PMPC

€ 810,00

(z DDV)
92

3.9 na osnovi 92 ocen uporabnikov

43
25
9
5
10
Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

One for all lense

SEL18200LE 11.09.2015 od Phantom 43 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Have been using for a couple of months now on my Nex 6 and A6000 and find I hardly ever need to remove it . Great travel lense.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

15

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Produit tombé en panne après 3 ans d'utilisation

SEL18200LE 21.10.2018 od pmcofmbz (Francija)

Produit tombé en panne après 3 ans d'utilisation normale, déclaré irréparable par le SAV Sony. J'ai toujours pris grand soin de mes appareils photo, le moteur de l'autofocus du zoom est inopérant et ne peut être réparé, j'aimerais un geste commercial de la part de Sony car nous sommes sur un Zoom de 650€.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 92

0

Très polyvalent !

SEL18200LE 14.06.2022 od aurelienphoto (Francija)

J'ai utilisé cet objectif sur mon a5000, a5100 et plus récemment sur le a6400. C'est un excellent compagnon de voyage, on peut tout faire avec, il reste compact, donc discret avec une large plage focale.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mauvais design de l'OSS

SEL18200LE 09.05.2022 od Math83130 (Francija)

Après 18 mois l'OSS (stabilisateur) ne fonctionnait plus. Deux mois plus tard c'est l'objectif complet qui ne fonctionne plus. Un connecteur felx a du casser dedans.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
11.05.2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec le SEL18200LE.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Useful all round purpose tool

SEL18200LE 26.10.2021 od Borodog (Združeno kraljestvo)

I use this lens most of the time because it can deal with almost every situation.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
28.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Travel lens

SEL18200LE 20.10.2021 od GeorgeK53 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this lens some weekes ago to use with my SONY 6600 camera during abroad travels. I found that such set is very useful.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good versatile all day lens

SEL18200LE 16.10.2021 od Goef (Združeno kraljestvo)

A lightweight lens with a good focal range of 18 mm to 200 mm which is 24 mm to 300 mm full frame equivalent. It will enable you to capture most scenes. Sharp at the centre with a little fall off at the edges. In many cases this will not matter, if your main subject is in focus the edges and background don't always need to be. Use it with a wider aperture, the out of focus background with a pleasant bokeh can make your main subject stand out. If you want a flexible light lens for use on any of the excellent Sony APSC cameras that you can use all day this is good value for money.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
18.10.2021

Hi GeofL,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

All range, missing the quality

SEL18200LE 13.10.2021 od Eh13 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Focal range is extremely handy and will avoid you to carry several lenses. However, the picture quality is a drawback, the lack of sharpness is noticeable. Mechanically, my lens also started to show some issues at some point with some vibration produced inside de lens at random occasions. I believe this is a common issue of this lens.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your SEL18200LE.
We'd like to highlight that we'll need to collect more information about your Kit to be able to assist. So, for further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Super praktische Lösung für Ausflüge und Reisen!!

SEL18200LE 02.09.2021 od Lisa_233 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Eine tolle Kombi zwischen Weitwinkel und annähernd Teleobjektiv! Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Objektiv. Es erspart mir unnötige Objektivwechsel. Auf kleinen Shootings bin ich flexibel. Es könnte gerne etwas Lichtempfindlicher sein. Sonst wirklich jeden Cent wert!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Reiseobjektiv

SEL18200LE 20.08.2021 od zampano45 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor einem Monat gekauft und sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität der Aufnahmen überzeugt mich.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great travel lens

SEL18200LE 17.08.2021 od JAYTEA34Q (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this lens in 2018 with a6000 Sony camera. Light weight and takes very nice sharp pictures. Photo below was taken this year in June.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi JAYTEA34Q,

Thank you for your valuable review,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're
happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We'd also love to express our appreciation for your great photography.

If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Form factor that should have included power-zoom

SEL18200LE 08.06.2021 od MarkOfWA (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This lens replaced Sony's bulbous and heavy power-zoom lens.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Works great, until it doesn’t

SEL18200LE 25.05.2021 od BaileyO (ZDA)

This was my go to lens forever, then it started to shake/shimmy when I would focus. I assumed it was a problem with that particular lens, so I ordered a new one. About nine months later, there’s the shimmy. I had no problem on my NEX, but this lens doesn’t seem to like my a6500. It’s a shame because it’s a great lens. I just can’t bring myself to buy a third one. I found a suggestion online that you turn the study shot off in your camera and then it won’t shake, I tried it, with the steadying components in the lens didn’t measure up to the steadiness provided by the camera.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ein Spitzenklasse Universalobjektiv

