177

4.6 na osnovi 177 ocen uporabnikov

143
16
10
1
7
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65 palcev) 23.07.2022 od Lmaldo6477 (ZDA)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

8

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Great picture but has a high pitched whining noise

139 cm (55 palcev) 27.10.2022 od Creggers (Združeno kraljestvo)

Iv had my tv for almost 30days. The picture and sound is great, especially on ps5. However over the 30 days it's developed a high pitched whine from the back when displaying bright images. I'm currently speaking to the sony help line so I'm hoping it can be sorted as the noise really ruins the experience of owning what I thought to be a high end tv.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 179

Modeli

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 28.11.2022 od jjt2sail (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

East to set up, great picture and sound. Easy to navigate.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
28.11.2022

Amazing, jjt2sail!

We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the ease of setup, user-friendly interface, and exceptional picture and sound quality of your new X90K.

With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our product and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Superbe TV mais problème de dalle

164 cm (65 palcev) 28.11.2022 od Emmettbrownn (Francija)

Je viens de recevoir ma TV et je suis très déçu par le noirage très visible dans les angles. C'est vraiment dommage car pour le prix je ne trouve pas ça normal d'avoir un soucis comme ça ! Autrement tout fonctionne parfaitement et l'image est très belle. Mais dès que vous avez une images très clair vous avec les angles supérieurs qui sont noir ! Je ne comprends pas comment Sony peut laisser passer ce genre de chose en contrôle qualité !

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony Always Delivers Quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 27.11.2022 od 1979Vols (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had 14 new Sony Televisions. The Sony X90CK Bravia is the best yet! You always get the highest quality with Sony! John Berrier Plano, Texas

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
27.11.2022

Hi 1979Vols, Amazing! We're glad that you're enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Klasse TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 25.11.2022 od Uwe Christian Zerban (Nemčija)

Wir habe den TV gekauft und bisher wirklich noch nicht bereut diese zu kaufen das Bild ist mega genügen Anschlüsse, einfach aufzubauen, mega Einstell Möglichkeiten also wir sind top zufrieden.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nice for the $$

75" class (74.5" diag) 23.11.2022 od loug56 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nice picture n color. Some issues with streaming YouTubeTV. Never had issues before.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
26.11.2022

Hi loug56,

We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. It's unfortunate that you are having issues with the YouTube TV app. For optimum performance, make sure that the TV software and app are updated. You may also refer to the troubleshooting steps on this link to help resolve those issues:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90k/articles/00108468

You may also find this link helpful:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90k/articles/00269143

Hope this helps. If still not resolved or you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Or contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US

Regards,
-Ralph

0

Très bien

189 cm (75 palcev) 23.11.2022 od Kevinohh (Francija)

Superbe qualité en UHD pour les films ainsi que la PS5

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Pas fait pour la France n'y un grand publique

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.11.2022 od Fernando25 (Francija)

Acheté il y a 2 semaines, mise en route très compliqué, le tv ne connaissait pas le câble hdmi un peu ancien avant une très longue mise à jour, câble changé malgré tout par un plus récent pour bénéficier de bonnes fonctions audio et vidéo. Très mauvais contraste avec la freebox delta ou toute autre source non dolby vidéo. Excellente gestion par contre de android télé et belle image avec de bonnes sources 4k HDR et dolby. Son de mauvaise qualité, aigus très désagréables.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
24.11.2022

Bonjour Fernando,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Sehr guter TV

215 cm (85 palcev) 22.11.2022 od SteBu (Nemčija)

Super Bild, einfache Einrichtung, Menü sehr bedienerfreundlich und übersichtlich, sehr gute Qualität

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great OS & menus, the screen too dull, dark

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.11.2022 od Makak (Irska)

The menus and Android ecosystem on the TV are great, loads of apps; blend of streaming services is fantastic. What I can't get over is the darkness/dullness of the screen, no matter what you do the picture is dark & hard to see the details (especially on dark zones). Even a daytime screens look like dusk at best. very hard to watch & straining. Quite disappointing. I have gone back to the shop to make sure i'm not missing a trick...and all they could do is to recommend the Vivid mode...which is just oversaturated but does not address the issue. Also the corners of the TV are visibly darker than the middle of the screen.

