230

4.7 na osnovi 230 ocen uporabnikov

186
33
7
1
3
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06.07.2018 od BikeVisionScotland (Združeno kraljestvo)

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

20

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Unscharfe und matschige Bilder an der A7Riii

SEL100400GM 28.05.2019 od Photophoto (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Exemplar das ich erhalten habe ist unscharf- ich hatte erst Zweifel, ob es vielleicht durch Bewegungsunschärfe oder den Stabi zu so schlechten Bildergebnissen kam. Daraufhin habe ich im Lichtzelt vom Stativ mit 10s Selbstauslöser und im Silentmode ( kein Verschlussschlag) auf 400mm und bei Blende 6.3 einen Vergleich mit meinem alten Sigma 150-600 C gemacht. Das Sigma hatte die zum Teil deutlich bessere Schärfeleistung über den gesamten Bildbereich!!! Das absolut teure aber schlechte Sony wird vom Händler getauscht. Tritt keine Besserung ein, wird meine nächste Bewertung noch schlechter ausfallen. Offensichtlich hat Sony ein Problem mit der Qualitätssicherung gerade bei diesem sehr teuren Objektiv - anders lässt sich das schlechte Ergebnis im Vergleich zum sehr viel günstigeren Sigma hoffentlich nicht erklären

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 230

0

Einfach super

SEL100400GM 02.08.2022 od Champ2812 (Nemčija)

Das Objektiv ist einfach grandios,GM ist einfach super,kostet viel Geld aber die Qualität hat seinen Preis.Bilder superscharf da macht es Spaß zu fotografieren.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

superb sharpness

SEL100400GM 26.07.2022 od rcstewart (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this one month ago and have been using it on my a9 have not managed to take an out of focus shot absolutely superb lens

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr guter Fokus. Wie vorgestellt

SEL100400GM 06.07.2022 od Anton 272727 (Nemčija)

Alles passt wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte. Wunderschön

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

überagende Schärfe und Transparenz

SEL100400GM 14.06.2022 od GüWe (Nemčija)

So etwas scharfes an Optik hatte ich noch nie, trotz Leica und Nikon. Selbst Nahaufnamen sind möglich, da geringer Mindestabstand. Die geringere Lichtstärke von 4,5 bis 5,6 gleicht die Kamera locker aus und kommt dem Gesamtgewicht zu gute. So ist dieses Objektiv noch gut handelbar und nicht zu schwer. Mit Abstand mein allerbestes Objektiv. Sogar Portraits mache ich damit. Selbst mit dem Sony Telekonverter 1,4 was eine Brennweite von 560mm bringt, kann ich keine Verschlechterung der Schärfe erkennen.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

My favorite lens

SEL100400GM 20.05.2022 od DrAdrian (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have owned and used the Sony 24mm, 24-105 and 70-200 lenses. I also have the 24-70 2.8. Despite other lenses being more compact, the Sony 100-400 GM is on my a7Riii all the time. I only switch when I want to photography something specific. Many people say the 70-200 is a good all around lens, but I now use the 100-400 instead, which has replaced the 70-200. I love the close focusing distance, fast focus and image quality from the 100-400GM. And yes, I use it mostly hand held, which is a testament to the overall handling of this lens.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Outstanding optics

SEL100400GM 17.05.2022 od Mdanger217 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Incredibly sharp, very fast focus, good minimal focus distance. The G Master delivers everything it promises, but you do have to pay for it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très beau piquer

SEL100400GM 09.05.2022 od Prus (Francija)

Première photos d'action avec cet objectif monté sur le Sony A7 IV. Top!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

From build quality to image quality the best

SEL100400GM 03.05.2022 od Chibchas758 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I use other 100-400 for other manufacturers but this one sit on top in so many things, the results that you get are amazing, paired with a high resolution camera like A7R show no laws what so ever

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

un Zoom polyvalent

SEL100400GM 16.04.2022 od choubi79 (Francija)

