1507

4.6 na osnovi 1,507 ocen uporabnikov

1095
274
83
24
31
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

My first OLED TV

121 cm (48 palcev) 24.11.2020 od Mr Cheesecake (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

39

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Miserable Bedienungsanleitung

121 cm (48 palcev) 18.03.2021 od Mogli55 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ton und Bild sind sehr gut, aber wenn man Kanäle sortieren will oder andere Einstellungen machen muss dann muss man im Netz Hilfe bei anderen opfern suchen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 1,508

0

Sounds great

KE-48A9 08.08.2022 od jesmondcoedway (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this particular model for the speakers incorporated in the screen and haven’t been disappointed

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony television

KE-48A9 07.08.2022 od Josie61 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Purchased a few ago and I am amazed with, not just the picture quality, but it's overall performance. My recommendation to kne and all is 100%. John Lewis aervice and delivery was excellent. Delivery driver was so polite & helpful.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très facile pour la première mise en marche .

KE-48A9 06.08.2022 od JLB18 (Francija)

Après avoir possédé une TV Bravia pendant 14 ans ,et étant très satisfait de la technologie d'avant garde de Sony j'ai fait le choix du Sony OLED 4K .

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

KE-48A9 06.08.2022 od Obanjohn (Združeno kraljestvo)

TV looks stunning even before you switch it on. Very thin screen, unobtrusive stand giving an elegant look. Easy to set up, with wonderful sound and a beautiful picture. I really can notice the difference from my old TV. Would recommend, even though the design is a couple of years old, this TV to anyone.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Typical Sony Picture

XBR48A9S 05.08.2022 od rz28 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Always second to none, vibrant and crisp, just the perfect stand and size for our sitting room! Love it!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Almost Perfect

XBR48A9S 03.08.2022  (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this tv to compliment my Playstation 5, and to consume other 4K content. The picture quality is phenomenal, and I am more than impressed on how it matches the black levels on my 13 year old Pioneer Elite Kuro plasma. The only gripe that I have with it so far is how it would automatically change the resolution to 1080p on certain Playstation 4/5 games. I’m hoping that Sony’s next system update to allow 1440p will fix this issue. Overall, I’m glad I made this purchase. I know that there are other options as well, but I have a feeling that I chose well with the A9S over its competitors such as the LG C1 OLED.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Just Beautiful

XBR48A9S 01.08.2022 od DCD2212 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

So easy to use and set up. The picture is better than real life! I love this TV!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Trop complexe

KE-48A9 01.08.2022 od JPJV (Francija)

Téléviseur aux multiples fonctionnalités, mais aucune notice ou mode d'emploi ne facilite sa compréhension Tres difficile d'utilisation

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
03.08.2022


Bonjour
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide en ligne pour faciliter les chose :- https://bit.ly/3SkBKIi
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Best tv yet

KE-48A9 01.08.2022 od Jazzmangeoff (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very sleek design, love the cable management feature. Picture very sharp and colours excellent. Best sound I have heard from a flat screen TV . Would recommend thisTV to anyone who is looking for a compact 48inch. The stand is very solid and sits very close to top of cabinet it stands on so not able to use a sound bar.However I have a 5.1 AV system for when we watch movies but for every day TV watching the built in speakers are as I mentioned best yet .

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Bild - optische Tonausgabe mangelhaft

KE-48A9 29.07.2022  (Nemčija)

Der Fernseher hat ohne Zweifel ein tolles Bild und eine hervorragende Auflösung. Die Tonausgabe über die internen Lautsprecher ist auch o. k. Ich betreibe das Gerät über eine Heimkinoanlage (auch von Sony). Leider wird die Lautstärke des optischen Ausgangs geregelt. D. h. Die Lautstärke wird nun gleichzeitig 2x geregelt: über die Heimkinoanlage und gleichzeitig über den optischen Ausgang. Das ist sehr nervig!! Bei anderen Herstellern kann man die Ausgangsspannung des optischen Ausgangs fest einstellen (z. B. PANASONIC) HIER IST MEINER MEINUNG NACH DRINGENDER HANDLUNGSBEDARF.!!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi Peter,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Additional great sounding/ok picture Sony tv

