376

4.3 na osnovi 376 ocen uporabnikov

236
72
39
11
18
Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Great interactive TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 04.02.2022 od Taffsmith277 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Purchased just over a month ago, great sound and picture quality. Awesome interactive features including Bravia Core. Shame about the power usage, uses a lot of electricity.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Zelo nezadovoljen - kockanje slike

126 cm (50 palcev) 17.11.2021 od jobee (Slovenija)

TV je bil posodobljen že s 5 posodobitvami. Zadnje 3 niso popravile kockanja slike na DVB-C sprejemniku v kombinaciji s CI modulom (kodirani programi)

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

14

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 376

Modeli

0

Excellent Picture Quality and easy to Navigate.

126 cm (50 palcev) 06.08.2022 od Keefy007 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I Bought it recently and am very happy with the Quality and Easy to use. 50 Inch Screen is just right for my surroundings.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

189 cm (75 palcev) 04.08.2022 od Sascha Fricke (Nemčija)

Habe den Sony Fernseher, schon vor 5 Monaten gekauft und nicht bereut! Hat mich einfach begeistert!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great product, great price

139 cm (55 palcev) 04.08.2022 od Casperphant (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this TV to replace 10 year old 46 inch Sony TV which had a lovely picture but this is as good at SD/HD but also has 4K, upgraded for use with Xbox series s for 120hz refresh rate with 4k and doesn't disappoint for the price paid

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

High performing

164 cm (65 palcev) 03.08.2022 od Arek KR (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought it a week ago and I wish I had bought it earlier.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

4k 120hz hdmi 2.1 Dolby vision Dolby Atmos & more

139 cm (55 palcev) 29.07.2022 od Lex18 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this TV with the intent to game with next gen capabilities which it proved to show when plugging my Xbox series x the console told me that all the benefits are being fully used however for Dolby vision to work you would need to turn the 4k features off as far as I'm aware so far this may change in an update but I wouldn't say it's anything really bad as the overall experience is 10000 times better then my previous TV experience the remote is perfect the Netflix YouTube and other media buttons aren't rediculously sensitive to the point where putting the remote down changes what I'm doing there's even a voice Microphone included within the remote itself and the 55inches is more then perfect if your viewing it in a small bedroom around 13ft in length so its great for my bed room the sound quality to start with was off but after an update and the picture quality also got updated so everything looks and sounds so good and my grandparents sleep next door and this TV can be pretty loud at low settings but only in my room can it be heard which just blows my mind... I would recommend this TV to anyone who has the money to get one it is literally after intense pre research one of the best TVs you can buy at its price and there's so many amazing apps and features that come with this TV that I just can't name them all but to say that it's led which I have no problems with the blacks are amazing HDR is just stunning and you really notice the quality that Sony has put into this TV with the bravia core technology it's unbelievably good couldn't have bought a better TV to my knowledge for its price point

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Neue Geräteserie 2021 einfach Top

164 cm (65 palcev) 28.07.2022 od SonnyU (Nemčija)

Mit der neuen, überarbeiteten TV-Geräteserie ist Sony endlich ein großer Wurf gelungen. Das was Samsung und LG zuvor als großes Plus hatten, ist beim Sony Bravia endlich auch Standart. Super Farben haben die Geräte ja zuvor auch, aber jetzt...., genial. Sound am Gerät oder auch mit einer Soundbar Top, alles was das Gerät an Möglichkeiten bietet ist genial. Endlich Sony, Danke. Kann die Gerätegruppe nur empfehlen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.07.2022 od Chris180 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this 2 weeks ago and is hands down the best TV I've ever owned. Works amazingly well with all my streaming services integrated into Google TV on the main menu and my ps5 looks stunning with the 4k120 and vrr through the 2.1 hdmi port

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

I recommend this TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 20.07.2022 od George 56 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Tv It is great, I am very happy with it. I will recommend it to everyone.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

An sich ein guter Fernseher

164 cm (65 palcev) 18.07.2022 od Marcus36 (Nemčija)

Der Fernseher bietet viele Möglichkeiten zur Bildeinstellung. Allerdings habe ich ein Modell erwischt, dass Banding aufweist. Bei einem Fernseher für über Tausend Euro schon sehr ärgerlich.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
20.07.2022

Hi Marcus36,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

189 cm (75 palcev) 16.07.2022 od Buybyme007 (Nemčija)

