70

4.7 na osnovi 70 ocen uporabnikov

49
19
1
1
0
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Absolutely Stunning Image Quality

DSC-RX1RM2 07.07.2018 od HermanL

I bought this camera for my trip to Japan. I was amazed on the crispness and quality. It has a very small footprint which makes it easy for traveling with a shoulder strap. Controls are easy to make quick adjustments.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

16

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

great cameras but expect much better quality price

DSC-RX1RM2 19.01.2019 od mogolter

i have had a bunch of sony cameras, from the NEX series to the RX100 to the A7 and now the RX1R ii. None of the cheaper models i had lasted too long but they were much cheaper with this camera i expect better, "professional" quality as sony calls it. the image quality is very nice no doubt but some of the controls feel subpar for this price. Flimsy control wheels etc. now the EVF simply stopped working for now particular reason. For this price a three year lifespan is just embarrassing .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

2

Ocene uporabnikov: 70

0

Love the Low Light

DSC-RX1RM2 29.12.2020 od RJ08ELL

When I got this camera in the summer, it was a hot steamy evening. So being near the coast we went for a walk on the beach. I took a few shots in the dark, and wow ! it captured pictures where being almost totally dark, never had a camera that worked in such low light, very pleased and impressed.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Not the II, but...

DSC-RX1RM2 23.11.2020 od olaf s

I have had the original RX1 for many years now. The image quality to this day is absolutely outstanding. The downsides are the viewfinder, auto-focus, and the battery life. I understand the focus, and the viewfinder are greatly improved with the II. I am holding off on replacing my trusty I because I keep hearing rumors about a III which might be 40mm and f1.8.....hoping that is right around the corner

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

6

0

My favorite camera!

DSC-RX1RM2 08.09.2020

I've shot with Sony cameras starting in 2012 with their NEX-5n. I moved to the a7 in 2014, then the a7II and the a7rIII. I found a good deal on an RX1 and loved the idea of a small point and shoot with a full frame sensor. I loved it so much and it quickyl became my go to camera. I bought the RX1RII becasue of the updated hybrid autofocus system that is snappy and much improved from the first version. The popup EVF is much nicer than having to attach to the hotshoe like the older version. This is my favorite camera, it gives me joy to use each time I pick it up. It goes everywhere with me!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Vollformat Kompaktkamera mit Steigerungspotential

DSC-RX1RM2 23.05.2020 od Andreas_T

Eine professionelle Bildqualität mit Festbrennweite in Kompaktkameraformat und dies mit hochwertigem eingebauten Sucher und Klappdisplay - damit ist die RX2M2 ohne Konkurrenz. Allerdings gibt es noch Luft nach oben. Zu Beispiel fehlt mir die Griffigkeit, da wäre eine Ausformung am Gehäuse wünschenswert, weswegen ich mir einen anschraubbaren Handgriff gekauft habe, was diesen Mangel ausgleicht. Wünschenswert wäre auch ein Bildstabilisator (wie ihn die Leica Q besitzt), da es bei schnellen Schnappschüssen doch hin und wieder zu minimalen Verwacklungen kommt. Es wird vielfach die Akkukapazität bemängelt, aber damit habe ich kein Problem. Ich finde es im Gegenteil gut, dass kein spezieller Akku entwickelt wurde, sondern ein Modell genommen wurde, das auch in anderen Sony-Kameras verwendet wird und sich daher unkompliziert nachkaufen lässt.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades

DSC-RX1RM2 12.04.2020 od DominiqueNice

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades et la photogrammetrie par drone. Sa résolution de 42mpix plein cadre, sa très bonne tennue dans les ISO élevés permet des prises de vues à des vitesses ouverture élevé tout en gardant une définition de qualité supérieur. Le seul outil que je connaisse qui rassemble ces qualités dans un format aussi réduit et d'un poids aussi léger. La qualité des prises de vues sont exceptionnel. Un produit encore plus léger avec les mêmes qualités serait pour moi le nec plus ultra, mais ne demandons pas l'impossible!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superb... with professional specifications

DSC-RX1RM2 13.03.2020 od Jabruson

This is the purchase of my second unit of this generation, having had the previous iterations: RX1 and the RX1R too. This is a camera that I'm already very familiar with for professional applications and delivery of top quality image files. The only draw-back is poor battery life, but the solution to that is to have multiple batteries. First rate camera, excellent build quality and excellent value for money too!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Still the best!

