239

3.5 na osnovi 239 ocen uporabnikov

96
49
30
17
47
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Un son magnifique

MDR-XB950B1 11.12.2017 od FlavXD26 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Un tres bon son ! Des basses de fous !!!! On peut les désactiver si cela nous vous plait pas Il prend bien les oreilles et il est tres confortable. Même avec une longue durée d’ecoute Il ne fait pas mal au oreilles Il est présenté dans une belle boîte Le temps de chargement est de 4 heures et il tient 24 h avec sa batterie . Il y a une application pour régler le son qui est pas mal mais cette application manque un peu de contenus

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Good Sound Quality. Cheap Construction.

MDR-XB950B1 17.12.2018 od kgoods (ZDA)

Initially, I loved these headphones. The sound was good, the bluetooth worked well and the battery lasted for multiple long flights. I took care of them because of the price (kept them in a cloth bag when not in use and never put weight on them). However, as you can see in the photo, the cheap plastic that holds the sides to the band has broken on me more than once. The first crack was a small one and I was able to fix it with glue. However, just removing these headphones from your head is enough pressure for the plastic to crack and break. Don't waste your money, you will only be let down. I love many Sony products, but this will sway me to look at other brands for my next pair.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 241

0

Great sound. Great features. Bad design.

MDR-XB950B1 05.05.2022 od Dan435 (Združeno kraljestvo)

These headphones are good sound quality and have a really good amount of bass. However the swivel mount and cup hangers are really poorly designed. My left hanger mount snapped after a year of use from one accidental drop. So I had to superglue it back together. This affected the foldability of the headphones but they have been usable ever since.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi Dan,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the design, we're really sorry to hear about your experience, we appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavors to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

Unfortunately, under the current circumstances and considering the information and facts in your case, we can only advise you to approach our authorised repair centres if you consider that your product needs a repair service using their direct contact number: 01656867250 - https://www.sonypencoed.co.uk/contact/ for more details about the repair process.

Mennah @Sony Support UK


0

Horrible

MDR-XB950B1 20.04.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

They broke first week I had them. Completely garbage

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound, terrible quality

MDR-XB950B1 09.02.2021 od Zohaib1647 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought these just about a year ago and they were great until a few months ago when part of the hinge broke on one side and the same beginning to happen to the other side. I have gotten very little help in terms of how to get them repaired. For the price of these headphones, I shouldn't be having to pay nearly half to get them fixed.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
11.02.2021

Hi Zohaib1647,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Casque sans fil SONY Extra Bass MDR

MDR-XB950B1 06.02.2021 od Ynos44 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Tres bon produit, confortable et de très bonne qualité, prise en main facile.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Qualität, die sich angenehm tragen lässt...

MDR-XB950B1 31.01.2021 od HansGeorg Knebel (Nemčija)

Sie sind qualitativ hochwertig gearbeitet. Sie tragen sich sehr angenehm, da die Ohrmuscheln relativ groß ausfallen und dadurch auch nach Stunden des Tragens die Ohren nicht schmerzen. Der Klang ist im "normalen" Zustand sehr angenehm und satt. So es bisl mehr Bass sein, kann der Bass Knopf aktiviert werden. Dann gibt es richtig was auf die Ohren. Gute Bluetooth Koppelung, robustes Gehäuse. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen. Sehr zufrieden.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Très fragile

MDR-XB950B1 15.10.2020 od Jhod (Francija)

Au bout de 3 mois l'arceau c'est sur la partie distale c'est brisée. Vu que c'est une casse matériel, sony considère que ce n'est pas pris en compte dans la garantie. Pour avoir été fan de Sony, ici je suis entièrement déçu. J'ai du me débrouiller seul avec de la colle ! Je note tout de même une bonne autonomie de batterie, bluetooth ainsi que la possiblité de brancher son casque en filaire.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Satten Bass

MDR-XB950B1 07.10.2020 od Dennis D (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

ich habe die Kopfhörer jetzt seit knapp einem Jahr und bin immer noch top zufrieden

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

poor build quality

mdrxb950b1-b 27.09.2020 od AmSam (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The bracket that holds the right speaker to the head strap broke completely. A week later the left did the same. This happened less than six months after the purchase. I am very disappointed. I have bought many Sony items over the years, and have enjoyed every one without problems. I am surprised and disappointed. (also without working headphones)

