639

4.3 na osnovi 639 ocen uporabnikov

338
238
32
10
21
Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

4K is here to stay !

FDR-AX53 28.04.2016 od Jonnie1266

This camera replaces my nine year old Sony HDR-SR1E which was one of the first 1080i camcorders available, I only changed because the LCD monitor touch screen failed. I sincerely hope this camera can last as long. Firstly, as ever in my experience with Sony it has a great feel of quality and build. Secondly, the functionality is way beyond where I was with my older camera, WOW ! This I believe is the third generation 4K model and I have no doubt will be soon be superseded, but for now it is almost full proof for my purposes. Sony have addressed several issues over the last model. The microphone I am not yet sure about. I am used to AVCHD recording mode and 5.1ch surround sound setting, this is certainly available on this model but not so if you select 4K or HD XAVC S mode. In these modes only 2ch stereo is available which is a shame for those who own home theatre systems. I used to find my voice quite loud from behind the camera but now I struggle to hear myself during playback in 2ch stereo. There is a 'my voice cancelling' feature on this camera but I have not activated it, I have activated the built in zoom microphone function though which may have something to do with it ? I recorded in 4K 60Mbps mode at 25fps and plugged the camera straight into my 4K television using the supplied HDMI cable, WOW again ! The first actual raw 4K I have seen on my television set and not one pixel showed anything but sharp, clear definition and I had my nose pressed to the screen. Brilliant. I was impressed with the BOSS system also, I had mine set to 'Active' which is the greatest stabilisation mode available when in XAVC S format, it was weird whilst recording as the lens position appears to have a mind of it's own when compensating for any untoward movement by the user. Initially one would think the camera was broken inside as the lens can move when you shake the camera around - gently ! It is still early days for recording and storing 4K for the consumer, I use the Sony PlayMemories Home software which is great in my opinion. This comes available free with the camera via a download from the Sony UK website. It is extensive enough unless you are a pro editor. It can store 4K and HD XAVC S and allow some editing. I have bought a 4TB external hard drive to store 4K, 2hrs worth can eat 64GB memory ! I do not know when it will be possible to burn 4K to disc to watch on the recently available Ultra HD Blu-ray players so we are left waiting for now. The HD XAVC S mode will allow up to 50Mbps at 1080p which is great definition and can be burned to Blu-ray disc using PlayMemories Home, I will try this out as my old camera could only achieve 15Mbps at 1080i. I recorded in my living room in fairly low light and the result was better than my old camera which would have needed a light fitted in the same conditions. Speaking of which I bought the Sony ADPMAC Shoe Adapter which fits directly to the multi interface shoe and adapts to the Active interface shoe to allow the fitting of older Sony accessories. However, my light was "device not supported" on this camera - shame. Intelligent Auto appears to be a good feature which can easily be selected from the LCD monitor screen by touching the icon. This can switch several functions on automatically if required such as face detection, scene detection, camera shake detection and sound detection (for auto wind NR). The touch screen works well, my old one was the (push) resistive type whereas this one is capacitive, it is like a mobile phone screen which is certainly easier to clean. The menu systems are intuitive and become very user friendly. I also like the fact that the camera is on and ready upon opening the LCD monitor or pulling out the view finder, great for those quick shot moments.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 08.01.2021 od wesg

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 640

0

Great produck

FDRAX53B 10.04.2021 od Ron Ron Ron Ron

This is my 3rd Camcorder and I love the product takes great Movies

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to use, excellent quality

FDR-AX53 07.04.2021 od peaty

I bought this for a specific purpose and was very pleased with the results.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

anwendung

FDR-AX53 04.04.2021 od Anja Gensert

Klare Bilder die ich bei meinen Onlinekursen brauche

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

nicht gut

FDR-AX53 27.03.2021

für das Geld ist die Kamera zu teuer bereue das ich diese gekauft habe

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Outstanding video quality

FDR-AX53 23.03.2021

I have been using the FDR-AX53 for about a month to record my YouTube videos and the video quality is superb. Ultra fast focus and crisp details. Easy to use menu make it very user friendly.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Bonne qualité matérielle

FDR-AX53 18.03.2021 od JPDbis

J'ai acheté ce matériel en urgence pendant les vacances et il était le seul disponible avec un viseur

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super

FDR-AX53 17.03.2021 od Konov

I bought this one month ago. It is very good for video and photo

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super Camcorder !!!

