FE 24–70 mm F2,8 GM

Ocene izdelkov

PMPC

€ 2.630,00

(z DDV)
267

4.7 na osnovi 267 ocen uporabnikov

214
41
3
4
5
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 21.06.2016 od keefiman

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

49

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Mixed

SEL2470GM 10.03.2020 od Gresham

I’ve had this lens’s for less than a year (approximately 8 months) and was extremely excited when I got this lens. Initially, it was working just fine with out of focus images here and there, I attributed it to user error. However after 8 months of this being my primary lens I am still experiencing blurring images when attempting to capture both moving and still subjects. Not sure if I bought a dud when I purchased this lens or if the motor in the lens is malfunction and shifts my focus when I press the shutter release. This occurs on continuous AF and single shot AF on my A7rIII.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 267

0

Excellent quality feel

SEL2470GM 16.06.2021 od Hornhead

Really pleased with initial results looking forward to my cash back claim

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

5

0

Super Objektiv

SEL2470GM 14.06.2021 od Chico1963

Ich wurde Positiv überrascht vom Objektiv. Super Qualität.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Complete Genuine Masters Review

SEL2470GM 06.06.2021 od DrRaj

I got this lens few weeks ago. I didnot wanted to jump the gun before I use it. Now I am fully satisfied I call it GENUINE MASTERS Lens. Lets start from design, it got solid make , big 77mm glass lets a lot of light to squeeze in which is further streamed with row of mighty lenses. Its extremly sharp. Colour production is genuine. Its so so accurate that you can use it for portrait even. Now light phography is at ease. Focus remains still fast but you may need a bit of adjustment depending upon your mode of shooting. In my opinion if you can afford just buy it. It compliments your vision and ideology of perfection. NOTE : SONY WHY I CAN’t UPLOAD PIC. Man Ur product would have got stamp of authority with my pic. But I cant upload.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

xlnt low light abilities if stationary

SEL2470GM 31.05.2021 od Sony aS7iii

Nice full daytime clips without crazy distortions. The bokeh is awesome throughout the zoom range. Night shots were made in heaven when manually focused in a stationary setting.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 28.05.2021 od hwhk

Sehr gute Bildqualität für Tele- und Weitwinkelaufnahmen

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

it is more of what I expected

SEL2470GM 13.05.2021 od EdwinN

this is my 4th Sony G lenses, it is the one i was missing for a ling time. happy to have it and i will start having fun with it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Cracking lens

SEL2470GM 11.05.2021 od VernonL

Matched up with an a7Riv gives it excellent results fully exploiting the sensor resolution of the camera.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Parfait pour Tiktok

SEL2470GM 09.05.2021 od cavagno

Avec le sony A7III parfait combo pour upgrader en qualité mes vidéos tiktok / Instagram

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität, Handhabung und Funktionsumfang

SEL2470GM 06.05.2021

Im Alltag sehr gut, ein sehr guter Arbeitsbegleiter. Besten Dank für Eure Produkte

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL2470GM 04.05.2021 od sicono1970

this piece of glass is incredible the build quality is fantastic

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon autofocus

SEL2470GM 25.04.2021 od Zepol

Zoom acheté surtout pour de la vidéo , map précise et silencieuse. Très bonne qualité optique.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Objektiv, jederzeit wieder

SEL2470GM 24.04.2021 od Dago 55

Das beste Objektiv, daß ich jemals hatte.Würde ich immer wieder kaufen

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ein Objektiv ohne Konkurrenz, einfach Spitze.

SEL2470GM 23.04.2021 od Stefan Kremer

Wechsel von Canon auf Sony war eine super Entscheidung.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 20.04.2021 od MSterdam

Sehr gutes Objektiv. Der Name ist Programm. Sind sehr zufrieden und nutzen die Linse bevorzugt.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 17.04.2021 od MO10

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02.04.2021 od DOMINGUEZ

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 23.03.2021 od Terry at Bicker Bar

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Überzeugendes Objektiv

SEL2470GM 21.03.2021 od ma71

Nach Jahren endlich ein hochwertiges und lichtstarkes Objektiv

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL2470GM 20.03.2021 od xtoff

Macht einen sehr fertigen Eindruck. Die ersten Bilder machen einen sehr guten Eindruck. Schöne Freistellung, tolle Schärfe

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Formidable

SEL2470GM 18.03.2021 od Festi

Très heureux de son piqué et de sa latitude d’utilisation en vidéo.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

hervorragendes Standard Objektiv

SEL2470GM 15.03.2021 od Braunschweiger

Sehr gutes Standardzoom, was in einer hohen Qualität gefertigt ist.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super objectif !

