207

4.0 na osnovi 207 ocen uporabnikov

100
55
24
18
10
Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Excellent colour and picture quality.

80 cm (32 palcev) 13.06.2022 od Bill 70 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Just recently purchased product, still finding hard to get my head round some of the menus and settings.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Disappointed Sony owner

80 cm (32 palcev) 27.12.2021 od JAB 28 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I cannot believe that this is a Sony TV, I have a KDL-40W2000 which has been a brilliant set which I bought in 2006. It is far better in many respects apart from the teletex storage. The KC-32W800 is slow in response times has a poor EPG which is slow and I cannot get the teletext to work.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 207

0

Better and better

80 cm (32 palcev) 06.08.2022 od Bedi037 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is actually the second 32'' W800 TV that I have bought this year. As we were looking for a TV for the second bedroom it was a no brainer, given how pleased we were with the forst set. Thank goodness we dont have 6 bedroom house!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

80 cm (32 palcev) 04.08.2022 od Shayes (Združeno kraljestvo)

Lovely TV excellent picture and sound but really struggled to sort apps out such as iplayer our daughter did it but even she struggled.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
08.08.2022

Hi Shayes,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture and sound quality of your KD-32W800.
We'd like to highlight that you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the KD-32W800 settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3Qx8uMV and you can also reach the same user guide by pressing in help button on the remote control of the TV.
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good TV but has niggles

80 cm (32 palcev) 02.08.2022 od RAGoody (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have now owned this TV for a while now so quite confident to leave a review. The TV itself is good, i use the inbuilt Ssatellite tuner due to no terrestrial aerial in the house hence this method. The inbuilt TV guide doesn’t update as you would expect, it only updates as you enter each channel which renders this function useless, the idea of a guide is you open the guide and the programs are visible straight away, all you get is information unavailable showing. Picture quality is ok, not the greatest but watchable, the apps onboard can be temperamental and quite often take a fair while to begin so patience is key. The Amazon app is somewhat slow and buffers every couple of minutes, the only way around this is to reboot the TV and start again, a flaw in the programming the probable cause. The above in honest and truthful, i cannot say how it is through normal aerials and the guide may work properly in that mode but in the satellite mode it doesn’t, would have expected better really.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
05.08.2022

Hi RAGoody,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV is not loading the satellite guide and slow while using apps.
Regarding the satellite guide, unfortunately, its functionality isn't guaranteed on this model.
To resolve the issue with the apps, we recommend following the steps below:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, and restart your router.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3mZhG0G
-Test with a personal hotspot.
-Reset your TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Beau téléviseur

80 cm (32 palcev) 01.08.2022 od marcb62 (Francija)

Je suis un adepte des téléviseur Sony et comme d’habitude je ne suis pas déçu

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Incompatible with Sony Channel editor

80 cm (32 palcev) 30.07.2022 od Ronhoch (Nemčija)

Incompatible with Sony Channel editor. Gleich wieder zurück gebracht.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi Ronhoch,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir hoffen, du hast uns zur Unterstützung kontaktiert, eventuell konnten wir dir dabei helfen. Solltest du in Zukunft Unterstützung benötigen, kannst du dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Well satisfied with TV Set

80 cm (32 palcev) 29.07.2022 od Billjoy (Združeno kraljestvo)

TV works very well with a fine picture. Only disappointment is the lack of teletex.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
01.08.2022

Hi Billjoy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Furthermore, we hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the Teletext issue, this model supports the Red Button services. Which will be fixed through a future software update.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Picture quality is excellent

80 cm (32 palcev) 28.07.2022 od organic bob (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is our first Smart TV so we are a little overwhelmed at all the features and potential. Picture quality is really excellent. It was worth the extra cost to get this quality.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

VERY EASY SETUP TV / GREAT HANDSET FEATURES

80 cm (32 palcev) 25.07.2022 od Old Guy buying new TV (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought the television on line. It had a prompt delivery. Set up was very easy and guided by the software. Mistakes did not prevent completing setup successfully. Handset features very easy to use and intuitive. Television screen image great and clear sound.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Toller Artikel, entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen

80 cm (32 palcev) 19.07.2022 od Tennert (Nemčija)

Vor ca 14 Tagen gekauft, und bin sehr zufrieden, kann man nur weiter empfehlen

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Odlične lastnosti

80 cm (32 palcev) 17.07.2022 od Moni13 (Slovenija)

Visoka kakovost slike, enostavna uporaba, ustrezna navodila, vendar niso v slovenščini.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

0

0

0

Homepage unübersichtlich

80 cm (32 palcev) 15.07.2022 od UrbanG (Nemčija)

Keine nachvollziehbare Bedieungsanleitung, schlechte Einstellmöglichkeiten. Fernbedienung nur in " englisch ".

