1680

4.4 na osnovi 1,680 ocen uporabnikov

1114
337
115
49
65
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

I'm delighted I bought this.

KD-49XH8196 12.09.2020 od S A T (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It's only a few weeks ago that I purchased this TV but I know already that I have an excellent product. Just setting it up, I could feel the build quality and the Sony reliability has long been established. It's like wearing a new pair of quality shoes, you feel really great. The only negative I have found is, there are so many settings it has been frustrating fine tuning personalisation but it's worth it when achieved. I can't testify for the sound quality because I also bought a Sony sound system which has been well worth the extra cost (and highly recommend) when compared to other TV's standard sound.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Very disappointing for a 2020 model TV.

164 cm (65 palcev) 18.07.2020 od Bazz100 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had this TV now for a week and am disappointed that even in 2020 Sony feel it acceptable to sell a TV without the ability to connect blue tooth headphones. Headphones are increasingly going wireless but Sony doesn't care you can't use your expensive Bose of iPhone ear pods with this one. I spoke with Sony via chat and was basically told I should have paid more money and that it wasn't an omission, it was a marketing feature. Really, I should have spent more that £1,149 in order to use my headphones! Another thing is that you cannot output audio and use the TV's own speakers simultaneously, another glaring omission. Some may ask why would you want to do that, well I am a bit hard of hearing so like to use stereo headphones so I can comfortable hear quiet dialogue without having to have the TV volume so loud it is not pleasant for my wife. Both of these features are available on my 2018 43" 4K LG in our bedroom and it has "Live Zoom" and this cost just £250. I have to add by saying in all other respects the TV performs beautifully, I would have marked it higher without the missing functionality had I not been told I should have spent more money. Hope you read this Sony. My last TV was a 55" Sony and over the years we have had many of their TVs.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 1,681

2 Modeli

Modeli

0

SonyXH81 4K Ultra.

KE-65XH8196 07.08.2022 od franb68 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent television, has everything and more definitely recommend it.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Telly

KE-55XH8196 16.07.2022 od Stew 64 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this telly 6 months back, it's OK, picture quality 8.8/10, because sometimes it's slow with fast moving sport, now and again the apps freeze and I have to unplug it to refresh it, sound is OK but much better with a sound bar

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.07.2022

Hi Stew,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV picture being slow with fast moving objects in sports, and that the applications freeze.

We recommend making sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3ISyQGf.
You also need to clear the TV cache and data from time to time to enhance the performance of it: [Home - Settings - Device preferences - Storage - Internal shared storage - cached data], and clear it.
And you can reset it and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3v1kgH4.

About the picture being slow in sports, make sure to adjust the motion flow and the HDR settings and that should help greatly: https://bit.ly/3OlYxA8 & https://bit.ly/3v1kAFM.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Overall good

139 cm (55 palcev) 01.07.2022 od JMJD (Irska)

Appears to be irking well after 1 year of purchase

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

brilliant

KD-43XH8196 17.06.2022 od grumps59 (Irska)

so happy with this product, great picture,easy to follow menu, perfect sound. great with other media products.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Absolutely Amazing.

KE-65XH8196 14.06.2022 od Casey68 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I love Sony products. They are built to the highest standard, and look great. I purchased the Sony XH81 65inch Led TV, it's amazing. The sound and picture are so detailed and crystal clear. There are also plenty of preloaded apps available at your finger tips. The voice controlled remote is really easy to use too. Amazing. Thank you Sony.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Picture & Google Assistant.

KE-55XH8196 12.06.2022 od Immortal58 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I was a TV service engineer in the 1980s-1990s, and Sony TVs were the best. Recently, I was in the market for a new TV, so I bought a Sony. Once installed, there was no Bluetooth, I tried several pairs of headphones to no avail. I contacted the seller but, no response was forthcoming. Secondly, when switched on, after a few minutes, Android restarts, which means, restarting the TV, and that process takes minutes, which is infuriating when trying to watch a program. Android does this a few times in succession too! That said it still has a great picture and Google Assistant.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
15.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it.

We'd also like to highlight that this TV does not support the A2DP Bluetooth profile which allows connecting a high energy Bluetooth devices such as headphones. For more details, check out the following specifications link: https://bit.ly/2UUCXxg.

Regarding restarting the Android system, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/39uUUcW?

