Že za

PMPC

€ 570,00

(z DDV)
326

4.3 na osnovi 326 ocen uporabnikov

160
125
20
9
12
Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Great Handling!

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 22.09.2014 od ctid666 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent build quality, great handling & takes superb pictures, well pleased.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Gute Bilder, Software nicht so toll

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 02.06.2016 od TedThePlatypus (Nemčija)

Leider war die älteste Firmware Version eingespielt. Und eine Verbindung zum Mac konnte nicht hergestellt werden. Es kam schon vor, dass die Batterie entfernt werden musste, da die Software der Kamera sich aufgehangen hatte. Die Sony Memories Software zeigt eine Nachricht, welche dann nicht geöffnet werden kann. Auch fehlen der Sony Memories Software wichtige Funktionen, wie z.B. das Herunterladen von vielen Fotos gleichzeitig auf die Festplatte. Die Kamera macht gute Fotos. In der Farbe Silber war die Kamera Alpha 5100 leider nicht verfügbar, hätte mir besser gefallen als die verfügbaren Farben.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 327

3 Modeli

Modeli

0

Sehr gute Auflösung

Samo ohišje 05.11.2021 od MilleGT (Nemčija)

Klein und handlich. Kaum größer als eine kompakt Kamera. Allerdings mit Wechselobjektiven und einen APS-C Sensor. Nutze die Kamera auf Wanderungen und auf Fahrrad Touren mit einem „immer drauf“ Objektiv. Sonst nutze ich eine Kamera aus der 6000er Serie.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gute Alternative für Unterwegs

Samo ohišje 13.10.2021 od Stouhent (Nemčija)

Kamera seit Jahren in Einsatz, immer gerne dabei wenn die richtige Spiegellose schwer auffällt. Mittlerweile mit dem 3. originalen Wechsel Objektiv, dieser ist sehr empfindlich und war nach leichten Schlägen kaputt. Die Robustheit könnte besser sein.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
04.02.2022

Hi Stouhent,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Robustheit. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

meilleur rapport qualité prix

Samo ohišje 20.08.2021 od zak25 (Francija)

meilleur boitier sony que j' ai utiliser surtou avec le touch screen qui facilite le manuel focus

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Auflösung und kompakt

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 28.07.2021 od Pixelsiggi (Nemčija)

Einstiegslösung für APS-C Fotografe. Funktioniert super mit dem Kit Objektiv 16-50 und ist ohne grosse Fototasche immer dabei.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Klein kompakt

Samo ohišje 16.07.2021 od KK82 (Nemčija)

Passt aber kein Profigerät. Für kleine Schnappschüsse ausreichend

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great Camera - ideal for content creation

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 14.07.2021 od Ouchkerbibble (Združeno kraljestvo)

Recently purchased - still getting to grips with the features as this compact camera is loaded. Will primarily use it as a streaming camera as the image clarity is perfect for my needs - nice one Sony

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

HWL_A5100

Samo ohišje 19.06.2021 od HWL2021 (Nemčija)

TOLLE KOMPAKTE KAMERA -Tolle Bildqualität - Benutzermenü müsste überarbeitet werden in Richtung neue A6*** Modelle

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superkompakt

Samo ohišje 03.06.2021 od Christian Moser (Nemčija)

Beschafft als Erweiterung meiner Alpha 6000. Wenn ich keinen Sucher benötige aber jedes Gramm Gewicht zählt, ist die Kamera ideal. Sehr zufrieden bin ich auch mit dem Touchscreen und der damit möglichen Fokussierung. Auch sehr gut geeignet für Filmaufnahmen auf einem Stativ, wo ich den Monitor vollständig hochklappen kann.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

gute Menueführung

Samo ohišje 05.03.2021 od Rolliwood (Nemčija)

Eine günstige Kamera die für Normalnutzer vollkommen ausreichend ist

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great pictures!