DSC-RX1RM2 03.09.2019

Had the RX1 now owning the RX1R II which makes life a lot easier because of the faster AF and the build-in EVF. The Megapixels are a welcome addition. Best thing though: they kept the ZEISS Sonnar 35/2 which still is one of my alltime favorites. I use it mostly always wide open. The Bokeh transition is unbelievable. I shoot the RX alongside my Nikon Z7 but the 35 and Its compact form factor makes it the perfect reportage camera. People are just reacting differently to it. Was thinking about the Q2 but 28mm is just not my cup of tea. One more thing: had my cameras through really bad weather, beaches and hot kitchens and never had a problem. Who needs Weather sealing, if you not drain your cameras?

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Legendary Camera - please update to RX1R III now!

DSC-RX1RM2 24.07.2019 od johp

I have the Sony RX1, the RX1R m1 and m2 but this camera needs two things to make it the best compact full frame ever made: 1) better AF (use the latest A7 or A9 tech) and 2) better battery (use the Sony Z battery if possible). Sony can leave the sensor and lens alone because they are exceptionally good. Just those two changes, Sony, and you will have a legendary full frame compact that will be better than the Leica Q2.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

0

0

A Great Walking Around Camera

DSC-RX1RM2 12.07.2019 od LBrook

This is my go to camera. When traveling I always take my RX1RII. On major trips, it's in the bag with my a7RII. Although you're stuck with a fixed 35mm lens, it is a fabulous point & shot camera and much easier to carry around than my a7. I love the low light capability and the image quality of this little camera. One photographer called it a great street camera....I couldn't agree more. It is expensive, but in my opinion, if you can afford it...get it! You will fall in love with it!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Impressive resolution

DSC-RX1RM2 21.06.2019 od apGwallter

Impressed by reviews, I sold 2 Panasonic cameras and lenses to purchase this one. I actually like a fixed focal length, and 35mm is my preferred choice. I am also an admirer of Zeiss optics. Image resolution is excellent. I find, however, that there are too many features and an over complicated menu system. I prefer the Leica approach to features and menus, but the Q is not for me. However, one can reduce the need to access the main menu but assigning functions to various keys - excellent. The EVF is a delight.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

1

0

Awesome cam

DSC-RX1RM2 22.05.2019 od JacquesAP

Bought this for aerial photography use and it’s a game changer

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

0

Small Wonder

DSC-RX1RM2 27.04.2019 od WJAtk

I bought this camera to go along side my A7R3 and haven't been disappointed, image quality is excellent, on par with my A7R3.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Excellente Kamera mit Defiziten

DSC-RX1RM2 06.04.2019 od SamsungThom

Die Kamera macht excellente Fotos und war sicherlich vor vier Jahren an der Spitze. Leider fehlt ihr aus heutiger Sicht ein flexibel zu bedienendes Display - das kann jedes Handy besser.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

7

0

Enfin un petit 24x36 performant !

DSC-RX1RM2 07.03.2019 od Clau34

Depuis un mois que que j'ai ce RX1R II, je l'emmène partout avec moi, c'est un vrai régal !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellente qualité d'image

DSC-RX1RM2 25.02.2019 od Clau34

Depuis un mois que j'utilise ce boîtier ce n'est que du plaisir ! Dommage que la batterie soit trop faible !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Vollformat und doch klein

DSC-RX1RM2 27.01.2019 od Max Man

Immer dabei mit klassischer Brennweite. Super Bildqualität! Man kann mit Voll- oder mit Halbautomatik, oder ganz manuell wie früher wie z. B. mit Leica M Kameras arbeiten. Billig ist sie nicht, aber preiswert für den Wert den man erhält. Für Filmer ist die Kamera nicht so gut geeignet. Mit einer RX 100 M 6 eine super Kombination.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

0

0

great cameras but expect much better quality price

DSC-RX1RM2 19.01.2019 od mogolter

i have had a bunch of sony cameras, from the NEX series to the RX100 to the A7 and now the RX1R ii. None of the cheaper models i had lasted too long but they were much cheaper with this camera i expect better, "professional" quality as sony calls it. the image quality is very nice no doubt but some of the controls feel subpar for this price. Flimsy control wheels etc. now the EVF simply stopped working for now particular reason. For this price a three year lifespan is just embarrassing .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