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
24.11.2022

Hi Makak,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the picture quality on your XR-55X94K, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
You can have a look on this link for adjusting the picture quality as per your preferences: http://bit.ly/3gvBZ5c
Also, make sure that your TV is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: http://bit.ly/3Vn0SPb
-Unplug all the external devices and check again.
-Unplug the TV from the mains for 1 minute, then plug it back in.
- Perform a Factory Reset for your TV by following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3Qm2Bmm
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Toller 85Zoll Fernseher

215 cm (85 palcev) 22.11.2022 od Hschmiddi (Nemčija)

Habe den Fernseher vor 3 Wochen gekauft. Sehr toller Fernseher, zu einem sehr vernünftigen Preis

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

All Dancing Piece of Kit

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.11.2022 od Velcro97 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Not just a TV,it probably has a kitchen sink as well.Everything you need from a top of the range company.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

65X94K

164 cm (65 palcev) 21.11.2022 od fmd1214 (Francija)

L'écran réfléchit pas mal par rapport à mon ancien KD55XG95 et surtout je l'ai acheté pour le VRR et pourtant raccordé à un PC (RTX 3080, pilotes à jour), cela me fait des artéfacts. Il faut jouer à changer entre HDMI Dolby Vision, format amélioré, VRR plusieurs fois et puis à un moment par magie, cela prend et c'est bon. Mais il faut le faire à chaque allumage du PC et c'est pénible. Je ne peux donc recommander cette TV. Sinon pour le reste excellent comme toujours (C'est ma 5ème TV Sony en 6 ans, oui j'aime bien changer à chaque nouveau modèle)

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
23.11.2022

Bonjour Fmd,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3AEKd1G
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 19.11.2022 od Pop pop of 12 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Excellent picture and great sound.Their are a lot of adjustments to get pictures and sound to your taste.Really like this tv so far

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
20.11.2022

Hi Pop pop of 12, Great! We're glad that you like the picture and sound quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

TOP TV

215 cm (85 palcev) 19.11.2022  (Nemčija)

Top Bild , beste Qualität , TV schauen macht hier wirklich spaß

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good tv and great with PS5

139 cm (55 palcev) 18.11.2022 od Josh82 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this tv a month ago great images and brilliant sound quality. Sometimes not enough lighting in dark areas.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
21.11.2022

Hi Josh82,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony, XR(Bravia)-65X90K

65" class (64.5" diag) 17.11.2022 od SilverPatriot12 (ZDA)

*DITTO(USA,007):”Say-Again,’Pareto-OptimallyEfficient’,Etc.Etc….”!!!!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
18.11.2022

Hi SilverPatriot12, Thank you for your perfect start rating! We're pleased to hear that you re satisfied with your purchase. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Concerns so far

65" class (64.5" diag) 15.11.2022 od MarktheShark (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The set-up took too long and was confusing. I had to download an app on my phone, and it took too long to connect to my Wi-Fi. At one point I thought it wouldn't, and that would have caused a huge delay. It should take as much time as it takes to install a Roku stick, which isn't long. Also, I think I messed up with the legs, but now I can't go back to adjust them; wish I could.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.11.2022

Hi MarktheShark,

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concerns. We're sorry you've been running into difficulty setting up the TV for the first time. During the Initial setup, you can connect to the internet, add Google accounts to use Google TV apps, and perform tuning to receive TV broadcasts. If you selected Setup Google TV at the initial setup, you'll be prompted to download the Google Home app on your smartphone or tablet or continue setup on TV instead (it may take longer and will require typing with the remote). We recommend using the Google Home app as it's much faster and can help control all compatible smart home devices that you have. In the Google Home app, select setup Google TV device, then choose which home you're setting up your TV in. The app will locate your TV, then you need to scan the QR code that's displayed on your TV using the app. Follow the instructions on your smartphone.