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
18.07.2022

Hi UrbanG,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Dinge nicht gut gefallen. Ein Web-Guide ist hier zu finden, indem man einfach Schlüsselwörter eingibt: https://cutt.ly/aLKuXvl . Zur Einstellmöglichkeiten in Bezug auf Einstellmöglichkeiten benötigen wir mehr Informationen. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback auf die Fernbedienung an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super fonctionnalités

80 cm (32 palcev) 13.07.2022 od mic29 (Francija)

Je suis un inconditionnel de Sony par sa qualité et cerise sur le gâteau Android

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic colors

80 cm (32 palcev) 04.07.2022 od Hannah1960 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this TV two weeks ago. I am very impressed with the beautiful colors. The installation is super easy and the operation is excellent. I am very happy with this TV

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Lacking a hard copy of handbook

80 cm (32 palcev) 03.07.2022 od cmb7 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Although the product is good I find it difficult in finding the answer to questions I have. It would be better if there was a useful hard copy of a handbook covering all features of the product.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
06.07.2022

Hi cmb7,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the printed Manuals, since Sony went green, we try to minimize our paper consumption. However, there's a special Help Guide on the TV itself that you can access from the Help Menu (By pressing Help on the remote). Also, all the Manuals are available on our support page here: https://bit.ly/3yjV4fE (You can also print them if needed).
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Easy set up

80 cm (32 palcev) 03.07.2022 od Alexgill (Združeno kraljestvo)

Colours are great and picture is really sharp. Set up was easy using the link on my mobile phone

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great TV easy set up, brilliant picture & construc

80 cm (32 palcev) 02.07.2022 od JWH2 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great value and picture quality, tried one mid size high end bedroom Sony (very impressed) then bought a 2nd for the garden room.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Complex set-up and user manual

80 cm (32 palcev) 01.07.2022 od luigi louis (Združeno kraljestvo)

Just bought this morning. It is evening and I am still working-out how to set-up the satellite channels, three of which are the only one I watch. I am frustrated and the user manual is of little use, as instructions are different than on the scree. I guess I had a wrong buy.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
04.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with tuning the satellite channels.

You can follow the steps clarified here to retune the satellite channels: https://bit.ly/3H4rMpp.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good but…

80 cm (32 palcev) 22.06.2022 od Giampietro Bianchi (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought one year Ago And two weeks ago The jack of earphones brocked ! Too light

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
24.06.2022

Hi Giampietro,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-32W800 and sorry to hear the headphones has broke. We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavors to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. We'd recommend booking an online repair directly by clicking on this link: https://bit.ly/3nAwhhI so that the device can be inspected by our engineers. You can also get in touch with the service center on: 01233619320 for more details about the repair process.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed

80 cm (32 palcev) 19.06.2022 od Nothappyish (Združeno kraljestvo)

Cannot connect my Technomate 5402 satellite via HDMI and cannot get the satellite antenna to move when connect to tv via f connecter. Having used Sony products for over 40 years I am really disappointed with my new Sony KD-32W800

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
21.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to connect your Technomate 5402 satellite via HDMI to the TV.

