344

4.5 na osnovi 344 ocen uporabnikov

248
56
20
10
10
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Top Display ohne Notch und Punchhole!

Xperia 1 III 20.01.2022 od Ingolf Schütz (Nemčija)

Ein Display ohne notch und Punchhole, eine absolute Seltenheit die mir sehr wichtig ist. Über das positive werde ich nichts sagen, ist einfach ein top Gerät. Was mich stört ist z.B. das bei netflix und prime Video nicht mit 4k gestreamt werden kann, sind zwar die Apps dran schuld aber hier muss Sony sich meiner Meinung nach drum kümmern wenn man das 4k Display so groß feiert. Würde 5 Sterne geben aber 1 Stern Abzug für den Akku. Die Akku Leistung ist einfach nur unglaublich schlecht. Gefühlt ist das Gerät nur am Ladegerät. Selbst nachts wenn man schläft und fast alle Funktionen aus sind purzeln die Prozente. Hab ein 4 Jahre altes Xperia XZ1 selbst der kleinere deutlich ältere Akku macht da eine bessere Figur. Wollte es deswegen erst zurückschicken aber es gibt noch keine passenden Alternativen für mich. Natürlich bei einem high end Gerät ist der Stromverbrauch klar höher aber alle Konkurrenten in der Kategorie halten hier länger durch, teilweise sehr deutlich ... Alles in allem, sehr gut aber halt der Akku. Da muss Sony in Zukunft deutlich nachbessern sonst werde ich irgendwann schweren Herzens auch zur Konkurrenz wechseln. Falls es bis dahin überhaupt noch Smartphones von Sony gibt...

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Great sound and screen. Poor battery life.

Xperia 1 III 28.09.2021 od Sgary7 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this three weeks ago and am still getting used to it. The sound is amazing, the screen is great for videos. However, it is quite narrow for internet reading and difficult to read at times. The most disappointing thing is the poor battery life, which is something I would not expect for the cost of this phone. Sony suggest a variety of ways to save the battery but why should I have to resort to scaling down the quality this phone offers, I would expect more from this phone.

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 346

0

Super Design

Xperia 1 III 24.05.2022 od Yabbajam (Nemčija)

Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Tolles Smartphone! Schnell, überragende Kamera, brilliantes Display, hervorragende Verarbeitung, liegt aufgrund des Formats perfekt in der Hand. Negativ: Akku wird schnell sehr warm und der Energieverbrauch ist bei Videoaufnahmen hoch, aber das ist jammern auf sehr hohem Niveau.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sleek and elegant

Xperia 1 III 24.05.2022 od Zandercage3 (Združeno kraljestvo)

As a avid collector of of Sony mobile phones since they emerged onto the scene back in the Ericsson days I can say the Xperia 1 iii is a flagship that will not disappoint

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Clearest display using a Bravia TV screen

Xperia 1 III 22.05.2022 od FTWiz (Združeno kraljestvo)

As a lifelong Sony customer I'd say if you know Sony mobiles then you appreciate its strengths

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent Camera

Xperia 1 III 20.05.2022 od Curly990 (Združeno kraljestvo)

My 3rd Sony mobile in 15 years pays testimony to their durability & toughness but the Cameras capabilities are just beyond belief... WOW!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 16.05.2022  (Nemčija)

Super Display und schnell Akku könnte länger halten Smartphone wird leider warm

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
18.05.2022

Hi Dennis,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass das Smartphone warm sein wird. Wenn du dein Gerät über einen längeren Zeitraum zum Sprechen, Übertragen von Daten, Spielen oder Wiedergeben von Musik verwendest, wird das Gerät möglicherweise heiß. Das ist normal, da das Gerät unter diesen Bedingungen mehr Strom als gewöhnlich verbraucht und daher mehr Wärme erzeugt. Aktualisiere dein Gerät, um von optimaler Leistung und den neuesten Verbesserungen zu profitieren. Bezüglich der Akkulaufzeit, kannst du die folgende Anleitung erfolgen: http://bit.do/fUgVA Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Gut nicht gut

Xperia 1 III 15.05.2022 od livingblues (Nemčija)

Nach 4 Wochen Schnell u großer Speicher sehr gut Fingerabdrucksensor wäre auf der Rückseite wie vorher beim xz2 besser gewesen beim 1III isses mit Schutzhülle schwieriger genau wie die Screenshot Einstellung mit der 2 Tasten Combi war mit der einen taste vorher besser ist wohl gewöhnungsbedürftig ansonsten alles wie gewohnt gut. Mit der Kamera muß ich mich noch beschäftigen werde mich diesbezüglich noch melden Gruß Olaf

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
18.05.2022

Hi livingblues,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback bezüglich des Fingerabdrucksensors an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Prüfe bitte mal die Bedienungsanleitung unter dem folgenden Link, um die Kamera einfach benutzen zu können: http://bit.do/fUgXU Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

All rounder

Xperia 1 III 15.05.2022 od Honda Knights (Združeno kraljestvo)

In my personal opinion I like the phone because of its features and especially the camera but sadly the fingerprint button doesn't work or maybe it's just my clumsy thumb..ha ha ha

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
18.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia despite having some issues with the fingerprint sensor.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, we recommend enabling the safe mode in order to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively.

