PMPC

€ 110,00

(z DDV)
1128

4.4 na osnovi 1,128 ocen uporabnikov

733
230
65
33
67
Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Solides Basismodell

BDP-S1700 06.03.2019 od hermes_88 (Nemčija)

Kommt ohne den neumodischen Schnickschnack aus. Sorry, aber der ganze Fortschrittwahn mit 4K, 8K, UHD, Online- bzw. Internetanbindung, WLAN u.s.w. lässt mich kalt. Der BluRay-Player soll einfach nur Blu_Rays abspielen - Feierabend!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Six days and One movie watched

BDPS1700 04.02.2017 od Phillimonster (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

My husband purchased this product only six days ago and managed to watch one movie. After purchasing another 4 brand new movies we find the player has stopped working completely, failing to recognize even the BD we had originally watched. After updating the firmware, pouring through the customer support pages (243 posts) in total, we realize we purchased poor workmanship at best. My suggestion is steer clear of this product.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

15

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 1,128

0

Wonderful disk player with many features.

BDPS1700 12.06.2022 od Willy1s (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I've been wanting a DVD Player for some time and found this one and paid for it with my reward points. Very happy with it. It plays Blue Ray, DVD, and CDs. It can also be connected to the internet for Netflix, YouTube, etc.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellente qualité pour le prix

BDP-S1700 04.06.2022 od C51f (Francija)

J'ai acheté ce produit chez Darty. Ne regrette pas.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to use.

BDPS1700 24.05.2022 od Dimples13 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this to replace an older, Samsung, Blu-ray Disc Player. I am glad I chose this unit.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Plays Region A/1 Blu-Rays without any issues.

BDPS1700 10.05.2022 od JPSeeburg (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought it to replace 2008 SONY blu-ray player that would not play many new title releases. This one does without any issues. Unit seems too small, lightweight. Remote too small, too flimsy. This unit does not have LED display which I was used to…but I guess many new players don’t.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony BDP-S1700

BDP-S1700 10.05.2022 od bc26 (Francija)

Sony BDP-S1700 : appareil simple d'emploi et intuitif

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great BlueRay player

BDPS1700 03.05.2022 od one of nine (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this Sony BlueRay player because the new DVD I bought did not play on my older DVD player

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

It works!

BDPS1700 21.04.2022 od Bill81 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Good stuff! Send me some for free I could use them in my other rooms

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Einfach ohne unnötigen Schnik schnak

BDP-S1700 21.04.2022 od Klw35 (Nemčija)

Macht was es soll Einfach in der Bedienung und in der Handhabung

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great so far!

BDPS1700 09.04.2022 od Gpack (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Fast open, close. Programming great! My only gripe is no keypad on remote to go to specific tracks. I have to scroll to 2 tracks when using a disc cleaner. Takes longer. Thanx!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mauvais choix

BDP-S1700 16.03.2022 od JP84goult (Francija)

L'appareil marche bien. Grosse déception néanmoins, qui n'a rien à voir avec la qualité du lecteur: j'ai une TV Sony toute neuve 4K Ultra HD, et quand j'ai voulu lire un Blu Ray dans ce format, .... rien car l'appareil n'est pas compatible. Je vais devoir acheter un autre lecteur, et celui-ci me restera sur les bras.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
18.03.2022

Bonjour JP84goult,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Vous pouvez consulter le mode d'emploi page 37 & 38 pour tout savoir sur les formats ou les fichiers compatibles avec le lecteur :
https://bit.ly/3JlT6zy.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

I love sony blue ray disc player I enjoy it very

BDP-S1700 06.03.2022 od Sillah (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have it second hand contain in the Gambia I need your help to update more applications

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to use!

BDPS1700 04.03.2022 od Mugwai (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This was a gift to me for Christmas. Looks okay I actually Prefer them to be larger. However this does the trick.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

facile d'utilisation sauf la touche son

BDP-S1700 01.03.2022 od manmoun (Francija)

plutot contente du produit qui est facile d'utilisation et pratique a installer

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
03.03.2022

Bonjour Manmoun,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Concernant la touche son, nous voudrions savoir qu'est-ce qui ne va pas.
N'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

not happy

BDPS1700 01.03.2022 od Butch S (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

this was a gift and your software won't let me use it.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Just what I needed and no more

BDPS1700 20.02.2022 od jdgretz (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased yesterday as a replacement for my old player that just quit working. All I needed it to do was have an HDMI connection to my TV and an Ethernet connection for Internet access/firmware updates. This inexpensive box does both. It also has some apps built in that are interesting. The live web cams for various locations around the world are fun to view, and Tubi has some great old TV shows from my youth. The remote was easy to set-up and sync to my TV as well. It's all working fine, and I'm happy.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

no frills good bluray player

BDPS1700 18.02.2022 od Wizard of snow (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

good bluray player-- starts the movie quick-- i like that i can put a flash drive in and review the contents of the flash drive-- plays really well---

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Surprisingly small

BDPS1700 16.02.2022 od Jack from Trenton (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased this to replace a blu-ray player that was 6 years old. Surprised how small this thing is. Great picture. Initial setup was not easy; there's no way to skip setting up a network even though I don't want to use one. Note say to program and I've been working with computers for decades. Disappointed there's no analog audio output on the unit and that there's no display on it either. I know it's small but come on now!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

All region player

BDPS1700 08.02.2022 od Chet 22 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Although I moved to digital media, I still need a multi-region player for all the international discs I acquired years ago and this player does it all. Nice compact size is a bonus.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Simple and Sweet

BDPS1700 28.01.2022 od Rushfan (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Perfect for playing your DVD's and Blu-ray discs. Simple basic operation. Sweet.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent Produit

BDP-S1700 26.01.2022 od FSLA (Francija)

J'ai acheté ce Produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très satisfait ! Compact, facile d'utilisation et reproduit de belles images.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Product is GREAT!

BDPS1700 21.01.2022 od Betty947 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This disc player is easy to use and works beautifully. I figured out the setup myself and I'm not electronically savvy at all. Recommend product

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Simple To Use and Amazing Picture

BDPS1700 20.01.2022 od Berryshortkake (ZDA)

If you are looking for a easy to use blu-ray player with a beautiful output Sony is a perfect choice. I love how easy this player was to hook up to my tv and start watching my favorite blu-ray movies. The design is very up-to-date and blends in well with my electronic setup. Provides a beautiful picture quality throughout every use. Available at a great value compared to other blu-ray players. I would definitely recommend this product.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

1

0

0

Meets my needs

BDPS1700 19.01.2022 od LVRobert (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The player works as advertised and provides high quality video play.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

BDP-S1700 15.01.2022  (Nemčija)

Vielleicht etwas zu laute Eigengeräusche. Mir fehlt ein Display für Laufzeiten der Datenträger.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
18.01.2022

Hi Oliver,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten dein Feedback bezüglich des Displays gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Geräusche hast. überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Players und des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Just what I needed!

BDPS1700 13.01.2022 od Gail1973 (ZDA)

I had to replace my old DVD player, and I am so glad I chose this. The video resolution is amazing! Nice low-profile unit that doesn't take up too much space. I couldn't be happier with my choice. Quality product.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Fullfill my need

BDP-S1700 08.01.2022 od Guy72 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought different SONY products and had never any issues to start and use them.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
10.01.2022

Hi Guy72,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great Features; Reasonable Price

BDPS1700 06.01.2022 od GilbyC (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Blu Ray player works perfectly; Remote is very easy to operate.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good but has sound issues

BDPS1700 03.01.2022 od JohnH2021 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Works well once correct settings are in place. It has a sound setting that requires a PCM selection rather than "Auto" for our TV using an HDMI cable, which you would not expect it to matter. What's the purpose of "auto" if it doesn't auto-select? Anyway, all is good now.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very Easy Set-Ups

BDPS1700 30.12.2021 od QueLady (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The system was so easy to test. With my knowledge of Blue-ray and DVD Set-Ups I was looking at movies in less than 5 minutes.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing product!

BDPS1700 30.12.2021 od bigfatpup (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great for DVD's and CD's. 10 stars! Small product, but is exactly what I was looking for.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

First Blue-ray player

BDP-S1700 28.12.2021 od Peterbow (Združeno kraljestvo)

First Blue Ray player I’ve had so difficult to compare to any others but does what I would expect well.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice compact machine

BDP-S1700 27.12.2021 od Pogleswood (Združeno kraljestvo)

This was given to me as a Christmas present, after all my old machines would not connect to my new Sony TV. Connected first time, and works well.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

JUST THE BASICS PLEASE!

BDPS1700 16.12.2021 od BILLY ZUKO 57 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I NEEDED A NEW BLU-RAY PLAYER AND I WANTED ANOTHER SONY. I READ SOME REVIEWS AND BOUGHT THIS MODEL BECAUSE IT HAD THE BEST REVIEWS. I HAVE PLENTY OF BLU-RAY MOVIES AND THIS PLAYS THEM WITH REFERENCE QUALITY! THE PICTURE AND SOUND ARE AMAZING! I EVEN TRIED A DVD THAT SKIPPED BUT IT PLAYED WITH NO PROBLEM. THE DVDS LOOK AMAZING ALSO. I EVEN PLAYED MUSIC CDS AND THEY SOUND GREAT! I"M VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS SONY BLU-RAY PLAYER.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon lecteur DVD mais partie réseau indigente

BDP-S1700 14.12.2021 od Leon_D (Francija)

-Les PLUS: Bon lecteur de DVD, simple d'utilisation -Les MOINS: le nombre d'applis disponibles en France est juste INDIGENT... L'accès à Netflix en utilisant la touche du même nom prévue sur la télécommande ne fonctionne pas (on reçoit le message "l'acces au service n'est pas possible présentement" ... mais, par contre, en passant par l'appli "Netflix" du menu 'Home", alors ça marche correctement...). L'accès à "Amazon prime vidéo" n'est pas prévu... Les clients se plaignent de ces problèmes depuis des années mais aucun correctif n'est proposé... Au final la partie "réseau" de ce lecteur est beaucoup trop limitée pour être utilisable (et investir dans le modèle supérieur (S3700) permettant une connexion WIFI me semble parfaitement inutile, compte tenu de ces limitations et de ces problèmes non pris en compte par SONY.)

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
16.12.2021

Bonjour Leon_D,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Is it what you ordered

BDPS1700 09.12.2021 od lar91 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Product is a DVD but isn't capable of streaming wifi as the description indicated. But will use add on's to the TV to bypass it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bomb.com

BDPS1700 07.12.2021 od ATXMOM (ZDA)

Bring back the tangible hard goods! This Blu-ray Disc player is great. It's a slim design. Can be used anywhere in the house. I'm glad you have the option of Blu-ray and non-Blue-ray. We have Blue-ray discs going back to the 80s and it's nice to be able to put them all to use. The picture quality is good.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

1

0

basic

BDPS1700 05.12.2021 od kurdapya (ZDA)

You get basically a bluray player. It will play the disc just like a regular player would. It is pretty straight forward to set up and the interface is userfriendly. I would say that it is just it is. I am missing features as simple as you can't add apps to it like those found in Google Play for example. So that makes it just a player, just basic. If you are just like my dad, in his 80s, this may be a good thing for you, modern but not updated. Please don't get me wrong, it works, just not something that suited my needs as I found out.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

simple

BDP-S1700 03.12.2021 od nounou06160 (Francija)

mise en route simple à condition de choisir le bon câble HDMI

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

So Easy to Use!

BDPS1700 01.12.2021 od Mji1959 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I love it. It replaced a Panasonic that I hardly ever used. And always had trouble getting it to set up! The Sony is great. I love the small size!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Love it

BDPS1700 29.11.2021 od Motz (ZDA)

So I had to go out and purchase a new DVD to try my DVD player and it works great. Easy to use, easy to set up, lightweight just awesome

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Very easy setup

BDPS1700 29.11.2021 od RoseBuddy (ZDA)

I’m so very pleased with my new Sony blue ray player. This little device has some pretty cool features. Not only does it play blue rays it also plays cds, dvds, blue rays and get this it streams all your favorite streaming platforms!!! What ! Yep … it does all that..mind blowing plus it’s half the size of most blue ray player too. Great job on this one Sony you’re really moving us into the future of technology.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

reliable and easy to use

BDPS1700 26.11.2021 od Rusty (ZDA)

This Sony BDPS 1700 wired Blu Ray player is a solid well built Disc player. I found it to be very reliable and easy to use. My son has used this model for over four years and can attest to its ruggedness, as he routinely moves it between his camper and house and has a three year old son as well. The unit is very easy to set up, with all the conections easily accessible in the rear. The remote control is well laid out and works really well with their Sony TV. I love having the subtitle button right on the remote. The only complaint I can muster is that this is a "wired" Blue Ray player and sometimes the software / processor can be a little slow in downloading and or streaming or loading disc. Although all the essential functions are readily available on the remote, There is one feature which would improve user friendliness; and that would be the addition of a posistion counter on the player so that when you hit pause or use the rewind feature, you know where you are on the disc. However, This player works well and is a solid blue ray player

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Excellent DVD player

BDPS1700 22.11.2021 od Elle27 (ZDA)

Easy to use, great quality, small size. Everything I was looking for in a DVD player! Very easy to use, plug and play features. So easy my 7 year old can use without issue.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great

BDPS1700 18.11.2021 od John 813 (ZDA)

Need watch a movie? This is it right here. I have a bunch of old movies I love to watch over and over. And this gave me the ability to play them. It’s also a great look in the living room area

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great for watching movies

BDPS1700 17.11.2021 od Melinda77 (ZDA)

I was excited to get this new Blu-ray player to watch some of these movies I've had sitting around when I didn't have a player available. It works absolutely great and set up with simple. It does offer extra features like Netflix but you do have to be wired into the router which for my setup does not work so that is not very beneficial for me. Overall it does its job and it's a great player

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Works great!

BDPS1700 15.11.2021 od RachelA1020 (ZDA)

We put this in my daughter's room since she didn't have a smart TV. Not only does this play your movies on disc's but it also has your favorite streaming apps. This is a cheaper way of turning any TV into a smart one. It's super easy to hook up and set up. My 6 year old can work the buttons and apps on her own as well. So far it's working great. I would recommend this!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Average DVD Player

BDPS1700 14.11.2021 od Steven L (ZDA)

I was very excited to get this Blu-ray DVD player, but when I was setting it up I was disappointed. First, it says that the HDMI cable is supposed to be included and it was not which meant I had to go buy one to hook this up to use it. Next, it is a wired internet player so I assumed the LAN would be in the box and it also wasn't included so I had to get one of those, but the internet part seems to be optional so I suppose you could go without that. I really like the style of the player and it is lightweight so it's easy to move around, but the remote is just awful in my opinion and needs a complete overhaul.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

1

0

Smarter than me apparently

BDPS1700 14.11.2021 od Tlpz (ZDA)

I can not get this thing to connect or work with any of my tv’s. I have newer ones so I’m not sure why or what’s going on with it. I’m chalking if up to operator error as we have always used a gaming console to play blue ray. All the lights and functions are on and work but I can not get it to connect.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great picture

BDPS1700 13.11.2021 od Neech83 (ZDA)

This is a great blu-ray player of all you want is it for movie playing features. The picture is great, it is very easy to setup, load time was very quick and it is very responsive to the remote with no lag time. If you want it for the smart features (Netflix, Hulu, etc) be advised that it requires to be wired directly to your router. It does not have WiFi capabilities, which I unfortunately overlooked when I got it, so make sure it will be used close to your router in order to wire it. The TV I am using this blu-ray player on is upstairs while my router is downstairs, so unfortunately I am not able to use these features so I cannot comment on them. Excellent blu-ray player but disappointing that it does not have WiFi capabilities.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great!

BDPS1700 12.11.2021 od veron (ZDA)

It works great, in that it's extremely reliable. The remote includes all functions that you would expect. Good image quality. No problems with connecting to my cable box and the sound is clear. Also, the player is quiet when loading and watching a disk. I couldn't be more satisfied with this product. Highly recommend it!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great Little Blu-ray Player!!

BDPS1700 12.11.2021 od jayzay83 (ZDA)

We were in need of a new Blu-ray player since the one we had quit working. I wanted something compact, easy to set up, and easy to use. I FOUND IT!! This Sony Blu-ray Disc Player was just what I was looking for. All I had to do was plug it in and then take the HDMI cord from the old one and plug it into this one....Voilà!! I was ready to watch a movie with my kids!! The one downfall is that in order to update the player it has to be attached with a cord other than that I am loving this machine!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Nice multi player!

BDPS1700 11.11.2021 od catlady1977 (ZDA)

This is a nice multi player. It plays Blu-ray disc and DVDS. It also has wired internet connection which allows you to watch Netflix, YouTube and other services you may have. Set up was quick and easy and the picture is crisp and clear. It is on the smaller side so it doesn't take up too much room and is a great source of entertainment.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

It’s good however…..

