1062

4.4 na osnovi 1,062 ocen uporabnikov

696
230
67
34
35
Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Intuitive Bedienung

WH-1000XM2 07.10.2017 od Rogera01

Die Bedienung ist recht einfach. Der Klang via BT ist gut; via Kabel sehr gut bis ausgezeichnet. Die Konstruktion umschließt das Ohr und schirmt es von den Außengeräuchen gut ab, mit NC sogar sehr gut. Aber durch diese Konstruktion läßt es sich nicht vermeiden, dass der Anpressdruck für den einen/die eine oder anderen/andere zu fest ist und dass eine gewisse Wärme entsteht: das ist alles eine Frage des persönlichen Empfindens. Das Einzige, woran ich mich noch etwas gewöhnen muss, ist das Gewicht. Aber der KH kommt dem bezahlbaren Ideal-BT-Kopfhörer schon sehr nahe... Ich würde das Produkt wieder kaufen.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

28

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

first day broke

WH-1000XM2 26.12.2017 od wvandenhul

I have had this product for a day now and there is already a piece loose in the right ear that distorts the sound. It seems like the plastic inside is not connected properly and will shake from the sound itself without me even moving my head.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

13

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 1,062

0

Good

WH-1000XM2 13.05.2021 od Marius1996

I am happy is very good bat I don't no have to do the acc

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon casque mais batterie HS au bout de 2 ans

WH-1000XM2 07.05.2021 od Fdortomb

Ravi de la qualité audio et du confort du casque, je suis déçu depuis peu car la batterie est HS (le casque ne se charge plus). J’ai envoyé le casque en réparation selon les conseils du SAV Sony. Il m’a été retourné sans être reparé...faute de pièce de rechange (batterie !...). Du coup, je vais le réparer moi-même. Finalement cela semble assez simple grâce aux tutos dispo. Dommage...je ne pense pas reprendre de Sony après cette mauvaise expérience.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mr Harold Jones

WH-1000XM2 12.04.2021 od 4Dee

Purchased 3 weeks ago. Set up easy, picture and sound quality excellent, Choice of programs very good. Best 50" tv to date.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Un peu vieux

WH-1000XM2 27.02.2021 od Jah57

Il fait la taf mais le xm4 est clairement bien meilleur (son, réduction de bruit et comfort)

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

super fonctionnalité

WH-1000XM2 25.02.2021 od mimine

j 'ai offert ce casque a mon mari , facile a installer , bonne tonalité

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent headphones, with long battery life.

WH-1000XM2 14.02.2021 od ADStone

Great sound from these wireless noise cancelling headphones. Fantastic for noisy environments (trains / flights etc). Only downside is that you can’t connect to two devices at the same time (e.g. phone & laptop).

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top of the range

WH-1000XM2 23.01.2021 od Mah2

These are unbelievable headphone. I’ve had many high end headphones, but these are by far the best.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM2 20.01.2021 od Didier571

Très bon casque Le son est excellent Manque de pouvoir appareiller plusieurs appareils Batterie très performante

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Happy Chappy

WH-1000XM2 21.12.2020 od dap52

Recently bought this Sony model after going in to a store to purchase a LG got convinced to buy a Samsung and then went back and bought the Sony. Really pleased with all its features, picture quality is excellent even on standard broadcasts. So much better than my previous tv,

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Noice Cancelling Nummer 1 !!!

WH-1000XM2 10.11.2020 od Felix Von Schaffenburg

Ich habe mir diese Sony WH 1000xm2 im Jahr 2018 erworben. Alles in ganzen ist dies definitiv eine Kaufempfehlung wert!!! Das einzige Manko ist die Xm2 knarzen wenn man sie auf dem Kopf aufsetzt. Der Sound an sich ist sehr gut da gibt es nichts zu jammern.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

It doesn't work how it should!!