The next step is connecting your TV to the internet. It will automatically detect if you have a hardwired with ether or you can select from a list of Wi-Fi networks. To know more on how to set up your Sony TV with Google TV for the first time here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtBnNhxg2XM

We do have a good information to help you when it is difficult to remove the table-top stand in order to change the height and position of the table-top stand on this link here: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90k/articles/00257673

I hope this helps but if you need further assistance or more technical information, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
Jess

0

Toller TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 15.11.2022 od Sonyanu (Nemčija)

Top Gerät. Mega Qualität. Optimal für PS5 Klasse !!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mega TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 13.11.2022 od anu1974 (Nemčija)

Gekauft am 09.11.2022 und keine Sekunde berreut. Mega TV

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

The Sony Bravia is a great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 12.11.2022 od WCast (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After having a 19 month old Samsung Smart TV die on me my frustrations were high. The salesman at Best Buy directed me to the Bravia TV’s on the floor and that was that! I am very happy with my new Sony and feel confident it will last well beyond 19 months!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
13.11.2022

Hi WCast,

Amazing! You definitely made the right choice with this TV. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying all of the features and capabilities of this TV. At Sony we strive to put forward the best possible products for our customers. It sounds like we hit the mark with the BRAVIA XR X90K. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

XR 65X94K

164 cm (65 palcev) 11.11.2022 od Dan08121620 (Francija)

superbe ecran trés facile d installation image magnifique avec des couleurs juste sans etre saturée en définition 4k cest parfait,les noirs sont bien noirs,livrée avec 2 télécommande , dommage qu une seule soit éclairée sinon trés content de mon achat.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

High Pitch Noise Issue

55" class (54.6" diag) 10.11.2022 od DC23 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Incessant high pitch noise directly associated with the brightness level and controls. Awful experience with 2 of them.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.11.2022

Hi DC23,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our X90K 4K Ultra HD Google TV. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. We need more details about the high pitch noise issue. Do you have an audio system connected to the TV? If so, power reset both units, simply unplug the unit and wait 1-2 minutes then plug the device back in and power on.

If your TV screen is too bright, even when you have the brightness set to the minimum, use the Custom setting in Picture mode to adjust the brightness.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

Picture quality depends on the signal and content. The picture quality may improve if you change it in [Picture] under [Settings].

For further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X90K

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
David

0

Excellent features and works great with my PS5!

85" class (84.6" diag) 10.11.2022 od Jimboboo (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Wanted a larger tv for my living room, and this one had the features and the picture quality that I was looking for and a very affordable price point. 120 hertz for superb gaming with my ps5. Remote is refreshingly simple and very easy to use.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
10.11.2022

Hi Jimboboo, Awesome! We're glad that you like the features, picture quality and ease of using the remote. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Love my Sony Bravia TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 07.11.2022 od Catth (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This TV is so user friendly. Beautiful Color and Clarity. I can't get over how crisp and clear it is. Definitely recommend it. The last TV I had was a 2009 Sony Bravia TV. It was great too. That's why I purchased another. But went with bigger 55 inch screen this time.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
07.11.2022

That's awesome! Thank you for the perfect star review, Catth! We are happy to know that you love the amazing picture quality, user-friendly interface, and overall performance of your new XR-55X90K. We are also delighted to hear your good feedback with the superb performance of your previous Sony TV.

With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for recommending our X90K and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

great tv

139 cm (55 palcev) 05.11.2022 od markantony (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought about a month ago, easy to set up, great picture. Quality product , very satisfied.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Très belle image

189 cm (75 palcev) 04.11.2022 od Brigittesoul (Francija)

Bonjour, j ai acheté cette tele il y a 15 jours Très belle image mais le son mérite une barre de son pour être parfaite

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Qualités d’images exceptionnelles!

189 cm (75 palcev) 04.11.2022 od Oster68 (Francija)

Je suis super content du produit tant que niveau image que fluidité du menu. Vraiment complet.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Qualité Sony au rendez vous

164 cm (65 palcev) 02.11.2022 od Rich13 (Francija)

Qualité et finition au rendez-vous. Toutes les dernières innovations sont au rendez-vous (Android TV, Dolby Atmos)

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Poor quality over priced what a shame.

