PMPC

€ 660,00

(z DDV)
296

4.5 na osnovi 296 ocen uporabnikov

177
95
13
9
2
Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Great Lens for value, weight and sharpness.

SELP18105G 22.08.2017 od Gordon M (ZDA)

If I only have room for one lens this my go to lens it's light, compact and sharp. The photo was shot at 105mm on an A9 in full auto settings. Sure you can buy a lens with a lower f stop but it will double the weight and triple the price and a maybe a fraction better quality???

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

21

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Better for Video than Photo

SELP18105G 21.09.2019 od BigMo (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am a bit disappointed in this lens. It's slow to focus, it isn't as sharp as I expected for a 'G' lens and the manual zoom ring slips (auto zoom is slow for photography, but smooth for video). Also, my A6300 says the lens is not compatible with the Eye AF - Just underwhelmed

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 296

0

Looks the part, but mine was faulty

SELP18105G 29.07.2022 od Calmsea (Združeno kraljestvo)

Initial reaction was favourable. Excellent speed and accuracy of focus and crisp image, but, and it's a massive one, there was intermittent issue causing selective vignetting to top left corner of frame only. All apertures, at any short focal length. Like something was sticking. Returned it. Not going to risk another. Disappointing qc. Will probably stick with kit lens on my a6000, and carry on lugging a DSLR for anything beyond that.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi Calmsea,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've had to return the lens due to facing vignetting while using it.

While using this lens with your A6000, the [Lens Comp.: Distortion] setting will be set to "Auto". Which should reduce vignetting.
Also, when using the lens, the corners of the screen become darker, than the centre. To reduce this phenomena, close the aperture by 1 to 2 stops.

Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Top Qualität

SELP18105G 14.07.2022 od Stefan Müller (Nemčija)

Zu meiner a6000 gekauft um alle Situationen abzudecken. Sehr viel Support. Tolle Anleitungen. Unschlagbar im Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Vielseitiges und preiswertes Objektiv

SELP18105G 29.05.2022 od RRabe (Nemčija)

Ich benutze es seit einigen Jahren mit meiner Alpha 6000 und bin immer noch überrascht von den Ergebnissen. Es enthält eine wirklich vielseitige Kombination von Zoom. Man kann Details aus der Ferne erkennen, fast "Makro"-Aufnahmen machen und es hat genug Weitwinkel, um eine große Familie aufzunehmen. Und glauben Sie mir - sogar gute Selfies sind möglich - wenn Sie es schaffen, die Kamera in 1 m Entfernung zu halten... Ja, es ist nicht leicht und nicht einfach zu tragen - aber das ist der Nachteil von Zoomobjektiven. Die Blendenöffnung lässt genug Licht bei vollem Zoom zu, aber meine Alpha 6000 zeigt schon bei ISO 3200 zu viel Rauschen - was sich verbessern lässt, wenn man aus dem Automatikmodus herauskommt. Der Autofokus ist auch etwas langsam, aber das kann auch mit der Alpha 6000 zusammenhängen und nicht mit dem Objektiv selbst. Ein schönes, robustes und vielseitiges Objektiv, wenn man sich nicht daran stört, für eine kleine APS-C-Kamera etwas viel und schwer zu tragen. Es ist schade, dass der Preis in den letzten zwei Jahren ziemlich gestiegen ist.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
01.06.2022

Hi RRabe,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Bezüglich des Rauschens, teste bitte eine der unterschiedlichen Modi: https://cutt.ly/CJj411u. Bitte beachte, dass die Kamera mit dem Objektiv mit Einschränkungen kompatibel. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/dJj85bn. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Tolle Bildqualität Zoom-Ansteuerung nicht optimal

SELP18105G 02.02.2022 od Christian Barth Popp (Nemčija)

Ich habe dieses Objektiv gekauft um damit Videos mit hoher Bildqualität zu filmen. Deshalb wollte ich ein Objektiv mit elektrischen Zoom. Ich nutzte das Objektiv mit meiner Alpha 5100. Das ist ein sehr schönes Setup. Leider kann der Zoom am Regler von der Alpha 5100 nur sehr sehr langsam bedient werden. Eine höhere oder einstellbare Zoomgeschwindigkeit wäre hier notwendig. Wird es hier für das Objektiv noch ein Firmware Update geben? Mit der aktuellen Firmware ist das Objektiv zum Filmen mit elektrischen Zoom leider nicht nutzbar.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
08.02.2022