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

These are great... But

MDR-XB950B1 26.09.2020 od Warlordcatbug (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought these in January 2020 it's now September and they have broken I used them every day for work in witch I sit at a desk and they have been amazing for what I wanted them for good enough sound quality bass was grate and the price I paid £95 was well worth it. But the the fact that I was only using them as intended no strenuous stuff done to them when not in use at work they were hung on a clamp that just out of a self above my desk and when in transport a clamshell case that is very rugged. They still however broke when I was putting them over my head one day and I can only assume it was through break down of the parts if you dont care about how it looks to was an easy fix but I do so it was a big problem for me. Over all these are grate for value know and a great introduction to the world of luxury higher end wireless headphones. Sony themselves were my biggest problem with my overall experience with these headphones.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

3

0

The best sounding headphones ever!!!!!

mdrxb950b1-b 19.09.2020 od Jlewis2345 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The bad is the swivel always breaks!!!! I’m on my second pair and they just broke taking them off my head:(

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Excellent

MDR-XB950B1 17.06.2020 od MrMuche (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am so far very happy with the product even though this is a 2017 model it look better than the latest Sony headphones

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

If you forget, you will regret it.

MDR-XB950B1 12.05.2020 od Le Jean De Junior (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have three other pairs of inner ear sports headphones, but these are the ones I take everywhere with me, at the gym, in a class, when I go from the treadmill to the track and the jog home. They barely move on my head during dance rehearsals. I use them to get lost in an audible whilst drinking tea and when I'm not listening to anything I can just turn the noise cancelling on, and the world goes quiet.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellent

MDR-XB950B1 09.05.2020 od Daviduk81 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Crystal clear sound, amazing bass and super comfortable to wear for long periods. Really fast to connect to my phone.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon Casque

MDR-XB950B1 05.05.2020 od SID14 (Francija)

J'ai plusieurs casques Sony du fil air au Bluetooth, malheureusement mon constat est que la qualité d'année en année baisse. Mais, je persiste parce que je pense que Sony va réagir et va de nouveau innover et adapter ses produits au monde de la nouvelle économie bannissant obsolescence programmée.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Loud

mdrxb950b1-b 25.04.2020 od Pepeman (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

They are very loud and have great noise cancelling.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.04.2020

Hi Pepeman, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Poor Design - Hinges Break Easily

MDR-XB950B1 29.03.2020  (ZDA)

I've enjoyed these headphones were it not for their poor quality of construction. As detailed by others here, the swivel has a plastic piece inside holding it together that is a weak point that will break with continued use (see photo).

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

13

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
30.03.2020

Hi BrianFairman, we're glad that you are having a good time with our product. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: Sincerely, ~Earl

0

Go to Reliability

mdrxb950b1-b 21.03.2020 od obxpav (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After going through several sets of headphones from other well know makers of headphones...The XB950B1's represent the build quality and reliability that I have come to expect only from Sony.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
22.03.2020

Hi obxpav, We're very pleased to hear that you find these headphones very reliable. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Best sound to date across any brand! Buy now!!!

MDR-XB950B1 19.03.2020 od quincylbz66 (ZDA)

I've owned for over a year now! Best I've owned! Still over came my urge to buy Bose with these outstanding performing head phones...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
20.03.2020

Hi quincylbz66,

Awesome! We're glad that you like the headphones' sound quality. We appreciate sharing your review. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Erin

0

Amazing headphones until I got a new phone

MDR-XB950B1 17.03.2020 od Ayden7777 (ZDA)

I loved these headphones, and wore them almost everyday. They worked perfectly until I got a new phone. Ever since then they will not connect to my iPhone 11. Is there anyway I could get them to connect or get a new pair?

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
19.03.2020

Hi Ayden7777,

We regret to hear about what happened. To help isolate the issue, please refer to the steps on this link:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/xb950b1/v1/en/contents/TP0001176166.html

You may also find this link helpful:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/xb950b1/v1/en/contents/TP0001176136.html

If still not resolved, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

~Ralph

0

Started out great, now not so much

MDR-XB950B1 14.03.2020 od NiXHeX (ZDA)

I bought these about 3 months ago only to have the driver's blow about three weeks in so Amazon sent me a replacement pair and I've had them for about 6 weeks and the have lost around half of the volume and 90% of the bass, which is why I bought them in the first place.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
19.03.2020

Hello NiXHeX, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with our product. Have you tried using these headphones to other audio devices to test? You may try following the steps provided on this link to isolate the issue https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/xb950b1/v1/en/contents/TP0001176153.html.

