VIDEOKAMERA AX100E 4K

Ocene izdelkov

PMPC

€ 1.653,30

(z DDV)
215

4.5 na osnovi 215 ocen uporabnikov

115
90
6
4
0
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Camcorder for independent press

FDR-AX100E 15.09.2015 od Mr Ibrahimovic

As an owner of Sony FDR-AX100 camcorder I soon realised the decision to upgrade was worth every penny. I produce animations, short movies to broadcast quality, i moved from Sony HDR HC1e and FX 1 to Sony AX100. i wanted near uncompressed quality, and with few options on the table i fell in love with Sony FX100 due to the ergonomic design, button layouts, large 62mm wide lens, manual controls including manual focus at the lens. i am yet to see the full potential of 4k, for this i'll need a TV that supports the output, what i can say to any potential buyer is that this camcorder can record in 4k and HD quality at the same time, ensuring that you have the original, master copy available for detailed frame by frame edits. Do not review HDR FX100 against an SLR with similar capability, this is designed for video and is best at doing that, the 20.0 Mega pixels photo is good - not as good as an SLR, and this is not an all-rounder, a multifunction it lives and loves videos it handles photos better than most bridge, cheap SLR cameras, if photo is something that you need look for a photo camera not a video camcorder. sound quality with built in microphone is good, but not broadcast, you need a professional microphone for this, it’s a bit heavy and this gives it the stability, holding it is best done with two hands or using a tripod, its not your holiday camera for that go with a cheaper HD camera. supporting NFC and Wi-Fi has given me extra control over the camera without the use of a supplied remote control, you can position the camera at a particular location and view on a smartphone what the camera sees, with ability to remote operate and record. night vision is as good as the FX1 the button to activate is under the LCD screen, not the smartest place to locate it. Remote operation does not have the ability to enable night vision, something worth recommending to Sony to develop. the built-in filters can be manually enabled with a selection of three noise reductions, photos are clear and quick, image stabilised lens helps with the distant objects. One feature I find useful is also the built-in USB charger, takes twice as long to charge up a battery than using the supplied power cable, it is useful when you need power without access or the need to carry extra cables.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

fonctions délicates

FDR-AX100E 08.08.2014 od Niala 86

je possède cette caméra AX 100 E depuis 2 mois, j'ai filmé 1 mariage, 1 fête médiévale, + de 20 rushs "nature" la fonction mise au point en auto est parfois très longue à réagir, il me faut parfois fermer la caméra, faire la mise au point en manuel, puis revenir en auto pour qu'elle réagisse.. je me pose des questions..?

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 215

0

Bereits die 3. Kamera von Sony!

FDR-AX100E 08.09.2021 od Eiermann

Die 3. Kamera von Sony aber auch die Beste! Liegt aber daran, dass die Technik natürlich immer besser wird! Die Erste hatte noch eine Kassette, die zweite einen großen internen Speicher. Diese jetzt eine SD Karte! Was mir fehlt? Die GPS Daten, so wie bei meiner vorherigen Kamera. Da konnte man immer genau nachvollziehen an welcher Stelle man die Aufnahmen gemacht hat.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr guter Bedienungskomfort

FDR-AX100E 02.04.2021 od AX 33 AX 100

Erste Probeaufnahmen nach Umstieg von AX33 auf AX100 und Ansicht auf K4 super.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Camcorder

FDR-AX100E 28.03.2021 od Andy500

Gestochen scharfes Bild, manuelle Bedienung möglich. Einziges Manko die Halteschlaufe könnte etwas länger sein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super ! weiter zu empfehlen

FDR-AX100E 11.03.2021 od GhostEncounters

Super qualität , super nacht-modus..einfach klasse

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

sehr guter Camcorder / klasse preis-leistungsverh.

FDR-AX100E 07.03.2021 od semiprofessioinell

Tolle Extras, super Bildqualität, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très bon produit

FDR-AX100E 22.01.2021 od Hundel

L'image en 4K en 60 ou 100 mbps est époustouflante! Dommage que l'audio en Dolby 5.1 ne soit possible qu'en HD . En 4K l'audio est encodé avec un logiciel leader du marché en AAC à max 192 kbits. Pour trouver le bon encodage c'était un peu laborieux. J'aurais souhaité que Sony donne quelques astuces et conseils concernant le format H246 ou HECV/H265. Le format XAVC S n'est repris que par très peu de logiciels de montage.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Toller Camcorder

FDR-AX100E 06.01.2021

Erste Eindrücke gesammelt. Eine Bewertung ist erst später möglich.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent

FDR-AX100E 10.12.2020 od Titive

Excellent ..........................................................