You can also clear the TV's cached data by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3JyOBSr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

First class

164 cm (65 palcev) 07.06.2022 od Bi bad Bry (Združeno kraljestvo)

Delited with my recent purchase. Now fully functional and very impressive. Need to install a few apps to fully appreciate it's capability. More than satisfied and pleased with the 5 year warranty.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Rubbish

KD-49XH8196 11.05.2022 od Fed up Joe (Združeno kraljestvo)

This TV (KD-49XH8196) is the worst TV I have ever known. Al the problems it suffers are intermittent which makes it even more aggravating. Switch on and off - 2 or three attempts or more.  Connect to set top box - via USB. Has to be done via remote. This is the WORST TV I and many others have ever owned

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
13.05.2022

Hi Joe,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3HAgbx8?

If the issue remains, clear the TV's cached data by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.

As for the Setup box issue, could you connect it to the TV using a HDMI cable then ensure that Bravia Sync settings are enabled by following the steps clarified here: https://bit.ly/3Pk3NpJ? To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3mQgN9Y. If the Setup box does not support HDMI, then unfortunately, the Bravia Sync won't be activated.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3JyOBSr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Sony TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK


0

Tv 1 year and 2 months

KD-49XH8196 18.04.2022 od Harper111 (Združeno kraljestvo)

A thin black line appeared this evening. The images has started pulsing. Finding it hard to get hold of customer service. If anything changes I will update this review.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
20.04.2022

Hi Harper111,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a line on the screen.
We recommend following the list of the instructions here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7 to resolve the issue.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Quick and excellent image

KD-43XH8196 30.03.2022 od CLS Birmingham (Nemčija)

A good few months ago by now, we had to replace the old TV as the processor would not handle the internet demands anymore. Me being a Sony fan persuaded the family to move to the Bravia and we are all happy with it. Processor is quick. Images are fantastic And it fits perfectly into our living room.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Picture quality

KD-43XH8196 24.03.2022 od Leebo67 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Got the t.v. at a very God price. So pleased with the picture quality and ease of use

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-49XH8196 10.03.2022 od Vin0077 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I I bought this TV 1 months very good for value ,great picture sound .hand it on the wall ,better then he samsung qled not well made had to return three tvs back .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great system

KD-49XH8196 10.03.2022 od Smithmotoc (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great having android system as well as normal TV. Now it's all in one place don't have to go looking for programs. It's easy to set just follow easy instructions. I've had it now for 6 months and can't fault it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nein

139 cm (55 palcev) 06.03.2022 od Hdtt (Nemčija)

Der schlechteste Fernseher wo ich bis jetzt hatte .

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
09.03.2022

Hi Hdtt,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony tv

139 cm (55 palcev) 25.02.2022 od Unsatisfactory (Irska)

Bought my tv early last year three changes since same problem with screen

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
28.02.2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Please ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/2WgpRuJ.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL to provide us with more details about the issue you're facing with the screen, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoying your Sony TV again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Grundsolider Fernseher

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.02.2022 od DrBones (Nemčija)

Das Gerät ist zu dem angebotenen Preis sehr gut. Dank des Betriebssystems Android TV ist man offener, was neue Streaming-Dienste angeht. Zudem ist die Unterstützung länger als bei selbstentwickelten Betriebssystemen anderer Hersteller. Das Bild ist sehr gut. Die Schwarzwerte könnten bei den Zwangsbalken etwas besser sein. Der Ton der integrierten Lautsprecher ist passabel. Einen Kritikpunkt habe ich aber. Man kann leider keine Soundbar per Bluetooth anbinden, sofern man A2DP nicht manuell nachinstalliert. Dieses sollte Standard sein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 19.02.2022 od Schorsch07 (Nemčija)

Absolute Top Ware! Kann ich nur empfehlen. Bedienung und Optik, sehr gutes Bild. Einfache Handhabung, bin begeistert.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Dieses TV Gerät ist einfadch super

KE-55XH8196 02.02.2022 od Sebbel (Nemčija)

ich habe dieses Gerät seit ende März 2021 bei Expert gekauft und bin voll zu Frieden mit desen TV, alles ist top ud für sehbehinderte Menschen sehr übersichtlich und mit großer Schrift lesbar.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Qualité

139 cm (55 palcev) 15.01.2022 od Patrice59 (Francija)

Sony, toujours de bonne qualité, image certes de moins bonne qualité qu'avant, sans doute que ce n'est plus Sony qui fabrique ses dalles, sinon pour le reste très bien