To use a TV box with this TV, you need to follow the connectivity guide, and the steps showing here: https://bit.ly/3ObVxqZ & https://bit.ly/3N9AALY.
And if you're connecting a satellite cable F-type connector, check this link: https://bit.ly/3n2Qptb.
Once the cable is connected, you need to tune the channels: https://bit.ly/3n9cs1v.
If the issue persists, make sure that your TV is running the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3uRWnjV.
You can also reset the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3JqwKNI.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

TopGerät

80 cm (32 palcev) 17.06.2022 od Monika müller (Nemčija)

Immer wieder gerne bin mit Sony sehr zugrieden kann nur empfehlen

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good picture, but compromised

80 cm (32 palcev) 17.06.2022 od GeoffR (Združeno kraljestvo)

Overall package not as good as old KD-750C. Printed set up instructions would be simpler. TV guide on Freeview less functional than on old TV - no page down capability, less channels available. New model takes too long to 'warm up' when first switched on. Would have had old model repaired if Exeter had an official repair centre. Would have paid more if the above deficiencies were within specification of new TV.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with setting up your TV and that you're facing issues with the TV Guide.
We'd like to highlight that the TV Guide receives information (data) from broadcasters. In some regions and for some channels, TV Guide information might not be available. The TV can collect TV Guide information for the channels that are installed on the TV.
Also, the TV that you mentioned in the review is a 75 inch TV that supports 4K and this unit is 32 inch TV that supports only 2K, so there will be differences in the picture quality between the 2 devices.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent colour and picture quality.

80 cm (32 palcev) 13.06.2022 od Bill 70 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Just recently purchased product, still finding hard to get my head round some of the menus and settings.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
15.06.2022

Hi Bill,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We'd also like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3BTUHJO.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Ohne Bedienungsanleitung

80 cm (32 palcev) 12.06.2022 od tabatta (Nemčija)

Es gibt keine Bedienungsanleitung. Aus unergründlichen Gründen ist NTV gesperrt, Entsperrung nicht möglich

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
15.06.2022

Hi tabatta,
es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du NTV nicht benutzt kannst. Da wir mehr Informationen diesbezüglich benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt Ein Web-Guide ist hier zu finden, indem man einfach Schlüsselwörter eingibt: https://cutt.ly/XJ6HLop
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Good picture

80 cm (32 palcev) 10.06.2022 od Eyun (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very disappointed no standby light and no schedule recording on usb stick

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
13.06.2022

Hi Eyun,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying the TV and sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties setting a schedule recording on the TV, and that there's no standby lights that come on.

You can record and set a schedule recording on the TV, but to record on the TV you need to use a standard hard disc drive, and not a USB stick: https://bit.ly/3tyhok2.
And to learn more about HDD recording, check this link: https://bit.ly/3lPRaVA.
Also, we can confirm that there's no LED for the TV when it's on Standby.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good product

80 cm (32 palcev) 10.06.2022 od Mish55 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this a month ago for our newly renovated room. Good quality picture and sound, looking forward to trying all the features.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Produit très satisfaisant

80 cm (32 palcev) 09.06.2022 od Dbsy (Francija)

Simple pratique produite très très satisfaisant simple d utilisation

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Usual Sony quality

80 cm (32 palcev) 07.06.2022 od Oaksey (Združeno kraljestvo)

I already have two Sony televisions, and bought this for the bedroom for my wife who is not well.Set via Sky Q mini Box was straight forward, the picture quality is superb the same as the other two. You get what you pay for, highly recommended.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great picture

80 cm (32 palcev) 07.06.2022 od MEBaker (Združeno kraljestvo)

So far after 1 week very pleased - friends comment on how good the picture is

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Satellite TV programme guide not working

80 cm (32 palcev) 05.06.2022 od John Attree (Združeno kraljestvo)

Unfortunately the Freeview programme guide does not work for the satellite channels - it is fine for terrestrial TV. Despite exchanging 12 emails over the last eight days with the Sony support team (who replied quickly) the problem is still unresolved.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
08.06.2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with the Freeview guide.

We'd like to highlight that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView with lots of on demand applications such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc, however, it requires an aerial to be available on your TV, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. That being said, we can confirm that Freeview is only available through an aerial, not through a satellite dish.

To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

All Round Great!

