PMPC

€ 1.435,00

(z DDV)
12

4.7 na osnovi 12 ocen uporabnikov

8
4
0
0
0
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Ocene uporabnikov: 12

0

wertig und schnell

SAL70300G2 27.05.2021 od LP72

Sehr wertig verarbeitet; schnell und treffsicher; besser als die erste Generation; rundum zufrieden;

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top Objektiv

SAL70300G2 22.12.2019 od Marc12

Für meine Zwecke wirklich ein tolles Objektiv . Fotografiere viel Pferde in Bewegung. Absolut zu empfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Lightweight and good image quality.

SAL70300G2 22.10.2019 od Mal23

I find this to be a versatile, lightweight lens which provides images of high quality.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Nicht wirklich eine Verbesserung

SAL70300G2 19.06.2019 od LeoSony2019

Als Nachfolge für das sich langsam auflösende Vorgängermodell gekauft, bei den Fotos und in der Handhabung keine merkbaren Verbesserungen, aber der Preis ist nochmal um 200 Euro gestiegen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Hochwertiges Telezoom

SAL70300G2 16.02.2019 od Mark93

Ein sehr gutes Zoom Objektiv welches seinen Preis komplett gerecht wird.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Zoom lens for safaris

SAL70300G2 02.03.2018 od Wilson of Africa

Used the lens to capture bird and animal pictures in India. The automatic focusing was excellent and was able to get through foreground foliage to get at the subjects.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Super Objetiv

SAL70300G2 23.02.2018 od AmigaWolf

Rattenscharf bei allen Brennweiten, das hätte ich nie geglaubt, bei den Bewertungen im Netz.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Gute Haptik und Qualität

SAL70300G2 12.07.2015 od Franco44

Zur Alpa 77 Mk II das passende, handliche TeleZoom. Somit ist mein gesamtes Equipment Staub- und Wassergeschützt.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

2

0

Extra Klasse

SAL70300G2 08.07.2015 od jamalun

Habe diese Objektiv im Einsatz und bin mit der Leistung sehrv zu frieden. Der Autofocus ist schnell und sehr sehr leise.Die Farbleistung die das Objektiv erbringt ist super, Die Haptic und die Verarbeitung sucht seines gleichen. Das Endergebnis für mich,einfach spitze!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Ideal Lens for Outdoors

SAL70300G2 29.06.2015 od vchan

I got this lens to complement my SONY16-50MM f/2.8 on my A77M2. I mainly use it for nature photography. The construction is a perfect balance of weather-sealed solid construction without being too heavy to carry along on hikes. (Of course f/2.8 would be better, but imagine the weight!) The auto-focus is silent, quick, and tack sharp - deserving of its G lens designation. It's easy to catch birds in flight. The bokeh is beautiful. This lens reminds me why I still have a DSLR in spite of ever improving iPhone cameras. Although I would not recommend this lens for indoor use (small aperture and zoom is too long on a crop sensor to be practical indoors), I did find that the G lens optics consistently gave me beautiful candid shots when I could throw a bit of light on the subject with a flash. This is a nice bonus. My only complaint is that the zoom ring and focus ring are in opposite locations compared to my other SONY lens. This actually caused me to miss a few shots. Why SONY did not standardize on this is beyond comprehension but I'm still going to give it 5 stars for everything else SONY got right on this lens.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Teuer, aber gut !!

SAL70300G2 06.06.2015 od Wolf61

ich war mit dem Vorgänger-Modell schon sehr zufrieden. Der Autofocus ist nochmal deutlich schneller geworden, was gerade bei Sport-Aufnahmen sehr wichtig ist.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Great addition to the camera bag.

SAL70300G2 15.03.2015 od winterhawkimages

Just received this lens and have been happy with its performance connected to my A7R(with LA-EA4 adapter) and A77II. Images have been crisp throughout the range, and autofocus is highly accurate and quick! It will serve me well in terms of wildlife photography here in northern Canada.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

13

3