If the problem is unresolved, did you know these headphones have a 1-year limited warranty? So please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can assist you further.

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support


0

Help me solve this mistery, please

MDR-XB950B1 08.03.2020 od FeelsPowerOff (ZDA)

No matter the battery state, the number of resets and factory resets the headphones automatically power them self on in a random moment. 5 minutes later they power them self off… If manually powered off they just turn them self on after a random period of time. No other active Bluetooth or NFC device around them. Why is that happening and how can I prevent it? Otherwise not a bad set. I am using them for more than a year with a Walkman and Hi-Res files. The sound is good but the extra bass can be a bit more extra in some cases.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
09.03.2020

Hello FeelsPowerOff,

We appreciate you're satisfied with the sound quality of these headphones. I'm so sorry you're having an issue with the power of the unit. Please try checking if the power button on the headset is stuck. If the problem is still occurring, please follow the steps provided on the link below to refresh the content of the headphones.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/xb950b1/v1/en/contents/TP0001176175.html

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent choice

MDR-XB950B1 02.03.2020 od afabrikant (ZDA)

Bought it a year ago and the only thing I really missing is external microphone, since the built-in take all the surrounding noice. Love that rich bassy sound. Excellent for big head (58-62).

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
05.03.2020

@afabrikant, Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Zac

0

Un casque complet

MDR-XB950B1 26.02.2020 od arii (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je suis ravie de cet achat. Je ne l'utilise que pour l'écoute de musique donc je suis satisfait de ses fonctions.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-XB950B1 18.02.2020 od Shaun4248 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ive been using these for a year now and love them. Only reason i gave a four was because the ear cups started to rip a month back and had to replace them. overall, would recommend them to anyone. Love them

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Headphones

mdrxb950b1-b 15.02.2020 od Raven5970 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I got a pair in 2017 as a gift. I truly fell in love with the ease, comfort and sound of these headphones. I always kept them in their original box and only used them when we traveled or while at my computer. Sadly, about a month ago, the plastic on the ear broke on one side of the harness. I was heart broke. I was disappointed in that this plastic simply broke. I then learned it would cost the same money to fix them as my wife paid when they were new. I love these so much I relented and bought a new pair. This time I purchased a 3 year warranty. I have to say, these headphones were awesome. I just wish they harness was made to be more sturdy.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
17.02.2020

Hi Raven5970,

We're glad that you like the headphones. We hope that you'll have a great experience with the new one. Rest assured that we will forward your feedback about the harness to the design team for future improvements.


Regards,
Erin

0

Great sound; terrible craftsmanship

MDR-XB950B1 10.02.2020 od Sadell (ZDA)

I purchased 2 pair (at different times) of the MDR-XB950B1 earphones. The first set broke. The earphone disengaged from the headset. I purchased another pair and the same thing happened. I am writing this review with the hope that Sony will have good customer service and offer me a pair pro bono.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
12.02.2020

Hello Sadell,

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We would like to know more about what happened and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can assist you further.

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Awsome

MDR-XB950B1 05.02.2020 od Ashboi (ZDA)

Got it a week ago! Love it’s amazing quality and it adjusts so fabulously and flexibility is amazing. Love it.... :):):):$

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2020

@Ashboi,

Awesome! We’re glad you love the product. Thank you for choosing Sony.

~Earl


0

break too easily

MDR-XB950B1 01.02.2020 od dprerost (ZDA)

I agree with some ratings about the hinges breaking. A lot of money for these and they dont last. My hinge also broke. I have to use them as i have hearing loss and would have to turn the tv too loud to be able to hear. Wish they could be fixed. Cant afford to be buying these every two years.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
03.02.2020

Hi, dprerost!