65" class (64.5" diag) 02.11.2022 od Garyspcs (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Worst tv I ever owned in 50 years. Cheap plastic with dark corners that’s not the worst. In blue back ground the large spots appear and in gray backlit shows in vertical rowed. Sometimes it gets dirty screen in gray scale. A cheap disposable Walmart tv looks better. Will be returning and will buy a Samsung. Always owned Sony have 4 in my house one over 10 years old with much better picture.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
02.11.2022

Hi Garyspcs,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to we were not able to meet your expectations with the build quality and picture issues that you are experiencing with the TV. This is definitely not the buying experience we want you to have. Allow us to help troubleshoot the problem. You may check this link with information and steps to troubleshoot if there is cloudy, white shadows, vertical bands or uneven bright areas when there's no input or when viewing very dark scenes
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00030311

You can configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality, or screen size. Please refer to this link on how to adjust the picture settings according to your preferences and enhance your viewing experience: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00263533

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony. - Kris

0

Great picture quality.

55" class (54.6" diag) 01.11.2022 od V014 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this tv about a month ago and absolutely love it!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
02.11.2022

Hi V014, Excellent choice! We're very happy to hear you like the great picture quality of your Sony X90K. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Picture and sound is not consistent.

55" class (54.6" diag) 31.10.2022 od mightycry (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sound is cheep quality. Picture is good to excellent. Does not cross over with the same picture between devices.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2022

Hi mightycry,

Thank you for your review, and we are really sorry if you are having issues with your XR-55X90K. This is not the experience we were hoping you would have. The picture and sound quality usually depend on the signal and content. You may experience a lower quality picture than specified for your TV for several reasons. To experience the highest quality picture on your TV, the video source should be the same quality (HD, 4K, etc.) as specified for your TV. As for the sound, you have to consider that the sound quality of the television is dependent on the source that you're playing. Quality depends on the original video provided by the video content provider and your connection bandwidth. And while we are not sure what source/device or streaming application you are playing; you may try following the troubleshooting steps using these articles to isolate the problem:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-55x90k/articles/00026355
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/04-09_02.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

If there's something we can do to help or you may need more information/technical assistance, please feel free to email us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you, and thank you for choosing Sony.

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

ease of setup, ease of use and great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 28.10.2022 od PE21 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

very happy in the ease of use , great picture, like disney+

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
28.10.2022

Hi PE21,

Great! Thank you for the awesome feedback! We really love to hear you like the excellent picture quality, ease of setup and use of this amazing X90K. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for your purchase and for the 5-star rating!
-Jess

0

Sony 85 X90k - good TV bad build quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 27.10.2022 od Kevin77 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The good part is it's a decent Tv and the Google Tv is fun and gives some great options , I give google TV a 5, the bad is the TV cannot be restarted or shut off , it's got A bad chip board and must be manually restarted , I've never seen supply chain issues like Sony has, nice people servicing you but the right hand does Not know the left hand at Sony - stick with a retailer

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2022

Hi Kevin77, thanks for choosing and purchasing our product. We're glad you are enjoying our x90k. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with restarting your SONY unit. We would like to review your file so we can better assist you.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Case number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x90k

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Full array goodness!

65" class (64.5" diag) 27.10.2022 od Yui1818 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Excellent picture quality and great for use with ps5. Local dimming brings out really good black levels.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
28.10.2022

Hi Yui1818,

You've made an excellent choice! Thank you for upgrading to your new BRAVIA XR X90K. We are truly happy to hear you're satisfied with the incredible picture quality and you're having an enjoyable gaming experience with this great TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for purchasing our 65" X90K and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Great picture but has a high pitched whining noise

139 cm (55 palcev) 27.10.2022 od Creggers (Združeno kraljestvo)

Iv had my tv for almost 30days. The picture and sound is great, especially on ps5. However over the 30 days it's developed a high pitched whine from the back when displaying bright images. I'm currently speaking to the sony help line so I'm hoping it can be sorted as the noise really ruins the experience of owning what I thought to be a high end tv.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
31.10.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the noise issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3NlnBbD?

You can also try resetting the sound settings to default by pressing the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [System] — Reset.

If the issue remains, we recommend performing a factory data reset by following the steps here: http://bit.ly/3bcVj4u.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Kindly contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further with the service needed.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

So far so good

139 cm (55 palcev) 27.10.2022 od Ange2707 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this a month ago, very easy to set up, the sound and picture quality if far better than my previous TV and the WiFi works great.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 27.10.2022 od Daimon (Irska)

I bought TV few weeks ago and so far I like it, I like the picture and performance. Need more time to go for a deep review, but definitely worth it. The only negative what I can see is that my old sony TV which is 5 y/o is thinner than this one which doesn't not make any sense.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Better that the Sony that I have before

75" class (74.5" diag) 27.10.2022 od Wiraheta (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

2 months and so happy with everything that this tv have.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2022

Hi Wiraheta,

We're very grateful for this positive feedback! With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Astonishing visual experience

55" class (54.6" diag) 25.10.2022 od AMWSF (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We remodeled a study into a rec room and wanted a tv for all ages and tech abilities. This model was perfect, producing a stunning visual experience and excellent sound. We could see it from all angles of the room. It fit nicely into the closet we had gutted for it. Not least of all, everyone in the house could figure it out.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi AMWSF,

Thank you for the purchase! We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of the television for your room. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

larger picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 25.10.2022 od NASKIER (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Upgrade from 55 sony xbr. Please realize that flat screens only have a life of 4.5 to 7 years. My previous Sony 55 had a great picture but died suddenly at 4 yrs old. I. have a Samsung 50 that does not compare to the Sony. The best picture and I have owned Sonys for over 30 yrs.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi NASKIER,

Thank you for that wonderful feedback. We're glad you like the picture quality of our Sony televisions. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Très bon TV.

164 cm (65 palcev) 25.10.2022 od Lekanak07 (Francija)

Je suis très content de mon achat a par un petit problème je n'arrive pas à régler le format de l'image.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
27.10.2022


Bonjour Lekanak,

Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
De plus , nous vous invitons à consulter la page suivante afin de savoir plus d'information concernant les réglages d'images: https://bit.ly/3Db3ngk
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Great features but poor remote design.

65" class (64.5" diag) 25.10.2022 od Chuck0004 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The product design does not take into account Spectrum Cable features, which automatically display 1080PI channel on the standard 480 channel on the HDMI port on their Cisco cable box, which means the 1080PI image is displayed in place of the standard 480 channel on the standard 480 channel. The Cisco cable box has both a HDMI port (1080PI channels) and a CO-AX Port (Standard 480 Channels). When you activate Cable Port specifying Channels, the image displayed on the SONY 65" 4K TV, you reduced standard 480 display for 1080PI full screen display, with no access to the HDMI port on the Cisco cable box. The original Sony 65" 4K TV I purchased in 2016 could handle this difference. It automatically displayed the 1080PI image on the Standard 480 Channel. The remote of 2016 does not have the same functions at the 2022 remote. the 2016 remote did not allow you to turn on the cable box, where the 2022 does. The Best Buy website says this 65" 4K TV has composite video input, which it does not. All teh other features on this 65" 4K TV are really excellent, except for the remote.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi Chuck0004, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV! Picture quality depends on the signal and content. You can configure various settings related to the TV display. To further enhance your viewing experience, you may also check out our article link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-65x90k/articles/00263533

With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™️. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Tolle Extras gut zu bedienen.

139 cm (55 palcev) 24.10.2022 od Ma2609 (Nemčija)

Wir freuen uns jeden Tag auf die gute Bildqualität.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1

0

Great screen and picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 24.10.2022 od Josh430 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Had for about a mont happy overall but there is a lot of light leak from the top of the tv assembly that doesn’t seem to stay together and the audio on the sound bar will only go part the way.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hi Josh430,

Thank you for your review. While we are thrilled that you are satisfied with the amazing picture quality of our XR-65X90K, we are really sorry if you are having issues. This is definitely not the experience we were hoping you would have. For your audio issue, if you are using the TV speakers of your X90K as a center speaker with your soundbar, please refer to the below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90k/articles/00279233

Additionally, you can configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode according to your preferences.
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

And for your light leak issue, we'd like to know about what happened and help you out. May we contact you directly to assist you? If, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case Number (If any):
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you and for choosing Sony!

