3083

4.6 na osnovi 3,083 ocen uporabnikov

2350
415
154
68
96
Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55 palcev) 26.04.2022 od Mezz888 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77 palcev) 17.04.2022 od Luner (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 3,092

Modeli

0

excellent picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 14.08.2022 od Devildog (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It is like being in a movie. great sound great picture. I just wish this model's remote was also backlit. I am glad i upgraded.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.08.2022

Hi Devildog,
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear you are enjoying the amazing picture and sound quality of your new TV. We appreciate your review with the remote. The A80J doesn’t have a backlit remote, it has a standard remote with Google Assistant built-in and advanced voice control. Our backlit remote is bundled for our A90J models and premium backlit remote are available on the following models: 75/85” Z9K, 55/65” A95K, 42/48” A90K.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 14.08.2022 od Mike924 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sony is always great on picture quality. The A80J is know different. Great overall tv.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 14.08.2022 od dusty58 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

had it for a month love it so far, picture is crisp and clean

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.08.2022

Hi dusty58, Congratulations on your new Sony A80J. We're thrilled you like the crisp and clean picture quality of your new Sony TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Super

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.08.2022 od BMW135i (Nemčija)

Ich hatte schon viele Fernseher aber dieser Sony ist einfach am besten. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und ein Topp Bild.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ein sehr guter TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.08.2022 od Hagen Sroka (Nemčija)

Bin bis jetzt mit dem TV sehr zufrieden. Als Vorführgerät konnte ich noch einen Rabatt bekommen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good t v

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.08.2022 od Mollymoo34 (Združeno kraljestvo)

A good all round tv, very easy to set up with on screen instructions, sound pretty good for a slim line. Only one criticism so far, the set up booklet, we wanted to use the stand, really read before attempting to fix, look well at the pictures and study them, then it all comes together. We watched a utube video in the end that explained everything .

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55 palcev) 13.08.2022 od Robbo505 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This was a replacement tv to the one that was damaged in an accident to my home and I must say it is a lovely tv

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Samsung Fan Converted

55" class (54.6" diag) 12.08.2022 od pcarrubba (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I thought that the best TV's were Samsing and only purchased and recommended their line. Until...a Best Buy associate showed me why the Bravia OLED. Suddenly blacks were black again just like my older plasma. The Acoustic Surface Audio+ delivers good enough sound to not require a speaker bar. We liked it enough to purchase three for our home. I'm an OLED over QLED believer!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.08.2022

Hi pcarrubba,
You definitely made the right choice! We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. We really appreciate how much you've enjoyed the amazing picture, sound and features of your A80J TV that helps you decide in purchasing another 3 for your home.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thank you for choosing Sony and enjoy watching! - Kris

0

Love the screen resolution

55" class (54.6" diag) 12.08.2022 od PMsd (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great improvement on my 10yr old Bravia TV, everything better… picture, sound, & smart tv features.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.08.2022

Hi PMsd, Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony A80J! We're glad you appreciate the excellent picture and sound quality and the cool new smart TV features of the A80J. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Quality!!

139 cm (55 palcev) 12.08.2022 od A14AND (Združeno kraljestvo)

No complaints at all - sound is superb as well as the picture quality.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best Sony I ever owned

55" class (54.6" diag) 11.08.2022 od Edheff (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Best Sony I ever owned on a scale of 1 to 10 it’s a 10

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
12.08.2022

Hi Edheff, Amazing! We're pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Was great up until it died

65" class (64.5" diag) 11.08.2022 od LmsObs (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought first week of September 2021 and by June 2022 the TV started to exhibit issues. Turning off, rebooting, purple static lines, red blinking lights - the whole tamale. Since it was still under warranty I did multiple service calls with technicians and had to send in several “proof” videos to Sony before they deemed it a loss. They are trying to “upgrade” me to the 80K but reviews are t that great and this model is still more expensive. Opting for a buyout. Love Sony and it’s typically my go to electronic brand but this was a big fail.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
12.08.2022

Hi LmsObs, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your TV. This is not the experience we want you to have. We would like the review your file to better assist you. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Case Number
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the a80j

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
Thank you for choosing Sony!

