2065

4.5 na osnovi 2,065 ocen uporabnikov

1473
327
115
67
83
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11.02.2021 od GabiStancu (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

29

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05.03.2021 od mrsexytime (Združeno kraljestvo)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 2,068

0

Wunderbare bequeme Kopfhörer mit tollem Klang

WH-1000XM4 30.06.2022 od Philipp01091993 (Nemčija)

Knapp 3 Wochen ist es her das ich sie bestellt habe. Ich bereue es auf keinen Fall. Super klang, lange Akkulaufzeit und hochwertig verarbeitet. Was noch gut wäre, wenn man in der App auch die einzelnen Frequenzen jedes Ohres prüfen könnte um die Musik automatisch anpassen zu können.. ein Foto der Ohren kann man ja schließlich auch machen um damit die Kopfhörer auf das eigene Gehör anzupassen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice noise canceling but painful

WH1000XM4/B 28.06.2022 od Morghen (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nice sound and noise canceling but this is the first headset that hurt my ears. After 30 min i need to take a rest.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
28.06.2022

Hi Morghen, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your new Sony WH-1000XM4 Headphones. While we're glad you like the amazing sound quality and industry-leading noise canceling feature, we regret to hear you're having an uncomfortable experience wearing the headset after a long period. This is usually not the case for our WH-1000XM4 since It features lightweight design, super-soft, pressure-relieving earpads in foamed urethane that evenly distribute pressure you'll barely notice you're wearing them.To ensure a comfortable fit, we do recommend adjusting the left and right headband slider.

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

 Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam




0

Brilliant device, excellent noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 23.06.2022 od Fleur12345 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this only a few days ago. I have a noisy neighbour upstairs (live in flats with wooden flooring). Footsteps sounds like people stamping on the ceiling. I've tried everything, telling landlord speaking to the person but not bothered, thought I need to think of something myself so googled it and these headphones came up, they are truly amazing. I thought I was going to have to move out but these headphones so far have blocked all noise out. What a device - truly 5 stars. It has saved me the hassle of a move that I really didn't want make. Thank you.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super casque

WH-1000XM4 22.06.2022 od Yves77 (Francija)

En remplacement d'un qc 35, on sent la différence au niveau du noise cancelling. Et avec un abonnement amazon music hd on profite des fonctionnalités hi-fi, 360 etc.. !

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic ergonomics

WH1000XM4/W 22.06.2022 od dzz13 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

One month review - excellent sound quality and comfort. I tried the xm5, bose qc 35, and qc 45, and Im very satisfied with the xm4's, it really comes down to personal preferences in re: ergonomics, but you cant go wrong with the m4.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
22.06.2022

Hi dzz13,

Great! We're thrilled that you like the sound quality and comfort of these amazing headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Fantastic sound but middling noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 21.06.2022 od Solo1138 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I purchased these in February before flying over to India for work. I've previously owned the XM2s but thought i would upgrade - i wasn't aware the 5s were due out. Firstly the actual music quality is a large step up from the 2s. The clarity and precision along with a good tight bass makes every track enjoyable to listen to. Where i am disappointed is the noise cancelling. Although they now have a new noise cancelling chip that wasn't in the XM2s, i found the noise cancelling on a flight no better than my older 2s, with a lot of jet engine drone still being heard. I often find myself checking if the cancellation is actually on, even when i wear them at home. It is reduced but i was expecting far more. I would be tempted to try the new XM5s as the processing is supposed to be better but i wonder if it's just spending more money for little gain, or reduction if you pardon the pun. So the XM4s are a great sounding set of headphones, especially for the price but the noise cancelling is more reduction than anything else. If i'd have known this, i'd probably have kept using my XM2s and saved the money.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
23.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones despite having some issues with the noise cancelling feature.