You can exit the Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue remains during the safe mode, we'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion as an attempt of rectifying the issue, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/3gWZ0Ly.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super Kamera

Xperia 1 III 15.05.2022 od martin883 (Nemčija)

Vor 2 Monaten gekauft. Bin bestens zufrieden. Läuft alles zu meiner Zufreidenheit!

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony xperia 1 iii

Xperia 1 III 14.05.2022 od Bobby d 23 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I find quite a lot of apps on my phone are struggling to open at times, usually have to close and re open them to get them working. I couldn't get the Disney app to work on my phone.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 1 lll and sorry to hear about the apps issue that your phone.
You can try the steps in this link on the apps that you're facing the issue with as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3fOSkxA
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

I like it!

XQBC62/B 12.05.2022 od Benjk (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I like Sony Xperia phones. Fast, camera is great, doesn't have a bunch of crap I don't want. Only downfall...I have AT&T. I have to keep AT&T due to where I live and what I do. I can't get 5G. I've registered my phone with AT&T and still can't. I can't get voicemail on my phone due to this issue. My question is, will the new Xperia IV have the correct band network to operate on AT&T. Hope so.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 11.05.2022 od JHK19 (Nemčija)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Xperia 1 III. Einzig ein größeres Akku würde ich mir wünschen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Beautiful phone

Xperia 1 III 10.05.2022 od Mattyt7007 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I've had a month now it's a great phone beautiful looking and a power house spec could do with a few basic apps like photo editor built in and a couple of bloatware removing

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
12.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 1 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Akku toll

Xperia 1 III 06.05.2022 od Käufer25 (Nemčija)

Gerade gekauft Lieferung kam extrem schnell und ich bin völlig begeistert von dem Telefon es kann alles was das Herz begehrt die Fotos werden Bombe der Akku hält gut und Speicherkapazität ist ausreichend vorhanden

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top phone

Xperia 1 III 05.05.2022 od Ian Lears (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very happy with my new phone plenty of storage great features great camera would recommend

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good features terrible battery

Xperia 1 III 04.05.2022 od Mackin (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this a couple of weeks ago over all a very decent phone but compared to other phones battery life is abysmal struggle to get 12hrs without a top-up.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
06.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your phone battery, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you follow the troubleshooting steps described here: https://bit.ly/2VQxmYC.

We'd also like to highlight that the battery life depends on your usage and the downloaded applications.

You can test the device in safe mode and check if the issue is still evident or not. In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively, you can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

If the problem is recent and you're not sure which application is causing the problem, you can start by uninstalling the most recent downloaded application.

In order to enable the Safe mode, please follow the steps described here: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Mein 1 III

Xperia 1 III 03.05.2022 od Vonlanges (Nemčija)

Hallo Leute, ein Top Gerät. Display,Kamera und Sound. Für mich als Heavy Metal Fan wichtig Akku kann etwas stärker sein !

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
05.05.2022

Hi Vonlanges,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Um die Akkuleistung zu verbessern, kannst du die folgende Tipps ausprobieren: http://bit.do/fUbZH Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sony xperia 1iii

Xperia 1 III 03.05.2022 od Lionginas (Združeno kraljestvo)

Cant connect to PC. Not getting help with this issue.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
05.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties connecting the phone to your PC.

We recommend following the steps in this article as it will help you to connect the Xperia phone to your PC: https://bit.ly/3yxjsfF.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

It's a great smartphone

Xperia 1 III 02.05.2022 od Sinelight (Združeno kraljestvo)

It has a lot of great features and one of the best music sound through a good earphones. Even the phone speakers have a good sound with proper bass. This is a great smartphone to get and should be up there with the other top smartphones

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic but a bit squeezed.

Xperia 1 III 02.05.2022 od Thingy (Združeno kraljestvo)

Phone purchased entirely because of its camera properties but when used for normal phone use I would prefer a screen very much wider. The wide screen video viewing may be miraculous but it makes for quite small print reading!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Alles Tolle

Xperia 1 III 27.04.2022 od danielenapoliss (Nemčija)

Von einer Monate keine probleme Super camera Der batterie est gut

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Schon sehr schön

Xperia 1 III 27.04.2022 od Fabolous_Spirit (Nemčija)