~Earl

0

Excellent picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 11.08.2022 od JW Liv Room (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this new Sony TV approximately a month ago and Im very pleased with my purchase.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
14.08.2022

Hi JW Liv Room,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are really happy to hear you're very happy and satisfied with the immersive picture quality and amazing Smart Google TV features of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for your awesome feedback and offering a perfect rating on the product!
-Jess

0

Nice picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 11.08.2022 od Costia (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Been wanting a oled for a whole, then prices went down. So I bought the tv.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.08.2022

Hi Costia, Amazing! we're pleased to hear that you love the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Best picture in a TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 11.08.2022 od Laura2588 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I love this TV! The colors and crispness are unimaginable!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.08.2022

Hi Laura2588,
Awesome! We're glad you love the amazing picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Krsi

0

Incredible TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 10.08.2022 od Islanderpb (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Forget the other brands. This is the one. No more sound bars or receiver. Out of this world sound and pictures. I'm buying another to replace my large TV in my living room.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.08.2022

Hi Islanderpb,
Thank you so much for an amazing review! We really appreciate how much you are enjoying the incredible picture and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. We are looking forward to your next purchase and thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great new features

65" class (64.5" diag) 10.08.2022 od Dm1040 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this product over a month ago and very satisfied with it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
10.08.2022

Hi Dm1040, Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the features of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Beautiful picture.

55" class (54.6" diag) 10.08.2022 od CathyDan (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Thoroughly enjoy our new television. Great picture.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
10.08.2022

Hi CathyDan, Awesome! We're glad that you love the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Awesome Screen view

77" class (76.7" diag) 09.08.2022 od VictorTango (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I can’t believe the clarity I get from this TV. It’s even more awesome since It’s a 77 inch screen. The sound is amazing with a Bose sound bar and bass module attached

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.08.2022

Hi VictorTango,

Fantastic! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the incredible picture quality of the XR-77A80J. We are also thrilled that it perfectly works with your Bose soundbar.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen.

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Outstanding TV in all regards

55" class (54.6" diag) 09.08.2022 od tautunew (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Purchased this TV about a month back. I was replacing a 2008 plasma that had served us faithfully for 14 years. I grew with Sony Trinitrons(CRT) TV and the other than the plasma model mentioned, I had always chosen Sony TVs. I simply don't have any issues my new 55" A80J. Summed up: what I paid for what I received = Value. Motion is smooth, wide viewing angle, video experience is flawless and the speakers are outstanding for a panel this thin.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
11.08.2022

That's amazing, tautunew! Thank you so much for upgrading to our BRAVIA XR-55A80J. We are so happy that you are satisfied with the very smooth motion, great wide viewing angle, superb picture & sound quality, and overall performance of this TV.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen.

Thank you so much for being one of our long-time & loyal customers and for trusting Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great picture - initial setup needs improvement.

55" class (54.6" diag) 09.08.2022 od ImChuck (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Setup interface was overly complex for me. TV locks up my DishNet receiver when the receiver updates overnight.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
09.08.2022

Hi ImChuck,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with A80J. We understand where you are coming from regarding the interface of the TV. Help Guides and manuals are available on our support website. You may refer to this link for more information:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j

It's also unfortunate that the TV is having an issue with your DISH receiver. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XR55A80J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Bon produit mais dalle OLED tachée (banding)

164 cm (65 palcev) 08.08.2022 od therealworld (Francija)

Ce téléviseur (2000€ pièce) est un bon produit pendant 9 mois jusqu'a l'apparition de taches noires dans des conditions sombre. Réponse du SAV SONY je cite : "Aucune anomalie n'a été decelée. Le constat observé repond bien aux spécifications du téléviseur." Circulez il n'y a rien a voir

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
10.08.2022

Bonjour Therealworld,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que l'appareil n'était pas dans la ligne de votre attente.
Nous vous invitons à
- Régler le mode d'image sur Standard :
Appuyez sur Home de la télécommande > [Paramètres] > [Affichage] > [Image] > [Mode Image] > [Standard].
- Régler le capteur de lumière sur On pour ajuster automatiquement la luminosité de l'image en fonction de la lumière ambiante :
Appuyez sur Home de la télécommande > [Paramètres] > [Affichage] > [Image] > [Capteur de lumière] > [Activé].
- Réduire le niveau de luminosité :
(Télécommande) Accueil > [Réglages] > [Affichage] > [Image] > [Luminosité] > niveau souhaité.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Nobody beats Sony color!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08.08.2022 od bab06 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sony color processing combined with OLED screen is superb. Best sound I have ever heard on a flat screen!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Alles super!