We'd also like to highlight that he noise cancelling circuit senses outside noise with built-in microphones and sends an equal-but-opposite cancelling signal to the headset. By producing this counter-signal, your headphones block a large part of external sound sources. However, the noise cancelling effect may not be pronounced in a tranquil environment, or some sound may be heard. If there is little ambient noise, it is even advisable not to switch on the NC function, as it needs ambient input to function optimally.

For more details about this topic, check out the following links: https://bit.ly/3NTXYyI & https://bit.ly/3t4uHbC.

Also, if you are on an airplane, we recommend that you turn on the NC Optimizer function at the stable flight condition by following the steps illustrated here: https://bit.ly/3OflRAo.

If the effect of the noise canceling feature is still not sufficient, you can follow the troubleshootng steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3Ojs4eP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM4 20.06.2022 od CidG (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought these a couple of months ago and would not be without them now. Best headphones I have ever had. The sound is amazing! I have already recommended them to a friend and her partner has now bought some.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Un must

WH-1000XM4 20.06.2022 od herverwan (Francija)

Excellente qualité de fabrication Son au top Fonctionnalités nombreuses et complètes Très agréable à porter

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Perfekt. Verbesserung bei Klinkennutzung

WH-1000XM4 19.06.2022 od JackNut423 (Nemčija)

Sehr gute Kopfhörer (sind halt beim ANC und Klang die Besten, was will man sagen) Wenn die SONY's per Klinke verbunden waren, kam es vereinzelt dazu, dass das Profil geändert wurde (Speak to Chat aktivierte sich) und der Druckausgleich funktionierte nicht mehr. Da ist es etwas schade, dass die Kopfhörer währenddessen nicht mit dem Smartphone eingestellt werden können. Das funktioniert bei mir nur ohne Kabel. Das war es auch schon mit dem Meckern auf hohem Niveau :) ... und überzeugt die Leute vom Marketing doch bitte dann bei den XM5, die PS4/5 Kompatibilität endlich zu aktzeptieren

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good,

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2022 od Jack_78 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought a pair these on the strength of reviews and doing a brief demo in-store. While the sound is good with the built in DAC, the sound stage is flat if you power off the headphones as use them as a 'normal' listening pair through normal 3.5mm stereo to a NAD amp - my pair of cheap gaming headphones do better. The bluetooth controls on the side are so slow they are pretty much useless. On the matter of the 3.5mm connection, you need an ultra slim jack connector otherwise it won't fit in the headset housing, Sony could have made the opening 1.5mm wider to fit most standard connectors. The noice cancelling tech is very good though, I will say that. An average sound with a good fit, not worth the price though.

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
20.06.2022

Hi Jack_78,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with some of the headphones functionality operations.
Regarding the cable, we recommend using the supplied headphone cable only.
Regarding the sound quality, many of the features like High-Resolution Audio music or use functions such as noise canceling/Ambient Sound Mode etc are turned off with cable connection.
Regarding the touch sensors, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3O3t0nk
If you need any further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

J'adore

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2022 od Jielbe (Francija)

J'adore ce casque que j'ai acheté en remplacement du Plantronics Backbeat Pro. J'aime l'ancien mais je préfère le nouveau qui est beaucoup plus "pointu" à tous les niveaux. Je le préfère au Bose qui, à mon goût manque de basses. Ceux qui le trouvent trop "basseux" ont les oreilles atrophiées à force de porter le l'intra-oriculaire. Il faut des basses...

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Just Excellent

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2022 od King_Jameth (Združeno kraljestvo)

What more could you want from a pair of head phones, great battery life, great features, great sound and great ANC

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Trop de basses!

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2022 od Eliot6768 (Francija)

Super casque mais réponse en fréquences trop poussée sur les basses. Quel dommage !

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.06.2022

Bonjour Eliot6768,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Concernant la fréquence sur les basses, afin de mieux vous aider, veuillez nous en dire plus.
Donc, nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Klein aber fein!