Ich muss ehrlich sagen dass ich mein Handy mit Sony Xperia xz 3 vergleiche. Sony Xperia 1 iii hat leider ein Display was die Farben überhaupt nicht dynamisch wieder her gibt . Alle Bilder und Videos müssen immer nachbearbeitet werden da auch die satten Farben fehlen . Was mich am meisten nervt ist das ich nicht entscheiden kann ob ich Geräusche reduzieren möchte oder nicht . Ich kann es einfach nicht leiden . Aber ! Es ist ein Flaggschiff der nicht so gab ! Die Bedienung und Schnelligkeit ist faszinierend. Alle Mankos beim xz3 wurden behoben. Wer gerne professionelle Bilder ohne die Spiegelreflexkamera machen möchte ist hier bestens aufgehoben. Hier muss man zwar die Farben korrigieren da sie sehr schwach sind und ein Gelbstich haben aber sonst hat Sony es endlich geschafft was tolles auf die Beine zu stellen. Wenn das so weiter geht bin ich noch weitere 30 Jahre Sony Fan . Niemals kommt eine andere Marke mir ins Haus.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Hi Fabolous_Spirit,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Farben.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Flaggschiff mit paar Kinderkrankheiten

Xperia 1 III 26.04.2022 od Scorpiofan (Nemčija)

Performance ist allgemein sehr gut . Leistungsstarke Kamera, schnelle Ladefunktion von Seiten usw. Viele Features zu einen akzeptabelen Preis. Nachteil ist an Xperia Geräten die im Flaggschiff segment sind die Preise und das kurze Update was Android und Sicherheitsupdates betrifft. Da kann Samsung 4 Jahre,Nokia 3 Jahre, Google 4-5 Jahre und Apple mindestens 5 Jahre, mehr bieten für das Geld. Schade, auch wenn die Sony Geräte gut sind ist das Preis Leistungsverhältnis was die Updatepolitik und Preis abgeht in keinen Verhältnis.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Hi Scorpiofan,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden sie für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, vor allem in Bezug auf das Update, allerdings sind diese Updates immer auf das jeweilige Gerät und seine Anforderungen bezogen.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Echter Fortschritt

Xperia 1 III 25.04.2022 od DscheyBie (Nemčija)

Ich hatte vorher ein Xperia XZ Premium und fand das eigentlich nicht "alt". Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass man in m. E. kurzer Zeit so viel verbessern, insbesondere beschleunigen kann.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great device

Xperia 1 III 24.04.2022 od Nate76 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had the phone about 2 weeks and am really pleased with it. Still getting used to a few features and used one UI on a Samsung before and this is almost pure android 12. Got it primarily for the camera which I'm very pleased with but hadn't realised how good the speakers would be. Also love the longer/thinner body of the phone. Only small issue I have is that the phone is quite slippery.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beautiful phone

Xperia 1 III 21.04.2022 od Chip tech (Združeno kraljestvo)

I've always loved Xperia phones and was looking forward to getting my hands on this model, lt doesn't disappoint with super smooth response, lovely screen,sharp crystal clear display. As i've only had the phone a couple of weeks,and i'm looking forward to using the much praised camera which Sony always excels at on their phones. Highly impressed with the phone so far.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 21.04.2022 od Biele_Jojo (Nemčija)

Mal wieder ein Super Smartphone, wie ich es von Sony gewohnt bin. Ein Kritikpunkt gibt es aber: Den Sensor für Fingerprint, wieder in den Ein/Aus Knopf zu integrieren ist meiner Meinung nach ein Schritt zurück. Das war bei Vorgänger Modellen auch schon und war froh als es beim XZ3 zum Beispiel auf der Rückseite war. Sobald man das Handy in einem Cover hat, wird er unzuverlässig. Ansonsten Top Kamera und Speicher ist auch ausreichend vorhanden.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
25.04.2022

Hi Biele_Jojo,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Volle Power Arbeitsspeicher. Geniale Grafik.

Xperia 1 III 17.04.2022 od TresMaD (Nemčija)

Habe es mir zur Verdoppelung meines alten Tasten-GB-Phone geholt. Gerade knapp 2 Wochen in Betrieb. Leider schon ein Fremdvervandalisierter Kratzer auf der Rückseite. Beim Kauf dementsprechend Schutz-Folien für Vorderseite, Rückseite und Kamera mit käuflich erwerben und es dann in ein Case/Hülle, LaserGeschnitten am Besten, aufbewahren. Dann hält es sicher etliche Jahre. Die Folien sauber heraufzubekommen funktioniert am Besten, wenn man im Bad ein trockenes Fleckchen hat, nach einem ausgediegenem Bad des Besitzers, da die Luftfeuchtigkeit die Staubpartikel bindet und so Luftbläschen verhindert. I like it! Back to Sony.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Rundum zufrieden!

Xperia 1 III 17.04.2022 od RobSte (Nemčija)

Es ist einfach alles super umgesetzt, es muss nicht immer der höchste Wert auf dem Papier sein! Die Kamera, das Display, die Haptik und Audioqualität sind wirklich super.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wonderful experience

Xperia 1 III 15.04.2022 od Krunal (Združeno kraljestvo)

I always wanted to buy my own new Xperia device although I have currently using my Xperia premium but it has been long awaited upgrade I wanted to do it well worth the wait and money

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

I don't like it

Xperia 1 III 15.04.2022 od invisible123 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am disappointed with this phone. The screen is narrow and uncomfortable. I miss Sony's applications. This phone is much more Android than Sony. Then why should I buy Sony? There is no photo app. There is a google photo. I am currently using Xperia Z5 Premium. Great phone and great classic. Unfortunately I have a problem with the battery and I would like to replace it if I have the opportunity. I've been using Sony since 1998, but the Xperia 1 Mark 3 was the worst purchase I've ever made. There is nothing to attract me to this phone. Design, graphics. Even the phone book looks ugly. The card slot is very soft plastic and requires effort to push the sim and memory card into the phone. Terrible!

