FE 400 MM F2,8 GM OSS

Ocene izdelkov

PMPC

€ 12.200,00

(z DDV)
24

5.0 na osnovi 24 ocen uporabnikov

23
1
0
0
0
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Ocene uporabnikov: 24

0

Great Quality

SEL400F28GM 07.07.2022 od Eagle Boy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I love every about the Len Except for the lens hood. It would be a lot better if it was like the Minolta 600 lines that I had at one time, the Lions hood slid back it did not come off the lens I really like that all you had to do was slide it back and twist it and lock it on and then put the lens cover on.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ein großartiges Objektiv!

SEL400F28GM 15.05.2022  (Nemčija)

Wer sich dieses Objektiv zulegt, ist entweder Profi bzw. Berufs-Fotograf oder ein sehr ambitionierter Amateur, dem nur das Beste gerade gut genug ist...Ich zähle zu der letztgenannten Gruppe und bin begeistert! Super schneller Autofokus, tolle Schärfe und eine sehr gut balancierte Gewichtsverteilung, die es einem auch mal ermöglicht, ohne Stativ bzw. Monopod unterwegs zu sein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Superlatif

SEL400F28GM 12.03.2022 od Phil59000000 (Francija)

Est il encore nécessaire d'évaluer cet objectif d'exception et de donner son avis tellement la qualité est hors norme. Le tarif est a la hauteur également je vous l'accorde. Il supporte incroyablement bien les tc 1.4 et 2. Exceptionnel.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A really well balanced lens that makes it easy to

SEL400F28GM 13.02.2022 od pete 71 (Združeno kraljestvo)

A first-class lens that works extremely well with the Sony 1.4 Teleconverter and hopefully it will work just as well with the 2x converter when it is delivered.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sharp as a tack

SEL400F28GM 06.02.2022 od Ian the Amateur (Združeno kraljestvo)

I've been using this lens for a couple of weeks now. The images are sharper than anything I've ever taken before.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Promesses tenues

SEL400F28GM 13.10.2021 od Montjoie (Francija)

Un piqué de dingue, même avec le doubleur, vitesse d’autofocus adaptée à la photo d’oiseaux en vol, et stabilisation efficace pour shooter à main levée… un must pour la photo animalière ou de sport. Photos ci après prises avec le doubleur et qualité réduite par le transfert)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL400F28GM 30.08.2021 od Zac 1 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This lens will absolutely change and help my photography in every way The speed of focusing The quality of the pictures Stunning

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

8

0

Awesome lens

SEL400F28GM 01.06.2021 od Col72 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very light lens thats easy to handhold, It has super fast AF and produces stunning images I really love using this lens for bird and wildlife.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

13

0

The Best Ever

SEL400F28GM 20.05.2021 od Wild Exposures (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Simply the best 400mm 2.8 I ever had. Moved from Nikon to sony after 40 plus years.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bonne prise en main!!

SEL400F28GM 30.03.2021 od Gilbert67 (Francija)

Une bonne prise en main, et une acutance extraordinaire.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Quality product, very impressed

SEL400F28GM 12.02.2021 od Woody_D_56 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this recently and have been very impressed with build, quality of images and how light it is. Easy for transporting and with the 1.4 converter, turns it into a 560mm F4. I ave the A9 so with the crop button, the selection of lengths and DoF I have is very impressive,

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

16

0

Lichtstarkes Top-Teleobjektiv

SEL400F28GM 17.09.2020 od Thomas_H (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ein Teleobjektiv der 400/2.8-Klasse setzt frau/mann gezielt ein, für Sport oder Wildlife, aber auch Portraits gehen damit ;) . Das SEL400F28GM ist erfreulich leicht und nicht kopflastig, es ist problemlos auch längere Zeit freihand nutzbar. Die Bildqualität, Geschwindigkeit und Ausstattung entspricht voll und ganz der Erwartung an ein Top-Objektiv. Einzige Kleinigkeit, die verbessert werden könnte: bitte den Stativfuß mit einer ARCA-Swiss-kompatiblen Fräsung versehen Ohne diese Schwalbenschwanzfräsung muss zusätzlich eine Schnellwechselplatte montiert werden, was u.a. das Gewicht erhöht (und das Design ruiniert ;) ). Ich trage die Ausrüstung an einem "Sniper"-Gurt mit einer Klemme, um schnell und einfach an- und abzukoppeln und/oder auf Einbein oder Dreibein zu wechseln und montiere daher immer Wechselplatten, wenn keine Fräsung vorhanden ist.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