FDR-AX53 14.03.2021 od Christian2021

Die Sony 4K Videokamera überzeugt, Bildqualität und Ausstattung xcellent! Mit der Kamera bin sehr zufrieden zufrieden,macht alles und ist für Hobby filme ausreichend!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Camera easy - everything else not so

FDR-AX53 13.03.2021 od TomWDW

Basic shooting with the camera is simple enough, the viewfinder is excellent and the controls fall easily to hand. Where it goes to pot is in the interface to the computer. I use a Macbook Pro and to transfer video files you first need to install Sony proprietary software (Playmemories Home). This is where Sony have failed miserably. The software cannot be installed on a modern operating system computer (ie Sierra) and the Sony support pages are an unmitigated nightmare. I bought a high end SD card in the hope the movie would record onto that but there seems to be no way of actually recording onto the SD card (The camera defaults to its internal memory. This camera is therefore ultimately only any good for people shooting traditional family baby film and playing them back direct from the camera onto a television. This is not a camera for professional or semi professional use. I wish I had bought one of the other cameras on my short list. I will be seeking to return it to Amazon tomorrow.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Image exceptionnelle

FDR-AX53 05.03.2021 od Alekan

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 3 ans, j'en suis très content.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Formschön

FDR-AX53 04.03.2021 od Haselmaus

Die Kamera ist sehr neu, aber trotzdem bin ich schon jetzt sehr zufrieden. Einfach zu bedienen, macht sehr gute Bilder.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

An excellent product

FDR-AX53 03.03.2021 od Tommyp1990

I brought this camera 3 weeks ago. I have now used this camera a few times now and never fails to disappoint me with its crystal clear videos, sound and photos it creates

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolles Extra

FDR-AX53 01.03.2021 od Juri Wolkow

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Near professional quality

FDR-AX53 27.02.2021 od Happy with Sony

This is my third hand held Sony camera and they’ve only get better. The picture quality in 4k is awesome - just like looking through a window The stabiliser is excellent even in telephoto mode It has a limited range of manual settings at the same time but can manage volume, exposure and spot focus together which is all you need generally My previous camera the AX 33 was used aa a B camera in professional productions and cuts in with my FS5 beautifully Well done Sony

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Top notch features

FDR-AX53 27.02.2021 od WS06

I purchased this a month ago on line without seeing it first, it’s been a great buy. A lot of online reviews helped with my decision. It’s only been used in practice so far to prepare for the summer months. I’m more than happy to recommend this easy to use Handycam from Sony to anyone considering this model.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

ATOMOS-BLADE

FDR-AX53 16.02.2021 od sigismund

schön, das ich auch mein ATOMOS-BLADE anschließen und ntzen kann!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle 4K-Qualität zu einem vernünftigen Preis

FDR-AX53 11.02.2021 od Herman3

Leider sind viele Einstellungen schlecht zu finden. Zum Beispiel ist die Motiv-Wahl-Option wie Dunkelheit, Sonnenuntergang, Schnee etc.nicht einfach (zum Beispiel mit dem Objektivring) einzustellen. Sie sind umständlich im Kameramenue zu finden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Tolle Videokamera!

FDR-AX53 10.02.2021 od Paddy21

Vor 6 Wochen gekauft und sehr zufrieden. Bildqualität und Bildstabilisator sind hervorragend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und bereue meine Wahl nicht. Ich filme schon seit 1985 mit diversen Videokameras. Also: Unbedingte Kaufempfehlung von mir

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

amazing camera

FDR-AX53 05.02.2021

I brought this camera to use on our paranormal investigations so mainly used to shoot in night vision. amazing quality ! (we have added and additional ir light to the camera and also an external mic

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great product. Better than expected.

FDR-AX53 31.01.2021 od Bustersmum

It’s easy to use. The zoom is better than expected and the picture quality is excellent.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

2

0

Sehr gute Handhabung

FDR-AX53 30.01.2021 od Detailjunkey07

Sehr gute ruhige Zooms mit hoher Detailtreue auch ohne Stativ

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Qualité d'image top !

