PMPC

€ 1.165,00

(z DDV)
276

4.2 na osnovi 276 ocen uporabnikov

118
120
20
8
10
Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

The best single lens FE solution at this time.

SEL24240 22.03.2015 od ebookman (ZDA)

SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s The lens, appears to me, to be surprisingly sharp for a super zoom. I think I am going to stop reading graphs and charts. After several days out on the desert with this single lens I am really impressed with the convenience of framing shots quickly over a broad focal range. Many shots would be very difficult to obtain in the rough terrain without a backpack full of lenses and a lot of hiking time. I never go on the desert alone and I almost never go with fellow shooters who would be patient. You can make the shot and keep moving. It is also easier to protect a single camera and lens from wind, dust and rain. As to the images themselves, the SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s creates an amazing raw file with wonderful shadow detail. I keep forgetting that I am working with smaller images than my A7r. There is also an image quality that I can not describe. This lens likes this camera. Having said that, the lens is certainly not perfect. It has a very stiff zoom. Wide aperture enthusiasts need not inquire. It is a great landscape lens. If the lens performs as well on the A7r, a compact super wide along with this lens would (pardon the pun) cover the whole landscape in a small package.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

33

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Guter Kompromiss

SEL24240 17.01.2016 od Peter24240 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Für meine Fotoexkursionen bietet sich ein Reiszoom an, da ich möglichst wenig Fotoausrüstung mitnehmen und Objektivwechsel vermeiden möchte. Die Einbußen in der Bildqulität (Randunschärfen bei Weitwinkel und etwas trägerer Autofokkus im Telebereich) muß ich dafür in Kauf nehmen. Bei entsprechend sorgfälltiger Arbeitsweise (dem Vollformat sowieso geschuldet) sind schön durchgezeichnete und scharfe Aufnahmen auch im Telebereich machbar.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 276

0

Good versatile travel lens

SEL24240 22.05.2022 od bojomojo (Francija)

Good versatile travel lens regarding price weight quality and form factor. As a professional this lens helps me to progress and to figure out what I really need most. I’m expecting to replace it by the Sony 24 to 105 f4 lighter and brighter as I need to cover night concerts. Due to lens technologies updates I really dream to see one day “a 24 to 240 constant f.4 G OSS” with the same form factor, and/or “a 24 to 105 constant f2.8 GM OSS” …, we will see whats come next !

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

als Universalobjektiv sehr gut geeignet

SEL24240 10.04.2022 od Martin Kretzel (Nemčija)

Das Objektiv hat sehr gute Ergebnisse geliefert, allein das Gewicht ist ein kleines Manko. Im Verhältnis für die Objektfotografie als Universalobjektiv ein sehr guter Kompromiss, denn der ständige Wechsel, ist für den Prismeneinsatz auch nicht immer förderlich.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
13.04.2022

Hi Martin,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf das Gewicht.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Geiles Produkt

SEL24240 14.03.2022 od Wolfalex (Nemčija)

Kann damit echt alles machen. Wenn man schnell zwischen Brennweiten wechseln muss ist das 24-240 super. Das objektiv ist es auf jeden Fall wert. Klar, Brennweiten sind besser/Lichtstärker. Aber mit diesem Allrounder kann man wirklich alles machen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

truely useful

SEL24240 01.02.2022 od apxtrachar (Združeno kraljestvo)

I ummed and erred for a long while before buying this lens. I read many not so good reviews, in the end the incredible versatility was what pursueded me. I can carry one lens and cover a huge range of focal lengths, no swapping lenses at awkward moments or in difficult places - it allows me to concentrate on the task at hand, taking photos. The picture quality for an oppertunistic photographer is very good, more than acceptable. If you have the intent of "setting up" a photo, this is not your lenses, but if you you are out walking and want the option to take any photo, it is brilliant.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
03.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Super qualité et polyvalence

SEL24240 21.01.2022 od CamilleDeSavoie (Francija)

