144

3.6 na osnovi 144 ocen uporabnikov

50
40
22
11
21
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Good crutch when Samsung audio power amp dies

1,000 W 26.09.2014 od Steveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Despite what the box says, and what the salesman told me, this system does not have any wireless speakers. All speakers are wired, but the amplifier for two of the speakers is wireless connection from the Blueray unit. In my case with an older Samsung big screen TV, the easiest hookup was via HDMI from the cable box into the Blueray unit with HDMI cable from Blueray into the TV with an electro optical cable from the TV back in to the Blueray. This is not shown on the instruction's connection graphics, but it is described. The unit works well and can be heard over a house full of kids on sugar. The picture from the Blueray disks was very good with no skips or need to fuss once the system parameters are set up in the beginning. The menus for setup are fairly intuitive once you commit the icons to memory.

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

16

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Not recommended

BDV-N5200W 23.11.2016 od thorny138

I read reviews about this unit and unfortunately I did not heed them. This bluray home cinema started freezing and being unresponsive almost immediately. I would not recommend.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 144

0

Gerät Klasse, aber...

BDV-N5200W 27.02.2021 od Mario Facundo

Genau nach 24 Monaten ist der BlueRay Laser defekt. Alle anderen Discs liest er. Die Reparatur Abwicklung ist ein Graus.. Ca. 13 Mails hin und her, bis ich informiert war...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great System - no longer available

1,000 W 23.05.2020 od Rusty 1

Love this system. Sound is wonderful, and the rear speakers are wireless, meaning that there is no wire from the main unit to the rear of the room. In the back, there is a little amp which receives the signal from the main unit and then is attached with wires to the 2 rear speakers. The only way to go if can't have wires running from the front to the back of your room. Unfortunately it is no longer available. There is no replacement unit, and no 4K. SAD.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

En panne au bout de 2 ans

BDV-N5200W 25.03.2020 od Aucun35

Mon home cinéma est en panne depuis presque un an. J'ai fait la mise à jour comme cela est conseillé. Mais cela n'a rien fait. J'avais tout débranché. En février, je refais un test et surprise, le fonctionnement était correct. Mais cela n'a duré que 2 semaines

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Anlage hat Potenzial, wenn Sie richtig Funkioniere

BDV-N5200W 23.02.2020 od Jörg Kirchhoff

Habe die BDV-5200N am 01.01.2020 im Internet bei Saturn gekauft.Bin eigentlich zufrieden wenn die Anlage sich nicht immer aufhängen würde und man nicht ständig den Stecker ziehen müsste um die Anlage neu zu Starten.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

EAZY

1,000 W 21.12.2019 od EZEE

WAS GIVEN TO ME BY FAMILY WHO WAS UNFAMILIARE HOW IT WORKED

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super matériel

BDV-N5200W 26.10.2019 od Flav68

Cela faisait 3ans que je l'avais, super home cinéma, la qualité est au rendez-vous. Malheureusement après 3ans celui-ci m'a lâché en insérant uste une clé USB et n'est plus sous garanti.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

software stürzt ab

BDV-N5200W 27.09.2019 od dikoe

leider funktioniert nicht zur Zufriedenheit bin entäuscht

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

fantastic sounds

BDV-N5200W 13.07.2019 od BillyMcK

bought this along with a new Sony smart TV , soI could get full advantage ,especially on movies and music .Its fairly easy to set upand boy does it make a noise !!! its amazing just how much more enjoyable every type of programme is with good sound like this kit produces .Although the wireless rear speakers are shown on opposite side of room , they work equally well behind the TV . To be honest Im still experimenting a bit . I had to work out that when you switch on each day , although the cinema sound also comes on ,you need to re link . It only takes a few seconds though

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Meeeeega Gerät

BDV-N5200W 01.06.2019 od Lx 1987

Würde das Produkt immer wieder kaufen. Vollkommen zufrieden und der kauf war eine richtig gute Entscheidung.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

GREAT SOUND!

