1266

4.3 na osnovi 1,266 ocen uporabnikov

725
349
99
31
62
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

the apps

x750f-series 20.10.2018 od markrv (ZDA)

this is a very good tv i would recommend this 4k tv form sony i love it nice picture

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Awful.Problems from week 1. Yet to get exchange

139 cm (55 palcev) 15.05.2019 od UdyW (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this TV brand new from Currys. From the 1st week vertical beams of left and right corners started flickering. Then it started spreading. Now this is the status. Called in for an exchange from the service centre still haven'r got the exchange. So I'm out of TV for almost a week now. Not recommended at all.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 1,267

Modeli

0

Great tv

123 cm (49 palcev) 05.07.2022  (Združeno kraljestvo)

Really good tv, should come with new grey remote control, as new feature

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
07.07.2022

Hi Eduardo,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Each TV gets released with it's own compatible remote control that we can guarantee across the line up, as using different remotes might not function properly with the TV.
But, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Genau nach 3 Jahren hat seinen Geist aufgegeben

139 cm (55 palcev) 20.06.2022 od Piotr Bera (Nemčija)

Weder Ton noch Bild und das ist Markenprodukt SONY Ich habe versucht reset, geht auch nicht bitte schickt mir aus Kulanz einen neuen TV oder Recovery Softwarepaket. Ich hatte vor Jahren immer Produkte von SONY. Was ist mit SONY los

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
24.06.2022

Hi Piotr,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. ES tut uns leid zu hören, dass es Probleme mit deinem Gerät gibt. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Bravia

139 cm (55 palcev) 20.06.2022 od Pajparr (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought this to replace my Samsung TV it's ok but can't download apps

Zmogljivost

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Android TV mit häufigen Updates

123 cm (49 palcev) 26.03.2022 od Tom_Bayer_67 (Nemčija)

Bei Media Markt sehr günstig gekauft. Hat trotz fehlendem Triluminos-Panel gutes Bild. Sehr schmale Bauweise. Ton ist nicht schlecht, ich habe aber eine Soundbar dazu gekauft. Ich bin Sony-Fan.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
30.03.2022

Hi Tom_Bayer_67,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Wir werden dein Feedback im Detail für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere hinsichtlich des Klangs.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

DECEPTION

123 cm (49 palcev) 13.03.2022 od Derbi23 (Francija)

Depuis plusieurs mois ma télévision fait régulièrement que redémarrer sans arrêt. Je dois à chaque fois déconnecter le wifi et le remettre pour que cela fonctionne a nouveau mais quand ça le veut. Comment dois je faire pour résoudre ce gros problème. En attente de votre réponse. Merci

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support team
15.03.2022

Bonsoir ,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Veuillez vérifier si votre télé est à jour à travers le lien suivant:- https://bit.ly/3KRHyVj

Afin de régler votre souci, veuillez suivre les instructions ci-dessous :-

1- Désactiver le gestionnaire de services Samba
Accédez à [Accueil] → [Paramètres] → [Préférences du périphérique] → Samba Interactive TV.
Confirmez si " Samba Interactive TV " est activé ou désactivé. Consignez cette information dans le dossier.
Remarque : il n'est pas nécessaire de désactiver Samba Interactive TV dans ce paramètre ; ceci est uniquement à titre d'information.
Ensuite, allez dans [ACCUEIL] → [Paramètres] → [Apps]
Localisez "Gestionnaire de services Samba".
Remarque : s'il n'est pas trouvé dans toutes les apps, cliquez sur " Afficher les apps système ".
Appuyez sur OK lorsque "Samba Services Manager" est mis en évidence.
Sélectionnez Désactiver et confirmez avec OK dans la fenêtre suivante.

2-Désactiver l'application interactive* (HbbTV)
Allez à : [ACCUEIL] → [Paramètres] → [Regarder la télévision] → [Chaînes] → [Configuration des chaînes] → [Configuration numérique] → [Configuration de l'application interactive] → [Application interactive] → [OFF].
*La disponibilité de la fonction "Application interactive" dépend de votre pays.

3-Désactivation du paramètre [Mise à jour du guide en veille].
Allez à : [HOME] → [Paramètres] → [Regarder la télévision] → [Chaînes] → [Configuration des chaînes] → [Configuration numérique] → [Configuration du guide] → [Mise à jour du guide en veille] → [OFF].