We are sorry to hear what happen. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:


Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 
Sincerely,
David

0

Son excellent

MDR-XB950B1 18.01.2020 od Chrispi (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai reçu ce casque en cadeau et j'en suis très satisfait. Son vraiment excellent

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer, Schlechte Verarbeitung

MDR-XB950B1 17.01.2020 od Crow_ED (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft. Tolle Sound Qualität, gute Bedienung und eine ungestörte Bluetooth Verbindung. Nach 4 Monaten sind sind Sie leider beim aufsetzten am Kopfhörer-Scharnier gebrochen. Und an der Stelle recht empfindlich anscheinend. Von außen sieht die Verarbeitung mit der Oberfläche dem Metal und dem Polster sehr schön aus und hochwertig aus. Leider täuscht das ein wenig.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Super

MDR-XB950B1 14.01.2020 od Hippolyte25 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Tout va bien, le son est de très bonne qualité. Je recommande

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

superbe ecoute

MDR-XB950B1 14.01.2020 od erwan310 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

très bon produit.belle ergonomie facilité de la prise en main du produit.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good but...

MDR-XB950B1 08.01.2020 od dewdew (ZDA)

this is a great headphone with long battery life and great bass; however, the hinge tends to break easily and there is no replacement parts for it which is a letdown.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
14.01.2020

Hi, dewdew!

We are sorry to hear that the hinge was broken. Let's see how we can be of assistance. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

guter Klang

MDR-XB950B1 06.01.2020 od wansfell (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

hervorragende Basswiedergabe, loggt sich schnell und mühelos ein

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent son et super pratique !

MDR-XB950B1 04.01.2020 od Athena2 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai reçu cet article en cadeau et j'en suis très contente, son design est super sympa et la qualité audio est top. Facile à utiliser je regrette juste de pas pouvoir l'utiliser aussi simplement en le connectant à ma ps4 mais ce n'est qu'un détail.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good Head Phones but...

MDR-XB950B1 02.01.2020 od OscarA98 (ZDA)

I bought these a few months ago and they were great. I used them to go to the Gym, and at school when in the library. But one day a little plastic piece that acts sort of like a hinge broke. They still seem to work but I want really use them. Is there anything I could do? Do they come with a Warranty?

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Awful design, terrible sound

MDR-XB950B1 25.12.2019 od Notimpressed4242 (ZDA)

Low end, low shelf, thoughtless design that you pay a premium for. The user experience was not considered in the making of this product. The buttons are anything but intuitive. It is difficult to connect to Bluetooth. There's a blue flashing LED light that makes wearing them in the dark out of the question. The sound quality is subpar. Yeah there's lots of vibration in replacement of bass response, but the speakers sound like a non-profane word for terrible. I wouldn't give these headphones away, and I won't give Sony another $300 chance.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

4

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
27.12.2019

Hello, Notimpressed4242!


We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations.


~Zac

0

Good for listening in long lengths at a time

MDR-XB950B1 19.12.2019 od ACstokes (ZDA)

I have had these for about a year now and I love them. They let you customize echo and base effects which is great for listening to music but really shines when playing computer games at long lengths at a time. When playing certain games, explosions, gunshots, or any action like collapsing buildings and large engines in vehicles have booming bass to them which sound great and makes games much more immersive. This statement can also apply to movies as well. Two down sides is that this specific model of headphones are very prone to breaking because of the bulkiness and that it is made mostly of plastic, even the pivot joints are made of plastic and those can break very easily as I can speak from experience. So be careful with them and they will serve you for a long time.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Awesome Headphones but Cheap Quality of the Plasti

MDR-XB950B1 18.12.2019 od Christopher E (ZDA)

I've had these headphones for about 3 years now but about 6 months ago, but both of the plastic pieces on at each ear cup broke right where it Y's off from the swivel mechanism to connect to the ear cup. These headphones have great sound quality and are very comfortable to wear. The battery life is amazing (mine last about 16 hours). I would love to buy another pair but am very hesitant due to the poor quality of the plastic. I dont' want to spend ~$150 for another pair only to last me 2 years.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
20.12.2019

Hi, Christopher!

We're sorry to hear about this. We recommend contacting our Authorized service center to help you further with this concern. Please visit https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

Regards,
Sam

0

Everything is fine but battery shows less when it

MDR-XB950B1 17.12.2019 od Kamrann (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor eibe woche gekauft, lauft gut. Es gibt noch kein 0roblem bis hier.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
19.12.2019

Hi Kamrann,

die Anzahl der Betriebsstunden fällt je nach verwendetem Codec und den Betriebsbedingungen möglicherweise kürzer aus. Verfügbare Betriebszeit findest du unter dem folgenden Link:http://bit.do/fmmPA. ( Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Five years later & still going strong!