1,000 W 02.05.2019 od Barlester

This product was given to me April 2017 as a Retirement Gift. The sound was incredible, and the picture was great up until April 2019 when it stopped working. Since the Player would still connect to the speakers, I am now using it as a stereo receiver; the speakers still sound great.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony Home Theatre w/ Blue Ray BDV-N52000W

1,000 W 05.04.2019 od mwor7787

1000w Awesome sound for music, movies and more, etc,

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

I need to replace the board.....

BDV-N5200W 28.03.2019 od Paul Ince

The power comes alright but, it Doe's not respond to any function.... It only show HDMI 1 n blinks till I put it off.... Urgently needs board replacement...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Unzuverlässig

BDV-N5200W 21.03.2019 od Herbert359

Erstes Gerät wegen Verbindungsausfall und hohem Piepton 2018 nach 6 Monaten ersetzt bekommen. Ersatzgerät mit gleichen Fehlern nach wiederum ca. 8 Monaten. Würde ich definitiv nicht empfehlen.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

I really love this product. Excelllent sound.

1,000 W 20.03.2019 od vcook03

I brought it months ago and very pleased with my purchase.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

ohne Probleme schnell aufgebaut

BDV-N5200W 14.03.2019 od stefan125

guter Klang passt zum Sony-Fernseher dazu schneller aufbau

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Entertainment-System!

BDV-N5200W 07.03.2019 od Luis 66

Gute Anlage, einziges Manko ist die Kommunikation mit dem Ferseher. Einmal eigestellt muß nach 1-2 Wochen neu justiert werden.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Home cinéma au top

BDV-N5200W 29.01.2019 od Markus93

J'ai acheté cette article ce mois-ci et je ne regrette pas, installation facile réglage un peu compliqué mais avec le temps sa ira

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle Anlage

BDV-N5200W 21.12.2018 od Manni69

Anlage ausgebakt. Anleitung studiert. Alles angeschlossen und alles funktioniert.Ein satter Ton.Einfache Bedienung.was Besseres muss nicht sein. Vielen Dank!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Klasse Sound

BDV-N5200W 14.12.2018 od Hubert65

Habe die Anlage nun fast 4 Wochen und den Kauf nicht bereut

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bluetooth Home cinema System

BDV-N5200W 14.12.2018 od River1

Works fine. Slow to start up. Sound has to warm up to hear it.

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

An excellent product

BDV-N5200W 02.12.2018 od archerman18

I bought this not only to improve tv sound but to play Bluray discs. It took me a little while to set up but now it's fully up and running and tv sound is a definite improvement. I have yet to try playing a Blu ray disc. I have only a few minor niggles. 1. Although there is a printed quick set up guide, a full manual has to be downloaded from the internet and this download covers severals models so it is easy to get confused. For example mention is made of balancing the speakers using a supplied microphone. But this only applies to models other than the BDV-N5200W as there is no supplied microphone or an input socket to plug it in. 2. The two front speakers are on the tall side and therefore have to be placed each side of the tv. In my case I have had to use speaker stands as my 43" tv almost overhangs the cabinet on which it stands. Also the height of the centre speaker is such that it obscures the remote control sensors of my non Sony tv. 3. Personally it has taken me a while to get used to finding the right function on the On Screen Display. Overall however, I am very please with the performance of the system.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sounded good while it lasted

BDV-N5200W 25.11.2018 od EricR

Bought this right after it came out direct from Sony. Moved in late 2015 and didn't install until I was in my new home. Bought this particular unit specifically for the wireless rear speakers, used in wall wiring for center and fronts. Using it with a Sony Bravia 48" set that I acquired to interface more smoothly with the sound system. Sounded absolutely wonderful until a few weeks ago. It is now 'muted' and makes no sound, does not respond to controls, does nothing. TV tells me it is connecting to 'external speakers' (through optic cable) but not a peep to be heard. DVD lid won't even open...So much for that.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