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
19.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance with the battery of your Xperia Z5, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Kamera

Xperia 1 III 14.04.2022 od joko54 (Nemčija)

Das beste für mich ist die Photo App und die Zeiss Optik ist einfach Klasse ! Natürliche Bilder und viele Möglichkeiten der Einstellung. Schneller Prozessor, sehr gutes scharfes Display (Helligkeit könnte besser sein).

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Begeistert

Xperia 1 III 12.04.2022 od Tatjana 94 (Nemčija)

Ich liebe es Bilder und Videos von mein Kindern zu machen. Doch möchte ich nicht mit einer Kamera ständig hinterher rennen. Die Kamera vom 1 III kommt der vom Pro I sehr nah. Die Auflösung, die Qualität ich finde sie wirklich überragend.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Einmal Sony, immer Sony!

Xperia 1 III 08.04.2022 od ChristianP7105 (Nemčija)

Bestes Smartphone das ich je hatte, super Kamera. Vor allem der Auslöseknopf ist einmalig.Ich bin viel mit dem Rennrad oder MTB unterwegs,damit kann man mit Handschuhe Fotos knipsen. Einzig sehe ich keinen Vorteil für das 16:9 Format,wäre etwas breiter, dafür etwas kürzer zum Verstauen im Radtrikot handlicher.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Tolles Handy, lange Akkulaufzeit, Spitzenkamera

Xperia 1 III 08.04.2022 od Holgi71 (Nemčija)

Ich habe daw Handy am 25. März erworben. Wie immer bei Sony, trotz gleichem Android wie bei Samsung, einfach eine bessere Menüführung. Die Kamera und deren Bedienung ist weit vor gleichalten Samsung Handys. Der Klang ist überragend gut und auch sehr laut. Das Akku hält, trotz Nutzung von Whatsapp und youtube usw, 48 Stunden. Das Handy ist superflach und hat ein superscharfes OLED Display. Im Gegensatz zu Mitbewerbern wird hier noch ein Schnellladegerät und in ear Kopfhörer mitgeliefert. Undndie 3,5mm Klinkenbuchse für die Kopfhörer sind nicht mehr selbstverständlich.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Tolles Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 03.04.2022 od Ibrahim1980 (Nemčija)

War jahrelang Apple Kunde, dennoch gibt es zahlreiche Android Smartphones, ich habe mich letztendlich für Sony Smartphone entschieden mit sehr guten Gewissen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very disappointed

Xperia 1 III 03.04.2022 od Martin L W (Združeno kraljestvo)

Received my new xperia 1 iii on the 22/03. Spent a bit of time transferring all the content from my Z3. Lasted a day before the last of three android updates crashed the phone (constantly flicks on and off) now completely unusable. Support were helpful, I did the software repair and went through the installation again. Same result nothing worked. I had to send the phone for repair, 7days later got it back, went through the set up again same result nothing working. Back to Sony support, waiting for what to do next.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
13.04.2022

Hi Martin,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 III.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
We can also see that right now you are in contact with out technical support team, rest assured they will check this further and sort the matter for you as soon as possible.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Awesome phone

Xperia 1 III 02.04.2022 od Lank1976 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I'm a lover of Sony products any way and have always liked the phones so been itching to get this one and am so glad I did, super fast and responsive definitely the best Android phone on the market and it arrived within 24hrs !

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung

Xperia 1 III 01.04.2022 od Marcel1985 (Nemčija)

Funktioniert einwandfrei und leichte Bedienung, tolle funktionen

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Handy

Xperia 1 III 01.04.2022 od Mafi53 (Nemčija)

Hallo ich habe das Handy jetzt mehrere Wochen im gebrauch und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Als Kameraersatz nur bis Brennweite 70mm gut. Ab 105mm und weiterem Digitalzoom leider verschwommen. Da war mein Samsung Note 20 Ultra doch wirklich besser. Hier sollte Sony noch etwas besser werden. Hatte auch schon das Xperia 1 Pro was sich für mich als schlechter bzw. nicht besser als das 1 III darstellte und somit zurück ging.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ist ein tolles Handy, aber.....

Xperia 1 III 01.04.2022 od Christian Liba (Nemčija)

Das Handy ist im Großen und Ganzen gut, aber der Akku enttäuscht auf ganzer Linie. Nach dem Aufladen hält er max. 9 Stunden bei durchschnittlicher Nutzung. Nachts bei Nichtnutzung entläd der Akku 10-15%. Dafür 2 Sterne Abzug.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
04.04.2022

Hi Christian,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass der Akku schnell leer ist. Probiere mal die folgende Anleitung, um die Akkuleistung zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fT3H2 Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

A lot of features to play with

Xperia 1 III 31.03.2022 od Shelbee65 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I got the mobile a week or so ago, as I already bought a previous Sony XZ3, three years ago, I wanted to get another and stuck with the Sony 1(111)).. arrived in a day and came with a good charge already on. I am not a techie, so do not expect me to go through everything… plus I can read all that on the Sony website, and people get bored reading it, well I do.. So a big size 7.5” and I bought a decent wallet cover off Amazon. If you buy a cover, I recommend to only do the finger print access when the cover on. Such covers seem to hit to close to the side. Mine is fine as I did it after case was in situ. I am used to doing reviews for majority of goods, so I jumped at the chance of doing this one for you. Very similar to every Sony, I do find when wanting a screen shot, it’s a bit difficult, having to stretch fingers out, that is the only pain with this newer model, can be done, however a bit hit and miss plus fiddley. The size is good if gaming or watching Netflix etc Decent sound and volume The camera I am still in the beginners mode, obviously with this being one of the top ranges of Sony has a lot to offer with graphics etc, that’s where I stop, as do not understand everything as yet as still new. The feel of the phone is good I recommend a cover because this phone is extremely slippery and can easily fall out a pocket. Wifi charging I have this, but found takes longer and it is good because with the lead and plug in the box, saves time and doesn’t take long at all to charge. Comes with a few apps, I do not use them, so put them all in one box to save time. I love the features on the phone, everything is Christal clear to see. The best thing to do is check out on you tube to show how it all works, I learnt a lot from the videos, especially setting up. A lot better than my older Sony XZ3, my husband has that one now. This actual phone is slightly below the Pro, although saying this, I got this on offer through VERY, I received Sony headphones also with the phone. I was on Virgin and paid monthly, but changed to penny mobile, and this isn’t a contract, so easier to use. I like having an android phone, there is so much more you can do with it than Iphones in which I have always used. Very fast processor, and downloading extremely quick.. The colours are really good, but then you would expect it being Sony. I love this phone, and certainly a good choice to go for Everything nice and bright on screen and sharp. 256 gb but can extend if needed. Early days but a lot of positives to this phone * One day I hope when making these phones, when in bright sunshine, the actual screen dips to be able to see.. one of my pet hates. Really good phone, and worthwhile contemplating Thank you

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good phone. Terrible battery.

Xperia 1 III 31.03.2022 od Fathom1981 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this about 2 weeks ago because I'd had my old phone 4 years and the battery was getting pretty bad. I charged this phone up the day I got it and less than 24 hours later the battery was at 5%, and I'd hardly used it. The phone itself is pretty good and has lots of good features on it, but the battery is absolutely terrible. Ironically enough, this phone's battery is worse at holding charge than my old 4 year old phone.

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
06.04.2022

Hi Fathom,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing a battery issue.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you follow the troubleshooting steps described here: https://bit.ly/2VQxmYC?

If the issue persists, enable the safe mode in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue remains, we'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion as an attempt of rectifying the issue, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/3gWZ0Ly (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the above steps didn't help, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia device once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Schönes Produkt

Xperia 1 III 29.03.2022 od OCSC (Nemčija)

Schönes Produkt mit Zuviel komplizierten Einstellmöglichkeiten

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
31.03.2022

Hi OCSC,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sony addict strikes again

Xperia 1 III 28.03.2022 od O f b (Združeno kraljestvo)

I replaced my "sony 1" after damage to the rear left unbacked up data vulnerable. Once again the screen is simply great, images & videos are superlative. Camera is quicker from the off & speed controls help loads with quick capture. Appreciable speed increases in many areas, from downloads to almost non-existent buffering, lovely experience. Unsure why it should but the gps feels like it works better. Loving the "too many fingerprint attempts" use your PIN, warm secure feelings all over. BIGGIE for those of us that love music, Sony is getting adulation for "The jack is back". Great older headphones so need & compliment a sublime music set up with this, especially when we don't have to sacrifice the scarce ports. Again connectivity both wifi & bluetooth feel quicker & stronger. Small surprize but the new shape isn't as elegant as the green XZ3 but handling/dropability is better. Begging starts now; please can we have back the old Sony transfer, it worked great. The USB isn't difficult but doesn't provide the same facility(YOU know what I'm talking about). Any chance of talking to android about making app swaps/ cross utilisation easier with windows, huh huh? Lovin' the phone again, life is better with Sony.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Software

Xperia 1 III 28.03.2022 od Professor_Zavie (Združeno kraljestvo)

Well it's a really good phone with amazing hardware and camera but software is so simple and unfinished gallery doesn't work most of the time and it's complicated to work with the camera app glitches some times and when I open the app screen it turns gray and it's really bad because some times I have to re start the phone also lack of phone case and screen protector is a problem too because there aren't many good ones also price of them is a bit too much Sometimes when I record on 4k HDR it doesn't play the video and it's a bit sad since some videos are one time thing and if it brakes you can't record it again