MDR-XB950B1 16.12.2019 od RickyTicky (ZDA)

I first purchased these back in 2014 and hasn't let me down once! They still work exactly how I got them brand new 5 years ago! I bought these with good budget and sound in mind as I hate buying audio products that don't always work as advertised. These on the other hand, the best purchase I've made in headphones in years! I'm active duty and have taken these on three deployments (Middle East, Africa and Asia) so far and they still handled the abuse of being tossed around in bags since we can be rough on our gear. They are a little bulky when doing physical activities like running or lifting weights in the gym but I still managed. I'm definitely going to get another 5 years out of these the way they've been treating me. Hopefully they'll last even longer. Definitely still a good buy at the end of 2019 if you can still find these floating around in stores. You won't be disappointed and I can promise you that. Sony, you've done well on these!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Suck! Don't bother

MDR-XB950B1 09.12.2019 od Craig21 (ZDA)

I've had these for less than a year.. i can't get them to charge. i cant get them to reset.. don't waste your money on these headphones..

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
12.12.2019

Hello, Craig21!

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/mdr-xb950b1/articles/00009257

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Good sound, poor build quality

MDR-XB950B1 08.12.2019 od Johnnydave2000 (ZDA)

I got these as a Christmas gift and used them daily for the better part of the year when one of the plastic arms holding the speaker cups broke. I was able to glue it back together and then it broke a few days later in two other places. They do, however have an interface that I vastly prefer to any other headphones I've tried recently.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
10.12.2019

Hi, Johnnydave2000!

We regret to hear about this. We would like to know more about this issue and help you out. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great Sound and Comfort...Design needs work

MDR-XB950B1 06.12.2019 od Dezman (ZDA)

I got these headphones as a birthday gift. I have had them for about a year now. 100% pleased with the sound quality. I love headphones that give me the full sound spectrum, especially bass. These headphones meet every expectation on sound, comfort, and battery life. The are comfortable enough to sleep in, and the battery truly lasts for 20+ hours. And the charge time is only about an hour or two for full charge. The down side...design. I noticed a crack near the swivel of the left couple a few months into using them. About three months ago, the swivel broke. I found that this was common. Several people have posted how to fix videos on YouTube. I hate to get rid of them because the sound still works, but I can’t use them for my workouts anymore. Overall I am disappointed. $200 should be worth higher quality.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
10.12.2019

Hi, Dezman!

We appreciate providing us your feedback about the headphones' sound quality. But we regret that the swivel has a crack. To further help you with your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Bass Effekt

MDR-XB950B1 22.11.2019 od Gabe0904 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe die Kopfhörer vor etwa einem Monat gekauft und bin mehr als begeistert. Sie sind sehr gut verarbeitet und sitzen perfekt auf dem Kopf, die Kopfhörer sehen ebenfalls sehr stylisch aus. Der Klang ist bombastisch, satte Tiefen und klare Mitten und Höhen. Perfekt für Musik, Games oder Filme. Dank dem enthaltenen und abnehmbaren 3,5mm Klinkenstecker kann man die Kopfhörer überall benutzen. Man muss zwar die Kopfhörer abschalten um den Bass Effekt nutzen zu können aber dank dem sehr sehr lang anhaltenden 18 Stunden Akku ist das kein Problem. Und trotz des zusätzlichen Basses gehen keine Töne verloren. Also selbst Klassik Musik ist trotz Bass immer noch klar und man hört jedes einzelne Instrument. Besonders bei Filmen kommt der Bass Effekt sehr gut. Mein Vater und ich haben uns Star Wars angeschaut, ich mit den neuen Kopfhörern und er mit meinen alten Sony Kopfhörern. Als wir die Kopfhörer getauscht hatten, hat er gesagt dass er sich mit meinen neuen wie im Kino fühlt und mit meinen alten als wäre er wieder ein Kind und würde sich am Walkman das alte Hörspiel anhören. Alles in allem eine klare Kaufempfehlung von mir, für alle die einen Kopfhörer suchen mit mega Klang und sehr guten Aussehen und natürlich von sehr guter Qualität.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Headphones

MDR-XB950B1 16.11.2019 od Dames (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had them nearly a year now think I’m gonna get the in ear ones now.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

I love these things man!

