PMPC

€ 335,00

(z DDV)
44

4.0 na osnovi 44 ocen uporabnikov

16
16
9
1
2
Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Excellent normal lens

SEL1855 30.12.2012 od Piranesi

I use the lens with the NEX-5N. In the normal range, around 24 to 40 mm, this lens competes well with prime lens I have from other excellent manufacturers. Typical of zoom lenses, the extremes are not quite as good, but fine for non-critical use. At the wide end, barrel distortion is normal for the focal length; the corners are softer than I would like; but the lens is still excellent pretty far out from the center. Toward 55mm there is too much pincushion distortion and the corners are too soft; the excellent portion in the center does not extend as far out as at 18mm. For JPEG images, the camera body does a good job of correcting both barrel and pincushion distortion. For raw images you need to use an editing program. I assigned 4 instead of 5 stars because the lens could be better at 55mm. When I mention softness, I am viewing the image at pixel size. For normal viewing I don't notice it. Similarly, when I mention distortion, I am referring to architecture. For subjects without straight lines, it isn't a factor. For general purpose photography, where you don't need specialized lenses, this lens is an excellent choice. The body and lens make a really good, compact, lightweight kit for general photography and travel.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

26

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Not Bad

SEL1855 04.12.2012 od Asiafish

For a kit lens this one is far better than average. This lens came bundled with my NEX5n and I have used it to create some some very nice images. That said, it does not excel for the types of photography I tend to favor, which are portraiture and travel. For travel, its decent, provided there is adequate light. Daylite street and landscapes are outstanding as this lens appears to be optimized for sharpness for F8. F5.6 is good at the wide end, but soft at the long end. Stopping down to F11 introduced diffraction, though not too badly at the long end. For portraits, however, the lens just doesn't have a fast enough maximum aperture. Even wide open at 55mm background elements don't fully defocus, though the out of focus areas are very pleasantly rendered (bokeh). I would say that the bokeh is very nice, but can only be achieved with fairly close subject distances and distant backgrounds. Of course, every kit lens for every camera system has these same limitations. Optical quality of this lens appears better than most such zooms, and is noticeably better than the SAL 18-55 I had briefly. If you don't print large and don't do much low-light handheld photography, this lens is fine, and may be all that many casual photographers need. Critical comments aside, this is a MUCH better lens than what you get on the usual point-and-shoot camera.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

19

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 44

0

Super Product

SEL1855 23.07.2021 od Ron711

Have used this camera in my business to post pictures to our websites

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Leicht, klein und scharf

SEL1855 10.02.2021 od Wolfs

Super Objektiv. Passt gut auf Meine Alpha 7R3. Scharf und leicht zu bedienen. Autofocus schnell.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great place to start from

SEL1855 05.06.2020 od Kentucky Craig

I got this and the A6000 for 225 without a scratch on them, just walked into a pawnshop and there they were, being my birthday, half a century mark I treated myself and I so glad I did, these are great to learn on.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Pratique sans plus

SEL1855 01.06.2020 od CIAlikesSONY

Léger avec un rendu correct mais au niveau de la robustesse, il est nul !

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

solides Allroundobjektiv

SEL1855 04.03.2020 od Hans Joachim E

ist ständig dabei und meistens auch auf meiner alpha 7

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Pas mal

SEL1855 27.01.2020 od JPV06

Contrairement à ce que l'on peu lire cet optique fait le boulot avec un 20Mpx Apsc

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

super Objektiv

SEL1855 24.07.2019

gute Leistung bei kleiner Größe klares Design sehr leicht

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not my favorite les but gets the work done!

SEL1855 11.07.2019 od Towy

I don´t use that much this lens but has helped my when needed.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bisher eher zwiegespalten