Der Fernseher ist seit 3 Wochen im Einsatz. Bisher gibt es noch nichts auszusetzen. Er macht was er soll in der Preisklasse empfehlenswert. Aus der Werbung für 1249€ erstanden. Das einzige was nicht funktioniert, weiß aber nicht woran dieses liegt, das Onscreen Display des AV Recievers wird nur über den HDMI 3 ACR angezeigt, über den normalen TV Modus ( in meinem Fall SAT) geht das nicht.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50 palcev) 13.07.2022 od mick1955 (Združeno kraljestvo)

bought this telly about six weeks ago, up to now it's been great, the picture is fantastic, I given it a 4 star rating, as the sound isn't brilliant, I have it connected to a bose sound bar, also the legs it stands on are absolutely horrible, so bought a fixed television stand which looks 100 times better. so Sony hope you take my review on- board. apart from that I would certainly recommend this tv

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
15.07.2022

Hi mick1955,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always adjust the sound quality of the TV to get the best out of the TV speakers to your own preferences: https://bit.ly/3HzDSW6.
We recommend also performing an acoustic calibration for the TV speakers: https://bit.ly/3l0MFHm.
And about the stand, we recommend using the TV original stand that's supplied with it, as using other stands might harm or damage the TV on the long run, especially when it comes to the placing of the screw holes.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 08.07.2022 od Gamrot (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this TV on January It's really great TV bright enough quick menu Only problem I have and most people on this TV it's the volume when you press volume the there's A-line Maybe I next update will fix I had the same problem with different Sony TV kd-65xh9296 I had to bring it back cause they couldn't fix the same problem.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good TV but loses WIFI when switched off

126 cm (50 palcev) 04.07.2022 od MonkeyJimmyBoy (Združeno kraljestvo)

We have had this TV for about 2 weeks. It never connects to WIFI when you switch it on. I always need to unplug it from the wall, wait several minutes then plug it back in again. Once this has been done, the TV works great. It does this every time!

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
07.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the WIFI connection on your Sony TV.

To try and solve the issue where the WIFI drops when the TV is switched on, please check these articles and try the troubleshooting steps listed in them: https://bit.ly/3akiN7x & https://bit.ly/3nJ5Cjp & https://bit.ly/3uuxvzw.

And make sure that your TV is running the latest firmware update: https://bit.ly/3bWFfEa.
You can also reset the TV and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3ynRd11.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Not Great

126 cm (50 palcev) 04.07.2022 od Carl121 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I thought the picture would be as good as my KD-49XD8305 from an angle the picture blurs out, mic on the search in YouTube missing speakers and picture just not good enough....

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
06.07.2022

Hi Carl121,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the picture and the voice search.
Having read your feedback, we would like to understand more about the issues. When did the issue start? Was the device working fine before? What exactly is the issue with the picture? And all the possible details so that we can help.
In the meanwhile, you can try the below basic steps:

1-Unplug the TV from the mains and disconnect any external device for two minutes.
2-Make sure it's up to date following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3yi6d0t
3-Adjusting the picture quality: https://bit.ly/3NngTAM
4-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b

If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Schönes Gerät, aber.....

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.06.2022 od Janni 2022 (Nemčija)

Schönes Gerät vor einem Monat gekauft und eigentlich zufrieden. Seit vorgestern (nach einem Update) ist Fernseh schauen allerdings nicht mehr wirklich möglich. Nach ca.drei Minuten springt er aus der App raus und geht zum Startfenster zurück. Leider ist weder ein Neustart noch ein zurück setzen auf Werkseinstellungen hilfreich gewesen.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
27.06.2022

Hi Janni,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu überprüfen. Die aktuelle SW-Version ist unter diesem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3R1qnV8 (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Odlično!

164 cm (65 palcev) 20.06.2022 od Trbowc (Slovenija)

TV je izpolnil vsa moja pričakovanja. Kvaliteten TV v svojem cenovnem razredu.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

0

0

0

It is great!

126 cm (50 palcev) 19.06.2022 od Chaslam (Združeno kraljestvo)

I brought this almost two weeks. It is great to have this.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

ODLIČNE LASTNOSTI, odličen daljinski upravljalnik

139 cm (55 palcev) 17.06.2022 od Stan57 (Slovenija)

Odličen Japonski izdelek.odličen daljinski upravljalnik

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

0

0

0

Zum Fernsehen top, zum Spielen weniger

189 cm (75 palcev) 15.06.2022 od GabyG (Nemčija)