J’avais deja loué cette objectif l’année dernière et j’avais été vraiment conquis par sa polyvalence. Une qualité d’image top (meme sur mon A7RIII a 42MP), la plage de focal 100-400 est extrêmement appréciable permettant d’atteindre 400mm tout en démarrant à 100mm (pour moi ideal vs le 200/600). Mais surtout, le petit plus est une distance minimal de focus à 1m meme a 400 !!! Cela permet des photo « macro » like sans etre trop pres du sujet (top pour les papillons)… bref on objectif pour du paysage, animaux, macro … bref tout ce qui ce fait a l’extérieure (nature)… car son point faible restera son ouverture pas tres lumineuse ne lui permettant pas d’etre a l’aise en intérieure ou faible luminosité (ce n’est pas son but…) Mais ce defaut lui permet de rester compact et de tenir dans un sac « standard » (taille d’un 70-200 /2.8) et pour ce qui est du flou d’arrière plan en portrait il est plutot convainquant a 400mm meme à 5.6 … bref … un couteau suisse …

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Quality engineering, OK IQ

SEL100400GM 19.03.2022 od andrew23920 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This lens is wonderfully well-designed and built and relatively small and light. It produces outstanding images from an A7R4 at 100mm from wide open. At 400mm it can produce very sharp images in evenly lit scenes. My copy suffers from veiling if there are highlights in the scene, with loss of contrast. I'm assuming that the coatings are not fully up to the GM label and price.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
22.03.2022

Hi andrew23920,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the lens, and for more years to come.
Regarding the veiling, we recommend checking the following links to resolve the issue:
1- https://bit.ly/3NaUZ4s
2- https://bit.ly/3L3vkbX
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Incroyable un peu lourd mais très pro

SEL100400GM 17.03.2022 od Steba (Francija)

Un superbe objectif un peu lourd mais magnifique et un piqué dingue. Couplé à l’A7RIII, les photo de l’une et d’oiseaux sont dingues

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Telephoto Capability

SEL100400GM 07.03.2022 od D8rters (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have recently moved from A mount to E mount and required a telephoto zoom lens, as I like landscape, sports and moving objects like birds. So I chose this lens as it it had everthng that I required. It is just a fantastic lens with great zoom capability

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wonderful lens that Delivers

SEL100400GM 26.02.2022  (Združeno kraljestvo)

I knew this lens was good and since its purchase it has exceeded all my expectations, a wonderfully sharp cary around all day lens

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

le top

SEL100400GM 15.02.2022 od ARIII (Francija)

mise au point très rapide, excellent piqué, qualité de construction au top.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 29.01.2022 od Roscarrack (Združeno kraljestvo)

What a super lens, it's done everything I’ve asked of it. If it wasn’t that I need more reach sometimes I would leave it on the camera all the time

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Feststellring TOP

SEL100400GM 24.12.2021 od Horst Peter 57 (Nemčija)

Ist zwar nicht gerade günstig, aber jeden Cent wert.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Pas de zoom interne… Pourquoi?

SEL100400GM 19.12.2021 od mma144 (Francija)

Mes 70/200 dernier modèle ainsi que mon 200/600 possèdent ce type d’avantage, pourquoi le 100/400 a-t’il été écarté de cet avantage ???

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous tenons à vous informer que chaque objectif a ses propres spécifications.
Ainsi, cet objectif est le premier objectif α à disposer d'un système de réglage de la fluidité du zoom qui permet de contrôler manuellement le couple de la bague de zoom.
De même, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent produit

SEL100400GM 10.12.2021 od Fidelito1_sony (Francija)

Excellent produit - Je recommande fortement pour les photographes professionnels

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great image quality

SEL100400GM 10.12.2021 od Rickblue (Združeno kraljestvo)

First impressions, using it with my Sony A7R111, razor sharp images at all focal lengths, focusing fast and accurate. The lens feels well balanced and relatively light considering it’s size. Seems easy to use handheld but I use it mostly on a monopod, my only criticism would be the tripod foot doesn’t have a Swiss Arca fitting requiring the purchase of a suitable plate. Quality of the lens appears great but I can’t comment on durability having only had it a short while, overall I think this is a great lens and anyone taking the time to use it properly certainly wouldn’t regret the purchase

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Erster Eindruck "GUT"

SEL100400GM 04.12.2021 od MaBo22 (Nemčija)

Habe bisher noch nicht viel mit dem Objektiv fotografiert. Mitte Februar habe ich einen besseren Überblick

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Schnelle und scharfe Linse. Könnte leichter sein.