2

0

Kleine beste Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 25.11.2018 od RX1Rii

ist überall dabei - stört nie und macht Aufnahmen wie eine Große

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

4

0

Profesional

DSC-RX1RM2 13.08.2018 od triglav341

This is a very expensive, top of the range, professional camera, which gives outstanding results every time. It is a pleasure to use, and exactly what I was looking for. Well done Sony! My only complaint is "The instruction manual" It is written on paper so thin you can see the text on the other side, moisture from your fingers wrinkles the pages, and is just stapled together. At a price of £3000 I would expect, not one, but two good quality manuals, one basic, and the other in-depth so I can get the most out of this superb camera. It is just not the same referring the computer all the time.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

17

2

0

Absolutely Stunning Image Quality

DSC-RX1RM2 07.07.2018 od HermanL

I bought this camera for my trip to Japan. I was amazed on the crispness and quality. It has a very small footprint which makes it easy for traveling with a shoulder strap. Controls are easy to make quick adjustments.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

16

0

0

Great Features Small Package

DSCRX1RM2/B 05.07.2018 od SqrlLrd

Got Tired Of Luging Around a full size DSLR on my vacations. This camera is great, fits in a shoulder bag with plenty of room for guide book, sunscreen, and snacks. takes great pictures and can download them to my smartphone so I can send them to family and friends. Really happy with this camera. Only drawbacks are 1: its a bit of a power hog so a spare battery is a must. 2: have found the 35mm only lens a bit frustrating at times. (I've learned to do more editing as a result, but being able to zoom from 24mm- 80mm would just make this camera perfect)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

0

0

An amazing camera

DSC-RX1RM2 04.07.2018 od phillipsr

Truely a wonderful camera. It is great as a travel camera, has the play memories application software, can really be the only camera you need. The 35F2 lens is spectacular.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Miniaturization at its technical best.

DSC-RX1RM2 14.05.2018 od Reglin

I am at an age when carrying around 2 + kilos of cameras, lenses and associated equipment has become a real problem for me. I have been using Canon DSLR bodies and "L" lenses for quite a few years and have always been very impressed with the quality of image etc. Making up my mind to cut way down on equipment has been a very trying time, however, I was fortunate enough to be in a position to test a few quality CSC's and Compacts, some were interesting and others very poor. The camera that kept jumping out at me was the Sony RXIR II, I was intrigued by some of the comments I read and heard and finally decided to take the plunge and buy one. I relunctantly part exchanged the majority of my equipment and ordered the Sony, a difficult day I can tell you, turns out to be the best move I could have made, I am, quite honestly, besotted with this little gem. The quality of image in whatever mode I decide to use can be outstanding, even the odd macro picture proves to be quite a revelation at times. I will no doubt miss some of my Canon gear, I don't, however, miss lugging around all the weight though! A perfect Camera to ease me through my old age and be still able to take a quality picture.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

22

6

0

Pocket Powerhouse

DSC-RX1RM2 05.05.2018 od Taid

I use only prime lenses and favour 35mm. The fact that I cannot change the lens on this small camera does not worry me. I found the slightly larger Leica Q (at 28mm) just too wide (though it is a great camera) and so bought the RX1R MkII. It is excellent. The menu is extensive and can be reduced to easily accessible "favourites" using the Fn button. Images are brilliant and sharp. This is a Full-Frame small camera that will happily live alongside my Leica CL that I use when I need changeable prime lenses. The RX1R MkII will be my travelling companion (but I do take a lot of (cheap) batteries as they are quite small).

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

15

1

0

Outstanding compact full frame

DSC-RX1RM2 08.04.2018 od Tommy10

Travelling light is important so Sony impressed me with what could be packed into a small, robust body. Full frame images are outstanding. The menu set is demanding but worth the effort to access such great customization and flexibility. As expected the quality of the sensor creates superb images. As always learning this camera well brings great dividends.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

0

0

Amazing Camera

DSCRX1RM2/B 14.03.2018 od DrKP

I purchased RX1, 4 years ago and was so satisfied that I decided to buy and gift this to my son in law on arrival of their new baby girl, This is am amazing compact light DRL camera one of its kind with simple shoot features as well as most advanced features, so easy to use. This new model is RX1 II , with a built in view finder.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

1

0

Für Hier um Da

DSC-RX1RM2 05.03.2018 od Dotti

Praktische Kammera für Unterwegs, mit Abstrichen bei der Qualität gegenüber der 7R II.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

16

0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 03.03.2018 od RLJA

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

0

0

My RX1RM11 is Simply a Joy to shoot with!