WH-1000XM4 16.06.2022 od Frank Bodenburg (Nemčija)

Super Sound! Toller Tragekomfort! Schön zu transportieren in dem dazugehörigen Case!

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Au top soff 1 chose

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2022 od Jmh8 (Francija)

Un casque avec un son superbe, agréable à porter, réduction de bruit correct, autonomie au top, dommage que ce soit une galère pour l'utiliser sur playstation 5, et pas besoin d'appeler l'assistance, car celle de sony vous envoie sur l'assistance playstation et celle de playstation vous dis en gros d'acheter en plus un casque playstation... A croire que ces 2 entités ne communique pas ! Des solutions existent avec des dongle usb mais la qualité du signal sera en SBC, avec de la chance en AAC, mais oublier le LDAC, très dommage !

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Der Stresstherapeut im Alltag

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2022 od RMorawietz (Nemčija)

Kopfhörer im öffentlichen Nahverkehr auf, und Ruhe. Dank exzellentem ANC, kann man die Umwelt wirklich ausschalten und sich voll und ganz seiner Musik widmen. Absolute Klasse für sich. Dass die Kopfhörer Akkus haben wird einem nur ab und zu bewusst. Ob ich jetzt die Features wie Standorterkennung (dementsprechend wird das ANC gesteuert) benötige, die Erkennung ob ich spreche (ich finde es unhöflich die Löffel beim Reden aufzubehalten) oder Luftdruckmessung (ändert sich in der Bahn nicht so häufig) lasse ich mal dahingestellt. Ein absolutes Minus geht an die optische Erkennung, ob die Kopfhörer abnehme. Regelmäßig dudelt die Musik weiter, ich habe mich an das Abschalten gewöhnt wenn ich ein Geschäft betrete. Features die die Kopfhörer ziemlich teuer machen. Aber der Sound, das ANC und der Tragekomfort kompensieren das recht schnell, ich würde nie wieder eine preiswertere Klasse wählen (hatte vorher die WH-CH700N).

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best sound I have ever heard

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2022 od Scotfield1 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I thought the xb900n was gold boy was wrong ! These are all you need trust me. I don't know what they call this sound but it is good, really good.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Meine Rettung

WH-1000XM4 13.06.2022 od MBBi (Nemčija)

Ich habe nebenan eine Baustelle mit viel Presslufthammer, Bohrmaschine und was es sonst noch zum Krach machen gibt. Mit den Kopfhörer lässt sich das alles leicht ertragen. Auch telefonieren funktioniert wunderbar.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Meilleur son que le dernier WH-1000XM5 « bugged »

WH-1000XM4 13.06.2022 od MiMiL91 (Francija)

J’ai retourné le dernier WH-1000XM5 bourré de bugs et de déconnexions intempestives et autres plantages les plus variés :-( Au profit de ce modèle précédent bien plus abouti et honnêtement qui possède une sonorité meilleure et mieux répartie sur le spectre que le XM5 qui amplifie bien trop les basses… à défaut des médiums. Seul le système anti-bruits est légèrement plus abouti sur le XM5 mais au prix de la lecture musicale qui ne cesse de se « bloquer » pour ne pas vouloir être reprise… Entraînant : une multitude d’énervements et de déconnexions obligeant à DESACOUPLER ce sacré XM5 pour le REACOUPLER aussitôt… Bref, acheteurs potentiels du « dernier » casque dévoué aux « debuggueurs pour le compte de SONY »… qui de plus n’entend RIEN à vos remarques sur ces nombreux bugs passez votre chemin et faites comme moi : RESTEZ-EN à ce WH-1000XM4 ! Bien moins cher, au point et non « buggy à mort » et bien meilleur au niveau acoustique… après tout : n’est-ce pas pour cela que l’on fait l’acquisition d’un casque Hi-Fi ? Et ce sans être dérangé à tout bout de chant par les aléas d’un XM5 envahissant de bugs divers et variés…

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
15.06.2022

Bonjour MiMiL91,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Comfortable and clear.