SEL100400GM 23.11.2021 od slaindevil (Nemčija)

Es handelt sich hierbei um eine sehr schnell fokusierende Linse die richtig scharf abbildet an meiner A7R3. Auch der Follow Fokus sitzt bei schnellen Motiven bei 32/40 Bildern im Durchschnitt. Es gibt von meiner Seite nur drei Kritikpunkte. Top 3 meiner Kritikpunkte: - Kein Zoomlock. Man kann den Zoom zwar zwischen Tight und Loose hin- und herdrehen, aber selbst bei Tight hat man einen Zoomcreep. - Der Tripodcollar ist leider nicht komplett abnehmbar. - Die Linse könnte gern 200-300g leichter sein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent Lens

SEL100400GM 15.11.2021 od HappySnapper13 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This lens gives bitingly sharp with images and produces good Bokeh. I don't find the focussing as good as I had hoped from reading reviews beforehand

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
17.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We recommend checking the manual for it to learn more about the focusing feature: https://bit.ly/3wTqvMC.

And if you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great telephoto lens

SEL100400GM 09.11.2021 od Orolon55 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great telephoto lens. Not good for low light applications tho. Day light photography unless you want to use crazy high iso. Auto focus is definitely on point!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Versatiles Zoom mit hervorragender Schärfe

SEL100400GM 24.10.2021 od Ananda Ftgrphy (Nemčija)

Anfangs war ich mir ob der Lichtstärke nicht sicher, aber im direkten Vergleich zum 70-200GM bin ich extrem positiv überrascht. Hier machen sich die Linearmotoren für den AF sehr positiv bemerkbar Schnell beim Fokussieren, unglaublich scharf und selbst bei 400mm und bedecktem Himmel noch treffsicher einsetzbar. Mit diesem Objektiv kann ich meine pubertierende Junghündin länger "jagen" als mit dem 70-200GM. Einzig die fehlende Arretierung für den Tubus nervt mich, gerade wenn ich in der Natur unterwegs bin und die Kamera samt Objektiv an meiner Cotton-Weste hängt, fährt der Tubus aus. Lösbar, aber nervig und ein Verriegelungsschalter hätte sicher noch Platz gefunden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL100400GM 18.10.2021 od BGxxx (Nemčija)

Das Objektiv ist deutlich besser als mein altes Telezoom. Und die Bildqualität einer Kamera wird überwiegend durch das Objektiv bestimmt. Aber auch dieses Telezoom ist leider so berechnet, daß es am "langen Ende" die schlechtere Abbildungsleistung hat. Umgekehrt wäre es besser, weil man für kürzere Brennweiten preiswertere Objektive bekommt. Obwohl ein Telekonverter nicht nur das Bild, sondern auch die Abbildungsfehler des Objektivs vergrößert, kann man bei diesem Objektiv mit 400mm Brennweite und 2x Konverter noch qualitativ hochwertige Fotos machen. Durch den Mindestfokusabstand von 1m kann man das Objektiv mit Konverter fast als Makro benutzen. Die Stativvorrichtung kann teilweise demontiert werden. Darunter ist dann ein Fuß für den Blitzschuh einer Kamera. Was das soll, weiß ich nicht. Andererseits könnte man die Stativvorrichtung so ausführen, daß sie ohne Adapterplatte in die Schnellwechselvorrichtung eines Stativkopfs paßt (z.B. Arca Swiss).