SiriXM will not work system is 5yr old

BDV-N5200W 02.11.2018 od Gus 899

After last update SiriXM will not work. SiriusXM told me Sony does not support this app anymore

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not good

BDV-N5200W 24.09.2018 od Oliver04

Bought 2 weeks ago and still not working as it should. Sound quality is good but speaker cablkes are as usual with Sony far too short. The system will not link to the TV as it shouls and as previous Sony surround sound system did. 2 weeks working with Customer Support has so far failed to resolve the issue. Not impressed!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

nice look and finish

BDV-N5200W 17.09.2018 od Seniorsupervisor

i have now got the speakers on the walls ..having to wait for extra speaker leads.......great sound and the extras on the SEN button are fab.....the sound from playing 4K discs are out of this world with the 9-1 cinema style sounds....also the football button feels like you are in the stadium.................easy to use buttons but i printed out the pages from Sony as easier to explore extras from it written down..........

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Klang und Bild sehr gut.

BDV-N5200W 15.09.2018 od Heidi77

Habe das Gerät vor 7 Monaten gekauft und bis heute schon mindestenst 10 mal neustarten müssen. Da dieses Gerät bei mehrmaligem Radio gebrauch nicht mehr in ein anderes System (CD ) umschalten läßt.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

nur was für Technicker

BDV-N5200W 04.09.2018

Das Gerät ist sehr anfällig, nach wechseln der Eingänge zum Beispiel DVD auf TV zeigt das gerät keine Funktion, muss neu gestartet werden.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Good: wireless rear speakers

1,000 W 29.08.2018 od Yevgeny

I bought it because wanted rear wireless speakers. Sound quality is good, but a few things I do not like: 1) the on/off light frequently starts flashing, and the unit does not shut off, or does not turn on. The only way as I know to fix it is to unplug for a few minutes and plug again, not good! 2) The player does not play MP3 files on CD (the CD plays in my car, and elsewhere but not in the Sony unit, not good!)

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

It broke almost immediately

BDV-N5200W 25.08.2018 od Alphacat

I bought this and was really excited to have my first surround sound system, but it quickly broke. Just wont turn on, no idea why. Sometimes it'll turn on, sometimes it wont. I went months without it turning on and then one day after a random try, it turned on again. Now it WONT turn on. I'm so busy I didn't have time to really address the issue and missed the warranty deadline. That really sucks. Now I just have to throw it out. :-/ (software functionality is overly complicated as well.)

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Single worst Sony purchase I have ever made

BDV-N5200W 21.08.2018 od Joe1646

$499 on credit from Best Buy. Before it was paid off, (but after the 1-year warranty expired) the laser burned out. That cost $300 to fix. So consider it to be an $800 purchase. Now it behaves so erratically it is effectively unuseable. Sony's only answer is to "unplug the unit and wait" - one actually has to unplug this unit for 20 minutes every day to get it to reset and work at all. I now get errors like "Unable to play disc. Be sure the disc..." - the command that I hit on the remote was to execute the FM radio receiver. I was told that this unit was built after the Tsunami by non-Sony facilities. Not sure if that matters. I was told by another tech guy that it was a horrible mistake to put the amplifier in the same unit as the Blu-ray because of the heat it generates. In the summer, the unit gets so hot that if you don't take the disc out when you power it off, condensation will form on the disc. Then when you power it up next time, and it says "cannot read disc", the disc will be obscurred by this gray film of moisture tracks all radiating out from the hub of the disc. This also means that the laser constantly needs to be cleaned. I loved this unit when I bought it, it was awesome. My final verdict is this unit causes me to question why I would ever buy another Sony product ever again.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Brilliant Home Theater

BDV-N5200W 09.08.2018 od Alv1947

Brought this approx a month ago and its brilliant the sound quality is superb.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät, aber mit Fehlern

BDV-N5200W 14.07.2018 od Günther1257

An sich ein super System, kann aber leider keine Apps auf mein Gerät laden.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Hervorragendes Heimkino. Gute Technik

BDV-N5200W 05.07.2018 od Chrissip82

Vor einem knappen Jahr gekauft. Tolles Gerät mit vielen Funktionen klasse Bild und Hörgenuss. Als einziger Kritikpunkt muss aber gesagt sein das die Software sehr instabil ist. Gerät stürzt sehr oft ab. Die Steuerung für Hdmi ist unzuverlässig und führt sehr oft dazu das Gerät vom Strom trennen zu müssen. Hier muss unbedingt mit einem Update nachgeholfen werden. Ansonsten ein gutes Gerät.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gut aber nicht spitze

BDV-N5200W 27.06.2018

Zeit ein und halb Jahre habe ich das Produkt und ich bin zufrieden

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Seround sound

BDV-N5200W 21.06.2018 od John648

Rey happy with my purchase very good system would recommend it

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony Sound System

BDV-N5200W 19.06.2018 od geordie1000

I bought this to replace an LG product from 2003! It was harder to set up, much quieter than expected with poorer sound quality. The "wireless" rear speakers require a mains supplied satellite amp.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Not as good as you would think for a Sony product

BDV-N5200W 13.05.2018 od Scannerz

Very dissatisfied with this 1 not as loud/powerful as advertised ( my old Sony 361 is far louder 2 doesn't upscale normal DVD in fact it makes them look like pirate copies

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

They didn't even include an operating manual

BDV-N5200W 09.05.2018 od nw10jb

I never got to play this item because it didn't come with an operating manual, so I didn't know how to use it. Sony obviously didn't want me to so I sent it back to the seller that I'd purchased it from, for a full refund, including a strong letter showing my contempt. ...but not only did it NOT come with an operating manual, ESSENTIAL LEADS needed to connect audio equipment were also excluded and I'm surprised that Sony put a BS electric plug at the end of their AC power lead (sarcasm) but then, of course, a 1994 Parliamentary (safety socket) directive demands that they do this and which they never included before. I've bought numerous Sony products over the past fifty years, all of which came with operating instructions and if this is going to be the future, Sony and any other audio manufacturer which excludes essential hardware and operating instructions will not see me as a subsequent or prospective purchaser, again.

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Great sound

BDV-N5200W 09.05.2018 od Gilbe

Bought this given it had been given Best Buy status by Which. I agree with their report including being disappointed by the digital only version of the manual. Also the rear speakers aren’t really wireless but connect by wires to a shared amp. You might also have to buy a cable or two.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Quality system

BDV-N5200W 16.04.2018 od Andy188

Re4cently bought to replace an older but very good cinema system and overall v pleased with sound quality volume and dvd/bluray. especially playing thru new Bravia TV . Only minor niggle - shame the wired front speakers (and the wiring on wireless rear pair) was not sealed into unit / using Sony own connector as want to run under floorboard around fireplace - only option appears to be to cut the wire potentially invalidating any warranty. Also on instructions great if they included guide on how to daisychain a skybox TV and Sound system together as all info only really talks about TV/System not Satellite sound....... resorted to trial and error but sound switching currently lags

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Easy to set up

BDV-N5200W 12.04.2018 od Rusty 47

So pleased I settled for this purchase.Easy to set up.sound is pretty good too.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

BDV-N5200W

BDV-N5200W 02.04.2018

Seit 4 Wochen im Einsatz, bisher vollauf zufrieden. sehr guter Klang,

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound

BDV-N5200W 30.03.2018 od Nick97

I bought this about 5 weeks ago as I wanted surround sound in my newly designed front room

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Povprečen zvok, ponesrečeno nerodno rokovanje

