141

3.9 na osnovi 141 ocen uporabnikov

72
28
11
12
18
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Amazing sound, disappointing UI and companion app

STRDH770 15.12.2017 od CreyX

I love the sound this system produces, it has clear, house shaking bass with unmuttled mids and widow shattering clean highs. The Arc and HDMI imputs switch without any need to push extra buttons and the auto calibration makes set up easy. The onscreen menu and companion app, however, both sucks. It is Missing half of the features and settings of the amp menu accessible only through the remote amp menu, and to change those settings, you have to use the little LCD screen on the front of the device.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Nothing spectacular about this unit

STRDH770 16.12.2017 od cheechNchong

An average receiver. 4 HDMI inputs and 7.2 sound which is nice. What don't I like? 1. Can only get audio from the same source as video. Ie: I can't display my PS4 on my projector AND play music from my phone via bluetooth and hear it via the receiver. Annoying. I might have to go back to my old receiver because of this alone. 2. No switched power outlet on the receiver. 3. I've had issues where my PS4, (yes, a Sony product) wouldn't sync up with the receiver and I'd have to switch the input to something else, then back to the PS4 input. 4. There are times when the on-screen display for the input (or the volume) gets "stuck" on the screen. Other than that, it wasn't bad for the price, but these items are annoying me to the point where I'm about put this thing up for sale.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 141

0

Troubled Receiver

STRDH770 10.05.2021 od bobby45

I found that the settings were very difficult to set correctly in accordance with the book that came with the unit. I even tried calling Sony for assistance and they tried walking me through the process without any success. I took the unit to two repair facilities and they said was working properly. However after hooking it back up I still could not get the setting done properly. I am so frustrated now I don't know what to do next.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Frozen

STR-DH770 10.04.2021 od Hoe tu

It’s just frozen. Remote doesn’t do anything, spinning the wheel doesn’t do anything it’s just frozen. Anyone Kno what could it be wrong?

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Pretty...dumb

STR-DH770 16.01.2021 od mizlee

Bought this unit simply to provide radio, bluetooth, and amp for a turntable. This thing is so overengineered it's virtually unusable for my purposes. The box may look sleek, but the UI is terrible. Why would you have one of the two dials to select input? Ought to be a button selection. In the meantime, the radio IS button controlled--the button is super-hard to find on the panel as nothing is clearly marked--and you have to lean on the button for literally minutes to work your way across the frequencies. Preprogramming channels is inscrutable--looks like I'll have to read through the 100+ page online manual to figure that one out. I still don't know what "Night Mode" is, or "Pure Direct." Sony products used to be good. We were disappointed in the design/usability of a recently-purchased Sony car stereo as well. Sony: hire some usability and design professionals and listen to them. Until then, I won't be buying Sony again.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

I hate it!

STR-DH770 17.11.2020 od Bob27272727

No instruction manual, and it’s hardly intuitive to use.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

2

0

Junk.

STR-DH770 10.11.2020 od AXington

On screen menu controls very little. Nothing I do will allow me to play music at a higher sample rate than 48kHz over HDMI, despite supposedly supporting 192kHz/24bit on up to all 7 channels. Bluetooth range sucks. The Music Center app is mostly just helps manage bluetooth connection and change DSP and Sound field settings. No FLAC support... seriously, I would get no ALAC support since it's Apple Proprietary, but no FLAC? It's open source! All the sound field stuff is really freaking confusing and almost no guidance on when it's appropriate. Subwoofer/Speaker crossover only works when DSP is enabled so analog audio like a turntable will either be processed through DSP (meaning converted to digital then to analog again) or wont have any bass unless your speakers have good bass extension, but there's generally speaking not enough power to get good low end performance, out of any of the speakers. The DAC is mediocre at best. And for the love of God when will Sony ever make a receiver with pre-amp out? Even just for the front and/or center channels. Or make the Zone2 outputs assignable to the front channels. This would make this thing suck about 50% less, as then I could run the front channels and subwoofer outs into a preamp with HT bypass, hook my phono into that, as well as an external dac, and then into an actually decent sounding amplifier. I don't give a crap if the surrounds are kind of noisy, and if the fronts are freed up, then the center can have more juice and the whole experience is a million times better. I've been using Sony receivers for years. I used to think they were good bang for the buck. But until they can at least let me do pre-out for the front speakers and make sure all their features actually work, never again. Oh and the on-amp menu, stupidly annoying to navigate and inconsistent as to when you press enter or up or down to change a setting or enter a setting... Had to be designed completely as an afterthought. A lot of this could be fixed with a firmware update; too bad Sony has never released one.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

1

0

new review never buying a sony product AGAIN!