Extrêmement polyvalent avec son amplitude, un objectif à tout faire. La qualité est au rendez vous même si ce n’est pas le plus lumineux possible. Il est un peu gros monté sur mon mini A7C, mais on ne peut pas tout avoir… Je ne regrette pas du tout

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

The All-rounder Lens

SEL24240 31.12.2021 od PhilipProcter (Združeno kraljestvo)

Coming to Sony from Nikon thisnis the perfect replacement for the nikkor 18-200 (crop) rock solid, good to focus creep and happy in the lake district shooting landscape or in Soho shooting streets. The first lens on your kit list.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
05.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SEL24240 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony UK

0

gutes Reiseobjektiv

SEL24240 24.12.2021 od ekki bisch (Nemčija)

Für alle Zwecke geeignet. Könnte etwas leichter sein (für meine alpha 7c)

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
27.12.2021

Hi ekki,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die mit deiner Kamera kompatiblen Objektive findest du hier: https://support.d-imaging.sony.co.jp/www/cscs/lens_body/?mdl=ILCE-7C&area=gwt&lang=de_DE
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

TOP POUR TOUT FAIRE

SEL24240 20.12.2021 od fab83400 (Francija)

PRATIQUE / Du grand angle au télé avec de belles photos ; naturellement , il ne remplace pas le piqué et la légèreté d'un 55 mm 1.8 ; Content de l'avoir !

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Part review

SEL24240 17.12.2021 od Riddleme (Združeno kraljestvo)

At this stage in my ownership of this lens I can say in auto mode the pictures are pretty good. I feel they will be better using manual settings but I have not yet tried them, hence a part review.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très bon séjour. Je recommande

SEL24240 13.12.2021 od Marie80110 (Francija)

Excellent produit, je recommande la marque Sony, il faut rester dans la marque lorsque l'on possède un appareil Sony, pour éviter toutes surprises

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Great Travel lens

SEL24240 01.12.2021 od Chainsaw2 (Združeno kraljestvo)

As I have upgraded to Sony from Canon I needed a travel lens and this fits the bill.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Reiseobjektiv

SEL24240 21.11.2021 od framib (Nemčija)

Ein sehr gutes Objektiv, das im Grunde alle meine Ansprüche befriedigt. Nur der Mindestabstand vom zu fotografierenden Objekt ist etwas weit.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
25.11.2021

Hi framib,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback bezüglich des Mindestabstands vom zu fotografierenden Objekt. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. . Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Super Allrounder

SEL24240 20.11.2021 od Frank Wendorff (Nemčija)

Gutes Reiseobjektiv, eignet sich für fast alle Bereiche super!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très pratique

SEL24240 19.10.2021 od RB 13710 (Francija)

Zoom utilisable en toutes circonstances pour tous types de photos de la photo de paysage à la photo animale. A emporter dans tous ses voyages.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
21.10.2021

Bonjour RB 13710,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre SEL24240 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

FLAWED GEM

SEL24240 18.10.2021 od Le Phantom (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is a great 'all-in-one' lens which takes great pix. However, there are two 'faults' (ignoring the fact that it is expensive!). They are: i) Weight - this is a heavy lens. On my A7II the combination is pretty hefty. I might point out that I am big bloke, so this is not such an issue, but for someone of lighter stature this MAY prove to be a problem; ii) On my example, the zoom ring rubber is a horrible mottled grey/black colour combination, looks almost like it is perished. The rear ring is pure black (as you would expect). I'm still considering a warranty repair claim - I presume this is a one-off occurence. This was NOT a grey import, but sourced new from a major UK retailer. A lovely lens, then, but may not be suited to everybody. If you don't mind the weight, the other issue may not bother you, in which case I would recommend it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
20.10.2021

Hi Le Phantom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you don't find the camera design to your liking.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
Regarding the zoom ring, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tolles Objektiv, aber schnell ein Totalschaden

SEL24240 15.10.2021 od kretjens (Nemčija)