80 cm (32 palcev) 01.06.2022 od lanct22 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this as a replacement for a 14 year old LG, fabulous choice. I Always bought Sony until my Last TV but I am glad I got a Sony this time.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features and ease of use

80 cm (32 palcev) 31.05.2022 od Tee77 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Once I got over the initial set up problems, down to me, the whole package is brilliant. It has wonderful features, picture is first class and I’m loving it. I had problems to begin with and a bit disappointed with the lack of help but I got there in the end. But being an OAP says it all really!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very Pleased

80 cm (32 palcev) 28.05.2022 od wumph (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am very happy with my new Sony TV. I took a while to get my head around the instructions and using it with my Virgin system but it is excellent now. The only problem, and I do not think this is the TV itself, is that when changing from onw channel/programme to another, there is a fluctuation in the sound even though I have tried to keep it stable.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
30.05.2022

Hi wumph,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the issue with the sound, we would like to know more about it, so please don't hesitate to contact us with the answer to the below question using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
-When did the issue start?
-Is it related to a sound system? Or is it from the TV itself?
-Does the issue happen on digital TV from an aerial or internal apps? Or does it happen on external inputs?
In the meanwhile, we recommend trying the below steps:
-Unplug the TV from the mains while disconnecting any external devices for two minutes.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3mZhG0G


Hana @Sony support UK

0

Im Bluetooth Modus nicht zu benutzen

80 cm (32 palcev) 24.05.2022 od Ramones8 (Nemčija)

Generell war ich immer ein SONY FAN und wir haben bisher auch nur SONY BRAVIA TV Geräte gekauft. Bisher war auch immer alles ok -nun jedoch ist folgendes Problem aufgetreten: Mein Sohn hat den Bravia KD-32W800. An sich ein toller TV. Wenn er jedoch TV schauen oder den TV beim Nintendo spielen nutzen möchte und das alles mit Headset auf-also im Bluetooth Modus- , kommt gefühlt alle 10 sek. die Abfrage nach der Kopplung des TV mit einem anderen Gerät ( Stereo Anlage unserer Nachbarn). Selbst wenn wir die Kopplung verneinen, bleibt die "Nachfrage" permanent danach bestehen und ein ungestörtes TV Vergnügen ist nicht möglich. Wenn wir auf "koppeln" gehen, können wir nichts mehr hören und meine Nachbarn freuen sich auf ungewollte Unterhaltung. Leider kann ich "Fremde Geräte " nicht ignorieren ( diese Möglichkeit gibt es ja auf Handys) . Da ich meinen Nachbarn nicht zwingen kann seine Stereo Anlage zu verkaufen oder immer "Aus" zu haben, werden wir den TV abgeben und uns nach einer Alternative umschauen. Leider wird so aus einem generell guten TV, ein für uns nicht % nutzbarer.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
27.05.2022

Hi Ramones8,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/KJqlPP2
Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe
dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast: https://cutt.ly/DJqlTxy
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Facile à paramètrer

80 cm (32 palcev) 18.05.2022 od Hug_deSauzet (Francija)

Beau téléviseur dont la mise en route est assez intuitive et rapide. La qualité de l'image et bonne avec un son correct. Attention, tout se fait à partir de la télécommande: pas de télécommande plus rien ne sera possible.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.05.2022

Bonjour Hug_deSauzet,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant pour savoir comment utiliser le téléviseur Sony sans la télécommande :
https://bit.ly/3wwPVQs.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Not terribly impressed

80 cm (32 palcev) 13.05.2022 od MagsSony (Združeno kraljestvo)

The sound isn't great and it doesn't seem to work well with my Virgin Tivo box. Despite trying various screen sizes, it's cutting off the top of the picture - it's disconcerting to see the top of someone's head sliced off.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-32W800.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, try the below:
1- Make sure that the device is up to date, you can check the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3Fa1ocu
2- Try to reset the sound settings by going to settings> sound settings> reset t default, and check again.
3- Disconnect all external devices and test the sound with normal channels and apps on the TV to confirm the root cause of the issue without the presence of any external device.Also, check the screen size issue without connecting the Virgin box and check if the issue remains or not. If not, you may need to check the support of the set top box to be able to advise regarding this.
4- If the sound issue remains perform factory data reset by following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3ybBKCJ
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Outstanding picture

80 cm (32 palcev) 12.05.2022 od To Robin best (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this tv about three weeks ago, the picture is outstanding it is very crisp and clear. I have connected it to a satellite dish but having trouble obtaining menus and program information. I would like to have a manual Although some small glitches I would recommend this tv.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Defekt

