه افضل صوت على الاطلاق ضد الماء وعملي وتنقية صوت صافية للغاية ويشحن قليل ويخدم كثير رائع جداً شكراً سوني

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Bass Unglaublich

SRS-XG500 20.01.2022 od Huti (Nemčija)

Zum beschallen der ganzen Baustelle super ! it's not a trick it's a sony !

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

puissance et précision

SRS-XG500 28.12.2021 od nanou07 (Francija)

j'ai acheté cet article pour avoir de la musique dans un pool house avec la double possibilité d'écouter doucement et de pouvoir animer une soirée.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XG500 22.12.2021 od sigmarm (Združeno kraljestvo)

Just bought this baby and I am loving it. The sound quality is another level.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

2

0

Good purchase

SRSXG500 12.08.2021 od Pompier26 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Really love it, I recommand this speaker. The quality of the sound is great

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
12.08.2021

Hi Pompier26, fabulous! We are so happy to hear you love everything about our XG500.

The SRS-XG500 is perfect for taking a powerful sound outside. The combination of the X-Balanced Speaker Unit, High-efficiency Tweeter, and passive radiators deliver a crisp and clear sound whether you’re listening in an indoor space or outside. Plus, with a durable exterior, an IP66 Water-resistant and Dustproof rating (Dustproof and Water-resistant are effective only when the cap is closed), up to 30-hour battery life, and an easy-to-hold handle, you can take it almost wherever you want to go.

Thank you so much for recommending our SRS-XG500 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Excellente !

SRS-XG500 04.08.2021 od Metalyan60 (Francija)

Nouvelle venue dans la grande lignée d'enceintes blutooth, c'est le modèle qu'il manquait ni trop petite, ni trop grosse, elle propose les options habituelles de la marque (c'est à dire très complète), j'adore le design très réussi, quant au son, je pense qu'on a jamais atteint un tel niveau de clarté pour ce type d'enceintes, et un dynamisme vraiment impressionnant. Amateur de bon son et d'appareil nomade, la xg500 est faite pour vous ! En photo la comparaison avec la xb43.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

0

Son équilibré et simplicité d'utilisation

SRS-XG500 24.07.2021 od JCTENNIS (Francija)

Une enceinte portable ip66 avec une autonomie de 30h très simple d'utilisation. La connexion bluetooth se fait en un seul clic et l'enceinte est utilisable. Le son est puissant mais équilibré. Une touche mega basse est disponible pour les personnes aimant ce type de son. Petit plus, un jeu de lumières sur les côtés.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Glad I Followed My Gut

SRSXG500 16.07.2021 od SteveInDallas (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Many "professional reviewers" have given so-so reviews of the XG500, so I almost didn't buy it, but my favorite Bluetooth speaker is the SRS-XB43 - and I just couldn't imagine that the XG500 would really disappoint. So after checking if the XG500 supported the stereo-pair function (it does!) I splurged and bought 2 of them! These speakers are made for bass lovers, the sound is so big and rich with Mega-amounts of bass, voices and other instruments are represented very well, even while the bass thumps. A very pleasant surprise is how easy these speakers are to listen too even at VERY high volumes. Sony tuned the highs to be smooth instead of brassy, that tuning can make the highs sound a little soft at low volumes, but app based adjustments for Bass, Mids, and Treble can be used to fine tune the sound, these adjustments makes noticeable changes to the sound but don't change the overall character of the sound. I am a certified speaker lover and I have several sets of Sony Bluetooth speakers, the XG500 takes all of the goodness of the SRS-XB43 and takes it to party level. It's a fun loud speaker that will put a smile on your face no matter what kind of music you prefer. The XG500 has played every genre of music that I have tried very well, including of course Dance and EDM, but also Rock, Smooth Jazz, Broadway/Show tunes, Country, Pop, R&B and even Bass heavy Rap and Hip Hop. Like the SRS-XB43, the XG500 is REALLY good at older R&B, Pop, and Rock from the early 80's and 90's. It makes you want to hear all your old favorites again! To say I'm happy with my purchase is an understatement, I love these speakers and I'm glad i followed my gut.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

21

4

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
22.07.2021

Hi SteveInDallas, we're glad to hear that you love our product, The SRS-XG500 is perfect for taking a powerful sound outside. The combination of the X-Balanced Speaker Unit, High-efficiency Tweeter, and passive radiators deliver a crisp and clear sound whether you’re listening in an indoor space or outside. Plus, with a durable exterior, an IP66 Water resistant2 and Dustproof rating, 30-hour battery life, and an easy-to-hold handle, you can take it almost wherever you want to go. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XG500 27.06.2021 od JamesTils93 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very impressed by this portable speaker, connected to my phone straight away, the sound is extremely powerful but quiet if it needs to be, like the customisable light feature as well. Definitely would recommend.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

46

14