PMPC

€ 152,50

(z DDV)
76

4.0 na osnovi 76 ocen uporabnikov

42
15
6
5
8
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Son dynamique, excellente restitution

WH-XB700 28.04.2019 od Philippe H (Francija)

Le nouveau casque SONY WH-XB700 est le nouvel entrant de la gamme sans fil "Extra Bass". Design en rondeur, câble de raccordement jack 3.5 et HDMI de type C pour la recharge . Pourvu de transducteurs néodyme électrodynamiques à membranes de 30 mm le nouveau casque s’adresse aux mélomanes. Il se connecte en direct via le jack, en Bluetooth via les paramètres du smartphone ou via le NFC. Ce dernier a été employé sur mon Huawei P20lite. Pour le test j’ai connecté à mon téléviseur via les paramètres et avec le cordon sur ma colonne d’ordinateur. Incontestablement, le meilleur son est issu du smartphone qui autorise une modulation des basses après téléchargement de l’application sony headphones connect. Vous apprécierez également l’autonomie de 30 heures. Le casque est équipé d’un micro, la prise d’appel se fait par le bouton multifonctions entre les touches volumes. Cette touche permet le changement de piste audio. La gamme de fréquences audio est étendue, de 20 HZ à 20 kHz. Par expérience je redoute les extra-basse, certains casques de marques connues en ont fait leur spécificité malheureusement au détriment du reste de la gamme. Avec ce SONY, je suis plus que rassuré. Les basses sont certes ferme et puissantes, mais sans entraver le spectre audio, et ça c’est tout bon et enterre la concurrence à ce niveau prix et même pour certains plus onéreux. Le confort est bon, l’arceau serre ce qu’il faut pour un bon maintien. Les coussinets sont très souples et participent activement à l’écoute. Evidemment le port du casque est limité dans le temps. L’écoute de musique est un réel plaisir, essayez Claudio Capéo – Un homme debout- le fameux duo de Lady Gaga et Bradley Cooper, et la merveilleuse Beth Hart – Caught out in the rain- c’est vraiment top. Un rodage de 2 heures donnera une meilleure écoute. Ce casque est franchement doué pour la musique. J’aurai aimé des touches dotées d’une meilleure préhension, et surtout une véritable notice et pas une feuille de chou multilingue sur laquelle je n’ai pas trouvé d’explications intéressantes sur le fonctionnement. SONY attache trop de place aux règlementations dont l’Europe s’est fait une spécialité et que personne ne lit. La feuille de dessins n’a qu’un intérêt : les 7 secondes pour activer la recherche de Bluetooth et 3 secondes pour le saut de piste, après ça vous pouvez la jeter. En dépit de sa notice, le WH-XB700 mérite 5 étoiles pour ses qualité intrinsèques et son rapport qualité / prix favorable. L’enregistrement sur le site du fabricant vous donnera accès aux mises à jour, à des conseils, les notices sont celles fournies dans la boite, rien de plus.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

good headphones but...

WH-XB700 11.12.2019 od 9770582 (ZDA)

great headphones. i like them and they are convenient for travel. very comfortable. only thing is that straight out of the box one side was quieter than the other. sad. i like sony tho.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 76

0

great sound !!!

WH-XB700 01.03.2022 od Daniel Anstaett (Združeno kraljestvo)

This product is very good and the design and use is well

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Easy Pairing & great sound

WH-XB700 04.02.2022 od Music Music (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought these almost a month ago from Lidl. Not a bad buy at £49.00. The sound quality is really good. It’s clear and crisp and the bass is rich and full without that thudding noise you get with some budget earbuds.Fitting is a bit tricky at first. This is why I scored them 4/5. They are quite bulky - but light.Once I had found the best fitting earpiece and fiddled with rotating it and pulling ear to get a snug fit they felt more comfortable and did not fall out if I leant forward to pick something up. On the whole I am happy with them. They look as if they’ll take a bit of wear an tear and apart from their size are comfortable and deliver on sound quality.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
07.02.2022

Hi Music,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

utilisation facile

WH-XB700 30.12.2021 od C975 (Francija)

bluetooth fourni avec un câble jack audio et câble usb/usb-c

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Miese Ausführung

WH-XB700 19.12.2021  (Nemčija)

Die Ohrenpolster waren schon nach einem halben Jahr in Auflösung.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Hi Uwe,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony D

0

You can never go wrong with SONY

WH-XB700 09.12.2021 od Lazulite (Združeno kraljestvo)

The truth of the matter is that for the past several years I had turned away from Sony products when it comes to sound. As for headphones, in particular, I didn’t owe a single set despite my quite extensive collection of eleven Bluetooth and wired headsets. I had long read the good reviews about several of these products and finally decided to go ahead with this particular purchase. I honestly cannot be happier with the sound quality I am enjoying in return for the money I paid!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Casque audio milieu de gamme

WH-XB700 29.09.2021 od Ange13 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je l’est acheté il y a un mois bonne autonomie mais manque de bass et l’on ne peut pas changé de musique pas de touches de raccourcis.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Toller Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 14.09.2021 od Steffen73 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch voll und ganz zufrieden.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 18.08.2021 od Diverse Kopfhörer Anlagen (Nemčija)

De Klang ist schon toll aber die Verarbeitung insbesondere die Bedienknöpfe wirken schon sehr billig

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nicht überzeugend

WH-XB700 05.07.2021 od xAndyx (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Der Klang ist leider nicht überzeugend. Während die Bässe (wie erwartet) sehr präsent sind, kommen Mitten und Höhen überhaupt nicht mehr klar zur Geltung und verschwinden im Gebrummel.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

2

0

Excellent just excellent

WH-XB700 26.06.2021  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The Sony headphones are amazing. What a sound from them and so light on my head

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Great sound quality for a decent price!

WHXB700/B 09.06.2021 od MacMac3416 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am so happy with my wireless headphones. They fit perfectly on my head and ears..They stay on..they don't slip off. When I need to speak to someone.my headphones fit securely around my neck.. No reason to take them off my person.. Won't lose or forget them..extra Bass is great! You can customized the sound quality to your particular taste. I can excersise, workout ,and run with these headphones

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Good for its price

WH-XB700 29.05.2021 od Barb123 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought 2 weeks ago, it was my first sony headphones sound is ok for its price, previously had samsung flex

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
31.05.2021

Hi Barb123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

5* sound quality

WH-XB700 24.05.2021 od Nelsonsboychild (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought for me as a present I decided to link it to my Ipod. Listening to music that I have heard many times I was amazed at the quality. I was hearing instruments that I had never heard before and the overall crispness was first class. I am very impressed with this product.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

1

0

Nur ok

WH-XB700 05.05.2021 od Cristina865588 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Der Klang ist nicht so laut und seine Qualität ist nicht so hoch.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
10.05.2021

Hi Cristina,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Beachte bitte die unter folgendem Link erwähnten Hinweise: https://bit.ly/3hfjwYI (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe
Sony Support DE

0

Great sound, no wires and very decent battery life

WH-XB700 30.04.2021  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I saw these headphones in offer before Xmas so I snapped them up to be put away until April for my birthday. So far I have been delighted with them. They were reasonably easy to set up, the sound is great and the battery life is excellent. They also cut out any extraneous noise really well. I have only good things to say about them.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Amazing

WH-XB700 22.04.2021 od TotoB12 (ZDA)

Absolutly beautiful... Great Sound. Easy to use. Easy to connect. Has Google Assistant.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 22.04.2021 od Kd55x (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Toller Klang, einfache Handhabung, schöne Form und Farbe

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy set up snd amazingly good sound

WH-XB700 20.04.2021 od Seammie (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought at Xmas for an April birthday present, So far no negatives all good. Can thoroughly recommend

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-XB700 18.04.2021 od Toria D (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I’m enjoying using the headphones daily due to being wireless and therefore more convenient to use.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

très bon casque

WH-XB700 13.04.2021 od ttda (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

un peu serré sur les oreilles............................................................

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

don't get if you use windows 10

WH-XB700 07.03.2021 od yeetus maximus (ZDA)

my headset works ok on my phone but on my pc it will use its mic without me making it forcing me to use the ag audio which sucks i wish i could un buy this headset

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

7

0

One Big Disadvantage

WH-XB700 13.02.2021 od Jevil234 (ZDA)

I bought this with high hopes, and for the most part it came through! Just whenever something is using the mic AT ALL it will not play audio from anywhere else but the call. If the headset was $50 rather than $120 it would be overlookable but with such a high price tag it just is not worth it.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

0

Impeccable

WH-XB700 13.02.2021 od Freut (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Rien à redire, jamais pris en défaut. Les basses sont bien entendu incroyables mais medium et aigües sont aussi sans souci. Enfin la tenue sur la tête est stable et confortable :-)

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 12.02.2021 od Dorro (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

5

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support UK
15.02.2021

Hi Dorro,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using your headset with your mobile device. We can see that your phone should be compatible. You can find the compatible devices with the headphones in the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2LTTDAp. We recommend making sure that the headset is set to pairing mode by following the link here if they are not found in the Bluetooth list on the phone: http://bit.ly/2NvhJ4G. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to get going and great sound

WHXB700/B 01.02.2021 od HolisticRN (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought these mostly for listening to "brain training" audios and the sound is great! Have used them on a phone call and they worked very well.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Parfait !