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 06.01.2021  (ZDA)

I got this for Christmas and I love it. It’s super clear and gives high quality pictures. I love that I can send it straight to my iPhone without needing a computer. I love it def worth buying.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Smart, handlich, tolle Ergebnisse

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 15.12.2020 od Cuukie (Nemčija)

Vor ca 3 Wochen habe ich mir die Kamera gekauft und seitdem täglich dabei. Ich bin positiv überrascht. Ich fotografiere seit über 30 Jahren und hab mich bewusst für dieses Modell entschieden. Da och Jahrzehnte mit Spiegelreflexkameras arbeitete, ist es ungewohnt ohne Sucher zu arbeiten. In kürzester Zeit hab ich mich umgewöhnt und top Ergebnisse erzielt. Ich kann sie mit besten Gewissen weiterempfehlen

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 25.11.2020 od Alexamder (Združeno kraljestvo)

I brought this camera just a few days ago and it is amazing! Night Photography such as long exposures are amazing and the quality of the video is very good.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Nicht zu empfehlen für Videos

Samo ohišje 18.11.2020 od MrMoods (Nemčija)

Bei der Aufnahme von Videos überhitzt die Kamera spätestens nach 15 Minuten (bei Raumtemperatur). Danach schafft sie bei folgenden Aufnahmen nur noch 5-7 Minuten. Erst, wenn man sie stundenlang abkühlen lässt, erreicht sie wieder 15 +/- 5 Minuten. Das Problem besteht seit 2014 und scheinbar bei jeder einzelnen Kamera dieser Baureihe. Einfach mal googlen. Der Sony-Support stritt das ab und startete unseriöse Reparaturversuche über einen externen Dienstleister, der anfing Objektiv-Teile zu tauschen. Kamera wieder zurückgeschickt. Geht gar nicht.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

A Great Camera

Body Only 16.11.2020  (ZDA)

Worth every moment of research and expense for my purposes

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Very good camera for beginners

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 03.11.2020  (ZDA)

I started my journey into photography with it and so far, the camera has been carrying me for three years. As I've never had taken any photos other than with a smartphone before I focused on ease of use and comprehensive menu structure as well as compact size and upgradeability with other lenses on purchase. Slowly I have thaught myself the basic "how-to's" and now I can see some shortcomings of it - foremost the lack of a viewfinder or a hotshoe to attach one. The grip could also be a tad more pronounced. But yet again - even now, as I am considering uptrading to a Sony Alpha 7 Mk 2 - I am still able to shoot very good pictures with it and I'm sure that I still haven't reached its full potential.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

brilliant

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 22.10.2020 od Dennis7 (Združeno kraljestvo)

the camera is brilliant, unlike your customer services !!!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Can't get it work as a webcam

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 14.10.2020 od Scruf (ZDA)

Spent hours with Sony online, and at BestBuy. Just a complete waste of my time. Not worth the effort. This is probably my last Sony product ever.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

My A5100 camera review

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 07.09.2020 od mareSLO (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is an excellent little camera that still provides an immense value, even in 2020. The only gripe i have with it is the heating issue when you are recording for a longer period of time and the annoying smooth skin feature that cannot be turned off in movie mode while you are outputting the signal to lets say and external recorder like obs...

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
10.09.2020

Hi MareSLO,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We recommend making sure that no picture effects, portrait-enhanced modes or settings are enabled to avoid the soft/smooth skin effect.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony Mirrorless Camera

Samo ohišje 28.08.2020 od Darren68 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is the best camera I have bought in a long time, the electronic view finder is best suited for me as I wear glasses, The lens is the best I have and can get the best wedding photographs and portrait for my portfolio, a Sony camera well worth the money, Thank you Sony for this excellent camera.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Super Kamera für den Alltag

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 27.08.2020 od PFB86 (Nemčija)

Kamera ist nicht so groß wie eine Spiegelreflexkamera, daher super da sie besser zum mitnehmen ist. Macht super Fotos.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Phone connection

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 01.08.2020 od Sprite34 (ZDA)

No longer connects to my phone. Everytime I want to transfer a picture I have to manually do it.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Great compact camera

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 01.07.2020 od Kitkat999 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am very happy with how easy to use the camera is, especially for a beginner like me.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Features similar to professional DSLR

Body Only 07.06.2020 od IowaIBO (ZDA)

I have nine wall sized prints made (at or over 36" X 25") from the camera-am running out of wall space. Great enlargements!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

bought for streaming. the HDMI output is grainy

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 29.05.2020 od alstergee (ZDA)

took several settings runs to get it SLIGHTLY less grainy in movie mode but this was sold to me as the "perfect streaming DSLR" and that was a total lie

