465

4.4 na osnovi 465 ocen uporabnikov

279
137
20
14
15
Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Razor sharp pictures.

DSC-RX100M4 15.01.2016 od Jackflyer (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Best compact camera I ever had. I was looking for a camera that I can take with me everywhere instead of my large DSLR without compromising the IQ. This is it, love it. Cost a little to much perhaps? I still think it's worth it. It is the best advanced compact out there at the moment... untill the m5 comes out that is.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Failed after 5 months

DSC-RX100M4 14.04.2017 od Aprofessionaluser (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

As far as features, image quality and functionality goes this seemed like an incredible little camera, and it was for a while. However it would simply not power up after 5 months. I returned it to be repaired and it was returned to me in 3-4 days. Good. However it still had the same fault. I returned it again and I'm now waiting for it to be repaired again. Big disappointment.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 465

0

I have had one before, so knew what i was getting

DSC-RX100M4 06.06.2022 od BAGGAGE (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is a replacement camera for one that was stolen, so I know all the features etc

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Schneller und sicherer Autofocus

DSC-RX100M4 15.02.2022 od Udo Wagener (Nemčija)

Die Sony rx10 iv überzeugt mich mit ihrer tollen Bildqualität, sowie in der Qualität des Gehäuses und des Objekts.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Allrounder

DSC-RX100M4 21.12.2021 od Nanigg (Nemčija)

Als Unterwasserkamera und Zweitkamera zur Spiegelreflex gekauft. Super zu bedienen. Alle Einstellungen leicht zu handhaben. Super Kamera kann ich jedem empfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

I did not purchase this Sony camera product.

DSC-RX100M4 14.12.2021 od KJP Visions (Združeno kraljestvo)

Incorrect Sony camera registered on Sony website - I did not purchase the above named Sony camera product.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
16.12.2021

Hi KJP,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you registered your product incorrectly.
We recommend deleting the registered model and re-registering the correct model. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

great camera

DSC-RX100M4 27.11.2021 od malcolmjp (Združeno kraljestvo)

bought camera yeserday have no had chance to use it fully yet, but great construction ver intuitive, am happly i bought it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

The long road of small compacts

DSC-RX100M4 15.10.2021 od LesJ5794 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I first started with a panasonic LX series. As soon as I saw the Sony I had to have it. I was wowed with the quality of the pictures right from the off. Since buying the mark one I am on mark VI and just love the ease at which it is to take breath taking photo's. It is so compact it is easy to carry around and the range which the lens can reach (200mm) is fantastic.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit leichten Schwächen

DSC-RX100M4 13.10.2021 od rallebiker (Nemčija)

Kamera jetzt schon mehrere Monate in Verwendung. - Bilder sind von sehr guter Qualität. - Handling ist eben falls sehr gut, fühlt sich massiv und wertig an. - Autofokus sehr schnell - Ausziehbarer Sucher hakelt zeitweise leicht. - Menues und Menuestruktur sehr umständlich. - NFC funktioniert gar nicht - WLan funktioniert nur zeitweise,aber die Fotos können mit der umständlichen Sony-App nur sehr schwer ausgelesen und zwischengespeichert werden. Am Besten man entnimmt die SD-Card und liesst sie am Rechner aus.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
26.01.2022

Hi rallebiker,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Setze bitte die Kamera wegen der WLan-Funktion auf Werkszustand zurück:
MENU → (Einstellung) → [Einstlg zurücksetzen] → gewünschte Einstellung.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Power in pocket size (almost) format

DSC-RX100M4 13.10.2021 od Semiautomatic (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is the second RX100 I've owned. The first was an M2. The M4 has a limited telephoto range compensated by the near-DSLR light capturing capabilities. I've found it gives excellent results - once you've mastered where to find the various controls.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
08.02.2022

Hi Semiautomatic,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100M4 13.10.2021 od Philipg1704 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought recently and am happy with choice. Great picture quality considering the one inch sensor. Easy to use and pocket friendly. Would be improved with touch screen to help with touch focus