WH-XB700 31.01.2021 od Mentaleau58 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je suis ravie de mon achat ! Je recommande ce casque !

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Terrible quality

WH-XB700 08.01.2021 od Hey Dan (ZDA)

Used it for few minutes and realized that noice canceling doesnt work and bass is too high and the 90 dollar one is better. The design is nice though

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

8

0

Doesn’t connect to any device

WHXB700/B 06.01.2021 od TawnyB (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It won’t connect to any device. Only one device was able to connect when first purchased but nine since

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

son excellent

WH-XB700 05.01.2021 od Naoué (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Un bémol, lors de l'extinction un message annonce "mise EN tension" au lieu de "Hors tension".

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
12.01.2021

Bonjour Naoué,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nur für Handy??

WH-XB700 02.01.2021 od Schabereiter (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe mir diesen Kopfhörer gekauft um mir am PC in Ruhe Musik anhören zu können. Und um die Mitbewohnerin beim fernsehen nicht zu stören. Trotz vieler Bemühungen habe ich keine brauchbare Verbindung (Bluetooth) zum PC zusammen gebracht. Und diese Bedienungsanleitung für "Analphabeten" (nur Skizzen) ist ein Witz. Auch die Hilfe im Internet war nicht wirklich hilfreich. Ich werde noch einiges probieren und danach den Kopfhörer zurück geben. Mit Hilfe das Kabels habe ich ja etwas hören können, da brauche ich aber keinen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer dazu, da genügt etwas billigeres auch.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.01.2021

Hi Schabereiter,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb700/downloads/00016740 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Utilisation facile ! C’est top!

WH-XB700 18.11.2020 od Lulu 12 (Francija)

J’en suis très content Et facile de s’adapter . Je viens de l’cheter

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

this are awesome

WH-XB700 15.11.2020 od zombot 2323 (ZDA)

I got this for my birthday this sound lit. the bass can be set to the perfect level.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Un très bon casque audio !

WH-XB700 12.11.2020 od Mel95 (Francija)

J'ai acquis ce casque Bluetooth car il a une qualité de son exceptionnelle, et je suis chez Sony depuis mon plus jeune âge, jamais été déçu jusque-là. Les basses et les aiguës peuvent êtres réglées via l'application Sony Headphones. Il a tout ce que j'attendais et niveau autonomie RAS. Parfait !

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Super Sound

WH-XB700 09.11.2020  (Nemčija)

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft, da ich durch die COVID-Situation meine Vorlesungen alle online habe. Die In-Ear Ohrstöpsel haben mir auch Dauer in den Ohren weh getan, deswegen hab ich mich dazu entschlossen, mir richtige Kopfhörer zu leisten. Richtige Entscheidung! Alles klappt gut, der Sound ist toll und meine Ohren tun nicht mehr weh. Das einzige, was mich stört, ist dass man keine Whatsapp-Anrufe per Bluetoothmikrofon machen kann.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Moyeb

WH-XB700 08.11.2020  (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Il est pratique pour mes cours en ligne mais je ne peux passer d'appel avec juste en recevoir.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

0

These are Great!

WHXB700/B 02.11.2020 od Auka (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have been using these while gardening and love them. The bluetooth was easy to configure to both my iphone and macbook. Very please with the purchase, the sound is wonderful and the comfort is perfect.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

3

0

They are ok.

WH-XB700 15.10.2020 od gabealex92 (ZDA)

Not noice cancelling like advertised. Also they are not very loud. Not worth the price. If they are going to make headphones actually make them as the description says. Also Sony says these head phones have extra bass, well they don't. I got these headphones bc it said they have extra bass. Well the bass sucks.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

11

0

AUDITION PARFAITE

WH-XB700 05.10.2020 od Langfan78 (Francija)

PERMET DE BIEN DISTINGUER LES SONS DES LANGUES ETRANGERES

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

performance issue decreases with time

WH-XB700 18.09.2020 od rohan ravindra (ZDA)

the output volume decreased after months passed of buying the product

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

3

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 16.08.2020 od Hoschi 2767 (Nemčija)

Als Geschenk erhalten und absolut zufrieden. Einfach in der Handhabung und angenehmer Tragekomfort.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Dead in 2 days

WHXB700/B 27.07.2020 od Wilted sound garden (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Don't work after owning them for 53 hrs. Not loud enough when they did.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

4

0

Really good bass and sound but

WH-XB700 05.07.2020 od Ivvo (ZDA)

When i put a little pressure on the earcup, a clicking sound appears, which is so annoying.Can anyone help?

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

8

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
09.07.2020

Hello Ivvo,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. Use the slider of the headphones to adjust the length of the headband. Put the headset on your head with the (left) mark on your left ear and the (right) mark on your right ear. The (left) unit has a tactile dot. If you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Good headphones with a decent sound

WH-XB700 22.06.2020 od VadimKh8 (ZDA)

I bought these headphones in April and I do not regret a penny. The sound is decent, I'm not an audiophile tho. I mostly listen to chilled music, jazz, EDM and the headphones work well with these genres. Battery life is great as well. Since April I have charged them for like 10-15 times, even though I use them as a headset for Zoom lectures and gaming about 4-5 hours per day. Sad that the shop I bought these headphones didn't have a blue color, but black looks nice too. My head is kinda big, 62 cm (24.4 in for inch people) in diameter, but the headphones sit nice, no earache after an hour or even four hours. I feel comfy wearing them. The headphones didn't turn off when idle, but after a recent update (event headphones receive updates :D ) they do. The companion app is fine. It has functions that you expect to see like codec selection or bass level correction (sadly, no in-app EQ). Google Assistant integration is great, didn't try Alexa, gets what you say pretty accurately, reads your notifications, and asks whether you'd like to respond. The microphone is just good. Seriously. Even when windy a person from the other side of a phone hears me good. Overall, it's the best 120 bucks I spent and I do recommend the headphones. Sony is my headphones brand

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

5

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.07.2020

Hi VadimKh8,

Thank you for sharing this positive review. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing Sony.

Regards,
David

0

Bad battery

WHXB700/B 10.06.2020 od KBro45 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I received these as a gift. Charged as directed. After about the 3rd use, they powered off mid use. I fully charged again and every use after that, less than an hour in they powered off. They finally stopped taking a charge. They are useless.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

6

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.06.2020

Hi KBro45,

We sincerely regret to hear about what happened. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have. Let's try to isolate and fix the problem by performing some troubleshooting steps provided on this link https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb700/articles/00009257.

If the problem is still occurring, did you know these headphones have a 1-year limited warranty? So please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can assist you further.

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Rundum zufrieden.

WH-XB700 12.05.2020 od moskito51 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Klang, Handling und Qualität sind hervorragend. Da muss ich nicht viel beschreiben. Ihn mit einer Sony Soundbar zu koppeln allerdings etwas mühsam. Hab mich aber schnell dran gewöhnt.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound but one huge problem...

WH-XB700 05.05.2020 od Ohwell123 (ZDA)

Got these as a gift, and I initially loved them. They sound great but after only an hour, my ears were aching. I tried ignoring the ache and thought that it was just my imagination, but 30 minutes later I had to take these off. These are very uncomfortable to me. The only way I can wear these is wear them for an hour, remove for 30 minutes, wear them for another hour, etc. I will be giving these to my brother.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2020

Hi Ohwell123, We're glad to hear you like the sound quality. We regret to hear that the fit and comfort did not meet your expectations. I'd suggest, to adjust the headband slider of the unit to get the right amount of fit and comfort. Hope this helps. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Top

WH-XB700 13.04.2020 od Magal35 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Super son, bonnes bass, confortable sur la durée, tout fonctionne bien

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Casque Supra Auriculaire de qualité

WH-XB700 09.04.2020 od User84 (Francija)

Bon casque audio. Ne fait pas mal aux oreilles (sauf avec une utilisation très prolongée, ce qui est normal pour des supra) et sa forme permet de porter ses lunettes sans soucis. Petit regret de ne pas avoir le "Noise Cancelling" et les écouteurs pliables ainsi que la pochette sur la version Supra contrairement au WH-XB900. Manque aussi le bluetooth 5 et un vrai multipoint comme chez la concurrence qui l'utilise depuis longtemps. Matériaux un peu moins classe que sur certain modèle mais du coup très léger.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Excellent sound and design quality, but...