80 cm (32 palcev) 12.05.2022 od Hansilein (Nemčija)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft. Leider hab ich erst 2 Tage mit dem schlechtesten Menue das ich kenne verbracht um dann festzustellen dass das Gerät ein Eigneleben hat und sich seine eigenen Einstellungen sucht. Auch speichern etc hat nicht geholfen. Das Gerät ging zum Händler zurück.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi Hansilein,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir hoffen, dass du uns vor der Rückgabe des Fernsehgeräts kontaktiert hast, eventuell konnten wir dir dabei helfen. Solltest du in Zukunft Unterstützung benötigen, kannst du dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Bon produit

80 cm (32 palcev) 11.05.2022 od Piefa (Francija)

Rien à signaler de particulier pour le moment. Bonne qualité d'image. Qualité du son qui pourrait être un peu meilleure

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent Product

80 cm (32 palcev) 11.05.2022 od lububbly (Združeno kraljestvo)

I am very pleased with my product. The picture quality is very good.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best 32” tv

80 cm (32 palcev) 10.05.2022 od Ralph24 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Only one week old but already know it was the best choice.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony Is the Only One

80 cm (32 palcev) 09.05.2022 od Talt (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have always bought Sony and it never disappoints. W800 is fabulous

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Slow in processing

80 cm (32 palcev) 05.05.2022 od Alianurs (Združeno kraljestvo)

Good but would be better if process commands faster.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi Alianurs,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Also, we'd recommend updating the TV to its latest software version in order for the TV to respond faster by following this link: https://bit.ly/3evP35X.

Additionally, clear the cached from time to time by pressing on Quick settings - TV options - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Easy to set up

80 cm (32 palcev) 03.05.2022 od IviB (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this to replace a non smart tv in bedroom. Really pleased with it. Was easy to set up. Picture is clear and only using an indoor aerial. Wifi reception if excellent and the android system, apps easy to navigate. Remote control has easy access buttons for Amazon, Netflix…and build quality is was you expect from Sony.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent value

80 cm (32 palcev) 03.05.2022 od Nickj9509 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Thought it might be a little small but it fits perfectly. Lots more features than the other So y TV’s I have

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Problems

80 cm (32 palcev) 02.05.2022 od Mrs Robertson (Združeno kraljestvo)

We have issues with digital channels, sound, occasional loss of picture and occasional buffering despite having excellent broadband speeds

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi Mrs. Robertson,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3evP35X?

We'd also like to highlight that the performance of the digital channels is not related to the internet speed, it is related to the connected aerial. That being said, could you test the same aerial with different TV to confirm the root cause of the issue?

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3FcR4Rf.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good picture

80 cm (32 palcev) 01.05.2022 od Jonesey72 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Very time consuming just to turn on. Currys no help at all and Sony just tell me it takes longer to turn on because it has more features which is crap. Also channels are all different sound qualities. Some very loud snd some very quiet.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
03.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-32W800, you can get in touch with us again from the contact details in the following link and provide us with your case ID to be able to check. In the meantime, you can try the below steps as an attempt to resolve the issue:
1- Disconnect any external devices connected to the back of the TV.
2- Unplug the main power cord of the TV, and plug it back after 2 minutes.
3- Check if your TV has the latest software version v10007 Home - Settings - Customer Support - you will find it on the top right hand corner). If not the latest, you can find the latest software version in this link: https://bit.ly/3Fa1ocu
4- Reset the TV from this link: https://bit.ly/3ybBKCJ


Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Gute Preis/Leistung

80 cm (32 palcev) 01.05.2022 od Dicki69 (Nemčija)

Etwas umständlich in der Sendersortierung und Anordnung

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi Dicki69,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Sendersortierung.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Otto

80 cm (32 palcev) 01.05.2022 od ottowalkes (Nemčija)

Absolut schlechte Bedienungsanleitung und eine miserable und mehr als umständliche Menueführung

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi ottowalkes,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Hier ist sowohl die Bedienungsanleitung als auch der Web-Guide zu finden, man gibt nur Stichworte ein und bekommt alle nötigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3N6ULe3 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Unterstützung benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Funktioniert

80 cm (32 palcev) 28.04.2022 od Hans vom Bodensee (Nemčija)

seit 3 Wochen in Betrieb und keine Störungen bisher erkennbar

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Expensive but disappointing

80 cm (32 palcev) 27.04.2022 od Heronsview (Združeno kraljestvo)

We bought this TV thinking it was top of the range but have been very disappointed. We have 2 Samsung TVs which work perfectly but this TV fails to receive, for example, GB News and the HD channels are sporadic In addition, the Wi-Fi function sometimes fails even though the signal is strong.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
29.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear you're facing difficulties getting GB News, and HD channels keeps on changing.