164 cm (65 palcev) 08.08.2022 od Kusak (Nemčija)

Der bester Fernseher den ich gekauft habe. Alles toll.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55 palcev) 08.08.2022 od PUDD (Združeno kraljestvo)

It replaced our old Sony model (which was over 10 years old), and we love it, especially all the additional features we did not have, and the quality of the colour and sound,

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

This is my 5th Sony. Waay better than anyother.

164 cm (65 palcev) 08.08.2022 od Adrian in SH (Nemčija)

You know when you walk the store and suddenly you find yourself in front of an OLED TV? You stop cold and mesmerized you watch the amazingly beautiful pictures on the screen wondering ... will I ever have this at home? What can I say to convince (her)? Now I have those amazing pictures in my livingroom.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Superbe Sony !

164 cm (65 palcev) 08.08.2022 od Dexy291162 (Francija)

Tv acheté il y a 3 mois et très satisfait. Son et image parfaite .

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great color, features & ease of use

55" class (54.6" diag) 08.08.2022 od jw1030 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Had SOny for 14 yrs it was very good. This one is fantastic.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
08.08.2022

Hi jw1030,
Thank you for being our Sony valued customer! We greatly appreciate how much you are enjoying the great color, features and ease of use with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for trusting Sony! - Kris

0

Prix trop élevé..

139 cm (55 palcev) 08.08.2022 od Camano (Francija)

Bon produit mais 300€ trop cher à mon humble avis de ce téléviseur

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

TV upgrade

55" class (54.6" diag) 07.08.2022 od PFl 4 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We purchased this TV for our daughters bedroom to replace another Sony TV that was 11 years old. She is very pleased with the picture quality upgrade and new features.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
08.08.2022

Hi PFl 4, Thank you for upgrading to Sony A80J! We're glad your daughter loves the excellent picture quality and cool new features of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Ex display OLED

164 cm (65 palcev) 07.08.2022 od Hallcontrol (Združeno kraljestvo)

Unfortunately I putchased an ex display OLED and it had the dreaded screen burn badly! I returned the TV and bought an LED

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
10.08.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that our 2021 and 2022 models come with our new Cognitive Processor XR that cross analyze data, it also adjusts the contrast and brightness in order to protect the screen from screen burns. We'd also like to highlight that we do offer some guidelines on how to use our OLED TV. For more information you can check this link here: https://bit.ly/3p8ifW1 & https://bit.ly/3vSUXqK
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Screen Sadness

77" class (76.7" diag) 06.08.2022 od Missing my TV (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After one month of use my new Sony’s Screen stopped working completely. Customer Service has been helpful, but I am still waiting for the replacement to arrive.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
07.08.2022

Hi Missing my TV, We're sorry to hear about the screen issue you had with your Sony A80J and it had to be replaced. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have. But good to know that the customer service were able to immediately help you.
We also want to make sure that you’ve been taken care of by your authorized dealer/customer service. Should you need any assistance, please contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US. Or email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
Sam

0

Bin soweit ganz Zufrieden

164 cm (65 palcev) 06.08.2022 od Budzie (Nemčija)

Vor fast einem Jahr gekauft und bin Zufrieden. Softwear hängt manchmal und es könnte eine Bessere Fernbedienung dabei sein (zum Beispiel mit Beleuchtung). Auch die PS5 Verlosung fand ich nicht ganz Gerecht, bei solch einem Produkt für den Preiss.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
10.08.2022

Hi Budzie,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Fernbedienung und der Software intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great purchase!