DSC-RX1RM2 11.02.2018 od Mr Simon

Owned the RX1R11 for two weeks now, a camera has never been so much fun! The menus are a pleasure and, for me, intuitive. Switching between auto through screen, to manual is simple and solid. Switching up to the RX1R11 from a DSC R100 m3 has been a GOOD MOVE! I would love to share some photos but they are too large to post here, sad.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

3

0

The smallest professional camera in the world!

DSC-RX1RM2 30.12.2017 od sereshka60

This is my third camera from RX1 series.This particular camera I bought over two years ago and still it amazed and please me every time I go out to take a pictures. Two thumbs up,Sony and of course waiting for the model from RX1 legacy.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

0

0

It was the RX1R I bought and not the RX1R II.

DSC-RX1RM2 09.12.2017 od LPS1

I bought this camera a mouth ago and I am still happy with it.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

9

0

Tolle Vollformat Fotokamera

DSC-RX1RM2 08.11.2017 od Marek25

Die Sony RX1R II habe ich vor fast zwei Monaten gekauft. Die ist nicht ganz billig aber sehr gut, sehr solide gebaut und macht hervorragende Bilder. Und ich habe die Entscheidung diese Kamera zu kaufen keine Sekunde bereut…

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

4

0

Great carry everywhere camera

DSC-RX1RM2 05.10.2017 od SteveA50

I wanted a compact camera that was not only a great take everywhere point and shoot but also a serious image making device. Having owned the camera for 9 months I am not disappointed in any respect. The lens is superb the full frame sensor produces a very satisfactory image. The only downside is the cost hence 4 stars

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

0

0

Enfin un 24X36 de petite taille et de remarquable

DSC-RX1RM2 01.10.2017 od olivier24

Un 24X36 dans la poche, le rêve. Et puis, la qualité au bout des doigts et surtout de l'œil !!!!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Extreme Reserven bei der RAW Verarbeitung

DSC-RX1RM2 20.09.2017 od wgt24

klein, handlich bei höchster auflösung. das zeiss objektiv ist eine blanke sahne. stets dabei und sofort einsetzbar. ich habe in den letzten 20 jahren gut 40 kameras getestet und diese überzeugt mich.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

14

12

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 14.07.2017 od stippenhauer

Positiv : 1.) kompakt und kleiner als DLSR 2.) fantastische Bilder - die beste, die ich je mit einer digitalen Kamera aufgenommen hatte - aber genau dafür kauft man ja eine Kamera - nicht für Videos sondern für Photos. Deswegen ist Videoqualität für mich nachrangig und mir egal ob 4k oder nicht. 3.) sehr vielfältige Einstellmöglichkeiten 4.) sehr gute Verarbeitung 5.) einen Sucher - das Blitzlicht ist wegen seiner geringen Größe - wenn die Kamera ein solches hätte ( wie das Vorgängermodell ) ohnehin nicht notwendig. 6.) schwenkbares Display Negativ : 1.) fehlender Spritz- und Staubschutz - einfach ein MUSS für eine moderne Kamera, vor allem in dieser Preisklasse 2.) erstklassig hoher Preis - zu teuer, vor allem wegen Punkt 1.) 3.) viele Sprachen einstellbar - nur kein Deutsch

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

16

2

0

Simply Phenomenal!

DSC-RX1RM2 11.07.2017 od EdoTera

I've been shooting professional and personal work for a few weeks now on the RX1RM2 and I keep being amazed by this tiny camera. Amazing image quality and very user friendly. Batteries only last around 200 shots, so definitely recommend a few spare batteries. I also bought the thumb grip which makes shooting much more comfortable. Highly recommended!! See my Instagram @terakopian for some examples shot on this.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