We recommend making sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3uRWnjV.
You can also retune the TV and test it once more: https://bit.ly/37THfev.
And here's how to connect the TV to the internet: https://bit.ly/3MBm93t.
Also, if the issue persists, you can perform a factory reset for the TV then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3vrp60y.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sony KD32-W800

80 cm (32 palcev) 27.04.2022 od don9636 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Nice picture - very vivid colours and good contrast but the main feature for me is the ability to record programmes on a USB flash drive. No DVR required.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

80 cm (32 palcev) 25.04.2022 od HG525 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Hard to set up for someone who is not overly comfortable with ICT issues. The on demand apps do not function consistently . Have to cast them onto screen using my phone. Disappointed pause function not built in. Had to buy an external hard drive.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
27.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties setting up the TV, and using on demand feature.

To setup the TV, you can check this step by step guide: https://bit.ly/30KAYP2.
And to get the on demand features, first you need to connect and tune a digital aerial to the TV, then setup the applications: https://bit.ly/3Lmv7kZ.
Also, to record on the TV, you do need to use a hard disk drive: https://bit.ly/3lPRaVA.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great value

80 cm (32 palcev) 25.04.2022 od Gilly8 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this a few weeks ago and generally v satisfied. Easy to set up and great picture. Two disappointing things : I had not realised no analogue channel so can’t share sky on it using tv link No BritBox and unhelpful response from Sony as to whether ever be possible. We get it on our 65” Sony Bravia purchased 2020 so strange as thought would use similar software

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
27.04.2022

Hi Gilly8,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the analogue and the BirtBox app through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Parfaite pour la chambre pour 1 personne

80 cm (32 palcev) 24.04.2022 od Pop_so (Francija)

Bien que ne prenant pas en charge la 4K ce petit téléviseur androïde 32’´ est le meilleur proposé, l’image est parfaite, les couleurs plus naturelles que celles du Samsung. Le son très correct. Un seul défaut, la prise casque coupe le son HP du téléviseur. Impossible donc d’en profiter à 2 Si le casque filaire est utilisé. Dommage…

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good television for its size.

80 cm (32 palcev) 19.04.2022 od Crinkie (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this a few weeks ago and it has proved perfect for my bedroom. Good quality picture and sound. Plenty of features and easy to operate.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Yes, Sony, you've done it again!

80 cm (32 palcev) 18.04.2022 od Kalamazoo (Združeno kraljestvo)

We think this is a smashing piece of kit. Always used to buy Sony TVs, then bought another brand when we moved - and now we're back with you. So pleased.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Channel Switching and Classification

80 cm (32 palcev) 17.04.2022 od Fmoorfields (Irska)

Hello. I like much about my new Bravia 32 inch but disappointed with its ease of use. It has an antenna box for local channels and an internal satellite box. To change from antenna to a satellite channel it requires at least 10 button presses. I haven’t been able to find a quicker route through the tv’s settings or TV or Home buttons. Also if you want to move channels in your favourite list, for example wanting to put all your BBC channels in sequence you can only move the channels one at a time. There is no multiple channel selection. I hope I’m wrong on both counts and some Sony person can show me a quicker way. I have an external Amiko satellite box which I used prior to buying my new Bravia. It’s superior when it comes to switching channels and compiling channel favourite list in different categories. I’m going to reconnect it and bypass Bravia‘a internal boxes. A pity as I like the new interface of the Bravia. I wish I was wrong

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
20.04.2022

Hi Fmoorfields,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the the TV settings.
We would like to highlight that to change the signal, you can do this from the Settings- Channel signal type- The desired option.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about sorting the channels through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Taken back to Currys today for a refund

80 cm (32 palcev) 14.04.2022 od Lagabaggy (Združeno kraljestvo)