MDR-XB950B1 12.11.2019 od Steezin (ZDA)

These head phones are awesome. I bought them from an department store two months ago or so. I wanted to reach out and ask is there an warranty that comes with these ? The headphone its self and the head rest have disconnected and are hanging by the wire that connects them. Any advice would be awesome. Thank You!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great Sound

MDR-XB950B1 10.11.2019  (ZDA)

This was given to me for Christmas in 2017 and one of the best gifts I’ve ever received. pros: very long battery life, great sound (for everyday and professional use), easy to use, very comfortable cons: kind of heavy, band started to stretch after a year bc of constant use, padding around ears started to shred/flake (I don’t recommend using them while sweating/working out) Overall I haven’t had any problems with it and it’s more durable than other people have been saying. I’d probably have it for much longer than just 2 years if I hadn’t lost it recently.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
13.11.2019

Hello, bradfordswoody! We're sorry to hear what happened. We will surely take note of your feedback and use it to improve our products and services. Thank you so much for your time in giving us this feedback and for trusting Sony! - Romeo

0

BT Transmitter Quit working

MDR-XB950B1 02.11.2019 od Sony user11 (ZDA)

Something happened to the Bluetooth transmitting device. It keeps blinking when charged and does not work. I have to let it blink until it stops having a charge. Need a new one. Only lasted a few months.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
04.11.2019

Hello, Sony user11!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

KLANGGENUSS !!

MDR-XB950B1 28.10.2019 od ferrystro (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Super Kopfhörer ,perfekter Klang bin sehr zufrieden !!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

the stopped working

MDR-XB950B1 20.10.2019 od rokolio (ZDA)

I got them a few months ago and after like 20 days they stopped getting charged I knew something was wrong as there was no light while they were connected and they eventually ran out of charge to never come on again, there is no info online and pushing Bass + Power does nothing.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
21.10.2019

Hi, rokolio!

We do apologize for the inconvenience. Please try to charge the headphones using a different USB cable.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
[Insert platform name] Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 

Sincerely,
David

0

Casque bon et pratique

MDR-XB950B1 11.10.2019 od Léo D (Francija)

J'ai acheté ce casque Bluetooth 80 euros et je suis satisfait de sa praticité et de sa qualité de son. En revanche les basses sont beaucoup trop fortes, même sans activer le mode "bass effect", il faut impérativement baisser les basses sur l'appareil utilisé pour avoir un son acceptable. Le casque est aussi un peu gros et fait transpirer.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

DO NOT BUY!

MDR-XB950B1 04.10.2019 od JBEBE (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have barely used them and the head band connecting to the ear part has snapped on one side. They are still in warranty but its going to cost £100 to get them fixed. Thats more than a new pair!!!

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

2

0

Really Good Headphones, Build Quality ehhh

MDR-XB950B1 01.10.2019 od SimpleGuy45 (ZDA)

these headphones have lasted me since November 2017 and still continue to work. The only problems i have is the headphones slowly wear and tear, the biggest is the headphones rotational area, the parts start to chip and crack or the rotational piece breaks all together and hangs. This happen with my last on ear bass boosted Sonys. If you want these headphones, I recommend them, if parts break or crack, they are CHEAP to replace, you can buy parts on ebay and amazon or third party websites. If you are a person that bangs around their headphones a lot, i don’t recommend them for you. If you just sit in class or are going on car rides etc, i would recommend. They do leak sound a good amount and the ear-cups are so comfortable they lasted me on a 15 hour flight to Australia. But in all great headphones.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
03.10.2019

Hello, SimpleGuy45! We're sorry to hear about what happened. We will surely take note of your feedback to improve the quality of our products. Thank you so much for your appreciation and time sharing with us your experience. - Romeo

0

Super und passend für TV KD-49XG8377

MDR-XB950B1 25.09.2019 od Toni 66 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Erfüllt meine persönliche Wünsche und Vorstellungen.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good speakers, terrible mic, good battery

MDR-XB950B1 17.09.2019  (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Title says it all. Hopefully future products will have better Mic.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Broke in 2 months

MDR-XB950B1 09.09.2019  (ZDA)

These things are horrible. I paid $150 to listen to music for two months. I won't buy from sony again.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
10.09.2019

Hi, WillGarland!

