PMPC

€ 297,78

(z DDV)
313

4.1 na osnovi 313 ocen uporabnikov

140
119
26
13
15
Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

This Unit Deserves Your Serious Attention

DAB/UKW 21.10.2015 od The Blindman (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I'm fussy and do a lot of research before I buy. I really didn't think the sound quality would be up to much on such a compact unit but this 40 watts unit blew me away. Really worth the price hike over the 20 watt unit. Its all round depth of sound is amazing, much more complete to my ears compared to a rival brand costing 3 times as much. Some reviews really worried me with their poor ratings on DAB reception, and even my retailer said we sell this on Bluetooth and not its DAB capability. Fingers crossed I plugged it in and to my amazement it down loaded all the DAB stations and gave faultless reception. I hadn't even unwound the cable aerial and that's the way its gonna stay as reception is so good just the way it is. Summing up ... Great compact design with excellent features and a fabulous sound. Thank you Sony you have a new fan.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Good BUT...

DAB/UKW 17.09.2014 od Gessler46 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Lovely sound and easy to set up but.... big problems for me on the radio reception front, this despite having no problems with FM or DAB on other radios (expensive to cheap) running on built in indoor aerials. In my case (and as some others have indicated in reviews) :- 1) FM is effectively non-existent no matter where I place the aerial, and 2) DAB is good when I can receive it but placing the aerial to receive all stations has been extremely problematic. Apart from a less than straightforward aerial positioning (placing the aerial in a specific direction and then turning it at a right angle halfway along its length) to receive all stations - which I arrived at after half and hour of "fiddling" - the options were either national stations but no local (BBC Sussex and Heart Brighton) or vice versa. The option to upgrade the aerial (within or outside the house) is not available as the plug for the supplied composite FM/DAB wire aerial is one unique to Sony. An upgrade to solve this is urgently needed. Bottom line, beware if you are a heavy user of radio, it's not the best as regards reception but when it works, it's fine (as are the other inputs / outputs)

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 313

0

BON PRODUIT MAIS TOMBE EN PANNE

DAB/UKW 15.04.2021 od berhault (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

les fonctionnalités sont excellentes mais le produit semble peu fiable. A peine deux ans après son achat le lecteur de CD est devenu inutilisable (disques rejetés). j'ai vu sur internet que ce problème est fréquent et semble t'il sans solution.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
19.04.2021

Bonjour berhault,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Qui n'a rien à envier aux grands

FM/AM 29.03.2021 od FOGG (Francija)

J'ai acheté cette mini chaîne en décembre 2018. Elle continue aujourd'hui à me procurer de beaux moments. Très facile à apparier en Bluetooth. Et en plus, elle est très esthétique. Je recommande cet article pour ces qualités de reproduction sone et d'esthétisme.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to operate, including remote.

DAB/UKW 19.03.2021 od david147 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought to replace an old Sony system with separate speakers and miles of wire, so far very satisfied with all aspects of this product.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Pannes régulières

FM/AM 22.02.2021 od Nilam (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Produit peu fiable, le lecteur cd tombe régulièrement en panne, les réparations ne tiennent pas longtemps, je dois renvoyer le produit à mes frais à chaque fois pour réparation, SAV mauvais. Je ne recommande pas ce produit.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
25.02.2021

Bonjour Nilam,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Très bon produit

DAB/UKW 29.12.2020 od ajaste (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Produit récemment acheté. Son de très grande qualité. Dommage que le système DAB soit si peu développé en France pour pouvoir bénéficier d'une meilleure réception. Un petit regret : les stations préréglées ne peuvent être choisies par un numéro séquentiel.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Satisfaction

DAB/UKW 07.12.2020 od Scecile1 (Francija)

Utilisation de la fonction CD très intuitive. Davantage de réserve quant à celle de la radio FM et/ou DAB/DAB+

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très beau produit de qualité

FM/AM 17.11.2020 od merrybee (Francija)

Produit acheté il y a 1 semaine donc ... pour le moment parfait!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

super son

FM/AM 30.10.2020 od Loiseleur (Francija)

super son facile a utiliser ne prend pas de place et discret

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

First class sound quality!