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Bonjour Patrice,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR
Inas@Sony FR

0

Schlechte Navigation, dauert auch alles sehr sehr

139 cm (55 palcev) 04.01.2022 od Adnug (Nemčija)

Würde ich nicht wieder kaufen, schlecht in der Bedienung

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi Adnug,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören. dass du Probleme mit der Reaktion auf der Pfehle der Fernbedienung hast.Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Bel Ecran

139 cm (55 palcev) 31.12.2021 od Herve06 (Francija)

J ai amenage dans un nouvel appartement et ai achete un ecran Sony XH81 55", Bel image et tres beau rendu sur les chaines Tv et sur Netflix

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great choice

139 cm (55 palcev) 20.12.2021 od Crazy 007 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought it 6 months ago and it is brilliant! Vivid colour and great features. My son loves the Google assistant!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Assez facile d utilisation

KD-49XH8196 19.12.2021 od Franchise 69 (Francija)

J apprécié la facilité de utilisation et surtout sa magnifique qualité d image. Je regrette le son vraiment pas joli. Du coup j ai acheté une barre de son sony et la c est top.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Bonjour Franchise,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour le son, veuillez voir les différents paramètres du son à régler ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3srSgeU.
N'hésitez à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3H96Zjf
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Noch zu früh

KD-43XH8196 19.12.2021 od wkasper (Nemčija)

Für eine wirkliche Bewertung ist es noch zu früh. Habe das Gerät erst seit einer Woche. Vorab: die Bedienung ist einfach, das Wichtigste hat man schnell herausgefunden. Da eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten herauszufinden sind, wird es aber noch etwas dauern, bis man alle ausschöpfen kann. Ausschlaggebend für den Kauf war für mich in erster Linie Apple's AirPlay und dass das Gerät nicht auch noch aus China stammt. Soundbar HTFS200 gleich mitgekauft.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tv erster Wahl

164 cm (65 palcev) 16.12.2021 od Schöppi (Nemčija)

Super Tv … habe ihn seit 1 Monat und habe es nicht bereut ihn zu kaufen … schnelles Betriebssystem und einfache Handhabung

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony tv

KD-43XH8196 13.12.2021 od Tv trouble (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had nothing but problems with it and wish had never bought it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
16.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV
To be able to assist you, we need to understand the nature of the fault you're facing with it.
Can you please reach to us directly to provide us with more information so that we can be of help: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Tolles Gerät mit kleinen Schönheitsfehlern

KD-49XH8196 19.11.2021 od Axelmän (Nemčija)

Nachdem ich mich zunächst für einen Phillips TV entschieden hatte (wegen des Ambilights) stellte ich schnell fest, dass dieser ein katastrophales Bild hatte. Umso überraschter war ich als wenige Tage später der Sony an meiner Wand hing. Nur wenige Einstellungen und zack. Ein fantastisches Bild, der Ton über die 2.1. Soundbar (anderer Hersteller, extra gekauft) vollkommen ausreichend für ein kleines Wohnzimmer, Bedienung sehr innovativ (eine ECHTE FERNBEDIENUNG MIT TASTEN ist dabei und war mit ein Kaufgrund) Also alles in allem ein tolles Gerät. Kommen wir zu den Macken: Android unterstützt kein Timeshift, was mir voher so nicht bekannt war, als ich nach einem TV mit Aufnahmefunktion gesucht habe. Also mal eben pause drücken und später weiterschauen klappt so nicht. über einen trick kann man die laufende sendung aufnehmen und später während der weiterlaufenden aufnahme eben diese von vorne starten, aber... naja... man kann sendungen programmieren die dann auch zuverlässig aufgezeichnet werden, allerdings hat er regelmäßig nach den aufnahmen nicht mehr auf die fernbedienung reagiert. z.B. ich nehme eine sendung bis 20:15 auf, will aber dann ab 20:15 schnell auf einen anderen sener umschalten, klappt das nicht. teilweise mit absturz und systemneustart bis zu 5 Minuten bis ich den sender wechseln konnte. Die Soundbar wird zwar vom HDMI ARC erkannt und auch mit dem TV automatisch eingeschaltet, oft switcht der TV dann aber wieder auf die internen Lautsprecher um und ich muss manuell zur Soundbar wechseln, manchmal 2-4mal hintereinander bis es dann so bleibt.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Hi Axelmän,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart 
des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und
 dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder. 
Dann aktualisiere bitte die Software Version.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.
Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Toll

KD-49XH8196 13.11.2021 od ripecreature12 (Nemčija)

sehr toll empfehlenswert, sony ist einfach der beste.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant!

