7

3.7 na osnovi 7 ocen uporabnikov

4
0
0
3
0
Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Ocene uporabnikov: 7

Modeli

0

Good TV

108 cm (43 palcev) 05.08.2022 od Choccie (Združeno kraljestvo)

Lovely TV, nice to have big screen with the narrow frame. Really good colour too.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super picture

108 cm (43 palcev) 30.07.2022 od Scalelectric (Združeno kraljestvo)

Have always been a Sony fan and this met the spec because of 4 HMDI connectios

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not the Sony I've come to expect either

108 cm (43 palcev) 22.07.2022 od MartinBro_replying (Združeno kraljestvo)

Thank you for your response to my review SONY. I have multiple SONY TVs and all have catch up via broadband and are connected to Aerials. This one, for my 83 year old mother, is also connected to an Aerial and Broadband. Unlike my SONYs this one does not have catch up nor does it have FREEVIEW PLAY despite having a button for it on the remote. It is not until you look at the small print you spot that catch up isn't available on this model until SONY update the software for it. So again thank you for the response but perhaps fire one of these TVs up in the UK and see for yourself that contrary to what you say in your reply it doesn't have catchup. My mother presently enjoys live TV and streaming from Netflix and Disney+. What she really wants is this telly to behave like the £150 JVC it replaced and let her watch the terrestrial TV programs that she missed when they were broadcast live. If you're in the UK looking for a fab TV that'll let you watch catch up services don't buy this one.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
05.08.2022

Hi MartinBro,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
We can confirm that the BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 are expected to be available in 2022 (via a firmware update). This is due to delays at production stage. The X72K is the only 2022 BRAVIA model affected.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Looked wonderful

108 cm (43 palcev) 21.07.2022 od Zuko1 (Združeno kraljestvo)

We bought this Sony tv to improve the picture on our current tv. However, we spent hours trying to tune in analogue channels, without success. The Freeviewplay was not available either, so no tv catch up. Message saying “coming soon”.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi Zuko1,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with tuning analogue channels on your KD-43X72K.
We'd like to highlight that this TV supports tuning Analogue channels only in Ireland, and it's not available in the UK any more, you can check this link for more info: https://bit.ly/3vfM22m
Also, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 are expected to be available in 2022 (via a firmware update). This is due to delays at production stage. We advise launching the content on a mobile device and casting the content to the TV by using the built-in Google Cast (Chromecast) functionality. You can check this link that will guide you on how to cast on your TV using Chromecast: http://bit.do/fUZK5.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Not the Sony I've come to expect

108 cm (43 palcev) 19.07.2022 od MartinBro (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have 3 Sony TV's. Got this for my mum to me able to help if she got stuck. The help menu doesn't match the TV as in I spent ages trying to move channels about until I realised the sections I was told to go into didn't exist. Don't buy in UK as it has no catch up No BBCi player No ITV No freeview play It replaced a £150 JVC which I bet she has now put back on with this one living in a cupboard I could get her a fire stick but she's 82 and would get confused. My other Sonys still great though seems 2021 was a change year for Sony

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
21.07.2022

Hi Martin,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-43X72K.
We'd like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get FreeView channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires a broadband internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc. To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Excellente TV 43"

108 cm (43 palcev) 18.07.2022 od Pilouone (Francija)

Un excellent téléviseur LED 4K pour une qualité d'image parfaite et un son qui n'a guère de concurrents.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Clear picture

108 cm (43 palcev) 30.06.2022 od eileen33 (Združeno kraljestvo)

An excellent television with a good picture, also many features. The only problem is the menu, its very unclear and poorly designed.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0