Hi Christian,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es im Detail für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Fantastisches Reiseobjektiv

SELP18105G 31.01.2022 od Angelikaic (Nemčija)

Ich suchte ein Allroundobjektiv für die Reise, das für viele Herausforderungen geeignet sein sollte. Mit dem 18-105mm, F4.0 G fand ich das passende Objektiv, lichtstark und scharf, optimal für den Einsatz auf Reisen, wenn ein Wechseln des Objektives aus Zeitgründen nicht möglich war.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super objektiv sony halt

SELP18105G 08.01.2022 od Hema79 (Nemčija)

Super leiser Motor die zoom Wippe End sauber und g Master klasse tip top

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

bon objectif pour débuté en photo

SELP18105G 09.12.2021 od michel jean (Francija)

je me suis équipé d'un 6400 et d' un objectif 18 105 sony pour débuter et je trouve ce matériel formidable avec beaucoup de possibilité

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

A great all round lens

SELP18105G 03.12.2021 od fuzed (Združeno kraljestvo)

We've owned it less than a year, and it is a very nice versatile lens, build quality as with anything could be a little better as ours developed a fault after 8 months of usage - which appears to be a common issue where the lens does not focus when the camera is pointed downwards and then turned on.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
09.12.2021

Hi fuzed,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and for more years to come.
We're sorry to hear about the lens focus issue and will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Absolut empfehlenswert

SELP18105G 28.10.2021 od Erhard 1304 (Nemčija)

Habe das Gerät vor 2 Monaten gekauft und funktioniert tadellos. Hat keinen Ausschalter, dass wusste ich auch vorher. Jegliche Verbindung funktioniert einwandfrei.

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Für alle Fälle gerüstet!

SELP18105G 18.10.2021 od Horst Pütz (Nemčija)

Das ist für meine Sony a6000 das beste "Immerdrauf"! Da bin ich im Urlaub usw. für 90 % aller fotografischen Herausforderungen gerüstet. Das Objektiv macht die kleine Kamera allerdings recht groß. Das finde ich jetzt gar nicht so schlecht. Ich finde, die Optik macht dann richtig was her!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

The best Sony budget zoom video lens.

SELP18105G 16.10.2021 od dnsdobai (Združeno kraljestvo)

If you are a 'run & gun' shooter and you need good wide-angle/zoom lens for video don't think twice. Buy this one. excellent on gimbal.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Great general purpose lens

SELP18105G 13.10.2021 od Boblet17 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this lens used from a well-known auction site shortly after purchasing my a6100. It was the first lens I bought (not counting the kit lens) and it has been onoe of my most-used lenses ever since. It is easily sharp enough for the 24Mp sensor in my a6400 (I upgraded) and the zoom range is perfect for casual photography. It focuses nice and close, allowing some lovely shots of flowers and the like, and of course at the wide end it is useful for landscape or street photography. The only downside is the bulk, it is big and heavy for what it does, but not so much as to be uncomfortable to carry.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SELP18105G and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future considerations.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Constant f4 is cool, but the moto zoom not so much

SELP18105G 13.10.2021 od KamilKW (Združeno kraljestvo)

It is a nice lens all in all, but f4 is a bit too small for indoor, and the moto zoom is not easy to operate - sliding it causes movement. Why not buttons? Or why not use a camera menu to zoom? Also, using a remote control is not that convenient either. Eventually, I sold mine and replaced it with 18-135mm, which I am happy with it. Sony recently added a f2.8 zoom, but the price! Come on.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
03.02.2022

Hi KamilKW,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you returned your product.
We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Le meilleur !