KE-48A9 28.07.2022 od Billygun (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this tv for small second lounge having a Sony kd 55A1oled tv with it having Accoustic Surface audio due to being hard of hearing 5+years ago the new tv is far improved another great Sony tv

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

So much better

KE-48A9 28.07.2022 od crochetgirl (Združeno kraljestvo)

Upgraded from a 40inch and concerned it would be too wide for TV cabinet but centre stand on TV means it fits OK. Easy to assemble with just 4 screws but definitely a 2 person job. Great picture quality and simple to adjust settings for cinema and sound. Speech control a novelty for me. Only thing I can't get is teletext on BBC.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-48A9 28.07.2022 od DavidR69 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great sleek design, small stand means it sits on a small table, colours excellent, easy setup, nothing to fault from this trusted Sony brand

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

NICE PICTURE

XBR48A9S 25.07.2022 od JUDSTER (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

ITS A NICE TV BUT I WISH THE STAND WAS BETTER. NEEDS TO BE RAISED SOMEWHAT AND EASIER TO MOVE

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Je n'est qu'un regret pour cet achat

KE-48A9 25.07.2022 od Papy 13 (Francija)

Tres beau appareil , mais trop compliquer a utilisé, pas de notice explicative et détaillée. Je ne l'utilise le moins possible dans l'onglet le plus simple.L'installation a été simple le raccordement ,l'allumage ,la recherche des chaînes sur le circuit antenne ,le reste côté fibre etc....débrouillez vous et sans explication ni notice ? Je n'ai qu'un regret avoir acheté ce modèle .

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
27.07.2022

Bonjour Papy,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide, le cas échéant, qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3owiBFC.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Outstanding

KE-48A9 25.07.2022 od Spoony (Združeno kraljestvo)

Came from a top of the range 4k led 3d smart TV. But the Sony master series oled is in a different class. The picture quality is just outstanding the contrast the blacks the whites and I haven't even mentioned the sound yet. We absolutely love it.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superb picture quality

KE-48A9 25.07.2022 od DJP_First (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this product for picture quality and to fit flush in a new media wall. Dimension info was perfect and the final fit looks superb being flush to the wall!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features

XBR48A9S 24.07.2022 od AP10009 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this a couple of months ago and it is great

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great tv

XBR48A9S 22.07.2022 od Bedroom (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Just bought this tv and it has a beautiful picture. Perfect size for where it is going.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good bang for your buck

KE-48A9 22.07.2022 od Sharon22 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this a month ago - the ;icture is superb and the features are amazing

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great picture, sound reasonable

KE-48A9 19.07.2022 od MikeyB2 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this just in time for Wimbledon and the picture quality is excellent but the Youview App is rubbish compared to Freeview which is impossible to access as an App on the home screen. Sound is OK but much better with our Sony soundbar but this is too old to code with the remote which is a pity. For some reason it doesn't work with Google home. The sound bar sits behind the TV but the ground clearance is too low for the remote to operate so it is connected by bluetooth

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
21.07.2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get FreeView channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires a broadband internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc.

If you have the YouView app, you can press the TV button on the remote control to launch YouView, and you can press the Guide button while watching YouView to display the YouView Guide as clarified on the following links: https://bit.ly/3ITrRx1 & https://bit.ly/3RTxVd1.

To read more about this topic, check out this link https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

Regarding the soundbar issue, if a HDMI connection is possible, you can enable the Bravia Sync feature which allows your television's remote to control other Bravia Sync-compatible equipment, through the use of the HDMI connection.

For more details, check out these links: https://bit.ly/3mQgN9Y & https://bit.ly/3OuBJy9.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK






0

Excellente TV

KE-48A9 17.07.2022 od TOUTOU46 (Francija)

Je possède ce téléviseur depuis un mois et il me donne toute satisfaction. L'image Oled est superbe et le rendu sonore très bon. De plus, l'utilisation des nombreuses possibilités de cet appareil est facilité par des commandes intuitives des plus simple. Je recommande vivement ce produit.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice, not great

XBR48A9S 15.07.2022 od AlBear (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased the Sony A9S to replace a little used Sony XBR 49X900E that died shortly after warranty expired "economically not worth repairing." As a Sony Master Series I expected the A9S to be noticeably better. Perhaps it is in the testing lab, but it is not in real life. However, my wallet is lighter. The remote frequently would not turn on the TV. I put in fresh batteries; the aggravating problem lessened but has persisted inconsistently. It operates okay once I turn on the set with the power button on the backside of TV. The button is in a place where it was probably expected to seldom be used. Time will tell if the A9S is worth it. So far, just an average TV

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

48" TV

KE-48A9 15.07.2022 od Martyn8 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent picture and sound, easy to configure and use, very pleased.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great product pitty about Freesat

121 cm (48 palcev) 15.07.2022 od Johnc01 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had this model for about a year. Almost everything about it is great, sound and picture great. The only issue is that the Feesat software is poor. Despite a number of software updates the epg does not show the BBC programs correctly. Also when trying to set the region by inputting your postcode, it does not accept the postcode. Thus it always shows London programs. Really frustrating.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
18.07.2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with the Freesat programmes.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3RGeeoM?

Also, test the same satellite cable with different TV to check if the issue remains or not.

Moreover, you can enter your postcode to see the available content for your region by following this link: https://bit.ly/3IN8bef.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3JyOBSr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Crystal clear images good quality sound

KE-48A9 14.07.2022 od Feii Kazzam (Združeno kraljestvo)

One of the best Telly I have bought UHD IS fantastic with lots of Apps Google play and Netflix on remote control will definitely recommend it’s worth the price. The only down side is the size of remote control very long in length and thin in width

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Excellent

KE-48A9 14.07.2022 od Yorker (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought two weeks ago.Easy to set up with advice from Retailer. Great picture and sound Easy to use

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-48A9 13.07.2022 od Drift14 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent TV with a superior picture, reasonable sound (though we use a sound slab) and a really good user interface. Seems to be constructed with top grade materials and the remote is solid & well made. I'd definitely buy it again.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Exceptionally good television

KE-48A9 12.07.2022 od Windowman100 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought TV 2 weeks ago amazing picture quality, sound quality and everything about the set I love. Really comes to life with Disney plus as I-Max compatible fantastic.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Génial / excellente qualité

KE-48A9 12.07.2022 od Jcz61 (Francija)

Achète en novembre 2021… très content. Image superbe. Chrome as-tu intégré utile et

Zasnova

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good bang for your buck

121 cm (48 palcev) 11.07.2022 od Sharon22 (Združeno kraljestvo)

A compact and neat TV with many features. The picture is amazing

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

KE-48A9 08.07.2022 od Trufflehund (Združeno kraljestvo)

I had my last Sony Bravia for 15 years and it is still perfect. This new TV was definitely worth saying goodbye to for.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

KE-48A9 07.07.2022 od Gillie1212 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought to replace old television that lasted twenty years

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice television

KE-48A9 07.07.2022 od PhilipC1 (Združeno kraljestvo)

We've had this tv about a month now and we're very pleased with it. I haven't quite got the colours as I like them yet, but I'm sure that I will be able to get them right soon. It's the first smart tv that we've had, so it's hard for me to compare these features with other systems.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
11.07.2022

Hi Philip,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can adjust the picture settings to your preferences following these guides: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.
Also, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the TV settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3lQ0ybB.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture

XBR48A9S 07.07.2022 od TommyP (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I had to go with a smaller size TV than I would have liked, but the cabinet would only allow 48”. I chose the Sony Bravia and I’m glad I did. The picture is outstanding for a TV of any size. I am using a vizio sound system with the Sony TV and the sound is terrific also! I am very pleased with my purchase!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Gorgeous picture

KE-48A9 06.07.2022 od nizlab (Združeno kraljestvo)

I absolutely love this TV - the picture is perfect and Android TV makes the most of it. Used with Netflix, Prime, NowTV, iPlayer and 4 and it works a treat. Would recommend to anyone.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Awesome TV

KE-48A9 05.07.2022 od StuM1974 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this to replace our top of the range Samsung HD TV that we have had for about 10 years. Straight out of the box it was so much easier to set up, and once I had made some tweaks with the picture and sound have been blown away by the quality. One big learn though as speech was so quiet on movies is to make sure you adjust this in settings as it makes a huge difference.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great design!