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support



0

Izpolnil visoka pričakovanja

139 cm (55 palcev) 21.10.2022 od Treser (Slovenija)

Tv imam en teden. Črka K namesto J, ki je lanski model, pomeni , da je serija xr90 letos še boljša v upravljanju tv-ja, sliki in tudi zvok je bolši. Imam oba modela zato to trdim.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

0

0

0

TV is Great!!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 21.10.2022 od AverageJoe68 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this TV in July and we Love it the picture is very sharp and the sound is very clear

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
21.10.2022

Hi AverageJoe68, Amazing! We're happy to hear that you like the picture and sound quality. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Vor allem ein tolles Bild

164 cm (65 palcev) 21.10.2022 od Rainer 68 (Nemčija)

Ein sehr schönes Bild in allen Bereichen,, hervorragende Qualität

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

j' ai acheté le produit il y un mois parfait

139 cm (55 palcev) 19.10.2022 od Patoche83 (Francija)

tres content de ma télé Sony et tres facile d'utilisation

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Finally a TV that offers useful options

139 cm (55 palcev) 18.10.2022 od Jwk1 (Združeno kraljestvo)

My old 50" lg plasma tv died or at least half of the picture did, I spent hours comparing all possible replacements at my price point o settle on this full aray 55inch sony with built in freesat Google TV and hdmi earch. Great picture and good on board tv sound TV , even though I use my existing av separates set up add a fire stuck into back of my av amp and you get 4k pictures and brilliant sound, remote co tries easy to use very responsive . And a great bonus 10 4k titles to watch vi's bravia core check itbout for yourself don't just take my word for it

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Alle Erwartungen erfüllt.

189 cm (75 palcev) 17.10.2022 od Fixi (Nemčija)

Das Bild ist überragend ob im dunklen Raum oder bei Licht der 75 Zoll X90K in Verbindung mit unserer Sony Soundbar HT-X 8500 ist absolut begeisternd. Als Sony Fan-Boy bin ich mal wieder absolut zufrieden.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Gorgeous tv!

65" class (64.5" diag) 15.10.2022 od Silvcort (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Beautiful picture! Awesome menu design! Tv stand was so easy to install. Connects perfectly with my PS5!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2022

Hi Silvcort, Amazing! We're delighted to hear that you love the picture quality and ease of installation. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Awesome thank you for making a great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 15.10.2022 od Sonypony08 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Awesome and great tv i really do love it and really do enjoy it it's fun and i am still finding new stuff and features bout it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2022

Hi Sonypony08, Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the TV features. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Happy

65" class (64.5" diag) 14.10.2022 od Kaalderfer (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Was worried switching from plasma TV to LED because at the time we got the plasma the LED were not “real” looking. Very happy with the improvements that have been made to LEDs

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.10.2022

Hi Kaalderfer,

That's fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing your experience so far with your X90K Full Array LED 4K HDR Google TV! We are happy to hear you are overall pleased with superb performance and outstanding picture quality of this TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

The best picture of any tv I have ever owned

55" class (54.6" diag) 14.10.2022 od Jimmall (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The best picture of any tv I have ever owned Great value.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2022

Excellent choice Jimmall! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new TV! With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™️. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

maybe i got a bad one ? its going back

75" class (74.5" diag) 14.10.2022 od Baja Lou (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

cant get the fuzz? halo ? out of it..when i watch a football game up close is great when the camera moves back so you can see both teams lining up for a play their names get fuzzy and so do their numbers...sometimes peoples mouths look a little fuzzy ...ive had sony techs and crutchfield techs go into the tv to no avail..ive had direct tv install a whole new dish, element, box, wiring...still fuzzy...i am sending this back and getting the 75 inch sony x95k...its just so wierd how great the picture is in close ups but gets fuzzy on far away shots....streaming hbo max is great no problem there ????

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

4

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2022

Hi Baja Lou, we regret to hear that the TV had to be returned as the image gets fuzzy on a faraway shot. We also regret that the issue hasn't fix after the tech visits. This is definitely not the news and experience we'd like you to have with our X90K. We hope that you'll have a better experience when the X95K arrives. In case you'll be needing assistance setting up the new TV, you can always contact us and we'll be glad to help you.