Das Objektiv ist bei mir ein Jahr alt geworden. Dann ist es über die Sofakante gerutscht und aus etwa 40cm Höhe auf den Teppich gefallen. Dabei wurde ein hauchdünner Ring des Gehäuses herausgedrückt, so dass der Objektivkörper danach im Gehäuse hin und her rutschte. Reparaturkosten entsprechen dem Neupreis, also Totalschaden.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
18.10.2021

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Good quality, but zoom ring is too tight

SEL24240 14.10.2021 od Dazaster (Združeno kraljestvo)

The product is great in terms of versatility, giving an excellent range from wide to telephoto. For the 6000 series this represents an effective 36-360mm. The build quality of the lens is very good and feels pretty robust, with the only downside being the zoom ring. It is so tight, that when you change direction of turn the lens will move slightly on the mount. I have tried other copies of the lens and this was consistent across multiple lenses. For me this was a deal breaker as I found the effort required to adjust zoom was causing camera shake, particularly when zoomed in to the 200-240 mm range. I would advise trying this at a retail store to make sure you are OK with the zoom ring before purchase. Image quality is very good, though there is some loss of sharpness particularly in the corners at both ends of the zoom range. Overall a good lens, if you are OK with the stiff zoom ring.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Lens, and we're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the stiffness zoom ring of the Lens.
From what we can see this is due to the design of the lens itself, and that's to make it as rigid and durable as possible, also to prevent lens creep.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Grande polyvalence focale

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od arnolphien (Francija)

Très bon produit dans l'ensemble. Malheureusement un peu lourd...

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
02.02.2022

Bonjour Arnolphien,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Useful zoom range

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od Polopictures (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this to give me lens to use when walking. Have also found it great fo weddings, presentations and racing. Saves having to carry several lenses and having to change lenses

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Für die Baugröße ist der Zoombereich spitze.

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od robbie9284 (Nemčija)

Für den Zoombereich von 24-240mm wär es über 3 Jahre bei mir als Reisezoom im Einsatz. Wurde nun erstzt da mir im Telebereich am Ende Brennweite fehlte.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

ordentlich

SEL24240 13.10.2021  (Nemčija)

für eine Alpha 7 II erworben als "Immer-drauf" Objektiv, da ich mit 28/70 nichts anfangen kann!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Gutes Allround Objektiv

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od igq1 (Nemčija)

Da die Anzahl der verfügbaren und für mich bezahlbaren Objektiven von Weitwinkel bis Tele für die Sony A7 sehr überschaubar ist, habe ich mich für dieses entschieden. Pro: großer Zoombereich, kompaktes Objektiv, besser als ständig 2 Objektiv rumzuschleppen und zu wechseln Contra: schon recht schwer, leichtes Verzeichnen am Rand, eingeschränkter Blendenbereich Ausführliche Tests und Beschreibungen findet man im Internet. Fazit - ja, ich würde es wieder kaufen

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
20.01.2022

Hi igq1,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Gewichts gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Gutes Immerdrauf-Objektiv.

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od hein blöd (Nemčija)

Gute Verarbeitung, angesichts des sehr großen Brennweitenbereichs gute Bildqualität.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

alles drin

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od Graukopf55 NDH (Nemčija)

Schon eine scharfe Sache, dieses Objektiv. Ist für den Hobbyfotograf, der mehr will, eine wertvolle Ergänzung zur Ausrüstung. Ist wegen den vielen Glaslinsen ein wenig schwer.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ein tolles "immerdrauf" Objektiv

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od Matthias_Allgäu (Nemčija)

Ich hab das Objektiv jetzt schon mehre Monate und es ist zu meinem Lieblingsobjektiv geworden, da es für fast alle Einsatzzwecke nützlich ist und ich nicht mehr anderen Objektive mitschleppen muss.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Universell und schnell

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od Ws73 (Nemčija)

Ob mit Fahrrad oder Auto, unterwegs ist das die erste Optik. Die Bildqualität reicht in fast allen Fällen aus. Durch den grosse Zoombereich passt die Optik beinahe immer.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

24-240 lens is a very average lens, not sharp

SEL24240 13.10.2021 od HEWRPS (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had to sell it after a couple of months. Not sharp at all, and slow to focus. Went for the Tamron 28-200mm instead as very sharp and smaller/lighter. Sorry SONY, this lens is definitely not worth the money.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
03.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with your SEL24240.
We highly appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products. Rest assured, your feedback has been raised to the relevant channels for future developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Gutes all Zweck Objektiv

SEL24240 23.09.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Seit Kauf nur noch dieses Objektiv benutzt. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Everyday all-around lens.