SEL1855 09.07.2019

Seit etwa sechs Wochen fotografiere ich ausgiebig mit einer Sony a6000 an der ich hauptsächlich manuelle Objektive nutze. Um das Optimum an Lerneffekt herauszuholen, kam ich dabei in die Situation auch mal ein originales Objektiv von Sony zu montieren. Nach reichlicher Recherche im Web entschied ich mich für das E18-55. Wobei meine Erwartungshaltung durch meine Erfahrungen nich all zu hoch war. Damit lag ich, für mich betrachtet, auch richtig. Die äußerliche Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, auch was die elektronische Komponenten angeht. Fokussiert ist schnell genug und vor allem geht das auch sehr leise von statten. Was das Gesamtbild trübt, ist die Bildqualität an sich. Im Vergleich zu einigen anderen Objektiven, die ich hier zur Verfügung habe, ist diese bei gleicher Brennweite und Blende für mich zweite Klasse. Nicht mal so sehr die Farbdarstellung und Kontraste, aber ganz gewiss die Schärfe. Ein anderer Kritikpunkt betrifft das Innenleben. Das sich im Laufe der Zeit Staub in Zoom Objektiven schneller ansammelt als in Festbrennweiten ist kein Geheimnis und beim 18-55 ist das nicht anders. Oft liest man in Angeboten, dass dies keine Auswirkung auf die Bildqualität haben soll, doch dem muss ich widersprechen (siehe angeführtes Bild). Bei der Postproduktion der Bilder sehe ich das am ehesten, wenn die Belichtung und Kontraste entsprechend angepasst werden. Spätestens dann muss ich zu Reparaturwerkzeugen greifen, um die Flecken loszuwerden. Im Endergebnis aber, kann ich das Objektiv dennoch empfehlen. Es ist günstig in der Anschaffung, gut für den Einstieg und auch für den schellen Schuss geeignet. Für mich persönlich ist es aber kein Immerdrauf.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Preis / Leistung sehr gut

SEL1855 25.04.2019 od Rudi2019

Besitze dieses Objektiv seit ca. 3 Jahren und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Abbildungsleistung.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

SEL 18-55

SEL1855 17.12.2018 od Kipparing

Très bon piqué, utilisé en photo sous-marine dans un caisson étanche

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Lightweight and takes advantage of cam features

SEL1855 30.01.2018 od LeeDroid

It couples my Sony a5100 mirrorless camera very well.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Everyday Use

SEL1855 09.09.2017 od Rhame

I've had this lens for four years now, it's been all over Africa (South Africa, Botswana, Zambia, Kenya, Tanzania, Namibia, etc.) with me and my Sony NEX7 - I have LOVED every second of shooting with this camera. And I love that I can tuck it into a normal bag and it's not obvious I'm carrying my camera around. From landscapes to cityshots to just snapping a photo of my dog, it has been my trusty sidekick.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Super Objektiv für "immer drauf "

SEL1855 03.04.2017 od Pahsch

Habe seit 2012 auf meiner NEX5 drauf für Foto und Video. Hat mich nie im Stich gelassen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

Zoom excellent

SEL1855 12.03.2017 od nanard

Très content de mon achat, je le recommande vivement

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

unkompliziert

SEL1855 16.12.2016 od Weissbier

Ich bin noch am Ausprobieren... @5000/@6000 hehe...

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

5

0

Excellente qualité d'image

SEL1855 23.08.2016 od benpal

Compacte, idéal pour photos de voyage. Le Sony A5100 avec cet objectif se transporte presque dans le creux de la main ;-), en tout cas facilement dans un petit sac à main ou même les poches d'un anorak. La qualité des images est époustouflante, j'ai fait plusieurs tirages de photos de paysages et d'architecture en format poster (110 x 75 cm) - la netteté est impeccable.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Leistung die ankommt!

SEL1855 06.07.2016 od kgv un artiste

Optische Leistung sowie Ausstattung und Zubehör (Gegenlichblende) verdienen die 5Sterne-Bewertung!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Günstig und Hochwertig

SEL1855 26.06.2016

Man macht sehr gute ameteur photos. Preis ist günstig trotzdem schöne und scharfe bilder, wirklich überraschend.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Excellent lens for APSC Sensor NEX cameras

SEL1855 25.01.2016 od PhotoClassic

Delighted with the quality of this lens. It is never off my NEX7

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

4

0

Spitzenobjektiv

SEL1855 06.11.2015 od wernras

Das beste Objektiv an meiner R7II und top Bildqualität!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

Ein muss für jede mit E-Mount verschluss

SEL1855 30.09.2015 od MedienTec

Das Sel E18-55 ist beim kauf meiner Sony Kamera dabei gewesen. Ich war von Anfang an begeistert von den Bildern. Im Nahbereich bis ca. 3m ist das Objektiv klasse. Aber mir war schnell klar das es nicht ausreicht. Trotzdem kann ich sagen das fokussierte Fotos sind auch mit diesem Objektiv beeindruckend sind

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

5

0

Supper Abildqualität

SEL1855 17.09.2015 od Arnold65

Lieferung wie gewohnt schnell und perfekt. Das Objektiv überzeugt durch sehr gute Verarbeitung und die hervorragende Bildqualität. Es liefert sowohl bei Portraits als auch bei schlechten Bildverhältnissen hervorragende Bilder.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

0

A truly amazing piece of kit.