Der Fernseher ist sehr gut um Filme und Co zu schauen. Bild ist wirklich gut. Umschaltzeiten beim DvbT sind in Ordnung. Bedienung des Fernsehers ist nicht kompliziert. Der Ton ist sehr dünn. Der ist gut aber ohne Bass bzw. tiefe Töne. Die fehlen. Wir schauen mit einer Sony Soundbar. Jetzt zum Spielen: wir haben eine Switch und das ist grenzwertig. Nur im Bildmodus Spiel ist die Reaktionszeit top. In den anderen Bild Modi ist die Reaktionszeit mies. Das Problem ist das im Spielmodi es teilweise stark ruckelt. Aber Spielen ist bei uns nebensächlich. Und zum Filme schauen top für das Geld

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
20.06.2022

Hi GabyG,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Bezüglich der Tonqualität, du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/uKg7Mcd
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Fantastic TV. Poor customer service

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.06.2022 od Dissatisfied Sony User (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent TV with brilliant picture and sound. Unfortunately the Sony Bravia Core app which comes pre-loaded will not work and despite several emails, chats and calls still remains unworkable. I cannot access the Bravia Core service and the benefits this brings. One of the reasons I bought the TV. Apparently even though it's called SONY Bravia Core it is nothing to do with Sony as they have repeatedly told me. Once this is resolved then my opinion of Sony will be tainted as a premier manufacturer. Just be prepared I'd all I'd say.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
16.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with the BRAVIA CORE.

To benefit from the program, you have to register an account for BRAVIA CORE, once you have registered you will receive an account confirmation email and the BRAVIA CORE movie credits and Subscription Video-on-Demand detailed above will automatically be added to your account. To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3FTWEZ3.

Also, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xzhjhh.

If the issue is still disrupting you, kindly keep following up with the BRAVIA CORE support on support-GB@sonypicturescore.com, they will gladly assist you further!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.06.2022 od Slug666 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought as a replacement for damaged LG TV. The difference in picture quality is outstanding. No messing with settings,just plug in and go. 4k picture quality especially on the PS5 is amazing,especially at 120hz 60fps. A fantastic TV well worth the expense

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75 palcev) 13.06.2022 od Budharley (Združeno kraljestvo)

great picture and apps easy to navigate through menus

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

126 cm (50 palcev) 12.06.2022 od Pattib (Združeno kraljestvo)

I’ve only had this TV for a week. I only use a satellite dish- no aerial, or apps via broadband. This TV was so easy to set up, everything up & running very quickly. My previous 2 TVs were Sony & very reliable. The last one still works fine but was only 32in screen. Love this 50in screen. The colours are fantastic, I don’t have a sound bar & the sound is great too. So a week in & I am very pleased with this TV.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliantes Bild

189 cm (75 palcev) 09.06.2022 od MB aus L (Nemčija)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Top Bildqualität brilliante Farben und Kontraste sehr gute Schwarzwerte ich würde ihn sofort wieder kaufen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Bild

164 cm (65 palcev) 08.06.2022 od Hondafour (Nemčija)

Bin super zufrieden mit dem Bild.Denke nur ein OLED TV ist noch besser.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Klasse Bild, sauberer Ton, Typisch Sony

126 cm (50 palcev) 06.06.2022 od Sirkhw (Nemčija)

Toller 5 Sterne - TV für unsere Alles zu Fuss Ferienwohnung am Chiemsee

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

This TV does what it says on the box.

139 cm (55 palcev) 05.06.2022 od MR SJM (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had it about three weeks now and I am absolutely delighted. Love the auto time turn off feature, which also turns off the Sky box. With the price of electricity nowadays this is a vital feature.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Gerät

164 cm (65 palcev) 01.06.2022 od bulilenne (Nemčija)

Klasse Gerät, nur weiter zu empfehlen. Alles bestens.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fabulous tv

139 cm (55 palcev) 28.05.2022 od Rk70 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought 2 months ago. Is simple awesome. The Imax is brilliant.Just not good with older tech. I have a Panasonic dvd home cinema system and they really are not compatible pitty.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

sehr gut

164 cm (65 palcev) 28.05.2022 od Özer (Nemčija)

vor 1 monat gekauft sehr gut immer wieder Sony....

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Tolle Extras

189 cm (75 palcev) 24.05.2022 od schli21 (Nemčija)

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

nicht so toll für Hörgeräteträger

164 cm (65 palcev) 23.05.2022 od Forthaus (Nemčija)

Ich habe den SonyX94J gekauft im Vertrauen darauf, dass er genau wie der Vorgänger über den Kopfhörerausgang den Ton auf meine Hörgeräte überträgt und gleichzeitig der Ton über die Lausprecher übertragen wird. Das ist leider nicht mehr möglich.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
25.05.2022

Hi Forthaus,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Hörgeratesverbindung intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Would be 5 star if the Bravia actually worked!

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.05.2022 od NatalieTV (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great TV but the Bravia app hasn’t worked after a week. No help from either Sony or curry’s! Have done everything to try and fix ; even restarting the whole Tv registeration.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
24.05.2022

Hi NatalieTV,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the TV, and we would like to welcome you in the Sony family!
We've read your feedback thoroughly, and we would love to help!
However, we'll need more info than the review can provide, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting this review to look into the matter further for you using the details here: https://bit.ly/3lns004. Also, you can reach us directly and get an instant reply if you used the chat option.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

toller TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 22.05.2022 od Wolfgang Schön (Nemčija)

keine Sekunde bereut, tolle Farben und tolle Qualität

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Better than expected

126 cm (50 palcev) 19.05.2022 od MrC71 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Spent weeks looking for a new TV and although I have generally gone down the LG or Samsung route for TVs I wanted something within my budget that brought out the best of my PS5. After setting the TV up I started to go through the apps and stumbled across one from Sony that allows you to watch IMAX enhanced Sony films. The picture quality is phenomenal, with 5 credits as a gift from Sony i purchased Uncharted. Not had a chance to play with the sound settings in great length but it does calibrate these for you via your remote. Onto the PS5, again this supports all the current feature including VRR and HDMI 2.1 and does not disappoint. The TV was less then £800 and is a lot of TV for the money.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best tv I've had to date.. But.

139 cm (55 palcev) 17.05.2022 od Adder8805 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is by far the best picture and sound on any TV I've had to date, but disappointed that on advertising it as 4k 120hz is not exactly true, it is 4k but it's only 120 fps at 60hz but if you can look past that a great TV at a very good price.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
02.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture and the sound of your XR-55X94J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

All round great TV

126 cm (50 palcev) 14.05.2022 od mjmphoto (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this to replace my 10yr old 40” Tv, also a Sony. The difference is night and day, both the picture and sound quality are so much better. The whole viewing experience on this 50” compared to the 40” is so much more enjoyable. This is the very maximum size I can have as I have the Tv mounted on a pull-out bracket so when not in use it is hidden in the cupboard.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great features easy to set up

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.05.2022 od Dave 912 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Brought today easy set up great pictures great features

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 13.05.2022 od Rebel 1102 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Never having had a sony tv before, after a month all I can say is its brilliant. Freesat freeview and enough apps and features to satisfy the whole household

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Love it.

189 cm (75 palcev) 13.05.2022 od Maddy47 (Združeno kraljestvo)

We've had this TV for several weeks and love it. We're not really tech savvy, but found the set up fairly straightforward. Picture and sound are great. God value for money.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Wow

126 cm (50 palcev) 12.05.2022 od Richie85 (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is a best tv in my live. Great picture and easy to use I can connect new console for gaming and enjoing watching . That was good choince to but this tv.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Overall

126 cm (50 palcev) 09.05.2022 od OBy1 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Great screen, colour and sound. If I needed to have a grouse, it`s the position of the legs. Too far apart.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
11.05.2022

Hi OBy1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We will make sure to pass your feedback about the stand through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Top Sony

126 cm (50 palcev) 07.05.2022 od Rem09 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Was looking for modern TV, user friendly and of great quality, Sony satisfied all my requirements

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Awesome!

164 cm (65 palcev) 07.05.2022 od Desudro (Združeno kraljestvo)

We got this TV about a week ago, to upgrade from our old 42". We were looking for something bigger, with more features and I wanted to get something that would complement my PlayStation 5. Nothing could have prepared me for how awesome this TV is. the picture quality is phenomenal as is the sound. it took a few minutes to set up with log ins etc and registering, but it wasn't a big deal, it didn't take too long. The price was a little steeper than i would normally have gone with, but it is worth every penny. I love this TV.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

1 Monat gekauft sehr zufrieden

164 cm (65 palcev) 07.05.2022 od Woitzik (Nemčija)

1 Monat gekauft sehr zufriedenSony sehr gute Marke

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Teil!!!