SEL2470GM 10.03.2021 od Olivier4583

je fait de petit film pour le plaisir, il est idéal pour mon utilisation. Petit b mob son poids à améliorer.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 25.02.2021 od Nik Rodrigues

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

0

Sehr effizient

SEL2470GM 19.02.2021 od Thorsten Sünder

Praktikabel!! Immer zu Hand und sehr flexibel Kann ich als Allrounder empfehlen

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tack sharp, and clear

SEL2470GM 22.01.2021 od Zoltan the Magnificent

Bought it with my new A7RIV. Impressed with it from the first few shots.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 20.01.2021 od Ulyssesf16

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

8

0

Love my 24-70 GM

SEL2470GM 15.01.2021 od Thibault_Portland

This lens is amazing. The optical quality is one of the best I've ever seen, and with such a fast lens you can get perfect portraits.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Echt brauchbare Linse

SEL2470GM 13.01.2021 od tkkr

Nach Minolta und somit später Sony mit A-Bajonett musste ich jetzt den Sprung zu E- machen. Von der Optik her gibt es keine negativen Erfahrungen. ordentliche Haptik, robuste Bauweise, schneller Autofokus, super optische Leistung. Einzig das Größen- / Gewichtsverhältnis Objektiv zu Kamera ist unterirdisch schlecht. Klar wird die Ausrüstung mit 2 Händen bedient, aber der Zwischenraum zwischen Obektiv und Kamerabody ist zu eng um die Finger dort angenehm abzulegen und der kleine Finger hängt immer irgendwo in der Luft.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11.01.2021 od Funkster

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

0

Toller Autofokus fürs filmen.

SEL2470GM 09.01.2021 od Andy Da

Ich benutze es nur zum filmen und muss sagen das der Autofokus sehr natürlich funktioniert.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

cashback warum eigentlich lieber gleich preiswerte

SEL2470GM 07.01.2021

das objekt ist super nur wird meine freude darüber durch die unglaublich umständliche handhabung der cashback zahlung sehr eingetrübt, das ist bei mitbewerbern deutlich einfacher

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

5

0

Sehr schönes Objektiv

SEL2470GM 07.12.2020 od DI17RS

Sehr schönes Objektiv für die breite Anwendungen...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great versatile lens

SEL2470GM 02.12.2020

I bought the lens a year ago and am very satisfied. Its my to go lens at any event

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Klasse Standardzoom

SEL2470GM 17.11.2020

Das Sony 24-70mm 2,8 ist ein sehr gutes Standardzoom fürs Sony Vollformat, das auch an der Sony A7rIV mit ihren 60MP hervorragende Bildet liefert. Vorteile: + Sehr scharf + Gutes Bokeh Nachteile: - Groß - Schwer - Hoher Preis - Bei meinem Exemplar löste und wellte sich der Zoom-Gumiring nach gut 2 Jahren. Sollte bei einem Produkt für (damals) über 2000€ nicht passieren.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Easy to have connections problem

SEL2470GM 06.11.2020

I brought it for little over a year. Only use few times. And it had problem with connecting to Camaro. Because it was over the warranty time. Cost me over 700 to repair it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

0

Good quality, but too expensive

SEL2470GM 28.10.2020

This is a good lens, sharp, relatively fast. But there are too many significantly cheaper options with the similar quality. This lens doesn't have image stabiliser though, and keep in mind that the Sony's in-body image stabiliser is not great (probably the worst across all cameras).

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05.10.2020 od Sasimahapatra

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

0

Extremely Sharp. Great contrast

SEL2470GM 23.09.2020 od lloyds3

I could not be happier with the images from this lens. Sony, it's a real winner

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 25.08.2020 od VWed

Habe das Objektiv vor kurzem gekauft und noch nicht viel Zeit gehabt, mich damit eingehender zu beschäftigen. Der erste Eindruck ist, es ist ein hochwertiges Objektiv mit einem tollen Bokeh.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL2470GM 19.08.2020 od Coelacanthe21

Excellent piqué, prise en main agréable mais un peu lourd

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Hervoragende Qualität

SEL2470GM 19.08.2020 od Felix A

Hervorragende optische Qualität und super schneller Autofokus

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Leistung

SEL2470GM 05.08.2020 od CoenenO

Vor einem Monat gekauft und würde es im,er wieder kaufen

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Le TOP

SEL2470GM 04.08.2020 od Serge 59

Depuis le temps que je rêvais de cet objectif, c est maintenant une réalité ! Objectif exceptionnel : léger , silencieux , rapide et surtout très Lumineux ! Associé à un Alpha 7 III....Fabuleux !!!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