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
30.03.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 lll.
Can you try the steps in this link on the camera app as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2YDMYRi
Also, you can check this link for the available cover for the Xperia 1 lll on our online website: https://bit.ly/3uCiJpP
Furthermore, we'd like to highlight that we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great product

Xperia 1 III 28.03.2022 od Grumpy_one (Združeno kraljestvo)

I up grade, coming up to 4 weeks now and I'm very impressed with build quality and great features

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent all round, high-end device

Xperia 1 III 28.03.2022 od Zermatt62 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Fantastic all round device. Good form factor, which feels great in the hand, despite the size. Premium feel and 4k display really lovely. Camera takes wonderful pictures, and browsing with the big display is good, as is watching YouTube videos.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Das beste von den Xperia Einsern

Xperia 1 III 26.03.2022 od Cajac1 (Nemčija)

Ich hatte bis jetzt alle Xperia1, vom Formfaktor 21:9 bin ich immer noch begeistert. Eigentlich wollte ich beim II bleiben, war sehr zufrieden mit dem. Ich bin immer der Erstnutzer der Smartphones, danach bekommen meine Kinder diese als zweite, d. H. es sind noch alle Einser in unserer Familie im Einsatz und funktionieren problemlos. Das Sony Xperia 1III ist sehr schnell, das Display ist wie bei allen 1 einfach top. Die Kamera ist noch einmal eine Steigerung zum II, Bilder sind Scharf und die Farben sind sehr natürlich. Der Autofocus ist treffsicher und die Bedienung der App ist sehr umfangreich , wer mit den großen Alphas umgehen kann kommt damit sofort klar. Das Highlight ist natürlich die Teleoptik mit den zwei Brennweiten 70 und 105 mm, die der Kreativität noch mehr Werkzeuge zur Verfügung stellt. Fazit: Das Sony Xperia1 III ist das beste der drei Einser und ich habe es nicht bereut es zu kaufen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Tolles Gerät

Xperia 1 III 26.03.2022 od Maib92 (Nemčija)

Vor 2 Wochen bekommen und ein super Gerät...... ..

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 1 III 26.03.2022 od Si2fly (Združeno kraljestvo)

Upgraded to the Sony Experia 1iii and can honestly say the phone is fantastic easy to use great features etc..just 1 gripe is the battery life but with a oled 4k screen I suppose it's to be expected otherwise for me brilliant

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent phone.. Especially the camera

Xperia 1 III 26.03.2022 od Nellyt (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have just returned to using Sony mobile as my last phone was Nokia and started to fail ....Glad to be back ..

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 25.03.2022 od C137 (Nemčija)

Habe das Xperia 1 III nun seit ein paar Wochen und muss sagen, dass es einfach ein super tolles Gerät ist. Es bietet sehr viele nützliche Funktionen wie z.B. den Schlafenszeitmodus, um nicht gestört zu werden und die gute Kamera. Der Akku hält was er verspricht. Würde dieses Smartphone definitiv wieder kaufen

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bestes Smartphone dass ich je hatte

Xperia 1 III 24.03.2022 od Xperia 1III (Nemčija)

Tolle Kamera, super Sound, perfektes Handling. Schnelle Reaktionszeit, ich habe jeden Tag Spaß mit diesem Smartphone. Weiter so liebes Sony-Team ihr seid auf dem richtigen Weg.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 1 III 24.03.2022 od Wazza2k5 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have always used a Samsung phone, but could not get a good deal, so went for the Sony Xperia 1 111, its a great phone

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Es hätte besser sein können.

Xperia 1 III 24.03.2022 od Vognik (Nemčija)

Ich befürchte, dass dieses Gerät durch starke Erwärmung unbrauchbar wird. Da war es bei meinem vorherigen Sony X Performance Gerät. Das Gerät war optisch in einem hervorragenden Zustand, allerdings funktionierte der Empfang nicht stabil.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
30.03.2022

Hi Vognik,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Wenn du dein Gerät über einen längeren Zeitraum zum Sprechen, Übertragen von Daten, Spielen oder Wiedergeben von Musik verwenden, wird das Gerät möglicherweise heiß. Das ist normal, da das Gerät unter diesen Bedingungen mehr Strom als gewöhnlich verbraucht und daher mehr Wärme erzeugt. Aktualisiere dein Gerät, um von optimaler Leistung und den neuesten Verbesserungen zu profitieren. Unter folgendem Link erhältest du eine hilfreiche Anleitung: http://bit.do/fTXGX Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Top of the Android Tree

Xperia 1 III 22.03.2022 od kYezer (Združeno kraljestvo)

Stunningly good. If you like high end features in a beautiful package....

