PMPC

€ 73,00

(z DDV)
244

3.9 na osnovi 244 ocen uporabnikov

112
72
20
9
31
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

It's pretty

ICFC1PJ 04.10.2014 od LD100 (ZDA)

It's pretty, it's small, it's a clock radio. I can see it from across the room, the alarm goes off at the time it's set for, and it displays the time on the ceiling. That brings us to the first caution: the projector automatically shuts off after 16 hours. Your guess is as good as mine why? Second caution is the batter backup is a CR2032 rather than an easily available 9 volt or AA. Last caution is the speaker is 4 cm or 1 5/8 inches in diameter, so don't expect to use this as your main music source. If these cautions don't bother you...they don't bother me...then it's a great little clock radio.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

19

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Really bad feature

ICFC1PJ 02.05.2021 od Red1dog (ZDA)

I bought this for the projection function but it keeps turning itself of. After digging through the manual, I find it is designed this way. What numbnut thought that was a good idea? Would be a 5 star unit without that major fail. Possible they could do a firmware update to fix that?

Zasnova

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 244

0

Works as it should

ICFC1PJ 13.03.2022 od Gregg713 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Works as it should for a alarm clock. Has some nice features like the clock projector and the USB charging port. The nature sounds leave much to be desired, don't sound very good. Has a digital radio tuner with 5 presets so no problem setting the stations I like. The sound is good for a clock radio. The setup is sort of complicated and the buttons are hard to identify and are placed in a fashion that when you try to press one you press 2 or 3 which is annoying.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great looking clock

ICF-C1PJ 05.12.2021 od Rubylady (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this on line, read the reviews and have to say I agree with them. Good looking, great radio, easy to set up, love the time being projected on the wall, and the brightness can be turned down.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good features but one annoying flaw!

ICFC1PJ 04.12.2021 od albrous (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Turns out this product does not have any switch to turn it off. I have to use volume control to put the volume to "0" instead of switching it off. And when I do that every time when I need to turn it on, I have to increase the volume again, which is annoying. I was advised to press ALARMRESET to turn off the radio, but this deletes all my settings and I need to set them again:-( Another advise was to unplug the product also doesn't seem like a nice contemporary solution.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Funkuhr läuft 36 Sek. vor

ICF-C1PJ 21.11.2021 od Peter Klein (Nemčija)

Auch das 2. Gerät weist einen Mangel auf. Für eine Funkuhr eigendlich garnicht möglich.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
25.11.2021

Hi Peter,

das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
Hier findest du eine Anleitung, wie du die Uhr nach Gebietsnummer einstellen kannst, : https://cutt.ly/eTZZTnM
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Solidna kakovost

ICF-C1PJ 15.09.2021 od tmto (Slovenija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Daje, kar pričakujem; posebej mi je všeč minimalistični dizajn.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

0

0

0

good performance

ICFC1PJ 27.07.2021 od youngshup (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this because I wanted to hear fm radio music, specially before falling sleep. This radio satisfies me in clarity of reception of music, contrary to other brand radio which gave poor reception of classic music.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great … once it’s up & running

ICF-C1PJ 25.06.2021 od eyes_the_wise (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Amazing! Probably the best clock radio I’ve ever had. The time projector is awesome & because you can turn off the display there’s no pesky light to disturb your sleep. Getting it to turn on was a major issue though. I almost returned it because I thought it was defunct. After much fiddling & perseverance (removing the backup battery, turning it on & off, etc.) I finally got it to fire up.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Really bad feature

ICFC1PJ 02.05.2021 od Red1dog (ZDA)

I bought this for the projection function but it keeps turning itself of. After digging through the manual, I find it is designed this way. What numbnut thought that was a good idea? Would be a 5 star unit without that major fail. Possible they could do a firmware update to fix that?

