724

4.2 na osnovi 724 ocen uporabnikov

433
152
53
32
54
Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Love it

UBP-X700 09.02.2021 od Rich23 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We have just replaced a 8 year old sony bluray player. This one is silent, fast and responsive. I like that you can get rid of all the smart features. I dont want that on a bluray player. Really impressed.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

33

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

NEEDS HDR AUTO SWITCHING

UBP-X700 28.11.2018 od Isaac112345678 (ZDA)

I love my x700 player. The picture quality on Dolby Vision titles is AMAZING; however, the Dolby Vision feature must be manually switched off for non Dolby Vison titles (HDR 10 or non HDR video), and back on for the Dolby Vision titles. If turned on the Dolby Vision feature with a non Dolby Vision movie, the picture does not look its best. Some movies with Dolby Vision don't even show on the box if the movie is in Dolby Vision (so I don't know if I should turn the feature on or off). Sony NEEDS to in the future update its filmware so the x700 can detect when a blur ray is playing a non hdr image, an hdr 10 image, and a Dolby vision image.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 724

0

Updates will not apply

UBPX700 03.08.2022 od G001 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I worked through support, tried to apply update online and via usb, no luck. Support said work with warranty under 1year. I purchased new but from an eBay retailer outlet, so was denied. So no updates for me.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Some good features, 2 problems

UBPX700 02.08.2022 od spacepope68 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

First I really like this Blu-ray player, it does a good job of upscaling my DVDs. It has one feature that my previous player didn't have, it has Dolby Vision. Now fort he complaints, first it can be a bit noisy when there is no sound, you can hear it humming, it's not usually a problem since there is almost always sound either form the movie or the A/C. Second in order to play Dolby Vision you have to turn it on(and off), which is a problem if you don't know which of your discs have Dolby Vision. While some of us have found lists of D.V. discs online, I thin many of us wouldn't bother, and unless you use a magnifying glass you won't easily see which of your discs have D.V. . Other than those this is a very good player, it also plays music(including my FLAC and HD music) and movies from a thumb drive, I haven't checked how well it plays audio CDs yet, but I am sure it will do a very good job of it. I would recommend this (I forgot to mention the remote is a bit confusing for me, because the power and eject buttons are on the opposite sides of my previous player's remote)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Player, aber...

UBP-X700 31.07.2022 od Samantha Tabel (Nemčija)

Ein wirklich guter Blu-ray Player. Netflix, Spotify und YouTube funktionieren Einwandfrei. Auch mit dem Internet Registrieren, hat wunderbar geklappt. Was ich allerdings sehr schade finde, (deswegen auch nur 4 Sterne), ist das man keine Möglichkeit hat, neue Apps wie Disney+ hinzuzufügen. :( Wäre wirklich toll wenn Sony das für diesen Player Möglich machen könnte. Für das Geld kann man diese Funktion definitiv verlangen und erwarten. Trotz allem bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Works very well

UBPX700 26.07.2022 od GammyB (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is our second purchase of the same player...we have one on both TV's...wonderful!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Love it

UBPX700 24.07.2022 od Gbabyy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I Love it it’s lousy have a good things on it my kids love it also

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Erwartungen voll erfüllt

UBP-X700 16.07.2022 od UweMH (Nemčija)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit den Funktionen und der Bedienung, wobei ich nur die DVD/BR-Wiedergabe nutze. Zusammenspiel mit SONY-TV ohne Zutun reibungsfrei. Die Gerätegröße, das unaufdringliche Design - könnte von Rams sein - und das fehlende Display gefallen mir zusammen genommen sehr gut.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Affordable 4k Player

UBPX700 16.07.2022 od Shen88 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

small, light and great to use. Great video quality. Best 4k player you can find out there.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great Features

UBP-X700 05.07.2022 od buckers (Združeno kraljestvo)

High quality player, easy to use and to setup. I am glad I purchased it

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great Blu-ray Player!

UBPX700 28.06.2022 od kma57 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Connected and set up without a hitch. Picture is beautiful and sound is amazing.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Good product, but having difficulty with coding it

UBPX700 20.06.2022 od Shondore (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Having a problem with coding my Samsung tv. The stab icon keeps popping up and necessitates having to use the Samsung remote to erase it, consequently involving extra steps to the operating process.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Luv it!!!!!

UBPX700 18.06.2022 od Kev17911 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I was looking for a UHD player and since I'm a Sony fan, this was perfect.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great Blu-ray.