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
08.02.2022

Hi Philipg1704,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent quality Bridge Camera

DSC-RX100M4 29.07.2021 od 53Hammer (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have just brought this camera to enhance my interest in nature

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Zweitkamera wenn eine Spiegelreflex zu groß wird

DSC-RX100M4 10.07.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Passt in den Bikerucksack, wird im Beruf gebraucht, beim Wandern und Biken souverän

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Kamera

DSC-RX100M4 18.06.2021 od Wolf0350 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Absolut Top Kamera in Wertigkeit Qualität und Service.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M4 10.05.2021 od NIC57 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had my camera 2 weeks now and the pictures are fantastic. Shows great detail in pictures. So easy to use and so many features. So happy

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wertiges Produkt mit vielen Funktionen,top Preis!

DSC-RX100M4 22.02.2021 od Rosko1003 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Hat viele klasse Funktionen, ist hochwertig konstruiert und absolut kompackt. Bedienung könnte durchdachter sein, etwas Griffigkeit fehlt und sollte nicht Zubehör sein. Video und Bildqualität hervorragend. Bei dem Preis könnte eine Grundausführung von Tasche dabei sein, da Größe nicht Preislich sehr ins gewicht fallen würde, ist ja ein Qualitätsprodukt.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-RX100M4 21.02.2021 od LAW1 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A real photographer’s camera, a great addition to any DSLR. With a 1.8f lens it is great for blurring the background and getting light into the sensor. Great to have a EVF if a little small, however it is a pocket camera not a DSLR. This is my "go to, pick up and run with camera", great for most situations.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent compact expert

DSC-RX100M4 26.01.2021 od nbotti (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Le Sony Rx100 IV reste encore en 2020 un très bon appareil photo. Rapide, ultra compact, un viseur très agréable, des photos de qualité. Le zoom 24-70 me convient très bien. Reste le problème des appareils Sony en général. Le menu est illisible (je n'ai pas encore pris le temps de personnaliser les différentes fonctions par manque de courage) et à ce prix là les boitiers devraient être tropicalisés. C'est dommage de ne pas pouvoir utiliser un appareil sous certaines conditions (temps,...) parce qu'on a peur de l'endommager. Ceci dit, le boitier bien que minuscule (pour la prise en main il faut rajouter une poignée) semble solide et résistant.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

compact and easy to use

DSC-RX100M4 16.01.2021 od smiler mckenna (Združeno kraljestvo)

bought this for my outdoor pursuits, just getting used to it and reasonably happy so far

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Absolutely love it

DSC-RX100M4 13.01.2021 od MivecGPX (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Switching from a Canon DSLR to a Nex 5N was a bit of a wrench I'll admit. Buying an A6000 was a massive step forward. I have to say that this Mark IV RX100 is perfect company. This compact camera goes with me almost everywhere with only the wettest of climates giving me cause to leave it behind in the dry. Once you get the controls configured just how you like them it's a breeze to use. Picture quality is very good (amazing when you think about how small it is) and I love the really shallow depth of field you can get without losing sharpness. The quality of the build is unquestionable. Battery life is pretty good (it's yet to let me down). The viewfinder is a boon and the optional apps are good fun to try out. It's like having a top quality DSLR with all its features squashed into a small form and given a single decent zoom lens. The only niggle is the turny dial thing on the back - it's a bit fiddly and too easy to click it by accident as you turn it. I'm picking holes though. If you don't need the longer zoom of the later models this is definitely a best buy!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Un rapport poids//qualité d’optique très intéressa

DSC-RX100M4 12.01.2021 od Jbl67 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Après un millier de photos effectuées dans des conditions météorologiques parfois difficiles, je peux certifier la qualité et la fiabilité de l’appareil (tropicalisation bien présente). Qualité de l’optique très intéressante, lumineuse et rapide. Manque un vrai écran tactile.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Das beste in diesem Preissegment