F--- issue guarantee don't cover damage

SEL2470GM 21.07.2020 od Medeirosju

Got a lens brand new and thought at first that I didn't knew how to manage or work with the lens and put it aside while working in another projects. When I got the chance to try the lens again F--- F stop issue. Out-focus problem, which with a little research I identified, my friend who advice me to buy this lens had the same problem, but out of guarantee. Now the repair service is saying that my initial issue is "Package damage" and the problem with my out-focus came from that, they can't tell me if my camera got there in pieces or with any damage besides the one that was the reason that I put my lens to repair. So it feels pretty unfair, and not something to trust in Sony guarantee.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

5

0

tolles objektiv

SEL2470GM 18.07.2020 od chrischii

Tolles Objektiv, schneller AF, top Bildquali. Die Verstellung der Brennweite für meinen Geschmack etwas zu schwer.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

The "one lens" to rule them all.

SEL2470GM 29.06.2020 od Grecco

I bought this lens over a year ago and it barely ever comes off my A7riii - I've done product shots, portraits, video, landscape, time-lapses, long exposures - you name it I've done it all with this lens. Photography is expensive and I get that the price tag is nothing to scoff at but if you're truly looking for that "do it all" lens this really can't be matched. The only minior complaint that I have with this lens is that is basically ruins the form factor of a mirrorless camera. It's very big and heavy and does not play nicely with most gimbal set ups

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

super Objektiv super teuer!

SEL2470GM 05.06.2020 od Meister Kamyar

Super Objektiv, Scharfe Aufnahme, sehr zuverlässig & sehr gut auf Sony Kameras abgestimmt aber leider extrem teuer! Trotzdem macht das fotografieren damit richtig spaß.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Did not really like it unless Sony reply’s

SEL2470GM 05.06.2020

I bought it a couple of weeks ago but not sure why did not like it ? I know I can use it with Sony a6600 but not sure if I can just shoot videos with my PXW-FS5M2 I know it isn’t supported for photos but is it supported for videos . I can’t get one lens that brings objects very close when zooming inn? I asked many people on YouTube and some gave me wrong information just wasted over $12K buying lenses where my last was a Sony FE PZ 28-155mm F4 G OSS but don’t know how to use it yet trying to learn how to set it up for video shooting and how to use it . Now I am trying to buy a 70-350mm hope this will bring objects close when zooming . I just don’t know where to get help ? But saw responds from Sony here so I’ve decided to post here hoping to hear from Sony .

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

35

0

Ein kompetenter, unverzichtbarer Begleiter

SEL2470GM 06.05.2020 od duslux

Nach fast zwei Jahren Einsatz kann ich dieses Objektiv uneingeschränkt empfehlen, sowohl als Grundausstattung als auch Ergänzung für diejenigen Situationen, die es gilt zu entdecken und daher nicht planbar sind. Die Performance dieses Zooms erschließt die Verbindung mit einer a7RM3 oder a7RM4, die ich gegenwärtig nutze. Die beigefügten Aufnahmen können einen Eindruck der Abbildungsleistungen vermitteln. Alle Aufnahmen sind unbearbeitet.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 24.03.2020 od Nigel01606

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

13

9

0

Mixed

SEL2470GM 10.03.2020 od Gresham

I’ve had this lens’s for less than a year (approximately 8 months) and was extremely excited when I got this lens. Initially, it was working just fine with out of focus images here and there, I attributed it to user error. However after 8 months of this being my primary lens I am still experiencing blurring images when attempting to capture both moving and still subjects. Not sure if I bought a dud when I purchased this lens or if the motor in the lens is malfunction and shifts my focus when I press the shutter release. This occurs on continuous AF and single shot AF on my A7rIII.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 02.03.2020 od Billy_91

J'ai acheté cet Objectif il y a moins de 15 jours et j'en suis ravi.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superb images

SEL2470GM 01.03.2020 od multimediamel

Been using it since Sept. 2018 Its my number one go to lens for weddings and events

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony GM 24-70 custom settings

SEL2470GM 02.02.2020 od Pedro 1205

This is my 2nd of these lenses (first one was stolen in London), it is generally the one fitted most of the time to my A7R3, perfect all round lens, with precise sharp and rapid focus. I have custom set this focus hold on the lens to EYE AF, which better suits my work in portraites

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

18

0

Great feature

SEL2470GM 22.01.2020 od Xweza

Excellent quality...................................