0

0

Extraordinary potentials in the arts

DSC-RX1RM2 23.06.2017 od syates

Working with several of various RX100s in recent years, replacing Nikons after decades of work as an artist and scholar worldwide, acquired the finer RX1R II professional after announced to be on the market by Sony after reading specs. Never looked back. Continually surprised by newfound qualities in color, resolution and other digitally captured features when fine printing into large scale (4x6'+) prints with the Epson 9900 professional printer in the studio for site-specific installations globally. Trained in painting and printmaking in formative university years, there are qualities realized here thanks to the RX1R II never experienced to any great degree in photography. Yet with hands-on visual potentials unfolding especially with color to contribute photographically in extraordinary ways beyond other mediums and media. Now acquired by museum collections internationally, the work to expand newer directions thanks to the remarkable digital camera system is hardly limited by the imagination.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

0

0

my camera

DSC-RX1RM2 09.06.2017 od to much

the camera is the right size,with the right features that I need. meaning small and compact with a 35mm sensor giving great picture quality and the one feature that the previous camera did not have a built in an EVF.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

3

0

Performance and weight

DSC-RX1RM2 09.04.2017 od bj80

I have only had the camera for 10 days and know that I have made the right decision. Being an active members of a Camera Club and an Audio Visual Group I needed quality and this I have without excessive weight. Eureka!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

0

0

Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 16.03.2017 od Steffen M

Sag mal so, bei gutem Licht macht auch meine a6000 super Bilder.In höheren Isobereichen merkt man dann den Unterschied. Die Akku Laufzeit, zumindest bei meiner, ist eine Katastrophe. Flugzeugmodus hilft klein wenig.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

12

0

super boitier

DSC-RX1RM2 26.02.2017

très content de ce boitier très compact et discret

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

compact!

DSC-RX1RM2 04.02.2017 od Paletoque7

Les résultats sont bons; je regrette simplement le manque d'autonomie

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Der kompakte Allrounder

DSC-RX1RM2 25.12.2016

Vor einem 3 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Klein, kompakt, voller technischem Know How, hervorragend verarbeitet. Eine Klasse für sich, die im Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis seines gleichen sucht. Einziges Manko: Nach Kauf festgestellt das eine Inspektion notwendig ist, da es bei einigen Modellen der Vollformatkompaktkamera Sony RX1 R II zu einem unerwünschten Lichteinfall in den Bildern kommen kann. Sony bietet bis März 2018 an, betroffene Geräte zu prüfen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

17

0

An esoteric classic

DSC-RX1RM2 05.12.2016 od MNB1

I had the original RX1 and although it could be difficult to use sometimes, the images it was capable of 'painting' were just outstanding. The RX1R II builds on the original, improving the image quality, but also improving practically everything else at the same time. As a result, the RX1R II is just so enjoyable to use, with faster auto focus and in much lower light than before, face detection AF (this is amazing) and that lovely built in viewfinder. The build is the same as the original – it feels like a solid chunk of metal. It is such a neat and clever little package - it just wants to be picked up and used! And because it is so small, it isn't intimidating, so has the potential of taking far more natural shots of people. A lot of work was put into this camera (and the originals) by its designers, and it shows. I thank Sony for having the foresight and the vision to create these RX1 cameras in the first place. They are true classics, and very, very special.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

23

1

0

Great pictures

DSC-RX1RM2 13.10.2016 od Roland II

New camera, photos quality better than my Nikon D810's

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

23

12

0

Excellente Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 25.09.2016 od Hallenser

Bilder scharf bis ins Detail, die Farben sind exakt, Gegenlicht aufnahmen werden genau belichtet

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

3

0

Attire les geek, mais pour photographe amateur

DSC-RX1RM2 30.06.2016 od fMR3

Après une quinzaine de jours, j'ai hâte d'automatismer mes gestes sur la multitude de réglages. Un peu petit pour mes grosses paluches... Avec un grip, plus de problème. J'espère ne pas avoir la nécessité d'un flash... Un stabilisateur débrayable pourrait être intéressant de temps à autre. Quel capteur !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

2

0

bel objet

DSC-RX1RM2 29.06.2016 od MarinaAnca

La batterie tient trop peu pour que l'appareil soit top.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 07.06.2016 od PKHI

Kamera ist zwar nicht ganz billig, aber qualitativ dafür top.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

3

0

Beste Kompaktkamera der Welt

DSC-RX1RM2 15.05.2016 od Gibika

Weitere Steigerung im Vergleich zur super RX1. Neue Features und trotzdem kompakt.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

1

0

Quelques lacunes pour un tres haut de gamme.