SEL18200LE 13.05.2021 od Wolfgang Z (Nemčija)

Der Brennweitenbereich ist, insbesondere zum Tele hin super, zum Weitwinkel wäre die Erweiterung bis 16 mm (24 mm Kleinbild) wünschenswert. Die Handhabung ist super. In Verbindung mit dem ebenfalls hervorragenden 10-18/4 kann man einen sensationellen Brennweitenbereich abdecken.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great lens for most situations

SEL18200LE 26.01.2021  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this recently, haven’t had much time to use it a lot. It seems very high quality and will cater almost all of my needs. It’s very versatile and matches my alpha 6000 well.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Super

SEL18200LE 29.10.2020 od Ebi72 (Nemčija)

Hochwertiges Objektiv, passt super zur Kamera, tolles Zoom.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Perfect lens

SEL18200LE 06.09.2020 od NLin24 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought SEL18200LE a month ago . It works well on my Alpha 6000 . Great zooming and perfect pictures. Portrait pictures are also extraordinary.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Schlecht: Bildstabi kurz vor Garantieende defekt

SEL18200LE 24.07.2020 od Frank Grell (Nemčija)

Bildstabi scheint ständig anzuschalten. Problem aufgetreten gerae ausßerhalb der Garantie.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Support Team
27.07.2020

Hi Frank,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/ePrcR. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein.)

Sony Support Team

0

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

SEL18200LE 19.07.2020  (Nemčija)

super zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen bestes Preis -Leistungsverhältnis

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

tres facile

SEL18200LE 02.06.2020 od cal 69 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

un tres bon outil pour les voyages qui évite de changer d'objectif.tres tres bien ajusté en focales

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Average Zoom Lens

SEL18200LE 14.05.2020 od koradiasun (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Average zoom lens. I use it with Sony a6300 camera. I have iphone 8. And the picture quality which I get with this lens is just OK compared to iphone. It is not something which makes a WOW factor.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

Winter deal on this product, registered 18.01.2020

SEL18200LE 24.04.2020 od Skint20 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this lens on January18th, 2020 and registered on that day, but I'm VERY disappointed that the £50 winter deal has still not been paid into my account

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

0

Klein, leicht, gute Leistung

SEL18200LE 09.03.2020 od KleinFredi (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und bisher sehr zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great for Vacation.

SEL18200LE 22.02.2020 od airman33 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this lens a few year ago and I'm so happy that I had it. It's great for vacation.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
23.02.2020

Hi, airman336002792292!

We are glad that you are happy with this unit. Thank you for choosing SONY!

0

Gutes Allround Objektiv...

SEL18200LE 14.02.2020 od RainerS (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Eine gute Lösung als Universal Objektiv Bessere Auflösung und Habtik als viele Fremd Objektive. Empfehlung für die Hobby Fotografie

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bisher fast nicht benutzt, und aus gutem Grund

SEL18200LE 14.12.2019 od Siggi082 (Nemčija)

Die Aufnahmen sind fast immer etwas unscharf. Der Autofokus liegt bei allen Brennweiten daneben. Die zweimalige Reparatur in einer Sony-Vertragswerkstatt hat das Problem nicht gelöst. Das Tamron 18200 auf der Nikon D 5200 macht viel bessere Aufnahmen und war 3 mal billiger. Nun habe ich ein Sony-Objektiv für fast 700 Euro gekauft, das nur im MF Modus zu gebrauchen ist. Es macht keinen Spass, damit zu arbeiten. Ich bin nun mit dem Sony-Service per oline in Kontakt, aber das dauert und eine Lösung ist noch nicht absehbar.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Bon objectif mais avec un point dur

SEL18200LE 03.12.2019 od sgoldstein93 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Lors du réglage de la focale, un point très dur sur le barillet.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.12.2019

Bonjour sgoldstein93,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Viel Schatten und in meinem Fall gar kein Licht

SEL18200LE 06.11.2019 od Jan50Plus (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv war dermaßen schlecht gebaut, das es total dezentriert war. Doppelte Darstellung in den Ecken. Deshalb auch nirgends Schärfe, noch nicht einmal in der Mitte. Habe es gegen das Sel 18-135 getauscht. Das ist um Welten besser, auch wenn 65 mm Brennweite fehlen.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

SEL18200LE 18.06.2019 od Rene K (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Macht genau das was es soll kann also immer drauf bleiben und ist für den größten Teil immer gut zu gebrauchen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great all-around lens

SEL18200LE 23.05.2019 od JKPhotog (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had this lens for over 2 years. It's a great lens for a wide range of uses. Like most zooms, you will not get the same bokeh as a 2.8 f-stop lens or the sharpness of a prime lens. That is not the purpose of this lens. This is a lens that can take just about any photo with good, sharp images and produce beautiful photos. You can zoom in to get great close ups or get very good wide angle shots. It makes a perfect travel lens. And best of all, you don't need to keep changing lens when you're on the move. If you don't have a specific purpose in minded for your lens and are just looking for an good all-around lens, this is a great choice for a crop sensor camera.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Gestochen scharfe Bilder etc.