SELP18105G 13.10.2021 od Fastrider07 (Francija)

Le meilleur à se prix vous ne trouverez pas mieux sur la plage qu'il propose. Très réactif avec l'auto focus sony. Image vidéo magnifique. Très bonnes photos. Et même bon en faible luminosité malgré le côté f.4. A avoir !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Un objectif digne des meilleurs

SELP18105G 13.10.2021 od algo71 (Francija)

J'ai acheté cet objectif après avoir eu pendant un an un 70-200/f4. Ayant fait le constat que je ne sortais cet objectif qu’exceptionnellement, car trop lourd trop encombrant pour l'avoir à demeure dans mon sac. J'ai opté pour la version plus légère et adapté à l'aps-c le 70-350. Certes on perd en luminosité mais la capacité du boitier a6600 a monter dans les iso relativise cet inconvénient. Mais étant plus léger moins encombrant il fait partie de mon sac en permanence. Et il a de nombreux atout, une qualité optique indéniable à toutes les focales, un AF ultra rapide

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

All in One Lense

SELP18105G 09.10.2021 od BABA Sounds (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Auf der Suche nach ein Objektiv für alle Situationen habe ich dieses hier nach mehreren Reviews gefunden und finde, dass es wirklich in jeder Situation das notwendige liefert. mit einer Brennweite von 4.0 ist es nicht das Bokeh reichste für Videos aber es deckt das gesamte Spektrum was man für Videos neben einer 35mm oder 50mm braucht.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

super objectif sur mon A6000

SELP18105G 19.09.2021 od dnjo (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je suis très satisfait de cet objectif, il est parfait avec mon A6000

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A mon niveau : très bon objectif

SELP18105G 30.08.2021 od MgAndr (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai pris une photo en focale 105mm (zoom) d'un paysage de ville, sans trépied, à travers une vitre fumée de l'hotel. Au loin, très loin, de vieux pneux entassés. UN pneu occupe à peine 1mm2 dans l'image sur l'écran de l'appareil. J'aggrandis ce pneu : et surprise : je vois les rainures du pneu. Ma Conclusion : excellent objectif, excellent stabilisateur.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Immerdrauf-Objektiv

SELP18105G 22.08.2021 od Jo Wolf (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Die Brennweite ist als Immer drauf-Objektiv ideal, die optische Qualität ist im Normal bis Tele sehr gut. Im Weitwinkel Bereich habe ich den Eindruck, dass die Auflösung und Grundschärfe etwas schlechter ist. Bin aber auch Vollformatverwöhnt. Aber das ist bei dem großen Brennweitenbereich normal. Ist auch auf sehr hohem Niveau gesprochen. Die Optik ist sehr robust und gut haptisch. Bis jetzt gefällt mir das Objektiv sehr gut. Klare Kaufempfehlungen!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Nice all purpose lens!

SELP18105G 25.07.2021 od mwr55 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I needed a lens with a good range from wide angle to portrait, with a decent f-stop - this lens will stay wide open (f4) throughout its zoom range, which is sweet!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Défaut ?

SELP18105G 20.07.2021 od Wiss31 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je l'ai depuis quelques mois et j'ai trouvé la qualité assez mauvaise par rapport à ce que j'ai pu avoir comme retour et par rapport à d'autres objectifs censés être moins bons... Peut être suis je tombé sur un mauvais lot ?

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
22.07.2021

Bonjour Wiss31,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Rundum zufrieden...

SELP18105G 20.07.2021 od Gargoyle Guldbamser (Nemčija)

Das Objektiv hat mich mit seiner Innenfocussierung sofort begeistert. Es trägt nicht sehr auf, hat mit Blende 4 rundum eine gute Startleistung und eine gute Bildqualität. Und - es hat einen kleinen Unfall überlebt, als es mir mit der Kamera zusammen in einem unbedachten Moment aus der Hand gesprungen ist und auf dem Kopfsteinpflaster hart gelandet ist.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Nice lens, as long as it worked

SELP18105G 01.07.2021 od Marshrat (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am working on a ski photography project, and this proved the perfect lens for my effort: just the right range with my APS-C camera (a6400), a single package that fits well in my hands and fits with the small camera in a small waist pack. However, after just a few months, my camera will no longer recognize the lens. I sent it to warranty repair with Precision Camera Repair, and after nearly two weeks (twice as long as promised), they have asked for the camera, since they claim they can't replicate the problem. It works fine with other lenses, and I've now had to send the camera and kit lens to them, shutting me down with this system. Fortunately, my Canon cameras still work.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Odlicno