DAB/UKW 25.10.2020  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After my long-serving CD/Radio failed, I carefully reviewed the available replacement models. This Sony model best matched my requirements in terms of size and price, although some reviews caused concern over the quality of the DAB reception. I need not have worried! True, the simple wire aerial provided is direction-sensitive, but once the best alignment has been found, there is no problem in auto-tuning, and then selecting the presets for favoured stations. CD loading is a little fiddly until you get used to it, but the sound quality is really good, and there is ample volume available for most domestic applications. Whether the loading mechanism (which is invisible inside the unit, of course) proves durable, will only become known after time. The main drawback with this unit is that the display and some controls are all on the top face of the cabinet. Since mine is placed on a shelf at eye level, this makes operation of the various controls a little difficult. Matters could be much improved if the Remote Control had its own slave display, although that would obviously affect the size of the Remote (minimalist), and the unit cost. Overall, this unit looks good and sounds good, and I am pleased with my purchase.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

BON SON

DAB/UKW 19.10.2020 od Ollive (Francija)

DESIGN ET SON DE QUALITE A VOIR POUR LE RESTE (CONNEXION ET AJOUTE SORTIE AUDIO)

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great mix of connectivity and CD

DAB/UKW 12.10.2020 od pwil_1845 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great product with options for connecting to devices, and comes with CD player and DAB radio as well. Only downside is the quality of the aerial and its socket.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

format et design plaisant

FM/AM 07.09.2020 od troisième âge (Francija)

acheté en aout 2020, contente de la qualité sonore

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great sound

DAB/UKW 31.08.2020 od Ray55Gina (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We are really enjoying our CD the sound is great well worth the money

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

son étouffé

DAB/UKW 18.08.2020 od sofie4 (Francija)

Le son est étouffé, ne pas clair et distincte comme le vendeur avait promis. Et il n'y a pas des vrais différences en changeant entre les qualités de son: classique, pop, rock, etc. Pour un tel prix on s'attends à une bonne qualité. Je l'ai acheté pour la qualité de son malgré que le design manque d'originalitée

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Leider nach knapp über 1 Jahr schon defekt

DAB/UKW 13.08.2020 od SaLa101 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ein schickes, unauffälliges Gerät. Klingt für die Größe hervorragend. Umfangreich ausgestattet...DAB, CD, BT mit NFC, etc. Allerdings hat bereits nach etwas mehr als 1 Jahr der DAB Teil den Geist aufgegeben.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
17.08.2020

Hi SaLa101,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen das System auf die Werkseinstellungen zurückzusetzen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/2Fyjg6g (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2Y6e5Bz.

Sony Support Team

0

Hören macht Freude

DAB/UKW 17.07.2020 od RentnerJO (Nemčija)

Wir sind nach über 6 Monaten noch immer sehr zufrieden

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good replacement for old hi-fi unit

DAB/UKW 12.07.2020 od GrannyS (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this recently, still haven’t used it much. I found the remote a bit fiddly when setting up. I felt the instruction could have been in bigger print. On the whole pleased with the product and once I have mastered all the features hope to get full use from it. I am pleased with the sound quality.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
20.07.2020

Hi GrannyS

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound quality of the audio system and have passed your valuable feedback about the remote commander and Instructions Guide through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

COMPACT UNIT

DAB/UKW 08.07.2020 od PEGGYTHEPLUG (Združeno kraljestvo)

GREAT UNIT (Q) HAVING TROUBLE TUNING IN DAB. I HAVE TWO RADIOS WITH DAB ONE HAS A CD. ONE HAS NOT SO WENT FOR THIS MODEL, THE FM TUNED IN FINE SO A BIT DISAPPOINTED IN THAT. CD GREAT. WILL KEEP THE UNIT AND PERSEVERE WITH THE DAB,

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
10.07.2020

Hi PEGGYTHEPLUG

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues tuning DAB radio stations and recommend checking he troubleshooting section in the following link for help getting the reception successfully: https://bit.ly/2TpgUKQ

Sony support team

0

Nice speaker but has faults

DAB/UKW 07.07.2020 od Ajay4444 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this mostly because it’s a Sony, and you ban never go wrong with a Sony right! It all works ok and connects with my I phone but when my daughter and wife tried to connect their I phones it would not connect. Even when I disconnected they still could not connect. Took it back to John Lewis they could not fix it and as I can’t find the receipt they nothing more they can do. I then went on Amazon and found a gadget for £12 to enable the other I phones to connect so it works now.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
13.07.2020

Hi Ajay4444,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your HiFi system. We recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Perfect

DAB/UKW 02.07.2020 od Rustycat 1 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Exactly what I hoped for as a present for my husband. Great sound quality and easy setup instructions. Thank you Sony

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Effective

DAB/UKW 26.06.2020 od Billy the Fish (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this to replace a poorer quality one. It's great, does everything we want!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

CD NFC BLUETOOTH FM DAB.

