325

4.2 na osnovi 325 ocen uporabnikov

146
128
23
17
11
Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Viel für wenig

DSC-W810 13.04.2017 od mi44 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gute Kamera für wenig Geld. Ideal für Anfänger. Leichte Bedienung.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Très déçu !

DSC-W810 09.11.2018 od Bière (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très déçu par ce matériel ! Lenteur de prise de vue avant de pouvoir faire une autre photo ! Couleurs pas très jolies, netteté douteuse, cadrage presque inexistant, nombre de Mo par photo ne correspondant pas au descriptif vous car seul le mode Easy permet d'avoir des image "haute définition" de 6 à 8 Mo par photo et pour les autres modes, le nombre de Mo tombe à 1,7 ou 2 Mo ! Pour la notice d'utilisation papier, il faut une loupe pour pouvoir la lire ! Mais comme c'est un produit qui m'a été offert en cadeau, je ne peux pas le rendre au magasin !

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 325

0

Great features

DSC-W810 31.03.2022 od Rozybabes (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this camera to replace one that stopped working, so I knew it would be just as good if not better than the old one. From what I have read about it I am sure it will be excellent. I haven’t used it yet as I don’t go away for a month, but I am sure it won’t let me down.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très facile d'utilisation. Excellentes photos.

DSC-W810 15.02.2022 od Kadjar395 (Francija)

Déjà utilisateur de la marque Sony, je voulais un appareil photos pas très encombrant, d'utilisation facile et faisant des photos de qualité. Je ne suis pas un professionnel mais je fais beaucoup de photos. Cet appareil me satisfait totalement et sera mon compagnon lors de mes prochains voyages et déplacements.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great for non Technical people

DSC-W810 12.01.2022 od BarrySa (Združeno kraljestvo)

I consider it Idiot proof, so what more cah I say, Simple to use brill!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super appareil

DSC-W810 26.12.2021 od raultmuriel (Francija)

Appareil très simple d'utilisation qui peut aisément être utilisé par un enfant

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Volle Enttäuschung

DSC-W810 18.12.2021 od SBUE (Nemčija)

Display absolut enttäuschend - Qualität/Bedienung lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig, Geschwindigkeit wie ein Dreirad - bisher von SONY viel mehr gewohnt - scheint ein absolutes Billigprodukt - schade !

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.12.2021

Hi SBUE,
es tut uns leid, dies zu hören. Wir werden dein Feedback intern für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-W810 05.12.2021 od Joker 2502 (Nemčija)

Sehr Gut, Gute Qualität ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très compact

DSC-W810 14.10.2021 od Misterwood (Francija)

J'ai cet appareil depuis plusieurs mois et il me donne entière satisfaction

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour Misterwood,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que le dsc-w810 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Quality Picture and video

DSC-W810 14.10.2021 od Toqeer (Združeno kraljestvo)

Good picture and video Quality. Flash is also good in night for picturesonly.Video is not good in night.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi Toqeer,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver despite having some issues with the Flash function.

We'd recommend following the steps mentioned on the this link in order to adjust the flash settings to get the best resolution possible: https://bit.ly/3vnOAdA.

We'd also like to highlight that you cannot use the flash in the below conditions:

-[Cont. Shooting Settings] is set to [Continuous Shooting].
-[Night Scene] mode or [High Sensitivity] mode is selected in Scene Selection.
-Shooting in [Sweep Panorama].
-Shooting in Movie Mode.

Set the flash to [On] when Scene Selection mode is set to [Landscape], [Gourmet], [Pet], [Beach] or [Snow] mode

If the issue persists, try to initialize the camera settings as an attempt of rectifying the issue by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3jbg69i.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Good snapper

DSC-W810 13.10.2021 od The wisp (Združeno kraljestvo)

Smart little camera , takes good photos , good value .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

tolles Design

DSC-W810 17.09.2021 od bob96578 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gute Kamera, einfache Bedienung, schönes Design - haben sie für unsere Enkelin gekauft.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super gut

DSC-W810 06.06.2021 od Hans Peter (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor paar Jahren gekauft und immer noch voll zu Frieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

La notice

DSC-W810 12.02.2021 od Edelweiss (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil photo, il fait de belles photos. Par contre la notice n'explique pas comment charger les photos de l'appareil photo pour mettre sur l'ordinateur avec le cordon clé Usb. Quand je le mets il me demande appuyer sur lecture et rien ne se passe. Je charge avec la carte mémoire mais j'ai tellement peur de l'abîmer. Aucune explication pour le fonctionnement. Très déçue

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung

DSC-W810 06.12.2020  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gutes Preis.- Leistungsverhältnis macht Super Fotos und Filme

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Lightweight camera .