WH-1000XM4 11.06.2022 od PhilipR24 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Owned the XM3 for a while which were superb. Moved up to XM4 and am suitably impressed. Noise reduction is marginally improved, and comfort level more than adequate for long use. Holding back from a further upgrade to XM5 due to much increased cost and a subjective reality when it comes to music playback. Construction of the XM4 is as expected and value for money is paramount. The XM4 headphones tick all my boxes and not forgetting their ability to fold up for travel.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Volume du son beaucoup trop faible

WH-1000XM4 11.06.2022 od gejulie33 (Francija)

Je suis vraiment déçu vu le prix de ce casque,le volume du son maximum et vraiment trop faible quand j'écoute de la musique sur ma télé Android ! J'ai un autre casque BOSE Quietcomfort 35 , le son est nettement meilleur et plus puissant ! Déçu par ce casque WH-1000XM4

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
13.06.2022

Bonjour Gejulie33,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Par suite, nous vous invitons à suivre le lien ci-après :
https://bit.ly/3xLVfRJ.
Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour :
https://bit.ly/39UOvaK.
Si le souci subsiste, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2022 od Eviebee13 (Združeno kraljestvo)

These headphones are amazing. I have AirPods & Beats, these are far superior. Deep rich fully immersive sound. So comfortable. Good battery life. First class, fully recommended.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best product

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2022 od Alex2002 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Use them everywhere and the battery last forever so comfy

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Similar to the XM3

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2022 od Steve B500 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought these to use alongside my older XM3 headphones, which are still excellent. I was a bit underwhelmed by the XM4, I find the sound very similar to the XM3 and possibly not quite as comfortable. The ear cups seem slightly smaller, so it’s almost like they don’t cover my full ear. The noise cancelling is excellent, no different really to the XM3. There are a couple of new features such as removing headphones and it will automatically pause what you’re listening to, and another feature that detects what your doing and adjusts the noise cancelling. This feature I really can’t get along with and I’ve turned it off. So all in all these are still really good headphones with awesome noise cancelling, but I wouldn’t throw away my XM3’s to upgrade to these.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superb sound.

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2022 od DorsetAl55 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I love these headphones. I have had them a while and only have a couple of small niggles with them . One being that they were awful with my Samsung Tab A 10.1. the Bluetooth would not allow a stable connection. A new Tablet has cured that one. The other small thing that would be useful is a balance control, as my left ear is down on my right ear and I have to use a separate mixer app to adjust for it. However overall they are wonderful, by far and away the best headphones that I have owned.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Le meilleur casque à tarif raisonnable

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2022 od Pasmar922500 (Francija)

Profitant de la sortie du XM5, j'ai enfin acheté le XM4 grâce à sa baisse de tarif. Mon meilleur casque circum auriculaire depuis 20 ans... Réduction de bruit très efficace, sans sacrifier la qualité de restitution. Excellente couverture du spectre audio. Son "naturel" et profond. Un régal qui ne semble pas générer la moindre fatigue à l'écoute. Très bonne application Android qui permet d'affiner les réglages et de les personnaliser grâce à la fonction d'analyse photo du pavillon de chaque oreille, et son égaliseur. Belle fabrication, pliage complet et étui de transport très pratiques. (Mieux que le XM5 sur ce point !) Un achat que je recommande.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

amazing sound, brilliantly thought out features!