SEL24240 20.08.2021 od bcanepa (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have purchased 3 of these lenses. I use them for two-camera shoots as well as for everyday good-to-go lenses. A bit less sharp on the edges, but coupled with the a1, well it does what I would expect and I am very satisfied. Not a G-lens, but good results.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great for a one lens outfit

SEL24240 19.08.2021 od Eugene51 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Moving from the A68 to A7II, this was an ideal lens for a travel kit. Great build quality, clear image quality, and easy to handle.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

FE 24-240

SEL24240 13.08.2021 od Maùou 50 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Objectif pour mon A7 M2 Parfait pour mon utilisation

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

One Lens Solution

SEL24240 02.08.2021 od Notalent (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I’ve been searching for a single lens solution to cover landscape, family, air shows and general travel for some years. Coupled with the A7Riii I now have the answer, no more swopping lenses and the resolution for cropping heavily to mimic a longer zoom lens without the weight and bulk.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bestes Reisezoom und Reportageobjektiv

SEL24240 24.07.2021 od wildmphot (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Alles an diesem Objektiv ist durchdacht und perfekt. Die Bildqualität lässt auch nicht zu wünschen ürbig, (Sony a7iii und a6400). Als einzigen Makel hätte ich gerne einen MF Schalter. Ansonsten ist das DAS Objektiv für Reisen, Urlaub, oder berufliche Zwecke, bei dem ein starker Zoom von Nöten ist.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très pratique pour le voyage

SEL24240 17.06.2021 od Ephagi (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheté cet objectif il y a plusieurs semaines maintenant et j'avoue que c'est le compagnon parfait pour du voyage ou reportage terrain sans prise de tête à devoir changer d'objectif régulièrement du fait de sa large plage focal ! Je m'en suis même servi sur en mode reportage de chantier dans le métro et j'en suis très content. Le seul petit bémol c'est qu'il n'est pas très lumineux à courte focale mais pour le prix c'est très correcte !

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Usage quasi universel

SEL24240 09.06.2021 od ClaudeS (Francija)

Cet objectif me sert au quotidien, dans mes balades, mes randonnées, mes sorties photo. Grace à son amplitude focale record Il m'évite de changer d'objectif, de porter un sac trop lourd, j'en suis très satisfait !

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Le zoom de voyage par excellence

SEL24240 02.06.2021 od Voyager56 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Un peu lourd mais il remplace un zoom standard et un zoom téléobjectif, donc on y gagne. Pratique en voyage, le 24 mm est idéal pour les paysages et pour les gros plans on évite de changer d'objectif et de mettre de la poussière sur le capteur. Vignettage et distorsion importants mais parfaitement corrigés dans Lightroom.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

J'adore

SEL24240 30.05.2021 od Olivier1964 (Francija)

Un seul default, le poids... Le même en deux fois plus léger.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Great walkabout lens

SEL24240 29.05.2021 od AltForNorge (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Unless I'm going out specifically taking wildlife photos, this lens has all the range I generally need - 1 lens means less weight, no changing & greater chance of getting that fleeting opportunistic shot. I am very happy with image quality, build and size. Go on, get one - I'm sure you won't look back.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Mein am meisten genutztes Objektiv

SEL24240 26.05.2021 od Bernd Seifert (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv deckt durch den großen Brennweitenbereich sehr viele Fälle beim Fotografieren ab, so dass ich keinen Objektivwechsel durchführen muss. Ist damit sehr gut für Reisen geeignet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Beaucoup de possibilités.