DSC-RX100M4 08.01.2021 od Kahlbutz (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Wie hatten schon die M2, die nach langen intensiven Einsatz den Geist aufgegeben hatte. Nun haben wir uns das Nachfolgemodell zugelegt, schon allein wegen des sehr guten Objektes mit seiner - für diese Kameragröße – tollen Blende

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Top Kamera im Kleinformat

DSC-RX100M4 14.11.2020 od Oodeau (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Kamera mit tollen Aufnahmeeigenschaften. Großes Manko: WLAN-Übertragung von Bildern in neuster Apple-Umgebung (iMAC ab OS Catalina) nicht möglich und nicht weiter supported. PlayMemories für 64bit-Umgebung nicht verfügbar und Weiterentwicklung eingestellt.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
16.11.2020

Hi Oodeau,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, das Gerät ist mit macOS Catalina (10.15) Kompatible, jedoch wird die Leistung nicht für alle Computer gewährleistet. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/32Owu7K (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

complexe à utiliser

DSC-RX100M4 22.10.2020 od mksel (Francija)

appareil photo compact, se glisse partout mais très complexe à utiliser. d'autant plus que comme d'habitude aujourd'hui il n'y pas de vrai mode d'emploi pour expliquer le pourquoi des commandes...

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
28.10.2020

Bonjour mksel,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

super

DSC-RX100M4 16.10.2020 od phiphi25 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

C'est un super appareil mais très compliqué d'utilisation (je ne comprends pas les termes employés de la notice.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A pocket sized camera with powerful capabilities

DSC-RX100M4 13.10.2020 od rg6sys (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Having previously only owned SLRs in the past it is so refreshing to carry something with similar features in your pocket. I have still kept my film SLR and will continue to enjoy using it, however. Time will tell whether the device is as robust; I suspect it won’t be!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Battery first impressions

DSC-RX100M4 02.10.2020 od Pjb9711 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It seems as if the battery runs down very quickly compared to my rm100m2.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support UK
06.10.2020

Hi Pjb9711,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the battery life. The battery life depends on the settings, the ambient temperature, and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life here: https://bit.ly/30Dl2e9. If the battery life doesn’t match what is mentioned in the link, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Poussière dans le capteur 5 mois après!

DSC-RX100M4 18.09.2020 od Jeff06nissa (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J’étais très content de ce dernier, jusqu’à ce que 5 mois après l’avoir acheté, une tache soit apparue sur le capteur et il semble que cela soit une poussière. Je suis extrêmement méticuleux donc forcément très précautionneux donc je trouve ça plus que navrant que cela soit arrivé, surtout qu’il semble que cela soit un problème récurrent. Résultat? 250 e de frais de réparation!!!

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Powerhouse for video

DSC-RX100M4 15.09.2020  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A brilliant purchase - I managed to get a very nice model for under £300 - and well worth the money I must add. I have had everything from phones to APS-C sensors but there is something slightly magical about this camera. I find myself using 1080p video more than 4K as the quality is so much better than my old camera. Literally everything you will need to keep up with the kids and take some beautiful scenery shots is here with very little in the way of compromise.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Qualität hat nachgelassen

DSC-RX100M4 19.08.2020 od Dalgkitsis (Nemčija)

Vor ca. einem Jahr und 8 Monate gekauft und jeden Cent bereut. Das Gerät hat während der Garantie und Gewährleistung nicht ausgehalten und ging kaputt. Sehr ärgerlich ist das keine Garantie oder Gewährleistung übernommen wurde. Kulanz kennt die Firma Sony heute auch nicht mehr.... Service können die halt nicht! Sehr schade. Eine Sony werde ich nicht mehr kaufen. Die Lamellenklappen öffnen bzw. schließen nicht mehr richtig. Die Linse macht verschwommene Fotos. Das Gerät ging zur Reparatur und kam mit einer Rückmeldung eigenverschulden. Da die Lamellenklappen der Linse nicht mehr richtig funktionierten, so wurde die Linse zerkratzt da der Schutz nicht mehr gegeben war. Das Gerät wurde von Studenten entwickelt und nicht zu ende gedacht/bedacht. Es gibt auch andere Hersteller die das Besser können. Ich hoffe das die Bewertung online gestellt wird, sodass alle sehen können was das für ein schlechtes Gerät ist. Das kann man nur hinter einer Vitrine hinstellen und anschauen. Wer im Internet Recherchiert wird feststellen, dass dieses Problem bei mehreren vorhanden ist.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