WH-XB700 16.03.2020 od alesan33 (ZDA)

I am a fan of Sony since long time ago, now with this Headset from Sony I am still proud of the quality sound and design from Sony. The only think to be 100% satisfied with this product will be founding and simple carry on bag with strap for the headphones inside of the box.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

6

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020

Hi alesan33, Wow! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the overall quality of these headphones. Thanks for choosing Sony. I’ll pass what you've said onto the relevant team. Cheers! -Sam

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 14.03.2020 od KOGD (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

11

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
17.03.2020

Hi KOGD,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find a step by step guide to connect the headphones to Alexa here: http://bit.ly/2IQdLy6. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Beautiful...

WH-XB700 08.03.2020 od Eskimosound (ZDA)

Even the box is beautifully designed. Great pair of headphones, comfortable, meaty bass and 360° audio is mad!! Real quality from a company you can trust.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
09.03.2020

Lovely! I am glad that you like the headphones design and quality Eskimosound. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Erin

0

great pair of headohones but the bass

WH-XB700 13.02.2020 od aydenb (ZDA)

i previously owned a pair of sony headphones with a mega bass option and the bass was outstanding but the old headphones were chunky and didnt fit right. now these headphones are slee comfortable and have clear quality. however, it seems that the bass isnt as much as i thought. Am i the only one? i also found that it does sound perfect when i have my mega bass activated on my cassette/CD walkmans

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
15.02.2020

Hello, aydenb!

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Zac

0

super

WH-XB700 08.02.2020 od Steph4464 (Francija)

j'ai acheté ce casque hier et j'en suis content, je recommande

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 04.02.2020 od Sophia C (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

2

0

Great sound

WH-XB700 30.01.2020 od happyshopper (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

2

0

Head phone

WH-XB700 22.01.2020 od Shanmuga (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 15.01.2020 od Lanoree (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

3

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
17.01.2020

Hi Lanoree,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Parfait

WH-XB700 11.01.2020 od Jeffdry (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

On m'a offert ce casque. J'ai été très très agréablement surpris par le son. L'application associée est très bien également.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great but Mic jack will make it greater

WH-XB700 23.12.2019 od Suda (ZDA)

Got this 1 year back and using it. I would love t use more for my calls. I need mic jack if available

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
27.12.2019

Hi, Suda!

Thank you for reaching us! For us to better assist you with the mic jack, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:


Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 
Sincerely,
David

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 13.12.2019 od Tuperlov (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

5

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
18.12.2019

Hi Tuper,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones feature a slider, which you can use to adjust the headband according to your preference. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

good headphones but...

WH-XB700 11.12.2019 od 9770582 (ZDA)

great headphones. i like them and they are convenient for travel. very comfortable. only thing is that straight out of the box one side was quieter than the other. sad. i like sony tho.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.12.2019

Hi, 9770582!

For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 27.11.2019 od Exozuba (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

1

0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 29.08.2019  (Združeno kraljestvo)

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

23

0

never felt deeper and stronger bass ever!

WH-XB700 07.08.2019 od Captain Lanka (ZDA)

love the sleek design. fits my head comfortably and like sony always has, impressing me with the high quality sound. lovely that voice assistant is added, very easy to handle now.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
23.08.2019

Hello, Captain Lanka!

Thank you for supporting Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Ùn casque hyper cool

WH-XB700 17.06.2019 od Neicha (Francija)

Je teste ces écouteurs et je les adore, très léger et facile de utiliser avec une apparence cool

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

1

1

0

Comfy sweet sounding headphones

WH-XB700 16.05.2019 od Johnboy59 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I use headphones a lot and sometimes it’s head to get that balance between sound, comfort and ease of use, particularly in setting up Bluetooth which sometimes can be trickier than you think. Out of the box these connected very easily to my iPhone and also my separate android based music player - result! The headphone are lightweight, yet sturdy, which is what I need. The real surprise was sound quality- a solid base with nice clarity at the top end for vocals. My taste is music ranges widely from indie-rock, through classic rock to folk and even getting a fondness for the highly crafted pop tunes of people like Dua Lipa, Haim and Jess Glynne. I have to say all sounded clear, bright and interesting with these headphones. Nice work, Sony.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

26

2