DSC-RX1RM2 10.05.2016 od mlm35

Le produit est évidemment excellent, digne d'un tres haut de gamme, par sa qualité de finition, mais surtout par sa qualité d'image exceptionnelle. L'ensemble capteur/objectif est superlatif, surtout dans un boitier aussi compact. Les fonds flou et la transition net/flou sont tout simplement magnifiques. Toutefois, je note un AF un tout petit peu trop lent, un petit manque de grip à droite (il eu fallu un début de poignée), mais surtout, il lui manque deux fonctions tres importantes sur un boitier expert: la stabilisation, et la tropicalisation. Quelle dommage de pouvoir utiliser ce fantastique boitier dans une atmosphere humide ou poussiereuse, ce qui le rend inadapté au voyage, alors que cela aurait pu etre sa premiere qualité. Enfin, je suis très déçu par quelques petites "mesquineries" difficilement acceptables à ce niveau de prix: pas de petit flash externe d'appoint (pour déboucher un contre jour par exemple), une sangle pas assez large pour etre confortable, et pas de pare soleil. La tropicalisation et la stabilisation, auraient, à mes yeux, effaçés tous ces défauts. Merci quand meme à Sony de faire ce genre de boitier, presque unique sur le marché

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

2

0

Superlative performance. Neat Package.

DSC-RX1RM2 05.05.2016 od Gadgetman2

I purchased and have used this camera for a couple of months. It may be small but its performance is exceptionally strong. I use whenever I don't feel like taking out my A7rmk2. It delivers amazing performance.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

22

9

0

Feels so special and takes beautiful images

DSC-RX1RM2 12.04.2016 od Ash007

Only had it a month so still getting used to it. Loving it so far! Takes amazingly sharp pictures and is lovely in terms of size and weight. Professional results instantly! Needs a spare battery or two on tap though. Fantastic travel camera and street camera

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

17

12

0

pocket size pro camera

DSC-RX1RM2 02.04.2016 od Bobthedog

I received this two weeks ago, and because of its small size I can have it with me, whereas I wouldn't have bothered to take my nikon 700 and lens out with me. Far more convenient, and hence I am back in to taking a lot more shots than before.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

20

4

0

A Marvel of Engineering - 42MP Full Frame is Tiny!

DSC-RX1RM2 01.04.2016 od Splat

Having had the original RX1R, sold it and then bought it back again, i knew what i was getting into. These produce stunning results with the Zeiss Sonnar 35mm f2 lens and now with the 42mp sensor, built in EVF & flip out rear screen, it had everything i thought the first version was missing. I tent now to leave my larger Sony A7Rii at homeless i know i'm planning to take plenty of pictures. I find the form factor of this little camera makes me want to take it and use it more & more. Sony have done very well to combine their best sensor to date with one of the best 35mm f2 lenses made. The pictures have a unique look to them and i am very happy.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

33

2

0

Before I die !

DSC-RX1RM2 18.03.2016

In over four decades of picture taking I lusted after a compact quality tool to record images with. In the old days a red spot signified such a tool but hideously inflated purchase prices put things well out of reach. The RX 1 r m2 is now fulfilling may dream. Sure it is also expensive but is probably better than similar items with red dots on them. I just had to have one before I die !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

29

6

0

Superb in every way, but one...

DSC-RX1RM2 13.03.2016 od Nowelly

The best compact camera you can buy, but get many batteries!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

19

8

0

Gute Kamera, leider noch nicht perfekt.

DSC-RX1RM2 07.03.2016

Zu der Perfektion dieses Produkts und meiner vollen Zufriedenheit fehl mir noch Touchscreen Display, optische Stabilisierung, 4K Video und eingebautes Blitz. Sonst ohne Frage, Sony ist Sony!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

3

0

Einfach Klasse (ok das Menü ist nicht so einfach..

DSC-RX1RM2 25.02.2016 od Jc2016

Ausgezeichnete Bildqualität, lichtstarkes Objektiv, AF gegenüber d. Vorgänger stark verbessert. Einfach ein tolles Gerät.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

0

Eine (fast) Traumkamera.