4-Utiliser le Wi-Fi au lieu du LAN
Nous avons constaté que l'utilisation d'une connexion Wi-Fi pour Internet, au lieu d'une connexion LAN câblée, peut empêcher le problème de redémarrage aléatoire de se produire. Conseillez au client de débrancher son câble LAN du téléviseur (si le client utilise le LAN) et de se connecter à Internet via une connexion Wi-Fi. Comment connecter votre téléviseur Android à un réseau en utilisant une connexion sans fil.
Nous vous conseillions d'utiliser le Wi-Fi pendant quelques jours pour voir si cela résout le problème.

5- Si les étapes 1, 2, 3 et 4 n'ont rien donné, effectuez une réinitialisation d'usine :- https://bit.ly/3q9LFnv
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa@Sony FR


0

Great Sound and Picture Quality...

123 cm (49 palcev) 06.03.2022 od maggibs (Združeno kraljestvo)

The TV does have great sound and picture quality, and I like that fact that it is an android tv. We have access to all our streaming apps, and can play games and play media via an external USB. The reason I have given it one star is because the TV doesn't come on at times. I had notified Sony about it, yet nothing was done. Sometimes when we hit the power button on the remote nothing happens, then when the TV does come on, it goes off again straight away. On occasions it reboots itself and then the Google/Android sign loads up. It's like it has a mind of it's own. Other than that the TV is great. If the turning on and off issue can be fixed, I would give it 5 stars.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
08.03.2022

Hi maggibs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying the picture and the sound quality.
Regarding the power issues, we recommend following the list of the steps below to resolve the issue and test the TV after each one:
-Unplug the TV from the mains while disconnecting all the external devices for two minutes.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3HTgQJU.
-Follow the list of the steps here: https://bit.ly/2TWxiCQ.
-Disable the Samba Services Manager:
"Go to [Home] → [Settings] → [Device preferences] → Samba Interactive TV".
-Disabling the interactive application (HbbTV):
"[HOME] → [Settings] → [Watching TV] → [Channels] →[Channel Setup] → [Digital setup] → [Interactive Application Setup] → [Interactive Application] → [OFF]".
-Turning off [Update Guide in standby] setting:
"[HOME] → [Settings] → [Watching TV] → [Channels] → [Channel Setup] → [Digital Setup] → [Guide setup] → [Update Guide in standby] → [OFF]".
-Use Wi-Fi instead of LAN.
-Perform a Factory Reset: https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg.

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

EN PANNE

123 cm (49 palcev) 21.02.2022 od ninie45 (Francija)

La télé a tout juste 3 ans et elle ne fonctionne déjà plus! 600 euros dans le vent, c'est une honte pour cette marque!!!!

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
23.02.2022

Bonjour Ninie45,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre expérience.
Pour pouvoir répondre avec le plus de précision et d’exactitude à votre message, nous aimerions obtenir de plus amples informations par rapport au souci présenté sur votre téléviseur pour bien procéder.
N'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

10

139 cm (55 palcev) 08.02.2022 od Simon 200 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Hi I would recommend this TV looks smart and a very good quality picture run well on my playstation 5

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Langlebig

108 cm (43 palcev) 26.01.2022 od Gudi63 (Nemčija)

Unseren Sony Fernseher haben wir vor 3 Jahren gekauft. Wir sind immer zufrieden gewesen. Bis vor einigenonaten, er wollte nicht mehr so richtig. Erst jetzt erfuhren wir vom Techniker, dass der Sony Updates benötigt, es wäre vorteilhaft beim Kauf darauf aufmerksam zu machen. Wir wussten es nicht, aber er hat 3 Jahre durchgehalten ohne Updates.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Software Fehler - Android????

108 cm (43 palcev) 26.01.2022  (Nemčija)

Leider ist seit geraumer Zeit ein selbstständiger sporadischer Neustart zu Bemerken. Das ist sehr nevenaufreibeng und ich bitte Sony diesen Fehler zu beheben.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
28.01.2022

Hi Gerhard,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great

123 cm (49 palcev) 23.01.2022 od Geo82 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought 2 years a go this tv and am very satisfying for him. Thanks Sony!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Apple Tv

108 cm (43 palcev) 25.12.2021 od Tv 12345 (Irska)

This TV is really good! The only disappointment is that it doesn't seem to have the option of installing Apple TV Would this option come on board soon hopefully in the future? Happy Christmas to whoever is receiving this message

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
27.12.2021

Hi Tv 12345,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Currently the app is available on XH90 and XH92 after installing the latest software. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Not impressed at all

108 cm (43 palcev) 17.12.2021 od Bar47 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Having trouble accessing installed apps such as bbc iPlayer, most of The time just says remove not open as it should.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support Team
20.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV catch up services.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that the TV software is up to date: https://bit.ly/3JgQAv0.
And clear the cache and data of the TV:
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it. Then test it once more.
If you're facing the same issue, proceed to perform a factory reset and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3e7ZcFM.
And make sure to tune the digital channels once more, and open the apps through ''Live TV and catch up'', and it can be listed in ''Sony Select'': https://bit.ly/319w51N.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Displayschaden

123 cm (49 palcev) 09.12.2021 od Ingo 83 (Nemčija)

Ich bin sehr enttäuscht von dem Gerät. Ich habe den Fernseher vor nicht einmal drei Jahren erworben. Jetzt hat er einen Displayfehler. Nach einer gewissen Laufzeit zwischen 10min und 2 Stunden fängt der Fernseher an zu flackern. Die Techniker von zwei mir vom Sony Support genannten Reparaturbetrieben bestätigten mir, dass mein Fernseher einen Displayfehler hat und somit nicht repariert werden kann. Also hat der Fernseher nach nicht einmal 3 Jahren einen Totalschaden. Die Aussage von Sony zu diesem Thema ist, dass das Gerät ja SCHON fast 3 Jahre alt sei und warum ich denn keine Garantieverlängerung abgeschlossen habe. Eine Kulanz Lösung sieht Sony nicht vor und der Support hat sich leider auch nicht wie versprochen bei mir zurück gemeldet. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht von Sony, dass man so im Regen stehen gelassen wird.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support DE
13.12.2021

Hi Ingo,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Supports gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Das tut uns leid das zu hören. dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät und dem Support hast. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony power failiure

139 cm (55 palcev) 07.10.2021 od Cazza200 (Združeno kraljestvo)

2.5 year old Sony Bravia kd55xf7596 broke no power to it. Googled the issue and many nearly new Sony Bravia with same power failiure issue.I’d never get another Sony tv

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
11.10.2021

Hi Cazza200,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're sorry to hear this. We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasion’s products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides one year guarantee with our consumer products. Outside of this guarantee, or if there is any sign of physical damage, liquid spillage or misused, repairs that are required become chargeable

We'd also recommend following the troubleshooting steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3ApQThr as an attempt of rectifying the issue.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great TV !!

KD65X750F 04.10.2021 od Joeby15 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it in April 8 ,2021 so far it’s awesome ! I love it but I ‘d like to get more than 3 HDMI I bought it joint with other Sony devices Sony receiver 4K ,Sony Blu Ray 4k ,Sony Soundbar and wireless subwoofer All of them are well connected by me

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Marcher très bien

164 cm (65 palcev) 29.09.2021 od Jeanbapt (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Marcher très bien avant mise à jour problème de allumage

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
01.10.2021

Bonjour Jeanbapt,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Crap, rubbish, don't buy

139 cm (55 palcev) 27.09.2021 od Jim8976bb (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is an awful smart TV! Continuously disconnects from internet and crashed. I bought a cheap 100 TV from Tesco and it's miles ahead of this one. You have been warned, don't buy!!

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
29.09.2021

Hi Jim8976bb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV disconnects from the interent and crashes.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains and disconnect any external devices for two minutes.
-Making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3okyz6S.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice and easy to setup

123 cm (49 palcev) 08.09.2021 od Tcbell (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this tv 3 years ago the picture was great but for the last year it’s had 2 white spots on the screen which I would have expected better from Sony so I have moved this tv into the bedroom and now have Qled hisense tv which is far better and was cheaper

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony support team
10.09.2021

Hi Tcbell,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed spots on the screen.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Cheaply made with a good brand name

139 cm (55 palcev) 31.08.2021 od Jamesdean500 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I’ve had this tv for 3 years ish now and it’s a decent tv but does come with problems. After the 1st year a spider decided to somehow get inside the tv and die right in the middle of the screen… I then found out don’t do not cover insect/animal damage, so I had to go to a Sony authorised repair centre to have the screen cleaned which was then returned to me with prices not put back properly. Then a few months ago the tv has developed a backlight flicker when the tv show switches cameras or goes from light to dark quickly…. And at some points the Android part of the tv becomes slow and laggy. All on all it’s a good tv but I don’t think I’ll be buying a Sony again as the build quality is not what it used to be

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
02.09.2021

Hi Jamesdean500,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfy your expectations to date.

It may be one of your connected devices affecting the TV screen, could you unplug any external device and check the performance once again?

Also, could you make sure that your TV is updated to the latest software version? It is available here: https://bit.ly/3zSydaJ.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great Tv

KD65X750F 28.08.2021 od Riodeal (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought months ago and am a proud owner of this tv picture and features.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Less than a year, picture deteriorated not relia

KD55X750F 27.08.2021 od DW207 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I had previous Sony televisions that lasted for years and provided reliable viewing. This set did not Really disappointed and would not recommend and will avoid Sony in the future

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Naja…

123 cm (49 palcev) 27.08.2021 od Dor Tino (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nach dem einzigen Firmware Update geht das Gerät in regelmäßigen Abständen selbstständig aus und startet neu. Dies ließ sich nur beseitigen durch einen Werks Reset, welches natürlich auch alle Einstellungen löschte. Fazit: ein Fernsehgerät mit Android OS auszustatten ist wie sich impfen lassen und nicht zu wissen wie man darauf reagiert.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
30.08.2021

Hi,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xf75xx_x75xxf-series/kd-49xf7596/software/00262498 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ (https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics)
Aziz @ Sony Support DE

0

Einfacher Umgang

123 cm (49 palcev) 22.08.2021 od Domw (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Der Umgang und das einrichten war sehr einfach und bravia inc. Hat auch super funktioniert. Mein Sony Sound System und playstation sowie 4k Player von Sony können alle mit einer Fernbedienung gesteuert werden. Ein negativer Punkt ist, das der Fernseher manchmal die Verbindung zum soundsytem verliert und ich keinen Ton habe. Aber mit neu starten klappt es dann wieder. Ist jetzt auch schon länger nicht mehr vorgekommen. Bild und Qualität sind der Hammer Für den Preis ein super Preis leistungs Verhältnis. Ich bin allem in allem sehr zufrieden

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great Features!

123 cm (49 palcev) 03.08.2021 od AaG27 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this a month ago and I'm really impressed! It works so well!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle extras

139 cm (55 palcev) 12.07.2021 od Stef94 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor 3 Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunden bereut würde ich wieder immer kaufe

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle extras

123 cm (49 palcev) 11.07.2021 od Steffen2211 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor 4 Monaten gekauft. Bin total zu Frieden. Immer wieder Sony.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Toller Smart TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 04.07.2021 od SonyChris (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Toller Smart-TV, leider gab es nach einiger Zeit Probleme mit der Netzwerkverbindung - erst durch ein MANUELLES Update (trotz automatischer Update-Einstellung) konnte es behoben werden.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bild

123 cm (49 palcev) 20.06.2021 od Seyed Mehran Mehrpour Mo (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ein jahr gekauft . Sehr gute Qualität hat.ich empfehlen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super bild

164 cm (65 palcev) 19.06.2021 od Solo1972 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

1a ich bin seit 2 Jahre Sony Van und bin sehr zufrieden

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

very happy with the tv spot on

139 cm (55 palcev) 25.05.2021 od dempsey007 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

bought this last year very happy with the tv i bought for my xbox and has been good i wish i had more mony for the next set up withh dolby vision but after using the set it is really good would recommend.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
27.05.2021

Hi dempsey007,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Funktionsangebot, sehr gute Bildqualität.

108 cm (43 palcev) 03.05.2021 od Martin K2O (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Gekauft im März 2019 - seither alle Firmware-Updates und diverse Apps installiert. Leider gibt es zahlreiche Android-Apps, die schon für TV-Geräte geschrieben sind, aber durch SONY nicht freigegeben und nicht installierbar sind, z.B. Mozilla Firefox...

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
07.05.2021

Hi Martin,

bitte, beachte, dass die Verfügbarkeit der Apps im Store sich davon abhängt, ob der Entwickler 
eine Version der App erstellt hat, die mit dem Fernseher kompatibel ist.

0

Android TV , beste was es gibt

123 cm (49 palcev) 12.04.2021 od Bernd Bogner (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Als Ersatz für meinen Hisense gekauft , über Amazon . Android TV ,ab jetzt immer .

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Vse

123 cm (49 palcev) 10.04.2021 od Punto7 (Slovenija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Eno leto in pol jo imam in sem ful zadovoljen z njo

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

0

0

0

Guter TV und nach kurze zeit defekt

139 cm (55 palcev) 04.04.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nach nicht mal 3 jahren schon defekt, voll entäucht von Sony. Werd mir kein Gerät mehr von Sony kaufen. Man denkt sich ,kauf mal was gutes und dann....

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
07.04.2021

Hi Friedrich,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

perfektes Preis-Leistungsverhätlnis

164 cm (65 palcev) 30.03.2021 od Tuncay Bal (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Es Läuft perfekt, sehr flüssig und hat einen perfekten preis. Viele in meinem bekannten Kreis haben den gekauft.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony 65 inch 4k TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 26.03.2021 od Burkyboy (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought 2 years ago and running like a dream, very happy with the TV, has all the features I love in a TV...

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

CLEAR PICTURE

KD65X750F 12.03.2021 od Bob2956 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought the product about a year ago and have never been happy with the sound quality. I purchased a Bose sound bar to augment the sound quality, without that the sound is very poor, in my opinion.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

tv looses programmed channels had to do complete

KD65X750F 12.03.2021 od vito vitale (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

second tv has same problem looses programmed channels for no reason

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Tolle TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 02.03.2021 od Ibo7sony (Nemčija)

Vor Eminem Jahr gekauft und keine sekunde bereut. Sehr praktisch

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great

KD65X750F 26.02.2021 od Jaysay (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great device i love it stays on all night and never burns out

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Love the picture quality

139 cm (55 palcev) 25.02.2021 od theKweq (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I really like the pictures quality. The only annoying thing is it often restarts just after powering-on. Specially after ajusting sound volume.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
01.03.2021

Hi theKweq

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV with some and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2UNsrnz

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Tv

123 cm (49 palcev) 25.02.2021 od Paul 63 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

If only 4k stations all the time this tv could be better

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 07.02.2021 od Rich tea (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great TV fantastic picture quality sound quality is also great I also got the TV in the sale for almost half price

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Unmittelbar nach Ablauf der Garantie defekt

123 cm (49 palcev) 04.02.2021 od Timi Jay (Nemčija)

gekauft am 13.09.2018, mit 6x rot blinken am 02.02.2021 kaputt gegangen. Anweisungen auf Sony.de gefolgt, TV zurücksetzten, Tasten halten etc. Gerät geht an, und nach 20-30 Minuten wieder crash mit 6x rot blinken. Ich war eig. sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, aber so kurz nach Garantie Totalausfall heisst für mich nun die Marke zu wechseln.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
08.02.2021

Hi Timi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung durch:http://bit.do/fNudM (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.
Sony Support DE

0

Solider Fernseher mit Internetzugang und Apps

164 cm (65 palcev) 02.02.2021 od Krummopila (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Fernseher hat ein gutes Design und eine tolle Verarbeitung, wie man es von Sony gewöhnt ist. Die vorinstallierten Apps sind die gängigen und insgesamt ist der Fernseher schnell aufgebaut, installiert und mit dem W-Lan verbunden. Die Reaktionszeit lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig, die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig, aber für den normalen Hausgebrauch teilweise nicht unbedingt notwendig. Was etwas stört ist das knatschende Geräusch der Fernbedienung und das man immer direkt auf den Fernseher zeigen muss, um umzuschalten. Bild ist gestochen scharf bei HD-Inhalten, Farben sind echt brilliant. Ansonsten Top-Gerät!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy Setup

KD65X750F 30.01.2021 od Vic CT (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Price was great, excellent quality. Never expected to be get so much for that price. Sony quality is superior

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Tastatur und Youtube funktionieren nicht

108 cm (43 palcev) 25.01.2021 od Giuseppe_89 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Mit dem neuen Update auf Android TV 9 funktioniert die Gboard-Tastatur nicht mehr, auch wenn ich versuche, das Gerät zurückzusetzen. Außerdem auch Youtube-Videos sind oft nicht synchronisiert mit Audio.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
28.01.2021

Hi Giuseppe,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/39pieWE (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen / Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Full of features.

108 cm (43 palcev) 24.01.2021 od Mancsaint (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Has been very good since I purchased it 6 months ago.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great picture

KD65X750F 23.01.2021 od Sid D Raw (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I’m so happy with this product and the picture quality

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Worst purchase.

KD65X750F 22.01.2021 od Ab523 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Only lasted 1.5 years. Just turned off one day and tried to turn on and never did. Tv was too expensive for it to last that long.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very good a quality TV

139 cm (55 palcev) 18.01.2021 od Kulaj85 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After almost 3 years usage I'm still really pleased with it

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good features, good smart TV but glitchy

123 cm (49 palcev) 08.01.2021 od JJ678 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

TV remote insanely sensitive. Just need to pick it up and it automatically switches services EG if watching Netflix then it will just randomly change to normal T (youview). Glitches sometimes and need to turn off at socket for complete reboot. Smart TV service much better than other I've seen, lots of features and easy to use. I like the microphone seach feature in the remote. Amazing picture and sound.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony Support UK
12.01.2021

Hi JJ678,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. If the issue with the app re-occurs again, we recommend disconnecting the TV and the router from the mains for about two minutes and then try testing them again. Also, to improve the overall performance of the TV, you can update the software of the TV using the steps here: http://bit.ly/3nygG0g. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Nicht schlecht.

139 cm (55 palcev) 06.01.2021 od Levo67 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

UHD ist nicht so scharf wie Samsung.Sattelite Kanale suchen ist sehr schwer .

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
12.01.2021

Hi Levo67,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Eine Anleitung wie man eine Satellitensuche starten kann, ist unter diesem Link zu finden: http://bit.do/fMwyV (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.
Sony Support DE

0

Super fonctionnalité

164 cm (65 palcev) 24.12.2020 od nagkal (Francija)

Produit excellent, magnifiques images..seule imperfection, c'est le son....modeste

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

One of the best

123 cm (49 palcev) 21.12.2020 od Robert st (Združeno kraljestvo)

Bought it 2 years ago its still like new even the ceiling came off and knocked him down nothing happened

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Nervende Werbung!!!

164 cm (65 palcev) 20.12.2020 od Lacsap (Nemčija)

Ich habe das Gerät jetzt schon ein gutes Jahr. An und für sich bin ich recht zufrieden. Die Bildqualität ist gut und auch der Sound ist gut. Ab und zu muss man das Gerät komplett neu starten, da sich Android aufhängt. Also nicht nur ausschalten, sondern lange auf Power drücken oder vom Strom trennen. Dann fährt das System neu hoch. Aber was mich absolut stört, ist die eingeblendete Werbung von Android. Teilweise nur links und unten, manchmal über den gesamten Bildschirm ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu überspringen oder gänzlich abzuschalten. Das nervt zum Teil gewaltig. Daher spreche ich keine klare Kaufempfehlung aus. Wer damit leben kann...gutes Gerät. Wen das stört sollte sich lieber ein anderes Gerät kaufen !

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
28.12.2020

Hi Lacsap,
es ist zu empfehlen, die Softwareversion zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: http://bit.do/fMcpY (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Gehe bitte wie folgt vor, um die eingeblendeten Werbungen auszuschalten: HOME - Einstellungen - Apps - Samba - aus. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeVb.
Sony Support DE

0

Verbesserungsfähig.

139 cm (55 palcev) 19.12.2020 od Christian Reinhardt (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Dvb-T2 funktioniert immer mal nur zufällig. Der TV stürzt gerne mal ab. Ich dachte ja eigentlich ich könnte zb Sat schauen und gleichzeitig dvb-t2 aufnehmen. Aber das geht nicht. Seit dem letzten Update schaltet sich der tv nicht mehr aus wenn ich den Apple TV ausschalte

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
28.12.2020

Hi Christian,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xf75xx_x75xxf-series/kd-55xf7596/downloads/00017085 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Great TV

KD55X750F 17.12.2020 od Technerd (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The best tv i ever bought. The picture and graphics are my faves.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great 4kTV for the price

139 cm (55 palcev) 17.12.2020 od Well built gingergod (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I looked at quite a lot of 4K television before I decided that this was the best icould get it has a really good field of view and the sound from the television was as good if not better than all the others, that i looked at so i can recommend this tv with confidence to anyone who is interested in this Sony bravia with full confidence.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good Picture, Great Sound

139 cm (55 palcev) 17.12.2020 od Failsafe1260 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this TV a couple of months ago and still find the viewing experience amazing! The colours are fantastic whether I am on the XBox, android film viewer, amazon prime or even TV and the sound is perfect. Every connection has been easy and trouble free with stress free setup.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Super Gerät

164 cm (65 palcev) 07.12.2020 od Georg Schwanen (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Beim Kauf von Sonygeräten macht man keine Fehler,weiter so!!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Love the picture

KD65X750F 30.11.2020 od FBCoach97 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We really like features and the ease of going on like and using the wireless viewing from cell phones.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

On/Off

123 cm (49 palcev) 26.11.2020 od Tommo 32 (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am fed up with switching on by remote control as the screen, for at least 2 to 3 mins goes through the multicolour motions, when all i want is the TV programme to start up straight away.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
30.11.2020

Hi Tommo 32

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2UNsrnz

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support IE

0

Simply the best Yo

123 cm (49 palcev) 10.11.2020 od Master Mark (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

There is not enough stars too give this T.V The best one I've come across

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great tv

164 cm (65 palcev) 09.11.2020  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

sent back as stopped working for the second time and constantly resetting

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
11.11.2020

Hi Andybear,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned your TV. In such situations, we recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3km9cfp to ensure optimal performance. We'd also have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information about the issue so that we can help you using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Not worth the buy

139 cm (55 palcev) 08.11.2020  (Združeno kraljestvo)

This is not what I expected from Sony such a great looking product but badly design.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Not the best tv I have had and not the worst

139 cm (55 palcev) 21.10.2020 od gingergod (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this tv about 12-18 months ago so I think I can write an honest review and in all honesty, I can say that the tv is pretty good in all respects great picture day or night, even with the sun streaming in onto the screen and all the games councils and even the Gaming PC all on 4K UHD this tv handles them all no problems. The sound not so good lets the Sony TV down big time they dropped the ball with sound as we all don't want to spend another £500 on a soundbar or whatever and my biggest problem of them all is the old outdated android operating system we have to put up with and they never seem to update it I think it's still on 5 or maybe 6 but whatever it is it's slow and buggy And always freezing or so so slow it drives me nuts and It's got a half-assed processor and not enough memory it's like trying to run your tv on an old Nokia mobile phone really bad idea just don't buy a TV with Android running it that's the best advice I can give you get a fast tv and get a tv box then you can change it as needed and naturally you get the updated Android every new box you get and they will be faster and you get the updated better Hardware to.t

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Leider kein hdmi 2.1

164 cm (65 palcev) 21.10.2020 od Dbussfeld (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sehr schöner Fernseher. Leider nicht mit vielen Funktionen. Kein hdmi 2.1 nur 50hz. Hätte echt mehr von Sony erwartet

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very disappointed with this model

164 cm (65 palcev) 16.10.2020  (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am getting large dark shadows on the screen and it not even two years old

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
19.10.2020

Hi James,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the screen.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Naja 23 Monaten defekt ansonsten ein toller TV

164 cm (65 palcev) 14.10.2020 od Peppy1981 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nach 23 Monaten ist der Fernseher defekt zum Glück noch in der Garantie. Deswegen die schlechte Bewertung. Nicht langlebig Ansonsten ist es ein toller Fernseher die ein super Bild hat. Die Funktionen sind auch super.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not so User friendly

123 cm (49 palcev) 13.10.2020 od EdwardChee (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

After update the system, is hard to find for WIFI connection settings. and not so user friendly.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
15.10.2020

Hi Edward,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Home Menu, you can find all the settings in the Index here: https://bit.ly/3m2ia2L. And the Wi-Fi setup can be found here: https://bit.ly/3k0nO4M.

Sony support team