COMPLET

DSC-RX100M4 03.08.2020  (Francija)

Votre appareil est bien J'avais le R3 J'ai pris le même type

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Photos, but don't shoot in RAW....

DSC-RX100M4 22.07.2020 od tiffany62 (ZDA)

I have had the camera about 6 months now. I loved that it pretty much replicated many of my Canon EOS 60. I hadn't really shot in RAW format until recently. I was importing to Photoshop elements and was deleting files as copied. Well, the format will not transfer as Sony as a different raw configuration. All photos lost (200 or so). Found out on line that you had to mickey mouse a special sony program and change all files to JPEG. Not happy ! If you are a serious photographer who likes to shoot in RAW, don't count on this camera to have an easy conversion process.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Compact et lumineux

DSC-RX100M4 21.07.2020 od Maupas (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai choisi cet appareil en vue de le mettre dans ma poche en voyage. Je voulais surtout un objectif lumineux. Bingo. Il fait des super photos.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX100M4 14.07.2020 od Greige (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very pleased with this purchase. Still top of Which Magazine's best buys'.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellente qualité pour un petit appareil

DSC-RX100M4 07.07.2020 od PTILOU06 (Francija)

Très satisfait qualité irréprochable. L'ajout du viseur sur la série RX100 est vraiment un plus;

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität, komplizierte Bedienung

DSC-RX100M4 04.07.2020 od Jefs123 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Super Bildqualität. Im Vollautomatikmodus zu empfehlen. Ansonsten sehr kompliziert in der Bedienung und EXTREM empfindlich völlig ungeeignet für jegliche Outdooraktivität.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony comme toujours

DSC-RX100M4 25.06.2020 od JP D (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je suis passé de Monolta à Sony sans la moindre surprise, toujours conforme à mon attente

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Kamera!

DSC-RX100M4 15.06.2020 od Mo21 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bin von der Smartphone - Kamera auf die Rx 100 iv umgestiegen und ich bereue es nicht. Die Sony überzeugt durch gute Bildqualität und einen schnellen Autofocus. Die perfekte "immer dabei Kamera".

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

klein aber fein

DSC-RX100M4 09.05.2020 od area51 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

klein aber fein. immer dabei. gute Handhabung. perfekt für Selfies.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Perfekte Kompaktkamera für Allrounder geeignet!

DSC-RX100M4 28.04.2020 od Niklas11102001 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft keine Probleme bisher gehabt alles super! Vile Fotos jetzt schon gemacht und der Akku hält länger als versprochen vom Hersteller, Daumen hoch!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing compact camera

DSC-RX100M4 28.04.2020 od Haniyeh (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this almost 4 years ago and I have been using it for my food photography. Amazing quality for its own category. You can see the examples of the photos I have taken with it in my Instagram page.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Die Kleine mit allem.