55" class (54.6" diag) 06.08.2022 od DaisyJack (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We bought our Sony Bravia about 6 months ago. We love the clarity of the picture and features offered by this television model. We would highly recommend it for value and quality.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
06.08.2022

Hi DaisyJack, Great! We're happy to hear that you love the picture quality and features of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55 palcev) 06.08.2022 od Ralf Pek (Nemčija)

Würde diesen O-Led Fernseher immer wieder kaufen. Super einfach zu bedienen. extem scharfes Bild. Guter Klang

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good overall

55" class (54.6" diag) 05.08.2022 od tonis (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We had it for two months and it is what we expected and more

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
06.08.2022

Hi tonis,

You made the right choice! With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Good tv , great picture quality

164 cm (65 palcev) 05.08.2022 od Argyle fan (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had this about 2 months nice tv ,great picture quality, but sadly I can’t watch my 3D movies that Sony released and then badly let a lot of us down by removing 3D from all of their sets, so I’ve relegated this tv to my dining room and I managed to pick up a good 65” 3D tv , I would have give this tv 5 stars but because it lacks 3D I’m giving it 3 stars

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
08.08.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture quality of your XR-65A80J, yet we're sorry to hear that you can't watch your 3D movies on it. We always aim to develop new technologies and enhance the ones that we already have to push for better picture quality and colour accuracy across all the new TVs that we release every year. But sadly we don't make 3D TVs any more because we are focused on the new TV technologies such as OLED, 4K and 8K panels. You can check this link to learn more about our latest TVs:https://bit.ly/3hjYJT5.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

super

139 cm (55 palcev) 05.08.2022 od Keke8412 (Francija)

image époustouflant, pas besoin d'une barre de son

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät!

139 cm (55 palcev) 05.08.2022 od Roberto710 (Nemčija)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft,keinen Cent bereut. Bild und Ton sehr gut?

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Stunning Picture out of the box

55" class (54.6" diag) 04.08.2022 od Frank_Yankee_7 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I replaced a 2006 Sony Bravia that still worked perfectly and that I thought had a terrific picture until I turned on the new A80J. As my review title indicates the picture quality on the A80J is stunning right out of the box. I have owned the A80J for about 2 months and have not made any picture adjustments as of yet. I am too busy and too satisfied with the picture to make adjustments yet. The sound quality is also fabulous, at least to me, without a sound bar. The speakers are behind the screen so the sound projects from the screen. And the 2006 Sony Bravia rolls on and on in my den.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
04.08.2022

Hi Frank_Yankee_7, Great choice! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Démarrage trop long

139 cm (55 palcev) 04.08.2022 od Patroque74 (Francija)

Très long a la mise en marche ,tres désagréable, pas moins de 45 secondes pour avoir l,image

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
07.08.2022

Bonjour.
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec votre TV.
Afin de régler ce souci, veuillez suivre ce qui suit :- https://bit.ly/3P6yI7y
-Vérifier si la TV est à jour :- https://bit.ly/3A6jawB
-Si le probleme revient , suivez ce qui suit :- https://bit.ly/3Q8hAji
Pour vous assister, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 03.08.2022 od Archery guy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We just purchased the 65" in July 2022 and the set up was extremely easy. The picture is fantastic and even the sports I watch have no blurring. Great sold colors and the blacks are perfect without blacking out the whole picture like the LG I just replaced. I can't rate the sound since I have a separate tuner.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
04.08.2022

Hi Archery guy,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony A80J! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. It's also great that you had an easy time setting it up. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Life Changing Decision. Should have bought sooner!

55" class (54.6" diag) 03.08.2022 od Rhaedyr (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have a spinal cord condition that causes blurry vision and contrast issues with TVs/Monitors, I had thought that perhaps an OLED TV with high contrast might help, I should have made the decision years ago, it's amazing how much clearly I can make out details I could not with my old TV. I am not sure if I can ever go back to a normal LCD TV again.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
04.08.2022

Hi Rhaedyr,

We're glad to hear that you chose this TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55 palcev) 03.08.2022 od Bee666 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I considered the A90J and compared the pictures in John Lewis....I couldn't really see a difference so saved myself about £1,000. The picture is simply brilliant. I've watched a few 4K dvds now and the picture is amazing. The getting it out the box bit is very easy and Sony have done a great job of making this simple and safe. The set up takes a bit of concentration and time but it's not difficult. The Bravia Core looks pretty decent and I'm looking forward to trying the IMAX options. I've got the tv connected to a Sony 4k dvd player (UBP-X800M2) and Sonos beam plus 2 Sonos One SLs for surround. I tried the tv without the Sonos and I must say the sound from the screen speakers was pretty good, certainly better than standard tv speakers. That said, hooking it up to Sonos really takes it to a different level. A brilliant tv and well worth the money.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 01.08.2022 od GZag (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We love the picture quality of the OLED. It surpassed our expectations. Cable works better than streaming due to the limited number of apps available.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
02.08.2022