Zasnova

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Tolles Design

ICF-C1PJ 08.04.2021 od Inge65 (Nemčija)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und soweit mit allen Funktionen zufrieden,außer: Der Zeitprojektor muss immer manuell eingeschaltet werden - es wäre sinnvoll, wenn er beim wecken automatisch mit sich einschalten würde.Ich habe das Gerät auch wegen des Projektors gekauft und war sehr überrascht, über diese nicht vollkommene Funktion.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great full of features

ICF-C1PJ 03.04.2021 od Dierdre (ZDA)

A few issues. The display is white so it lights up the room too mush unless I dim it to the lowest light, then it’s hard to see in the day. Also the off button is hard to find in the morning and I glued a button to it so I can find it. I also need the manual to set it up. But even so I love this cube. I had a very old clock radio before and it’s so nice to have the weekday only option so I don’t need to remember to set the alarm. I love the nature sounds and I love that it starts out very soft and then increases in volume a bit, rather than blasting you out of sleep. The usb socket is very handy too. Reception is great. Very happy

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

RIEN NE MANQUE

ICF-C1PJ 14.03.2021 od boutetdan (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Boutons de commandes multiples pas toujours explicites mieux si commandes principales mises en avant et les secondaires en retrait moins accessibles . tout noir préférable et éclairage rouge en bleu . sinon appareil très pratique RIEN NE MANQUE

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

BIEN

ICF-C1PJ 10.03.2021 od Ouagadougou91 (Francija)

pour l'instant content il faut encore se familiriser avec ce produit

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nearly Perfect

ICFC1PJ 05.02.2021 od Colonel Brody (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have only one suggestion for improvement. I like having two separate alarms. But it was not a good design to restrict operation to Weekdays or Weekends on each of the alarms. This is not necessary since either alarm could simply be chosen for any day -- thus allowing more flexibility. But this is a very nice product.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Not good at all

ICF-C1PJ 29.01.2021 od Smittyman (ZDA)

I received thjs unit as a Christmas present. Today is 1/28/2021 and it still isn';t set up and worling. Whoever had the idea to use grey for the lettering and half the letters don't even show up on the unit. I have one friend try with no success you don't know which button is which. Anr both of us are over 70 and the small print on the directiobs is unreadable without a Xglass.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

à revoir

ICF-C1PJ 23.01.2021 od tomox (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

On m'a offert ce radio réveil et je suis mitigé quant a sa qualité: -affichage de l'heure au plafond seulement 16h -le haut parleur se trouve sur la face arrière si bien qu'il faut monter le son pour entendre quelque chose ou le tourner de 180° mais vous perdez l'affichage -programmation nonintuitive -qualité du son déplorable la bande passante est vraiment réduite au minimum

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

am antenna,

ICF-C1PJ 21.01.2021 od abvelco (ZDA)

what should be done with am antenna after it is hooked up to radio????

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

This product is great

ICF-C1PJ 22.12.2020 od HawaiiMan (ZDA)

I bought this product about 2 months ago and it has performed very well as described.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

End of long search

ICFC1PJ 12.10.2020 od tomm89 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I just needed a very basic clock radios without a lot of stuff that I don't need. Other products I explored were confusing to figure out with poor instructions, but most of all, the sound reception was awful! Your product gets an A from me!

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

7

0

My new SONY DREAM MACHINE

ICFC1PJ 28.09.2020 od Flossie6 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

My last one was 40 years old. This model has awesome updated features. BTW. The old one still works I just need a second one.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Great little radio!

ICFC1PJ 20.09.2020 od Shih Tzu (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great value for the price. Good sound and real versatile. A bit complicated to use at first, so you have to read the operator's manual. I'm real happy with it.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Avis

ICF-C1PJ 25.07.2020 od prince de pi (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très bon produit

ICF-C1PJ 29.06.2020 od Mariem (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Les produits Sony sont vraiment très bien, ici un réveil.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Product,Great Company.

ICFC1PJ 11.06.2020 od CMDR Curley (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I always wanted one,but the clocks that i had were still giving good service. Until,last month. I won't mention the brand,but it suddenly stopped.The time in my bedroom is very important and I usually wake up to soft music.This new CUBE not only with music but also ocean sounds.Truly wonderful!!!!!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Diversity

ICFC1PJ 10.05.2020 od Wild Willy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A very diverse product with great clarity for such a small radio. I love the "Projection" feature onto my ceiling so I can lying on my bed at night look up at the ceiling and see the time.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
17.05.2020

Hi Wild Willy, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Gute Funktionen - außer Projektor

ICF-C1PJ 07.04.2020 od Helmut Fritz (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bin sehr zufrieden. Leider stört mich die Einschränkung der Projektionsfunktion auf max. 16 Stunden Leuchtdauer sehr, da ich dies den ganzen Tag über benötige. Leider wurde diese Einschränkungen auch nicht auf der Verpackung erwähnt. Dann hätte ich das Produkt nicht gekauft.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Works wqell, decent sound for small clock radio