SEL24240 05.04.2021 od Bardamu (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Pas de problème de qualité. Peut servir comme unique objectif. Monté sur un alpha 7 iii, il est cependant un peu lourd et pour ma part pas parfaitement équilibré : j'aime les boîtiers volumineux que l'on a bien en main.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Big Sur not supported

SEL24240 28.03.2021 od Bob2728293031 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Unable to use the image transfer software, remote operation by phone and also get firmware upgrades as unbelievably this product is not compatible with the biggest desktop operating system in the world

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

7

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
31.03.2021

Hi Bob,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding support for Big Sur, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful focal length for travelling.

SEL24240 06.03.2021 od Lensie (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased this a month ago and am astonished by the results, very sharp overall, smooth zoom action , an ideal every day lens

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Versatile

SEL24240 05.03.2021 od KV2010 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This lens is suitable for a range of uses. It's versatility eliminates the need for multiple lenses. It is ideal for travelling.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Gekauft... - defekt...? - jetzt bei Reparatur...

SEL24240 22.02.2021 od Olioil (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Selbst bei Blende 16 lies sich nur ein sehr geringer Tiefenbereich wirklich scharf stellen. Schärfepunkt liegt im hinteren Drittel, nicht wie sonst üblich im vorderen Drittel. Für die Produktfotografie nicht zu gebrauchen - mal sehen, ob sich nach der momentan laufenden Reparatur eine Verbesserung einstellt...

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Love this lens!

SEL24240 15.02.2021 od geoclark (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

My last zoom lens was a DT 18-250 mm standard zoom, and when fully extended would have some light flare and poor resolution. I have found this FE 24-240 full frame lens to have better clarity at full extension making for better enlargements. It weigh-in 7 oz more and worth the weight.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Die Wünsche von Profis umgesetzt.

SEL24240 10.02.2021 od DofP (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Technik und Design überzeugen. Menüführung könnte etwas klarer strukturiert sein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Objectif adapté aux voyages

SEL24240 01.02.2021 od be51 (Francija)

Objectif de bonne qualité, couvrant tous les usages et permettant de s'affranchir des changements d'objectif générateurs de poussières ; ouverture suffisante avec les capteurs modernes

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great General Purpose Lens

SEL24240 31.01.2021 od BigJohnP (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this lens and a Sony A7ii in March 2019. I found it ideal for travel photography where you need such a range without need to swap lenses. Bring able to switch from wide angle landscape to telephoto wildlife is idea!. Without this lens many shots would have been missed. The only poor pictures out of the 4000 I have been taken are due to me!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super piqué quelque soit la focale

SEL24240 22.12.2020 od thorr90 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Superbe produit, solide, étanche et les photos sont très détaillées quelque soit le diaphragme. Petit bémol, son poids un peu élevé mais c'est du plein format.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

L'optique de voyage à tout fairet

SEL24240 12.12.2020 od Magnolias (Francija)

J'envisage en 1er lieu d'utiliser ce zoom sur un Alpha 6400 ( capteur aps-c) . Je pourrai ainsi avoir un zoom de très bonne qualité équivalent 36 -360 . Comme un "super bridge de luxe". L'optique est compatible plein format mais j'ai des optiques + qualitatives pour le 24*36.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Très satisfait

SEL24240 08.11.2020 od chrissenec (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très bonnes qualités optiques et objectif relativement compact

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice zoom range but lacks sharpness at full zoom

SEL24240 30.09.2020 od photos4uuuu (ZDA)

I bought this lens at expensive price assuming Sony lens reputation is excellent. However this lens falls far short of my expectations. Firstly the focusing ability is not quick. I need to constantly zoom out and then zoom in slowly for live action shots. By this time the special event was missed. Secondly, the zoom at full zoom 240mm results in pixels which are slightly blurry and not pixel sharp. This occurs even when I’m shooting 20 ft away and for objects 300 ft away. For a lens that costs four figures I expected much better. Lastly this lens doesn’t have a AF/MF (manual focus) switch. It’s too late for me to return the product to seller. Wish Sony had some firmware upgrade or customer return policy.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Très bon compromis pour le voyage