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2022 od skonk (Združeno kraljestvo)

i was so excited to have them be delivered and i knee they were gonna be good, but absolutely blew me away with how comfortable and amzing they sound, all the touch features are super convenient and cool.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Sehr gutes Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM4 07.06.2022 od Michael Vinzelberg (Nemčija)

Ein angenehmer Tragekomfort,super Noise Cancelling und leichte Bedienung über eine App sind alle Eigenschaften dieses exzellenten Kopfhörers.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent pour le prix

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2022 od J K King (Francija)

Bien que généralement un peu cher par rapport à la concurrence, je trouve personnellement que Sony est d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Leurs produits résistent au cours du temps. Dans ce monde, vous obtenez ce que vous payez.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Easy Use

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2022 od Seamusjpd (Združeno kraljestvo)

I cannot believe how effective these headphones are at noise cancellation and the headphones are really comfortable on the ears.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super outil de travail

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2022 od Thilaf85 (Francija)

Je m'en sers sur mes chantier de cuisiniste. Il est d'une efficacité incroyable pour mes protéger les oreilles et profiter de la musique ainsi que poour les appels téléphoniques.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Really noise cancelling!

WH-1000XM4 05.06.2022 od Afii (Združeno kraljestvo)

Love the noise cancelling, great quality of sound and speak-on feature to support wearing the headphones why they speaking with other people

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Disappointed

WH1000XM4/B 05.06.2022 od Nodyyyyyyyy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

My friend has them and told me not to get them, but I wanted them really bad so I didn’t listen (spoilers, I should’ve). Sound wise, they are average. Sound cancelation wise, they are more than excellent. So if you only listen to music, podcast, videos, etc, then they aren’t terrible (if we ignore the price tag). But if you will be using them for zoom calls, ft, or any activity that would require using the microphone, I wouldn’t recommend. I will say, they are elegant. I returned them and in the process I found out that Sonys customer service exceptional.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
05.06.2022

Hi Nodyyyyyyyy, While we're glad you like the excellent noise canceling feature and sound quality of the WH-1000XM4 headphones, we regret to hear about the call quality issues you've experienced and it had to be returned. This is usually not the case for our headphones nor the experience we want you to have
Following the troubleshooting steps on the link below ensures optimal call quality performance for these headphones.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wh1000xm4/v1/en/contents/TP0002752750.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wh1000xm4/v1/en/contents/TP0002752751.html

If you're currently looking for a replacement headphones that features Industry-leading noise Cancellation, extraordinary sound quality, and crystal clear call quality, I'd recommend checking out the Sony WH-1000XM5 Wireless Industry Leading Noise Canceling Headphones. For more details, you may refer to the link below:

https://electronics.sony.com/audio/headphones/all-headphones/p/wh1000xm5-b

And for future reference, we can offer assistance on how to set up or operate the features and functions, and troubleshoot the issue of your Sony product by visiting our Sony Support website to download the help guide and look for additional information about your product. Also, you can reach out to one of our agents through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US. who would be glad to help. I hope you consider our Sony products in the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback. -Sam




0

Guter Sound und viele Einstellmöglichkeiten

WH-1000XM4 05.06.2022 od Hörerle (Nemčija)

Nach zwei Wochen kann ich nur positives berichten. Ob das so bleibt, wird in einigen Monaten noch geliefert.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Bad Hiss From Right Side In Noise-canceling mode

WH1000XM4/W 04.06.2022 od ImAshton (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I should have kept with Bose. I knew better. I received the Sony WH1000XM4, unboxed, installed software, and updated. Happy at first, then after about a month, I noticed a hiss coming from the right side ear muff while in noise-canceling mode. When I changed modes out of noise cancel mode, the hissing went away. Reset to factory fresh, upgrade to the latest firmware. I engaged with tech support, and it ended abruptly when I could not produce a proof of purchase even though I gave the serial number, which would provide the MFG date. I have since found the receipt, which is good because I was told I my headphones would not be replaced without the receipt. So be forewarned, no proof of purchase, no working Sony headphones. I will re-engage tech support with the required paperwork and update. Also, this hiss is a KNOWN problem, and nothing I have tried has rectified it. I have replaced Bose before and NEVER had this problem. In fact, the last QC35 I had to return, they shipped a new set before I sent back the old ones. As a qualifier, I have over 40 years in the industry, and my company regularly purchases Sony products, so this is not my first rodeo. I will update when my buyer's remorse hopefully goes away.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
04.06.2022

Hello ImAshton,

Thank you for the feedback. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience.