Hi GZag,

Awesome! We're glad to hear that you love this BRAVIA XR A80J TV. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Great picture and sound. Really looks good on our

164 cm (65 palcev) 01.08.2022 od Spursman (Združeno kraljestvo)

We bought this TV after a lot of research work and I can safely say it matches all of our expectations

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

enfin de vrais noir avec de la profondeur !

139 cm (55 palcev) 01.08.2022 od vendeur TRINITRON (Francija)

une image (après quelques réglages...) de bon niveau ! des noir parfait une température des couleurs (après réglages) impeccable ! Par contre toujours ce blanc (trop) chaud à régler absolument ! j ai noté une qualité médiocre sur l'app Mycanal sur le TV ...sauf sur appleTV du vrai 4K ! et surtout pas de saturation de couleur ...donc google tv ...berk

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
03.08.2022

Bonjour TRINITRON,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif sur la qualité d'image.
Concernant le blanc chaud, nous aimerions en savoir plus afin de vous aider.
Pour la qualité médiocre sur l'application Mycanal, nous sommes navrés d'apprendre cela.
Par suite, nous vous invitons à vous assurer qu'elle est à jour.
Si toujours pareil, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR


0

Perfect picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 31.07.2022 od Trimmer (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

One year ago May I bought a 65 inch it is just come out and I bought it at Best Buy the price on that is almost the same price it is right now for the 65 inch so I decided to replace my TV in my bedroom with a 55 inch perfect picture on both televisions The price on my 55 inch was very reasonable I bought it through Amazon I’m very pleased with it I highly recommend these two TVs

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2022

Hi Trimmer, Thank you for purchasing the Sony A80J! We're thrilled you like the amazing picture quality of your new Sony TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

A little disappointing

65" class (64.5" diag) 31.07.2022 od Mercury 7 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

When I saw this TV in the store it was perfect the picture was absolutely amazing so I chose it over the other popular brands.When I set it up at home the picture hasn't been the same I'm not sure why.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2022

Hi Mercury 7,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony BRAVIA A80J smart Google OLED TV.

We regret to hear you are having a picture quality issue with your new Sony TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. You can always adjust the picture quality of your BRAVIA from its settings according to your preference: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html. We also recommend playing high-quality content with your new Sony TV. You can also consider the suggestions here to experience high-quality picture with your new 4K TV: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00245141.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Wie von Sony erwartet

139 cm (55 palcev) 31.07.2022 od Sv68 (Nemčija)

Wir haben seit einigen Jahren nur Sony und bereuen es nicht.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Unbelievable Clarity & Easy Set-up

77" class (76.7" diag) 31.07.2022 od xddco (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I've had other brands of TVs including another OLED 4K 55" Smart TV. But once I saw the picture and all of the features of this TV, I was hooked. Easy to program, easy to install, and the picture clarity for an 80" TV is amazing! You won't be disappointed wit this TV. Worth every penny and more!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
31.07.2022

Hi xddco, You've made a fantastic choice! We're glad you like the ease of installation, easy to program, picture clarity, and overall features of your Sony A80J. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Returned TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 31.07.2022 od DIG111 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased the TV on 07/06/2022, and had an issue with tiling for the entire time I had the TV.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2022

Hi DIG111,

We regret to hear you are having display issues with your TV. We want to make sure that you're taken care of and go through some troubleshooting with you to make sure your TV is great. Please try following the steps below to isolate the issue.

1. Check if the issue occurs when on the TV's Home screen.
2. Use the Picture/Sound symptoms feature of your TV to check the cause of the issue.
3. If the issue doesn't occur while on the home screen, and after performing the Picture/Sound symptoms, check if the screen has picture issues while on a different input.
4. If you're experiencing the issue while using an external device, verify the physical cable connection between the TV and the device, as well as the device settings. If possible, try to use a different cable.
5. Restart the TV and check if the issue is resolved.
- Unplug the TV power cord from the wall outlet, wait two minutes, then plug the power cord back in.