STRDH770 10.11.2020

I was told I had to provide proof of purchase, I bought everything for this system sony! speakers 4k blue ray player sony 4k TV sony speakers systems and they dom't want to check Best buy for my proof of purchase, I'm, done! buying pioneer going forward!

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

4

0

Disappointed

STR-DH770 16.06.2020 od TX Jeff

Last Sony I will buy. This unit freezes up at least once every couple of weeks and I have to root around behind my entertainment center to unplug it and reset it.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

1

0

Excellent for the price

STR-DH770 09.04.2020 od TRob ARob

I bought this unit to replace a unit I've had since the 1980's. It's obviously and upgrade. The price of this unit compared to other units that either don't offer 7.2 channels or +1K watts made this a no brainer. I got it as an open box unit so it didn't come with the surround sound test "monitor", but that didn't stop me. I am enjoying this unit.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

2

0

Awesome Value

STR-DH770 19.01.2020 od FEC55

I purchased this item over two years ago, a friend got the system off track, it was installed by Geek Squad, so all I did was unplug it for few days, plugged it back in, the built in memory recalled the settings, my home theatre is back up and running...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Great receiver but has its minor annoyances.

STR-DH770 03.01.2020 od DanJP

I bought this receiver over two years ago and overall it's been great. On occasions I have had issues with bluetooth connectivity and hdmi issues where I'll get the image but no audio or I'll get audio with no image. Each time it messes up (only about 6 times in about two years) I had to unplug the avr from the wall and restart it. One time I contacted customer support and was told to do a factory reset. Luckily, I only had to do a factory reset once and haven't had any issues since. This receiver doesnt have all the latest and greatest features but at this price you cant expect it. I really like the remote. It has only the buttons you'll use and buttons are big so you dont have an issue finding the buttons you need in the dark. Overall it's a great receiver the sound is clear and clean. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

2

0

Works fine, but...

STR-DH770 01.11.2019 od Name_game_winner

It works but it constantly causes the screen to go blank (flicker) while on hdmi (arc). Replaced the HDMI cords but still keeps flickering...only stops when I unplug and reply the HDMI back into the ARC port.for an unit that costs this much there shouldn't be these issues.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

Really Good Purchase

STR-DH770 15.10.2019 od Mark610

I bought this STR 770 18 months ago and i love it from the easy speaker set up to the TV switching automatically when going from cable to Bluray etc. I also love the bluetooth it pairs with other bluetooth devices with ease'my only complaint is sometimes the bluetooth function acts goofy and i have to unplug the unit for it to reset otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase STR 770

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

HDMI no longer works!

STR-DH770 03.10.2019 od SC9250

Had for a little over a year now and none of the HDMI ports work anymore. Tried multiple cables still not working.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Disappointed

STR-DH770 06.09.2019 od Jlplayer20

My first review was denied because I basically said this receiver was junk. Cut out all the time and then the front speakers finally just quit working. After sending it off to get fixed and 2 months of we are waiting on parts that will arrive next week, they finally said they can't get the part to fix it so they sent me another receiver with less features and a lesser value. I loved Sonys Playstation but that's it. Extremely disappointed in their performance and reliability since I had this receiver just over a year before it crapped out.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Poor quality in comparison to the previous models

STR-DH770 21.08.2019 od YesMrF

Ui is worse, power supply internally is different based on where item is purchased. This causes no end of issues.. Bluetooth stack is very cheap and does fail after time.. don't buy. Cheaper tin outer used. And controller is not lit. Woeful..

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Not Bad but..