If the proof of purchase is already with you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can further assist you.

Name:
Best Buy Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,
David

0

Perfect Sound Reproduction

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2022 od Welsh Phil (Združeno kraljestvo)

Early days but I don't think I will miss my Boss headphones

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

World class noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2022 od King Gaz (Združeno kraljestvo)

I'm a gardener by trade and being able to hear the music clearly while using noisy machinery all day is testament to how good these headphones are.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
06.06.2022

Hi King Gaz,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent casque

WH-1000XM4 02.06.2022 od Audini (Francija)

Très bon casque avec réducteur de son actif performant, bonne qualité de son. Dommage que les coussinets d'oreilles ne soit pas détachable pour les changé en cas de détérioration.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
06.06.2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Headphones

WH-1000XM4 02.06.2022 od Conner1992 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent product and highly recommended and would buy Sony products again

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

great noise control

WH1000XM4/S 01.06.2022 od hun127 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

love the bluetooth and the noise control is phenomenal. the case is so nice and sleek the headphones themselves are a beauty best purchase by far!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
03.06.2022

Hi hun127,

Amazing! We're glad that you like the Bluetooth feature, noise canceling function, supplied case, and design of the headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Excellent headphones

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2022 od bru6 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I checked out a number of different wireless headphones and decided these had the best features including being able to be used in wired mode without being turned on (although you lose eq ability). Well built and comes with an excellent sturdy carry case. I can’t fault anything except usb c charging cable only 20cm. Not really any use but can be cheaply replaced.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

LE casque par excellence

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2022 od Sarvagon1 (Francija)

S'il y a bien un secteur sur lequel Sony excel c'est bel est bien dans la division sonore. En effet, arrivant tardif dans le domaine, Sony a su vite se faire respecter jusqu'à s'imposer en maître. Le WH-1000XM4 en est la démonstration parfaite. Véritable Némésis des casques audio, ce tour de force est en tout point parfait, une signature sonore typique en V de la marque, des fonctionnalités en pagaille comme son contrôle tactile à l'oreille ou les assistants vocaux Amazon Alexa ou Google, un design séduisant, ce casque haut de gamme est vraiment LA référence. Côté audio, outre la signature Sony, on y retrouve une spatialisation emblématique de la marque, le 360 Reality Audio, il s'agit d'un équivalent Dolby Atmos disponible sur les plus grands distributeurs de streaming musicaux (Deezer, Tidal, ...) qui permet d'entendre à 360 degrés avec une précision insolente chaque timbre et note de votre musique préférée. Sachez toutefois qu'il est également compatible avec le Dolby Atmos (pour les férus de cinéma). Le son est très bien équilibré, entièrement personnalisable depuis l'application Sony Headphones Connect grâce à un égaliseur complet. Le casque est également entièrement personnalisable depuis cette dernière jusque dans ses moindres détails. Quelque chose de réellement bluffant est sa réduction de bruit active, l'une des meilleures du marché, se basant sur 4 micros disposés sur les écouteurs, cette technologie analyse et diffusé le bruit inverse à celui analysé, annulant ainsi les bruits. Cette réduction est personnalisable en fonction des circonstances, du lieu où de l'activité et permet ainsi d'être plus ou moins importante, allant jusqu'à retransmettre le son ambiant lorsque l'on traverse la route pour les voitures qui arriveraient. Relativement confortable, ses coussins à mémoire de forme vous permettront de presque l'oublier lors de son utilisation. Et pour les étourdis qui ont peur de le laisser allumé en l'enlevant, sachez qu'un capteur de proximité permet de mettre en pause la musique lorsqu'on l'enlève (éteindre le casque si non porté trop longtemps), et à l'inverse de relancer la musique une fois remis. Il est compact, pliable, facile à ranger, son autonomie est de 30 à 38h. Possibilité d'utiliser une prise jack pour une meilleure expérience ou si nous sommes à cours de batterie. Il est également compatible avec le codec LDAC, SBC et est pourvu de la technologie DSEE Extreme by Sony qui assure par IA un son proche du son originel depuis un format compressé (MP3). Si vous cherchez un casque qui en vaut la peine, vous ne trouverez pas mieux que le WH-1000XM4, formule améliorée de son grand frère le WH-1000XM3, il est également le pire ennemi de sa descendance le WH-1000XM5, vendu plus cher pour des fonctionnalités et performances sommes toutes très similaires. Opter pour le WH-1000XM4 est le meilleur rapport qualité-prix que vous trouverez encore à l'heure actuel, et sa légende vaut son pesant d'or.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Chef Kiss