SEL1855 11.05.2015 od SvQMedia

Of course it was the kit lens that came with the a6000 so I just got on with framing my shots round this lens. I have other Sony lens now but the 18-55 stays with me most of the time.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

5

0

Photographers Beware

SEL1855 16.04.2015 od PhilthePhotog

Purchased as kit lens for a6000. Grainy, blurry. Returned entire kit next day.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

35

0

standard

SEL1855 15.04.2015 od laulo

Objectif standard de très bonne qualité photo a un prix raisonnable et

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

simple à utiliser

SEL1855 23.12.2014 od didi25

J ai acheté cet article ce mois, j'en suis satisfait

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Solides Zoomobjektiv

SEL1855 03.10.2014 od armin70

Vor ca. 4 Wochen für meine NEX 6 gekauft. Wertigkeit stimmt. Gewicht stimmt. Größe stimmt. Bildqualität ist absolut in Ordnung. Auch der Preis stimmt. Passt gut zum NEX System. Da ich Freude an guten Bildern habe und meine Freizeit nicht mit Pixelzählen verbringe, kommt dieses Zoom meinen Vorstellungen voll entgegen. Colorfoto und Chip Tests bestätigten meine Beurteilung.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

2

0

Klasse *Immerdrauf*

SEL1855 08.09.2014 od anatomus

Gut verarbeitet, besser als das 'slim", schnell im Autofocus, keine Verzerrungen. Nicht gerade lichtstark, aber dafür gibt es ja anderen, teurere Objektive.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

2

0

Gutes Kitobjektiv

SEL1855 03.09.2014 od Jo48

Guter Bildstabilisator, gute Fokussiergeschwindigkeit, bedienfreundliche manuelle Nachfokussierungsmöglichkeit, sehr gutes Gewicht (schön leicht), voll befriedigende Abbildungsleistung. Bewertung: eigentlich 4 Sterne, aber die geringste Teilbewertung ergibt den Gesamtbewertungswert.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

8

0

Bonne prise en main

SEL1855 24.06.2014 od zagmanatwork

Fourni avec mon NEX7, je suis très content de la qualité et des performances de cet objectif

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Un zoom de base très correct et accessible

SEL1855 03.06.2014 od Reichardt

Acheté il y a 2 ans, je n'ai aucun reproche majeur à formuler. Utilisé avec des capteurs sensibles (16 à 24 mégapixels..) les limites d'ouvertures sont "compensées", les images sont fines et d'un piqué agréable.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

gutes standardzoom

SEL1855 03.06.2014 od AEArt

ein gutes standardzoom mit hervorragender qualität!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

10

0

simple vendu avec l'appareil "Kit"

SEL1855 02.06.2014 od gpx83

L'objectif fait parti du kit de l'appareil NEX 5N. Qualité suffisante par rapport au prix d'achat.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

excellent lens

SEL1855 24.05.2014 od CHall86

I'm a photographer. I recently bought my first pro camera and this lens was recommended with it... long story short...I love it.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

4

0

SEL1855 04.05.2014 od Geech

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

11

0

good but not gr8

SEL1855 29.01.2013 od AyanD

This is the lens I took almost 80% photos with my sony nex 5N... but I feel now it is not a best lens. good but not gr8.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