STR-DH770 02.07.2019 od Archerrr

Simple setup, works great but hdmi ARC died suddenly out of nowhere, tried everything but didnt work. Settled for TV sound which sucks.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Sony guy forever and not so much. Bluetooth drop

STR-DH770 08.06.2019 od Neffdawg

I bought this receiver as a second unit to the 1050 I have in my house. About six months ago the Bluetooth connectivity crashed. loud clicking sound and the unit is toast to use Bluetooth. Monster cable is fine to 4k TV...but wont let you run your iPhone Spotify or other music.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

great sound. would've loved to see atmos update

STR-DH770 26.04.2019 od condelio83

bought this av receiver 1.5 years ago. despite very strange communication between this receiver and my Sony TV that keeps changing my receiver to TV function when i'm broadcasting music from phone to receiver i like it very much. Something that dissapointed me was that despite having a USB port in the receiver, having updates menu in this product page, and having read somewhere there was this posibility, we never received any software update. would've loved to receive an atmos Update!!!! guess sony has to sell new receivers, but in the long term having upgradeability like other brands have would've brought me to a new Sony receiver.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Worked great until it didn't

STRDH770 09.04.2019 od JJH0311

I purchased this 15 months ago, it worked fine until today when it stopped processing any video signals. At least it made it to the NCAA championship game before it died.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

I LOVE IT!

STR-DH770 06.04.2019 od joseideny

i already have 1 year and very happy with it! i play my music every saturday it sound is clear ,easy to use.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

OFF AND ON

STRDH770 28.03.2019 od Rickache

The sound quality is great, the Blue tooth has limits such as headphones. When i purchased the Amp from Best Buy i had intermittent problems shutting off and on the strange thing was it would be ok for months and just start over again the , i brought it to the Geek Squad within a year and they could not find the problem that i still have the same problem but worst after 2 years and i am at the point of buying a new AMP.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

OK TV receiver not so good for home stereo

STR-DH770 24.02.2019 od GKW67

Not enough audio outputs for a home stereo receiver, would be better if it had a Tape In/Out or at least an audio optical out, right now there is just a mono monitor out for audio wich makes it worthless for recording with.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

Decent Amp

STR-DH770 12.12.2018 od Socki2

good sounding amp, with a few drawbacks....fm antenna is single wire-cannot use any other style on it, and appears to have a proprietary connection to the amp, so if it gets lost, you probably can only buy a replacement through Sony...also setting up presets for fm stations is tricky, as the manual is kind of vague...this amp does not have an am tuner...

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Nice upgrade

STR-DH770 16.11.2018 od BokChoy

Have had this receiver for almost 2 years with no issues. Just got some new Sony front and center speakers, which sound great. However, even with the subwoofer turned off and the bass on the eq turned all the way down, there is still too much bass when watching TV at night. I have tried different sound fields with night mode turned on/off, but still too much bass. I don't want to go back to my old speakers. Any suggestions?

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

0

Excellent Quality

STR-DH770 30.10.2018 od Liam C

I have had this receiver for about 2 years and I have had no problems what so ever it has worked as it is intended and over all I love sony and their amazing products.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

2

0

Ready for 4k

STRDH770 21.09.2018 od pachico41

Bought this 4k receiver to go with my new Sony 65" Z9D 3d tv easy setup sounds great. Had issue with remote power button stuck. Called Sony had a new one in a couple of days. Other than that still gave it 5 stars. Happy with performance.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

8 months and it's dead

STR-DH770 12.09.2018 od Brad_W

It now shuts off shortly after turning on. Tried: replacing fuse, plugging directly into wall, and a sequence of recommended settings by Sony. Got a puff of smoke out of it after replacing the fuse.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

What you would expect for the price

STR-DH770 10.08.2018 od KellzFleeFlee

I have had this receiver for almost a year now, and I can't believe no one but myself is having issues with getting HDR to properly work. The only work around that I have found is to run audio through the ARC HDMI and run my 4K HDR player straight to the TV... Also, there's no updates for this AVR?

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

N0 chat assistance

STRDH770 11.07.2018

I bought this amplifier yesterday. Came with no manuals or calibration microphone. Also had question on connecting sub woofer since it did not have RCA connectors, Waited for 15 minutes to chat with someone. Nobody took chat.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Updated old receiver

STRDH770 07.07.2018 od Fozzie84

This was a gift. I'm enjoying it. Nice update to my old one.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

fantastic reciever

STRDH770 04.07.2018 od bandana

i would buy it again! simple to use, great power, sound is superb.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

was great now terrible

STR-DH770 17.06.2018 od douglasformerjayhawk

bought this in feb 2017 worked great for quite awhile. in the last few months it started to randomly shut off. two days ago it shut off completely and no sound will come out of it at all. display on front completely blank. back to using sound from tv only

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Such a disappointment. Want a better receiver.