DAB/UKW 19.06.2020 od Kingfisher1 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I needed something to play all my dad's old CDs and I never owned a speaker before, and this was the best system I could find in my price range. It is very good!

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

DAB/UKW 18.06.2020 od JR39 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Excellent all round product never disappointed with any of my Sony purchases been buying sony for many years .

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très bonne sonorité

FM/AM 14.06.2020 od merdealors (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très bon son, programmation claire et rapide, bon rapport qualité prix

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

eierlegende Wollmilchsau

DAB/UKW 06.06.2020 od Paco123 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gebraucht gekauft und sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

catastrophique

FM/AM 04.06.2020 od askaban35 (Francija)

bonjour à tous je déconseille cette chaine car évidemment maintenant que la garantie est fini, le lecteur rejeté aussitôt le cd sans le liure et savoir sony incompétent . impossible de savoir comment le faire réparer

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
08.06.2020

Bonjour askaban35,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

CD ecellent not so happy about DAB radio

DAB/UKW 17.05.2020 od paultandy (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this product two months ago found the CD function really good but was disappointed with the DAB radio and struggled to read screen on top when any sunlight was in the room I am now using my spare DAB radio for radio enjoyment

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
21.05.2020

Hi paultandy

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learning you're facing issues with the DAB radio reception and recommend following the troubleshooting guide in the Manual in the following link for tips on improving it: https://bit.ly/2TpgUKQ

Sony support team

0

quality

DAB/UKW 09.05.2020 od anyone new (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

had this a few weeks now pleased with sound quality and ease of use. only drawback is the remote which has a cheap feel about it and seems to be very directional

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
13.05.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your feedback about the remote design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Parfait!

DAB/UKW 20.04.2020 od CHLOE6257 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je suis ravie de mon achat , le son est top! Utilisation facile avec télécommande, top!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Qualité du son

DAB/UKW 07.04.2020 od Capcod 67 (Francija)

Une livraison à l'heure malgré la période de confinement, et une qualité du son qui permet de s'évader en musique.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great sound

DAB/UKW 03.03.2020 od not one11 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it a month ago and ahttps://www.sony.co.uk/image/33101235909b2c8a1882f8b31a4c0e36?fmt=png-alpha&wid=280m happy with it.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Peut mieux faire

FM/AM 31.01.2020 od Dranreb2 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Globalement satisfait de la qualité du son. Mais très déçu par les possibilités de lecture des fichiers audio depuis un périphérique USB, il faut se contenter de MP3, ce qui pour un produit qualifié (un peu vite) de HI FI est un comble. Pourquoi ne peut-on pas lire le format FLAC non compressé? Je n'ai pas réussi non plus à lire des fichiers WMA, contrairement à ce qui est annoncé, mais là aussi on est dans un format très compressé. Agaçant aussi le temps (long) pour s'initialiser au démarrage.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/UKW 25.01.2020 od Cherryplum (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this so I could play CD’s and stream music in my bedroom. The sound is amazing and it’s very easy to use the system. Had an issue with the remote not working today but followed online instructions which solved the problem.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Does what it says on the tin

DAB/UKW 09.01.2020 od Foremalda (Združeno kraljestvo)

I was given this item for Christmas. Haven’t used it that much as yet

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fabulous little CD player and radio

FM/AM 09.01.2020 od Papa Jim (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Our old Sony mini Hi-Fi bought many years ago could not be repair when the laser went in the CD player. We decided to look for a replacement and came across the CMT-X5CD with radio, Dab radio and speakers. It is tiny in comparison to our old HI-FI but the sound quality is far better and was easy to set up and use. The only thing it lacks is the ability to play cassettes which we have many of - just have to buy a cassette player then.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Joli design et son agréable

DAB/UKW 09.01.2020 od Violette92 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Seul bémol : affichage vertical donc invisible de loin avec la télécommande

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sound Quality

DAB/UKW 05.01.2020 od M B T4 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent sound quality. Feels like a well made product, easy set up

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Excellent except!!!!