BDV-N5200W 29.03.2018 od AA20

Nad zvokom sem razočaran. V primerjavi z odsluženim analognim sistemom je zvok trd, oster. Namesto, da bi božal, tepe, kar je neprijetno. Spričo potrebe po menjavi zvočnih nastavitev za vsako najmanjšo stvar (glasba iz CD-ja, film, TV ...) je uporaba precej nerodna. Najbolj pogrešam možnost preklopa med zvočnimi nastavitvami med delovanjem. Z veliko truda se da iz njega iztisniti kolikor toliko dobro zvočno sliko, a je za to potrebno veliko truda. Če nisi tech-freak si deležen zgolj loterijske povprečne izkušnje (odvisno od vhodnega signala, ki se od medija do medija, od TV postaje do TV postaje precej razlikuje). Dejstvo v prid izdelku – za ta denar je to to.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

0

0

0

Super fonctionalité

BDV-N5200W 06.03.2018 od Chris83000

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 1 mois et j'en suis content

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

All features are simply great and I thank you

1,000 W 02.03.2018 od Rinso

I brought this Sunday, loved it Monday and still love it, just wish the speaker wires were one inch longer

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Can't Even Watch Netflix or Crackle

1,000 W 28.02.2018 od Native138

I spent wayyyy too much money on this home theater system. Good thing I have an Xbox to play Netflix or I would be without. I shouldn't have to spend hours on the phone trying to fox something that should not be a problem. Cheap products

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

worthless to me

BDV-N5200W 09.02.2018 od no nickname what a dumb r

I cannot play my DVDs and DVD Sets so the system - whilst good sound and what I want is basically useless and a waste of my money

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Does the job perfectly!

BDV-N5200W 03.02.2018 od DoItDreckly

Bought a new Sony Bravia TV, unfortunately our old Panasonic Home Theatre couldn't connect to it so bought a Sony Sound Bar, (DO NOT bother with sound bars, terrible sound after having a Home Theatre with surround sound!), so bought this Sony Home Cinema system, set up is easy, sound is wonderful. The only problem was with the speaker wires being too short, (I like to run them in conduit to the 4 corners of the room, and our room is only small) unfortunately Sony do not make extension wires for them, (why not Sony?) so I had to cut and join, easy but I really did not want to on a new system.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Needs an update

BDV-N5200W 27.01.2018

Ive had this for a while now and its very slow switching from surround sound to dvd

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Excellent sound but temperamental!

BDV-N5200W 26.01.2018 od NigeH

Bought this about a year ago and whilst the sound quality is excellent, it often misbehaves and needs switching off and on at the socket. Setup was very easy and the wireless link to the (wired) rear speakers works a treat. More recently, it often either does not come on when the TV is turned on or doesn’t switch off! The TV that it is linked to is also a Sony so I thought they would be totally compatible! Last week, it refused to come on at all! I changed the fuse but no difference - the original one tested ok anyway! Left it til later in the day and it turned on fine and is still ok! Contacted Sony Support and they suggested that I send the unit to a repair centre - it’s still under warranty, just! They also stated that if no fault was found I would be liable for charges which I feel is wrong for something with an intermittent fault! Time will tell!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Sony - Blu-ray Home Cinema System with Bluetooth

BDV-N5200W 09.01.2018 od Geoffers3

My ONLY grumble is the amount of time it takes to come out of "mute" when I first switch it on.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Terrible!