ICFC1PJ 26.03.2020 od nambu1810 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I received this as a gift, and it is totally satisfactory.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
27.03.2020

Hi nambu1810, We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Absolutely SUCKS

ICF-C1PJ 04.03.2020 od tod728 (ZDA)

The worst design ever. I have 3 college degrees and it took me an hour to figure out how to set the alarm. Why can't Sony use the same buttons as every other alarm clock on the planet? Because they SUCK.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

8

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
05.03.2020

Hi, tod728,

We are sorry to hear about your experience using your clock radio. The Sony ICF-C1PJ is not just an alarm clock. It has a lot of functions and features. You may like the ICF-C707 clock radio better. Thanks for your feedback

-Vincent

0

Bien

ICF-C1PJ 10.02.2020 od Guy 28 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Article acheté récemment Très facile à installer beaucoup de fonctionnalités

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not worked

ICFC1PJ 19.01.2020 od Cableman20 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

since I bougth this product it did not work!! and none want to accept he responsibility. Wath can I do??

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
20.01.2020

Hello, Cableman20!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Great features, specifically the projector feature

ICFC1PJ 07.01.2020 od Mr E (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We were in need of a radio for the master bedroom. Prefer Sony products and this radio meets our needs,

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Projection expires

ICF-C1PJ 04.01.2020 od Vladimir8484 (ZDA)

Why a unit that has a constant electric power supply would have expiring time projection function? It could be an option but...no. Back firing speaker - not the best solution. Option to see time, day, date on one display - could be much appreciated by someone!

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
05.01.2020

Hi, Vladimir8484!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,

Erin

0

No display! Not OKAY!!!

ICF-C1PJ 04.12.2019 od Brownsugar117 (ZDA)

I've had this clock radio for nearly 2 years and now, all of a sudden, I cannot view the time. At first, The projector would come one, but now, after unplugging it from the wall and removing the backup battery, nothing displays. I hear a beep when I press the alarm reset button, but no display of lights. I DO NOT want to purchase a new one, nor pay for support. Who can help?

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
08.12.2019

Hi, Brownsugar117!

We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

~Earl

0

Setting the alarm is RIDICULOUSLY difficult

ICF-C1PJ 09.11.2019 od WANTSSIMPLECONTROLS (ZDA)

There really ought to be an alarm out there with decent digital FM reception that had an alarm that was easy to set. This is not it.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
09.11.2019

Hello, WANTSSIMPLECONTROLS!


We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations.


~Zac

0

Ne donne pas la bonne heure

ICF-C1PJ 01.11.2019 od Eli71 (Francija)

Je suis très mécontente, l’heure est très difficile à régler et en plus elle se dérègle au fur et à mesure, 5 min de perdues chaque jour !!!!

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
04.11.2019

Bonjour Eli71,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nice digital tuner

ICFC1PJ 28.10.2019 od Dino88 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We had an older Sony cube clock radio for over 15 years, and lived it. It finally needed an upgrade so we got this model, with the digital tuner. It holds the stations great, and the added bonus of dual alarms and the soft start volume. Nice! It sounds good for a compact unit. The little buttons make it a little challenging to set up initially (or just my old eyes! )

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2019

Hi, Dino88!

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Deçu !

ICF-C1PJ 27.08.2019 od elie59227 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Etant donné le prix largement au dessus de la moyenne des radios réveils courants, et la réputation de la marque, je m'attendais à mieux. La qualité sonore est très moyenne, la réception des radios FM difficile.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

Bien mais quelques améliorations possibles

ICF-C1PJ 14.07.2019 od julien39 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheté ce réveil il y a quelques semaines maintenant et il remplit parfaitement sa fonction. J'ai cependant trouvé deux points qui pourraient être améliorés sur la projection. Je trouve cela dommage qu'on ne puisse pas régler la luminosité de la projection car je trouve celle-ci un peu trop intense, et j'ai aussi remarqué que la projection s'arrête systématiquement au bout d'un certain temps. J'ai cherché à changer cela mais je n'ai pas réussi.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Looks nice, good features, only lasted 6 months!