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Pin sharp

SEL100400GM 17.10.2021 od Kempy (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is a quality lens giving pin sharp images throughout the zoom range. It is also excellent to use as a macro lens, and also works well with the 1.4 converter. It isn't the lightest lens but I have no problem carrying it all day on a black rapid strap.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

pricey but quality images

SEL100400GM 15.10.2021 od 73DRVR (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

well designed lens. The selection of available lenses is wonderful that was the reason i purchased the Mirrorless camera.from Sony and dd not buy the Nikon

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Objektiv.

SEL100400GM 15.10.2021 od Taizinha1 (Nemčija)

Vor einem Jahr mit ILCE-7RM3 für überwiegend Tieraufnahmen gekauft und es hat sich gelohnt. Und selbst Landschaftsaufnahmen lassen sich bei 100 mm noch super anschauen. Das Objektiv ist sehr reaktionsschnell und nur weiterzuempfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great images

SEL100400GM 14.10.2021 od Ncarter (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this product during lockdown, I’ve had some really good quality images

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent produit en monture E

SEL100400GM 14.10.2021  (Francija)

Avec un a7RIII première génération Le résultat est très satisfaisant... avec ce boitier on peut être en full frame pour exploiter le 100-400mm. ou encore en 140-560 mm en le paramétrant en mode APS-c ce qui permet de l'animalier avec une très bonne définition et une Mise au Point rapide...Quelques images...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Outstanding!

SEL100400GM 14.10.2021 od FrankBoy (Nemčija)

Ich kenne den Vorgänger 70-400, der an meiner A99 schon sehr gut war. Aber das 100-400 an meinen A7 II und A7III ist eine eigene Liga. Unglaublich gut!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super travel lens

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Alsads (Združeno kraljestvo)

I tend to use this lens for holiday as it’s a great all rounder. Close focusing down to around a metre so excellent for butterflies and dragonflies too. Not to heavy and pretty compact but too expensive for what it is.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Der Name ist Programm

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Nobbi1964 (Nemčija)

Das Master verdient diesen Namen. Top Schärfe, sehr schneller Autofokus. Einfach gelungen, teuer, aber ich habe den Kauf in keinster Weise bereut, im Gegenteil.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Objectif très réactif!

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od sucinda (Francija)

Acheté lors d'une promotion Sony. Objectif un peu lourd mais très efficace pour le suivi d'oiseau en vol avec un piqué impressionnant. Agréable à l'usage, malgré son poids.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

FE 100-400mm

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od meinen Namen Henri (Nemčija)

Also ja würde ich sagen. Bin mit dem Tele sehr zufrieden was die Bildqualität betrifft. Leider gibt es in dieser " Q " Qualität kein stärkeres Objektiv. Somit habe ich den 2 fach Konverter dazu gekauft. Auch hier, leider gibt es keinen stärkeren. Jetzt noch etwas, über den Preis reden wir hier nicht, Qualität hat halt ihren Preis.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Frankenlinse (Nemčija)

Eines der besten Objektive die ich seit der digitalen Fotografie habe. Ich fotografiere Natur und Landschaft.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Fabian__ (Nemčija)

G-Master Qualität was die Darstellung angeht, super scharf, schöne Brennweitenabdeckung. Bildstabi arbeitet einwandfrei Einzig bekanntes Manko ist das Platikzahnrad der Stativschelle Ist aber nicht mehr "alleine" auf dem Markt was den Brennweitenbereich und die Qualität dabei angeht. Genutzt für Landschaft, Wildlife, DeepSky-Fotografie

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
08.02.2022

Hi Fabian,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, vor allem im Hinblick auf die Mechanik der Stativschelle.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od hein blöd (Nemčija)

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, sehr gute Bildqualität, nicht billig.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

All rounder.