We regret to hear about what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound poor structure

MDR-XB950B1 06.09.2019 od NickA1039582 (ZDA)

Was very excited about these headphones and the sound quality was better than anything I’d previously had but the connector from the overhead band to the actual earphones part snaps almost immediately after purchasing. Unfortunately these were very expensive, hopefully the newer Sony headphones fix the poor design.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
10.09.2019

Hello, NickA1039582!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Gehen zu schnell kaputt

MDR-XB950B1 03.09.2019  (Nemčija)

Ich habe die Kopfhörer vor acht Monaten gekauft und war davor eigentlich ein großer Fan von Sony. Leider wurde bei diesen Kopfhörern an der falschen Stelle gesparrt, weshalb sie mir schnell kaputt gegangen sind. Beide Kopfhörermuscheln werden nun nur noch von einem bisschen Tape und dem Kabel natürlich zusammengehalten, die eigentliche Halterung ist auf beiden Seiten abgebrochen. Das ist leider nicht das, was ich bei einem solchen Preis erwartet habe.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.09.2019

Hi Karoline,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Great value

MDR-XB950B1 31.08.2019 od Desmu (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought these few weeks ago for a two week holiday, I used them almost every day. Great sound and fabulous battery life

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Confortable et des basses bien équilibrées.

MDR-XB950B1 29.08.2019 od PB71 (Francija)

Casque au design élégant. J'ai acheter ce casque en remplacement d'un vieux casque Sony filaire qui avait fait son temps. Après avoir explorer d'autre marques connues mais toutes plus chères avec des différences techniques trop subtiles pour moi par rapport à celui-ci et à l'usage que j'en fait. La connexion c'est faite en BT facilement avec mon tèl Sony. Les commandes présentes sur le casque sont nombreuses et simples à appréhender. Malgré ce que j'ai lu dans différents tests le micro pour passer des appels et bon, mes correspondants m'on toujours bien entendu. Ce casque n'est pas à réduction de bruit, mais "l'isolement" est bon.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

MDR-XB950B1 28.08.2019 od Piepser (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sehr gute Klangqualität ´, angenehmer tragekomfour. Leider kann ich bis jetzt nicht alle meine Geräte per Bluetooth koppeln!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound bad design!

MDR-XB950B1 19.08.2019 od riamia77 (ZDA)

We bought these for my son in May for his birthday, he was afraid to use them as every day ear phones bc they are so expensive. I wanted to show him not to worry, they weren't cheap and SONY, (who make very durable products) they can handle that type of use. So I started using them myself. But a few days later...they broke! Both sides! At the same time in the same spots! Now that I read the reviews I'm not surprised. Everyone seems to have the same issue. Hopefully SONY you guys fix this issue. These earphones are way too expensive for them to snap that easy.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
21.08.2019

Hi, riamia77!

We are sorry to hear what happened. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Date of Purchase:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Erin

0

Just make sure to get a warrenty

MDR-XB950B1 17.08.2019 od Logan M (ZDA)

I got mine from Best Buy and all I have to say is while it did last a good amount of use for almost a year, they used plastic hinges to allow full turning of the ear pieces. These are easily breakable saddly. They did last 8 months, and for those 8 months they did provide good sound quality (Obviously not the best due to 5.1 speaksers), the microphone quality was a hit or miss for me. The real thing about these are going to be the bass boosting effect, that works amazing about these, and their battery life will at least stay up for a day or two of fairly consistant use. The only other thing I do have to gripe about is going to be the choice in audio cables. 3.5mm isnt bad, but they require you to use their 3.5mm audio cables. I would prefer to be able to get extensions or something when it does come to this, but all others that have much more solid construction on the ends and connectors will not fit into the headphones deep enough to have both ears going, allowing only one ear use if you do use a different audio cable.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
21.08.2019

Hi, Logan!

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Great product

MDR-XB950B1 25.07.2019 od Jord19 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Happy with the headphones, great bass and good sound isolation.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great features but broke in less than a year

mdrxb950b1-b 21.07.2019 od Happy756 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Worked great but the whole earpiece broke off at the pivot point

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
23.07.2019

Hi, Happy756!

I understand that your mdrxb950b1 is having issues with breakage. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support