SEL24240 21.09.2020 od ClaudeSch (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très grande amplitude focale permettant de voyager avec une seule optique tout en conservant une bonne qualité d'image. Bonne fabrication.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Kompromisse - Kompromisse

SEL24240 25.08.2020 od Broil (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bei diesem Zoom bestätigt sich, dass eine solch extreme Konstruktion nur mit erheblichen Kompromissen möglich ist. Wie gut, dass es noch Festbrennweiten gibt.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

A Happy Bunny

SEL24240 13.08.2020 od Rosko535d (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this as a gamble as I wanted to have a lens that would cover a wide focal range for my motorsport shooting. I have been shooting MS for over 10 years now and during that time I have worked my way up in my equipment. I started out with Nikon and over the years built myself up to pro spec glass across all focal lengths (including a 500mm F4) but early last year I decided to move to Sony for MS (I had already made the jump to Sony for my landscape work in 2016) and have not looked back. I have two A9 bodies and got the amazing 200–600mm at the start of the year that blew me away. I wanted something that would cover the lower focal length and to have the lightest possible bag to carry around the track. If you had asked me a couple of years ago to consider what is essentially a fancy kit lens for what I do I would have laughed but I took the leap having read a couple of reviews and I am more than happy. The lens is used for panning and nothing else and for that purpose it serves me very well (bearing in mind that I’m using it on an A9). I am sure that if I was using a 70-200mm 2.8 (which I had in my Nikon setup) there would be slightly more punch and sharpness to the image but the weight gain would negate it for me. If there are any negatives I would say that having a steady shot switch would be a bonus (leave it switched off in the camera menu if you are panning) and I wish that the zooming action was smoother but that’s about it! I am coming back from a days shooting with so many more keepers than I used to with my Nikon set up and have probably lost half of the weight (maybe more), which matters a lot when you are at a race track. I find myself wondering around more as everything is in one rucksack and easy to carry. As I said, I am a happy bunny.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Superzoom

SEL24240 10.08.2020 od maxx59 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bei hecktischen Sport-Einsätzen passt es fast immer.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Tolle Handhabung einfach gut

SEL24240 09.08.2020 od Uwe60Sch (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Habe mir das gleiche Objektiv zum zweiten mal gekauft weil es einfach klasse ist

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Sehr gutes Reisezoom

SEL24240 08.08.2020 od GSFoto (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe es nicht bereut, obwohl man bei diesem Brennweitenbereich Kompromisse eingehen muss. Zusammen mit den Zeiss-Objektiven 2,8/35 und 1,8/55 hat man eine leichte und umfassende Ausrüstung für die Reise.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Reiseobjektiv

SEL24240 02.08.2020  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nutze das Objektiv nun seit 2 Wochen und bin mit den Ergebnissen sehr zufrieden. Die Bildschärfe ist für ein Objektiv mit einem derart großen Zoombereich recht gut. Bei vollem Tele gibt es geringe Unschärfen in den Randbereichen, die aber zu vernachlässigen sind. Statt ständig einen Fotokoffer mit Kamera und zahlreichen verschiedenen Objektiven mitzuschleppen, ist dies eine gute Alternative - gerade auf Reisen und bei ähnlichen Anlässen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

UrlaubsZoomobjektiv

SEL24240 25.07.2020 od Pietschie07 (Nemčija)

Heute als Urlaubsobjektiv gekauft, da das SEL 24-105 nicht ausreicht.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes und praktisches Reiseobjektiv

SEL24240 23.07.2020  (Nemčija)

Habe das Objektiv erst wenige Tage in Gebrauch. Bisher recht gute Ergebnisse. Geringe Randunschärfen bei vollem Zoom und bei extremem Weitwinkel.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka customer service
27.07.2020