STR-DH770 11.06.2018 od Immortalis

It refuses to ‘remember’ any setting I use, it will randomly have the sound cut out, or just not work correctly at all when I start it up. I had a sony receiver a few years ago and it was fantastic. This, unfortunately, is a complete waste of money. Stay far away.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Excellent

STR-DH770 01.06.2018 od Gpereira1

I bought this receiver 2 months ago and I couldn’t be happier with it. Great sound quality, easy to setup, Bluetooth connects almost instantly, looks amazing and sounds amazing.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Great product love it!

STRDH770 25.05.2018 od Richie66

Got that s for Christmas 2017 and love it. It really makes my klipsch home theater system sound awesome!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Protector Alert

STR-DH770 21.05.2018 od Goose7777

It had been 30 years since I owned a Sony receiver for the fact that the last one I had was littered with problems. My recent purchases of Sony's excellent PS4 and Television changed my mind towards Sony electronics, so I purchased this receiver to upgrade from my Harman Kardon. At first I was very pleased with this receiver! It has great sound and really pushed my Polks nicely. I didn't care about internet access. I wanted a receiver that sounded great at a great price. The other day I turned it on and got a protector alert. I looked it up on the internet and went through the necessary steps and the receiver worked again. Unfortunately, it did not last long, and I got the protector alert again. I went through the steps again and it is still broken. I have new speaker wires, have never set anything on it to prevent overheating and I even turned it on with nothing hooked up, cleared it back to factory default and it still doesn't work. This is not uncommon for Sony receivers as I saw when I googled the problem. A warning sign I did not know about would be that the receiver would turn on all by itself at times. It is a shame because everything about this product is excellent, it just doesn't work. I am glad I didn't get rid of my 20 year old Harman Kardon. All it took was a 10 ones for a cable extension to make it work with my TV and it works and sounds great! It is amazing to me that after 30 years that Sony still can't get their receivers right.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Initially Great, now having issues

STRDH770 17.05.2018 od caperry_oh

I bought this back 6 months ago, and it worked like a charm for all of my inputs. I even added a nice Klipsch 12" sub. However now that my kid is playing a lot of Fortnite, the receiver randomly turns off while playing. I have checked the heat in the location where I keep the receiver and it is not overheating. I have also check some fo the speaker wire to see if they were shorting the receiver into protect mode. Now my son just uses all sound through his headphones but it still randomly turns off. Not happy with the current operation of the unit, very close to returning.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Read carefully about iPod capability

STRDH770 05.05.2018 od DjE1

I am overall happy with this product. However, it is a little misleading that all of the literature says that it's "made for iPod." It is not, you cannot hook the iPod directly into the USB port on the front. I didn't realize this until I had the receiver hooked up, and the screen said "no support." Sony needs to change its language on this product, so people know that the USB port is not for iPods.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Mildly disappointed

STRDH770 03.05.2018 od Gdogsnipes

It is 2 months old and the Bluetooth no longer works. Trouble shooting was fruitless. Tried several devices for connectivity with no luck, isolated the unit from other signal interferance, still no luck. All other functionality has been working fine and an overall sound product but i am now questioning that. I hope i don't have to wait for a month or more to get the unit back from service. We'll see

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

new reciever

STRDH770 01.05.2018 od kenwood64

I have had a sony receiver for my home theater system for the last 20 years and love the features and great sound that they and this new one that i got produce.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

No FM reception in fringe area

STR-DH770 29.04.2018 od trainguy

Can someone recommend a method to connect the JST-PH 2.0 FM aerial to an f connector? Then I could rate the product higher in value.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

New sony!

STRDH770 22.04.2018 od bushybush

Should have bought this long time ago! It have an great sound.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

not to bad receiver for the price

STRDH770 17.04.2018 od Search1110

I bought it as I already got my Sony TV 65" X850. I also have got speakers Bose 5.1. In the beginning I noticed that after a few minutes some sudden loud noises appears and then the sound disappeared. I had to turn off the device , wait for several minutes and then turn it on hearing the sound again. Very sad , now I am thinking to return it back unless I find what it really happens to solve the issue.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great features and ease of use

STRDH770 09.04.2018 od Patrick 111

Great tuner for the price! Ease of use, plenty of features and sound quality are very good.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Bluetooth function not coming up on display

STR-DH770 09.04.2018 od Way2

I bought this STR-DH770 sony receiver last year summer and have not been able to connect my bluetooth devices

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Home theater

STRDH770 07.04.2018 od LBDon

My 18 year old amplifier quit and after some research, decided on this unit for features and price. All my devices feed through this unit and that feTure is good. When I turn off the tv, the amplifier also turns off automatically. That is a nice re is a microphone for automatically setting the six speakers which worked fairly well. I have had to manually adjust the center speaker but it works well. I really like this unit.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

I hate this receiver.