DSC-W810 17.11.2020 od Daimond (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and struggled to get started due to poor instructions that came with it . Youtube came to the rescue. It is very light and easy to use , producing good quality pictures and videos . Also it is small enough to fit in a coat pocket . Ideal for the casual photographer . Good value for money .

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
20.11.2020

Hi Daimond

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the camera and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: http://bit.do/fLfuD

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Bildqualität unterirdich

DSC-W810 21.10.2020 od Pixll (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Diese Kamera ist nur für draußen geeignet. Für Innenaufnahmen nicht. Die Bildqualität ist im Innenbereich zu dunkel und blaustichig trotz Blitz. Da sind Aufnahmen mit einer älteren Sony Kamera DSC-W350 trotz Ihres Alters besser.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
23.10.2020

Hi Pixll,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Mit DRO-Funktion wird die Aufnahmeszene analysiert und Helligkeit und Kontrast werden für eine bessere Bildqualität automatisch korrigiert. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/37yT5Z5 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

bonne qualité prix

DSC-W810 19.08.2020 od Papy44 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Cadeau d' anniversaire, qui m'a été trés utile pour les vacances Peu encombrant et trés léger

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great features

DSC-W810 08.06.2020 od shaz22 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

pictures are great and sharp, and easy to use.the camera is small to carry , not with cover

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

beeindruchend!

DSC-W810 04.05.2020 od vopeu (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Wesentlich besser als die Nikon COOLPIX;, die ich vorher hatte.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung, tolle Ergebnisse

DSC-W810 23.03.2020 od darth3175 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Seitdem ich die Kamera erworben habe, ist sie zu meinem dauerhaften Begleiter geworden. Aufgrund ihrer kompakten Größe passt sie in jede Tasche und ist nach nur einem Knopfdruck sofort einsatzbereit. Grundvoraussetzung für den perfekten Schnappschuss. Die umfangreichen Automatikfunktionen finden nahezu in jeder Situation die optimale Einstellung. Auch die Akkuleistung ist sehr zufriedenstellend.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Solide kleinbildkamera für den Hausgebrauch

DSC-W810 13.03.2020 od Herbert Kranz (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe die Kamera vor einem Monat gekauft und bei verschiedenen Anlässen und unter verschiedenen Lichtverhältnissen eingesetzt. Dabei war die Qualität der Aufnahmen jederzeit ausgezeichnet und entsprach meinen Ansprüchen in jeder Hinsicht.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mrs.Welsh

DSC-W810 06.02.2020 od catlover001 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The product is great, however not ideal for the older not IT literate buyer. The camera came without a memory card and therefore a further visit to the shop was required. Also, the operating instructions had to be downloaded and printing would cost a new printer cartridge and a ream of paper.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
10.02.2020

Hi Catlover001,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/2vplbor

Sony support team

0

Good value for money

DSC-W810 03.02.2020 od Sue 5033 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The display is very small - possibly not a good choice for someone with challenged eye sight! I have spent the last ten days on and off trying to download the pictures from the camera to my pc still without success. The instructions given with the product are almost non-existent and the instructions from the web site just include a download which so far has failed to produce anything. This is a great pity as I am fairly satisfied with the camera itself.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
05.02.2020

Hi Sue

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your camera resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Simple et facile

DSC-W810 28.01.2020 od petitdede (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Idéal pour amateur, facile et pratique. Se recharge facilement.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Qualité d'images médiocre

DSC-W810 16.01.2020 od andorra5 (Francija)

Catastrophique ! La qualité d'image est médiocre. Envoi au SAV pour confirmation

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very disappointed

DSC-W810 06.01.2020 od Farmer Brian (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I have an old Panasonic 12 maga pixels which unfortunately has been damaged on the screen. The new Sony 20.1 mega pixels takes poorer quality photos than the old Panasonic. Poorer in colour and in definition.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

COMPACT ET FONCTIONNEL

DSC-W810 06.01.2020 od fifo 1965 IVAN (Francija)

pour l'instant que quelques prises de vue mais de bonnes qualité,simple d'utilisation.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fairly idiot-proof.

DSC-W810 01.01.2020 od Lynchpin (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am a complete technophobe. I don't even own a mobile phone, but I was desperate to be able to take some photos on my holidays so the folk in the shop suggested this camera. Sure enough it was easy to set up. Yes, of course you have to read the instructions, but even I can manage that, and they were clear and straightforward. It's a good little camera, takes a nice clear pic. If your hand is unsteady like my husband's the pics come out too bright. But otherwise I can't fault it for simplicity.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

LIGHT & COMPACT

DSC-W810 21.11.2019 od not in use (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am pleased with my Sony DSC-810 camera, being light weight and compact it is easily handled and has all the necessary functions for every day use whether on holiday or at home.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

handy to ue

DSC-W810 06.11.2019 od janet joy84 (Združeno kraljestvo)

this is a lovely camera nice for a older person like me lovely photos of italy

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good looks, easy pocket-filler.Travel- friendly!