SEL18200LE 20.05.2019  (Nemčija)

Kein Leichtgewicht aber tragbar. Top Autofocus. Super Zoom. Kein verwackeln.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Top Objektiv

SEL18200LE 12.05.2019 od heraion (Nemčija)

Sehr gutes Objektiv. Die Bilder werden sehr scharf und farbecht. Das Objektiv ist sehr hochwertig verarbeitet

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Tolles Teil für das Geld

SEL18200LE 27.02.2019 od PK 121 my (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Im Januar 2019 gekauft und auf Städtereise Hamburg mit geholt .Hat sich voll gelohnt .Sin sehr schöne Bilder geworden bin voll auf zufrieden als Hobbyfotograf.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Katastrofa

SEL18200LE 04.02.2019 od Vihor (Slovenija)

Izdelek sem kupil, ko je bil na voljo le v centralnemskledišču EU. Do septembra lani je deloval brezhibno, fotografije odlične, ostre in z intenzivnimi barvami. Septembra lani, pa je začel vibrirati! Šok: popravilo bi stalo 700€. Ali je to Sony kvaliteta, še posebej, če nov objektiv stane 840€

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

1

0

0

Handlich, praktisch

SEL18200LE 02.02.2019 od Jaun (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Eine handliche Kamera, die hohe Ansprüche erfüllt! Oreis und Leistung stimmen!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

endlich ein Reisezoom-Objektiv

SEL18200LE 26.01.2019 od Ranginz (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Lange gezögert - endlich gekauft. Für unseren nächsten Urlaub in Afrika

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Super Objektiv

SEL18200LE 18.01.2019 od Aykut (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ein perfektes Zoomobjektiv, mit einer sehr guten Bildqualität.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL18200LE 10.01.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv ist optimal tagsüber besonders wenn die Sonne scheint. In diesem Fall macht es schöne Fotos. Aber bei Dunkelheit ist es schlimm. Ich weiß nicht wo ist das Problem genau, bei meiner Sony a6000 oder beim Objektiv aber ich finde große Schwierigkeiten bei Dunkelheit zu fotografieren. Wäre die Lichtstärke auch besser. Das Objektiv ist gar nicht günstig und es hätte ein bisschen besser Lichtstärke, damit es bei Dunkelheit schöner Fotos machen könnte

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent produit !

SEL18200LE 07.01.2019 od HYEAM (Francija)

J'ai acheté ce produit pour partir en voyage. je l'ai testé et les résultats sont plus que satisfaisants...

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

excellente optique

SEL18200LE 03.01.2019 od HYEAM (Francija)

J'avais deux optiques et je devais changer sans arrêt... avec un 18-200, je couvre tous mes besoins...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Leistung macht einfach Spass

SEL18200LE 27.12.2018 od SP100461 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Habe bis jetzt keine Sekunde bereut,macht tolle Bilder

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Great overall travel Lens

SEL18200LE 15.12.2018 od Abhi722 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Brought this along with my new A6500, replacing my A6000+SELP1650+SEL55210. If you're a hobbyist and travel frequently, you would know, how things get difficult when you have more gear with you. Thats where I decided i would go for a all in one lens such as the SEL18200LE. This one is way better than my previous setup. As I dont have to jump between lenses. Focus is sharp around the center. The overall performance is good but at higher focal lengths focusing becomes really difficult. And some times you also get a metallic whine while focusing at those focal lengths. Cant say that I would fully recommend this lens but sure if a future update solves this issue then why not.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

SEL18200LE 17.11.2018 od FAIVRE 46 (Francija)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit chez Darty et je l'ai déjà essayé. J'en suis satisfait

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ein Objektiv für alle Gelegenheiten auf Reisen

SEL18200LE 08.11.2018  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft, beste Bilder sind entstanden. Fast täglich

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Produit tombé en panne après 3 ans d'utilisation

SEL18200LE 21.10.2018 od pmcofmbz (Francija)

Produit tombé en panne après 3 ans d'utilisation normale, déclaré irréparable par le SAV Sony. J'ai toujours pris grand soin de mes appareils photo, le moteur de l'autofocus du zoom est inopérant et ne peut être réparé, j'aimerais un geste commercial de la part de Sony car nous sommes sur un Zoom de 650€.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Macht was es soll!