STR-DH770 06.04.2018 od RyanL85

I bought this around Christmas time last year and am very disappointed. There is no dedicated bass or treble adjustment so i cant control the levels with my remote and have to manually adjust my subwoofer constantly. The unit itself if also oversized and is an eyesore on my entertainment center.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

3

0

Excellent value

STRDH770 06.04.2018 od Pappy AC

Purchased this product about a month ago along with a new TV. Couldn't be happier. Am still tinkering around with setting up a 3-3 surround sound, but the manual is fairly clear on how to do it. Its because my speaker system is a 6 channel set-up with a un-powered woofer.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Only if you're on a budget.

STR-DH770 05.04.2018 od WhatHappenedSony

This receiver is ok if you're in need of a 4k receiver and on a budget and are willing to roll the dice. The sounds is good and the menus are easy to navigate. The enhanced HDMI setting is a little bit of a pain to get to in order for 4k support. The issues I have with the unit are that the black banner showing the current input across the bottom of the T.V. screen will often get stuck. same goes for volume indication. This is ok to deal with as it can be fixed by changing the input to something else then coming back or changing the volume again. However still pretty annoying from a brand new Sony product. Also, I find that if a video device (like xbox/apple tv) is turned on before the receiver, it will only show a black screen. Sometimes you have a black screen. The issue can only fix it by power cycling the receiver. This is unacceptable and renders the device unusable to me. Getting back behind the entertainment center to un-plug and re-plug the unit is ridiculous. I am going to contact Sony for solutions/return. I understand not everyone will have the same issues I have. This could be an isolated problem. This is just a warning as to what I have seen. good luck.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

0

Easy to use

STRDH770 05.04.2018 od Gerry50

Very happy with Receiver. Extremely easy set with Sony Products. Contrary to the one & two stars reviews, almost sets itself up by it's self. I agree 200% with Sony's bad reviews opinions, a triple *(Red F) manual. Come on Sony, it should be printed at least half what the Startup guide is. (*)extremely bad grade in school)

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Good features

STRDH770 04.04.2018 od Bob the man

I bought this about a month ago and it has been easy enough to figure out how to make its features work.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great!

STRDH770 25.03.2018 od Electech

Great piece of equipment for a great price! Easy to use!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great future-proof budget AV Receiver

STRDH770 14.03.2018 od Ron_D

My 10 year old Sony Receiver needed to be replaced to accommodate the digital format for 4k. This receiver allows me to use HDMI connections instead of the old analog component cables. This is a budget unit that will accommodate 5.1 and 7.2 speaker systems but not the very expensive Atmos system which has limited availability. I did not like the documentation that was provided.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Decent receiver - Good price

STRDH770 11.03.2018 od Tama drummer

This receiver is very decent for a price. Warranty is very good 2 years. Has HDMI inputs, sound Bluetooth ready. Built in sounds are OK although receiver lacks of manual settings for EQ and lack of speakers setting for High, Treble, Bass. Amps are very powerful to run surround system of your choice or just to run plain big speakers. For now this product meet all expectations. Will see how reliable it is

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Features

STRDH770 05.03.2018 od Rick01

I purchased another Sony AV Receiver because these units work and last - in my case, my previous receiver lasted 17 years before it failed! It lost output sound.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice look

STR-DH770 04.03.2018 od mlee16

I have this product for less than a week.Somewhat difficult setting up. I've had to go on-line to find the complete set-up process. Nice sound but I can't figure how to install my passive sub-woofer to the system (wish I had known that before I bought it). I'm buying a Sony active sub to see if that helps. I'll post the results when the sub arrives and I've tested it out.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellent Quality!

STRDH770 25.02.2018 od BrotherHawkJim

Super 4K video. Very easy to set up. Super small gripe...Why not have the HDMI inputs marked as HDMI 1, HDMI 2, etc. Having them preset to names that cannot be changed drops the ball a bit.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great sound for a great price

STRDH770 12.02.2018 od JT3k

I have owned Sony receivers before and expected good quality. This model is no exception. It puts out plenty of power and clear sound that fills the house. I used the auto calibration but still had to make a couple minor adjustments. I love the Bluetooth feature- I can use my phone and play music from any app. I’m very pleased so far with this receiver.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Features And Sound Qualities

STRDH770 06.02.2018

THIS IS A GREAT 7.2 RECEIVER I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. 5-STARS

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Repaired Twice

STR-DH770.US 01.02.2018 od Renzoed

Had to have unit repair twice before it was replaced

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Easy to set up great audio and video.