DAB/UKW 02.01.2020 od Melanor (Združeno kraljestvo)

The product performamce when playing CDs is superb with a rich sound. However, the main reason we purchased this device was for the radio which we usually we enjoy BUT the pathetic bit of wire supplied that purports to be an ariel is absolutely useless. We have absolutely no reception. The Sony site and others (even John Lewis from whom we bought it) seem unable to suggest how reception can be improved. We have questioned Sony and await an answer that, in our view should be available to everyone.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
08.01.2020

Hi Melanor

Thank you for your review.
We recommend checking the tips listed under the tuner section found under Troubleshooting in the Manual here: https://clc.to/jlr8xA

Sony support team

0

Sound quality is very good, but!

DAB/UKW 27.12.2019 od Alondonartist (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The sound is great for cd’s. The silly wire aerial for DAB listening is difficult to position and sometimes needs repositioning if it gets slightly nudged. The biggest problem is presetting radio stations. Manual tuning is no problem but presetting stations is impossible. I follow the instructions, which seem clear, but always finish up with the radio doing a complete scan for DAB stations. I wish someone would tell me what I’m doing wrong. I haven’t tried FM yet. The other problem is the operating instruction sheet. It’s poorly laid out so that I must constantly refer back to LOCATION of Controls in order to do anything. There should be a location of controls diagram beside any instruction section. Make it a booklet not, as it is, a single sheet with instructions on both sides. It does look good sitting on the book case shelf.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Personal Audio System

DAB/UKW 27.12.2019 od Lazza55 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought as a Christmas present. Slim, well made with good features, but unable to tune in DAB stations. A shame as this was the main reason for the purchase. Was however, able to use Bluetooth function to connect to smartphone.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Excellent except!

DAB/UKW 11.12.2019  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Really enjoying listening to this Sony, great range of features ensures plenty of choice. However what possessed Sony to not include a suitable telescopic aerial. The wire supplied really let's this product down. Sound quality is very good on all inputs. Perhaps an optional external aerial option?

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
18.12.2019

Hi Bill,

We are glad that you like the sound quality and the available features with the CMT-X5CDB. We will pass your feedback regarding the telescopic aerial for future consideration and development.

Sony Support Team

0

bien

FM/AM 07.12.2019 od clarinette (Francija)

bon produit bon design compact beau noir bon son super

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great sound

DAB/UKW 07.12.2019 od julyetta (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

bought it recently to replace the radio in the kitchen and its been a delight, easy to use, great sound, and looks quality and doesn't take up too much space.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Good looking

DAB/UKW 30.11.2019 od just william (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It is OK lacks Bass/Treble adjustment. for my Study background music fine

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/UKW 13.11.2019 od cuda (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased one unit was so pleased brought another one Easy to use great sound Would recommend

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super son, complet, pratique, top !

DAB/UKW 12.11.2019 od matt45 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ravi de cet achat, j'y ai même branché ma platine vinyle. super son, suffisant pour une petite pièce et sensation de confort d'écoute sans mettre très fort. pratique et très intuitive, le seul défaut est peut-être un peu de lenteur au démarrage et le lecteur cd qui met du temps à réagir. Sinon c'est un super produit au design sobre parfait.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

DISAPPOINTED

DAB/UKW 08.10.2019 od MSBEJB31 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Brought this to replace an old Sony HI-FI and the DAB radio is useless in fact the FM stations are not much better not impressed with it.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

réception radio tres mauvaise

FM/AM 24.09.2019 od Benoit17 (Francija)

très mauvaise réception radio, fils d'antenne trop faible et impossible de brancher une antenne extérieure. Soit vous me donner une pièce permettant la connexion d'un câble coaxiale ou je serais obliger de faire reprendre cet appareil par Darty

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
26.09.2019

Bonjour Benoit17,
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

tres bonne sonorité

FM/AM 19.09.2019 od fredop26 (Francija)

tres beau produit et son parfait.il manque un peu de graves peut etre

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Stylish!