SEL18200LE 15.10.2018 od Mullewap 2301 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gute Abbildungen über das gesamte spectrum, habe es nicht bereut!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Verträgt keine Hitze - defekt - keine Garantie

SEL18200LE 11.10.2018 od Karin18 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Eigentlich ein gutes Objektiv. Es verträgt allerdings keine Hitze - angegeben sind jedoch 0-40 Grad Celsius. Laut Support gibt es keine Garantie für physische Schäden. Toll ist das nicht! Schließlich hat man das Objektiv ja um zu fotografieren, auch im Urlaub! Vor allem im Urlaub!!! Fazit: Geld ist weg und Objektiv ist defekt.... Schönen Dank dafür!!!!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Funktional zufrieden aber nach Grantiezeit defekt.

SEL18200LE 09.10.2018 od cpbrue (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bin funktional zufrieden. Leider war die Qualität nicht zufriedenstellend. 1/2 Jahr nach der Garantie und bei geringer Nutzung wurde bei Brennweite 18 nicht richtig scharfgestellt. Fokussierung funktionierte erst, wenn man am Brennweitenring dreht. Anfangs nur gelegentlich jetzt musste ich es zur Reparatur schicken, weil es dauerhaft auftritt. Die Gummierung der Stellringe lässt sich nicht gut reinigen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL18200LE 09.08.2018 od VoStBln (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Soweit ein gutes Objektiv was Abbildung und Schärfe angeht. Aber das Objektiv ist einfach zu schwer (520g) für die Alpha 6000.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Good universal lens - though poor build quality

SEL18200LE 09.07.2018 od EgorN (ZDA)

That is the lens I am mostly using and happy with photos. But. Two of those died in my hands during last three years with the same symptoms - no focusing / noise from auto focus motor. Even being well cared. I am still puzzled which lens to buy to replace it. Maybe non-LE bigger lens version?

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.07.2018

Hi EgorN, We're sorry to hear this. You may refer to the link below to help you choose the lens that you need based on your preferences.
http://support.d-imaging.sony.co.jp/www/cscs/accessories/?area=gb&lang=en

-Jen

0

Excellent lens

SEL18200LE 26.06.2018 od More grumpy (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very versatile. High quality photos. Good for travelling

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Pas mal mais il y a sürement mieux

SEL18200LE 15.06.2018 od bebeaire (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

L'objectif n'est pas très lumineux de ce fait il faut faire très attention à la tenue en main pour ne pas avoir des flous de bougé... Ce genre de produit n'est pas conseillé au débutant qui règle son appareil sur scène par exemple car il faut faire très attention à ne pas trop monté en ISO.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Solid build

SEL18200LE 15.06.2018 od Lasaltiere (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Really pleased with this telescopic lens. Solid build and easy to use. Fits well on the camera case and still remains a compact size. As can go down to ,5 metres I don't need to change the lens.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great travel lens

SEL18200LE 06.05.2018 od Billg9 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I don't want to change lens, or carry multiple lenses on trips when airplanes are involved. This one lens lets me take wide angle to very good zoom and covers 99% of what I want to photograph. It is also fairly light and compact and goes well with my A6500. As a bonus it does well with macro too. It catches focus almost a 100% of the time, but sometimes I feel some images are soft when enlarged.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

tolles Produkt

SEL18200LE 07.02.2018 od urie52 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

iCH FOTOGRFIERE JEZT SEIT EINEM MONAT MIT DIESEM OBJEKTIV UND BIN SEHR ZUFRIEDEN

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great travel lens

SEL18200LE 25.12.2017 od Herr Flick A700 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

bought this lens to save having to carry several lenses while on holiday and it covers everything I need

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Leider etwas zu groß und zu schwer.