DSC-W810 27.10.2019 od Toniwp (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Just recently bought this to replace a much older Sony compact. Easy to use in the trials I have made, and despite the lack of a viewfinder, I have found no problems using the screen. Very happy with my purchase.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Too many settings for just taking a photo

DSC-W810 22.09.2019 od Footiephotos (Združeno kraljestvo)

I want a camera that fits in my pocket and takes a lot of photos it does that, but it's got so many settings you can take an age to set it up, easy modes there but you need to exit it to do panorama shots. Photos look poor on the cameras screen disply.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

simple et instinctif a utiliser

DSC-W810 26.07.2019 od 05jobo (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

pour le moment aucun regret a utiliser cet appareil photo

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Fantastic value for price

DSC-W810 27.06.2019 od GoodJudge (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Zoom focus quiet and efficient and picture quality excellent. This is my third Sony since Digital cameras were marketed and am disappointed with the ridiculously small on/off button which is difficult to operate. I am also surprised by the extended length of time taken from shutter depression to availability of next shot. Not good. The function menus also seem to be a step back from my previous camera - a tad too infantile. Otherwise, all good.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W810 23.06.2019 od Nelly2l (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Went away on June 8th and took loads of pictures, because it is so easy to use and understand all the features.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great size and so easy to use

DSC-W810 16.06.2019 od hughis (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I like the fact that it fits into a shirt pocket and is available at all times

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

pas terrible

DSC-W810 13.06.2019 od tesiste (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

couleur vraiment pas terrible et aucun reglage pour un sony je suis tres deçu

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
17.06.2019

Bonjour tesiste,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Pour le menu de configuration, nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien: http://bit.do/eVff7 (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

easy to use light weight

DSC-W810 13.06.2019 od daveb722 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Igot this camera for my wife but Ikept it and bought her another

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

ist nicht der Hit

DSC-W810 13.06.2019 od Appi18 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Werbegeschenk, mehr auch nicht - leider nicht zu meiner Zufriedenheit

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon appareil

DSC-W810 07.06.2019 od Vampire2 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Appareil léger facile a utiliser qui fait de bonnes photos.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-W810 31.05.2019 od Malcp (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I've had this little camera for about 3weeks and I'm absolutely thrilled with it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-W810 14.05.2019 od Xxx123456789 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very pleased with product very helpful staff,camera was just what I wantedu

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price.

DSC-W810 14.04.2019 od Mkitch (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I haven't used the camera much. The pictures that I did take were better than the ones taken by my previous camera.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 03.04.2019 od John at 70 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Not had this long but very pleased with it small & easy to use returns great results. Very good quality pictures.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A great little camera!

DSC-W810 30.03.2019 od Allan C (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am still getting used to all the features. So far, I am extremely happy with it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Simple et pratique

DSC-W810 15.03.2019 od Caric (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très content de cet achat. Petit format mais excellente définition

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

bon appareil photos, bonne qualité de photos

DSC-W810 06.03.2019 od MarieB (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai reçu cet article pour le nouvel an et j'en suis très content Existe-t-il des pochettes pour ce type d'appareil? Si oui où puis je les trouver?

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

bien

DSC-W810 18.02.2019 od danou (Francija)

j'ai acheté cet appareil et le trouve facile d usage

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice little camera

DSC-W810 06.02.2019 od Zamo (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased for every day recording of videos and photographs for work and it’s nice and small to fit into my pocket to do this. Great.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W810 20.01.2019 od Mrs brown (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I don’t longer have the product as it was not the right camera. I needed one with wi-fi. My previous camera is the model before this model and it is perfect but I needed wi-fi for printing my photos

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A modest camera

DSC-W810 17.01.2019 od Jezzajay1 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought for my teenage daughter. Seems straightforward. Poor documentation. Annoying that it doesn't take a normal USB charger cable. Would not have bought it had I known.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

very good not to big

DSC-W810 13.01.2019 od redrobin (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

bought this about 2 weeks ago have use it once very good

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-W810 08.01.2019 od eijneb (Združeno kraljestvo)

This Camera was bought for me by my youngest Son, as a Christmas present. The "telefoto" function on my previous camera - a Canon - had been damaged by my Grand-daughter when she dropped it, so he thought a replacement would be a good present, which, of course, it was. Unfortunately, I have to report that the pictures taken with my new camera do not seem anywhere near as sharp as they are on my old Canon, which is not only surprising but also disappointing. I am wondering if there is some sort of update which can be uploaded onto the Sony camera to improve matters?? Perhaps someone could enlighten me?