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2022 od Gibby08 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought these and just highly recommend. Simple to use, easy set up, clear audio amazing noise cancelling. Been through 3 different pairs of headphones from different companies and finally settled on Sony. Cannot fault them.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Toller Klang und gutes ANC

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2022 od NBF207 (Nemčija)

Von dem anc bekommen man manchmal leichten Druck auf den Ohren aber man gewöhnt sich

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2022 od Shay_il82D10 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great quality, amazing noise cancelation and long lasting battery.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top quality

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2022 od Mick247 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent value for money and top quality with plenty of features

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon casque

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2022 od Lelex (Francija)

Bon casque mais décevant au niveau de la réduction de bruit qui est meilleur chez Apple. Le son est cependant bien très axé sur les basses. Pas très adapté aux petites têtes.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
30.05.2022

Bonjour Lelex,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité sonore.
Si vous rencontrez un problème avec la réduction de bruit, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour : https://bit.ly/39UOvaK.
- Réinitialisez le casque : https://bit.ly/3ac1sNt.
- Initialisez l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3LIkpVa.
- Essayez l'appareil avec un autre produit compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles" : https://bit.ly/3fji1Gz.
En plus, pour tout savoir sur la fonction antibruit, veuillez voir ce lien : https://bit.ly/3jcgTX8.
Pour son adaptation, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great Features & Comfortable

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2022 od NicolauMartynyuk (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have been using the headphones for a few weeks now and I loved it. The only thing that I dislike is when I get in call with someone or when I open a game on my computer, the audio starts sounding very bad but it stops sounding bad when I leave the call or close the game. I really hope this can get fixed or improved but overall, the headphones are very comfortable, it has an amazing sound quality and it's very useful for traveling.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
30.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM4 and sorry to hear about the sound issue that you're facing during phone calls and games. We'd like to highlight that during a call, your headphone's microphone may pick up white noise, ambient and operational sounds even when the ambient sound control or noise cancelling feature is on. This isn't a malfunction with your headphone rather the effect of the sidetone function. As a result, the noise cancelling function during a call works differently than during music playback, you can check this link for more information about the sidetone: https://bit.ly/392Bwnc
However, you can make sure that the headphones are up to date for a better performance, you can find the latest firmware version in this link: https://bit.ly/3lUPxpR
Also, you can reset the headphones from this link and test again: https://bit.ly/3x1td4c
If the issue remains, try to initialize the headphones from the steps in this link and test: https://bit.ly/3zbk7n4
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

tres bon casque

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2022 od hf76 (Francija)

tres bon casque son tres bien mieux que le le 710 content de l achat

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Keeps turning off

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2022 od P James (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this 2 weeks ago, when using it keeps turning itself off, very frustrating

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
30.05.2022

Hi P James,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones keep turning off while in use.
We recommend following the below steps as an attempt to resolve the issue:
-Make sure your headphones are up to date here: https://bit.ly/3zie8JE
-Charge the headphones fully: https://bit.ly/3sORIQe
-Reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/38SxCeq
-Initialize them: https://bit.ly/2J6YnB2