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

6

0

Meine Erfahrung mit dem Sony FE 24-70 mm F2.8

SEL2470GM 09.01.2020 od Brandt2307

HM-Produktion und Biker-Akademie fotografiert viel im Sportbereich. Mit unseren Kameras Sony alpha 7R IV & Sona alpha 9 II sind wir sehr zufrieden. Mit dem Objektiv Sony 24-70mm haben wir ein Objektiv, dass zu vielen Situation passt. In der Kombination fällt es uns leichter, schöne Fotos zu erstellen. Den Kauf können wir nur empfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Macht was es soll

SEL2470GM 07.01.2020 od Hannes_notation

Für das Geld ziemlich gut... habe mich für dies Objektiv entschieden, weil ich gerne aus der Hand fotografiere...

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Allrounder

SEL2470GM 07.01.2020

Seit 20 Tagen im Dauereinsatz auf der Reise. Entspricht meinen Erwartungen voll und ganz. Das Gewicht ist oft als negatives Merkmal genannt, ist für mich aber kein Kriterium. ich habe vom Zeiss 24-70mm gewechselt und bin äußerst zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL2470GM 07.01.2020 od saarah

Habe mir das 24-70GM Objektiv vor knapp 2 Jahren gekauft und bin immer noch superzufrieden! Ob für Sport (hauptsächlich indoor Handball, Tischtennis...), Messen, Veranstaltungen, für Portraits oder auf Reisen - ich bin rundum begeistert! Die Investition hat sich absolut rentiert.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wahnsinns Objektiv!

SEL2470GM 02.01.2020

Tolles Bukett, schöne Farben, super scharf und wunderbar abgestimmt. Tolles Objektiv.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Still clunky

SEL2470GM 01.01.2020 od Kkkkkeeev

Still very clunky after 20 year with canon, every thing is there it’s just a matter of finding it,, and the focus hit rate is better,,, and it’s little lighter

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

46

5

0

Sharp

SEL2470GM 31.12.2019 od Leonid12345

Great lens, Super Sharp, all around versatile! I use this for walk arounds and architecture! Best

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

gestochen scharfe Bilder

SEL2470GM 20.12.2019

Ich habe den Wechsel von Canon zu Sony überhaupt nicht bereut. Dieses Objektiv hier bestätigt meinen Entschluss voll und ganz.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super scharf top verarbeitet

SEL2470GM 19.12.2019 od Gigadirk

Ist das Geld wert würde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr scharf

SEL2470GM 15.12.2019 od Clemens1401

Sehr scharfe Fotos und Videos! Bedienung ist leicht, Gewicht könnte geringer sein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Der Look ist super schön!

SEL2470GM 14.12.2019 od Alexanderwnt15

Bin vor gut zwei Wochen von der Panasonic LUMIX GH-5 auf die A7III umgestiegen mit den 28-70mm F/2.8 und ich muss sagen ich bin echt überwältig auch wenn laut Papier nur der Sensor anders sein soll, ist der Bild Look komplett anders und alles sieht nochmal einiges besser aus!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

super Abbildung

SEL2470GM 20.11.2019 od Andreasknausi

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und begeistert tolle Abbildung, super scharf

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Produkt

SEL2470GM 18.11.2019

Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft. Wir sind sehr zufrieden

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazingly Sharp

SEL2470GM 09.11.2019 od Daniel957

I bought this lens before having a full frame camera, but thinking that I would replace my APS-C one as soon a as I could. Finally, I bought a 7RM4, and tried the lease in both cameras. I was surprised by the resolution extent given in my AOS-c, and completely astonished, when I used it on my 7RM4. The only cons I find is its weight and size. Anyway, they are justified once you see the results

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Tack sharp!

SEL2470GM 05.11.2019 od Charlie679

I just purchased the Sony alpha 7 R iii and the G series 24-70 zoom and this camera and lens combination has made a believer out of me for full-frame mirrorless platform. Hoping to switch completely to G-series lenses and the Sony platform.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität!

SEL2470GM 05.11.2019 od thomko

Im Autofokus in Kombination mit der alpha7 iii einfach absolut zuverlässig!!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic quality, very sharp

SEL2470GM 25.10.2019 od Chick49

I replaced an older lens. The Sony is much better.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1