UBPX700 16.06.2022 od Tony575 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Works as advertised with simple to use with a lot of features.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

4k

UBPX700 01.06.2022 od Sam126 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

4K Blu-ray player is working great but this is my second one the first one or last year and a half it was working great until it stopped working but this was a great deal on this one I like the features on it but I got a warranty on this one I hope it lasts longer than three years

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Staying Current

UBPX700 28.05.2022 od JoeCool007 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I needed something to replace the old BlueRay DVD Players. I selected a Sony this time, and it has not let me down yet. I am able to play 4k, BlueRay, and regular DVDs without having any issues. I purchased one for the living room and my master bedroom and the price was great.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Quality 4K UHD Blu-ray player

UBPX700 18.05.2022 od Santa John (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

SONY made a very nice 4K UHD Blu-ray player with the UBP-X700 /M. It even makes old DVDs look and sound great. I did have a little issue getting it set-up properly. Intial set-up was a breeze including logging into my home Wi-Fi, which is nice, because it can be set-up to automatically update its software / firmware, which it did during the set-up process. My issue was totally on me as I had 4K HDMI cables from the player's Audio Only output port connected to the CD HDMI 4K input port on the receiver and the player's Video / Audio output port connected to my receiver's HDMI 4K Blu-ray input port. When I played a recently purchase DVD, I saw the video, but did not hear sound, nor did I hear any sound when playing a CD. SONY Tech Support asked me to plug the player directly into the TV - It worked, both video and audio! Tech Support then had me unplug the Audio Only player output port cable so that I only had the player's Video / Audio player output port connected to the receiver's HDMI 4K Blu-ray input port - It worked, both Video and Audio. I don't know if it was the player or the receiver that got confused with my simultaneously connected cables, but it's ostensibly a mutually exclusive (either/or) proposition. My experience might just help with someone else's connection process. I consider my purchase of this player to beat good one. BTW - SONY Tech Support was superb, patient, helpful, and understanding.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great quality

UBPX700 10.05.2022 od E_Rod (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I've had this 4k Blu-Ray player for about a month and I am extremely happy withit. The picture quality and ease of use are incredible.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

A bargain

UBPX700 06.05.2022 od Music nut (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this 5 months ago. Plays most every type disc I have and well. Pictures great. sounds great. However, it froze and shorted out and crashed after 4 months.I returned it to Sony. It was easy to contact them and they provided prepaid shipping.I was sent a new one which I have not yet hooked up.I cannot complain about their service. I’m hopeful this one works better.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

4K UHD BkuRay‘s Probleme

UBP-X700 04.05.2022 od Erok72 (Nemčija)

Mit jeglicher normalen BluRay hat man viel Spaß. Da wurde bisher alles anstandslos angespielt. Bei 4K UHD BluRay‘s bleibt der Player immer wieder mal hängen, und zeigt dann erst paar Sekunden später wieder den Film. Beim einrichten im Jahr 2022 hatte ich Probleme mich in die Amazon Prime Video App einzuloggen. Es benötige mehrere Versuche, da der Start und Login mehrmals beendet wurde ohne ersichtlichen Grund. Das Menü sieht nicht schön aus. Das kann man übersichtlicher und ansprechender gestalten. Die Fernbedienung ist recht klein. Mir ist es schon passiert, dass ich anstatt den Film anzuhalten, auf den Homebutton gekommen bin. Beleuchtete Tasten und etwas größer die Fernbedienung wäre perfekt. Ansonsten ist der Player wirklich klasse, klein kompakt und quasi lautlos. Er liest schnell die eingelegten Disc‘s ein, da gibt es nichts zu meckern. Bild und Ton sind ebenfalls sehr gut. Nutze ihn mit einem LG CX und einer Adonis Beam Gen 2 inkl Sonos Sub und zwei Sonos One als Rearspeaker. Eine Aktualisierung des Modells mit Android 9 bis 11 als System wäre perfekt. Dazu 32 GB Speicher und 3 GB RAM.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
06.05.2022

Hi Erok72,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Apps hast. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Fernbedienung und Menü intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Bitte teste ein anderes Netzwerk. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great product for the money.

UBPX700 18.04.2022 od Apache6f1 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have owned Sony products before, I’ve never been disappointed.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ok

UBPX700 16.04.2022 od Shore (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Extremely Slow in moving from one show to another while using tubi. Size is OK. No controls on actual unit. Have had to sign onto wifi several times. Unit is not holding wifi info.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features

UBPX700 08.04.2022 od Dunerider (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this unit to replace a very old blu-ray player. Great features and the picture and sound output are great.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great upgrade from our old one

UBPX700 01.04.2022 od Skychief (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this after our old player got zapped by lightning. After checking some other reviews decided this would be the one. What a great upgrade from the old player, which was a good one several years ago.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Good player - but important feature not working

UBPX700 18.03.2022 od swordspirit80 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It's a good player for blurays and playing HDR. However, I REALLY wanted it to be able to play my discs in Dolby Vision! They will play, but there is an annoying flickering on the top and bottom of the screen. I've tried forum after forum, setting after setting even working with Sony and can't get this to go away! When I switch off DV and just play it in HDR...no problems at all. I really wish Dolby Vision worked properly!

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features Easy to hook up and use

UBPX700 16.03.2022 od Movie nut (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought about a year ago, still working great. Very satisfied

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

An excellent UHD player

UBPX700 14.03.2022 od ted98 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is an excellent player. Not only does it play UHDs well but it enhances the video and audio quality of 1080p Blu-rays and DVDs. It also includes a number of streaming services if you have WiFi connected. Overall, this player earns my highest recommendation.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features. W

UBPX700 03.03.2022 od DUDE2480 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this Sony Blue Ray player UBP-X700/M TO GO ALONG WITH MY SONY KD 55X85J TELEVISION. THE SET UP WAS EASY WORKS GREAT

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wow

UBPX700 01.03.2022 od EZSomma (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Just hooked this up to my Sony 4K TV and all I can say is, wow! The picture and the audio is as advertised. Really really enjoyed how easy it was to set up And the audio was just unbelievable. Highly recommend.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Had an electric issue first time I tried to use it

UBPX700 24.02.2022 od Ron from Texas (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Would not turn on. No power. Pwoeer button did nothing. As it turned out, according to the Best Buy tech, there may have been some kind of "power issue". He pulled the plug for 10 seconds or so, put the plug back in and then hit the power button for about 10 seconds. It then worked. I don't know what kind of "power issue" it could have had, my AV system is protected by an expensive Panamax power conditioner whcih is designed to help prevent power issues...disappointing. It is now working fine though

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Beaucoup de problème avec les blu-ray 4k

UBP-X700 24.02.2022 od Chris ray (Francija)

A dû mal à lire les bluray 4k et a passé d'une couche à l'autre

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
28.02.2022

Bonjour Chris,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Pour régler cela, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
• Débrancher le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
• Mettre l'appareil à jour, si ce n'est pas encore fait :
https://bit.ly/3BYGUlu.
• Assurez-vous que les disques utilisés sont bien compatibles, page 30 :
https://bit.ly/3vqNQGO.
• Si le problème persiste, une réinitialisation semble nécessaire comme suit à la page 26 :
https://bit.ly/3vqNQGO.
Si le souci persiste, veuillez nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

bon lecteur UHD

UBP-X700 23.02.2022 od LaurentCouzinet (Francija)

pas grand chose à dire car il fonctionne très bien. peut-être sur les réglages assez simples (pas beaucoup d'options). Sinon, je suis bien ravi d'avoir un lecteur blu-ray 4K, car les services de SVOD sont encore loin d'égaler un disque physique côté qualité, et quand on aime des films, j'aime les regarder avec la plus haute qualité. Merci le disque physique. Egalement, il upscale bien le blu-ray, moins les DVD, mais les miracles c'est compliqué à faire :-) Je recommande donc vivement ce lecteur qui me permet de n'utiliser qu'une télécommande grâce à la TV Sony associé.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Playback freezes

UBPX700 15.02.2022  (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this at the end of December 2021. I've seen four movies and each one froze. The discs were all brand new out of the package. Sony is replacing the player but so far there's been no communication on where we are in the process.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

UBP-X700 14.02.2022 od Quantique (Francija)

J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très content.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very nice unit

UBPX700 12.02.2022 od Hartleyhb3 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very small with a lot of features. Excellent resolution.

Zasnova

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great features and easy to set up and operate

UBPX700 07.02.2022 od cobra handler (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

bought this a month ago to replace the old dvd player. has a lot of good features

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Compac unit

UBPX700 06.02.2022 od Wajuea (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased recently and still working thru the features!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great picture!

UBPX700 05.02.2022 od GrannyTJ (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We purchased a new 4K TV and needed to upgrade our DVD player. It was easy to hook up and effortless to play. Movies look fantastic. Highly recommend.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great product

UBPX700 05.02.2022 od JD GO GO (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Another great Sony product, I love the quality and functions.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy set up.

UBPX700 05.02.2022 od LRBA (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great product, great picture, easy set up, everything needed is included, clear and easy to follow instructions.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best buy for the money!

UBPX700 02.02.2022 od Bob L (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This Sony allowed me to enjoy the newest features available at a price I could afford and it performs much better than I anticipated it would.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Met all my needs.

UBPX700 30.01.2022 od Wes Wes Wes (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Met all my needs. Met all my needs. Met all my needs

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

BELLE QUALITE IMAGE

UBP-X700 24.01.2022 od jc6424 (Francija)

Mise en service aisée et bonne qualité des images même avec des DVD anciens

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

New 4K Blu-ray for 2022.

UBPX700 24.01.2022 od Datachip1258 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Needing a new Blu-ray player, decided to purchase the Sony X700 model after much research. It has exceeded our expectations, delivering high quality picture & sound. It enhances our DVD collection, adding visual and audio definition to each disc. When playing a 4K blu-ray with Dolby ATMOS & Dolby VISION, it's like your in the movie. Awesome player @ an affordable price. I recommend this SONY high quality product.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Great picture and sound

UBPX700 23.01.2022 od Doug1 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this to replace an older unit and so glad I did. Looks and sounds great!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

phenomenal 4K resolution

UBPX700 22.01.2022 od dsmithboy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

after owning my DVD player for seven years and recently buying a 4K TV it was time to upgrade to a 4K DVD player and this one is simply outstanding

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

I don't think it works correctly.

UBPX700 21.01.2022 od Lucas Ray (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

My player does not display a menu when I do not have a disk in, and then it only displays the disk's menu. Additionally, a movie that I watched has skipped and stopped working correctly. I think my system is faulty.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

the best

UBPX700 21.01.2022 od Super Bruce (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Replacement for a broke unit under warranty. Worked great for a year.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Simplicité

UBP-X700 20.01.2022 od jeanjean91 (Francija)

Simplicité, élégance et discrétion sont les atouts maitres de ce produit avec la qualité SONY habituelle.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great Feature

UBPX700 18.01.2022 od mistermitch91 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it for Christmas. Plays all kinds of formats. 4k Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos. What can I say. So far great product.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Works with all region DVD's

UBPX700 17.01.2022 od Ev1988 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it to watch a DVD box set I mistakenly purchased that would not play in our region. Loads quickly and easy to operate.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Good quality

UBPX700 16.01.2022 od BobbYP2927 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Was very easy to install and the picture is very excellent quality.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

TRES BELLE IMAGE

UBP-X700 15.01.2022 od BW4392 (Francija)

Je n'ai pas encore testé toutes les fonctions, mais la mise en service a été rapide. En plus du visionnage de BD UHD, je regarde sans problème you tube , le Berliner Philarmoniker et écoute SPOTIFY...

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Defective and Poor Support!

UBPX700 14.01.2022 od Joe243 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Deserves no stars. Purchased couple months ago and disc tray won’t eject. Have other brands/formats disc players with no issues. CS needs significant prodding along. No resolution two weeks and four calls later…

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Usual Sony quality

UBP-X700 14.01.2022 od DaveWP (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very happy with the quality of output from this 4K Blu-ray player. It does what it promised.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

4

0

Starkes Bild

UBP-X700 12.01.2022 od Josef1954 (Nemčija)

Der Player liefert ein starkes Bild und ist in der Bedienung der Grundfunktionen einwandfrei. Ein besonderes Plus ist das Abspielen von Super-Audio-CDs. Ich würde mir einen reichhaltigeren Zugriff auf Apps wünschen. Die Auswahl ist recht mager. Über den integrierten Mediaplayer spiele ich selbst erstellte Videos von einer USB-Festplatte ab. Beim Mediaplayer würde ich mir eine Suchfunktion wünschen.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
14.01.2022

Hi Josef1954,
danke für dein Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit dem Player zufrieden bist. Wir werden dein Feedback im Detail zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Suchfunktion sowie den Zugriff auf zusätzliche Apps.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Dependable and well constructed.

UBPX700 10.01.2022 od Dale 1949 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is my second UBX700 unit for my second Sony TV. Love both of them especially the M model including the supplied HDMI cable.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great player

UBPX700 08.01.2022 od Ernest t bass (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I like the player but cannot find 4k ultra hd blue ray movies to rent

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great featured bu died after 2 years

UBPX700 06.01.2022 od bob1816 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

nice but died too soon need to fill min requirements for comments

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Que demander de plus ?

UBP-X700 06.01.2022 od Pha165 (Francija)

Acheté sur les recommandations d'une revue technique, ce lecteur Blu-Ray 4K remplace chez moi un lecteur BR Sony plus ancien (BDP-S550). Surpris au départ par sa petite taille , ce nouveau lecteur me comble : l'image issue tant des DVD que des Blu-Ray est stupéfiante par rapport à l'ancien modèle . De plus il peut lire les SACD ce qui pour moi était un bon atout (une sortie analogique supplémentaire par fiches RCA aurait été appréciée) mais au regard de tant de qualités, dont le prix, rien à dire !

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great DVD/ BluRay Player

UBP-X700 28.12.2021  (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this to replace an existing Sony BluRay player and pleased as the picture quality is noticeably better

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

0

Great player !

UBP-X700 26.12.2021 od Macca321 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this on Amazon and am really happy with it. It’s easy to use and picture quality is amazing. I would recommend it without hesitation.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

7

0

conforme à mes attente

UBP-X700 21.12.2021 od Alain13380 (Francija)

conforme à mes attentes dans l'ensemble, déjà acquéreur de produit Sony, image et son parfait, très bien avec mon téléviseur 4K de la marque. très bon rapport- qualité prix. seul bémol la reprise de lecture d'un Blu-ray après un stop non mémorisé.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
23.12.2021

Bonjour Alain,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes heureux de lire votre satisfaction.
En ce qui concerne le fait que la lecture ne commence pas depuis le point de reprise où vous avez arrêté la dernière lecture.
• Selon le disque, il se peut que le point de reprise soit effacé de la mémoire lorsque
– vous ouvrez le plateau de disque.
– vous déconnectez le périphérique USB.
– vous effectuez la lecture d’un autre
contenu.
– vous mettez le lecteur hors tension.
Ainsi, si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3sv9d8g.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Gute Ausstattung

UBP-X700 20.12.2021 od Klaogo (Nemčija)

Ausgezeichnete Qualität und tolle Wiedergabe. Sehr zufrieden.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

So Far So Good!

UBPX700 19.12.2021 od TR1970 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I was happy to get this 4K Blu-Ray player to replace my old unit. The setup wasn't totally intuitive, but doable. A few people complained about having no LED display on the front of the unit, but simply pushing "Display" on the remote gives disc chapter #, etc. Pushing it again removes the info. I wish there were options on the display for not only elapsed time, but also time remaining, chapter time, etc. My only gripe with the new Blu-Ray player was that it did not have "bookmarking" capabilities. I called Sony about this, and they confirmed. PLEASE Sony, do a FIRMWARE UPDATE adding "bookmarking" so we don't have to laboriously figure out where we stopped the movie. I know pause works, but if the movies stops and you want to resume the next day, you're out of luck. I also tried playing MP3 music and viewing photos, and these options were satisfactory. The Blu-Ray movies had excellent audio/video, so no complaints there. All in all, I am glad I bought this unit, and I would recommend it to friends.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great unit

UBPX700 18.12.2021 od Derrik V (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Blu-ray player works great. Easy set up. Easy to use. Does exactly what I bought it for. DV

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great player

UBPX700 06.12.2021 od Jaxt765 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Picture and sound is superb! Everything you would expect from Sony. Outstanding quality.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mostly great

UBP-X700 05.12.2021 od grees57 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Plays blurays fine but regularly freezes on 4k content after 1-1.5 hours in. Expected better from Sony

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

4

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
09.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to highlight that in order to enjoy 4K Ultra HD 60p content, you need to connect the player to your 4K TV using Premium High Speed HDMI Cable or High Speed HDMI Cable that supports 18 Gbps bandwidth.

Also, 4K output requires a compatible 4K display which has HDCP2.2 capable HDMI input.

Moreover, if you use Bravia TV that supports 4K60p, set the TV’s “HDMI signal format” setting to “Enhanced format”.

You can also check the connection diagram mentioned on the following PDF (Page 12): https://bit.ly/3kyPkIN.

If the issue is still evident, ensure that you Blu-ray Disc Player is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/31IxlZR.

You can also try resetting the device by following the steps mentioned on Page 24: https://bit.ly/3kyPkIN.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your device once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Rajouter quelques applications

UBP-X700 04.12.2021 od Quentin02 (Francija)

Bonjour j'ai acheté ce lecteur y a 3 ans Depuis ce temps il y eut des applications qui venant de sortir Qui manque sur l'appareil com exemple disney plus Amazon prime video Sinon c'est un super appareil avec le Ble-Rey 4k Avec une belle qualité d'image

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
07.12.2021

Bonjour Quentin,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

the best

UBP-X700 04.12.2021 od lysdom (Francija)

Un appareil parfait au top avec un prix très raisonnable.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Trouble Recognizing Disc in Tray

UBPX700 04.12.2021 od Dr Squat (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this to replace the same model I bought three years ago that kept freezing. This one hasn't frozen yet but it has trouble recognizing there is a disc in the tray. When it doesn't recognize the disc in the tray you can't use any of the apps. The old unit did the same thing.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1