108

4.2 na osnovi 108 ocen uporabnikov

53
39
9
2
5
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Brilliant System

BDV-E4100 25.09.2014 od mpsandy

Have now had for 2 weeks and extremely pleased with performance. Crystal clear sound. Good bass and easy to operate. Stylish and fits well with Sony TV. Would buy again.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

18

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Good but

BDV-E4100 15.12.2020 od Vince305

Don’t get me wrong it’s good but I don’t think the advertised 1000w is the actual output It’s opera operating system is SLOW and can’t seem to be be able to add other apps so am stuck with apps that either don’t work or are 3rd world foreign apps Does have Netflix and a browser but as I said due to the opera os it’s SLOWER than a snail ..... oh and the touch charger/bt link don’t work either

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 108

0

Doesn’t work

BDV-E4100 16.05.2021 od Alun86

I’ve had it since Christmas and have yet to successfully watch a full blu ray or dvd without it freezing/stopping and making loud crunching noises, a 90 minute film can take 3 hours to watch

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

My Review for Blu-ray Home Cinema System with Blue

BDV-E4100 17.03.2021 od радоје31

I use a Sony home theater and I am very happy with it, it reproduces great sound from the 5.1 speaker system and I connected it to a smart TV and they fit perfectly in the room. all praise to Sonia who was and remains a brand in the field of audio technology

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Poor

BDV-E4100 02.03.2021 od Corsas6gld

Poor sound very underpowered for 1000watts very disappointed would not buy again I wished I kept my Phillips

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

2

0

Great features

BDV-E4100 31.01.2021 od Keith13

I bought this and happy that I did. Just wish the rear surround speakers were wireless. That would make it perfect!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

3

0

Sound is great

BDV-E4100 18.01.2021 od LordHam

The sound is great and set up is easy. The system is perfect for watching movies and sports events, it has transformed our sitting room into a theatre. One improvement I could suggest, I think I wouldn't bother with the Netflix and other apps. The response to use the remote lags so bad you just give up and the menu to navigate in the apps are all but useless. It would be great if you could use it as a smart device to screencast your phone to use those apps though. Also the cables for the speakers are fixed cables and would be much better if you could have connections to use your own cables. Rooms of different sizes like mine need more cable for the front and rear cables.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Excellent

BDV-E4100 18.01.2021 od Theluckster

I bought this awhile ago and love it I have had two before and they were all great

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

Really pleased

BDV-E4100 12.01.2021 od John2717

Really pleased with it. Great audio quality and nice design.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

5

0

Great quaility

BDV-E4100 01.01.2021 od nikola95

I bought it one month ago, and I think its my best investment.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Excellent sound

BDV-E4100 27.12.2020 od Mick999

Brought to replace a 7 year old Panasonic system and not disappointed, had other Sony products over the years always been great quality.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

great product and good value

BDV-E4100 26.12.2020 od youngy2

My previous Sony home cinema set up the speaker volume automatically and couldn't be manually adjusted which was a pain. My new home cinema has individual speaker volume adjustment which is great for fine tuning to your individual needs. Sounds great

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Good but

BDV-E4100 15.12.2020 od Vince305

Don’t get me wrong it’s good but I don’t think the advertised 1000w is the actual output It’s opera operating system is SLOW and can’t seem to be be able to add other apps so am stuck with apps that either don’t work or are 3rd world foreign apps Does have Netflix and a browser but as I said due to the opera os it’s SLOWER than a snail ..... oh and the touch charger/bt link don’t work either

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

sony

BDV-E4100 03.12.2020 od elpida6812

unpleasant hum of the player, constantly loses connection to the TV and wants a restart. I would like to replace the product with Sony HT-Z9F Cinematic 5.1Ch Soundbar with Dolby atmos

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

£300 wasted

BDV-E4100 30.11.2020 od Percydrinkalot

I bought this last year from amazon. My tv is sony bravia my daughters tv is a bravia my previous surround sound was sony it worked very well for 10years. I just bought a ps5. However this will be the last sony product I ever buy. Two months after I bought it from amazon I started having problems. It took forever to boot up. Then after around 6 months it would not boot up at all. I complained to Amazon and they wanted me to go through a convoluted process to arrange repair. In the meantime I managed to get it going again. So I permanently left it turned on and forgot about the Amazon process. Flash forward a few months after a power cut the machine will not power on. Amazon told me to speak to sony. Sony told me I was just out of warranty. So now I will have to buy another system. I have used sony products longer than I can remember I am beyond disappointed with the service. I will never buy sony again.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

it a great sound

BDV-E4100 18.11.2020 od toejoe 62

I bought this blue ray ssurround sound approximately a month ago. It is brilliant I'm I'm very pleased with it

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound

BDV-E4100 17.11.2020 od Staffie999

Bought this about 3 weeks ago. Good points. Looks good. Sounds good. Easy to set up. Make sure to go into settings and alter speaker settings to suit you. Bad points. Sold as a smart device. This is poor really with just a few apps. Also Alexa enabled. Not really it's a Bluetooth speaker system so you must have an Alexa device to connect to. Shame Sony hasn't teamed with someone like Amazon then it would be a wow system.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mega System

BDV-E4100 12.11.2020 od Buggy78

Hab lange gesucht nach einem passenden Soundsystem mit 5.1. Ich wollte kein Fehlkauf wie Freunde von mir machen. Und ich kann zu 100% sagen, es ist ein mega Kauf. Alles richtig gemacht.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Noisy unit.

BDV-E4100 19.10.2020 od NigelPeter

My wife bought the system for me just over a week ago. The system is working and the sound is good but is spoilt by the noise in the background from the main unit. It has not got any better and is really annoying.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Gestern erst gekauft,aber schon begeistert.

BDV-E4100 06.09.2020 od Rudirüssel

Bis jetzt schon sehr zufrieden mit der tollen Klangqualität!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Noch nnicht ganz zufrieden

BDV-E4100 23.05.2020

Nach zwei Stunden einstellen noch immer nicht zufrieden. Anlage einfach noch ziemlich leise bei max. Lautstärke.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

VERY GOOD SOUND

BDVE4100 19.04.2020 od JHUNJHUN

I BOUGHT THIS 3 YEARS AGO AND NOW IT STILL THE BEST SOUND

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

superbe

BDV-E4100 14.04.2020 od ange88

je viens d'acheter ce Home Cinéma le son décoiffe y'a de bonnes basses facile a installer ...si vous désirez un bon home cinéma allez y en plus c'est SONY donc qualité

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

super sound

BDV-E4100 04.04.2020 od bama2512

Artikel wie beschrieben, schnell aufgebaut, sieht sehr stylisch aus und hat ordentlich power

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0