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
14.01.2019

Hi,

We have read your review, and we recommend the steps in the following link to reset the camera to the default settings: https://bit.ly/2CjpXE2

If you need any technical assistance for your camera, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Great little camera

DSC-W810 05.01.2019 od Shasmaine (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I got brought this as a Xmas present very pleased with it. Not complicated to use takes great pictures

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Einsteigermodell

DSC-W810 30.12.2018 od kawamira (Nemčija)

Gekauft als Einstiegsmodell für einen 8-jährigen. Er kommt gut damit klar.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

camera died

DSC-W810 16.12.2018 od johnieeee (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

i bougt this camera four monts ago. Used it three times and it died. Sent it to the shop and im waiting on the verdict

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gut

DSC-W810 09.11.2018 od Fatich (Nemčija)

Ich habe nicht zum sagen ist alles in Ordnung vielen dank

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très déçu !

DSC-W810 09.11.2018 od Bière (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très déçu par ce matériel ! Lenteur de prise de vue avant de pouvoir faire une autre photo ! Couleurs pas très jolies, netteté douteuse, cadrage presque inexistant, nombre de Mo par photo ne correspondant pas au descriptif vous car seul le mode Easy permet d'avoir des image "haute définition" de 6 à 8 Mo par photo et pour les autres modes, le nombre de Mo tombe à 1,7 ou 2 Mo ! Pour la notice d'utilisation papier, il faut une loupe pour pouvoir la lire ! Mais comme c'est un produit qui m'a été offert en cadeau, je ne peux pas le rendre au magasin !

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Super photo

DSC-W810 07.11.2018 od Nougatsa (Francija)

la vidéo me déçoit un peu mais super photo et fonctionnalité .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

half of photos blurred

DSC-W810 05.11.2018 od DorotheeN (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this to replace my old cybershot, which, til recently was seving very well. I knew the zoom was less powerfull, however I did not expect the camera having such problems with the focus.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
07.11.2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

To get the best results when shooting with the camera try pressing the shutter button halfway down to focus and wait until you hear a beep then press the button fully down to capture the picture. You’ll find more helpful information here: http://clc.am/dGmDOw.

Sony support team.

0

value for money and great overall operation

DSC-W810 03.11.2018 od Laine (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

have used Sony products before and found this to have the facilities I needed as I am not a professional photographer - just use for the occasional snaps. reliability of product a must and this is great. really easy to use and nice size to fit in pockets if not carrying a bag. would suggest this to anyone wanting an easy to use camera, ie; older people or even children.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Birthday present

DSC-W810 29.10.2018 od Baldrick44 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I was looking to buy my 8 yo daughter a camera as she lives taking pictures. Looking at all the specs and sizes found this camera offered value for money. size is perfect for her small hands. Simple to operate and setup.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good compact camera

DSC-W810 21.10.2018 od Merlin0927 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Neat little well made compact camera. Very easy to use.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

super petit,mais très intelligent

DSC-W810 15.10.2018 od momo52360 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

j'ai acheté ce produit sony,car j'en avais un de même marque qui n'étais plus compatible avec mon nouvel ordi

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

easy to handle but great result

DSC-W810 07.10.2018 od mdb13 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

our former sony was defect, we wanted the same kind of product but more advanced

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 28.09.2018 od vacation18 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this in the UK after forgetting to pack a camera. Very good compact. Only negative is that pictures are often too bright (overexposed) and EV has to be set to -1. Cannot find a way to make that a default. Otherwise fine.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

viele nützliche Funktionen

DSC-W810 22.09.2018 od MBKI 21 (Nemčija)

viele nützliche Funktionen Auslöseverzögerung kann man mit leben.360 Fotografie am besten mit einem "Ein Bein Stativ" --sieht auf dem Rechner anschließend super aus. Empfehlung 2. Akku dazu bestellen und mind. 64 GB SD Karte dazu. Bin sehr zufrieden, wie immer mit Sony Produkten.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Easy

DSC-W810 20.09.2018  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Handling easy and quality pictures and no difficulties

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beats using the phone

DSC-W810 18.09.2018 od Dave267 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Still early days but easy to use, and fits in pocket

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

It's a camera. It takes pictures.

DSC-W810 18.09.2018 od Not a Camera Expert (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought a camera with which to take some pictures and in the W810 I was delighted to discover I had purchased just that. It takes pictures. The pictures are in colour. It takes pictures of things close to me, and also of things which are further away. It does everything I require in the picture-taking department. I am quite happy with it.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Un appareil simple mais efficace

DSC-W810 06.09.2018 od So raya (Francija)

Ce produit est un bon rapport qualité/prix. Il fait des photos de qualité. Dommage, cependant, qu'il ne propose pas la version étanche ... Mais produit très simple d'utilisation et simple à emporter.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gut

DSC-W810 06.09.2018 od Claudiwg (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gekauft um Platz bei Reisen zu sparen, hat mich dann letztendlich überzeugt

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0