You can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Spitzenfernseher

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.10.2022 od Ulrich (Nemčija)

Das ist wirklich ein großer, großartiger Fernseher. Er ist sehr schnell aufgebaut. Besonders die Fernbedienung mit den wenigen Tasten funktioniert sehr intuitiv. Damit ist die Ersteinrichtung sehr schnell gemacht. Das Bild ist wunderbar. Der Ton ist auch gut, jedoch vermisse ich eine Anschlussmöglichkeit für einen Subwoofer.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

Ta ocenjevalec je prejel izdelek brezplačno ali pa je sodeloval v programu izposoje izdelkov

0

1

0

Image et son remarquables

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.10.2022 od Becfi (Francija)

J'ai remplacé mon précédent Bravia après 12 ans de bons et loyaux services.Ce nouveau Bravia est magnifique tant en image qu'en son.J'ai même débranché les balles de la chaîne hi-fi car le son de la tv se suffit à lui même. Ambiance cinéma garantie.J'apprécie en outre les fonctionnalités multiples:assistant vocal très pratiques,connexion internet, applis intégrées. Une très belle réussite pas étonnante de la part de Sony.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Awesome picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 13.10.2022 od Dmp92 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The best tv I’ve owned would definitely recommend. My ps5 looks great on it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
14.10.2022

Hi Dmp92, Awesome! We're happy to hear that you like thte picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 12.10.2022 od RJA34 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I'm glad I bought this TV. It replaces a 10 year old Sony which still had a beautiful picture but wasn't 4K. This picture is outstanding. It was also very easy to set-up and add apps.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
13.10.2022

Hi RJA34, Awesome! We're happy to hear that you like the picture quality and ease of setup and installing of apps. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

I can see clearly now the haze is gone!

55" class (54.6" diag) 12.10.2022 od Rob In Philly (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I've had my new Sony 55" now for a few months and I must say it is fantastic picture wise. I'm running via my Xfinity system for cable and my extra high speed (600mps) internet for the apps and suc its performance is great. Though I rely on my Xfinity XFi and voice for most things, and my Boze Home theater the built in voice control and sound syste is excellent too when I use it. I also got the 49" Brava for another room anc it's just as great. Only issue I have is the stand/legs which are a drawback to placement without having to buy a new cabinet. Unfortunately there's no center support or varied distance between the legs option. I almost got the 55" LG which has a center support but liked my other Sony so much opted for this one and special shelving to hold it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
12.10.2022

Hi Rob In Philly,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you are enjoying the fantastic picture quality of your X90K TVs. We also take note of your feedback with regard the supplied stand. The TV stand is designed for TV stability which is essential when you want to be assured of the safety of your TV.


With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks again for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great Features - Seamless Connectivity

65" class (64.5" diag) 11.10.2022 od Mv78 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Completely satisfied with my purchase of this stunning TV at the price point I paid for it. When buying a TV you have to invest time in knowing and understanding what exactly you personally want to get out of it. This Sony pairs with all the rest of my Sony hardware seamlessly which is why I purchased it in the first place, again know what you want and expect exactly from that particular TV before you purchase to come away content.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
12.10.2022

Hi Mv78,

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with the XR-65X90K. We are extremely pleased it suits your needs!

With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Simply WOW

139 cm (55 palcev) 10.10.2022 od ExtD (Združeno kraljestvo)

Incredible, the picture, the sound, in fact the whole setup has been a breeze

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

4

0

ageablement surpris

189 cm (75 palcev) 10.10.2022 od yoda63 (Francija)

Je possède le tv xr75x94k depuis une dizaine de jour et je n'ai pas fini dans vers le tour mais dans l'mon ancien téléviseur Samsung pour ma part les films je mets le mode expert et les émissions des chaines tv sur standard niveau son c'est pas mal du tout pour une tv les menus sont très complet et très bien expliqués la télécommande rétroéclairée est un plus très appréciables les menus et sous menus sont complet et bien expliqués mais il faut un temps d’adaptation . je trouve qu'il ya moins de blooming que sur mon ancienne tv et pour du full array led c'est trés bien . voilà pour l’instant ce que je peux dire de cet tv

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
18.10.2022

Bonjour Yoda,


Merci de nous avoir contactés
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Soukaina@Sony Support Fr

0

TI many features that require 3rd party subscripti

139 cm (55 palcev) 08.10.2022 od MOG03 (Združeno kraljestvo)