BDPS1700 11.11.2021 od That1SouthernGuy (ZDA)

This is a good DVD player and the picture quality it really outstanding. It it is not wireless and you will have to use a wire to connect it to the internet. However a HDMI does not come with it so you will need to buy one before you can connect it to the TV and will be able to use. Other then that it’s a good DVD player.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

The Best of the Best!!

BDPS1700 11.11.2021 od TippyTara33 (ZDA)

What can I say about Sony,that you already don't know.Sony products have been around for ages and always keeping up with the newest innovations,products never cease to amaze you.When Sony decided to bring back the DVD player,I knew it was gonna be something new and improved.That is exactly what they did,my thoughts of the standard DVD player will never be the same.Thanks to Sony I no longer have to use multiple remotes to binge watch my favorite Netflix shows.I now am able to access it through my DVD player remote and through onscreen options,but wait there's more.....Sony DVD player allows you not only to get your favorite apps it has education features for learning k-college at home,music apps such as Pandora,Sirius.It has a Happy Kids app to safely entertain the kiddos,and of course PlayStation accessibility.This DVD has it all with already built-in apps.Thank You Sony as always for bringing your "A" game and helping keep my family up with the latest and best of the best.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Legit Disc Player

BDPS1700 11.11.2021 od jamesthib72 (ZDA)

Sony's Blu-ray Disc Player is easy to set up to pretty much any television right out of the box. I own lots of dvds so watching them on this disc player brings back great memories. It has amazing sound and video quality while playing and I am so pleased at how well this disc player is designed. It's very easy to use and I would definitely recommend.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Nice Blue ray disc player

BDPS1700 10.11.2021 od laurie1800 (ZDA)

This Sony Blu-ray disc provided a great picture and was relatively easy to use for a beginner electronic consumer. The instructions were pretty easy and installation went smoothly

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Small and impressive unit

BDPS1700 10.11.2021 od njz022 (ZDA)

This player provide a great picture, it was bright, vivid and vibrant. It worked great for both DVD's and Blu-ray discs. The set up was very easy and there was a quick setup feature that helped. It does have an option for streaming, but I did not try that feature because I have apps built in to my TV

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Sony is the way to go.

BDPS1700 10.11.2021 od Dansmom (ZDA)

I love how they combined a blue ray disc player and apps for streaming. It really combines modern and old times and is good for watching family movies new and old. This is great because it works for regular DVD’s in addition to blue ray and the quality can’t be beat. I love how easy it was to set up and am so happy to have a DVD player again to play all the classic movies from my childhood.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

I like it

BDPS1700 10.11.2021 od Lynerick (ZDA)

This Blu ray disc player from Sony is a great one to have. Very easy to set up. The size is perfect as its not very bulky. Easy to navigate and use to watch movies from DVD'S. Very happy and like this. Would happy to recommend it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Haven't used it yet

BDPS1700 10.11.2021 od DeloresD (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I really can't review this, as it still is NOT working with my TV! I have tried support, but they keep telling me, they can't help because I had to buy an adapter for the HDMI cables.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

good with a non-smart TV - not wireless internet

BDPS1700 09.11.2021 od tcpokim (ZDA)

I got this for our basement TV that only has an old Wii attached. With this, my kids can watch Netflix, Prime Video, DVDs or Blurays (since the old Wii doesn't play DVDs). It's pretty easy to use, and we haven't had any issues with it. The unit is small, fits nicely on the shelf without taking up much room. The remote is small and very easy to lose, unfortunately. But that's also a fact of life with kids, I guess. I like that it remembers where we left off if we stop, and come back to a movie later. And I like that the audio/visual quality is good. It does not have wireless internet capability - you'll need to have a place you can plug it in nearby. The description and box are clear about this fact but I still wanted to mention it. It also doesn't come with the HDMI cord you'll want to connect it to your TV.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great little machine

BDPS1700 09.11.2021 od Earlyshirl (ZDA)

I love this little player it’s nice and compact and plays really well. I don’t have many blu ray discs but it’s nice to be able to watch them when I like. The one thing I’d really like were for it to be WiFi enabled, that would be a lot more convenient and open way more opportunities. I also like the option to use Netflix great for my grand daughter.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS1700 08.11.2021 od Patty M (ZDA)