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

2

0

Great camera

Samo ohišje 28.04.2020 od Saja91 (Združeno kraljestvo)

So glad I made this choice this camera is incredible I’m so happy with it

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

appareil pour débutant

Ohišje + objektivi z zoomom (16–50 mm in 55–210 mm) 12.04.2020 od samuel7 (Francija)

appareil parfais pour débuter, suffisamment de fonction nouvelle pour commencer et ne pas trop patauger. je recommande ce modèle en pack avec le second objectif sinon seul je pense que les limites seront vite atteinte.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

excelent quality

Body Only 08.04.2020 od Krystal D (ZDA)

I bought this camera years ago always comes in handy for memories. only didn't give 5 stars because uploading videos is kind of a task

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Really amazed

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 04.04.2020 od Johnny223 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am really satisfied with this camera. I had an a6000 and this is maybe even better for video. It only doesnt have the VF, which I have on my a6400 so I don’t need it here. Amazing how small and portable this camera is, and it shoots amazing video in 1080p.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Geeignet zur einhändigen Bedienung

Samo ohišje 29.03.2020 od UK64 (Nemčija)

Dank der Zoomwippe am Auslöserknopf kann die Kamera mit einem Powerzoomobjektiv komfortabel alleine mit der rechten Hand bedient werden. Da meine linke Hand in der Funktion sehr eingeschränkt ist, war dieses Feature der 5100 für mich kaufentscheidend. Sicherlich ist dies auch für Umsteiger von Superzoomkameras interessant.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

My account

Samo ohišje 08.03.2020 od Phillip306 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this 3 months ago. So far I'm very happy with it

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

Samo ohišje 08.03.2020 od Markus5599 (Nemčija)

Die Kamera liefern sehr gute Bilder. Es gibt viele Einstellmöglichkeiten und auch die WiFi und NFC Verbindung funktionieren sehr gut. Je nach Helligkeit der Umgebung wäre der Schritt zur 6000 doch sehr hilfreich, da man dann mit dem Sucher der der 5100 fehlt doch bessere Ergebnisse erzielen kann. Hier spiegelt das Display je nach Lichteinfall zu stark. Insgesamt aber eine sehr gut Kamera

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

LE compact grand capteur àobjectif interchangeable

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 07.02.2020 od Husaberg (Francija)

Acheté pour faire saint Jacques de Compostelle. Je cherchais la qualité du capteur, la compacité (il n'a pas de viseur ce qui n'est pas un problème) et des objectifs ''pancake'' avec le 16-50 (très correct), et le 15 mm excellent pour la qualité et la profondeur de champs. J'ai ajouté la housse SONY pour protéger les trappes que je trouve fragiles (l'appareil est très bien construit au demeurant ) et une protection d'écran anti reflet qui fait très bien son office. Presque un baroudeur dans cette configuration. Il lui manque un barillet de contrôle expert à mon gout. Appareil photo IMBATTABLE dans ce créneau.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Ganz gut!

Samo ohišje 07.02.2020 od Reinders (Nemčija)

Bisher mit allen Sony Geräte zufrieden z.B : Auch Video Kamera cx 700ve!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Guter service

Samo ohišje 31.01.2020 od Leono (Nemčija)

Gern wieder, hat mich überzeugt........ Auch der reparaturservice

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Poor quality zoom

Samo ohišje 11.01.2020 od CMUR (Združeno kraljestvo)

WIFI wont connect to mobile phone and having to use remote function and code wont scan - returning to shop.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
15.01.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We recommend making sure the Imaging Edge app is up to date on your smart phone and that the operating system is also updated to get the best functionality.

If you remain facing issue, let us know using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great value

Samo ohišje 04.01.2020 od Graeme G (Združeno kraljestvo)

Was looking for a lightweight camera for hiking. But still wanted good quality photos. This camera fits the bill perfectly. Great value for the price

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Sony a5100 with APS-C

Samo ohišje 21.12.2019 od Redscorpian (Združeno kraljestvo)

Nice and compact with the full functions of a DSLR with touch screen and remote control by phone

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super fotografski aparat

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 15.12.2019 od Zdravko Kog (Slovenija)

Po treh letih vse OK. Visoka kakovost. Odličen servis in podpora

0

0

0

Super

Samo ohišje 03.12.2019 od nono45 (Francija)

je l'ai eu en cadeau de Noël l'année dernière et je l'aime beaucoup!!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super génial

Samo ohišje 30.11.2019 od les3J (Francija)

Voila maintenant plus d'un an que j'utilise cet appareil photo et je m'en lasse pas ! Il est vraiment génial !!!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A la fois complique et simple a la fois.