SELP18105G 21.06.2021 od ND videostudio (Slovenija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Objektiv je super saj imam ze dva :) in bi ga vsem priporocal.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

0

0

0

amazing quality

SELP18105G 20.06.2021 od eelakesan (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I haven't seen anything like it I have gotten amazing footage and photos with it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon objectif vidéo

SELP18105G 03.06.2021 od DanElves (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J’ai acheté cet objectif il y a moins de 3 semaines. L’objectif est bon mais l’autofocus est lente je trouve

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
07.06.2021

Bonjour DanElves,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super Preis/Leistung

SELP18105G 02.05.2021 od _Matze (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Tolles Objektiv und klare Kaufempfehlung. Ich nutze es als "Immerdrauf"

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Picture quality is very bad for the price of it.

SELP18105G 29.04.2021 od AbRaf (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought it a month ago but the picture quality is very bad.... Not happy at all

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

5

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
03.05.2021

Hi AbRaf,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the picture quality.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Gute Linse...

SELP18105G 12.04.2021 od redunzl (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nach ca. 2 Wochen und mehreren hundert Aufnahmen: Durchgehende Blende 4 - Gut. Zoomen per Zoomring - Sehr nervig von 18mm auf 105mm. Nach jedem Einschalten der Kamera (a6000) Brennweite bei 18mm. Nervt! Autofocus sehr schnell, jedoch öfter unpräzise. Egal in welchem AF-Modus, außer MF. Kein AF-MF-Schalter. Bleibt nur DMF-Modus. Streulichtblende erfreulicherweise standardmäßiges Zubehör. Obektiv fährt beim Zoomen nicht aus. - Gut! Für den Preis ist das Objektiv zu empfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Immerdrauf!

SELP18105G 19.03.2021 od Thomi1208 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe lange nach einem "Immerdrauf" Objektiv als Alternative zu meinen Festbrennweiten gesucht. Dieses habe ich mit dem Selp18105 gefunden und bin sehr glücklich damit. Der Zoom ist smooth und die Bilder echt der Hammer.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Vermisse den Macrobereich

SELP18105G 15.03.2021 od Scooterfan (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gute Qualität und Verarbeitung, Preis / Leistung gut.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Belle luminosite

SELP18105G 07.03.2021 od Madi 72 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Achete le mois dernier cet objectif est devenu mon couteau suisse

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Le top pour la vidéo en APSC

SELP18105G 02.03.2021 od geckonthewall (Francija)

c'est le second que j'achète. Il n'est pas parfait, je déteste le zoom électronique qui fait un peu de bruit, a une latence et ne dispose d'aucun marquage sur le fut... Mais le powerzoom reste quand même une fonction interessante quand il est placé sur un gimbal et controlé par la poignée. La stabilisation est efficace. Ouverture constante qui m'est indispensable. qualité d'image convenable. La focale est vraiment pratique et sans équivalent sur plein format (équivalent 157mm au plus long). Le SEL24105G est vraiment bien. Ne va pas jusqu'a 157 et sans PZ mais avec marquage sur le fut et le bouton programmable.... budget 4x plus cher ça fait réfléchir. ... La mise au point mini est parfois un peu gênante mais pour mon usage ça reste quand même l'optique la plus pratique et la plus vite rentabilisée

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv mit einem großen Fehler

SELP18105G 19.02.2021 od junkbox84 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe das Objektiv mittlerweile zweimal erhalten. Das zweite war nun sogar in der Reparatur. Leider wurde der Fehler nicht gelöst. Der Zoomring ist unbrauchbar, da das Bild bei langsamer Bewegung des Zoomringes springt und sehr unsauber gezoomt wird. Die so entstehende Zoomfahrt ist nicht zu verwerten. Dieser Fehler tritt allerdings nicht auf, wenn man die Zoomwippe benutzt. Mit dieser kann sehr sauber und langsam gezoomt werden. Für ein Kitobjektiv einer Kamera wie der FS5 finde ich dieses Manko unverständlich und fast schon peinlich. Im Profisegment darf soetwas nicht passieren. Vielen fällt dieser Fehler vermutlich nicht auf, weil sie die Zoomwippe an der Kamera oder am Objektiv nutzen. Ein Follow Focus zeigt die Schwäche dann deutlich.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Matériel bien abouti pour la vidéo