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellence

FDR-AX100E 06.12.2020 od ADST

J'ai acheté cet appareil le mois dernier. j'en suis très content.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Defekt nach knapp 4 Jahren

FDR-AX100E 27.11.2020 od Sawans

Die Kamera erfüllt ihre Aufgabe wie erwartet. Trotzdem bin ich enttäuscht von der Haltbarkeit. Nach weniger als 4 Jahren und Benutzung nur in den Urlauben, ging die Hauptplatine der Kamera kaputt. Das war mit 400 Euro eine verhältnismäßig teure Reparatur.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Trop tôt

FDR-AX100E 09.11.2020

J'ai acheté ce produit depuis très peu de temps ... Mais j'ai l'impression d'avoir été abusé par les annonces publicitaires qui ne dissociaient pas les 2 catégories de camescope FDR-AX100. J'ai pris sans comprendre la version E sans savoir que l'autre version bénéficiait seule des qualités d'enregistrement performantes qui avaient dicté mon choix de cet appareil (acquisition vidéo) ... Alors je suis déçu !... Il est trop tôt pour évaluer les qualités de l'appareil. A voir plus tard... après utilisation

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

many features but nothing complicated !

FDR-AX100E 13.10.2020 od bobbyc1960

It has everything you need on it to make and edit a high standard video ! easy to use and has excellent pciture quality !

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent

FDR-AX100E 24.09.2020 od Nonosparanormal

Acheté pour mes enquêtes, j'ai pu constater la qualité de l'appareil et du rendu

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

good quality, with poor features

FDR-AX100E 13.05.2020 od DDPR

Image quality excellent but beware there is no option for live telecast of recording directly to computer. unfit for the modern age.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

FDR-AX100E 09.01.2020 od Frank78280

1 mois d'utilisation. Pas de problème. Il manque une sangle de cou et un cordon pour le cache objectif. Des batteries additionnelles sont obligatoires. Pour le 4K comptez un Giga par minute. Il va falloir augmenter votre capacité de stockage vidéo. J' ai mis une SD à 256G... pas forcément nécessaire. J'ai pris le micro additionnel.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Qualité de l'image Ciné et qualité photo

FDR-AX100E 10.12.2019 od jmg32220

J'ai acheté l'AX100E voici 3 semaines, je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de le pousser dans ses meilleurs possibités, les premiers résultats sont impressionnants. Les montages en 4K sont faciles et bluffants. Il ne me reste qu'a acheter une téké 4K

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

4K

FDR-AX100E 02.12.2019 od hugo974

Evolution vers la 4K en remplacement de mon camescope full HD

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

super Camera

FDR-AX100E 21.11.2019

keine Sek.bereut- Super Aufnahmen - Preis&Leistung sehr gut

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SONY - AX100E

FDR-AX100E 29.10.2019

Eine tolle Videokamera, SONY engagiert sich sehr für die Qualität. Ich würde dieses Produkt normal kaufen, ich bereue nichts.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Im Zubehör hätte ich gerne ein externes Ladegerät

FDR-AX100E 10.10.2019 od Husky88

Der Camcorder ist für meine Zwecke voll in Ordnung und sein Geld wertfreiesten.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Kamera aber...