DSC-RX1RM2 01.02.2016 od Foto45

Sony hat auf die Wünsche der Kunden gehört. Die Verbesserungen hat die Kamera zu dem gemacht, was sie eigentlich sein sollte. Eine Kompakte mit exzelenten Qualitäten. Einzige Nachteile: Lange Einschaltzeit nach längerer Ausschaltphase. Ackuleistung leider sehr schwach. Zwei Zusatzackus sind ein Muss. Trotz allem ist sie eine Kamera auf die man nicht mehr verzichten will, hat man sie einmal in Händen gehalten.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

2

0

The best !!!.

DSC-RX1RM2 16.01.2016 od impman

I owned one of the first NEX cameras and although it was a lovely little camera and the results were stunning it lacked a view finder and the screen was difficult to see in bright sunlight.That was then, this is now. I have been a photographer since the 70,s, and always wanted to own a camera manufactured by the German company beginning with L.So recently with the introduction of their new full frame no so compact camera I started to look at the reviews, which are all very good.However,my research lead me on to consider the Sony RX1R 11 and I quickly discovered that the cameras although neck and neck on the specs front, offered different things.Firstly, the Sony is truly compact and is as well made as any top of the range camera.Secondly, the results are stunning, this lens is as good as it gets,and finally it is easy to use.I,m so glad I went for this camera and is one camera I will keep for a long time.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

83

62

0

un produit très attachant

DSC-RX1RM2 08.01.2016 od neric

un excellent capteur doté d'une colorimétrie et d'une dynamique à faire pâlir le canoniste que je suis.Le viseur est pratique et le zeiss parfait.En revanche je ne tient pas une journée avec 3 accus et ça je ne supporte pas ! Enfin si car je le garde.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

1

0

Eine Traumkamera

DSC-RX1RM2 06.01.2016 od peterpuppen

Fantastische Neuerungen im Gegensatz zur älteren RX1. Sony hat alle Kundenwünsche Erfüllt. Neben der Sony 7s und der Sony 7rM2 ist diese handliche Kamera zu meiner ständigen Begleiterin geworden. Ebenso leider 3 zusätzliche wiederaufladbare Batterien.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

2

0

Angekommen...

DSC-RX1RM2 05.01.2016 od TomH

Sehe ich von der nicht beigelegten Gegenlichtblende ab (die bei dem Preis der Kamera ein Bestandteil des mitgelieferten Zubehörs sein sollte) bin ich nun nach vielen Jahren am Ziel angekommen. Der Sensor ist fantastisch und bietet ungeahnte Cropmöglichkeiten. Sensationelle Bildschärfe bereits bei Offenblende, ein wirklich guter Sucher, der Klappmonitor und die kompakte Größe lassen kaum Wünsche offen. Ein kleiner aufsteckbarer Blitz wäre super gewesen - aber einen Tod muss man ja sterben...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

23

6

0

sehr gutes Gerät !

DSC-RX1RM2 01.01.2016 od Neumann1

Sehr guter Apparat ! Ein eingebauten Blitz wäre interessant. Aber auch so ein tolles Gerät.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

4

0

Le rx1 avec un evf et un autofocus top

DSC-RX1RM2 30.12.2015 od Pglaw

J'avais le rx1 le rx1r2 est une merveille comme le rx1 avec un capteur ameliore toujours le même superbe objectif et un viseur électronique de grande qualité un seul défaut pas de filtre nd

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

5

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 17.12.2015 od Robaa

Wenn man eine Allroundkamera im 35mm Vollformat (eigentlich korrekt eine Kleinbildkamera) pur möchte, gibt es nichts besseres! Kritik: Die Dioptrieneinstellung am eingebauten EVF (Viewfinder) ist sehr schlecht zu bedienen und bei einer so teuren Kamera darf das eigentlich nicht sein. Die Sony Menu Einstellung bleiben weiterhin verwirrend und schlecht gegliedert, aber da man alle wichtigen Funktionen anpassen kann, fällt das nicht so ins Gewicht.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Outil de luxe

DSC-RX1RM2 09.12.2015 od Pacmoab

Acquis en complément de mes 2 A7, j'adore le coté super compact de ce RX1

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

2

0

Juste parfait!

DSC-RX1RM2 09.12.2015 od ManuMRS

J'utilise le RXIRM2 depuis plus d'une semaine maintenant et même si je n'en ai pas fait le tour je suis très impressionné par la qualité de l'image, la réactivité de l'AF, les performances en low light, la visée, la finition.. Pour ceux qui aiment voyager léger sans concession ce nouveau Sony est l'arme absolue!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

13

26