XBR48A9S 04.07.2022 od Viswanadh Ganga (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It has been 20 days I started viewing this TV and it’s a pleasure

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great tv

KE-48A9 03.07.2022 od Colin1714 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Purchased on the back of what hifi review, you will not be disappointed

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nouvelle acquisition

KE-48A9 03.07.2022 od vil69 (Francija)

Je viens d'acquérir ce poste. Il est un peu tot pour juger.Je l'ai choisi pou l'avoir testé autour de moi et avoir entendu de trés bonnes appréciations.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Awesome VFM

KE-48A9 01.07.2022 od Willis1987 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I’ve had 2 Sony A8 series which I sent back due to uniform issues with the screen but this particular model is perfect. I have checked the panel over and it’s really good. The operating system is very quick and the picture quality with a bit of tweaking is amazing !!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very Pleased

KE-48A9 30.06.2022 od Hh110440 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Everything is perfect but will take me some time to work everything out Other than that 100% happy

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great tv

KE-48A9 23.06.2022 od Aljan39 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Superb picture and sound and easy to set up.Took about 20 minutes.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Product!

KE-48A9 23.06.2022 od PUREPHASED (Nemčija)

The picture and sound quality from this 48' OLED TV is amazing! The remote control could be a bit better quality.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

The best

XBR48A9S 22.06.2022 od ismaeljqa (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Beautiful picture, 120 hz native, super fast, great sound, 5 stars

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

panne son intermittente !!!

KE-48A9 22.06.2022 od Bernard33930 (Francija)

a très bien fonctionné d'octobre à mai puis le service après vente darty a été incapable de résoudre de problème de façon pérenne et durable....

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
24.06.2022

Bonjour Bernard,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Afin de vous assister efficacement, nous voudrions en savoir plus.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Fantastic picture & sound

KE-48A9 21.06.2022 od Scottjerv1234 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very very impressed. Not too big & does over power the living room. Very pleased with it.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Perfekt

KE-48A9 19.06.2022 od Michi1981 (Nemčija)

Gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Das Bild ist perfekt der Sound ist außergewöhnlich. Ich kann das Gerät nur weiter empfehlen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

XBR48A9S 18.06.2022 od DanV13 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Only have had it a couple of weeks, but so far am very happy with it. WiFi performance on par with cable as opposed to prior TV.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

So far so good.

KE-48A9 14.06.2022 od Mike 1845 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am not yet sure whether the set comes up to expectations given by the store personnel..

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
17.06.2022

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the TV doesn't live up to the expectations that was set for you while buying it.

Based on your review it seems that you're facing issues with the TV, but since you didn't list them we're unable to assist you right now.
So we invite you to reach back to us either via a call, an email, or through our chat service so we can assist you and solve these issues for you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Superb picture.

KE-48A9 14.06.2022 od Snikliw (Združeno kraljestvo)

Superb picture and great sound. I use mine with a sound bar. but to be honest it's got very good sound without. Fabulous contrast and punchy colours.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super TV

KE-48A9 14.06.2022 od Ma_tze (Nemčija)

Absolute Kaufempfehlung, super Bild und Ton, da mit Google-Account jede Menge gute Apps. Bedienung ist auch sehr einfach.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top Smart Tv

KE-48A9 12.06.2022 od Garfield66 (Nemčija)

Habe mir vor kurzem diesen Sony KE-48A9 geleistet und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Super Farben und der Clou ist, der Sound kommt aus dem Bildschirm Wahnsinn. Der Preis war auch der Tagessieger top.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Cinéma à la maison

KE-48A9 11.06.2022 od Ancto (Francija)

Belle image son de qualité excellent produit Petit problème le casque coupe le son et un seul casque bleutooth

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wow!!

XBR48A9S 09.06.2022 od pix55 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great audio, great picture, great features and a good price. I have had this television for less than a month at this point, but I do love it. Also purchased a Sony 4K disc player and they make a remarkable pair.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Bild

KE-48A9 09.06.2022 od HS 2022 (Nemčija)

Bei Programmierer – Probleme, wird immer wieder Empfohlen auf die Werkseinstellung zurückzugreifen aber dann wird auch Kalibrierung vom Händler gelöscht??? (99 € für die Katz)

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
13.06.2022

Hi HS 2022,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Sony tv l

KE-48A9 08.06.2022 od Summer holiday (Združeno kraljestvo)

Really good picture & sounds fantastic however the Tv has had an update and on Youveiw live tv the subtitles will not come on? So I turn the tv of at the mains to reset it. Turn it back on and subtitles work but you can not turn them off? So frustrating! So we watch digital

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
10.06.2022

Hi Summer holiday,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties switching On/Off the subtitles on your KE-48A9 and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture and sound quality.
As an attempt to rectify the issue, make sure that the TV is up to date, you can find the latest firmware version in this link: https://bit.ly/3mBmisQ
You can check the subtitles settings from this link: https://bit.ly/3mBmisQ
Also, you can turn On/Off the subtitles from the subtitles button on the remote control and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3HbADWe
If the issue still remains, try the below steps:
1- Disconnect all external devices and test without them.
2- Perform factory data reset by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3xFU1HT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV - Perfect coming from a Plasma

KE-48A9 07.06.2022 od Mrhappy101 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I did a lot of research and anything but Oled was no goo after being so used to true black and fast refresh rate from my Plasma. This Oled is top notch and delivers on everything, (I had tried the NeoQled but was no good).....It also has real life quality picture - We were watching a TV program where someone was spoking a pip, (which had been left below screen out of shot). My wife and I though the carpet was on fire and was smoking!!!! It was that real looking.....its just amazing!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

New box

KE-48A9 06.06.2022 od Chisoge (Združeno kraljestvo)

Was planning to buy another make but your Rep in Edinburgh J Lewis talked me through the plus points and we went for Sony!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität und sehr guter Sound

KE-48A9 06.06.2022 od Tom 2002 (Nemčija)

Habe den Oled Tv vor 2Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Die Grösse von 48 Zoll ist für mich völlig ausreichend und der Fernseher integriert sich sehr gut in mein Interieur. Die Bildqualtät ist schon werkseitig sehr gut und lässt sich im Menu noch an die eigenen Sehgewohnheiten anpassen. Der Ton ist für einen Flat-TV äusserst angenehm und dynamisch. Nachdem ich schon ein Sony LCD TV besitze,sollte es diesmal ein OLED sein . Die Farben sind sehr natürlich und schwarz ist wirklich schwarz,was zu einem überaus plastischen Seherlebnis führt. Ich kann das Gerät zu 100% weiterempfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent pictures and sound

KE-48A9 05.06.2022 od Jack 90 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Happy with looks, performance,quality, pictures and sound.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beautiful picture and Smart performance!

XBR48A9S 04.06.2022 od DonofSA (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The purchase of the Sony A9S to replace our 1st Gen Sony Bravia 4K TV was a good decision.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

High quality picture and sound

KE-48A9 03.06.2022 od Reta 96 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This TV is ideal for the hard of hearing due to the clarity of the sound. The picture quality is also superb and helps those with compromised vision.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superb colour

KE-48A9 02.06.2022 od Young Bob (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this tv over a month ago, the sound is reasonable, however the colour is superb, I wouldn’t put anyone off buying it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bel appareil

KE-48A9 02.06.2022 od Andre2035 (Francija)

J'ai acheté recemment ce produit je n'ai pas encore pu apprécier toutes ses fonctionnalités. Mais j'apprécie tout perticulièrement le son et la possibilité de réglage du fond sonore sur les dialogues.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

belle image

KE-48A9 02.06.2022 od Isengrain (Francija)