WH-1000XM2 25.09.2020 od Eloe

I bought this about a month ago and am extremely disappointed with it. It is Internet connected but the only channels I can view are bbciplayer, youtube and regular TV. ITV hub, all 4 and MY5 show only ads and no programmes will play. In case it was something to do with the Internet I tried connecting ether net from my router, but still nothing worked! Also, when I purchased it from Curry's there wasn't a control to go with it, so they gave me a universal control. The buttons on it are very small and close together so I have trouble using it. At the moment I am not happy at all and think that I will have to take it back.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

cracking sound on the left earphone

WH1000XM2/B 04.08.2020 od Roshansriv

after almost 3 weeks of usage i started getting these cracking sound on the left side of headphones

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

WH1000XM2B 03.08.2020 od CAMorrison

The sound cancelling is out of this world and the sound quality is on par with 2000$ + headphones.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Simplicité d’utilisation

WH-1000XM2 01.07.2020 od Manu 50

Tout à fait ce que je recherchais , en matière de coupure de bruit. Efficace pour l’écoute de musique classique .

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Verschleiß

WH-1000XM2 16.06.2020 od Andreas19283746

Anderhalb Jahre extrem zufrieden gewesen. Jetzt wummert der Noise cancelling Modus und der Customer service wollte mich abwimmeln: Die Kopfhörer seien nicht kompatibel mit meinen Google und Microsoft Geräten.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

The 4.1.1 software update has RUINED this product

WH-1000XM2 13.05.2020 od DoesSonyCare

About 2 years ago, I specifically purchased these headphones for their noise canceling ability; they worked perfectly and I recommended them to all my coworkers, as we work in an open shared space... noise cancelling = sanity! The recent 4.1.1 update effectively RUINS these $$$ expensive headphones! The update notes adding Alexa and Google Assistant features ( which I don’t have, nor use - ‘hey Siri’); in order for these voice assisting programs to hear your commands, they need to ‘listen,’ which effectively cancels out full noise cancelling as supported with the prior software update. That person talking loudly 10 ft away... yep, you will hear every word - even with the ‘noise cancelling’ function ‘active.’ Allow users to turn this USELESS function off to regain the noise cancelling function!

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best headphones I've ever owned!

WH-1000XM2 12.05.2020 od SpencerB99

I've owned these headphones for over two years now. I went through two pairs of beats headphones in three months time each, to put that in perspective. And that's to say nothing of the touch features that mean you don't need your phone to navigate your playlist. The noise cancelling is where things get really interesting, you can turn in on and off with the touch of a hand. Meaning you can have the 1000XM2 headphones on and still hear as well as you would without them on. I've dropped these head phone probably a hundred times, either from longboarding or just dancing, and every time they still have worked. I even broke the connection from the head band and ear piece on one occasion and a little duct tape fixed it right up. The touch command even worked even though that was the side that broke! Overall an incredible product that has a side effect of making many other products looks inferior. And soon I'll pick up a pair of the next generation.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM2 08.05.2020 od Tina61

I have had for several months and really like them. I have a lot of trouble pairing with my phone. I have to use the wire connector most of the time which is very annoying.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

WH-1000XM2

WH-1000XM2 07.05.2020 od peter M H

These headphones sound better than I expected,I am very suprised,over ear comfort is excellent, I am giving a short review due to only haveing them a short time, I am a person that spends some time on my reviews,so far I can only say good things,I have Paired them with my Pioneer XDP-300R by way of bluetooth and it was very much a suprise, i think it is one of the best audio over bluetooth to date. regards Peter

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Sound, problems with Blue tooth reconnecting

WH1000XM2/B 29.04.2020 od Ronvg

Have problems with reconnecting the Bluetooth after the initial setup. As soon as it is powered off , it will not reconnect automatically. It has to be manually reconnected. Tried this on a Samsung TV and two different Bluetooth transmitting devices .Also tried resetting the headset. I wonder if the 100MXM3 has the same problem. Support is no help.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super casque

WH-1000XM2 24.04.2020 od Gothie123

bonne autonomie et très bon rendu des différentes scènes sonores (Films, concert, skype....)

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazingly simple and easy to use!