19

0

Excellent normal lens

SEL1855 30.12.2012 od Piranesi

I use the lens with the NEX-5N. In the normal range, around 24 to 40 mm, this lens competes well with prime lens I have from other excellent manufacturers. Typical of zoom lenses, the extremes are not quite as good, but fine for non-critical use. At the wide end, barrel distortion is normal for the focal length; the corners are softer than I would like; but the lens is still excellent pretty far out from the center. Toward 55mm there is too much pincushion distortion and the corners are too soft; the excellent portion in the center does not extend as far out as at 18mm. For JPEG images, the camera body does a good job of correcting both barrel and pincushion distortion. For raw images you need to use an editing program. I assigned 4 instead of 5 stars because the lens could be better at 55mm. When I mention softness, I am viewing the image at pixel size. For normal viewing I don't notice it. Similarly, when I mention distortion, I am referring to architecture. For subjects without straight lines, it isn't a factor. For general purpose photography, where you don't need specialized lenses, this lens is an excellent choice. The body and lens make a really good, compact, lightweight kit for general photography and travel.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

26

0

0

Not Bad

SEL1855 04.12.2012 od Asiafish

For a kit lens this one is far better than average. This lens came bundled with my NEX5n and I have used it to create some some very nice images. That said, it does not excel for the types of photography I tend to favor, which are portraiture and travel. For travel, its decent, provided there is adequate light. Daylite street and landscapes are outstanding as this lens appears to be optimized for sharpness for F8. F5.6 is good at the wide end, but soft at the long end. Stopping down to F11 introduced diffraction, though not too badly at the long end. For portraits, however, the lens just doesn't have a fast enough maximum aperture. Even wide open at 55mm background elements don't fully defocus, though the out of focus areas are very pleasantly rendered (bokeh). I would say that the bokeh is very nice, but can only be achieved with fairly close subject distances and distant backgrounds. Of course, every kit lens for every camera system has these same limitations. Optical quality of this lens appears better than most such zooms, and is noticeably better than the SAL 18-55 I had briefly. If you don't print large and don't do much low-light handheld photography, this lens is fine, and may be all that many casual photographers need. Critical comments aside, this is a MUCH better lens than what you get on the usual point-and-shoot camera.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

19

0

0

Decent Lens

SEL1855 27.04.2012 od Captmatt

A much aligned lens, but in daily use does the job you expect of it. Assuming your not a pro, using this as your only lens, but rather the family memory keeper or amateur photographer, the vast majority of us, it provides reasonable sharpness, nice color and ok bokeh. The build quality is top notch, it handles well and is perfectly sized for the Nex 7. Looking at the whole package I would say one of the better 18-55mm lenses on market. Yes I can tell the difference between this and the 24mm Zeiss, but that lens costs 5 times this one. Use a good editing program like Lightroom 3 or 4 to get the best out of this lens. I would have voted 3.5 if I had the option.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

29

2

0

Poor Sharpness

SEL1855 07.04.2012 od F1BA

I use this lenses with my NEX 5N camera and have been somewhat disappointed with it's performance. Most of the photos with this lens lack clarity and sharpness throughout the photo. I do a lot of landscape and cityscape so many of my photos are at infinity focal length. This seems to be where the lens performs at it's worst. The resulting photos are very dull focus throughout, even with an aperture above f22. The barrel distortion is excessive on this lens which is expected at 18mm but the distortion continues throughout almost the whole zoom range. I wish Sony would offer a wider range of Zeiss prime options or even some G series lenses in E mount as it makes my camera very limiting unless I choose to use the A mount adapter which kind of negates the whole reason I bought this camera (compact size).

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

24

3

0

Poor Lens with NEX-7

SEL1855 25.03.2012 od ReporterPorter

This lens under certain conditions will get center sharpness with the NEX-7, but overall the lens is overwhelmed by the 24meg pixel sensor. Anything beyond the center has little to recommend, since the lens has no sharpness. If doing it over, I wouldn't bother purchasing this lens for the NEX-7, because it's not worth the money.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

19

9

0

Fantastic kit lens

SEL1855 11.12.2011 od BillWill

This is a wonderful kit lens capable of producing excellent images of professional quality. Now I'm not comparing this lens to the Carl Zeiss $1,000 lens (I can't compare since I don't own one and don't plan on buying such an expensive one since I'm happy with the kit lens), but considering the cost of this lens ($100 with the kit or $300 retail) you can't do much better. Machining, fit, and feel are excellent as well.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

26

4

0

SEL1855 14.12.2010 od shutterbugnexy

Overall, I like this lens. It is well built with a nice, machined type feel to it's metal surface. It zooms in and out smoothly and accurately. Seems to take nice photos with sharp, accurate colors.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

57

15