DAB/UKW 13.09.2019 od WHYINTERROGATIVEMARK (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is a very good looking piece of kit (Ihave it in white which adds an extra bit of pzazz!). Versatile functions, the bluetooth works semlessly across all media although dab reception is a little erratic where the system is sited (a standard MCX connector might be better than the Sony connector to allow for a better aerial). It's also a little slow at reading CD info. But overall I'm very satisfied

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great Music System

DAB/UKW 18.08.2019 od FD39 (Združeno kraljestvo)

The sound quality is superb and the slim casing is superb. My only criticism Sony should supply a protective casing for times when the system is not being used.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Terrific sound quality

DAB/UKW 11.08.2019 od Janey poops (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this yesterday after extensive search for a great sound, first and foremost, but also easy to keep clean and a sleek and well proportioned machine. Found all my criteria in this model.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

It doesn’t work

DAB/UKW 23.07.2019 od Unhappy42 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It won’t tune into any DAB stations. Says that service is not available. I have a cheaper radio next to it that picks up all the DAB stations fine.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
25.07.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps on page 2 of the Manual here to resolve the DAB stations issue: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1. If the issue issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great Speakers but poor FM Radio receptipn and no

DAB/UKW 18.07.2019 od Alanisdiasapointed (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Disappointing for FM radio as only a few stations detected and no DAB stations detected. My portable Pure radio fonds many stations anywhere in the house. To listen to radio I have to connect my smartphone. Enquiry abour radio to supplier and maker results in no response.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Bon appareil

DAB/UKW 02.07.2019 od jrole (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bon appareil, un peu lent au démarrage mais globalement satisfaisant

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Design und noch besserer Klang

DAB/UKW 22.06.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe das Gerät an sich gekauft, da ich eher an USB und DAB+ Intressiert war Nach Anschluss des Gerätes war ich eher positiv überrascht. Klang durchaus ok für ein Gerät dieser Preisklasse. NFC Verkoppelung klappte einwandfrei. mein Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge wurde sofort Erkannt und das sich problemlos mit der Anlage gekoppelt. Die Bedienung ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, die Fernbedienung müsste dringend überarbeit werden mit Direkttasten für Radio, CD, BT. ect. mit der Android App von Sony über Bluetooth lässt sich das Gerät problemlos steuern und gestaltet sich als viel leichter. Alles in allem, bin sehr zufrieden, das Gerät entspricht dem was ich erwartet habe. Ich benutze das Gerät überwiegend auf dem Balkon das war der haupt Anschaffungsgrund um Radio in bester digitaler Qualität auch auf dem Balkon genießen zu können. Dieses Radio überzeugt auf der ganzen Linie - fast. Wäre die Antenne besser, oder könnte man sie austauschen, wäre dies das perfekte Radio. Doch die Antenne ist leistungsschwach, andere DAB-Radios empfangen da mehr Sender unter gleichen Bedingungen. Sonst bin ich sehr zufrieden und der Klang ist unglaublich: satt, klar und mit nicht zu viel Bass!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Très facile à utiliser.

DAB/UKW 15.06.2019 od Nina 87 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheté cet article et je le recommande très beau design

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

sounds great

DAB/UKW 30.05.2019 od electromum (Združeno kraljestvo)

just arrived today and i'm trying it out at this moment sounds great for such a simple piece of eqiupment i like electro and heavy rock music the machine handles them both well.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/UKW 22.05.2019 od Pdh53 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We've had this over a month now and enjoy listening to our music and the radio. The sound is great and the look isfantastic. Still getting to know the finer detail of the user manual but very pleased we bought It.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

DAB is a joke

DAB/UKW 19.05.2019 od Letdown5 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

When you buy a Sony product you expect quality, the DAB radio on this is a joke, get better DAB on a £29 portable radio than on this system. What a disgrace to put this out for the price with a flimsy aerial lead that only just gets FM, usually a good area for DAB where I live, not with this.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
22.05.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend that you check all antenna connections, then perform the DAB Automatic Scan procedure. If you are still unable to get the DAB stations, reset the system to factory settings as explained on page 2 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Bon produit a voir dans le temps

FM/AM 05.05.2019 od Mykey (Francija)

Je viens de resevoir le produit tres satisfait j espère qu' il ne fait pas parti de l obsolescence programmée comme mon radio réveil sony