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastische Kamera

Xperia 1 III 21.03.2022 od TorstenS72 (Nemčija)

Ich hab das Telefon jetzt zwei Monate und bin immer noch begeistert. Die Performance ist der Hammer und die Kamera macht hervorragende Bilder. Wenn man weiß, wir Fotografie funktioniert! Die Automatik ist nur bei besten Lichtverhältnissen gut, aber wenn man bei schwachem Licht etwas mit den vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten arbeitet, macht sie auch da tolle Bilder!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Solid build, fast, fluid experience.

Xperia 1 III 21.03.2022 od ADM86 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Recently replaced my aging Xperia XZ premium with a Xperia 1 iii - this being my third Sony smartphone following a Z3 some years ago. As is to be expected, the hardware is excellent; build quality is solid and it has a real premium feel. I purchased the Frosted Grey finish and it looks good in a clear case. The user experience is fast, fluid and responsive, though some of the newer software features feel a little awkward; the side-sense bar in particular - while I love the split-screen and screen-in-screen capabilities, the new floating side bar seems to get in the way of scrolling no matter where it's placed. I'll likely end up disabling it if it continues to irritate. Also the choice made to abandon a native photo gallery app feels like a misstep? Google photos attempted to vacuum up my snaps while I initially set up the phone, and quickly ran out of "free" space before demanding I pay for more storage. Having deleted all my photos from this service before (for the same reason!) I found it frustrating to have to laboriously do so again. Currently just navigating photo and video through the 'files' app, but I'll be looking at other gallery options going forward. I'm also not entirely amused about the bloatware included - Asphalt 9 being a particular bug bear - there's just no need for it! And blocking users from uninstalling is not good practice. Overall the positives greatly outweigh the negatives though, so a good four stars from me. The only other complaint presently is that the 21:9 aspect seems to cause some letterboxes on some apps (such as TikTok) where they're scaling to meet the top and bottom of the screen and cutting off the sides. This may just be a small oversight and something that will resolve itself as the apps update.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
23.03.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 1 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia Smartphones to suit your needs. Therefore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

As for the 21:9 aspect ratio issue, could you try clearing the app's cached data by tapping Settings - Apps - See all Apps - navigate down to Tiktok, Storage - Clear Cache & Data - Return to the previous page - tap the three vertical dots located on the top right corner and select Uninstall Updates.

If the issue remains, tap on Settings - Apps & Notifications - See all Apps - Tap on the 3 dots on top right corner - Show system - System UI App - Storage - Clear cache & Clear Data - Return back - Tap on Force Stop.

If the above steps didn't help, try uninstalling the TikTok app and reinstall it again.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Top Handy mit einem aber !

Xperia 1 III 20.03.2022 od Elpidio (Nemčija)

Ich bin ein Sony Fan, und kehre endlich nach 4 Jahren zurück zu einem Sony Handy. Ich bereue es gar nicht !!! Top Handy, aber es gibt ein Problem mit vielen Apps die nicht korrekt funktionieren (Bank App, Tiktok, etc...). Mit manchen Apps stört es nicht, aber mit anderen ist es zu Probleme geworden (ich komme in der Deutsche Bank App nicht mehr...). Sobald das Problem gelöst wird, werde ich 5 Sterne geben.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
23.03.2022

Hi Elpidio,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass einige Apps nicht richtig funktionieren. Probiere mal die folgende Schritte: http://bit.do/fTT7S
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Geilles neues Sony Handy

Xperia 1 III 20.03.2022 od Heiko D aus F (Nemčija)

Super habtik und wie ich es von Sony gewohnt bin ich Liebe es

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Average phone for the price

Xperia 1 III 20.03.2022 od Christ81 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I got this phone as an upgrade. Started to get use to camera features which are brilliant. But that's really all. The battery doesn't last finding I have to recharge every couple of hours. Sound quality not so great with a tinny sound. Screen is very easily cracked to even with protection still have a cracked just where the volume button is

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
23.03.2022

Hi Christ,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the battery issue, we'd recommend following the troubleshooting steps described here: https://bit.ly/2VQxmYC.

As for the sound issue, could you run the speaker test to confirm if it's a speaker issue or not by tapping Settings - Support - Xperia Tests - Speaker test.

If the issue remains, we recommend enabling the safe mode in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue is still evident, we recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion as an attempt of rectifying the issue, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/3gWZ0Ly.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

As for the screen issue, we appreciate your valuable feedback of course. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia Smartphones to suit your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia device once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Tolles Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 19.03.2022 od Georg RS (Nemčija)

Ca vor 4 Wochen gekauft, bis jetzt bin ich mehr als zufrieden. Ab sofort wird es mir nebenbei noch bei Filmarbeiten als Monitor Dienste leisten, bin gespannt

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

High Quality Audio/Video

Xperia 1 III 18.03.2022 od NKR69 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I decided to treat myself this month & finally bought the Sony Xperia 1 iii. I chose this phone for 2 main reasons: a) I love Sony products. I've tried cheaper versions of TV's, hifi & headphones & found them to be OK, but I'm not someone who's content with 'OK'. I deserve better and with each Sony purchase; I've not been disappointed. 2) I actually use my mobile phone for listening to music more than anything else, so I want the best quality I can afford. The reviews for both the audio and video quality of this phone made it a must for me. Yet again I am blown away by the quality.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Xperia 1iii