FDR-AX100E 25.09.2019

Eine Gute und solide Kamera aber... die Kamera kostet doppelt soviel wie die AX 53 und hat ein für mich ein wichtiges Feature nicht. Sie kann sich nicht zu andern Sony Kameras verbinden und das Aufnehmen gleichzeitig starten. Die AX 100 kostet fast doppelt so viel wie die AX53. Die AX 53 hat dieses Feature. Ich vermisse dieses Funktion da ich eigentlich zwei AX 100 + eine AX 700 zu meinen andern Sony Kameras (AX53, FDR-X1000V) kaufen wollte. Jetzt werde ich die AX100 vermutlich verkaufen und mir lieber dafür noch drei AX 53 holen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gutes Werkzeug

FDR-AX100E 26.08.2019

Ende 2015 gekauft und seitdem regelmäßig in Gebrauch

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Transfert sur DVD avec Vegas Pro 13

FDR-AX100E 07.08.2019 od Rol 41

Comme recommandé sur la notice j’ai filmé le baptême en 4K . Les images et séquences vidéos sont bien sur l’ordinateur et sur la télé, mais j’essaie de transposer pour la famille ces images sur DVD avec Vegas Pro 13.mais ne trouve pas les réglages corrects (Propriétés, format, images/s, etc.) les images sautent légèrement et ne sont pas de bonnes qualités. Pouvez-vous m’aider pour ce problème ? Remerciements

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Meilleur choix pour amateur averti

FDR-AX100E 29.07.2019 od michtala

Depuis 1 an je prospecte les appareils disponibles sur le marché et au final, seuls 2 appareils restaient en course : l'AX100 et l'AX700 de chez SONY Au final, j'ai sélectionné l'AX100 compte tenu de la différence de prix

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

parfait

FDR-AX100E 08.06.2019 od LBR72

correspond parfaitement à mon attente pour des vidéos semi pro

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Handlich und logisch in der Bedienung

FDR-AX100E 02.05.2019

Neu gekauft und sehr zufrieden mit den Videoergebnissen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

EXCELLENTE QUALITE D IMAGE

FDR-AX100E 26.04.2019 od sinueux

TRES BON PRODUIT JE REGRETTE UNE ASSISTANCE UN LEGERE NOTAMMENT SUR LA CARTE SD OU RESTE ENCORE UN MYSTERE PARTAGE EGALEMENT PAR UN PROFESSIONNEL EXTERNE

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

odlična ocena

FDR-AX100E 10.04.2019

Kupil sem pred 1 letom sem zelo zadovoljen priporočam da kupite to kamero.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

0

0

0

bonnes qualités d'image

FDR-AX100E 13.02.2019 od Minette46

Bon matériel mais on ne peut l'équiper d'un convertisseur grand angle

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent produit

FDR-AX100E 03.01.2019 od andrejeanmi

Je me sers de ce camescope depuis quatre ans et suis toujours satisfait. Je souhaiterais l'utiliser en plongée jusqu'à 60m mais il me semble difficile de trouver un caisson.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Videokamera

FDR-AX100E 20.12.2018 od JueRo

Gute Videokamera, Ton könnte besser sein, mit Zusatzmikrofon auch von Sony ion Ordnung

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

The AX100 is an Amazing Camera

FDR-AX100E 16.10.2018 od Moviemakers

As a recently retired broadcast cameraman with a restricted budget, I spent 6 months trying every camera available within a £1500 price range, and came to realise that the Sony AX100 far outstrips its competitors. The 4k quality is amazing and the camera's lightweight body makes it possible to carry it anywhere so that its instantly ready to shoot the action without needing to carry a tripod. Mostly I set the camera in auto mode with SteadyShot and its amazing how good the camera works everything out and enables really steady professional shots. The camera gives you full control over every kind of setting to adjust the iris, gain, shutter speed, focus etc, and after 10 hours of filming resulting in 4 hours of edited footage, I can say that I'm truly thrilled with the results. I am amazed at the quality of the night shots which didn't require gain and look amazing and the sound quality is also good. Having had the camera for 4 months now, I found the camera easy to use, lightweight to carry, and the auto settings were reliable and hardly needed any adjustments in post production. I can't praise this camera more highly, because its always ready to capture the action in superb quality.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Guter Camcorder für dem Amateurbedarf

FDR-AX100E 27.09.2018

Seit ca. einem Monat nutze ich das Gerät vor allem für Fotos. Ich schätze sehr die Einhand Bedienung. Die Bilder sind gestochen scharf, die Farben natürlich und der Zoom (optisch 12-fach) geht in Ordnung. Der Verwacklungsschutz funktioniert gut.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Sehr gut

FDR-AX100E 20.09.2018

Vor 4 Jahren gekauft und immer keine Sekunde bereut

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

3

0

EXCELLENT CAMESCOPE

FDR-AX100E 18.07.2018 od DEDE06

J'ai acheté ce caméscope il y a près de 2 ans et j'en suis ravi.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

très belles images

FDR-AX100E 09.07.2018 od soudine

Je suis content de ce produit ; par contre c'est très difficile pour bien réglé toutes les fonctions; par contre un gros défaut c'est le cache objectif qui n'est pas relié par une attache d'ou le grand risque de le perdre quand on filme en extérieur. et aussi il manque une mémoire interne.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Best 4K video quality from 1 Inch sensor.

FDR-AX100E 28.06.2018 od Chippa

It is small and easy to use, but also has a large sensor, If you are looking for 4K camcorder that is versatile enough to be used in both a casual and professional capacity with excellent build quality, manageable size.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle Extras, einfache Bedienung

FDR-AX100E 05.04.2018

Bisher keine Klagen, Handhabung gut, etwas schwer.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Stunning performance

FDR-AX100E 26.03.2018 od Stuie2

I’ve had this camera for about two weeks, it has amazed me with the picture quality, and gives me the ability to zoom in and pan without drastic picture quality losses, obviously at post production on the timeline of Adobe Premier. The only draw back, which is very sad, is the lack of lens control whithin the remote control App (Play memories) whilst under Wifi control. Other than stop and start recording you can ONLY zoom in and out, if this had aperture control, and maybe focus it would get my full marks. So limited in my opinion, but a stunning camera.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

IMAGES EXCELLANTES

FDR-AX100E 12.02.2018 od MARTIDAN

PRODUIT ACHETE IL Y A 3 SEMAINES JE DEBUTE LA PRISE EN MAIN

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

sehrgute Video und Fotoqualität

FDR-AX100E 10.02.2018 od borufka

was aber sehr bedauerlich unter Windows 10 ist, es gibt keine Apps für das Update der Sony und auch kein Update-Apps für die Installation PMHOME.....! aus dem Grund würde ich kein Sonyprodukt mehr kaufen. Sobald passende Apps zur Verfügung stehen gibt es keinen Grund anders zu Handeln.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Gute UHD-Kamera mit manuellen Einstelllungen

FDR-AX100E 09.02.2018 od juek

Gute und günstige UHD-Kamera, einige manuelle Funktionen sind per Knopf erreichbar, Schärfe/Zomm per Objektivring. Recht guter Stabilisator, allerdings kein BOSS. Schärfeeinstelllung am Ring könnte, gerade in kleineren Brennweiten, genauer sein: Von 20 cm bis Unendlich sind geade mal 1 cm zu drehen. Der Ton ist recht ok, allerdings ist der bessere XLR-Zusatz recht teuer und andere Sony-XLR Zusätze passen nicht an den intelligenten Blitzschuh der AX 100. Wünschenswert wäre auch 50p in UHD, aber das schafft selbst das Nachfolgemodell nicht. Praktisch auch die Fernbedienung über WiFi und Handy. Wie so oft: Die Gebrauchsanweisung ist äußerst dürftig, online etwas besser.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Je suis bluffé par les qualité de l'AX100

FDR-AX100E 24.12.2017 od Dundees

J'ai remplacé mon ancien camescope Sony HD par l'AX100 4K et je suis impressioné par ses qualités. Une image à couper le souple et une excellente maniabilité malgré sont poid. La richesse dess fonctionnalités permet de travailler en automatique aussi bien qu'en manuel avec une prise en main rapide.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

bestes 4K

FDR-AX100E 30.11.2017 od Spaceman2304

Sehr guter Kauf habe es nicht bereut. Im Vorfeld mit Konkurenzfabrikaten im Praxis Test verglichen und für Sony entschieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

2

0

Guter Camcorder, viele Features

FDR-AX100E 26.11.2017 od kawamuelli

Hervorragendes Gerät, erfüllt alle Anforderungen, ausser natürlich 50p bei 4K. Dies ist wohl nur den Profigeräten vorbehalten, macht aber das filmen in 4K nicht attraktiv. Leider ist der Monitor etwas wacklig, so dass das Bild kippt, wenn man versucht, während des Filmens die Kamera am Monitor abzustützen. Spiel bis ca 2mm darf in der Preisklasse nicht vorkommen.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Very good,great features.

FDR-AX100E 03.11.2017 od Getstuffed

I bought it 6 weeks ago and I am getting great results.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Toutes les fonctionnalités sont là et images HQ

FDR-AX100E 25.09.2017 od DeltaB

Haute qualité d'images, fonctions manuelles très accessibles

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Still a solid video camera after all these years

FDR-AX100E 18.09.2017 od DodgeyDave

Even though the AX100 has just been overshadowed by the up and coming AX700, this product still delivers great quality footage. It is no A6300 in terms of 4K picture, but it does sing along all day without over heating of faltering. Touch screen is sensitive, menus just the same as all the others in the line up, I like the feature of restricting the gain setting to a maximum value to avoid noise. I find the picture is very acceptable up to 18db and some beyond if you're prepared to use noise reduction in your edit. CDAF performs very well, even better than my VG30. Whilst I wouldn't use it for 4K authoring, it makes stunning HD footage when scaled down in an edit and cropping in 50% gives no issues. Soft-High-Key provides great flat footage that can be graded, similar to Cine1 I'd say but you have to crack up the exposure compensation to the maximum of +2 to get a properly exposed image but this is great buried feature that is rarely discussed. I love it, a 128GB card and huge battery gives me all the life I need for weddings along with all the other Sony kit. A+++

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Optisch gut

FDR-AX100E 30.08.2017 od Grubengeist

Bin doch etwas enttäuscht. Mein 3. Camcorder von Sony. Habe mich von 4K verleiten lassen. Nun stelle ich fest, ich kann damit nichts anfangen. Mein Videoprogramm sagt zwar er kann 4k verarbeiten, es geschieht aber nichts. Also hätte ich auch .Einen Vorgänger behalten können wo ich doch soviel Zubehör gekauft habe aber im neuen Camcorder nicht verwenden kann. Sei es das Windmikrofon oder die Akkus. Kann nun doch nur HD aufnehmen. Also ich bin enttäuscht

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

3

0

bester Camcorder in der Consumerklasse

FDR-AX100E 10.08.2017 od Erich52

Vor einem Monat gkauft und bestens zufrieden. Nach einigen Probeaufnahmen habe ich sehr gute Ergebnisse erzielen können. Etwas Negatives gibt es dennoch: Wenn das Display aufgeklappt ist wird der Sucher abgeschaltet, Bei Kopfhörerbetrieb hat man einen zeitlichen Tonversatz. Linsenverschluss wäre nicht schlecht gewesen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

SUPER MANIPULATION

FDR-AX100E 08.08.2017 od bob9269

N'étant pas le Teddy Rinner du camescope, je me contente de suivre les instructions d'utilisation, les notices explicatives, et je suis très satisfait des résultats. Très bel appareil surdoué des nouvelles technologies, qui me donne entière satisfaction. Un seul regret, qu'il ne dispose pas d'une scoche individuelle pour transport en randonnée, comme ces prédécesseurs.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Au top

FDR-AX100E 25.07.2017 od R4geman

Superbe image, facile d'utilisation, Le logiciel fourni play memories est beaucoup plus simple à utiliser. Il dispose de fonctionnalité d'édition maintenant et il est plus réactif que l'ancien (pmb) Pour exemple avec une batterie np70 2h30 d'autonomie Avec une carte 256 go 8h30 de film 4k à 60 mbps (5h30 à 100 mbps)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great camera for a small amount of money

FDR-AX100E 11.07.2017 od Blootoad

This camera is a little gem. Full of professional features like manual override and it feels solid. I have only had it for a month, but have found the images to superb. One small negative is it overexposes in certain conditions and what may look perfectly exposed in the viewfinder is over exposed when seen on editing suit. Having said that...that is a small price to pay for a great video camera.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

Sehr gute Kamera

FDR-AX100E 28.06.2017 od Abendstern4000

Kamera macht hervorragende Bilder und Videos nur ich vermisse die 50 p Funktion d. h.2160 Zeilen mit 50 Bilder pro Sekunde

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Ecran tactile

FDR-AX100E 26.06.2017 od Nestefi

Pour un produit de dernière génération, je trouve l'écran tactile très peu sensible / réactif. Il est nécessaire d'appuyer relativement fort ou de s'y reprendre à deux fois pour valider une commande. Nous ne sommes pas dans l'"effleurement" de l'écran, ce qui est dommage.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Camcorder mit sehr guter Filmqualität

FDR-AX100E 10.06.2017 od dudaja

Eine gute Camcorder mit sehr guter Filmqualität. Gut ausgestattet, einfache Bedienung, SteadyShot ist noch gut, kein Zeitraffer-Modus …sehr schade. Damit wäre die Kamera SEH GUT!!!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

4

0

Bis auf eine Sache....Spitze!!!