SELP18105G 18.02.2021 od Charles Franck (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Acheté ce mois ci -Totalement satisfait sur un DJI RSC2 + A6600 - Le zoom commandé, que du bonheur !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Zoom idéal

SELP18105G 14.02.2021 od Pierand (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Zoom idéal sur mon Sony A6400. Bien qu'un peu encombrant, il ne déséquilibre pas l'appareil-photo. Il est par ailleurs très doux à manipuler. Un régal.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great lens for the price

SELP18105G 18.12.2020 od Jacklyn (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I love this lens. It's a great lens for a beginner who want's to record videos,vlog and take pictures because it has power zoom like a camcorder to go back and forth if you don't like manually zooming the video. l don't want to switch lenses a lot when I'm outside recording to protect from dust and keeping the lease clean. Plus also for convince and comfort it's just easier to stick with one lens like this lens can do. And It has a great focus length from 18mm-105mm and with the sony zoom on the A6400 you can get a clear shot and stretch past the 105mm and go up to 135mm. You can zoom even further with the digital zoom on the a6400 of up to 200mm I think. On the digital zoom it's not as clear once your getting close to the 200mm, but the lens can get some extra push to go farther which I like if you just adjust and pull back a bit on the zoom. I do wish that Sony would consider making a newer power zoom lens that is even more clearer than this for an upgrade and in the same price range with maybe a 16mm wide angle view or an even smaller wide angle view since the competition out there is trying to go smaller for less and that Sony would make a power zoom lens that would go all the way up to 200mm with a clear zoom. The reach you get with this lens at 105mm is still very good and I think most will love this lens just like I do, but now that I have had it for some time I do want more of a reach with a small compact size because I felt like I needed to go further to get a closer affect with animals and landscape and I think a small lense like this with more push would get me there. Sony I love this lens and recommend all beginners to get this lens as it can do most jobs and the quality is very high when using 4k, but I sure hope that Sony thinks about making another G lense like this in this price point or less with a smaller, lighter body and further stretch as I think a 200mm lens is a good enough stretch for a beginner to get those animal or landscape shots a little closer. The build on this is great and all metal but I would love for it to be smaller and lighter but if it can't be done smaller and lighter to get further length I still love this allot that I would use another G lens this size if it got me a further stretch in power zoom. I know they have the 18mm-135mm but I want to go even further as my daughters camera goes up to 200mm zoom and I would like to do the same with a smaller lens like this. I want to see more power zooms that have it all cause I need a wider lens for selfies but still need to zoom in animals and landscapes just a bit closer. But for what you get I love this lens and will continue to use it till they make another power zoom. People want more power zooms for low price points when it comes to making videos and vlogging and I got this one because the price was right. I'm not a consumer than can go higher on lenses so I appreciate when Sony can give us quality like this at a more affordable price point for the average consumer.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

ausgezeichnetes Objektiv

SELP18105G 15.11.2020 od koschi4313 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

ein wirklich tolles Objektiv. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent piquet d'image

SELP18105G 26.10.2020 od BarhoumK (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Excellent piquet d'image, rien avoir avec le kit zoom 1855. mais je ne comprend pas pourquoi la mise au point rame en faible lumière en en mise. même avec le faisceau d'aide à la mise au point activé de l'appareil Alpha 6500 , même avec un flash Godox TT685s.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good Lens

SELP18105G 02.09.2020 od Pherbe (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Good lens, disappointed as I had to send the first one back to the retailer as it has a large dust spec on the inside optic, which was clearly visible on shots. Hence 3/5. Its a good quality lens and performs well, with out the dust issue would have given a 4/5

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsleistung

SELP18105G 16.07.2020 od tphoto (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv wird von mir an einer Alpha 6400 genutzt und liefert dort neben dem blitzschnellen und zuverlässigen Fokus auch eine überragende Abbilungsleistung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great everyday use lens