Miss sold this tv by Currys who said we could watch Britbix on it. You cant, it's not compatible although larger screen sizes are. Eneb though it is an Android tv!! ALSO ,in the days recently, the Guide button stopped working as did the Fview (Freeview). We found the control over complex and did not have the features we wanted. Also very slim with small faintly labelled buttons. All in all we were nit happy and will start looking again, probably go back to a Samsung.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
18.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with the app and controlling the device through the remote, and had to return the TV.
In such cases we would've loved if you contacted us, so we could've offered some assistance to resolve these issues.
We will make sure to pass your feedback through the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

TRES BONNE TELEVISION

80 cm (32 palcev) 31.03.2022 od fringalette (Francija)

j'ai acheté cette télé de marque SONY et j'en suis très contente. La rapidité du choix des programmes, l'image et le son sont parfaits. La mise en route est simple, la télé est connectée en Wi-Fi.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy set up for non-techs!

80 cm (32 palcev) 30.03.2022 od seahorse397 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This was my first venture into purchasing a "smart television and I was nervous. However I shouldn't have been. It was VERY easy to set up and get going and I am now enjoying "streaming" services as well as Freeview Play. I was surprised how lightweight the television itself was and the feet were also easy to attach. Only slight complaint is that one has to virtually "stand on one's head" to insert some cables such HDMI!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon téléviseur

80 cm (32 palcev) 29.03.2022 od Charles35 (Francija)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a quelques jours ; je n'i pas eu de difficultés pour l'installer y compris la connexion à Internet. Je regrette que la notice soit si succincte ; il y a surement beaucoup de possibilités de réglages qui m'échappent !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32 palcev) 28.03.2022 od MUM29 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Purchased for my new kitchen two months ago.TV only fitted today and love it already.Great picture and true colours and looks really smart.I always purchase Sony as from experience I think you get value for money.Going to enjoy my meals and cooking with my new TV.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good picture, poor energy rating

80 cm (32 palcev) 27.03.2022 od RP000 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Expensive but the TV has an excellent picture. The energy rating is poor compared to earlier TVs and Sony would not respond to a query about this.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
30.03.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the energy rating issue, the power consumption of TVs varies according to the model, screen size, etc. To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3qKLTBU. However, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we have flagged it as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Cumbersome

80 cm (32 palcev) 26.03.2022 od disappoint3 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I had an analog Sony TV for 10 years and I was happy with it. This Smart Sony TV is pain in the neck. Each time you turn on TV you need to hit so many bottons, before getting to your desired program. It's made for commercial TV. It's like having an Advertising Agent in my living room. If you are not a Tech Vis, please don't buy it.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
29.03.2022

Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that along with the supplied Manual, you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3BTUHJO.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Fonctions et qualité image

80 cm (32 palcev) 26.03.2022 od JYN1 (Francija)

Privilégiant la marque suite ancienne acquisition TV

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

manque d'information

80 cm (32 palcev) 24.03.2022 od grandvalet (Francija)

Nous avons acquis un Sony W800 en remplacement d'un autre Sony. Nous pensions y retrouver à minima les mêmes fonctionnalités. Quelle déception, nous ne pouvons plus regarder la télé à deux car seule la personne ayant le casque dispose du son! On ne peut plus gérer simultanément les hauts-parleurs et le système de son annexe connecté sur la prise jack. Aucune information à la vente malgré une question sur ce point, aucune réponse à un mail de ma part.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
30.03.2022

Bonjour Grandvalet,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que le produit n'était pas dans la ligne de votre attente.
Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas émettre le son des haut-parleurs du téléviseur et du casque, si ce dernier est connecté au téléviseur via la prise jack.
Pour en savoir plus sur la connexion d'un casque au téléviseur, vous pouvez voir ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3JLvdBG.
https://bit.ly/3JMnX8T.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR


0

Utilisation très fluide

80 cm (32 palcev) 23.03.2022 od GELAU45 (Francija)

Je suis très satisfait de cet achat effectué il y a dix jours.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony Bravia TV

80 cm (32 palcev) 22.03.2022 od satisfied2022 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Good TV. excellent picture and sound. Not too big for the lounge.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good design

80 cm (32 palcev) 22.03.2022 od GJ12 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought Two due to recommendation ,highly delighted.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0