j'ai acheter ce téléviseur il y a une quinzaine de jour et pour l'instant j'en suis très satisfait ,par contre je trouve qu'il manque un mode d'emplois papier .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
06.06.2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous avons le regret de vous informer que Sony a décidé de ne plus fournir de mode d'emploi au format papier.
En effet, dans le cadre de son programme "3P", Sony réduit l'impact sur l'environnement en agissant aussi bien sur la conception des produits, le choix des matières premières ou encore la réduction des emballages.
Parmi nos nombreuses initiatives figurent l'utilisation de matériaux recyclés lorsque cela est possible, l'utilisation d'énergies renouvelables dans nos entreprises et la réduction de la production de déchets à un seuil minimal.
Découvrez l'ensemble des actions menées par Sony pour la protection de la planète sur notre site : https://bit.ly/3GXcenk
Nous vous informions également que la plupart des modes d'emploi, au format électronique, sont disponibles gratuitement sur notre site : https://bit.ly/3znQ7V9
Veuillez consulter le lien ci-dessous pour voir le guide d'aide de votre modèle KE-48A9 :- https://bit.ly/3x8PKv0
Nous espérions que ces précisions vous permettraient de mieux comprendre notre position.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Confusing software

KE-48A9 01.06.2022 od steve190 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is the second of this type of TV we have bought. It has the same brilliant picture as well as the annoying message, that can't be switched off, about turning off. This new one now has an annoying software issue whereby it keeps rebooting and won't switch on when the sky box is switched on, unlike the first one we have.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
03.06.2022

Hi steve190,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that your enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that the TV reboots and won't switch on when your Sky box is switched on as well.

First, we recommend disconnecting all the devices from the back of the TV, then unplug the TV and the Sky box from the mains for a minute and plug them back in.
You can also make sure that the TV is running the latest update: https://bit.ly/3dWIl92.
Also, make sure to check the Bravia sync settings, and that you've connected your TV box properly: https://bit.ly/3PYxNrD & https://bit.ly/3zfXlub.
Furthermore, to control the TV box, and the TV using the TV remote control, follow the instructions showing here: https://bit.ly/3aoCgTZ.
If the issue persists, perform a factory reset then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3gYtV9C.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great tv

KE-48A9 31.05.2022 od SUPERBIKE (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great picture all round good tv just one fault no tele text for the amount of .money paid I would expect that to work.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
02.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're facing issues getting the Teletext service on your TV.

We would like to highlight that the service itself has been evolving. As a result, TV models released in 2020 or later are now only using the BBC Connected Red Button, which is an Internet-based Red Button service. And to learn how to use it, check this link: https://bit.ly/3pKLsrn.

But if you're still unable to use it, make sure that your TV is running the latest firmware update: https://bit.ly/3dWIl92.
Also, you can reset the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3gYtV9C.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super Sony!

KE-48A9 30.05.2022 od Den08 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I absolutely love my new Sony TV. Great features, fantastic sound quality and a sharp picture. Easy to navigate for someone like me who struggles with tech’. The installation was easy to follow and a couple of clicks I was set up in no time.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KE-48A9 29.05.2022 od bj1949 (Združeno kraljestvo)

The picture quality and sound is exemplary. I am so pleased that I bought this model.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent picture but …..

KE-48A9 28.05.2022 od Doog54 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very good picture quality. The sound is ok but struggles with dialogue, to be fair a lot of television do but as this was sold on the acoustic sound feature, it is a tad disappointing. The real problem is Google Play and the Android features which are not intuitive and look outdated. Apple headphones do not seem to work with this tv despite many attempts to pair them. Ok if you are just seeking a good picture.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
30.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV picture quality, and sorry to learn that you're facing some issue with the sound, especially in dialogue, and with Google Playstore.

We recommend checking this link to adjust the TV sound quality based on your own preferences: https://bit.ly/3AjjCVE.
We recommend also changing the sound mode settings to ''Dialogue'', and turn on the ''Dialogue enhancer'': https://bit.ly/3t7OJCi.
And regarding the layout of the TV menus, and Google play, make sure that the TV is running the latest update: https://bit.ly/3dWIl92.
As with every update the TV layout and interface can change based on the update notes, also enhances the TV performance.
And since the TV supports the Bluetooth profile A2DP, you can connect a Bluetooth headset to the TV, and to do, you need to follow the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3lVVbIt.
Just to make sure to put your audio device into pairing mode, while searching for it using the TV Bluetooth.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Omnia @Sony Support UK