KD-49XH8196 21.10.2021 od HH paul (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Didn't ever think of buying a Sony TV. But... I'm glad we did!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great TV

KE-65XH8196 15.10.2021 od Muk2608 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this a month back and it works perfectly fine.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good tv

KE-55XH8196 14.10.2021 od Sean264715 (Irska)

I needed a new tv and it was a good price and good quality.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Passt Alles.

139 cm (55 palcev) 11.10.2021 od Irena Kas (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Haben schon ein Sony Fernseher. Das war das zweite Gerät weil wir so zufrieden waren mit dem ersten.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

164 cm (65 palcev) 10.10.2021 od FinaG (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Top Fernseher super Qualität, klasse Farben und sehr gute Bildqualität!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

nice clear picture

KD-49XH8196 06.10.2021  (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

so far the tv is working fine. Bit tricky setting it up at first but nice clear picture and happy with it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

KE-55XH8196 06.10.2021 od Markusdexter (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ein Austausch gerät mein Vorgänger nach 3 Jahre defekt mainboard und Hintergrund Beleuchtung dank Garantie plus von Media Markt neuer Fernseher bekommen

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ein sehr schöner Fernseher

KD-49XH8196 04.10.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Fantastisches Bild, super Qualität ,man taucht fast in das Bild ein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

EASY TO SET UP

KD-49XH8196 03.10.2021 od Ali Berkshire (Združeno kraljestvo)

Easy to set up, even for an oldie! straightforward and connected to Sky Q perfectly.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top quality

KE-55XH8196 01.10.2021 od Davcrisp (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this TV awhile back. It’s mainly fine but suddenly we couldn’t receive Freeview! Maybe not the TV so having our aerial looked into.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
04.10.2021

Hi Davcrisp,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend waiting for the aerial check then trying to tune without the aerial then with the aerial connected. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

KD-49XH8196 30.09.2021 od Mintie (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought a few weeks ago as we had previously had Sony for 11 years with no problems. This one is bigger and better sound really pleased with it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Télévision sony

KD-49XH8196 30.09.2021 od Gerdan (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Reçu la tv voilà une quinzaine de jours, fonctionnement parfait, les couleurs et les images sont d,une grande netteté. L,utilisation de la télécommande est simple.content du produit

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Terrible Sound

KD-43XH8196 29.09.2021 od daithi101 (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

If I had paid full price for this TV I would have been pretty annoyed. While the picture quality and OS are better than the Philips the sound is AWFUL

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
01.10.2021

Hi daithi101,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound quality.
We would like to highlight that with Dolby Atmos support & Hear high quality sound this TV has one of the leading sound tech in the market. We recommend performing acoustic auto calibration as described here: https://bit.ly/39tJnGC. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great TV

KE-65XH8196 28.09.2021 od Terry 1 Lin (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Generally very happy with the TV, the only drawback is not able to record any TV program. Try to use the external hard drive and still not able to do the recording at all.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 28.09.2021 od RakD (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This TV is one of the best in the market. Samsung and LG are far behind

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-43XH8196 27.09.2021 od Bust hoof (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought a few weeks ago excellent tv easy to set up

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Installation

KD-43XH8196 27.09.2021 od 4 Wheel Man (Združeno kraljestvo)

The installation guidance is very easy to understand

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very happy with the set

KD-43XH8196 27.09.2021 od Cec57 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We’ve had the set a few weeks now and are very happy with it. The picture quality is very good, the sound is not too bad. We did try another brand of tv before this on but sent it back as the sound was so bad. We are happy with the amount of apps available and the ability to play files direct from my computer..