BDV-N5200W 30.12.2017 od RJB1

Since day one I have had nothing but problems with this unit. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. Often it doesn’t recognize discs at all or says the disc can’t be played. Only a hard reset (unplug) fixes this. So if you’ve had a hard day and all you want to do is put on a movie to relax, you can count on it failing you and increasing your stress level a bit more. When it does happen to work, it is an ok HTS. HDMI inputs are very limited with just 2 available but it sounds decent.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

2

0

so-so at best

BDV-N5200W 11.12.2017 od kfeel

The system doesn't allow you to adjust your own treble/bass mixes. You can only choose from a few pre-sets that are all pretty much the same. There's a high pitched squealing from the wireless speakers. The rear wireless speakers aren't even fully wireless. They have to be connected by hard wire to an amp that is wireless to the front of the room. And the blue tooth cuts in and out. I've had the system for around a year. The squealing began within 5 months of use.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

BDV-N 5200W

BDV-N5200W 14.11.2017

I bought this item in September as a replacement for an older LG system. Sound quality is outstanding, and the smart features are fully loaded. NFC and Bluetooth are a very handy addition for streaming from my Sony phone and the design is gorgeous.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Simples!

BDV-N5200W 04.11.2017 od midsomerjambo

Very easy to set up with pretty much everything working out of the box. Connected with no problems to my PC-based media server (Mezzmo). Sound quality is excellent with several preset sound profiles.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Crashes frequently

BDV-N5200W 03.11.2017

The Java-based-not-Android OS hangs from time to time and requires you to pull the plug. It feels sluggish and underpowered. Great sound though.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Decent Home Cinema System

BDV-N5200W 02.10.2017 od MS51

This system was easy to set up, and worked straight of the box in terms of playing blu ray discs. It also performs well in playing 5.1 surround music discs. Setting up the link to a wireless router was a little less intuitive, but works fine once the penny dropped. So easy access to the BBC iPlayer. However, I've yet to work out how to get TV sound through the surround sound speakers. This appears to be possible according to the manual, but it's not happening for me as yet. This makes it difficult to assess the sound field options, e.g. for sports stadium. There is access to a whole bunch of foreign TV programmes, which seems pointless unless you are multilingual. Also some odd options such as Green.TV, which gives access to some niche videos ("How to make National Trust Salmon Salad" anyone?) and Opera TV. Internet access is as clunky as usual. But in terms of doing the basics of playing blu ray discs with sharp video and decent surround sound.it's fine. Now if I can just figure out how to get TV sound through th speakers...

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sound quality good not great

BDV-N5200W 09.09.2017 od MGM21013121

Sound was good but not as good is the sony system I purchased in 2011. Alot of preset sound choices but cant tune the sound output. The bluetooth connectivity is a nice feature not available in the older unit. Overall decent system though.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Home cinema System

BDV-N5200W 25.08.2017 od Podger46

Bought this after my old Sony surround sound final bit the dust, absolutely made up with this new system, I,ve linked it to a new Sony 4K TV and the sound and picture quality are brilliant, I made the right decision buy this. Would definitely recommend this system to others.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Sound quality great

1,000 W 06.08.2017 od Macky3178

Second purchase of product line. Quality product..

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great wireless surround speakers.

1,000 W 22.07.2017 od MisterSony

I always purchase Sony products because of the reliability and the advanced technology.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Terrible Product - Less Than 1 Year, Rarely Works

1,000 W 28.06.2017 od fkggffgfg

I bought this to replace an old Sony entertainment system from 2004. Set up was simple, some features were a bit difficult to get working. But within first couple months had occasional problems with system no functioning. Now almost a year later it basically does not work. More specifically most of the time CD, USB input, Pandora do not work. I usually have to spend 30 minutes of unplugging and plugging back in when it will occasionally start working. Think I may through this in the garage and break out my 2004 set up that actually still works.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Soundsystem hangs and freezes all the time

BDV-N5200W 19.06.2017 od Mnbvcxzlkjhgfdsapoiuytre

Buggy software ruins the whole experience. The system hangs or freezes on a regular basis. I would not recommend it to anyone as long as the software isn't corrected.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Bon produit mais compliqué et capricieux

BDV-N5200W 29.05.2017 od Dips62

Ce produit est bien mais pas pour les novices. Je l'ai beaucoup tester dans tout les sens afin de trouver une bonne utilisation. C'est un casse tête, deux fois j'ai eu la télécommande qui ne réponds plus (j'ai du débrancher l'appareil). Si on le met en bluetooth ben il se met toujours automatiquement en bluetooth à l'allumage et plus de son de la Télé dans le Home Cinema. Enfin ce système est capricieux, faut plusieurs jours pour arrivé à le comprendre pour pas que ça déconne trop. J'ai énormément persévéré à le comprendre pour le garder car mon ancien Home Cinema Thomson été vraiment super simple d'utilisation. Je le conseille pour ceux qui savent bien se débrouillé comme moi, sinon non. Si je pouvais revenir en arrière, maintenant que je sais bien le faire fonctionner je dit oui j'ai bien fait de l'acheter mais les trois premier jours je le maudissais cette appareil, un jour ça va et puis ça va plus, ça marche puis ça marche plus. Et encore la plupart de ce que peu faire cette appareil j'ai pas encore tester, heureusement d’ailleurs car dès que on y touche, c'est la galère, le reste ne marche plus...........................

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

Excellent achat

BDV-N5200W 02.05.2017 od Mimile83

il y a une semaine que j ai ce homme cinema installation tres tres facile design super un defaut quand on passe en mode arena pour un concert le volume augmente beaucoup trop et le son est tres deformé sinon rien a dire surround réel comme d habitude bravo Sony mais voyez ce probleme de dsp arena

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Home cinéma Sony-très complet

BDV-N5200W 22.04.2017 od Sophie1

Bon ça fait maintenant un peu plus de 3 semaines que j'ai acquis le home vidéo cinéma Sony BDV-NF5200 donc en règle générale j'en suis très satisfaite. Bon son, très beau design même si sur le coup je ne m'attendais pas à un lecteur dvd si long (48 cm tout de même)...les enceintes arrières ne sont pas vraiment sans fil. Elles se connectent juste à un boîtier à part du lecteur dvd ce qui permet quand même plus de souplesse pour les installer loin de la télé. La prise en main a nécessité un peu de patience téléchargeant aussi un guide d'utilisation plus détaillé sur le site de Sony (l'appareil n'en fournit qu'un basique) mais en règle générale l'installation est assez simple voire intuitive même pour la radio car j'ai lu que des gens avaient un peu galéré pour ça voire n'y arrivaient pas. Aussi, prévoir d'acheter un câble HDMI IN et audio optical ou juste un câble HDMI ARC suivant votre poste de télévision. Sur le coup j'étais un peu surprise que ça n'y soit pas mais comme ça rentre dans une logique écologique ça se comprend aussi mais je n'en avais pas de mes anciens appareils donc j'ai dû en acheter en plus. Sinon, je trouve l'appli SongPal à améliorer en choix de sons à ajuster (graves, aigus) MAIS en même temps je n'ai peut-être pas la pièce la plus adéquate pour profiter à 100% des performances de cet appareil (au sens pièce un peu petite + on pense aux voisins LOL :-) donc dur de profiter du son à 100% ou de l'ajuster correctement). Dernier point, je galère pour le mode miroir. Là je me renseigne auprès de Samsung voir si ça peut se jumeler avec du Sony car mon Samsung Galaxy Note 4 repère bien le home vidéo cinéma mais dit après genre "connexion impossible"...il parait qu'il faut avoir le smartphone Xperia de Sony pour que ça marche ce qui me surprend beaucoup. Voilà tout est dit je pense donc n'hésitez pas à le choisir sur d’autres modèles car c’est un appareil très fonctionnel et de qualité à prix abordable aussi à mon avis. On l'adore.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Der Sound

BDV-N5200W 06.03.2017 od Ilona68

Es ist schade, dass man so wenige Sounds hat. Die Bass Box ist zu dünn.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

good home cinema but no user manual

BDV-N5200W 28.01.2017 od tonyhdinosaur

having to go online to fault find is a pain, there should be a hard manual

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

6