1

0

Awesome

SEL400F28GM 02.09.2020 od Larry77 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Being a wildlife and bird photographer, this lens is amazing. Tack sharp with the 2X teleconverter. Mostly use it on the 7RIII with sharp and fast focus. The lens takes Sony to another standard. I am waiting for the 600 to be a available since sometimes I need a little more reach.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

1

0

Stunningly fast and sharp

SEL400F28GM 09.07.2020 od Mark Beaumont (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Had this lens for a couple of weeks, shooting polo matches professionaly. Coupled with and A9 its incredibly fast and very sharp.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

16

35

0

Ultraleicht und standesgemäße Abbildungsleistung

SEL400F28GM 06.07.2020 od G FOTO (Nemčija)

Das geringe Gewicht des 400er begeistert mich jetzt seit einigen Monaten. Hinzu kommt die nicht anders zu erwartende hervorragende Abbildungsleistung. Messerscharf bei Offenblende - wie erwartet. Der OSS ist sehr leistungsstark - verwacklungsfreie Aufnahmen gehen aufgestützt (ohne Einbein) bis runter auf 1/8sek oder 1/15sek. Ich benutze es fast ausschließlich in Kombination mit der A7R4 und croppe lieber die 61MP anstatt den TC zu verwenden. Die BQ erscheint mir besser. Ab ca. 80% Crop setze ich dann den 1,4x TC ein. Einen 2x TC verwende ich derzeit nicht.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

2

0

Best Lens I’ve ever own

SEL400F28GM 13.03.2020 od M Barry (ZDA)

I hesitated a lot before buying this lens, regarding the price and usability, often saw the whole reviews related the lens. but once I’ve review results, I didn’t felt that I go wrong by this choice, it’s amazing, light, incredible fast, never missed the focus, so sharp edge to edge, really worth it 12 k

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

5

0

Great Sports Lens

SEL400F28GM 11.02.2020 od throdown (ZDA)

I bought the 400mm lens for the sole purpose of shooting local sports, and I have been very pleased with the results in combination with my 24mm GM and 70-200 GM. To top that off, I just placed a deposit for the 600mm and can't wait to receive it!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

4

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
13.02.2020

Hi, throdown!

We are happy to hear that you are very pleased with your new Sony lens. You chose the best brand! Thank you for the feedback and for trusting Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Incredible fast auto focus and tack sharp!

SEL400F28GM 26.11.2019 od Jim E (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Amazing lens with VERY fast auto focus and excellent contrast. Works well with1X and 2X teleconverters! It really make a difference in my work.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

3

0

Hervorragend

SEL400F28GM 12.09.2019 od Dietmar167 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Autofokus sehr schnell, scharf ab 2.8, relativ leicht, gut ausbalanciert

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

3

0

Makes me a better photographer...

SEL400F28GM 02.09.2019 od Satman_1234 (ZDA)

The auto focus paired with the A9 is "second to none". Best decision I've ever made was getting this lens.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
05.09.2019

Hi, Satman_1234!

You are a pro! Thanks for sharing these amazing shots! We are glad to know that choosing Sony is the best decision you've ever made. Keep it up!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Sharp and light weight

SEL400F28GM 12.07.2019 od harvs5 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

An expensive lens but the quality justifies the price

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

17

8

0

So sharp, So quick and so light !!!

SEL400F28GM 07.05.2019 od MPics (Združeno kraljestvo)

I've owned a few big tele's ... This is by far the best, quick, accurate, super sharp and easy to hand hold - way, way better than anything I've ever used before !!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

23

11

0

Excellent for wildlife photography

SEL400F28GM 18.03.2019 od Streets (ZDA)

Took this lens on safari in Sabi Sands, South Africa and it loved up to all of my expectations. Light, fast, sharp.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

15

1

0

Great Lens!!!

SEL400F28GM 23.01.2019 od Seasir (ZDA)

Received my lens 2 weeks ago after waiting 6 months. Lens is amazing. Light, quick focus and the sharpness in incredible.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

22

10