STRDH770 29.01.2018 od Rudy5150

I have owned Sony Electronics for over 45 years and have never been disappointed with their quality. This receiver is no exception.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Very nice receiver at a great price.

STRDH770 27.01.2018 od Gman1963

I purchased the receiver to replace another popular brand that didn’t work properly, and which never worked good from the beginning. I have owned many Sony products and purchased this receiver to go with my 65” Sony Bravia TV, which I love. The receiver does the job, it is easy to setup, has great sound with the right speakers, In my case I have several Sony speakers for surround sound effects, including two subwoofers. The receiver has many of the pertinent ports, jacks or connectors, excluding a RJ45 Network Port and Built-in-WiFi. However, the Bluetooth feature is an added value and for my purpose I didn’t need the aforementioned network features. I would highly recommend this product if you are seeking an entry level receiver at a reasonable price for all the features included.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice Sound Quality

STRDH770 24.01.2018 od Foxcntry

Bought this to replace my Onkyo Receiver that quit working. We have been Very Happy with it. High Quality Sound and Easy to Operate.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

unhappy

STRDH770 24.01.2018 od tall dad

Love the sound, but still unable to get the sub woofer to work. The installation book shows there is only one out put to the woofer. The back of my receiver has two outputs. One for left and one for right. I give a top rating if this woofer would work.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Replacement

STRDH770 21.01.2018 od tjs31541

I brought it to replace my old receiver & it has been a pleasant surprise.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Value

STRDH770 14.01.2018 od Silver Bullet

12/2017 Out of the box easy connection and set up. Connected to existing surround speakers sounds great. Easy pairing. Went back and bought 2nd unit for outdoor kitchen sound system. Plenty of power for large spaces.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

A Very Practical Amp

STRDH770 13.01.2018 od wchdoc

Just got this amp fully set up and running as a 5.0 (7.2 capable - so I may add to my system later). Seems to provide plenty of power with some excellent surround fields to choose from. I especially like the blue tooth feature, so I can re-purpose my old cell phone as a handy hand-held album/play list selector for all my music. The HDMI ARC feature allows me to send sound signals back to the amp from my internet connected TV, so I can get home theater sound from internet content without a whole lot of wire re-routing (and switching) back and forth between TV and receiver. And finally, the HDMI pass through feature allows me to watch TV without having to have the amp on with the whole home theater experience. For the price, this is a great practical amp, but you do loose a few features you would get with a higher priced amp -- AM radio, FM HD (still gets regular FM), wifi -- so if you must have those in your AV receiver, you should be prepared to shell out a few hundred dollars more; otherwise, you find this amp performs quite admirably.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Love my new receiver!

STRDH770 12.01.2018 od flynnstone9

I bought the STRDH770 to replace a Pioneer whose ARC function died after a couple of years. I've had the Sony for about a month, & I couldn't be happier. The Pioneer isn't even close to this amazing Sony in terms of easy set-up, the menus, & a nice, easy to use remote (the remote for my old receiver was a joke, w/rows upon rows of the same friggin buttons). For me the system sounds great, & video passed through the receiver looks great on my Samsung 4K TV. I'm currently using only 5 speakers; I plan to use the Front B connections for outdoor speakers once it warms up outside. And Bluetooth pairing with the SongPal app was a breeze. No complaints at all so far. I'll update this review if I run into any issues. Until then, I highly recommend this receiver -- a great system, especially at this price point.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Very good so far.

STRDH770 07.01.2018 od crazy4orange68

Very easy set up. My only con is that my Directv remote can not find the code for this receiver to control the volume.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Has features that I need

STRDH770 07.01.2018 od Rickstar

Was easy to hook up and has features that will work with any future equipment that I might purchase. My Onkyo after 8 years quit on me and this was an ideal replacement and up grade.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great

STR-DH770 07.01.2018 od Arunkumar

Mp3 to 7.1 surround sound is good Better sound quality Easy EQ and speakers setup

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great value for such good performance

STRDH770 05.01.2018 od Shawn99

Very happy I purchased this product and would recommend it to others.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0