TV Is of good quality for picture and sound but relies too much on Google with high priced films and too many apps that require subscriptions to enjoy. Dissapointing package

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

4

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
10.10.2022

Hi MOG03,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your MOG03.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, rest assured, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Très bel écran

139 cm (55 palcev) 08.10.2022 od 84Papou (Francija)

Très beau produit et des images et sons excellents. A voir dans quelques mois d’utilisation.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fonctionnalité Accoustic Center défectueuse

139 cm (55 palcev) 06.10.2022 od Chameton (Francija)

Si vous disposez d'un ensemble Home-Cinema Sony et achetez cette télévision dans l'espoir de l'utiliser comme enceinte centrale, passez votre chemin ! La télé émet un grésillement permanent insupportable dès que la fonctionnalité Accoustic Center est activée, sans toutefois produire le moindre son en provenance de la barre de son/ampli. Ce problème se rencontre d'ailleurs sur une pléthore d'autres modèles de Sony Bravia (X94K, X95J, A90K, A83K testés - tous défectueux). La seule télé avec laquelle le système semble marcher correctement est la A95K, qui est plusieurs milliers d'euros plus chère ! Le contrôle qualité doit connaitre de gros ratés chez Sony pour qu'une fonctionnalité tant mise en avant par son marketing soit en fait totalement inexploitable sur 90% de ses gammes de téléviseurs.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
10.10.2022

Bonjour Chameton,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Very Happy

75" class (74.5" diag) 04.10.2022 od Ronald S (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It’s as expected. Great picture and sound. Not the best tv but it was a year or two ago. At a value price of $1599. Same price as the best in 2 years

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
04.10.2022

Hello Ronald S,

We're glad you are happy with the picture and sound quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Crisp and Lively

85" class (84.6" diag) 03.10.2022 od Ron2019 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Absolutely impressive. Quality and workmanship is stellar.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
03.10.2022

Hi Ron2019, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV! With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™️. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

AMAZING

75" class (74.5" diag) 03.10.2022 od mrtennis (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought a 75 inch Sony Bravia x90 after much research and I must say that I’m more than pleased. Great unit, great picture and great audio! Sony has always been my brand and this purchase doesn’t disappoint! Hooked up my Fire Stick and I’m enjoying all the college and pro football! The picture is incredible!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
03.10.2022

Hi mrtennis,

You made the right choice! We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Sony - X90K Bravia XR Full Array LED

65" class (64.5" diag) 01.10.2022 od Joni56 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We bought this about a month ago and we love it! Picture quality and size is perfect!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.10.2022

Hi Joni56,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're very happy to hear you are very pleased with your purchase and you are enjoying everything about this TV, especially the outstanding 4K HDR picture quality. Good to know the 65" is the perfect size for your needs. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for your feedback and offering a fantastic rating on the product!
-Jess

0

Smart-TV avec une configuration très bien pensé

139 cm (55 palcev) 30.09.2022 od Gorfou (Francija)

Je cherchais une Smart-TV que je puisse utiliser en filaire (RJ45) sans aucune émission de WIFI ni Bluetooth. je suis super content de la XR-55X94K. Je peux ainsi confirmer : - qu'il y a bien deux télécommandes - que celle avec des touches est uniquement infra-rouge - que le Bluetooth est réellement désactivable (contrairement aux TV samsung) - que la configuration est conservée même après avoir éteint et rallumé la TV (avec l'interrupteur d'une multi-prise par ex) - qu'à part quelques légères émissions (Wifi, Bluetooth) au démarrage, ensuite il n'y a plus rien Voilà, j'espère que cela pourra être utile à des personnes qui pour X raisons, veulent un téléviseur qui puisse être utiliser sans générer de pollution électromagnétique. Après avoir longtemps cherché, c'est vraiment difficile à trouver donc merci à Sony.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good for Xbox series x and ps5

55" class (54.6" diag) 30.09.2022 od Gamer420 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great tv. Good sound nice size. Cool you can use voice control. Recommend turning it off tho during gaming

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
30.09.2022

Hi Gamer420,
Awesome! We're glad to hear we were able to give you a good match for your viewing and gaming needs. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris