677

4.2 na osnovi 677 ocen uporabnikov

367
190
58
19
43
Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

petit et au top

DSC-W800 23.07.2016 od telpatie (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo très pratique car peu encombrant et très performant.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Schön klein

DSC-W800 08.01.2017 od BIWI 1 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ereignisse und Alltagssituationen spontan festhalten.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 677

0

Simple is sometimes better and cheaper

DSCW800B 28.08.2022 od SoCal guy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It is a handy, easy to use, no frills technical gadget that is always ready to use. The price easy on the wallet.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great little Camera

DSCW800B 23.06.2022 od JJANIELSEN (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We boought it to take pictures without a flash when using!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Hopeless Battery Life and poor picture quality

DSC-W800 04.06.2022 od Wilkyman (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very disappointed with this camera, the battery life was so poor that it ended up being left behind when I went out as it would be dead before the evening was over. Bought for me as a present to replace a different make one, the pictures were also of inferior quality. Ultimately it's very rarely been used!

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
06.06.2022

Hi Wilkyman,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the camera battery life, and that you find it hard to take decent pictures with the camera.

The battery life for the camera should be up to 200 shots, or 100 minutes of footage.
And if it's less than that, you can reset it, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/398NmfK.

And to learn more about the different camera settings, and how to set and adjust all of them to get the best out of our camera, check this link: https://bit.ly/3xa5gqz.
You could also ask other members of the Sony community for tips and advice: https://bit.ly/3D2TAYr.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 31.05.2022 od BG78 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Purchased this a couple of weeks ago and found it very simple to set up and get going. Its neat shape and size makes it easy to carry around and it takes excellent, sharp pictures. Very pleased.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fairly easy to use

DSC-W800 06.05.2022 od SVDavies (Združeno kraljestvo)

Follows on nicely from my Kodak camera which seems to be unable to take photos any more. Handy to use and fairly straightforward. It was helpful to have a little guide book to go with the camera.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for the help guide, we'd like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/38grLBB.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

perfect small camera

DSC-W800 27.04.2022 od juney (Združeno kraljestvo)

This was bought to replace an aging camera . It was easy to setup and takes great pictures

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

easy to use and failsafe

DSC-W800 29.03.2022 od Philipgs (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this camera about a month ago as a replacement for another small digital camera that I had had for 15 years, this is easy to use and produces excellent results, I would like to be able to customise the features a little The battery does not last more than 100 pictues and it should last 200

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony - DSCW800B camera

DSCW800B 19.03.2022 od Marine1955 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I got this about three and I'm not happy at all with it.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

too many sounds for every function

DSCW800/B 12.03.2022 od sagg99 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I just purchased this camera, I'm not sure I will keep it

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

SONY in my ppocket

DSCW800B 26.02.2022 od JB23z (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

In my work as an architect I use my Sony to photograph sites for new projects, interiors for my remodeling projects and to record progress of construction. The camera is light weight, fits in my pocket, rugged and produces high quality photographs in very different lighting conditions. I love it!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
30.03.2022

Hello, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for reviewing the Sony DSC-W800, we truly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the camera for your architectural photography. Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Compact size

DSCW800B 15.02.2022 od vanessa6297 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The camera is a nice compact size. I purchased this as a replacement for another camera. I liked the easy-to-use design. The menu is easy to navigate. The auto-focus can be a bit tricky but I've only used the camera a few times since I purchased it. The optic zoom is very clear. The video and audio quality are also good. This would be a great camera when on the go due to it's portability. I will add that depending on your ISO settings or lighting/environment you may need to adjust your image settings to capture the best picture.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great product

DSC-W800 27.01.2022 od Effizzy (Irska)

Great product I will definitely recommended for anyone looking for a cheap camera to get

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Love this camera

DSC-W800 05.01.2022 od frankcia (Združeno kraljestvo)

This replaces one we wore out. love the small size, great photos, ease of use, battery life.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

DSC-W800 13.10.2021 od Peter Rixon (Združeno kraljestvo)

I find my camera useful because it uses optical zoom lens and it only takes JPEG pictures with limited features.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
26.01.2022

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Picture This...Brilliantly

DSC-W800 13.10.2021 od Ian Independent (Združeno kraljestvo)

A great little camera. Just what I was searching for after much debate. It takes great pictures and films. Plus, for a total novice is so easy to use. Also, importantly, it is compact and fits in a pocket so I can carry it anywhere and everywhere for those things that memories are made of. I never give 5/5 or 10/10 reviews on anything because that then makes the product perfect. I don't think anything ever is but can't really think of a fault with this camera so it gets as close to a 5 star review as I can give.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
01.02.2022

Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-W800 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-W800 13.10.2021 od PaulB68 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this camera about 2 months ago, it’s a great little camera to use, and takes great shots very pleased with it

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

pictures

DSC-W800 07.10.2021 od ruin lover (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It took a little while to work out all features but once I had it is great, I especially like the panoramic feature, this will be good when I get to go on holiday again.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
11.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

FACILE A UTILISER

DSC-W800 02.10.2021 od Vic89 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

photos propre et facile à emmener partout idéal dans ma profession

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Neat little camera, great pictures

DSC-W800 26.09.2021 od Joanie46 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Recently purchased and as a beginner, haven't explored everything yet. There's a lot to learn, but so far....so good!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-W800 11.09.2021 od scrat (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this camera a few weeks ago to take some photos at a wedding. It is easy to use and takes good pictures.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi scrat,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Very nice

DSC-W800 09.09.2021 od Retep1 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Got bought for me as a birthday present, love it..

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great camera

DSCW800B 06.09.2021 od Ruth Anne (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I love the camera and the ease of taking pictures.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Durchschnittlich

DSC-W800 26.08.2021 od Frank Neuenkirch (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gekauft-2019 Volle Zufriedenheit-Würde dieses Produkt wiederkaufen

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not completely pleased

DSC-W800 24.08.2021 od NeedHelpPlease (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have been practicing with my new Sony camera and am having some difficulties. While I love the look and the size, I'm having trouble taking pictures. The shutter is extremely slow, and I don't know whether to continue holding down the button or release it. The screen just goes blank for perhaps 1-1.5 seconds, then clicks. It sometimes says that it is 'analyzing'. I am not sure what to do. I bought this on line so do not have a store to visit where I can get help. Right now I am frustrated with this purchase and may need to return it.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. We'd like to highlight that along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3sNVJTm
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use camera.

DSC-W800 24.07.2021 od Aberdarian (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had the camera for a month. It is easy to set up, use and easy to carry. Just perfect for what I wanted. I enjoy local investigative history and need an easy to carry camera which I can use instantly.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very neat in size but set-up instructions dreadful

DSC-W800 04.07.2021 od AnnK (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The camera itself seems pretty good with multiple facilities, but the instructions are not good. I purchased on-line and had to rely on the good nature of the supplier ( Cambrian Photography - wonderful!) to talk me through the set-up. The instructions provided do NOT work!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 14.05.2021 od Ian 3 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A very easy to use camera. Fits into pockets comfortably.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
17.05.2021

Hi Ian 3,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Smart

DSC-W800 26.04.2021 od Jamness (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Easy to use, smart,neat , difficult to lose it, ticks all boxes

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

It’s not that great

DSCW800B 02.04.2021 od Stonebreaker (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this in 2018 I thought this was the top of the line it’s so bad iPhone 6s has a better camera

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

0

Just what I want but cannot download images to com

DSC-W800 20.02.2021 od geriatric101 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Camera is just what i wanted but cannot download images to computer with Windows 10

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Read the instructions online instructions! Twice !

DSC-W800 31.01.2021 od RustyOToole (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I had this for Christmas basically to take pictures of stuff to put on Ebay. I'm just an open the box, point and click person. It takes very good photo's but I haven't quite mastered the (auto) focusing so I get the occasional blurred one. If, like me, you are not particularly interested in being David Bailey then it's useful to read the online User Guide. I would have liked to see a basic memory card included though I understand that would probably take it out of the price point Sony are aiming at. I

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
04.02.2021

Hi RustyOToole,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 24.01.2021 od Auntie Boo (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought before Christmas. Easy to use, good photographs.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellent Photographs

DSC-W800 08.01.2021 od Nams (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased to replace previous Sony compact camera bought many years ago. Pleased to find operation menu very similar and easy to set up. Wish I had kept printed paper manual that came with original - had to print off many pages from web site to refresh memory on what the icons on menu meant. Only problem took many attempts t get the battery to begin charging - still don't understand what was the problem

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-W800 07.01.2021 od Beau 45 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Compact camera which is easy to use. Good features.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 05.01.2021 od rich007 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great useable camera at a very reasonable price. Usual Sony build quality.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Exceelnt features

DSC-W800 05.01.2021 od anted (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It was a Xmas present to replace old one that had ceased to work

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

disappointment

DSC-W800 27.12.2020 od Burty54 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

very disappointed. I bought this camera and cannot actually initialise it as it will only take me to the Language set up and then switches the single English page, so I press ok on the screen and then set. It then goes to the drop down menu of Languages so I then select English, OK and set and it switches back to the previous page. I cannot access the menu page so I am having to return the product. Customer service advice:- Try turning it off and on again

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

3

0

All features are great.