FDR-AX100E 26.05.2017 od mp4video

Diese Kamera macht super gute Aufnahmen mit ihrem 1" Chip! Das ein zigste was ich bemängeln muss ist, wenn ich bei Videoaufnahmen den Ton mit einem Kopfhörer am dafür vorgesehenen 3,5mm Klinkenausgang kontrolliere, habe ich einen kleinen Tonverzug (Asynchronität) auf dem Kopfhörer was sehr erschwerend ist für die Tonkontrolle! Das hatte ich noch bei keiner anderen Kamera!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Amateur mit Ambitionen

FDR-AX100E 02.05.2017 od Musell alias Mike

Diese Kamera überzeugt mit faszinierenden tiefenscharfen Bildern, tollen Add-ons, hat keine Angst im dunklen, ist hochflexibel von weit bis nah, hat ein sexy Technik Styling und könnte ein Profi sein, wenn man sie nur lässt. Ein wenig mehr Zubehör [z.B. ein Handgriff zum Starten und Stoppen der Aufnahme. Die Fähigkeit über den Ton-Eingang eine Clock zu lesen und über den Monitor out auf einen 4K Bravia auch beim Aufnehmen zu sehen...und am Liebsten ein Päckchen von der Camera über den Computer über den Brenner und die Blu-Ray auf den TV...das wäre genial!]

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Manuelle Funktionen sehr hilfreich

FDR-AX100E 02.05.2017 od SVG78

Dank der vielen manuellen Steuerungsfunktionen muss sich dieser Camcorder vor durchaus teureren Kollegen nicht verstecken. Schade, dass trotz des hochwertigen Zeiss-Objektivs keine durchgehende Lichtstärke von f2.8 erreicht wird. So leiden Indoor-Aufnahmen auch im optischen Zoom-Bereich teils stark. Über ISO etc. hochfahren kann man hier zwar nachkorrigieren, aber trotzdem ist es schade, denn es geht immer Qualität verloren. Ansonsten sehr gelungen und wertig verarbeitet..

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

best picture from a 1" senor at an amazing price

FDR-AX100E 25.04.2017 od alan92

Easy to use, some funny button position lit the focus magifiier but an amazing picture and in low light as well. better that the AX33 I have although the AX33 has a better stabilisation system. Took a bit of menus could be better i.e. have user designed shortcuts to make navigation easier. Manual could give some advice as to how to get the best picture from your camera. Sound controls are limited and could do with a manual gain control button rather than the menu. Menus are similar between different models whioch make it easier to work with.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Fonctionalités

FDR-AX100E 09.04.2017 od Rac54

J'ai acheté cet article courant janvier 2017 et j'en suis très satisfait

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bitte mehr von Allem!

FDR-AX100E 07.04.2017

Die Kamera liefert eine super Bildqualität. Es mangelt an einem ausführlichen Handbuch. Durch die Firmwareupdates sind erhebliche Verbesserungen eingeflossen, die auch Dokumentiert werden müssen. Die Bedienelemente, insbesondere die Fokuslupe, sind ungünstig angeordnet. Die Profimodelle sind ergonomischer. Ich verwende die Kamera bei Konzerten und wenig Licht. Ein lichstärkeres Objektiv wäre daher wünschenswert, auch auf Kosten des Zoombereiches. Ggf. kann man dann einen passenden Telekonverter anbieten. Die Möglichkeit mit 100Mbit/s 4k-Videos aufzunehmen liefert keinen erkennbaren Qualitätsgewinn, sondern macht nur die Speicherkarte schneller voll. Mehr Bilder pro Sekunde wären bei 100 Mbit/s sinnvoller.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