DSC-RX100M4 13.04.2020 od christoph_photo (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Benutzerfreundlich. Leicht zu Bedienen. Super Bildqualität. Passt einfach alles.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-RX100M4 12.04.2020 od Terenchio (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this at the time I was going through a very bad divorce and have no longer any details of purchase such as receipt etc. only approximate address but enjoyed using it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Poor build quality

DSC-RX100M4 28.03.2020 od 285wood (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this camera after much research and deliberation as I wanted a camera that has fantastic picture quality, good features and was robust enough to take out with me on outdoor adventures and not have to worry about the odd knock. Although the RX100iv was more expensive than the other camera's I was looking at. it seemed to out do similar camera's in all areas, so I took the plunge and committed the money. At first I was very pleased, picture quality was as expected, excellent, and the customization of the buttons is great and makes the camera very user friendly once you set it up how you want. But sadly I can only give the camera 2 stars as the main reason I got the camera was because of it's supposed robust build. At first it seemed very strong, weighty and made of metal, but after 6 months I was walking upstairs and the camera fell out of my pocket, down two stairs (carpeted stairs!) and onto the floor. I thought this would be no big deal but to my horror, when I picked up the camera to check it, the shutter was no longer opening completely making the camera unusable. As you can imagine this was devastating and incredibly disappointing. Another point to note, I was unaware of how expensive the accessories are for this camera, so bare this in mind and do your research. I would only recommend this camera to somebody that will be using it in controlled situations, not for adventurous photography.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

excellent objectif

DSC-RX100M4 16.03.2020 od Alain4452 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'avais déjà la première version du RX100 dont j'étais très satisfait. Je possède d'autres compacts à capteur 1 pouce mais la qualité photo est en dessous de celle procurée par le RX 100 iv . Très belle qualité d'appareil pour un prix raisonnable.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent 'Take Anywhere' Camera

DSC-RX100M4 14.03.2020 od Baz 3 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this a few weeks ago to have a constant camera with me; I am not a great mobile phone user and really want more features than they offer. First impressions are fantastic, it really does meet my criteria and I still have got to explore the menu more to use it at its full potential. Come rain or shine the picture quality is excellent.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Carry Round Camera

DSC-RX100M4 02.03.2020 od DarkestDawn (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this camera so that I could take photographs at gigs where DLSRs are often banned. It performed well only down side is the zooming capability. I am very disappointed however that this camera is not compatible with my iMac and I couldn't download my images to my professional workflow as the camera is not recognised by Adobe products and SONYs own software is not compatible with certain iMac models. PLEASE check their website and the cameras compatibility with your computer first so you are not disappointed as I am with the purchase.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
04.03.2020

Hi DarkestDawn,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Excellent camera better than I thought it would be

DSC-RX100M4 02.03.2020 od Keef 01 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have only just acquired the camera and I am so pleased I did. Thought about it for a long time as I was downgrading from a Lumix G80 because of weight etc. Image quality is spot on and once you have got your head around the menu, its spot on. I have however purchased a glass cover for the screen, easy to find online and also a grip which is not only essential but actually adds to the look of the camera. Why Sony have not put one on, god only knows. I love this camera.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Un bon appareil photo

DSC-RX100M4 29.02.2020 od Lau13 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Acheté le il y a 3 semaines, je suis satisfait de la qualité de cet appareil, avec toutefois quelques remarques : . Prix assez élevé fourni sans étui, indispensable pour une meilleure prise en main ou au moins fourni avec le grip. . L'autonomie est assez faible compensée toutefois par une recharge possible mais longue avec un cable USB. . Il devrait être possible que l'écran ne fonctionne pas du tout lorsque le viseur est utilisé ? . Je préférais un zoom plus performant . Et enfin je trouve les photos un peu trop contrastée, peu lumineuse, avec des noirs profonds en mode automatique.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Kompakte Hochleistung

DSC-RX100M4 25.02.2020 od Severin1992 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor wenigen Wochen gekauft und bisher beim einwöchigen Skitourenurluab dabei gehabt. Genau für solche Zwecke gekauft und hat alle Vorstellungen erfüllt. Cooles Feature ist die Bildübertragung aufs Smartphone via NFC & WLAN.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great camera let down by apps

DSC-RX100M4 22.02.2020 od Ianbj (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is an excellent camera, superb picture quality, extremely compact. Only issue is the remote control application does not work with IOS App and looking at the reviews it isn't being fixed. So great camera no remote control

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
24.02.2020

Hi Lanbj ,

Thank you for your feedback. We have made a video showing how to connect the camera to your iPhone,available here: http://bit.do/fwLYC. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM .

Sony Support Team

0

Merveille technique

DSC-RX100M4 22.02.2020 od Michel24 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

C est mon cadeau de Noël Je n ai pas encore pu tester toute les fonctionnalités de cette merveille mais je suis déjà enthousiasmé

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great camera but some limitations

DSC-RX100M4 18.02.2020 od Harry T (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Have had the camera about a month now and overall very happy with it. Brilliant build quality and alot of features for such a small camera. The main thing I'm disappointed with is the speed of auto focus when shooting video. Another is the noise of the image in low light (shooting indoors) but a characteristic of small senors so I guess goes with the territory.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
20.02.2020

Hi Harry T,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Die Zeitlupe ist Extraklasse!

DSC-RX100M4 10.02.2020 od Calvin_Essen (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Als "immer dabei Kamera" perfekt. Der Zoombereich könnte größer sein.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Auto eye sensor not working

DSC-RX100M4 08.02.2020 od astrogeezer (Združeno kraljestvo)

Auto eye sensor does not work, despite online searches etc

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
10.02.2020

Hi Astrogeezer,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear this. You can find more information about Eye AF: https://bit.ly/2HbIe95
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Tolle Kamera mit kleinen Verbesserungspotential

DSC-RX100M4 08.02.2020  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nach 5 Monat Gebrauch kann ich folgendes zur Kamera sagen: + Tolle "immer dabei Kamera", super Bildqualität, schneller AF, sehr guter Weißabgleich im autom.Modus, sehr viele praktische Einstellmöglichkeiten. - bei häufigen Gebrauch des Suchers habe ich Bedenken bzgl.der Langlebigkeit (zuviel bewegl.Teile). Sonnenlicht von der Seite verhindert meist das Umschalten auf das Sucherbild. Gehäuse zu glatte Oberfläche - ohne zusätzlichen Griff kaum in der Hand zu halten (nicht Outdoorpraktikabel). Tasten (Ein/Aus und Auslöser) etwas zuviel ins Gehäuse versenkt, daher nicht "Handschuhtauglich (Winter). Ich habe eine Lösung gesucht und gefunden (siehe Foto). Ein etwas größeres Gehäuse und damit verbunden mit größeren Bediengselementen wäre für mich wünschenswert. Ich verwende die Kamera hauptsächlich bei Bergtouren, daher sind die angeführten "Mängel" auf den Outdooreinsatz bezogen, im "Normaleinsatz" sind sie zu vernachlässigen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

So Far, So Good

DSC-RX100M4 31.01.2020 od paulbmwbloke (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Only had camera for a week, for "a pocket camera" it has great features and relatively easy to use and set up and so far results are impressive. Thoroughly enjoying using it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Simply the best

DSC-RX100M4 21.01.2020 od Endurance NI (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have bought this little gem just over a week ago and am totally over the moon. This compact camera is so much fun to use due to its versatility, functionality, and stunning picture quality. Quite frankly, it is amazing how Sony managed to put so many features in such a small, but very capapble camera. The menu is easily accessible and its features are described in a succint and comprehensible way. The actual performance of the camera is breathtaking and stunning as it delivers crisp and subtle images under any condition. Although the camera was the most expensive I have ever bought, I have certainly no regrets to have spent that sort of money and am looking forward to many years of use and pleasure. It is a Sony product, how can one ever go wrong?