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od JohnWildlife (Združeno kraljestvo)

This lens gives you the versatility to take close ups from a distance and to capture also things at a distance like wildlife.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
03.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od TobyG (Združeno kraljestvo)

I've used this lens for over a year now on the A7RIV and A9 Mark II and it's been superb on both cameras. Image quality is excellent, great sharpness with very nice rendering. Autofocus is very snappy and accurate. My only niggle with this lens is that it does not have a zoom lock, and even with the zoom ring set to "tight" the lens does suffer lens creep (zoom extends) when walking around with the camera and lens on a sling strap. Oh, it would nicer if it was lighter too.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Val50 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have had this lens for a couple of months now and really love using it. It takes amazing photographs. One of the reasons I bought this lens was because it is so light and I have not been disappointed.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Besser geht nicht

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Frank Richter (Nemčija)

Das Perfekte Motorsport Objektiv. Solche Bilder habe ich mit meiner 6600 bis dahin nicht gemacht. Einziger Nachteil ist das Gewicht, das geht schon auf die Arme.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Adopté

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od albaiq (Francija)

Acheté par curiosité, car plutôt 35mm street photographie.... Amateur de photographie de reptiles et de batraciens, associé avec des jumelles Angénieux, j'ai adoré ce combo pour chopper couleuvres et grenouilles avant leur fuite. Je me suis surpris à d'autres utilisations plus graphiques... Je ne le revendrai qu'en cas de famine... Trop court pour les oiseaux à mon avis...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Objektiv, tolle Qualität

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Reinhold Gaum (Nemčija)

Super Objektiv, passt hervorragend zur Sony Kamera. Ich kann das Objektiv nur empfehlen! Man kann sogar Makros damit fotografieren.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021  (Francija)

J’ai acheté cette objectif il y a quasi un an je suis professionnel et je travaille principalement dans le mariage et j’ai pu tester cette objectif sous différentes lumières que ce soit en extérieur claire ou église plutôt sombre et je n’ai jamais été déçu dans sur le piqué que sur la stabilisation. Personnellement je le recommande vivement.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Perfektes Preisleistungsverhältnis

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od MKroll (Nemčija)

Wer das Fotografieren liebt, kommt an diesem Objektiv nicht vorbei. An einer VF Kamera ist der "Aktionsraduis" des Objektives unbeschreiblich. Sehr scharfe Abbilbungen, Detailreichtum auch an den Rändern, vertretbares Gewicht und sehr gutes Handling runden dieses Objektiv ab.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

flexibel und kompakt

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Tim Silber (Nemčija)

Ein optisch sehr gutes Objektiv, welches vielseitig zu verwenden ist und durch das kompakte Maß durchaus öfter in der Fototasche zu finden ist.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SONY G Master 100-400mm personal account

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od HEWRPS (Združeno kraljestvo)

I love this lens, because of its build, quality, reach and size/weight. Not very happy with tightener ring, as the lens tends to drop in or out, depending on position. Also, would be nice having a lock. Ideally would be internal zooming, to avoid all this. Maybe in the next version.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
02.02.2022

Hi,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Moreover, we appreciate your valuable feedback of course. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email by following the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

mein bestes Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021 od Steffen Richert (Nemčija)

Wer Wert auf herausragende Schärfe, hochwertige Verarbeitung und kompakte Bauweise legt ist mit diesem Objektiv bestens bedient.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Expensive, but worth the price.

SEL100400GM 22.09.2021 od Tchitchikof (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I'm still getting used to it, since I'm not really strong in tele photography, but so far I've enjoyed it a lot. The glass is clear and sharp and the hardware is silent, so it's very convenient for video as well. The only downside is that it's very heavy, but bear in mind it's aimed for professional use (which I am not).

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great Lens while it lasted

SEL100400GM 13.09.2021 od Cross54 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this lens in March 2021. It performed great the first few times when I used it to take a few shots of the moon (see photo), and a few other shots. I took it on a recent vacation and when I went to use it, I could not get it to focus either in Manual or Automatic mode. The sharpness is no longer there even though I babied this lens, no drops or rough handling. I have no clue as to why, but now I have to go through the hassle of sending it in for repair etc.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
14.09.2021

Hello. Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear you experiencing issues with your 100-400mm lens. Please contact us using the following link so we may further assist:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Erstklassige Optik und AF