Xperia 1 III 17.03.2022 od Mr Grumpyone (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have been looking at the Xperia 1iii since it been on the market,and yes I bought it 2 week now brilliant still getting use to it,but can go wrong

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top Leistung, Einbußen im Detail

Xperia 1 III 16.03.2022 od Bernhard Eulrich (Nemčija)

Habe das Xperia 1 III seit ca. 1 Monat. Die Leistung ist wirklich hervorragend. Die Verarbeitung ist spitze und das Design sowieso. Leider gibt es einige Wermutstropfen. Die original Sony Hülle habe ich schon bewertet und auch, trotz das sie sehr gut ist, gegenüber ihren Vorgängern im Design abfällt. Was mich aber am meisten stört, ist das die original Sony Apps für SMS, Telefon und Kontakte durch schlechte Alternativen von Google ersetzt wurden. Auch die (Foto)-Album und Video App waren leider nicht mehr an Board und konkonnten nicht einmal über den Playstore nachinstalliert werden. Das ist sehr schade weil grade die gut funktionierenden und schön designten Apps von Sony die ich von meinem Xperia Z2 und Z5 gewohnt war, warwaren ja auch mit ein Kaufgrund. Es wäre schön, wenn Sony hier noch nachbessern könnte.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
21.03.2022

Hi Bernhard Eulrich,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

BEST PHONE EVER OWNED!

XQBC62/V 16.03.2022 od Cali_Official (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

All I see is iPhone's & Samsung Galaxy Phone's. So BORING. I rather be a Leader than a Follower. So I went with SONY. I've always loved the design & feel of Sony phone. Everywhere I go people ask what phone do I have since it's not iPhone or Samsung lol. The 4K display Is beautiful, The speakers are LOUD which I love. The camera is GREAT could use a few improvements which I hope will come with a software upgrade, but all in all you can't go wrong with this AMAZING phone.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Gut

Xperia 1 III 16.03.2022 od Laurent 93 (Nemčija)

Gut nur das Android sythem kann man besser machen .

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
18.03.2022

Hi Laurent 93,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Worst phone I've ever owned

Xperia 1 III 14.03.2022 od David_little (Združeno kraljestvo)

Thought I was buying a great phone but ended up with a dud. This phone has one of the worst cameras I have ever used. The Bluetooth disconnects every time I make a call from my Bluetooth enabled car or on my Bluetooth headphones. Tried a factory reset thinking Android 12 update was corrupted but it hasn't made a difference. Now I'm stuck with this piece of garbage for a 3 year contract. Won't be buying another Sony any time soon.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
16.03.2022

Hi David,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the camera issue, could you follow the troubleshooting steps described in the following link: https://bit.ly/3B50sDc.

As for the Bluetooth issue, we recommend enabling the safe mode in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issues persists, we'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/3gWZ0Ly.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz

If the issues are still evident, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia device once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Expensive but great phone

XQBC62/B 14.03.2022 od ternauwies (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very happy with the phone, finger print reader works well, photos look natural and not overly processed. 4k screen looks amazing, but only negative would be that brightness could be better compared to competition.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super ,alles was man brauch

Xperia 1 III 13.03.2022 od Marhan5054 (Nemčija)

Handy ist spitze ,richtig gut das Teil,sehr schnell

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Noch mal verbessert

Xperia 1 III 10.03.2022 od Christopher Steffen (Nemčija)

Bisher war jedes meiner Smartphones von Sony. Mein letztes Modell war das Xperia 1 I mit dem ich sehr zufrieden war. Als ich das erste Mal das Xperia 1 III in der Hand hatte war ich begeistert. Das Handy war noch mal besser verarbeiten und fühlte sich noch hochwertiger an. Die Lautsprecher waren ein weiterer Punkt der mich umgehauen hat. Die Audioqualität ist wahnsinnig gut für ein Smartphone.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A fabulous phone with a great feature set

Xperia 1 III 09.03.2022 od Paul 687 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I've had this phone a few months and it has been a pleasure to own and use. It comes with a charger in the box and has a generous amount of storage onboard - 256gb which is double on most competitors. In addition it has a micro sd expansion slot for an additional 1gb storage if needed> Set up was easy using Sony's Xperia transfer software. The screen is the best I've seen on any phone, it's a HDR Oled screen with 120hz refresh rate and it's amazing! I've already had the Android 12 update which is the icing on the cake. Glad that Sony are providing Android updates quickly and also security updates. Having a dedicated shutter button makes the camera a joy to use and encourages "landcape" shooting and makes the phone easier to hold and keep steady. The user interface is very similar to what you would find on Sony's full size cameras. The battery life is more than adequate and the "battery care" software should prolong it's life. I've had market leading phones in the past but I have to say this the best I have owned. Sony's build quality as always is superb. In a nutshell it's a joy to use and own! I thoroughly recommend it!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0