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

pocket marvel

DSC-RX100M4 08.01.2020 od rl70 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sony have packed a lot into a very small body.The f1.8 lens is very useful for use indoor avoiding the need to use flash

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Toll ausgestattet Kamera

DSC-RX100M4 07.01.2020 od Didigsx (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Erst vor kurzem erworben, nach ein paar Fotos und ein Video in 4K kann ich jetzt schon sagen Top

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SONY RX100 IV

DSC-RX100M4 03.01.2020 od GOBBLEBOT (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

AS A TOTAL AMATEUR PHOTOGRAPHER I WANTED A CAMERA THAT TOOK GREAT PICTURES WITHOUT TRYING. THIS IS IT . IT SUITS THE HOLIDAY MAKER TO THE PROFESSIONAL.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wie eine Große, nur in klein.

DSC-RX100M4 01.01.2020 od Wolle27 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Klein und kompakt. Trotzdem habe ich alle Möglichkeiten der Einstellung. Mehr geht nicht. Mach Spaß, kann ich empfehlen und würde ich wieder kaufen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Profi Kamera im XS Format

DSC-RX100M4 22.12.2019 od Whaas 53 (Nemčija)

Ich habe mir jetzt die zweit RX100M4 gekauft. Die Kamera bietet einfach sehr viele Aufnahme Funktionen. (die erste habe ich leider Kaput gemacht, das Objektiv klemmt).

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Camera.....Terrible Apps

DSC-RX100M4 14.12.2019 od TonyRo (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I can’t understand how a company like Sony are unable to deliver a good App to connect to your phone. The current App is terrible and doesn’t even work with iOS 13.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
18.12.2019

Hi Tony,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend ensuring that the Imaging Edge application is up to date and testing a different phone to identify the cause of the issue as the latest version of the app is compatible with iOS 13. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Zoom en panne après à peine 10 photos!

DSC-RX100M4 12.12.2019 od ororu (Francija)

Le zoom a arrêté de marcher dès le 1er jour d'utilisation! Inacceptable pour un appareil à ce prix

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
16.12.2019

Bonjour ororu,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-RX100M4 10.12.2019 od John 7285 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

All I wanted in a camera without taking a load of heavy lenses with me. Easy to use with what I think are great results

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Riche en fonctionnalites

DSC-RX100M4 27.11.2019 od Fp91 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Acheter pour voyage au Perou . Petit dans la poche.Facile d’utilisation et mise en oeuvre. Belle video. Toutes les fonctionnalites n’ont pas ete explorees

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

hervorragende Kammera

DSC-RX100M4 25.11.2019 od DIRKUWE3 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor 3 Wochen erworben. SUPER Teil. Ohne irgend ein Makel.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super little camera

DSC-RX100M4 13.11.2019 od Anon99 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is an upgrade from a RX100-1 and, so far I'm delighted with it after just a week. I particularly love the viewfinder which makes it so much easier to use in bright light situations. If you want a great quality camera without the bulk of a DSLR then this could be it. I use it mainly for when I'm out walking as it is easy to carry and use.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

RX100 IV

DSC-RX100M4 12.11.2019 od Mart56 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Replaced my old Sony compact that just completed 13 years before it let me down

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sehr schnell einfach toll

DSC-RX100M4 07.11.2019 od Zeybek (Nemčija)

Vor 3 Monate gekauft Bedienung wahr bisschen schwer für mich

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great pocket camera

DSC-RX100M4 01.11.2019 od TheCoach (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this to replace a damaged Canon S110.Considered getting a replacement Canon but liked the better features on the Sony.Will test thoroughly in an upcoming trip to USA soon

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

wonderful compact camera...

DSCRX100M4/B 26.10.2019 od Aitch Tea (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this to bring along to a trip to Portugal and Spain. Now half way through the trip and the camera has worked as expected. Pictures came out beautifully, even in less than perfect lighting condition. And the videos are as good as any video camera I've owned so far. Very happy with this purchase. Thanks for a great product, Sony.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2019

Hi, Aitch!

We are glad you are very happy with your new Sony camera. You chose the best one! Thank you for the feedback and for trusting Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Appareil compact et performant

DSC-RX100M4 08.10.2019 od Bertille (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

appareil performant capteur de 20 megapixel donnant de bons résultats un regret : la faible capacité de la batterie

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0