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Rubbish DAB Radio

DAB/UKW 25.04.2019 od Who really cares17 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Whilst I like the sound produced listening to the Bluetooth input, the DAB radio is rubbish and will only pick up BBC stations. Would I buy another of these? NO.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
29.04.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We recommend checking the "Tuner" section under "Troubleshooting" in the Manual here for steps that will help improve the reception: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1 (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Sound quality is very good and it’s easy to use

DAB/UKW 25.04.2019 od Christobel (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this a few weeks ago and am happy with the product

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Monolith

DAB/UKW 14.04.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Schlankes Design, das nicht mit einem externen Netzteil erkauft ist (der Monolith aus "2001: Odysse im Weltraum" lässt güßen) ordentliches Gewicht, steht sauber da. DAB+-Empfang ist einwandfrei bei den gehörten Sendern. Die Klangqualität wird geboten, die aus der Größe und Bauform herauszuholen ist. Die Bedienungsanleitung könnte besser sein, aber man kommt mit Probieren schon drauf mit der Fernbedienung die Einstellungen vorzunehmen. Nach stromlosem Zustand ist die Uhrzeit- und Wiedergabe-Timereinstellung gelöscht (immerhin kann keine Pufferbatterie defekt werden). Ein Betrieb nach einer Steckerschaltleiste bedeutet aber ständige Neueinstellung oder keine Wiedergabe-Timerfunktion. Einschalten über eine zeitgesteuerte Stromversorgung ist nicht möglich, da das Geräte im "ausgeschalteten" Zustand in Standby-Zustand geht und mittels Taster bzw. Fernsteuerung aufgeweckt wird. Optimal wäre, wenn der Timer nicht nur auf eine Zeit, sondern tageweise auf unterschiedliche Zeiten programmiert werden könnte. Ansonsten als Radiowecker perfekt.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Sound

DAB/UKW 02.04.2019 od Pete35 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

BOUGHT THIS TO REPLACE MY AGEING TECHNICS SYSTEM WHICH HAD HIGHER OUTPUT OF 30 Watts MRS. BIT SCEPTICAL WHEN I UNPACKED IT AND SAW THE SIZE OF IF BUT HALF VOLUME IS MORE THAN AMPLE IN OUR KITCHEN. THE DA RADIO WAS AMPLE TO SET UP. BLUE TOOTHING FROM MY LUMIO PHONE ALSO EASY TO USE . HOPING TO PUT MY CD COLLECTION ON USB . OVERALL VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beautifully compact & good sound

DAB/UKW 20.03.2019 od Effgee (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Replaced a very old triple CD unit which wasn't that large but it's great how much space this unit saves even compared to the old one. Am not a hifi enthusiast looking for bose quality sound so you have to judge if its good enough for you but I find it more than good enough for my needs : USB connection on the rear is just right.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent Product

DAB/UKW 08.03.2019 od lizziejam (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Compared to the old system that I had for many years, my new Hi-Fi system is so neat and compact. Obviously no record deck but don't use if often anyway.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sound machine

DAB/UKW 28.02.2019 od Healaugh (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this to replace my old cassette/CD player The sound quality is excellent

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Small, but perfectly formed... almost!

FM/AM 20.02.2019 od Adrian774 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought to replace a CD micro-system which was no longer micro! Excellent sound quality, compact and unobtrusive and technically portable (although that isn't really practical). Almost every possible input options but unfortunately it doesn't recognise all USB devices (possibly only Sony?) although as ours had a 3.5mm jack output as well it was not an issue for us. I bought a 90° angled mains lead so that it fits closer to the wall. It could really do with an LED backlight as in low light the controls are almost impossible to see. Fortunately there are few on the unit so you can do it by memory! Overallpleased with the product - slightly expensive, but I seem to have got what I paid for.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great product!

FM/AM 16.02.2019 od Walley66 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought the Sony Bluetooth speaker/ CD player last month. I wanted to link a turntable to speakers without the need for trailing leads! This product fits the bill exactly and is ideal in our smallish living room.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/UKW 09.02.2019 od Katrina825 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Love the look and the sound quality. CDs great. Lots of problems tuning dab and fm can’t seem to get access to many stations

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

exellent

FM/AM 07.02.2019 od Marylor13 (Francija)

j'ai acheté cette article le mois dernier et j'en suis trés contente , qualitée du son exellent , sauf qu'on ne peu pas branché de casque audio dessus .

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0