My New Camera

FDR-AX100E 27.03.2017 od The Dirty Doctor

I bought the AX100 as a replacement for my very trustworthy Sony HDR-XR550 which is still going strong. I have only used my new AX100 a couple of times so far and tested all the recording modes and the results are great and processing is good in both Adobe Premier Pro and Elements my PC handles everything OK so I'm Happy, The camera is a little heavier and bigger than my XR550 but very stable and easy to handle and I love the bigger Zoom button which points the way you want to zoom and the zoom is very smooth and quiet. The sound from the built in mike is very good although as a rule I use a stereo videomic off camera for a more even sound when shooting in the studio. I have a 64GB memory card which I'm hoping will be sufficient for starters but will look to get a second card and spare battery real soon as don't want to get caught short when shooting all day. I'm looking forward to a good many years use with this camera and I know Sony's build quality will stand the test of time and of course Sony support is there to help if necessary. Not much more I can add at this stage but would recommend this camera 100% and of course the price is right and what a lot of camera for your money.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super-Bildqualität

FDR-AX100E 20.03.2017 od Ulrich1950

Hervorragende Bildqualität, aktuell Problem mit SD_Karte, wichtige Aufnahmen gingen dadurch verloren, Grund??

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Qualität tolle Ausstattung

FDR-AX100E 20.02.2017 od Bernd1956

Dies ist meine zweite Videokamera, die erste hatte ich m,ir vor 5 Jahren gekauft war aber nicht so zufrieden mit den Aufnahmen bei wenig Licht, nachdem ich mich informiert habe bin ich auf die AX100 ,Internet etc. gestoßen und bin sehr zufrieden mit den Funktionen und der stärke bei geringem Licht zu filmen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Spitzenklasse

FDR-AX100E 19.02.2017 od KÖNIGFilm

Beeindruckende Auflösung und Handling. Sehr guter Bikdstabilisator

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bildqualität sehr gut, Ton mäßig

FDR-AX100E 11.02.2017

Für einen 1-Zoll-Sensor sehr gute Bildqaulität, das eingebaute Mikro ist erwartungsgemäß nur mittelmäßig. Ärgerlich in dem Zusammenhang der Sony-spezifische Aufsteckschuh, auf den sich nur Sony Mikros montieren lassen. Zum Glück gibt es findige Zubehör-Firmen, die Adapter entwickeln, so dass ich mein Rode Richtmikrofon anschließen kann. 4K Bildqualität ist super, solange sich das Motiv nicht bewegt, denn dann gibt es Bewegungsunschärfe.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Top Bild, aber sehr magere Bedienungsanleitung

FDR-AX100E 30.01.2017 od Eddy36

Die Bildqualität ist wirklich super. Leider haben sich die Sony-Ingenieure zu wenig Zeit bei der Platzierung der diversen Knöpfe genommen, an die man teilweise nur sehr unglücklich rankommt, wenn das Display ausgeklappt ist. Außerdem ist das Menü verbesserungswürdig und die Bedienungsanleitung sollte deutlich ausführlicher sein. Viele der eigentlich verfügbaren Funktionen des Camcorders habe ich leider nur durch intensive Recherche im Internet erklärt bekommen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Camcorder und Fotokamera in Einem

FDR-AX100E 27.01.2017 od JahnClan

Endlich nicht mehr zwei Geräte mitschleppen! Bestechend scharfe Aufnahmen sowohl als Video als auch als Foto. Wunderschöne Möglichkeiten durch manuelle Fokussierungen ua. Einfaches Handling, intuitive Bedienung, sogar für schlichte Hobby-Filmer und Fotografen wie mich. Bin begeistert!!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Zubehörmöglichkeit

FDR-AX100E 29.12.2016

Für mich ist dieses Gerät Obtimal neue Möglichkeiten

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

A camera worth owning

FDR-AX100E 16.12.2016 od Jonpsi

I bought this camera as I wanted to take my hobby to a higher level

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Un camescope prometteur

FDR-AX100E 27.11.2016 od Alain 95440

J'ai acheté ce camescope il n'y a que 14 jours et n'ai pas encore la maîtrise de toutes les fonctionnalités. Ma première remarque est liée à l'ergonomie qui n'est pas au top.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

1