SEL18200LE 15.12.2017  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

...an sonnsten einfach nur gut, warum muss ich eigentlich immer so viel dazu schreiben.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent all rounder

SEL18200LE 17.07.2017 od SPJ58 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this lens as my walk about lens on a SONY A6300 and have been really pleased with it.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Great for low light

SEL18200LE 03.07.2017 od Kinrose (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I was expereincing problems taking photographs inside my local churches. This lens was recommended to me. It is teamed with a Sony a6500, both together make it a little heavier to carry than I was used to but I am using it without a tripod on most occasions and get a clear shot.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

1

0

great lens

SEL18200LE 28.05.2017 od patsyc6 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is a fantastic " do it all " lens, it is on my Sony A600 all the time, 18mm good for indoors and 200mm great for capturing wild animals, far off sport ect. Its a good size on the A600 and not heavy

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

Lens mount defect

SEL18200LE 09.05.2017 od Diogenes69 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this lens for travel. I specifically had planned to use it on a cruise in Australia and New Zealand. In the months before the trip I used it nearly on a daily basis. Initially it worked well and appeared to be an excellent travel lens. One problem surfaced with the lens mount during my trip. I noticed that the lens, when mounted on my a6000 (and also on my a6300) moves when I hold it and apply gentle pressure to rotate it clockwise and counterclockwise. During my trip I did not actually notice any problems with my photos. So I still use the lens and am planning to continue to do so, but am frankly hesitant to use it for future photo excursions. This problem appears to be a manufacturing-Quality Control issue and frankly raises concerns about what else may go wrong in the future. Just for perspective, I found no lens mount problems with my other Sony lenses.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Super Bildqualität

SEL18200LE 28.03.2017 od Naffo (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv, für alle Gelegenheiten, Porträt, Landschaft, Sport und Urlaub.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Great Lens

SEL18200LE 25.01.2017 od Pellzy (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This offers a great focal range negating the need for me to be constantly changing lenses when I'm out and about. Compact and light weight makes it a perfect travel telephoto that performs just as well as a landscape lens. Excellent auto-focus also.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

0

Ein schönes Reisezoom

SEL18200LE 11.01.2017 od Clausius Maximus (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Als Reiseausstattung für meine Sony Alpha 6500 habe ich mir dieses Objektiv zugelegt, verwende es aber auch mit meiner alten Sony Nex 5. sowohl die Bildqualität, als auch die Bedienung sind gut. Die relativ gering Lichtstärke 3,5 ist nicht berauschend. Für Reisen in der Sommersonne ist das aber in Ordnung. Auch mit dem Objektiv bleibt die 6500 eine leichte und handliche Kombination.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

So far so good

SEL18200LE 26.12.2016 od Jo28 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

An early Christmas present, I love it, sharp pictures in all ranges, no more changing lenses every other shot.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

4

0

Unverträglich mit A6000

SEL18200LE 08.08.2016  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bei der NEX6 hat das Objektiv gut funktioniert, bei der A6000 allerdings vibriert und brummt der AF dauerhaft, bis man den Auslöser halb runterdrückt. Das ist schon recht nervig und welchen Einfluß das auf die Batterie hat, kann ich noch nicht sagen.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

6

0

Scharfe Bilder

SEL18200LE 05.07.2016 od JohnyC (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Habe das Objektiv seit einem Monat in Benutzung und ab gesehen vom Preis total zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

3

0

Sony - E 18–200mm F3.5–6.3 OSS LE

SEL18200LE 25.01.2016 od PJYD (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this a while ago now for my A6000. I like a flexible walkabout lens and this suits me well, rather than carrying several lenses. The results have been splendid. I am happy to say I can also use it on my new A7R Mk II, but as cropped images not full frame. For the A7 I have an SEL24-240 FF as well.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

5

0

klares Bild und sehr gute Haptik

SEL18200LE 11.12.2015 od Arnold65 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv liefert ein gestochen scharfes Bild und ist sehr gut verarbeitet.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

3

0

Nice design!

SEL18200LE 30.10.2015 od Yeti (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Recently moved back from Alpha 7 to the Alpha 6000, which I had previously owned, so, although I had a couple of the original NEX E-mount lenses I needed a good, wide focal length range lens for my travel photography. I had never liked the look of the original 18-200 lens, although I knew that this particular lens was a good performer. However, the more recent "LE" version was a "better looker", also slightly lighter so I opted for this lens - and I've not been disapointed!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

5

0

One for all lense

SEL18200LE 11.09.2015 od Phantom 43 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Have been using for a couple of months now on my Nex 6 and A6000 and find I hardly ever need to remove it . Great travel lense.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

15

0

0

Superzoom

SEL18200LE 28.06.2015 od Wakamazu (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

SUper Qualität der Bilder im Nahen bereich sowie in der weiteren Distanz. Einfach ein super Superzoom. Leider ist das Objektiv nicht komplett komatibel mit der alpha 5100 und muss manuell zoomen...

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

5