Additional troubleshooting steps can be be found on this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j/articles/00032635

Please note we have a customer hotline that is happy to assist you and help troubleshoot any concerns you have, and your TV has a 1-year warranty from the date of purchase.

If the recommended steps do not help to resolve the symptom, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A80J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 30.07.2022 od Beach2022 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

My first one had a hardware issue and had to be replaced. The second one is a great set. Too expensive but very nice.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
31.07.2022

Hi Beach2022, Great choice! We're also glad that you like the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Good TV...Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 30.07.2022 od TommyC7 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had for a month or so...Good TV but not happy about video games on the TV...it seems to fade out of color during play unless I pause and wait a few seconds...TV has a faster refresh rate than old Samsung but that TV never did this during gaming...other than that slight non like it really is a Good TV

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2022

Hi TommyC7,

We're truly glad you appreciate overall features and excellent picture of your new A80J. We're sorry to know the picture is not being output correctly when you play video games from an external source on the TV. To resolve the issue, update the software of the TV.

As a workaround, make sure to connect the external device to HDMI input 3 or 4 and that the HDMI cable is connected properly to the TV and is secured. A Premium High Speed HDMI Cable(s) is fine for general purposes, but if you will connect a video game console that supports 4K 120Hz, use the HDMI cable included with the game console, or an Ultra High Speed HDMI Cable for optimum performance,

To maximize the performance of your TV and video game console, set the [HDMI signal format] and select the optimal format for your video game console on the link below.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/04_12.html

If you require further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A80J:

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thank you for sharing your feedback! -Jess

0

Flacher 4K TV mit hervorragendem Sound

195 cm (77 palcev) 30.07.2022  (Nemčija)

Den TV fürs Schlafzimmer ausgewählt, da ich einen 4K-Flachbildschirm ohne Soundbar aber mit gutem Sound suchte! Dank Soundbrothers, Kassel, konnte ich mir u.a. diesen live anschauen/-hören und bestellte ihn vom Fleck weg! Einfach genial

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great oled tv

195 cm (77 palcev) 30.07.2022 od Riski (Irska)

Better than all lg oled that I previously owned. Even better than c2

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Stunning performance

139 cm (55 palcev) 29.07.2022 od kovati (Združeno kraljestvo)

I'm utterly satisfied regarding the performance of tv. Brilliant picture quality, great software, easy to use remote control, bravia sync works well between my tv and my av amplifier, so it was a great decision to buy this model.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Excellente image

195 cm (77 palcev) 29.07.2022 od Jcoste (Francija)

Acheté il y 3 mois, le téléviseur est remarquable et fonctionne parfaitement

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great TV with free 4K imax movies kicker

139 cm (55 palcev) 29.07.2022 od Mayo Dan (Irska)

I bought the TV on excellent reviews, my first non budget TV. I’m loving Bravia Core, it’s like having 5 bluerays included and streaming for a year. Sound and visuals are amazing. Loving it!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant Telly

139 cm (55 palcev) 29.07.2022 od BirdieXXX (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this telly a month ago and have to save it is excellent. Love teh picture quality and features. Very easy setup, lots of information and connection options. You will not be disappointed with this telly. OK on the the very very minor issues. Putting the legs/stand on, whilst it's a great design that requires no additional tools, it was hard to know exactly where you were putting htem and if they just went in straight or at a slight amgle locking in place. But I do also love the 3 options to using the legs (Low Profile, Sound bar and narrow). Ok lovely feeling remote, the direction pad feels a little small for navigating and the voice control might be better adding text if focused on an input. But bottom line is this is truly a high end telly well worth the price.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony XR-55A80J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. Regarding the stand/feet, we recommend checking the startup guide that will assist you on how to assemble your stand/feet on your TV from this link: https://bit.ly/3oJ0WdM
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Simply excellent