139 cm (55 palcev) 04.05.2022 od KOHLMANN V (Nemčija)

Tolles Bild, guter Ton u. Lässt sich einfach bedienen. Google Steuerung ist Top!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Must buy TV

189 cm (75 palcev) 02.05.2022 od Renshai (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this as an upgrade to 75 inch screen at an amazing price, but was totally blown away by picture quality and sound, can easily hold its own against more expensive oled systems, dolby vision and dolby atmos as well irresistible.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very Good

189 cm (75 palcev) 01.05.2022 od Jan Biernat (Združeno kraljestvo)

It's good price for the quality. I'm very 8 happy.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super

164 cm (65 palcev) 30.04.2022 od Sandy Walldorf (Nemčija)

Sehr gutes Gerät.Sehr zufrieden.Jederzeit wieder Sony

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Schwacher Audioteil

139 cm (55 palcev) 29.04.2022 od Hoffes (Nemčija)

Mir fällt auf, dass die Tonwiedergabe leicht schwankende Lautstärken hat. Dies ist sehr lästig und stört ungemein, wenn in einem Gespräch die Lautstärke schwach aber doch merklich schwankt!?

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
01.05.2022

Hi Hoffes,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Tonwiedergabe hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/pGPF9Hk
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

No Picture Quality as expected

139 cm (55 palcev) 27.04.2022 od Jomon (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought the TV a month ago and I am not happy with the product. It didn't met the requirements on picture quality. It's very poor. It has started forming black shades on four sides on my TV. Sony as a brand cannot be supplying product as such.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Hi Jomon,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that your TV is forming shadows on the edge of the display.

We would like to highlight that the TV is using a ''Full Array backlight technology'', where different LED bars are distributed at the back of the screen. Sometimes the brightness can be slightly lower / dimmer / darker in the corners of the display.

But you can always adjust the settings to further enhance the picture quality of the TV: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture quality & user friendly

164 cm (65 palcev) 27.04.2022 od Hon Lam (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought a 65" SONY TV 2 weeks ago and very happy with the product. Picture quality is excellent although the sound quality is below my expectation.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
29.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the sound issue, we'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality as per your preferences. For details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3pFg0t6.

Also, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xYkXmE.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55 palcev) 26.04.2022 od Paulonifo (Združeno kraljestvo)

I just love this TV my old Bravia died suddenly, (probably neglect) and this is the replacement… my god the improvement in 7 years is massive!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing Picture Quality

139 cm (55 palcev) 26.04.2022 od RIZ274 (Irska)

I bought this television after having LG for 15 years. I am amazed by the picture quality is amazing So far enjoying it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

amazing Tv

189 cm (75 palcev) 25.04.2022  (Nemčija)

im soo Happy with it it works perfectly great i Love it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Hervorragendes Produkt, bin sehr zufrieden

139 cm (55 palcev) 25.04.2022 od Robit01 (Nemčija)

Sehr gute Betreuung von Euronic Syke. Als alter Bravia-Nutzer begeistert mich dieses Gerät in Verbindung mit der Lautsprecheranlage HTG700 besonders. Die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten und die Qualität der Anlage ist hervorragend. Ein Schwachpunkt ist die Teilnahme an der Cashback-Funktion; hier finde ich keine Möglichkeit der Registrierung. Entweder sendet der Server ein Time-Out o.ä. oder der Produktcode ist falsch (die AEP Angabe fehlt?!oder die 4 Wochen sind nicht um) und und und...Ich verzweifle an der Registrierungsprozedur und vermute mittlerweile, dass man die Prämie von 250€ behalten möchte. Vielleicht kann mir jemand helfen!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
29.04.2022

Hi Robit01,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Teilnahme an der Aktionen intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sony bringt auf den punkt

164 cm (65 palcev) 25.04.2022 od Krohniman (Nemčija)

Besser geht's nicht gute solide Technik und Freude an der Benutzung

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

139 cm (55 palcev) 24.04.2022 od Kenyaman (Združeno kraljestvo)

Had the TV for a few weeks now and so far, very pleased with it. It says it is a 4K TV. Whilst I can see a picture improvement when using HD, THE 4k leaves me wondering. Tried a 4K film last night and it was no better than a standard film. Apart from that, good features. Especially like that I can use my Sony headphones with it, so as not to disturb 'er indoors

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bin total zufrieden

189 cm (75 palcev) 21.04.2022  (Nemčija)

Der TV ist echt Klasse, alles funktioniert reibungslos. Womit ich allerdings nicht zufrieden bin ist der Google Sprach Assistent. Versteht wenig und das meiste auch noch verkehrt.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi Joerg,
danke für dein Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Beachte bitte die unter folgendem Link aufgeführten Tipps zur Verwendung von Google Assistant: https://bit.ly/3EJvwv6(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Great tv. But,

139 cm (55 palcev) 21.04.2022 od Whydontyoujustletmepost (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is a great tv picture is amazing, sound is good, not really listened to the TV because it is connected to a sony str dn1080 av amp. We'll worth the money. The only problem I've found with the tv is that I can't record live tv I thought all new tv's had this ficility .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-55X94J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We can confirm that you can record contents on the TV using hard desk drive: https://bit.ly/3rR2BQv , however, Youview has to be disabled to be able to do that.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Good solid TV, excellent picture.

