262

4.5 na osnovi 262 ocen uporabnikov

192
34
18
5
13
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Überragende Bildqualität

189 cm (75 palcev) 11.10.2021 od HeStefan (Nemčija)

Der Fernseher (75") wurde vor einer Woche bei MM gekauft und heute geliefert sowie aufgestellt. Das Bild ist einfach überragend und noch etwas besser als beim bisherigen Sony 65XG9505, dass schon super ist. Unser Planet bei Netflix in Dolby Vision ist einfach nur phantastisch anzuschauen; die Farben, Helligkeit und Kontrast sind mega. Ich wollte mir erst einen OLED zulegen; habe mich aber doch wieder für einen LED entschieden. Bei dem tollen Bild die richtige Entscheidung. TV-Einstellungen wie bei Sony üblich perfekt vom Werk eingestellt. Den Ton kann nicht bewerten, da dieser über eine Soundbar ausgegeben wird. Verarbeitungsqualität ist top und mit den Blenden kann man die Kabel an der Rückseite komplett verbergen. Von mir 5 Sterne für diesen tollen TV.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Grid pattern

75" class (74.5" diag) 25.12.2021 od History (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

There was a noticeable grid pattern on the 75” model. I had to return for a different brand.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 262

Modeli

0

Fantastic out of the box

65" class (64.5" diag) 25.09.2022 od Stewpendous (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great TV with very user friendly operating system.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.09.2022

Hi Stewpendous,

Thank you so much for such an amazing review, and we are so pleased to hear you like your X95J, especially the outstanding picture out of the box and intuitive Google TV platform. At Sony we strive to put forward the best possible products for our customers. 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you for purchasing the 65" X95J and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Meisterstück

164 cm (65 palcev) 23.09.2022 od Christian Wurth (Nemčija)

Seit einigen Tagen in meinem Besitz und was soll ich sagen....Hätte nicht gedacht das man aus einem LCD LED TV soviel rausholen kann. Bin gewechselt von OLED zu FALD LED weil mir das OLED Bild auf Dauer zu Dunkel war und zu viele Details verschluckt werden gerade in dunklen Szenen. Auch auf die ständige Sorge vor Burn Ins hatte ich keine Lust mehr.! Das Design, Verarbeitung und die Fernbedienung sind absolut Premium und müssen keinen Vergleich zum Sony Z9J scheuen. Die Rückwand ein Traum...man kann alles verstauen und es sieht alles absolut clean und aufgeräumt aus. Bild & Ton sind absolut top und außerhalb der Norm. Schwarzwerte sind großartig und (nur) ein Level unter OLED und ja es gibt Blooming in gewissen Szenen aber die sind nicht gravierend und stören (mich) nicht im geringsten....dafür überwiegen einfach die positiven Dinge zu sehr. Absolute Kaufempfehlung....der TV ist sein Geld allemal wert.!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Auf jedem Fall Kaufempfehlung

189 cm (75 palcev) 14.09.2022 od Leontin (Nemčija)

Zuerst dachte ich an einem MiniLED anzuschaffen aber dieses Modell ist nur geil...Sony ist immer noch die beste Wahl...Scharf-Brillant-Augenweide etc...alles hat er

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Can’t beat it!

75" class (74.5" diag) 13.09.2022 od FJLLJL (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Our 2nd sony bravia, can’t beat the quality and picture. The best on the market!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
13.09.2022

Hi FJLLJL,
Thank you for a remarkable review! We're thrilled to hear your satisfaction with the incredible picture and quality of your new TV. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and detail with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. Thank you for trusting SONY! - Kris

0

Tolles Bild aber Software Probleme

189 cm (75 palcev) 10.09.2022 od Schruppa (Nemčija)

Das Gerät ist im ganzen ok aber ist schon in der ersten Woche schon 2 hängen geblieben,erst nach Neustart ist er wieder gelaufen sowas dürfte bei Geräten in der Preisklasse über 2000 Euro nicht passieren.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Service
12.09.2022

Hi Schruppa,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit dem Gerät hast. Vergewissere dich, dass das Gerät auf dem neusten Stand ist. Die neuste Software Version findest du auf dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/GCKyod8 Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sony 75 tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 09.09.2022 od Sf49ers (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I have had the tv for 9 months now love it have not had any problems learning the features

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
09.09.2022

Hi Sf49ers,

Perfect! We're thrilled that you are having a great experience with the X95J. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Leider kaputt

164 cm (65 palcev) 28.08.2022 od Norman Gr (Nemčija)

Leider ist das Panel genau von der Mitte an nach rechts kaputt. Könnte allerdings auch das Mainboard sein. Die komplette rechte Seite zittert, ruckelt und hunderte bunter Pixel gehen sporadisch an unterschiedlichen Stellen an und aus. Von daher warte ich mal auf das Austauschgerät. Danach werde ich meine Rezension anpassen bzw. eine neue schreiben.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
01.09.2022

Hi Norman,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Worse than expected

189 cm (75 palcev) 27.08.2022 od Unclejibjab (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought my X95J around 5 months ago and am already on my 2nd unit because the panel on the first was no good. While the panel on the newer TV is better it still performs far below what I would expect from a top of the line non oled TV. This TV suffers quite severely from blooming for a FALD screen and performs far worse than a competitors screen I still own that is now 4 years old. The unit also suffers from lock ups where the whe unit becomes unresponsive and the only solution is to unplug and replug from the mains. I am left very disappointed with my purchase and expected a much more polished experience from a £2000 TV.

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
07.09.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your Sony XR-75X95J, as an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.do/fVbnK
We also like to recommend following the steps in this link: http://bit.do/fU7v3 that will guide you on how to adjust the picture settings & this link for our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings: http://bit.do/fU7v5
Also we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear
You can also perform a factory date reset by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AyDrvb
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great interface

65" class (64.5" diag) 19.08.2022 od Enjambre (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Good picture quality, the interface is really ease to use.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
19.08.2022

Amazing, Enjambre!

We are so happy that you are satisfied with the incredible picture quality, user-friendly & easy to use interface, and overall performance of your X95J.

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full-Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness.

Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

TV has not been tested with Google TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 17.08.2022 od Kk3000 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this unexpected heavy TV about one month ago and it is possibly one of the worst Sony TVs I've owned. I am somewhat of a brand snob and will only buy sony branded TVs, home cinema & headphones. This TV is my 11th Sony since 1990s. I don't know what is going on at Sony but since 2020, Sony TVs look dated and old with thicker bezels and cheap materials used in panels and wiring. Sony seem to be reducing the quality of their TVs and it really is a shame. As an example, this model comes with two cheap looking mounting feet that are spaced out so wide that it doesn't fit on a Sony soundbase. I have a Sony TV model from 2016 with Android TV and the apps like Disney and Netflix work seamlessly outputting a 4k picture with perfect Dolby through Optical and HDMI arc. Fast forward to this apparently newer performance model and it is struggling to keep two apps open not to mention the worst Dolby support I have ever had from a Sony TV. To make matters worse, Arc or eArc is completely useless and doesn't recognise the other components even though my old TV using the same cabling discovers all the devices right away. The optical output will only decode to dolby if you set the output to audio system. This is such a silly approach to adopt but is one of the many examples where Sony is cutting corners and reducing the quality of their offering. I believe 2022 models remove the ethernet and headphone/audio-out ports, possibly in an attempt to save money - a real shame Sony is headed this way.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
19.08.2022

Hi Kk3000,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the TV didn't meet your expectations.
Regarding the design of the stand and the optical specs, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Regarding the issue with the apps and the HDMI ARC, we need to understand more about the issue in order to be at the best help.
In the meanwhile, please follow the steps below to resolve the issues:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3QWyZLL
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Ein moderner TV mit gutem Bild.

189 cm (75 palcev) 17.08.2022 od fisch60 (Nemčija)

Ein sehr guter 75 Zoller mit gutem Bild. Natürlich ist die Quelle maßgebend um die höchstmögliche Bildqualität zu bekommen. Alles in allem ein seht guter TV zu einem annehmbaren Preis(1889 Euro bei Hifi Klubben)

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best Overall Smart TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 16.08.2022 od Bigdog22 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After a couple of months of research on all brands of Smart LED TV’s this Sony Bravia this 65” X95J is the best choice of all the brands.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.08.2022

Hi Bigdog22,

You made the right choice! Thank you for your purchase and we're glad you like the television. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. We appreciate the 5-star rating and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Bright Picture with Vivid Color

75" class (74.5" diag) 13.08.2022 od CCRIDR (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After a lengthy search, I decided on the X95J for its picture quality and expectations I have for the Sony brand. I've had Sony televisions before and they never disappointed. I look forward to viewing sports and movies on the large screen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.08.2022

Hi CCRIDR, You've made an awesome choice! We're thrilled you like the brightness level, vivid colors, and overall picture quality of your Sony X95J. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Top gerät

164 cm (65 palcev) 10.08.2022 od TaDort (Nemčija)

Gab ein gutes Angebot, die Kaufentscheidung war richtig !

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Too many issues

65" class (64.5" diag) 09.08.2022 od Hunk638 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this TV twice… the x85k had sound issues that kept cutting out. The 95j is doing the same and has recently completely cut off by itself and had refused connection to my internet.. I spent 6 hours on the phone with the internet company and learned that all of my other items connected to the internet except the TV… the TV needed to do an update… as of now, it cuts off a lot and the apps have tracking info to other companies that my internet company has to consistently block

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
10.08.2022

Hi Hunk638,

Thank you for your review. We sincerely regret that you are having issues with your Sony X85K and X95J. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium TVs. We'd like to help you troubleshoot the problem. If you haven't yet, please try following:

For your audio issue with the X85K and X95J, we are not sure what device/streaming apps you are encountering the problem. However, you may try performing the troubleshooting steps on these articles to isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x85k/articles/00229054?cpint=spt-banner_00229305_android_sound_i
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00229054?cpint=spt-banner_00229305_android_sound_i

You may also find the following links helpful:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00023579
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00252650

For your network issue with the X95J, please refer to the links below and see if it resolves the problem:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00184183
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00203686

Note:
To ensure you are getting the most out of your X85K and X95J, we highly recommend updating their firmware to the latest version. The software includes key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements. For more information, please visit these links:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/downloads
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x85k/downloads

And lastly, for the apps tracking info, we'd like to know more about the issue you are having and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can best assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Overall great TV, not quite plug and play.

65" class (64.5" diag) 06.08.2022 od Valin (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I had originally wanted to get the X90j but could not find it anywhere. I waited to long for a good deal and missed it entirely. This TV is about the same so I went with it instead. Overall it’s great. Really good picture, HDR looks great. Sony processing makes everything look good. Two issues. First it was very hit and miss trying to plug in my laptop and run 4k@120hz. I got the no signal alert. HDMI cable were high quality, laptop is Lenovo Legion 3080ti. After multiple “factory resets” it just started working. I still have to do a song and dance every time I run the laptop but if I turn everything on in the correct order and adjust the resolution after it is displaying it’s fine. I should not have to do this.. other tv’s in the house don’t have this issue. Plug and play, they just work regardless of power on order picture resolution et et, This Sony should work the same way. The google tv menu can be at times a bit laggy.. Those issues aside the TV is very good.. I keep rewinding the flare scenes in 1917.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
06.08.2022

Hi Valin, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're glad you like the picture quality of the x95j. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue connecting the TV with your laptop. You can follow these links to isolate the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00281558

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00032283

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x95j

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl



0

Gemischte Gefühle

189 cm (75 palcev) 03.08.2022 od Jaykay2804 (Nemčija)

Habe das Gerät jetzt zwei Monate im Einsatz. Bin nach 6 Jahren vom KD-55X8507C umgestiegen. Wollte mich eigentlich von meinem zehn Jahre alten Twin-Sat-Receiver trennen. Aber leider ist die Funktionalität des X95J nicht so gut, wie die des Kathrein-Geräts. Das Gleiche betrifft den sog. Guide ohne HD+Karte. Anfangs konnte man dort noch mind. 1 Woche voraus schauen und programmieren. Aber jetzt wird nur noch die laufende Sendung und die darauffolgende Sendung angezeigt. Sehr enttäuschend. Ich weiß ja nicht, wie es bzgl. dieser Funktionalitäten bei den Produkten von LG, Samsung und Co. aussieht. Sonst würde ich ja glatt noch einmal tauschen, wenn es nach 60 Tagen noch möglich wäre. So bleibt mir wohl nichts anderes übrig, den alten Kathrein weiter zu verwenden und mich ggf. nach einem neueren Sat-Receiver umzusehen, natürlich mit den gewohnten Funktionen. Des Weiteren kommt es gelegentlich zu Abstürzen des Geräts. So etwas war ich von dem Vorgänger nicht gewohnt.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
08.08.2022

Hi Jaykay,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du könntest uns kontaktieren. Und wir helfen dir Schritt für Schritt, bis du alles einstellen kannst. Hier findest du eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung: https://cutt.ly/RZCXgda
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

85" TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 02.08.2022 od bill46 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am happy with the TV - picture is very good and the speakers are significantly improved. I have to downgrade my rating because of the difficulty in finding TV operating information. It is so bad that it almost appears that Sony made it difficult on purpose. I have a new receiver and the eARC between the TV and receiver has been difficult to get working properly. The manual for the receiver was readily available and downloadable. The TV information is broken into many fragmentary pieces and I still haven't found a decent, comprehensive manual. So, I continue to struggle with my desired setup. Also---my AV dealer has been hands on in my home helping me and he is also having difficulty with the setup. I would still recommend the TV, but with some serious reservations.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
02.08.2022

Hi bill46,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with the X95J. We're glad that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. We also understand your need for straight-forward instructions on how to set up the TV. Help guides and manuals are available on our support website. Please refer to this link for more information:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-85x95j

For your issue with the eARC function, you may find these links helpful:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-05_12.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/04-04_01.html

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XR85X95J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

TV mit Displayfehler

189 cm (75 palcev) 02.08.2022 od Andreas 8364 (Nemčija)

Was Sony sich denkt so einen TV zu verkaufen und meine Reklamation als Nichtig abzutun,ist schon echt dreist.Kann diesen TV absoulut nicht empfehlen.

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
08.08.2022

Hi Andreas,


vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Gute Qualität mit einigen Mankos zum stolzen Preis

164 cm (65 palcev) 27.07.2022 od ChrisWilsing (Nemčija)

Ich habe dieses Model durch Zufall gesehen im Ausverkauf und direkt zugeschlagen. Fast 600€ günstiger als die Kaufempfehlung waren ein gutes Argument. Mit der Marke selbst hatte ich bis jetzt immer gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Außerdem reizte mich die Kompatibilität mit meiner PS5 Das Aufstellen und anschließen war relativ schnell erledigt, die Einrichtung dauerte etwas,da auch noch Updates installiert werden mussten. Da ich auch mehrere NAS besitze,wollte ich diese auch integrieren,was leider nur bedingt funktionierte,da mir die NAS zwar angezeigt wurden,aber angeblich alle Ordner leer waren! Das nächste Problem war die Bearbeitung der Apps, leider lassen sich Apps die ich nicht benötige nicht deinstallieren. Andere Apps,die ich häufig nutze konnte ich nicht verschieben oder umbenennen,so etwas sollte eigentlich möglich sein! Ansonsten ist 4K einfach ein einmaliges Erlebnis und Filme in diesem Format zu schauen ist wie im Kino. Der Sound ist ebenfalls überzeugend. Wenn per Software Update die oben beschriebenen Mankos behoben würden,wäre der Fernseher perfekt.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
29.07.2022

Hi ChrisWilsing,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, vor allem hinsichtlich des Umbenennens und Verschiebens von Apps. Anweisungen zur Deinstallation von Apps gibt es hier: https://bit.ly/3oF2iGC (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Bitte überprüfe die genannten Einstellungen bei der Erstellung eines Heimnetzwerks: https://bit.ly/3PJz31n. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Ein tolles Erlebnis

215 cm (85 palcev) 27.07.2022 od Ayjay09 (Nemčija)

Dieser Fernseher ist einfach unfassbar gut…habe mir nach 7 Jahren einen neuen Sony gegönnt und bereue nicht eine Sekunde. Das Bild ist so detailreich und scharf. Der Ton einfach nur spitze. Ich bin wunschlos glücklich und froh diesen Fernseher gekauft zu haben.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Greate Features but poor customer support

164 cm (65 palcev) 26.07.2022 od Sandeep Kura (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this last month and I had an issue where Disney plus was not compatible I have spoken with support and they are not very helpful .... there is a bug I have found and the team is not very keen to know my issue. After many possibilities, I have found a workaround and installed a new version of Disney plus - Another issue is power on and off is very delicate on this model if there is an object in front of the screen remote doesn't work

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
28.07.2022

Hi Sandeep,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you've had such a bad experience with our support and that Disney plus kept coming up with an error message on your TV.

We're glad to know the app is working now, but to make sure that this won't happen again, always make sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3OJSpTw.
And if you face a similar issue with another app, you can clear the TV cached data by going to [Settings - System - Storage - Internal shared storage - Cached data] And clear it.
Also, you can go to [Settings - Apps - See all apps], choose the affected app and also clear the cache and data for it, you can also force stop it and uninstall the updates for it.
Then you can go the app store and make sure it's up to date.
Furthermore, you can reset the whole TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3PIRO4P.

And regarding the issue with the remote, we recommend following the steps showing here: https://bit.ly/3Jc5VgE & https://bit.ly/3oGsGzG & https://bit.ly/3lZSFkT & https://bit.ly/3S5YX0I.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Viele Apps

189 cm (75 palcev) 21.07.2022 od Hopf Detlef (Nemčija)

Habe es nicht bereut den Fernseher gekauft zu haben

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Déçu

215 cm (85 palcev) 19.07.2022 od Mikl55 (Francija)

Bonjour j'ai acquis ce produit il y a un mois et j'en suis déçu car l'image apporter par mon téléviseur n'est guère mieux que j'avais avant et qui avait 5ans d'une marque concurrente de plus le catalogue bravia core et faible et le choix de films m'intéressant et quasi nul le point positif tout de même c'est les fonctionnalités et la télécommande qui est très fonctionnel.

Zmogljivost

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
21.07.2022

Bonjour Mikl55,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif sur les fonctionnalités de TV et la télécommande.
Concernant la qualité d'image, vous pouvez la régler à votre guise :
-https://bit.ly/3GomljU.
-https://bit.ly/3K1GbDI.
Pour le Bravia Core, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

DSE ruins an otherwise good TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 18.07.2022 od JayK66 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Has very bad dirty screen effect. Has grid like pattern on the entire screen that is visible on most scenes and becomes even more noticeable when the picture is panning. Contacted Best Buy Geek Squad and was informed that there wasn’t anything that could be done about it and I was past my return period. Looked on Sony website and they said that it is a normal condition and not a malfunction of the tv. They give calibration suggestions to try to minimize the DSE, but they did not help. Makes watching tv not really enjoyable. Very disappointed since this was the first time spending this much money on a tv.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Zmogljivost

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
19.07.2022


Hi JayK66,

Thank you for your review, and we are sorry for your disappointment.

It is unfortunate that you are having a picture issue with your X95J. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium TV. Please allow us to help you by performing some troubleshooting. If you haven't yet, please try playing different devices and streaming applications to isolate the problem. You can also try adjusting the picture quality of this TV according to your preferences, especially the motion settings and see if it resolves the issue:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

And as a general recommendation, to ensure you are getting the most out of your X95J, we highly recommend updating its firmware to the latest version. The software includes key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements. For more information, please visit the link below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x95j/downloads

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case number (If any):
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great love the voice commands.

65" class (64.5" diag) 18.07.2022 od Tony5566 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought the tv open box at best buy it came with no remote control sony sent me remote control for free.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
19.07.2022

HI Tony5566,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're glad to know you love your new TV particularly the voice command remote. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and detail with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Bien

164 cm (65 palcev) 18.07.2022 od Slan (Francija)

Très bon écran, il manque juste quelques raccourcis simple (pour les moins jeunes :-) )

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Heimkino der Extraklasse

215 cm (85 palcev) 15.07.2022 od MuloPeng (Nemčija)

Hatte bei der Größe 85 Zoll mit mehr Schwächen gerechnet. Wie zum Beispiel schlechte Ausleuchtung oder des gleichen. Ich wurde eines besseren belehrt. Würde ihn jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr schönes Bild, Lautsprecher sind auch gut!

164 cm (65 palcev) 12.07.2022 od TNurce (Nemčija)

Sehr gutes Bild. Installation auch fix, keine Probleme. Die eingebauten Lautsprecher sind inzwischen auch o.k, eine Soundbar brauchen wir nicht mehr. Die Kanalsortierung können einige Konkurrenten besser. Empfehlenswertes Gerät!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Awesome TV!!

215 cm (85 palcev) 10.07.2022 od scillydug (Združeno kraljestvo)

I've had the TV for almost two weeks now, I couldn't be more pleased with it. I'm not a gamer, so I can't make any comments regarding about that. I stream all of my content and watch DVD's, Blu-Ray's and 4K Blu-ray Discs. I set up with the simple set up using a Apple 4k TV box and a Sony X800 M2 4k Blu-Ray player. For my personal taste I have set the TV picture mode settings to Cinema with the light sensor to off. Sound mode is set to Cinema also. To me the picture quality is 1st class, it's awesome, superb contrast and colours, I have the 85 inch model and it's a cinema experience. I have the TV mounted on a Vivo TV stand TV22S. The sound is great, especially when watching content with Dolby Atmos etc. I can't praise this TV enough, I love it!!!

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Surprisingly better!

75" class (74.5" diag) 02.07.2022 od MichaelB2 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We lost our XBR75 to a bad panel last month and found this one to be the heir inherent to our dead entertainment device. I was a bit concerned when taking it out of the box because, after obsessing over "slim" tv's for years, this was no skinny kid. It was also noticeably heavier, another difference from the XBR. Once I got it mounted and all my devices plugged in, the differences became MUCH more noticeable. The setup was much faster and I liked the individual setups for each input. The remote is much more simplified and feels better in my hand than the last "boxey" remote of the XBR. Because of the built-in Apple Homekit integration, the remote works beautifully with Apple TV, even with the Apple box mounted BEHIND the TV! The TV speakers are also a huge improvement; I love how the work with my Sony HTST5000 by providing a more complete soundstage. The greatest part is the picture: WOW! The color is truly amazing and I've been watching my favorite movies constantly to enjoy them in an all new quality. I absolutely love how all my media looks on the TV, with rich new colors and enhanced definition. This is a solid TV that will NOT disappoint!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
02.07.2022

Hi MichaelB2,

We appreciate the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear you like the ease of setup, remote control, TV speakers and picture/color quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Awesome picture and color

85" class (84.6" diag) 24.06.2022 od ElPadre (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it a month ago and still Awww about it. Very happy!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
24.06.2022

Hi ElPadre,
Wow! We're glad to hear you are very happy with the amazing picture quality with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Easy to navigate menu's

65" class (64.5" diag) 23.06.2022 od KT13 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Started out with a competitor's OLED set, after we got it home I didn't like the picture on sports channels. Took it back and traded it for the X95J. Wow what a difference, glad we made the swap!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
24.06.2022

Hi KT13,

You made the right choice with the Sony X95J! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Almost perfect

65" class (64.5" diag) 20.06.2022 od Bobish (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This TV compliments my PS5 perfectly. It has almost every option and feature I wanted. It also has a beautiful picture. The only thing I would change is its lack of web browser. It’s a feature I’ve had for about four years on my Samsung and I was hoping that Sony would have been able to keep up with.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
21.06.2022

Hi Bobish, Great! We're glad you like the amazing picture quality and good to know it works perfectly with your PlayStation 5. This TV does not have a pre-installed web browser app. But you can download and install a third-party web browser through the Google Play™ store.

Follow these steps to locate a browser app:

Turn on the TV.
On your remote control, press the HOME button.
Select Apps.
Select the Google Play store app.
In the search window, use web browser or browser to locate an app that will meet your needs.

Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 19.06.2022 od Miami1683 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this about a month ago. It replaced an LG tv that looked washed out. What a difference it makes in my living room

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
19.06.2022

Hi Miami1683,

That's a very nice upgrade! We're glad you like the picture quality of the Sony television. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

So wie ich erwartet habe

215 cm (85 palcev) 17.06.2022 od Tv Tv Tv TvTv (Nemčija)

Seit über eine Woche genieße ich. Einfach toll. Würde es wieder kaufen.

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bravia XR is the best!

65" class (64.5" diag) 16.06.2022 od Gem65 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bravia XR is one of the best smart TVs we've ever purchased. We're enjoying the crystal clear picture and awesome sound.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.06.2022

Hi Gem65, Great! We're very pleased to hear you like the amazing picture and sound quality of your new Sony X95J. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent

215 cm (85 palcev) 14.06.2022 od Ccopere (Francija)

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur il y.a un mois en 85 pouces Je suis enchanté par ce magnifique produit qui a une très belle image et une colorimetrie parfaite Du GRAND Sony

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super schöner Fernseher..

164 cm (65 palcev) 13.06.2022 od Tanja Koenig (Nemčija)

Super schöner Fernseher.. Top Preis.. Einfach zu bedienen.. Würde ich jedem weiter empfehlen..

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Its a SONY !

65" class (64.5" diag) 12.06.2022 od winky G (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

great tv, no adjustment needed . very natural colors right out the box

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
13.06.2022

Hi winky G,
Thanks you for such a great review! We're glad to hear you like the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. You can check the Picture Settings of your TV and change the settings based on your preference. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Disappointed

189 cm (75 palcev) 10.06.2022 od Lee 81 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Paid £1700 from Currys don't expect to have issues like this the blooming around images is terrible as u can see from pics think I'm going to have no choice but to return it unfortunately.

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
13.06.2022

Hi Lee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a fault with the picture quality.
We recommend following the below steps as an attempt to resolve the issue, testing after each step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3zuyT8K
-Reset your TV to the factory settings as described here: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue persists, we would like to collect more info about the issue to assist you further and decide the next course of action, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très belle image pour films/jeux

164 cm (65 palcev) 06.06.2022 od Castor Troy (Francija)

Très belle qualité d'image et son mais un peu compliqué pour obtenir une image nette sur les différents supports.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
08.06.2022

Bonjour Castor,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour l'image, vous pouvez la régler à votre guise :
-https://bit.ly/3GomljU.
-https://bit.ly/3K1GbDI.
-https://bit.ly/3muvpve.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great picture and sound

85" class (84.6" diag) 06.06.2022 od Marcel 86 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought it last month and still playing with it but love it so far

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
07.06.2022

Hi Marcel 86,

Awesome! We're glad that you love this TV. Discover how real TV can be when you combine a Full Array LED panel with our Cognitive Processor XR™ in a beautiful Seamless Edge design that keeps you focused on the picture. Enjoy deep, natural, beautiful images from any angle with minimal light reflection. With sound-positioning tweeters on this BRAVIA XR Full Array LED TV, sound matches precisely with what’s on the screen for a truly immersive experience.

Thanks for choosing Sony!

0

Great for movies, and sports

85" class (84.6" diag) 05.06.2022 od Fitzgerald (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It has all the bells and whistles, at 85in. I'm not complaining.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
07.06.2022

Hi Fitzgerald,

Thanks for commenting! We are truly happy that you are satisfied with superb quality- especially when watching movies & sports-action videos, features, and overall performance of our XR-85X95J.

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full-Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 05.06.2022 od geof53 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

even in bright daylight room, pic is exceptional. no glare

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
05.06.2022

Hi geof53, Awesome! We're glad that you love the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Picture and audio

75" class (74.5" diag) 04.06.2022 od Reklaw (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I love the tv, but cuts off and has to be unplugged to reset. This has happened continuously since installed. I have been sick so I have not contacted Sony yet.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
05.06.2022

Hi Reklaw, We are glad to know that you love your new BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and details with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. We are sorry that you are having an issue with the unit. Please make sure your TV has the latest firmware by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues. To further isolate the issue, you can follow the guide from this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00114471.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

75" class (74.5" diag) 04.06.2022 od DJNARD (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is an awesome tv, the best one I have thus far

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
04.06.2022

Hi DJNARD, Great! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Belle image

189 cm (75 palcev) 03.06.2022 od Stephbzh (Francija)

J'ai reçu le 75x95j il y a 15j et je ne suis vraiment pas déçu, l'image est top, le son plus que suffisant avec ses 50w et son caisson de bass intégré. Le seul gros défaut que je lui trouve c'est la grille visible que l'on voit de temps en temps sur des couleurs unis ou un ciel bleu par exemple, à part ça il est parfait.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
06.06.2022

Bonjour Steph,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

AMAZING PICTURE!!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 01.06.2022 od Rascal77 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The OLED was over my budget so I settled for this one. I can't tell the difference. The contrast and colors are so vivid it's hard to believe that there is anything better and I don't there is. This is by far the best tv I've ever owned.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.06.2022

Hi Rascal77,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad to hear your satisfaction with the amazing picture quality with your new TV. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and detail with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Super Qualität

215 cm (85 palcev) 31.05.2022 od Bernd 111 (Nemčija)

Würde es wieder kaufen sehr zu empfehlen Super Bild und ton

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Pictures are not clear like in the show room

85" class (84.6" diag) 30.05.2022 od Taniel (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This item was defective and soon they are going to exchange it

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
30.05.2022

Hi Taniel,

Thank you for your review.

It is really unfortunate that you are having an issue with the picture quality of your BRAVIA XR X95J. This is definitely not the viewing we'd like you to have. For the picture quality, this may also depend on the signal and content. The X95J features various settings related to the TV display such as color, clarity, and brightness for picture quality that you can configure according to your preferences- this will enhance your overall watching experience. For more details, please refer to the link below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case ID (If any):
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Horrible

85" class (84.6" diag) 29.05.2022 od Trebor766 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Absolutely the worst tv I’ve ever had. Not worth half the price.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
30.05.2022

Hi Trebor766, We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with your Sony X95J. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the Sony X95J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Absolut überzeugend!

164 cm (65 palcev) 27.05.2022 od Chris Br79 (Nemčija)

Klasse Bild, klasse Ton, klasse Preis. Das Gesamtpaket überzeugt, auch und gerade der Leistungsumfang, das prima Betriebssystem, der Bedienkomfort - einfach ein Spitzenwert. Selbst wenn OLED besser ist (kann ich nicht bestätigen!), fehlt hier nichts, und ich habe noch keine Sekunde den Kauf bereut. Im Gegenteil, ich freue mich bei jeder Nutzung. Im Zusammenspiel mit Prime Video, Netflix und Disney+ (mit IMAX enhanced, Dolby Vision und HDR) einfach toll!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SUPERBE

189 cm (75 palcev) 24.05.2022 od Ovni2008 (Francija)

J'ai acheter cette tv car les tv Samsung ne prenne plus en charge le DTS depuis 2020 et comme j'ai plusieurs films j'ai été obliger de changer de marque et j'en suis très satisfait. Les couleur sont très belle et la lumière par rétroéclairage et bien, de plus l'écran est anti reflet. par contre je ne peut rien dire sur le son car j'ai un home cinéma, les câble à l'arrière de la tv ne ce voient pas car ils sont caché.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Erstklassiger Fernseher

189 cm (75 palcev) 24.05.2022 od Niclas20 (Nemčija)

Der Grund warum wir uns für diesen Fernseher entschieden haben, ist nicht nur wegen des perfekten Bildes, der auch das normale SD TV Programm sehr gut wiedergibt. Auch Full HD und 4K Sendungen/Streams werden gestochen scharf dargestellt. Die Blendschutzfolie auf dem Display ist gut, man sieht auch mit Sonneneinstrahlung noch genügend vom Bild. Nachteil ist, das auf dunklem Bild eine Art Regenbogen zu sehen ist. Stört nicht direkt, verwundert einen nur, wenn man es zum ersten mal sieht. Zwei weitere Gründe waren mit dafür verantwortlich, zum einen das DTS Ton vom PC aus durchgeschliffen wird, als auch die Möglichkeit den PC mit 120 Hz bei 4K anzuschließen. Derzeit ist noch eine Soundanlage per Toslink angeschlossen, wird demnächst aber durch eine mit eArc Soundbar ersetzt. Der Onboard Sound ist gut, kommt jedoch nicht über eine eigenständige Anlage bzw. Sounbar an. Interessant ist das Ausmessen des Raumes, damit der Ton teilweise virtuellen 5.1 erreicht. ist ganz nett. Die Fernbedienung ist ein Hingucker für sich, eine Oberfläche aus gebürstetem Alu, sowie eine Beleuchtung, wenn sie bewegt wird. Im dunkeln kann man daher nie mehr die Tasten verfehlen. Das Android TV ist auch relativ hilfreich. Mit ein wenig Aufwand, lässt sich das ganze in ein bestehendes Google/Alexa/Apple System einbinden. Wodurch der TV zu 80% komplett mit der Stimme gesteuert werden kann.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

TV Broken on arrival!!!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 21.05.2022 od jjrules11 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Just opened tv and went to turn it on to find this!

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
22.05.2022

Hi jjrules11, We are sorry to hear about what happened to your Sony TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs and this is not the experience that we would like you to have with us.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

T.V. hampered by Google operating system

65" class (64.5" diag) 20.05.2022 od Phildo 59 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

the relation between remote control input and what occurs on screen leaves much to be desired, its slow and Jerky and overshoots selection

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
20.05.2022

Hi Phildo 59, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties with your Sony X95J TV. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. If you are experiencing the remote control issues on certain applications or the Home screen of the TV, please try these steps to troubleshoot.

Check if the TV is working properly
- Press the power button on the TV to determine if the problem is with the remote control or not.

Check if the remote control is working properly
- Point the remote control at the remote control sensor located at the front of the TV.
- Keep the remote control sensor area clear from obstacles.
- Fluorescent light can interfere with remote control operation; try turning off any fluorescent light.
- Check that the orientation of each battery matches the positive (+) and negative (-) symbols in the battery compartment.
- Battery power may be low. Remove the remote control cover and replace the batteries with new ones.

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Carl

0

Great movie TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 19.05.2022 od DanPirate 32 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought the TV 6 weeks ago. and am enjoying it. Does well on all programming, and has plenty of HDMI ports.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
19.05.2022

Hi DanPirate 32,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the available HDMI ports and enjoy watching on this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles Bild

189 cm (75 palcev) 18.05.2022 od Bigbaer34 (Nemčija)

Bis jetzt nach 3 Wochen sehr zufrieden. Bin allerdings auch ein Fan von Sony TV sei mehr als 30 Jahre.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Screen is awesome. Clear from the side.

65" class (64.5" diag) 15.05.2022 od Cook33 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Intuitive smart tv! Sony is awesome. Glad I chose this one.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.05.2022

Hello Cook33, We are thrilled to hear that you are glad with your new Sony BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and detail with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Best tv ever

189 cm (75 palcev) 09.05.2022 od Mar1982 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I have my tv few weeks it's absolutely best sound plus vision

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Preis Leistung passt!

189 cm (75 palcev) 03.05.2022 od Heko1 (Nemčija)

Sehr schöner Fernseher! Wenn! Man das Geld für einen Oled nicht ausgeben will.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Spectacular

75" class (74.5" diag) 02.05.2022 od Bigwood (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The best television ever. The picture is crystal clear and it exceeds all my expectations.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
03.05.2022

Hi Bigwood,

You made the right choice! We're glad that the TV has exceeded your expectations including its amazing picture quality. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome

65" class (64.5" diag) 01.05.2022 od Debobedo (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this April 6, 2022. I just love the TV. Great picture. Awesome color.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.05.2022

Hi Debobedo, Great! We're pleased to hear that you love the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture poor performance

65" class (64.5" diag) 30.04.2022 od BushyK (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Had an amazing picture is why I bought it. The processor on the other is not so good. Very slow. Regular reboots are necessary or turn it off and back on when it likes to lock up.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
30.04.2022

Hi BushyK,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X95J BRAVIA LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear you are experiencing poor performance with your Sony TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. To isolate and hopefully resolve this issue, please make sure your TV has the latest firmware by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the unit and resolve any possible software-related issues. Make sure to update the apps too. If still the same, try to perform a power reset. Unplug the TV power cord from the wall outlet, wait two minutes, then plug the power cord back in.

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Visible Grid Makes for Poor Experience

75" class (74.5" diag) 25.04.2022 od Programmerz (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is great except for one major defect. There is a grid of gray lines that is very noticeable when viewing light backgrounds where the video pans across the screen. This makes most sports unbearable to watch. The owners forums are littered with people experiencing the same issue which makes it seem like this model is simply defective.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
26.04.2022

Hi Programmerz,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our BRAVIA X95J LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear you are having a display issue with your Sony TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs, especially X95J. Please make sure your TV has the latest firmware by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues. Restart the TV by unplugging the TV power cord from the wall outlet, wait two minutes, then plug the power cord back in. If still unresolved, we can further isolate and hopefully resolve the issue by following the guide from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00032635.

If still unresolved, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great TV viewing

65" class (64.5" diag) 25.04.2022 od Allanrun (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We have had it for a month and love it. Easy set up and side viewing is very good

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
25.04.2022

Hi Allanrun, That's great! We're very happy to hear you love the ease of setup and excellent viewing angles of your Sony X95J TV. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Echt guter TV

189 cm (75 palcev) 24.04.2022 od Dzevad Maksumic (Nemčija)

Vor 4 Wochen gekauft Bild und Ton sind echt gut alles funktioniert so wie es soll.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Allgemein

215 cm (85 palcev) 22.04.2022 od Jörgk1966 (Nemčija)

Ist immer ein Genuß Filme auf dem TV zu gucken, kommt Oled TV sehr nahe.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Erscheinungsbild - ein - wie ausgeschalten

164 cm (65 palcev) 20.04.2022 od AxRi26 (Nemčija)

Vor 14 Tagen aufgestellt und voll begeistert. Praktisch ist die Beleuchtung der Fernbedienung. Guter Klang.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound and great features

189 cm (75 palcev) 19.04.2022 od cos21 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Only had this tv about two weeks and i must say i made the right choice going for my first sony tv.Picture quality is excellent,sound quality is excellent,Still going through settings and making small adjustments.I wall mounted the tv and it looks great (75")

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Sehr Super TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 19.04.2022 od Seti (Nemčija)

Der TV ist sehr super Bild Ton Extras allesamt passt perfekt zusammen.wolte denn neuen TV von 2022 aber dafür 3500 Euro ausgegeben nein Danke .dann habe ich mir das Modell geholt super.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0