SELP18105G 02.06.2020 od Jacksrfleming (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This lens has helped me get to the next level with my photography, before I only had a standard kit lens which in itself was awesome but the depth of field and zoom is so good with this one.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Very good lens

SELP18105G 10.05.2020 od Gedryk (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great investment as a first lens. New as a hobbyist, I needed a versatile lens but with a higher quality than the kit lens.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SEL18105

SELP18105G 01.05.2020 od RS1001 (Nemčija)

Ein sehr gutes Objektiv mit eienr großen Bandbreite 18-105mm. F4.0 ist auch noch gut für das Objektiv.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superbe objectif!

SELP18105G 13.04.2020 od StudioFB (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Cet objectif remplis une large gamme d'utilisation. La fabrication est robuste, de bonne qualité. Avec mon A7iii, le photos sont exceptionnelles. Il ne me reste qu'a découvrir ces qualités pour la vidéo, que je n'ai pas pu encore vraiment utiliser.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Sehr kompakt

SELP18105G 08.03.2020 od fredmai56 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Super Kamera, einzig die Videobetätigung ist schlecht händellbar

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Value for money

SELP18105G 28.01.2020 od Rich69 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great lens at a reasonable price. Distortion at both ends of the zoom corrected in camera - if it's a Sony. Auto focus takes about 2-3 seconds to find optimal sharpness - could be improved. If you can live withe the slow autofocus and have a Sony camera then it's a bargain.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
30.01.2020

Hi Rich,

Thank you for your feedback. We have released a new firmware update to improve the overall performance of the lens, which can be downloaded using the link under the Downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2GBSLu4. If this does not resolve the slow focus issue, you can contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM .

Sony Support Team

0

Bel objectif

SELP18105G 21.01.2020 od Tatave27 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Assez lumineux. Polyvalent Je n ai pas encore eut le temps de bien l essayer en condition.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Très satisfaisant

SELP18105G 20.01.2020 od coco25 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

j'ai pris cet objectif pour mes voyages, en évitant d'avoir toujours sur moi 2 objectifs et de changer plusieurs fois par jour. J'en suis très satisfaite. Rendu satisfaisant et très pratique.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Qualität

SELP18105G 19.01.2020 od Norbert Best (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor 3 Wochen gekauft und bis jetzt keinen € bereut. Es ist ein super Objektiv mit sehr guter Qualität. Habe mir deshalb diese Woche noch das 70-350 mm gekauft.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis

SELP18105G 13.01.2020 od Seebart (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Mir fällt dies Objektive gut. Für die durchgehende Blend von f4 auch genau richtig in Größe und Gewicht. Beim Zoomen fährt auch nix raus und somit auch gut für ein Gimbal verwendbar. Ein gelungenes immer drauf Objektiv. Ein Minus ist aber leider, bleibt der Zoom nicht in Position wenn die Kamera ausgeschaltet wird.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Tolle Kamera

SELP18105G 12.01.2020 od Donata (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Außer sehr schnellen Akku Verbrauch finde ich Sony a6500 als eine handliche gute Kamera Empfehlung wert. Autofokus ist schnell, treffsicher und auch Bildqualität ist super.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Gutes Objektiv

SELP18105G 11.01.2020  (Nemčija)

ich habe einige Testfotos gemacht, bin beeindruck über die leistung.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

18-105mm

SELP18105G 09.01.2020 od EZ DONT STOP (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A must have for your camera. Very excited for the new horizons ahead

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

0

The go to lens!

SELP18105G 26.12.2019 od Niknak68 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This lens now sits on my A6500 full time. So useful in mammy different situations.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Globalement moyen

SELP18105G 20.12.2019 od audiophonik (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Forcément je le compare à des focales fixes, pour faire des vidéos. Donc quand je refixe une focale fixe sur mon boîtier, ben j'ai l'impression d'avoir enlevé comme un voile devant l'objectif, tout est plus net et précis. Par contre, pour la photo c'est top car hyper versatile. D'ailleurs je crois que je n'utiliserai que cet objectif pour la photo en extérieur, et que mes focales fixes pour la vidéo.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SELP18105G 20.12.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Habe das Objektiv schon einige Wochen und viel fotografiert. Die Bildqualität ist gut . Es macht scharfe Fotos. Was ich aber gemerkt habe ist das der Akku in der Kamera schneller leer ist. Ist aber für mich kein Problem da ich eh immer mehrere Akkus bei mir habe. Der Autofokus ist leise , die Verarbeitung sehr gut.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Das perfekte Allround-Objektiv!