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Superb

WH-1000XM4 26.05.2022 od Nuts out numpty (Združeno kraljestvo)

Being totally deaf in left ear I route all sound to right ear via mono setting on phone or pc and I am really impressed by the sound quality

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Très performant

WH-1000XM4 25.05.2022 od Sarahl (Francija)

Je suis ravie de mon achat. Le son est remarquable

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best value headphones available at the price

WH-1000XM4 25.05.2022 od Pipkin1000 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I did not want to spend thousands of pounds on new headphones but wanted a pair which would let me appreciate hi-res files at a sensible price. The WH-1000XM4’s fit the bill perfectly. Easy to set up and use they have been a joy to use and offer an enhanced listening experience way above other headphones much more expensive. Highly recommended.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Réduction des nuisances sonores et qualité du son

WH-1000XM4 25.05.2022 od Emma76h (Francija)

J'étais avant tout intéressée par la réduction du bruit en raison de problèmes d'audition. Prenant désormais les transports en commun pour aller travailler, j'avais besoin d'une bonne protection contre les multiples bruits qui me font souffrir au quotidien. J'ai exploré différents produits et c'est ce casque, déjà utilisé par des personnes connaissant les mêmes difficultés que moi que j'ai retenu. Après de longs mois d'hésitation (c'est un budget quand même) je me suis décidée et je ne le regrette vraiment pas. La réduction du bruit est très satisfaisante. Je ne suis pas complètement coupée de l'environnement mais tous les sons agressifs sont atténués et deviennent largement supportables. Seul bémol : la réduction des bruits n'exclue pas de pouvoir dialoguer avec une autre personne. Ainsi, j'entends quand même les conversations des personnes proches de moi, dont je me passerais parfois volontiers. 1 remède à ça : ajouter 1 fond musical. Et c'est là que j'apprécie encore plus ce casque : pouvoir écouter de la musique à un niveau très bas qui ne vient pas aggraver ma situation. La qualité du son est, par ailleurs, impressionnante. J'utilise le casque depuis environ 2 semaines dans différents environnements : train, métro, bus, rue, domicile. Il s'adapte parfaitement à toutes les situations. 2 bémols cependant, me concernant : -Je trouve qu'il tient chaud. J'ai en effet constaté une tendance à transpirer sous le casque, ce qui n'est pas des plus agréables. De plus, je porte des appareils auditifs, le genre de petit bijou qui ne tolère pas l'exposition prolongée à l'humidité. Je suis donc obligée de les retirer pour utiliser mon casque, ce qui n'est pas idéal en pleine rue. -Je ressens, depuis quelques jours une pression désagréable au niveau des oreilles. Il est pourtant suffisamment enveloppant pour éviter cette sensation et j'ai un autre casque sony filaire très basique qui ne m'a jamais gênée. Je n'avais pas cette sensation au début mais depuis 2 ou 3 jours, je trouve qu'il est moins agréable à porter.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Avis casque

WH-1000XM4 24.05.2022 od Lukeni (Francija)

J'ai mon casque sony xm4 en 2021, depuis je ne le lâche. C'est un excellent produit

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

The best noise canceling headphones

WH-1000XM4 23.05.2022 od Ajeeli (Združeno kraljestvo)

The best headphones for sound quality and noise cancelation and the best build materials in the market I like it more than the M5 because of the compact packaging and the foldablity

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-1000XM4 23.05.2022 od DUJ66 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this last year, but have only just started to use this..and boy did I wait too long...the sound is amazing. So clear...it is like travelling with your own party in your ears. I am not a headphone expert but this has to be one of the best if not THE best on the market. I bought this last year and spoke to various tech people and this model always came out on top for sound quality, durability & features.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant!

WH-1000XM4 23.05.2022 od awjm (Irska)

My gateway to listening to Apple Music for the first time. Very impressed with the features and musicality.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0