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Always Sony for me

KD-43XH8196 26.09.2021 od Toffeegirl (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great picture. Lots of built in stuff. Only criticism is the program planner. Very disappointed hence the 4 stars

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
11.01.2022

Hi Toffeegirl,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Good quality for the money

KD-49XH8196 25.09.2021 od Spikeytop (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this TV as 2nd tv but impressed with the quality & build. Our main tv is also a Sony but now unbelievably 10 years old, but you would never guess it, it was top of the range at the time. Anyway, back to this model. Picture & colour quality good with nice motion control, better than similar priced models,you see this best during football matches, no juddering footballs on long passes. Sufficient HDMI points, wifi easy to connect & set up. Worth the money

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
28.09.2021

Hi Spikeytop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to keep you in the Sony family, hopefully for many more years to come like your previous Sony TV!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

son : bruits de fond insupportables

KD-43XH8196 25.09.2021 od corsen 2 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

je ne peux supporter les bruits de fond, parasites

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
27.09.2021

Bonjour corsen 2,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Realistisches, tolles Bild - klasse LED-TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 24.09.2021 od fuchswolfgang2000 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Guter LED-TV der unteren Preiskategorie mit einem wichtigen Merkmal -> einfach tolle Bildqualität. Das allein ist der Grund, warum ich schon immer bei Fernsehgeräten zu SONY gehe. Ich habe schon viele SAMSUNG, LG oder sonstige TV-LED/LCD Geräte gesehen mit komischen Farben, zu starken Kontrasten, unwirklichen Bildern, etc. allerdings hatte ich bei SONY-Geräten niemals solche die Realität verzerrende oder übertriebende Effekte. Der XH81 macht einfach ein schönes und gutes Bild, auch am Tag, man hat perfekte Sichtbarkeit auch bei schrägem Blick auf das Panel, er reagiert allgemein schnell auf gedrückte Tasten ist auch sonst optisch sehr schön - mit einer Ausnahme: ich verstehe nicht, wie man auf die Idee für diese hässlichen und äußerst unpraktischen Stand-Füße kommt. Ein Unding. Allerdings der einzige negative Punkt (deswegen "nur" 4 Sterne), welcher sich außerdem durch viele VESA-Alternativen lösen läßt.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher in dieser Preisklasse

139 cm (55 palcev) 24.09.2021 od RobinZ (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Hatte vorher einen Telefunken (China) Fernseher welcher ein sehr blaues Bild hinterlassen hat. Jetzt der Sony wirft ein richtig klares und tolles Bild. Nicht bläulich sondern schneeweiß. Funktionen Super. Android TV 9 halt. Es gibt 3 kleine Mankos welche mir bis jetzt aufgefallen sind aber in der Preisklasse eigentlich fast schon OK sind: 1. Bluetooth kann leider keine Kopfhörer verbinden und dient nur für eine Maus etc. Wird einfach nicht unterstützt. Dies hätte ich gerne vorher gewusst und nervt jetzt am meisten. Hab ich nur durch Google erfahren. Ein Hinweis gab es in der Software soweit ich gesehen habe nicht. 2. Durch die Edge LED sind in den Ecken des Fernsehers dunklere Ecken aber das sieht man im Normalbetrieb nicht. 3. Klangqualität ist halt Flachbildfernseher Qualität also eher nicht gut Beim ersten dieser Art war eine Fliege hinterm Display. Dies kann im Werk aber immer Mal passieren aber ist auch kein Problem. Hab das gemeldet und schon kam der Kundenservice und hat ein Austauschauftrag erstellt. Eine Woche später wurde das Gerät getauscht und ich musste nichts weiter unternehmen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good crisp quality picture

KE-65XH8196 24.09.2021 od FUcoof (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Early days but so far am happy with it good picture and sound easy to use what more do you need.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Happy with product

KD-49XH8196 23.09.2021 od ScottyB272 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sorry, I don't get too excited about TV or watching it. Bought Sony on experience of good, reliable products and this TV had good ratings at a reasonable price. It's fine for me and too early to tell how reliable it will prove to be.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Rubbish

139 cm (55 palcev) 23.09.2021 od Ravimal (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this thinking Sony is a quality product- how wrong . 2 weeks in the picture has gone wierd giving double images. It’s rubbish.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
27.09.2021

Hi Ravimal,

Thank you for leaving your feedback.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

We'd recommend updating the TV software by following the steps here:https://bit.ly/2WgpRuJ as an attempt of rectifying this issue, we'd also want to confirm that if the issue happens on external source that you check the HDMI cable, check different ports as well. If the issue persists, try to perform a factory data reset by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3iWT0UC.

If the issue is still evident, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Best ever had

KE-55XH8196 23.09.2021 od Gunhead (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Fantastic functionality and design. Amazing picture quality

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good, but !!