SELP18105G 17.12.2019 od Raphael94 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Dieses Objektiv hat einen gewaltigen Vorteil gegenüber den meisten anderen Zoomobjektiven: es verändert seine äußere Form beim Zoomen nicht, d.h. es "fährt" nicht aus, wenn man die Brennweite verändert. Dies ist deshalb so vorteilhaft, weil dadurch beim Reinzoomen keine Luft angesaugt wird, die beim Rauszoomen auf den Sensor "gepustet" wird. Das bedeutet weniger Staub auf dem Sensor, was mir ein Kaufgrund war. Die Bildqualität ist besonders bei F6.3 ausgezeichnet, mit dem Zoom und dem Fokus hatte ich keine Probleme.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Funktioniert super. Klasse Bilder.

SELP18105G 12.12.2019 od MatHa (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Spitzenobjektiv. Tolle Bilder. Nur der Autofocus könnte etwas schneller sein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv für viele Zwecke

SELP18105G 01.12.2019 od GHKS (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Eine Empfehlung eins Bekannten - einwandfrei! Klare Kaufempfehlung!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Guter und praktischer Allrounder

SELP18105G 12.11.2019 od Shadowhunter (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bis vor kurzem an der A6000 genutzt. Recht praktisch ist der Motorzoom der intern arbeitet und nicht ausfährt. So ist es dank Zoomschiebeschalter an der Seite auch an kleinen Kameras gut zu handeln. Etwas nachteilig ist dabei dann aber das hohe Gewicht. Was mir fehlt ist bei einem Objektiv der G-Serie der AF/MF-Schalter. Insgesamt aber sehr zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good optics, slow zoom

SELP18105G 11.11.2019 od SCOTTPA (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this lens with an a6500 to replace an aging Nikon D7000. Lens build quality and optical quality are good. The electronic zoom is too slow for following moving subjects.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
15.11.2019

Hi SCOTTPA,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the lens is running the latest firmware version available to guarantee the best performance using the Download section found in this link: https://bit.ly/2q7FMM5

Sony support team

0

Super Objektiv!

SELP18105G 08.11.2019 od Sandra197516 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Super Objektiv, ich nutze es eher für Fotos und bereue den Kauf in keinster Weise!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brennweite für Reisezoom in Ordnung

SELP18105G 31.10.2019 od thorsten0123 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Schneller Fokus, endlich wieder scharfe Bilder mit dem Autofokus

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great travel lens

SELP18105G 30.10.2019 od TisMe (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Using it at the moment, the perfect compromise for scenic shots and zooming into wildlife, nicely balanced on my a6300 and bright across the range.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great product !!

SELP18105G 13.10.2019 od Noir Et Blanc (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A very good lens with superb quality in a very good price

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Ergänzung zum Kitobjektiv 16-50 an meiner Sony a 6

SELP18105G 29.09.2019 od Skopy (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das Objektiv 18-105 ist ein guter Allrounder für die Sony 6000 er Serie. Natürlich kann es nicht an die sehr hochpreisigen Objektive heranreichen. Als " immer drauf " Objektiv ist es für einen Preis unter 500€ sehr gut geeignet.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Perfect lens for everyone who loves photography

SELP18105G 29.09.2019 od Mitkus (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this lens 2 month ago, and Iam so happy for this purchase ;)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Better for Video than Photo

SELP18105G 21.09.2019 od BigMo (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am a bit disappointed in this lens. It's slow to focus, it isn't as sharp as I expected for a 'G' lens and the manual zoom ring slips (auto zoom is slow for photography, but smooth for video). Also, my A6300 says the lens is not compatible with the Eye AF - Just underwhelmed

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
22.09.2019

Hi, BigMo!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
David