WH1000XM2/B 10.04.2020 od Firecracker

When I first received the headphones, I confess I was a bit intimidated. But, once I began, everything worked correctly the first time, no problem whatsoever. I don't have a portable phone; I intended them for use with my iPod 7th Generation (software version 13.4.1). I made sure Bluetooth was enabled in Settings. My iPod said I needed an app. I clicked on the app, it loaded in a few seconds. I entered my password, and that was it. My iPod and the Sony headphones began working perfectly. The instructions said they phones should work within 10 meters of the iPod. Just as a test, I left the iPod in my living room, went outside and walked across the street to my neighbors., a distance of about 30 meters I never heard a blip in the music at any time, nor have shown any problem with my Wi-Fi, even when I stand next to the router. To say that I am pleased with these headphones is a great understatement. I couldn't possibly be happier with them.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great headphones....But

WH-1000XM2 30.03.2020 od CantpairwithSonyBraviaTv

Sound quality is great but you'll be lucky to be able to connect with any other Sony products. I purchased these headphones and tried to connect with Sony Bravia Tv, I'll save you time you can't.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM2 23.03.2020 od Ste T

Fantastic product, little expensive but great, would recommend

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mr shepherd

WH-1000XM2 20.02.2020 od george0

my sonry tv is very hard to tune to the Analog channels I had to pay PC World £40 to connect up

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Alles easy

WH-1000XM2 15.02.2020 od Ralf Nieß

Ist jetzt knapp einen Monat im Dauergebrauch und hat mich noch nicht enttäuscht.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

One of the best

WH-1000XM2 13.02.2020 od Nick1964

Bought two months ago I have been very impressed by these headphones. The noise cancelling is particularly good and the sound quality excellent. Would recommend to anybody.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Die beste Kaufentscheidung der letzten Jahre!

WH-1000XM2 04.02.2020 od Eugen1968

Endlich kann ich neben meinen Augen auch meine Ohren „zumachen“. Klasse Gerät, toller Klang, gute Geräuschminderung, problemlose Kopplung, gute Verarbeitung.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super christmas present!

WH-1000XM2 01.02.2020 od Lesley05

Love this headset. I paint and I can now listen to the music I like whilst I paint without disturbing anyone!

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good sound.

WH-1000XM2 31.01.2020 od Luddbs

A good sound from these. Disappointed that I the wouldn’t work with my hifi cd. Too dependent on apps.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Unbefriedigend

WH-1000XM2 27.01.2020 od Vorname Erich

Vor eineinhalb als Hörhilfe für meinen neuen Philips-Fernseher geschenkt bekommen und nicht zufrieden. Bluetooth kann ich nicht nutzen, da der Fernseher zwar eine Bluetooth-Funktion besitzt, dies für Kopfhörer ausschließt. Ebenso verhält es sich mit dem 3 Jahre alten LG-Fernseher meiner Tochter, bei der ich den Kopfhörer auch nutzen wollte. Jetzt höre ich nur über Kabel, wobei ich nur über einen sehr eingeschränkten Funktionsumfang verfügen kann. Mit Gesten kann ich nur ein- bzw. ausschalten und das war´s. Anpassung an Hörfähigkeit kann ich nicht feststellen. Die Lautstärke kann ich nur sehr umständlich über den Fernseher ändern. Dies ist insbesndere bei Filmen einfach indiskutabel. Da war ich mit meinen alten AKG Hearos wesentlich besser bedient. Für mi

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great picture

WH-1000XM2 26.01.2020 od Harry18

Much better in most aspects than previous much older set

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Es gibt keine Schwachstelle

WH-1000XM2 20.01.2020

Sound ist ausgewogen. Nicht zuviel Bass und nicht zuviel Höhen. Die maximal Lautstärke ist perfekt.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best BT headphones I've owned

WH-1000XM2 18.01.2020 od KingAKong

I bought this at a Goodwill for 30$ best 30$ I've ever spent. Fit comfortable noise cancelling is amazing along with the ambient

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Wow...