Samo ohišje 14.11.2019 od Princesse Picsi (Francija)

Je decouvre a peine l'appareil, donc encore peu de choses a dire tant que maintenant. J'utlise les racourcis de fonctionement...et les resultats probants sont la. Vous etes obliges de retourner au magasin, car la seule batterie est tres vite dechargees en mode video, les cartes SD se doivent d'etre toujours plus puissantes.Seul tres gros regret: il est complique au debut de rassembler tous les ajouts compatibles tant ils sont nombreux (tout comme les appareils eux-memes), les references n'existent pas...un vrai travail d'archeologue: memes les vendeurs ne s'y retrouvent pas.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 06.11.2019 od Nornor (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this as a treat for myself. Wanted to take family pictures and vlog my craft. As a beginner there's a lot to learn and info to retain. Pictures are clear and crisp and that's my #1 requirement.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

netter Einstieg

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 04.11.2019 od Eschi76 (Nemčija)

Ich habe die 5100 als Einstieg gebraucht gekauft und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich nutze diese Cam nur und ausschliesslich zum Filmen. In Full HD bin ich echt zufrieden und auch die Framerate passt für eine solche Cam. Allerdings fehlen mir Log Profile und 4K. Das werde ich mit dem Kauf einer 6600 ändern, freue mich drauf. Allerdings habe ich ein kleines Problem mit meiner 5100. Oft klingt sie in der Wiedergabe wie ein alter Projektor. So ein komisches Knattern auf der Audio Spur. Das stresst mich wirklich.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Chat
06.11.2019

Hi Eschi76,
führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: http://bit.do/fgdgF (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw

Sony Support Team

0

Maniabilité

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 04.11.2019 od Playa (Francija)

J’ai eu cet appareil photo en cadeau de départ à la retraite et j’en suis contente. Il est léger, facile à transporter , bcp de mode photo. Le seul bémol aller dans le menu à chaque fois pour modifier les modes prise de vue.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.11.2019

Bonjour Playa,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous tenons à vous informer que l'attribution de fonctions aux différentes touches vous permet d'accélérer les opérations en appuyant sur la touche appropriée lorsque l’écran d’informations de prise de vue est affiché.
Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations ici: http://bit.do/fgdjB (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Perfect Quick Light Camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 29.10.2019 od Bradleykrc (ZDA)

While this isn’t a DSLR this is absolutely a perfect point and shoot camera and great for vloggers

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2019

Hi, Bradleykrc! Awesome! We’re glad you like the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Nice lightweight camera with interchangable lenses

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 20.10.2019 od Nick1956 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this as a replacement for damaged camera whilst on holiday. Chosen because it was easier (for my wife) to use than a standard DSLR but with similar features. Have not been disappointed and still have so much to learn about camera. Excellent photos so far.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

tolle extras

Samo ohišje 29.09.2019  (Nemčija)

seit einem jahr in betrieb,macht gute fotos,sind sehr zufrieden

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great camera

Samo ohišje 02.09.2019 od nill 9 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bout this camera on a sper of the moment and it was a good one

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

It is light and comfortable to hold

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 31.08.2019 od Ray of Sunshine (Združeno kraljestvo)

The Camera was being offered at a discount (which I found hard to ignore) but I have been delighted with it since as it seems to offer all that I was seeking. I wanted to upgrade from the compact basic camera that I used to take on holidays and the Digital SLR that I used on special occasions. This camera seems to do it all and I have the options to purchase or use other lenses.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great quality little camera at a good price.