126 cm (50 palcev) 21.04.2022 od AdrianK (Združeno kraljestvo)

Own several Sony products & this does not disappoint. Excellent picture & sound, great appearance. Price good & no issues so far.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65 palcev) 20.04.2022 od Muhamet Prekazi (Nemčija)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft. Würde mich wieder für ein Sony Gerät entscheiden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle Bild

189 cm (75 palcev) 19.04.2022 od mojtaba heydari (Nemčija)

Sehr gute TV.top Preis und Leistung . Sony ist der Beste .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher

164 cm (65 palcev) 18.04.2022 od Voljan (Nemčija)

Nach langem Suchen hab ich mich für den Sony entschieden. Und keine Sekunde bereut! Top Bild und top Ton sogar ohne Soundbar.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Does what it says on tin

126 cm (50 palcev) 18.04.2022 od Moe88 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Excellent fed up with Samsung had 2x £500 tvs in 4 years

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent value

164 cm (65 palcev) 16.04.2022 od Steph01 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I was in to mind to buy the Bravia or Samsung thank god I went for the Bravia all about it is brilliant

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden, mit kleinen Abstrichen.

139 cm (55 palcev) 16.04.2022  (Nemčija)

Die On-Board-Lautsprecher sind etwas schwach. Das kann aber über die Equilizer-Software recht gut ausgelichen werden. Ausserdem hatte ich schon ein Soundsystem mit dem der Ton dann recht gut ist. Manko: Schließt man an die Kopfhörer-Buchse ein Gerät für Hörgeschädigte an, schalten die On-Board-Lautsprecher ab und eine zweite Person kann nur über ein Sound-System hören. Der Ton des Sound-Systems weicht aber etwas von den On-Board-Lautsprechern ab (Hall), was wiederum zu Beeinträchtigungen des Hörvergnügens bei zwei Personen (Hörgeschädigt und Normalhörende) führt. Es wäre von Vorteil, wenn man die On-Board-Lautsprecher in einem solchen Fall trotz angeschlossenem "Kopfhörer" per Software aktivieren könnte.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.04.2022

Hi Leo,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das Fernsehgerät kann Ton nicht sowohl über Kopfhörer oder ein Bluetooth-Audiogerät als auch über die Fernsehlautsprecher ausgeben. Prüfe bitte den Folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/cF5YhZZ
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55 palcev) 15.04.2022 od JB1961 (Nemčija)

Die Installation und die Wandmontage waren auch für den Laien einfach.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

manual

139 cm (55 palcev) 14.04.2022 od spue47 (Združeno kraljestvo)

set-up could have been better if we had a GOOD user manual, had to go back to Currys but the info we got did not work, the TV came with free-view but the manual didn't tell us hope to get it.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
18.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your TV despite having some difficulties with setting it up.
We would like to highlight the manuals for the device on here:
https://bit.ly/3xAUpHV & https://bit.ly/37Zw2Jl
We recommend checking the following links in regards to the free-view:
https://bit.ly/3ry1tkN & https://bit.ly/3rzD0eU
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Keine ordentliche Bedienungsanleitung.

139 cm (55 palcev) 13.04.2022 od Vero08 (Nemčija)

Für Leihen ist es schwer die richtige Einstellungen für‘s Bild zu finden!

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
15.04.2022

Hi Vero08,
danke für dein Feedback. Die vorhandenen Bildeinstellungen sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3xztOLg (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 12.04.2022 od Durham Dave (Združeno kraljestvo)

The picture is exceptional and at 55 inch it is almost as good as the 65 inch Sony OLED I already have. This is a full array TV and the sound quality is great (I have it wall mounted)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Amazing tv it’s the BEST

139 cm (55 palcev) 12.04.2022 od Defo the best (Združeno kraljestvo)

My Tv Was 10 year old.and just 42 inch’s so we went to Currys in Durham what a great shop the Sony sales man was so informative l got just what it says on the box totally amazing Sound !! Beautiful spot on quality of picture can’t get over how clear this picture is top quality

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0