WH1000XM2B 14.01.2020 od canciod

Just received, but am already impressed. Instructions could be a bit more robust; however, they are relatively easy to use

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good quality

WH1000XM2B 03.01.2020 od bjrugg

Solid wireless noise cancelling headphones. Easy to set up.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

UNBELIEVABLE

WH-1000XM2 25.12.2019 od Prid3space33

I have tried so many different types of headphones and ear buds from jaybird to other sony products and these are by far THE BEST!! I mean seriously the bass is fantastic the sound quality is amazing and the fact that you can literally block out every noise around you makes them completely worth it. Like if you are planning on spending money on high quality headphones these are the ones you should go with they are amazing I cant recommend them enough. And the best part is if they run out of battery you just connect a cord.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Outstanding headphones!

WH-1000XM2 19.12.2019 od DavidSan

I have been using these headphones every day over a year now. I can certify they are excellent quality and have very good noise cancelling; not perfect, but probably best for the price range. I really love them and I am looking forward to buying a new version! There is a couple of things that are very annoying and it is the fact that you cannot pair them with two devices at the same time. Also, you cannot unpair it from a previous device using the app; you have to go a click "un-pair" from the last device you used it. This is annoying! Once I wasn't able to use them because they were paired to a laptop I left at the office. I was going to upgrade to the new version M3, but the new ones have this strange shortcoming as well. The other thing is the quality of calls since the microphone picks lots of noise. I am looking forward to seeing if these issues are improved on a newer version. Otherwise, excellent headphones! A must for travelling and commuting.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM2 18.12.2019 od Donna12

This Sony Bravia T.V. Is lovely.The picture superb,and The volume sound really Good quality .Great for gamers and T.V. Viewing.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

great sound

WH1000XM2B 13.12.2019 od battman53

Awesome !! great product, awesome sound wound't buy anything but Sony

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Battery Never Takes Charge

WH1000XM2B 13.12.2019 od Robert1960

Was given as a gift, battery never would hold a charge, initially about 10 min and then nothing.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Plus que recommandé

WH-1000XM2 05.12.2019 od Waren29

Indispensable si vous souhaitez écouter en Hifi, vous ne le regretterez pas.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great except for one thing

WH-1000XM2 05.12.2019 od megbrod

I've had these for about two years and for the most part, they're great. Comfortable (even with my glasses) to wear for most of the day, great noise cancelling, charge lasts a long time (even after having them for two years) and the app that comes with it offers some decent customization options, though I haven't needed to really use those much but since I'm generally only wearing them in the office or on the subway, I just want 100% noise-cancelling at all times. HOWEVER, it is really, really terrible for phone calls. Even my apple earbuds that came with my phone do better with phone calls, even in public spaces. I can be sitting in my silent living room in my empty apartment and people still can't hear me because of all the noise the microphone picks up in the background. I hear this wasn't fixed for the 1000mx3 either which is disappointing. Sony, you'd have the greatest headphones ever if you could just make them handle phone calls! Switching between these and earbuds just to talk to someone is really annoying.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing product! But..

WH1000XM2B 11.11.2019 od Praneel

The headphone are truly amazing, they do exactly what they adveertise and sound great, thje noise canceling is also great as it let you get some peace and quiet, for all they parents, you'll love this product. Just another example of a great sony product. There is just one thing, this might not be for all but my headphone have being acting up lately with it producing extreemly werid noises, and the noises canceling has also stopped working. Sadly my warrantly alreasy ran out so I had to try to get them repaired, the lady I talked was very kind but she said she couldnt help me and that I would have to get new headphone as they are not able to be repaired. Unfortuantly as much as I would like too I cannoot purchase new headphones. When they worked they were the greatest thing since sliced bread!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features when it worked, but it's broken

WH1000XM2B 04.11.2019

Bought headset in May 2018, in September 2018 the Bluetooth broke (it would no longer pair). Sony replaced the headset. In October 2019 the headset will no longer charge - plug in the cable, red light doesn't come on, reset / initialize didn't fix it. When it worked, the device was great - great sound, great noise cancellation. But after a year and a half it is an expensive ear muff.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant Piece of Kit

WH-1000XM2 31.10.2019 od Gedevede

I hadn't previously had a real need for noise cancelling headphones but with a long haul round trip coming up I thought it about time. I did some shopping around and read reviews and narrowed it down to these which I found at a great price. They are so good that i have found all manner of other times to wear then even though my preference has always been to listen on my floor standing speakers. Absolutely delighted with them.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

bonne qualité sonore.

WH-1000XM2 30.10.2019 od royalmoun

bonne qualité sonore. Le noise cancelling du casque est intéressant et très utile.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Support is very poor

WH-1000XM2 22.10.2019 od Jimxxxxxxx

I bought these for about $350 a year and half ago, great sound etc. then last month they failed to take a charge. I called Sony got a run around, no repair service stores anywhere . You have to send them to their subcontractor in NY $75 hr, they shipped them back claiming they fixed it for another $130 bucks, I got them today and NO charge same problem. I ll never ever buy Sony again, I’ll buy Bose because they have support, Sony is a joke. I am out $500 bucks for junk headphones.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Prise câble fragile

WH-1000XM2 17.10.2019 od CASQUE

La prise pour le câble à l'intérieur du casque est fragile ou défectueuse, il y a du "jeux" du coup mauvas contact du câble (écoute coupée ou d'un seul côté). Jai renvoyé le caque à l'atelier. Aussi, attention, le casque a un poid et le matériel en contact avec les cheveux ets très doux, du coup cela glisse avec les mouvement de votre tête.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great design and features

WH-1000XM2 15.10.2019 od Hogger

Received as a gift and very pleased with its performance and design

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Guter Allrounder mit super Geräuschunterdrückung

WH-1000XM2 14.10.2019 od Viper 66

Seit gut 5 Wochen habe ich den Bluetooth- Kopfhörer in Gebrauch. Da es der erste kabellose und dazu noch NC-Kopfhörer ist, bin ich beeindruckt, was die Möglichkeiten angeht. Die Audioqualität ist sehr gut (dafür dass es keine Studiokopfhörer sind), ebenfalls die Geräuschunterdrückung. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist außerordentlich gut. Die Verarbeitungsqualität ist bis jetzt einwandfrei, wie das nach einem Jahr aussieht, ist noch nicht abschätzbar. Was mich allerdings irritiert, sind Verbindungsabbrüche beim Streaming mit Spotify, bei der Musikwiedergabe, obwohl nur ein geringer Abstand zwischen Smartphone (iPhone 7) und dem KH existiert und das stationär in der eigenen Wohnung! Das geht besser. Der Tragekomfort ist ordentlich, die obere Polsterung des Bügels kann dicker sein, da nach 30 - 45 min ein deutliches Druckempfinden herrscht (und das bei gutem Haarwuchs). Die Tastbedienung (rechte Ohrmuschel) im Zeitalter der Wischtechnik ist nützlich. Werden die Hörer kurz abgesetzt und um den Hals getragen, führt eine seitliche Kopfbewegung oftmals zu einer nicht gewünschten Bedienung, was durchaus nervig sein kann. Ob beim Nachfolger M3 das besser gelöst ist, kann ich nicht beurteilen, ist aber ein Denkanstoß an die Entwickler. Die Akkuleistung ist erfreulich lange, ich bin jedoch kein Hardcore Nutzer.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Noise cancellation is AMAZING !!!

WH-1000XM2 01.10.2019 od Paulbob

I had bought my headphones for long train and plane journeys but now I use then whenever I can, the noise cancellation is amazing and is customisable via the Android app. I love the features on the right cup to pause, forward/backward track selection and also adjust volume. I also appreciate the feature where you cover the right cup which deactivates the noise cancellation so you can hear voices of people talking to you or train announcements. The music quality is fantastic too, I hear more of the music I listen to, especially those tracks with a lot of bass which I think the Sony headphones favour. I'm summary my headphones were worth every penny, I'm currently poolside in Greece listening to music while I type this review. I would recommend to anybody.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic product

WH-1000XM2 22.09.2019 od Fairbag

Thanks Sony for a device that cancelled out recent flight engine noise that enabled me 5 hours sleep, something I have never done before. But batteries have run out since purchasing back in May and as there was no charger cable put in the box I have no way of getting this product to do the same until...please advise! Gordon F

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Battery life week & could hear kids noise's

WH-1000XM2 21.09.2019 od Nathie

Battery life shortens reapply with each charge. I really enjoyed this product for about 3 month, then I didn't even bothered to charge it. Noise Cancelation is great as long as no Small Children sitting behind or near by, as their little high voices cut right threw Sony's ambient sound block! Being involved with Documentaries, Film production in general as sound editing... I was surprised that this products, a product valued as a high end item at the Media Department Store, can not hold it's battery charge. The charge diminished with every plug in! Recently, I prepared for a trip and hooked the Headset up to charged, only to learn that ... NOTHING happened!!! The little red light, turned off with in minutes, but didn't charge!!! What a waist of money!!! I stored my Head set properly in its case, dry environment, in its original box. They always been in my carry on or hand back! What a waist of money!!!

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Bose-vs-Sony

WH1000XM2B 19.09.2019 od Zemuron

Sold the newest Bose and got the WH-1000m3. AWESOME. Battery life incredible!!!! Getting a pair for my daughter for her birthday.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM2 18.09.2019 od Franz E

Wollte für einen ruhigen Flug eigentlich den Bose, aber der Verkäufer meinte, dass der Sony besser ist, kann ich nach Vergleich bestätigen.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

difficult to pair.

WH-1000XM2 15.09.2019 od silverfox27

as a wireless headphone, GREAT. but I think the instructions should be better, because the pics used are not upto date and found it difficult to pair.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon produit mais

WH-1000XM2 09.09.2019 od Rv38

Bon produit son cohérent, design soigné, les améliorations sur l l'appairage du casque qui est limité et le réglage de la réduction de bruit via l'application qui n est pas aisé .

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

A gem!

WH-1000XM2 02.09.2019 od Luda2g4

When Sony Ericsson split, my attachment to Sony died. Sony trailing behind competitors in terms of features and implementation made me never want to come back. I tried to justify my actions by trying out headphone from different brand to see if i could find a superior audio quality elsewhere, but all attempts ended up with disappointment. I love Sony's sound signature, bass is birth right and they're the best in bass. The 1000xm2 sound so good, the combination of sound frequencies produces a very rich and fantastic sound. Details are just flying everywhere around you, high is very crisp without being harsh, bass texture and heft is phenomenal, separation is excellent, voices are just wonderful , sound stage is big and very airy. Download the Sony app and play with the manual equaliser to soot your audio preference. Let the truth be told, Sony struck a gold mine with this one, no wonder so many awards are laying at its feets.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM2 01.09.2019 od JordiBoy

Amazing headphones, had them just over a year now and I love them. Noise cancelling is great and you can really zone out and listen to music. Only problem, and why I’ve rated 4 stars not 5, is because they have recently broken and stopped working. they have a 2 year warranty so as soon as I’m back off holiday I’m going to be sending them to get fixed. I genuinely recommend these headphones - and I’m usually pretty picky about these things.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Noise cancelling that actually works

WH-1000XM2 07.08.2019

I like to go to the gym but unfortunately, the United Kingdom is adamant that you must listen to what it has to offer in terms of lustful, useless lyrics and general noise. These headphones have saved me from being socially inadequate because, not only do I get the dampening down of noise, I also don't look very silly with them on. A great alternative to road-drill ear defenders, without the road drill or cartoon look. Well done and thank you Sony. Bravo.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Incredible headphones

WH-1000XM2 26.07.2019 od Kanak

I bought these a few weeks ago after looking at a number of reviews across a range of brands. I opted for the 1000XM2’s and can honestly say they are the best headphones I have used. Noise cancellation is superb, battery life excellent and extremely comfortable. I use them daily on my train commute in London and I never thought I’d say this after 30 years of commuting, I look forward to the journey, being able to put these on and disappear into my world of movies or music for the duration of the train ride. In a sense they add to my wellbeing, filtering out all the daily noise.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

GREAT SOUNDING HEADPHONES..HORRIBLE QC

WH-1000XM2 26.07.2019 od AudioHead

So apparently I'm in the group of people who have had their headphone band crack at the stress point where the ear cups fold in. If you read online, this is actually more common than it should ever be with headphones at this price point. I've got a pair of MDR-V6 from 1987 that are still working and wearable. The breaking headband on these 1000XM2's is inexcusable. It's also disappointing because other than the build quality....these headphones sound beautiful. They are probably the best noise cancelling cans on the market right now and I'd give them a solid 4 or 5 stars for that. And just a little additional info....I'm totally careful about keeping my headphones pristine. I keep them in the case after every use....and I never throw them around. I heaven't even used them that much...all things considered. So the breakage is definitely NOT from mistreatment. There also doesn't seem to be any commitment from Sony to replace or repair these ....and that's the real shame. I'll actually think twice before buying Sony products again.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Extrem guter Klang und nahezu null Störgeräusche

WH-1000XM2 25.07.2019

Vor einem Jahr gekauft. Hörgenuss bei Film, Fernsehen, Computer und natürlich Musik, kabellos im Freien und zu Haus.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good sound but audio cable broken easily

WH-1000XM2 23.07.2019 od Catarine Ccd

I really liked the sound and the noise cancelling of my headphone but the audio cable broken after three times using. I tried to register the product and replaced but Sony charged me. Instead I got the audio cable with other branding that is compatible with mu sony headphones. Very disappointed for such an expensive product and great branding.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Noise canceling vs phobia

WH-1000XM2 14.07.2019 od Tlalms424

My best friend and house mate bought the 1000XM2 wireless headphones to be able to enjoy his music when on the go, never did he think he would be using them to rescue me. I have VERY bad phobia of lightning and thunder to the point I have massive panic attacks, we had a horrible storm on 7/13/19 and I was started have one of those attacks. He put his 1000XM2 on my head and started playing music, with in about 5 minutes of not being able to hear the storm I calmed down and started feeling better. We both knew how well the 1000XM2 performed, it goes without saying that these headphones with the noise canceling technology is completely AMAZING!!!!!!!!! If anyone was to ask if we would recommend these headphones.....the answer would with out a shadow of a doubt definitely YES!!!!!!!!!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling and comfortable

WH-1000XM2 08.07.2019 od Scoubidouu

Just got my 1000mx3 before a 10hr flight. Wore it all the way. Noise cancelling is great, it does filter out quite a lot of the engine noise. Found the headset very comfortable to wear. I am 100% satisfied!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling headphones however

WH1000XM2B 26.06.2019 od timmy90210

This product is easily the best sounding headphones out of all the different brands I've had from bose to skullcandy when it comes to everyday use. However, if you sweat a lot or use this in an area that is humid enough to make sweat through your ears excessively it might distrupt bluetooth connections. I might have to return my original pair or contact sony to figure out this issue. Other than that these things are amazing.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Malfunction after 2 weeks

WH1000XM2B 26.06.2019 od Chillaxe12

The headphones while in use was amazing! They adapted, easy to use and the control on the headphones were heavily updated compared to the 2017 version. They decided to not boot up even after charging. I thought I didn’t plug them in properly, but alas after 3 days of trying to charge it will not turn on.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best NC headphone ever!!!

WH1000XM2B 08.06.2019 od Rodel11

The moment I tried the headphones, I was transported to another world.The features are perfect, it works in all aspect of my life may it be walking, jogging,anywhere it's perfect and I wouldn't ask for a more perfect set of headphones.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Poor quality

WH-1000XM2 07.06.2019 od Bobalot1234

Left earpiece stopped working. Local currys told me me they are receiving 2 of these a week to send back to Sony

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super

WH-1000XM2 04.06.2019 od AndreA7

Je acheter la Sony A7ii et je suis-je très contente

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0