PMPC

€ 770,00

(z DDV)
11

4.5 na osnovi 11 ocen uporabnikov

6
5
0
0
0
Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Ocene uporabnikov: 11

0

Plage inintéressant qui se recouvre avec mon 16-80

SAL1118 12.12.2019 od clo2 (Francija)

Pour utilisation lorsque le recul n'est pas possible, genre scènes urbaines, bâtiments, intérieurs.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great wide angle rectilinear lens!

SAL1118 11.07.2019 od Towy (ZDA)

I really like this lens. Use it with a nex 3n and now with a a7II (at 15mm it fills the sensor)

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Fonctionalité

SAL1118 24.10.2015 od james8313 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ravis de l' angle disponible , de sa luminosité et de sa facilité d' emploie

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Crisp pictures and wide angle of view

SAL1118 15.10.2015 od Slepy (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

it makes realy nice wide and crisp pictures ... it would be fantastic if this lens would have f2 I it is no good for filming in low light.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support UK
31.05.2021

Hi Slepy,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the lens. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the F2 and low light support to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Prima Ergänzung

SAL1118 21.03.2015 od Ede1963 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nachdem ich mich mal mit allen Brennweiten bis 400mm eingedeckt habe,war ein Weitwinkel ( mit APS-C gemässigt) eine sinnvolle und gute Erweiterung in meinem Repertoire. Für Landschaften und große Räume eine optimale Ergänzung. Lichtstärke reicht vollkommen aus,da die A77 II das in Extremsituationen locker über die ISO kompensieren kann.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Sony - DT 11–18mm Lens

SAL1118 10.01.2015 od Poldark (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this for interior shots - does exactly what I wanted it to do

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Parfait !...

SAL1118 06.10.2014 od HGEOD (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Le titre ci-dessus suffit... Du moins à mes yeux...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

wide-angle lens

SAL1118 14.09.2013 od chiem (ZDA)

Couldn't be happier! I was looking at wide angle lenses and got stuck between 2 sony lenses (one of which was a carl zeiss. Im too lazy to look them up :P). So I went to my dealer who only had this lens in the wide- angle section, and i'm glad i chose it. It had a discount so i can't argue over the price. Quality is pretty good, with almost no noticable barrel distortion from what i've seen, and I also haven't seen any chromatic abberation or what so ever yet. I highly recommend this lens to anyone who needs some extra stuff from up close or just for daily use.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

0

0

Great Lens for Many Uses

SAL1118 22.03.2012 od thejumbo (ZDA)

I use this lens a lot, mostly for real estate/home interior shots. I purchased it specifically to get some great shots of a home theater that we submitted for an award, and have used it in nearly every home installation that we have done since. It has great color, and you never run out space to fit an entire room into a shot. I have dabbled a bit with portraits with this lens as well, and landscapes are great, but you have to be careful of the distortion that can occur with the wide angle.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

28

0

0

SAL-1118 11-18mm f4.5-5.6 Zoom Lens

SAL1118 19.06.2011 od NxNW (ZDA)

Using this lens with the alpha55 I was able to capture high quality images under both interior and exterior lighting conditions, Unlike the earlier reviewer, I did not experience any edge-related chromatic abberations. Most recommended.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

35

2

0

A GOOD VALUE

SAL1118 18.11.2008  (ZDA)

IT HAS A LITTLE ABERRATION ON THE CORNERS, ITS LIGHT WHITH GOOD COLOR IN GENERAL SITUATIONS. MAY BE IN THE FUTURE SONY MADE AN OTHER ZEISS LENS.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

36

26