ICFC1PJ 05.07.2019 od Gzane (ZDA)

I really liked the versatility of the ceiling display, and the nature sounds are okay, but the sound quit after only 6 months.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
08.07.2019

Hi, Gzane!

We are sorry that the sound quits. Please try following the steps on the manual below to help fix the issue.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4528/3c77bd38d38eb653293191e563988119/45284781M.pdf

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Thank you,

Erin

0

Sehr klare Zeitanzeige und Projektion

ICF-C1PJ 30.06.2019 od CarlosI (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Auf der Suche nach einem Radiowecker sind wir auf dieses Gerät gestoßen. Bereits nach dem Auspacken war ich vom Design bzw. Klarheit des Gerätes überzeugt. Nach der Einstellung hat mich die Schärfe der Zeitanzeige im Display als auch in der Projektionsanzeige überrascht. Besonders gut hat meiner Frau gefallen, dass sie in der Nacht das Display komplett ausschalten kann und nur die Projektionsanzeige an der Decke die Uhrzeit anzeigt. Überflüssig und beim speichern der Sender etwas hinderlich halte ich den Nature Sound, den braucht kein Mensch!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ceiling time projection upside down

ICF-C1PJ 03.06.2019 od Kelgirlm (ZDA)

The clock sits next to me on my nightstand and the ceiling time projection is upside down. Is this by design? Can it be changed?

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
02.08.2019

Hello, Kelgirlm!

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. You can rotate the projector unit to point the
projector lens in the desired direction. Please follow the instruction below:

https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4528478131.pdf (Using the projector)

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Très déçus par l'obsolescence programmé

ICF-C1PJ 04.04.2019 od magicjunior (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

bonjour, J'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux ans maintenant, et il y a un mois aucun des boutons ne répondaient, par conséquent j'ai voulu le débrancher et rebrancher, et maintenant l'heure clignote sans pouvoir utiliser les boutons afin de le mettre a l'heure. Après l'appuis simultanément sur les touches touches ALARM RESET et SLEEP j'ai réussi a passer dans un mode où toutes les leds s'éclairent, cependant je n'arrive pas a effectuer une autre manipulation. Par conséquent si il existe une possibilité de réinitialisation, merci de m'en faire part. Cordialement

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
08.04.2019

Bonjour magicjunior,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous invitons à suivre les étapes ci-dessous:
1- Retirez la batterie et débranchez la source d'alimentation
2- laisser la radio sans batterie et alimenter pendant une minute ou deux
3- tout en appuyant sur le bouton ALARM RESET, se connecter à la source d'alimentation, mais ne pas installer la batterie
4- continuer à appuyer sur le bouton ALARM RESET pendant une minute après le branchement à la prise de courant
5- Relâchez le bouton, attendez 5 secondes puis réglez la radio selon vos préférences
6- Après avoir réglé la radio, réinstallez la batterie
7- (Facultatif) Si l'étape # 3 ne fonctionne pas, appuyez simultanément sur les touchesALARM RESET et SLEEP (vous verrez toutes les LED allumées à l'écran et ne s'éteindront pas jusqu'à ce que vous retiriez la source d'alimentation), débranchez la radio , puis passez à l'étape 3
Si le phénomène persiste, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Presque pratique !

ICF-C1PJ 11.03.2019 od Cube sonore (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheté cet article il y a quelques temps. La mise en route est assez aisée, les réglages pas trop compliqués, sauf pour le réglage de l'heure du réveil. De même rien est indiqué pour stopper la sonnerie, à l'acheteur d'expérimenter…

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beau et performant

ICF-C1PJ 27.02.2019 od Pleum (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Radio réveil très élégant, performant. Les sons complémentaires sont sympa, j'utilise très peu la radio. Deux programmes possibles pour le réveil. J'en ai acheté deux.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Radio doesn’t work

ICF-C1PJ 24.02.2019 od Plb603 (ZDA)

I did the setting to wake up to Radio, howeverI get the buzzer, I unplugged, I changed the battery, still I get the buzzer even when the setting isn’t on Radio. Am I doing something wrong? All other option should works except the Radio

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Social Support
28.02.2019

Hi Plb603,

We regret you are having some issue with this product. We are more than glad and happy to help. Please take note that in order to set RADIO ALARM you need a radio preset first. You can follow the steps down below:

Under the section "Setting the alarm" and then A (Setting the radio alarm).
https://docs.sony.com/release//ICFC1PJ.pdf

Hope this helps.
Regards,
Earl

0

I like this alarm clock

ICFC1PJ 24.02.2019 od JAB49 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I like the fact that I can actually turn off the time; the dimmer is very effective; my husband and I love the projection of the time on the ceiling. Surprisingly the projection on the ceiling is not a distraction.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

super fonctionnalités

ICF-C1PJ 27.01.2019 od LOIC83 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

cela fait 1 mois que je l'ai acheté et j'en suis super satisfait. l'affichage au plafond est super, et le multi réveil aussi.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Keeps the alarm clock relevant

ICFC1PJ 12.01.2019 od KevinLB (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Easy to set up, easy to use. Keeps the functions of the alarm clock simple but does everything so elegant. Front of the clock can be used as a mirror if you turn the display all the way down. Good quality materials and feels solidly built. Definitely worth replacing an old alarm clock or using instead of your phone. Looks nice in a room.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Mode d'emploi très accessible

ICF-C1PJ 06.01.2019 od szbaikal44la (Francija)

Bon design mais manque de stéréo son, très content de ce produit.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Doesn't Work

ICF-C1PJ 11.12.2018 od Dawn79 (ZDA)

I had to rate everything 1 star because after only using this radio alarm clock for three months, it no longer works. It randomly turns on nature sounds and the only way to turn it off is to unplug it. And now none of the buttons work even after unplugging and plugging it back in. This product is garbage which is very disappointing with how much it costs. Read the reviews carefully and do not buy this product.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.12.2018

Hello Dawn79, we do apologize for the inconvenience, you may try to replace the battery. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.
Regards, _Bob

0

Already have issues

ICFC1PJ 10.12.2018 od Dawn79 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This clock has everything I wanted in an alarm clock. I like the dual alarms and the fact i can set the alarm for just weekdays. The tuner picks up quite a few radio stations clearly which has been hard to find. My complaint is that the nature sounds will randomly turn on. When it does this, none of the buttons will work. I have to unplug the clock in order to turn off the sound and for the buttons to work. I'm very worried that one day this will interfere with my alarm and I'll end up oversleeping. The clock is less than 3 months old, so this should not be happening already.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.12.2018

Hello Dawn79, we're very sorry for your bad experience here. Please allow us to help you and make this a better experience. You can contact us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include your personal and product information.
Thanks, _Bob

0

Like it, should be more simple, projector turns of

ICF-C1PJ 28.11.2018 od tomket (ZDA)

+ I like clear projection on the cling nice design and display with dimming. The quality is great. - It has too many buttons which makes it hard to setup, its a bit confusing. The radio on/off button is not clear (black), hard to find. - Sadly after installing it I found out the projection shuts off after 16 hours (it is in the manual), why? That's very annoying for me. I have it plugged in. If there is some other reason for that, save it during the day but put it on again at evening.. Hope you change that someday as I relay like it.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

recht gut

ICF-C1PJ 28.10.2018 od ThiNatz (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Erfüllt weitestgehend meine Anforderungen: (mindestens) 2 Weckzeiten - auch sichtbar wenn aktiviert, leicht ein-/ausschaltbar Wecken mit Radio Wecken je Tag - nur Woche und Wochenende unterscheidbar Uhr aktualisiert sich automatisch Display dimmbar (wenn auch nur in 3 Stufen)

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Still learning how to use it.

ICFC1PJ 16.10.2018 od Andrea9 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this to replace an old clock radio I had and was wearing out. This new Sony radio alarm clock is really nice. I haven't used the alarm yet but all other features are great.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Appareil bien conçu.

ICF-C1PJ 07.10.2018 od jdcoudf (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai l'appareil depuis quelques jours, et j'en suis satisfait.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Nett, aber DAB+ fehlt.