SEL100400GM 11.09.2021 od Carsten NF (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich hatte vorher das Sigma 150-600c am MC11 adapter, was ich wollte war etwas kleineres, leichteres und schnelleres. Genau das habe ich mit dem SEL 100-400 GM bekommen. Jetzt gehen auch Vögel im Flug und andere sich schnell bewegende Objekte richtig gut am meiner a7r III. Selbst mit dem 2.0 Extender ist die Optische Auflösung immer noch sehr gut, der AF funktioniert damit zwar deutlich langsamer und hat schwächen beim tracken, funktioniert aber immerhin noch, das liegt aber daran das die a7r III ab f8 nur noch den Kontrast AF hat.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

An absolutely stunning lens

SEL100400GM 09.09.2021 od jderyk (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I got this lens after asking a friend who has one his reply was "you will not regret owning it". He was not wrong this lens is the best I've owned. It is just outstanding. Sharpe, fast focusing and crystal clear.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Das Allround Tele Zoom in GM Qualiät

SEL100400GM 28.08.2021 od kaythriemer (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv hat meine Erwartungen an ein GM Objektiv voll erfüllt. Autofokus-Treffsicherheit und -Schnelligkeit, Abbildungsschärfe, Handling,... wie erwartet top. Ein entscheidenter Vorteil dieses Objektivs ist die relativ kurze Naheinstellgrenze. Somit eignet es sich hervorragend für Schmetterlingsfotografie.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL100400GM 23.08.2021 od Mirpy1 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

So I’ve been using 3rd party lenses for some time and been happy for the majority of the time. I decided having bought a new Sony full frame camera, it was time to invest in a top quality lens so went with my first G Master. All I can say is WOW! The difference between 3rd party and more premium glass is on another level.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Perfect lens for getting closer to things

SEL100400GM 07.08.2021 od Del25 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this lens to enable me to capturer things that I was unable to with my previous zoom lens, I have not been disappointed. It is heaver that I expected, however that is also a good thing, in that it's mass makes it more stable to hold however a good tripod is a useful accessary.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ich bin voll zufrieden.

SEL100400GM 02.08.2021 od Optimist 57 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Objektiv trotz guter Brennweite sehr leicht und handlich. Habe mir noch ein 1,4 Converter dazu bestellt und bin voll zufrieden. Erst das 200-600 gekauft, das war zu schwer und unhandlich für mich.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ultrascharf

SEL100400GM 26.07.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Schnell und Scharf, Bilder sind ausgezeichnet, Handlung ist OK trotz Dimensionierung

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Großartige Naheinstellgrenze, mega-scharf!

SEL100400GM 19.07.2021 od Uli Kunz (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Für meine Einsatzzwecke ein hervorragendes Objektiv. Vergleichsweise leicht, sehr scharf und mit einer kurzen Naheinstellgrenze ausgestattet.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Erste Erfahrungen

SEL100400GM 11.07.2021 od LoHani (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sehr einfaches Umschalten zwischen den Focusarten. Geringe Verwacklungsneigung (daher ist auch ein Foto mit 400mm Brennweite ohne Stativ möglich. ps: Foto hochladen ist auf grund der Größe nicht möglich.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 08.07.2021 od Gordon1961 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Perfect for my uses and tack sharp with lightning focus speed. If you are looking for this lens, don't hesitate. You won't regret it!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 01.07.2021 od Jones79 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is a considered purchase but worth every penny

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 22.06.2021  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Had this lens for just a month and so far it has been outstanding. Fast and accurate with superb image quality, just what I need to take wildlife photographs in any light. Thanks Sony.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sony GM Lenses are Truely Grand Masters lenses