139 cm (55 palcev) 29.07.2022 od Tel99 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I don’t know if this is the best available for the money but it certainly is the best I’ve seen and could afford. Fabulous picture and sound. One thing I really appreciate though is how good it is at taking care of itself. All the easy setup features, screen savers and especially the out the box picture settings. I know a lot of the options are necessary, very useful, and I do make small adjustments, but I can easily get lost in them, becoming unable to settle. It’s great not to feel I need to, it just looks excellent to me straight away. Down sides? Well, the instructions for the feet fitting could perhaps be benefit from some wording, especially for the centre placement swap. Easy enough to do when you know how, but confusing initially with the faint pictures and numbering system. Also, unless I’ve missed something, which is entirely possible, there’s no obvious easy way to turn down sub bass when it’s not needed. The 125k equalizer setting had little effect so I put it in dialogue mode instead which helped. Remote buttons could be a little too small for anybody with bigger fingers too. Overall though this tv really delivers where it counts and plenty more, making a real event of movies like I’ve never experienced.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

excellent tv easy to use

164 cm (65 palcev) 29.07.2022  (Irska)

I bought this excellent tv 2 weeks ago its easy to setup google setup is alright the assistant you have to press the button to ask for something theres no mike on the tv but everything else setup very easy yes i had trouble with google setup so i had to go the long way around to setup this tv recognises everything you have connected to your home receiver oncyou connect just earc it learnes what you are watching its just awsom

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

OLED...WOW!

65" class (64.5" diag) 29.07.2022 od Jonesgirl (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is my first Sony tv and it is fabulous. I love the picture and the OLED is worth it. Connections were easily accessible, and setup took about 30 minutes from out of the box to channel surfing. The sound could be a little better but I’m so happy with my Sony tv. And so glad I purchased a Sony instead of the other guys, lol.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
29.07.2022

That's great, Jonesgirl! Congratulations on getting your new TV. We are truly delighted that you like the easy setup, smart Google TV features, and you are enjoying the stunning 4K HDR picture quality of this TV. You chose the best TV brand!

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Loved it!

139 cm (55 palcev) 29.07.2022 od Rsa237 (Združeno kraljestvo)

The sound and the picture are great worth the price .

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Perfect for me TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 29.07.2022 od Ghostt021 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After buying this year's x90k this baby went on sale. After receiving I compared the two side by side. Even tho the x90k is brighter it wasn't enough for me not to go with the a80j. And I am so happy I did. This tv is beautiful the sound is amazing and coming from a 2018 Hisense with horrible lag this tv is super fast. Paired with a Ps5 and I'm hooked, looking forward to purchasing a 65" to replace another Hisense.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
29.07.2022

That's awesome, Ghostt021!

We are extremely pleased that you are happy and satisfied with the exceptional picture & sound quality, super-fast processor, and superb performance of your new A80J.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen.

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Super Oled Bild!

139 cm (55 palcev) 28.07.2022 od Mastajpsy (Nemčija)

Vor ein paar Tagen gekauft für ein super Preis und ich muss sagen extrem toller Bild! Ton ist auch klasse und er lässt sich als Center in eine bestehende Anlage integrieren. Einziges Manko wenn man so sagen kann keine HDR 10+ Unterstützung, wobei ich denke das sich Dolby Vision durchsetzen wird, da die PS5 dies unterstützt.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sleek minimalist design

164 cm (65 palcev) 26.07.2022  (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent picture quality and features - integrates well with my viewing and surround sound system

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super produit

139 cm (55 palcev) 26.07.2022 od DCessy (Francija)

Très belle image et bon son pour l’instant ne regrette pas du tout mon achat

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 25.07.2022 od JohnPTH (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Incredible image very very happy with TV , Sony is the best !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
26.07.2022

Hi JohnPTH, Fantastic! We're very pleased to hear you like the incredible picture quality of your new Sony A80J. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Great television!

55" class (54.6" diag) 25.07.2022  (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We bought this about a month ago for our bedroom, and now we are always watching movies in bed! The picture is crystal clear and sharp, and the colors are beautiful!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.07.2022

Hi BetMcClirwin, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality and performance of your new Sony A80J TV! Enjoy breathtaking OLED contrast with picture quality that feels deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with our unique OLED panel, this technology delivers truly lifelike picture quality with ultimate pure blacks. -Carl

0

Really pleased with our choice & purchase.

139 cm (55 palcev) 25.07.2022 od Mick S (Združeno kraljestvo)

We purchased this TV a month ago & has lived up to expectations, as all our Sony products.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0