ICF-C1PJ 29.09.2018  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nett, aber DAB+ fehlt. UKW ist ok, aber eine auslaufende technologie.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

Sony peut mieux faire

ICF-C1PJ 31.07.2018 od Emp78 (Francija)

En achetant du Sony je ne pensais pas avoir des bugs sur un radio réveil .... La projection de l'heure se désactive tous les jours, j'ai beau faire la manipulation donnée par Sony sur un autre commentaire, cela ne change rien.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good Features

ICFC1PJ 11.07.2018 od Texas2018 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I like all the features but it is very complex to setup. Takes time and patience. I lilke the looks and size.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

WOW! No more straining to see the time

ICFC1PJ 20.06.2018 od SN2935 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I received this as a late Father's Day gift on 06/20/18. It was worth the delay. The time display is very clear and does adjust to that just right brightness so as not to blind you at night. The AM/FM radio is very clear for a mono sound. Even has a number of nature sounds to wake up or go sleep too. Radio/Clock has a battery backup using the CR2032 lithium battery. You can even charge your smartphone up by using your USB to cellphone cable. Initial setup was easy, but it takes a few try's to get it right. You will not regret buying this FM/AM Clock Radio or even better if you get it as a gift as I did.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

Great clock except the 16 hr projection

ICF-C1PJ 03.06.2018 od Dan4InPhilly (ZDA)

Love the clock in every way and projection is the best on the market. BUT - it turns off after 16 hours. This is a real user design flaw. SONY - I've seen many reviews with the same complaint and limited response. WHY is this? Why do other clocks stay on but your defaults to turning off? Is there a fix? I need more for my house - other clocks have poor projection and hesitant to buy another one of these because of the 16 hour 'flaw'.

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
03.06.2018

Hi Dan4InPhilly,


We regret to hear that it didn't exceed your expectations. We do appreciate providing us with your feedback for the betterment of our product. We will pass this to the proper department. 

0

Poor quality

ICF-C1PJ 30.05.2018 od Pat16 (ZDA)

We purchased this a little over a year ago & it now switches several times a day from standard time to daylight savings time. This also affects the projection light & dimmer, therefore this clock radio is now worthless.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
31.05.2018

Hi Pat16,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services, we're always looking to make Sony better.

We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

0

Brilliant

ICF-C1PJ 28.05.2018 od LEN 85 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Extremely pleased with this product. Projection feature is great for seeing the time in the early hours, and the alarm has a good choice of sounds.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Alarm settings

ICFC1PJ 02.04.2018 od Neck (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have arthritis in my neck. I am unable to turn my neck to see the time on the alarm clock. The feature that I made the purchase for works wonderfully. That is that I can project the time on to the ceiling. I find that setting the alarm the few times that I use it is difficuly.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Worthless

ICF-C1PJ 31.03.2018 od Dr spock (ZDA)

Only lasts for 1 year. The second lasted 1,5 year.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.04.2018

Hi Dr spock,
Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America, Latin America, and Asia Pacific. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

FAIR

ICF-C1PJ 24.03.2018 od MSTOKES (ZDA)

Much tooo complicated as a small radio to set up and use!

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.03.2018

Hi MSTOKES, thank you for sharing your feedback and experience with the unit. I will have your feedback forwarded to the relevant department as we always looking to make Sony better. Once again, thank you. Regards, ~Erin

0

easy to luse

ICFC1PJ 22.03.2018 od RPetty3941 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

good buy and has good features this is the best little radio I have bought

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
23.03.2018

We appreciate taking the time to let us know your feedback o this clock radio, RPetty3941. This is truly appreciated. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Erin

0

bedside companion

ICF-C1PJ 16.03.2018 od dozy (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The clock that has it all...all features easily accessible, optional natural sound effects, plus your five chosen radio pre-sets, and for me, projecting the time onto the bedroom ceiling/wall is very beneficial, without the need to manoeuvre in bed, plus sleep function...a delightful clock by a well established manufacturer.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Quits on me

ICF-C1PJ 10.03.2018 od Suz 2 (ZDA)

The first clock I bought just quit. I only used the clock and the projection feature. loved it so much I thought I would try again. This one didn’ Last as long as the first one. I plugged my phone in to charge and poof the clock went blank. Nothing since.

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Clear screen with great projection clock

ICF-C1PJ 11.02.2018 od flappers72 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this to replace another - the previous one had started to turn off the projector clock of its own accord. It's great though. Reasonable size. Good alarm and, generally, great, clear projector clock. It is an analogue radio which works just fine but not quite as slick (obviously) as a DAB which I've got use to using in all other rooms in the house but the projector clock was the pertinent feature for me thus why I purchased this item.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1