SEL100400GM 21.06.2021 od DrRaj (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this lens few weeks ago. I went out to test this lens today in cloudy day. Took few snaps. What is my impression. Build quality is great. Doesn't feel heavy in hand but eventually you feel it. As paired with my A7R4M its cumulative 2kg. 1.4 kg from lens.Lens zoom part relapse if set on smooth. However if you turn ring towards tight it hold well. Focus is quick but if you have used GM lenses you may feel its not quickest .I think 200-600mm G OSS and 70 to 200mm GM OSS are faster. Works well at 3ft distance in case you wanna shoot something up close. Optics are sharp, but not as sharp as 70-200mm GM OSS.Low light performance is reasonable. Bokeh is creamy. Lens produces superb detail. Noise is very little on high shutter speed even in low light and hand held.Colour reproduction is excellent. When I compare image quality with my SONY FE 24-70GM or FE 70-200GM I feel that its a bit less sharp in detailing. Very difficult to quantify. Its not that its not sharp. Its a great lens I dodnot experience chromatic abrassion. There was no vignetting.Corners maintains sharpness.I have not shot a very tall linear building hence cannot talk about linear distortion. Although it maintained alignment and sharpness when I covered a wide brick wall.Unfortunately I deleted those image. For wild life many times I felt like missing my 200-600mm. But I changed to APSC mode and it was on job again. I didnot felt any loss of quality.It wins on its small length. One can pack 3 lenses and go. As it all fits in small backpack or camera bag unlike 200-600mm G OSS. What is my final opinion, Yes I would buy it, but price is hefty. I would like it to improve at par with FE 70-200mm GM lens. Here I am attaching you few pic from my todays shoot. I used apple photo to edit it. Please leave your comment for me to look into your experience. Its my early review.Thanks for read.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

0

top notch lens

SEL100400GM 21.06.2021 od T old Lad (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Better than I expected, auto focus very fast lock on focus excellent picture quality spot on this is a top notch lens

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Tack sharp and fast autofocus

SEL100400GM 07.06.2021 od MarkSD (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this lens a few weeks ago and am overjoyed. It actually weighs less than the 70-200 GM and is incredibly sharp. Really glad that I made the purchase. Wish that the lens foot had an Arca Swiss dovetail built in so that you don't have to either add a lens plate or spend the money to replace the foot.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Simply a great lens

SEL100400GM 04.06.2021 od Bashee (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this lens in March for wildlife photography and it has not disappointed, it is simply the finest lens I have ever owned. Thanks to its excellent image stabilisation it produces pin sharp pictures from its maximum 400mm extension even hand held. It is lighter than my previous lens of this size, important when out for a whole day in the field. Even cropped pictures retain a quality that is a significant cut above the norm. A brilliant product.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Top Qualität

SEL100400GM 29.05.2021 od Kurzo (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Tolle Naheinstellgrenze bei diesem Objektiv. Schneller AF

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Action delight

SEL100400GM 16.05.2021 od Grenache (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This lens is incredible for everything from close up shots of flowers or hummingbrids to fast paced action of breaching whales in rough seas. The image stabilization and autofocus are outstanding. It is also built like a tank without feeling excessively heavy or at all off balanced. Fantastic lens!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL100400GM 04.05.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich benutze es an der A6400, mit Crop bin ich bei max 600, was mir den Mehrwert bringt. Ich muss kein großes 600er mit schleppen. Es ist in dieser Kombo, als „immer drauf“, fast immer dabei. Auch auf Reisen ist es somit kein Hindernis. Allein das Bokeh am 200-600 vermisse ich dem 100-400. Aber das kann man bei DEM Bild dann auch mit dem geeigneten Bildbearbeitungsprogramm leicht nacharbeiten. Auch wenn es sehr teuer ist, bereue ich es nicht und freue mich über die schönen Bilder.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv mit Schwäche

SEL100400GM 17.04.2021 od _Eva_ (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich hatte eine ausführliche, sachliche Detail-Bewertung geschrieben, die von Sony - warum auch immer - wegen "Vulgärsprache" abgelehnt wurde. Daher versuche ich es nun zumindest mit zwei Bildern, die zu der Zweisterne-Bewertung geführt haben und einen lila Flare in der Bildmitte unter bestimmten Lichtverhältnissen zeigen (Testbild und Praxisbild).

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
21.04.2021

Hi Eva,
beachte bitte die im folgenden Link aufgeführten Punkte: https://bit.ly/3v8Irkh(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Sony Support DE

0

Sehr gut!

SEL100400GM 15.04.2021 od 1Josh (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Entspricht in allen Belangen absolut meinen Erwartungen!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0