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 28.08.2019 od Thwyllo (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am usually a Nikon guy but have been looking for a decent compact for ages. This camera might not be cutting edge but I can tell you it's easy to use, small, light and produces amazing quality images. I looked at a LOT of cameras and for the price, this can't be touched. Highly recommended.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

2019 and still good

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 25.08.2019 od jimpet (Združeno kraljestvo)

Τhe first step to learning photography, settings and lenses and this device gives you that.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Très bien

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 24.08.2019 od Océ20 (Francija)

Acheté pour avoir un appareil avec une belle qualité d'image mais un plus faible poids qu'un reflex ! Il remplit très bien son rôle.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super pratique

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 31.07.2019 od GilMan45 (Francija)

Satisfait dans les moindres détails. Et très bon rapport qualité prix.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Schöne kompakte Systemkamera ...

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 30.07.2019  (Nemčija)

Schöne kompakte, aber dennoch handliche Systemkamera. Da ich keinen Sucher an einer Kamera brauche und auch überhaupt nicht mag, war ich froh das es da noch die a5100 gab. In Sachen Bildqualität steht sie der 6000er reihe ja in nichts nach ...

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Doesn't turn on!

Body Only 19.07.2019 od wd92 (ZDA)

I bought this a little over 3 months ago and now all of a sudden it stopped working and won't turn on. I use the camera not to often for the battery to have died already.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
23.07.2019

Hello, wd92!

We regret to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Please try following the steps on the link below: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/cameras-camcorders-digital-cameras/articles/00026269
If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Tolles Einstiegsmodel

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 10.07.2019 od Oliver159 (Nemčija)

Habe die Kamera vor über einem Jahr gekauft. Als Einstiegsmodel ist das Preisleistungs-Verhältnis sehr gut. Insbesondere gefällt mir die kompakte und leichte Bauform, sodass ich sie eher mit mir trage als ein größeres Model. Als Manko empfinde ich die (noch) geringe Auswahl an Objektiven.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Quality.

Samo ohišje 07.06.2019 od Tinsl (Združeno kraljestvo)

Just bought A5100 and am well pleased. SLR quality with many features. Full auto through to manual it's a delight. At this price you can't beat it.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Kompakte Kamera für (fast) alle Gelegenheiten

Samo ohišje 04.06.2019 od AlphaFan (Nemčija)

Beeindruckender Sensor mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Fernbedienung via WLAN und iOS-App Imaging Edge Mobile funktioniert sehr gut und zuverlässig. Applikationen im App-Store ermöglichen weitere Automation, z.B. Aufnahme von Zeitserien. Bin rundum beeindruckt und noch immer dabei die Möglichkeiten der Kamera auszuprobieren.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Kamera

Ohišje + zmogljiv objektiv z zoomom 16–50 mm 02.06.2019 od Maja86 (Nemčija)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft, da wir nach Hamburg sind. Hab den Kauf nicht bereut

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ideal point & shoot but has major flaws

Samo ohišje 29.05.2019 od Skysnapper (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am a self employed photographer and film maker. I bought this camera to use on a family holiday to Orlando. It is compact and full of features, however it came close to being thrown on a couple of occasions. We wanted to capture memorable occasions both in photo and video. This camera however cannot handle video at all. Don't get me wrong, it creates lovely images and AVCHID files but the camera literally cannot record film for any length of time. We missed out on the Disney parade as the camera shut down after about 15 minutes due to overheating. Granted the outside temp was 30+ degrees but I screened the camera from direct sunlight whilst filming. The camera would not switch back on for some time and we had to default to our iPhones. This continued throughout the holiday and ended up being left at the accommodation in the end. Either that, or it would have met its fate at the bottom of a lake. We put the fault down to the hot temperatures, but on returning to the UK I used the Sony on a tripod to film an outside concert. This was used alongside my main Nikon camera's, and even a DJI OSMO just to capture all angles. Of 4 cameras the Sony packed it yet again due to overheating. I even opened the battery compartment door to aid cooling, but only lasted little over 5 minutes before shutting down again. Overall, I am very disappointed in this camera and has changed my mind from changing from Nikon to the 7 series. If you want a compact camera for a holiday or point & shoot this is a decent camera. Just don't expect it to perform for extended filming. Literally nothing beyond 20 minutes, which is poor as it couldn't be used to film a party, wedding etc due to the overheating issue that needs resolving.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Schöne Bilder

Samo ohišje 26.05.2019  (Nemčija)

Seit kurzem erst genutzt und sehr zufrieden. Die App zum übertragen auf das Smartphone ist Super, sollte noch etwas einfacher gestaltet werden. Z. B. EIN Tastendruck.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0