DSCW800B 25.12.2020 od Dan 4 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I got this camera a few weeks ago and it works great.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Very Neat

DSC-W800 21.12.2020 od terrytig (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and it seems to be very good. It is very neat and compact.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

useful easy to understand pocket-sized camera

DSC-W800 19.12.2020 od PatsyIpswich (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

this is my second sony camera of similar style but quite a few differences. However the software 'PlayMemories at Home' is the same so downloading came easily. The main difference is that you cant get maximum zoom while using on Easymode. The essential thing for me is the antishake as I have a tremor. It is very good value and I would recommend for convenience.

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Camera

DSC-W800 29.11.2020 od h1833 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great little camera . Small size fits into pocket . Very easy to use with different programs and noo need to buy batteries

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29.11.2020 od RAS12 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Not What I expected

DSCW800B 28.11.2020 od Thomp56 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I puchased a song Cyber-shot 10.1 camera few years back for our business (Great camera). I decide to get another one, since this cyber-shot was old, so I purchased the above DSCW800B, it's not the same, trouble with the setting and picture taking in and outside and the program for downloading pictures are not working well, constantly having problems with this issues, called and sent emails to Sony for help. Their customer service is terrible. I sent another email a couple of weeks ago, got a reply back, saying will get back with you soon, no one yet... Terrible, Terrible. I really would like my money back or something better for our business.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to Use!

DSCW800/B 20.11.2020 od jamq19 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it on a Monday, I received everything that Thursday! Everything works fine and I'm excited to have this technology at use.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good cheap and simple

DSC-W800 20.11.2020 od Nicklink4 (ZDA)

It is one of the best cameras for someone getting into photography, or just for fun!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great little camara

DSC-W800 18.11.2020 od Ascotmm (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

great compact design, picture quality and ease of use

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

...Ideal pocket camera...

DSC-W800 12.11.2020 od Old48 Kangaroo (ZDA)

This is the second one I've bought,this one as a gift for my wife.It's an inexpensive camera that easily fits in a pocket and takes good photos.For some one like my self or my wife who aren't heavy use camera people this camera is a great fit,especially for the money.For anyone getting into photography this an excellent starting camera.I've taken video with sound and have to say I was impressed with the quality of both image and sound.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Only Sony for me

DSC-W800 10.11.2020  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this as a replacement and I am so glad I did.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

good buy

DSC-W800 29.10.2020  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

gives a good picture,very handy to fit in hand and pocket,yes very good compact camera.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features and portability

DSC-W800 15.10.2020 od JRenner702 (ZDA)

I bought this for my birthday and I absolutely love it. It’s small and portable, yet just as powerful as my dslr

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 14.10.2020 od Bell 11 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nouvel appareil

DSC-W800 08.10.2020 od giginou (Francija)

Trop tôt : la batterie se charge présentement - mais j'ai vu avant, une fois allumée - notes très claires

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

great camera

DSC-W800 03.10.2020 od spud75 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this a couple f weeks ago just what I wanted fr taking quick photos when I am out walking

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 23.09.2020 od Gorbet (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I was given this as a present and very pleased with it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 07.09.2020 od Stuart44 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 07.09.2020 od Blueovation (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 16.08.2020 od hobbitboy (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Nice Sony Digital Camera!

DSCW800B 12.08.2020 od Sujoy7635 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought a new Sony digital camera online. It is a nice camera, small, easy to use menu and taking pictures. I registered my product. I like photography. Sony is a cool company.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 07.08.2020 od RUTHIE60 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 05.08.2020 od Dave the rave 123 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Fun little toy!!!

DSCW800B 03.08.2020 od Skinhorse (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this little camera to replace a bigger bulky one. Is lightweight and fun little camera with enough buttons and whistles.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Purchased believing I could download pictures to m

DSCW800/B 28.07.2020 od Husker1 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased believing I could download pictures from camera to my computer so I could enable my ability to send them to my daughter and family in Italy

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

4