KD-49XH8196 23.09.2021 od Logunz (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Love the television Great picture and features but can't seem to sync my Sony wh-1000xm3 headphones via Bluetooth which is very annoying.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're unable to pair your headphones with it.
We would just like to highlight that to connect a Bluetooth headphones to the TV, the TV needs to support a Bluetooth profile called ''A2DP'', which your TV doesn't support unfortunately https://bit.ly/2XTCk8h.
Alternatively, you can connect a headphones to the TV using the headphones port on the back of the TV using a 3.5mm jack, and you can always connect to it a headphones with a docking station, in case you still need the headphones to be wireless, and you can check this model for example: https://bit.ly/3zJWFtQ

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

GREAT TV so far

KE-55XH8196 23.09.2021 od KOI CARP (Združeno kraljestvo)

I HAD A 49" ANDROID BUT ONLY LASTED 4 YRS GOT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT , I HOPE IT LASTS MORE THAN 5 YEARS THIS TIME ,SO I WNT TO RICHER SOUNDS AND GOT A 6 YEAR GUARANTEE JUST IN CASE

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not bad

KD-43XH8196 22.09.2021 od Tel53 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Everytime I turn it on there is no sound....have to switch off at plug and restart

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
24.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV has no sound when it's switched on from standby.
We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/3CFzhj2
Also, make sure that ''Simple IP Control'' is on, you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Network & Internet - Home network - IP control - Simple IP control''.
If the issue remains, we recommend performing a ''factory reset'' for the TV, and you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Factory Data Reset.''

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bon téléviseur

KD-49XH8196 22.09.2021 od nkorrigan (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bon rendu d'images en visionnant un film récent en 4K, il faut bien sûr que le lecteur soit compatible... Que du plaisir donc.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony BRAVIA XH8196

KE-65XH8196 19.09.2021 od Haq786 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ok guys i tell you whats the downside about this XH8196 Android TV if you're a samsung galaxy holder then this tv is not for you here's why no screen mirroring no dex mode wireless connections that supports Samsung phones built-in airplay that supports iPhone

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
12.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're unable to use your phone with it.
We would like to highlight that the TV also support Chromecast built it that's fully compatible with android devices: https://bit.ly/3tpvlBx & https://bit.ly/3fignFi.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Très bon produit

164 cm (65 palcev) 18.09.2021 od Maxishultz (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Acheté il y a deux mois et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de cette TV.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KE-55XH8196 16.09.2021 od Sandhu (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Brought it few months ago very happy could not be more happy

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beautiful clear bright picture

139 cm (55 palcev) 15.09.2021 od Reeny (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am very pleased with my purchase It is very easy to use and is giving me much enjoyment

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

sharp picture quality

KE-55XH8196 14.09.2021 od khal (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this around three weeks ago, up to the standard of SONY. Picture quality is as sharp as SONY famous for, Remote Control in very good case not like previous TV which comes with the very cheap plastic, Voice control is a fun. Plastic casing behind the screen looks bit flimsy wish to buy bigger like 65 inch, as Samsung 65 inch my friend bought it, would be easy for me to compare

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 09.09.2021 od chesleafc (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent TV. very good quality for the prive that was paid

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful Clarity

KE-65XH8196 05.09.2021 od Marcus1966 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Such a beautiful picture, and so clear. The setup process is as easy as you could wish, (although the physical assembly diagrams could do with a bit more clarity.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
07.01.2022

Hi Marcus1966,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great picture and sound.

KE-55XH8196 04.09.2021 od Arissp1978 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it 15 days ago. Overall experience very nice.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features

KD-49XH8196 03.09.2021 od King123 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am really happy with the TV I bought it because my old TV broke

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi King123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Registration + guarantee process

KD-49XH8196 02.09.2021 od Papa99 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Sony needs to review this process and streamline it. No mention of 5-year guarantee. This process is designed by younger people for younger people - Sony needs to consider older people in this.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support UK
07.09.2021


Hi Papa99,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We would like to highlight
that it takes up to 30 days for the extended warranty to reflect on our system from the date of purchase.
Having read your review, we recommend that you contact after 30 days from the date you have purchased the
TV so that we can register the warranty for you. You can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Not worth money

KE-55XH8196 02.09.2021 od Taruna (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

So far so good but I know from my previous experience they do not last long.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi Taruna,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that we appreciate your feedback and although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK