PMPC

€ 6.710,00

(z DDV)
22

4.4 na osnovi 22 ocen uporabnikov

11
8
3
0
0
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Almost perfect

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021 od Action Shot tv (Nemčija)

XLR input on the body is missing ( for better sound, when camera is mounted on Gimbal without top-handle)

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Gute Qualität, aber verbesserungswürdige Bedienung

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 12.04.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Die Bildqualität ist hervorragend. Die Kamera arbeitet hervorragend mit der Alpha7Siii zusammen. Im S-Log sind die Bilder nicht zu unterscheiden. Unser Hauptproblem ist der mangelhafte Trackingfokus auf Objekte. Die Alpha7Siii ist da Spitze. Dass man bei der FX6 nicht genauso einfach den TouchScreen nutzen kann, ist unverständlich. Da dies für uns sehr wichtig ist, wollte ich schon 2 Sterne abziehen. Ich würde gern 3,5 Sterne vergeben. Wir hoffen auf ein Firmwareupdate. Das neues Kartenformat CFExpress Typ A ist nur überteuert von Sony erhältlich, aber Sony kann die 160 GB Karten mal wieder nicht liefern.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 22

0

FX6 Review 10 months on

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 03.12.2021 od huwcamera (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent image quality and ease of use. Terrible screen support, I ended up going the Zacuto route with excellent results and have stoped using my FS7 except for American jobs where I need to shoot NTSC which unfortunately the FX6 doesn’t really do. I would have paid double for the inclusion of a global shutter but overall I’m really happy and would hire a Venice for bigger jobs. Please ad Cinematographer or DP or Lighting cameraman to your multiple choice job descriptions. Nobody likes being called a ‘ videographer’ Huw T Walters - Cinematographer

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 22.11.2021 od Francolline (Francija)

Petite, légère, complete, parfaite. Une super camera.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Videocam mit gutem Design - kein Fotokameragehäuse

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021 od Tumin (Nemčija)

Gutes handling mit hervorragender Bildqualität und hoher Lichtempfindlichkeit.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Almost perfect

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021 od Action Shot tv (Nemčija)

XLR input on the body is missing ( for better sound, when camera is mounted on Gimbal without top-handle)

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great image quality

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021 od DiggerDevon (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought the FX6 about 6 months ago and it is a great camera. I guess the frustration is the amount of extortionately expensive extra bits you need to run it in a shoulder rig with V lock batteries, lens etc but once I got that sorted and added a Sony FE4 28-135 it created a great gun and run rig.producing super pictures.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamer, schlechte Monitorhalterung

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021 od Thomas Junker (Nemčija)

Die Kamera ist technisch für meine Belange (Doku in weit entfernten, meist einsamen Regionen / Antarktis , Wüsten / Taiga und Tundra) sehr gut. Aber LEIDER ganz schlecht ist die Monitorhalterung. Fällt durch, Note 6. Viel zu schlampig, instabil. Warum nur habt Ihr das so gebaut?

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

The perfect multi purpose package

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021  (Združeno kraljestvo)

A joy to operate. No XLR on body, the weak monitor hinge and lack of the A7siii's autofocus being the only minor complains about an otherwise awesome camera.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Amazing image quality

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021 od peterh0291 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Amazing professional quality from this simple to use camera.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superb.

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.10.2021 od BrendanR (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have been using my FX6 for almost a year now and Its almost perfect. so easy to use, Incredible face detection AF and that built in ND makes this a brilliant camera. I just wish there was an Audio Jack on the body, Maybe Sony can make an adapter from the handle connector?

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great package overall

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 05.09.2021 od Fred pops (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A step up from my FS7 with much better colour and increased image quality

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy To Use

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 28.07.2021 od Shooter McGavin (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The FX6 was my first Cine camera having been shooting on the alpha series for 5 years. Understandably using it the first time was a little daunting. So many features I hadn’t yet had experience with and also hearing reviews of the cluttered menu. However within 48 hours I felt completely comfortable with shooting in various scenarios. With the help of the manual and a few YouTube videos I had learned how to navigate the menus and had customised the camera to suit my specific needs. The camera is light, the focus system is reliable and the image quality is outstanding. I’ve shot in both S-Log and Cinetone and results for both are fantastic. I bigger viewfinder would make this camera perfect for my needs.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
30.07.2021

Hi Shooter,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the viewfinder through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Gute Qualität, aber verbesserungswürdige Bedienung

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 12.04.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Die Bildqualität ist hervorragend. Die Kamera arbeitet hervorragend mit der Alpha7Siii zusammen. Im S-Log sind die Bilder nicht zu unterscheiden. Unser Hauptproblem ist der mangelhafte Trackingfokus auf Objekte. Die Alpha7Siii ist da Spitze. Dass man bei der FX6 nicht genauso einfach den TouchScreen nutzen kann, ist unverständlich. Da dies für uns sehr wichtig ist, wollte ich schon 2 Sterne abziehen. Ich würde gern 3,5 Sterne vergeben. Wir hoffen auf ein Firmwareupdate. Das neues Kartenformat CFExpress Typ A ist nur überteuert von Sony erhältlich, aber Sony kann die 160 GB Karten mal wieder nicht liefern.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

0

0

Proxy work flow does not work

ILME-FX6V 06.04.2021 od tribalvideo (ZDA)

I love shooting proxies simultaneously and this cameras audio channels don't connect in premiere making the proxies useless because premiere wont even let you attach them. This adds many hours to my editing work flow which could be changed with an update. I will change my review when a fix comes out for this bc I think this camera is almost perfect in every way except for this one issue

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Just one thing missing

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 04.04.2021 od Kwandalist (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It could have been the perfect Cam - nobody ever mentioned it - the af and eye af works great but where is the object tracking feature - I love this feature so much in my a7iii and couldnt find it on the FX6 - I wrote the support and they told me it is implemented - didn’t find it - it’s such a game changer Feature and I would be superhappy of I missed something or it comes with an update- otherwise the cam would be half as nice - fingers crossed

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

3

0

Good camera that needs a firmware update

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 13.03.2021 od AlexW (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Only had this for a few weeks now and so far there's lots to love about the camera. Ergonomics are great - it's lightweight but still feels sturdy and coming from a mirrorless setup, I find a massive benefit in having monitor, ND, XLR audio etc all built in. The image straight out of the box is stunning before you even get into shooting in S-log or doing tweaks in post. The autofocus implementation and lack of touch screen tracking badly needs a firmware update though. The AI of the autofocus seems brilliant when it's making decisions about what should be in focus, but as soon as you want to make any of your own choices, you pretty much have to stop shooting completely and start deep divining in menus to re-configure things. I've got an A6400 costing £750 that can switch modes quickly, track people in frame and tap to focus, so why wouldn't that be in a camera costing £6k which has a much faster processor and more sophisticated autofocus AI system? The FX6 feels like it could be the ultimate run and gun documentary cinema spec camera, but is let down by the lack of these controls. Hoping Sony do something soon to rectify this.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

16

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
15.03.2021

Hi AlexW,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with touch screen tracking and autofocus, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Super caméra

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 01.03.2021 od JTho (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

j'aime ses fonctionnalités nouvelles, venant de la FS7 je ne suis pas perdu. En plus elle est légère et compacte. Un point d'amélioration : j'aimerai bien utiliser les fonctionnalités sans fil par wifi et NFC, sous-employés selon moi par les utilisateurs, c'est dommage. Mr Sony nous offre des possbilités technologiques géniales, comme avoir un monitoring sur smartphone via une appli qui n'a pas l'air de fonctionner. Mais on est laissé sans aide là dessus

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

tres bien

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 28.02.2021 od spongedid (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

achetée il y a 2 semaines, peu utilisée pour l'instant mais tres content du potentiel

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Greatness in a tiny package.

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 25.02.2021 od Ben Scott (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I was one of the earliest FS7 owners in the UK and enjoyed it immensely, even if it did have some quirks and things which required workarounds for. In the end I used other cameras for a few years but came back to Sony for the FX6 which had amazing on-paper specs. The FX6 is basically a mini FS7 with none of the quirks or obstacles to getting great images, with a larger sensor, better framerates, better shadows, excellent low-light capability and variable internal ND. Oh and it's Netflix-approved so is really a perfect documentary workhorse. The XLRS on the handle is the single issue but considering what it gives you in terms of the footprint of the camera it's a decent trade-off. Please Sony, make a MI Shoe adapter for use without the handle! Within 5mins I felt I knew how to use it completely, which is a record for a new camera and a vast improvement on earlier Sony offerings. Would love for Sony to lend me some native AF glass to demo autofocus in some creative settings which is something I've never used on a professional shoot before and would love to try.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

3

0

An incredible camera

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 17.02.2021 od Pete Doherty (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The camera is amazing. My only concern is that the menus and interface are different to other cameras i have used and so i am taking it slowly before i use it in anger. There are so many choices in the camera, i am waiting for other people to post on youtube, to understand more fully. The quality of the image is mind blowingly good. The autofocus is superb. The cinetone looks awesome. It will take my cinematography to another level. I am very happy i invested in such an amazing camera.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

6

0

Amazing camera

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 16.02.2021 od Jay Fizzeek (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The best camera i have owned, shame about the poor quailty LCD bracket that keeps on drooping.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

3

0

Amazing camera

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 11.02.2021 od Orlando Stuart (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Amazing camera. Packed with features. It lacks are a viewfinder and shoulder mount which are both essential for handheld work but these can be added on. It's a brilliant camera.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

5

0

Ça aurait pu être LA caméra. Malheureusement, ...

Samo ohišje (5,0 GHz in 2,4 GHz) 09.02.2021 od HocNunc (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

.... Ça aurait pu être LA caméra. Malheureusement, le marketing lui a coupé les ailes. - il manque un viseur ( ! ) - il manque un capteur autorisant le 4K DCI en Super35 - autofocus de reconnaissance des visages amplement perfectible (la MAP sur les visages n'est pas fiable (le collimateur saute d'un visage à un autre de temps en temps / la MAP ne se fait pas / la MAP saute d'un visage en gros plan ou d'un visage en plan américain pour aller subitement sur l'arrière plan sans qu'on sache pourquoi .... bref ça manque de fiabilité (firmware 1.0) ) + difficile de passer d'un visage à un autre VOLONTAIREMENT (j'écris "difficile" : en fait je ne sais pas comment faire. Est-ce que les ingénieurs de SONY ont simplement pensé à ce cas de "figures" ) ? - autofocus avec suivi des objets ou des sujets en mouvement inexistant. Mesure de l'exposition : c'est la catastrophe ! l'usage des zébra et des formes d'onde (waveform) ne coïncide pas .... impossible d'avoir une exposition correcte avec les données SONY (avec un blanc à 61 % (ou 63% pour Allister Chapman) pour le Slog3, les images sont systématiquement sous exposées). Il faut revoir l'ergonomie ZEBRA + WAVEFORM : 1) en l'état actuel, c'est incompréhensible (les Zebra ne correspondent pas aux formes d'onde ). 2) pourquoi lier l'affichage des Waveform avec le routage du signal vers la sortie DCI+HDMI ? J'attends le firmware 2.0 pour voir si ces (lourds) défauts dans l'autofocus (et les mesures des ZEBRA / WAVEFORM) ont été corrigés. Sinon pour le 4K DCI en Super35 ... il faudra attendre la FX8 (... qui aura un viseur ? ) ... sinon, c'est une super caméra.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0