Great product plays my blue rays nice and easy and doesn't skip. Menus and remote very easy to navigate.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Easy set up!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021 od Pdvdb69 (ZDA)

I got a Sony Blu-Ray Disc Player and I am very happy with it. The set up was so easy! It is small so it doesn’t take up much space. It comes with a remote and even includes the batteries. You connect it to your TV using a HDMI Cable. It also comes with the AC adapter. Once it’s all connected and you turn on the player, wait for a short while and the player turns on and starts. Playable discs are Blu-Ray Disc, DVD, and CDs. Various settings and playback operations are available by pressing options on the remote. The Sony Blu-Ray Disc player comes with a one year limited warranty once you register it. You’re able to play a disc, play from a USB Device, or via a network. Playable types of files for this Sony Blu-Ray Disc Player are MPEG-1 and MPEG -2 Video, Xvid, MPEG4/AVC, VC1, WMV9 andMotion JPEG. Power requirements are 12 V DC with AC adaptor. Rating: Input 120 V, AC 60 Hz. I highly recommend this Sony Blu-Ray Disc player!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Love it! Everything I need in one system!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021 od Abby Boston (ZDA)

This is great for people who don’t have smart TVs. Not only can I watch my old DVD movies but I can also link it to my apps to the tv. Super easy to install and not bulky. Takes up very little space!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Does exactly what I needed to do!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021  (ZDA)

My Sony Blu-ray Disc DVD player, I must say that it's very efficient. It's not overly technical although it does give me exactly what I need when it comes to watching my dvds. I love the fact that it plays CDs as well. I needed one for my bedroom and this one fits perfectly. It doesn't take up much space but does come with a lot of great features. It's remote control operated. The remote does come with it and the batteries as well. It will work with any television once you get an HDMI cord which is not included. Other than that though I would say this is a perfect addition to the guest bedroom, the den, or maybe even in the kitchen. My husband was able to set it up in no time. Thinking about maybe perhaps getting another one for my granddaughter's room! It's a great addition to the other devices that we have. It's got a great clear picture. And the features on the remote are very easy to use! Sony's a brand I trust as I have other items from the brand and I'm always been happy with them. This fell in line as it did not disappoint. Definitely would recommend this for someone who doesn't previously own one or just needs an additional one!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Easy to use

BDPS1700 08.11.2021 od Sugar Bee (ZDA)

I got the Sony Blu-ray Disc™ Player BDPS1700 and I'm glade I did. Not only does it let you watch DVDs and Blu-ray disk you can stream your favourite shows and movies. You do have to provide the wired Ethernet cable if you want to have internet. It does come with remote and batteries so that's a plus

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Great upgrade!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021 od brickauer (ZDA)

This terrific device takes any tv and makes it a smart tv. Can start streaming from any older tele. And still have a way to play Blu-ray and regular dvds. Need one of these; )

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Very nice

BDPS1700 08.11.2021 od Yvette8321 (ZDA)

The DVD player is nice and really simple to use.it is easy to setup.I like it includes the remote which is also I’m easy to use.the DVD player works great and it’s nice to watch old movies I have

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Just what we needed

BDPS1700 08.11.2021  (ZDA)

The Sony BDP-S1700 Blu-Ray Disc Player is just what we needed to play our DVDs. Yes, you do need an ethernet cable, and we were aware of that when we got it. The sound and picture quality is good, and it is easy to use. The remote is rather small - that might be a negative to some people but I think it is a good thing. The unit itself is sleek and compact - definitely a good thing. Solid unit that does what I need it to do.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0

0

Works well

BDPS1700 07.11.2021 od jayotte (ZDA)

My family and I have been using this blu-ray disc for a couple weeks and we have been pleased. It's been a nice upgrade from our old dvd player and we love being able to watch higher quality blu-ray movies. I love that we can play both dvd's and blu-rays as well on it. We noticed that the disc's load fast and the menu screens respond quickly which has been nice. One drawback we found was Youtube and Netflix (any streaming service) is slow in menus and skipping through videos. Once a video is playing, it will increase in quality and viewing experience is then good. The design is nice, doesn't take up much space and it has a sleek modern look. One thing to keep in mind is that it is wired and not wireless Ethernet, so if you want to watch streaming video or access internet extras on your discs then you'll have to plug in. Overall, my family and I have been enjoying this product and would recommend!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

0