Hi Günter,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du das aktuelle Update auf dem Gerät hast, unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Software Version: https://bit.ly/2X0f3ye (Mac) https://bit.ly/2P3aX3C (Windows) (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du in Zukunft Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/33JgvXC

Sony Support Team

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL24240 19.07.2020 od Rein0o (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gute Bilder, gutes Produkt. Nachteile, etwas schwer

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL24240 16.07.2020 od Pete van Dongen (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Mit diesem Objektiv beherrscht man fast alle Situationen. Mit @7 ein tolles Set, das Spaß macht.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles wenn auch etwas schweres Reisezoom

SEL24240 07.07.2020 od AnRoRu (Nemčija)

Mit sehr großem Zoombereich, war auf meiner Kalifornienreise aber ideal. An einer Alpha6500 gewann man zwar im Telebereich, verlor aber etwas im Weitwinkelbereich. Die Bilder waren meistens sehr gut, nur ganz am Rand und den jeweiligen Zoomendpositionen, bei offener Blende leidete manchmal die Bildschärfe. Aber für Reisen 1a.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Universaltalent

SEL24240 06.07.2020 od Markus_ (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Natürlich ist so ein Objektiv immer ein Kompromiss zwischen (enormem) Brennweitenbereich und (durchaus guter) Bildqualität. Größe und Gewicht sind für Vollformat absolut o.k. Darüber hinaus ist das Objektiv im Weitwinkelbereich noch einigermaßen lichstark. Der Autofokus ist schnell und präzise. Der Preis ist mit Cashback angemesseen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Très pratique en voyage

SEL24240 05.07.2020 od Gab78 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Objectif pour les voyage en famille, ou la place manque toujours !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Le couteau Suisse

SEL24240 16.06.2020 od Cris2T (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Excellent objectif très léger et très compact permettant de faire face à toutes les situations en intérieur ou extérieur sans avoir à transporter plusieurs objectifs. Je l'utilise aussi bien en backstage qu'en reportages et même pour certains shootings. Sa petite taille et sa focale permettent d'être très discret tout en ayant une vue d'ensemble.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Gutes Einsteigerobjektiv

SEL24240 09.06.2020 od Wolfgang Beuthin (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe dieses Objektiv vor 2 Jahren gekauft und bin zufrieden mit den Leistungen. Es ist zwar kein richtiges Weitwinkelobjektiv und auch kein richtiges Teleobjektiv, aber es liefert gute Aufnahmen zu einem günstigen Preis.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

SUPER ☆☆☆☆☆

SEL24240 03.06.2020 od Schurik (Nemčija)

Einfach begeistert von Qualität! Macht super Bilder.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

GREAT OVERALL LENS.

SEL24240 01.06.2020 od MASTEROFIMAGES24 (Združeno kraljestvo)

THIS IS A FINE LENS, ONLY NIGGLE IS A BIT OF PLAY HAS DEVLOPED ON THE ZOOM RING AND THE LENS IS ONLY A MONTH OLD

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
04.06.2020

Hi MASTEROFIMAGES24 ,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that the lens meets your expectations.
having read your feedback about the zoom ring, we recommend contacting us to collect more information and assist you further: https://bit.ly/3gUmFKD.

Sony support team

0

Polyvalence et performance

SEL24240 24.05.2020 od Nclslkb (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Couplé à un A7iii, cet objectif m'accompagne pour toutes les sorties photos. Il couvre une plage focale énorme (24-240, et jusqu'à 360 en mode apsc) tout en conservant de très bonnes performances (même dans des situations de basse lumières, où vous pourrez vous reposer sur la bonne montée en ISO de l'a7iii). Un très bon objectif à acquérir avec son boîtier. Complétez ensuite avec des focales fixes pour des besoins plus spécifiques.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Universal einsetzbar

SEL24240 20.05.2020 od HerrBert1961 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Mein Urlaubs-Immerdrauf, nur etwas schwer, ansonsten sehr zufrieden mit der Bildqualität

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0