FDR-AX53 29.01.2021 od patrickpineuilh

Le 4k est superbe en qualité image. Caméra fonctionnelle et super stable. Le top . Il manque des tutoriels de fonctionnement en français (sur internet) pour pouvoir parfaitement maitriser ce bijoux.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Schöne Kamera

FDR-AX53 29.01.2021 od Do50

Ich besitze diese Kamera noch nicht lange. Bevor ich sie gekauft habe, habe ich mir Informationen eingeholt, die sehr vielversprechend waren. Die Kamera liegt sehr gut in der Hand und ist in der Automatic leicht zubedienen. Man kann sie auch im manuellen Modus einstellen, was sehr viel Kenntnisse voraussetzt. Was mir persönlich fehlt ist ein externes Ladegerät. Man kann die Kamera extern ausschalten , aber man muss den LCD-Monitor öffnen. Die Beschreibung ist für mich sehr dürftig und so manches unklar. Aber mit den Videoaufnahmen bin ich begeistert. Allerdings bei der Fotografie flaut die Begeisterung ab. Für mich ist es aber eine super Filmkamera und kein Fotoapparat.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Du bon materiel

FDR-AX53 29.01.2021 od Saf1G

Seul bémol c'est la photo quant à la video c'est du bon rendu. La stabilisation est top c'est plus quende la stabilisation c'est un effet travelling je recommande cet appareil.

Kakovost slike

Povprečno

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Extras

FDR-AX53 27.01.2021 od herbach

Vor 4 Wochen gekauft wenig benutzt, Spezial Edition Tasche nicht zufriedenstellend, Gerät passt nicht Anwenderfreundlich

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Super Bild und toller Stabilisator

FDR-AX53 21.01.2021 od Jürgen13

Ich kann nicht verstehen, dass immer mehr Leute Filme mit dem Handy machen. Die AX53 liegt super in der Hand, ist nicht zu schwer und macht wackelfreie Aufnahmen in 4K „aus der freien Hand“. WLAN kann sie auch und Telefonieren muss ich nicht beim Filmen! So what! Ein wirklich guter Kauf!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Awesome Quality and Practicality

FDRAX53/B 19.01.2021 od DFW Pro

Since I purchased this product two years ago to film sporting play-by-play, I have not be disappointed! I have definitely used it for more than my initially intended use.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Guter Camcorder

FDR-AX53 18.01.2021 od BigClick

Der Camcorder ist gut aufgebaut und funktioniert bestens. Allerdings könnte die Einstellung des vorrangigen Automatikbetriebs besser gelöst sein. Für den Preis wäre außerdem eine Tasche als Zubehör inklusive wünschenswert.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Zubehör ist erschwinglich

FDR-AX53 17.01.2021

Diese Filmkamera hab ich erst 3 Wochen und bin bisher gut zufrieden .

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

FDR-AX53 09.01.2021

Sehr gute Kamera kann diese Kamera nur weiter empfehlen

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 08.01.2021 od wesg

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität

FDR-AX53 08.01.2021 od RecorderDoc

Wir haben davon 4 Stück im Studio und sind SEHR zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ich finde, dass die Camera sehr gut ausgestattet i

FDR-AX53 07.01.2021 od Snoopy 1

Bin sehr zufrieden, aber eine vollständige Beurteilung kann ich zur Zeit noch nicht machen, weil ich noch nicht so viel gemacht habe! Aber das kommt noch und dann werde ich gerne mehr und ausführlicher berichten!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony FDR AX53

FDR-AX53 04.01.2021 od Wolf Ram

Seit 14 Tagen nutze ich die Kamera. Die Bedienung ist leicht, wobei ich noch nicht alle Funktionen gecheckt habe. Praktische Erfahrungen sammelte ich beim Filmen in der Landschaft. Selbst bei bedecktem Licht entstanden super Videos. Ich filmte u.a. Surfer, Kiter auf dem Wasser, diese Aufnahmen sind selbst unter Nutzung des vollen Zoom Spitze. Die Bildstabilisierung hilft dabei sehr. Wo ich noch nicht zufrieden bin mit Fotos im Gegenlicht, Gegenstände haben weiße Umrisse bzw. Schattierungen, mit Aufnahmen im Dunkeln bin ich auch noch am Checken, hier habe ich die versprochenen Nachtaufnahmen noch nicht erzielen können. Die empfohlene Sony-Software ließ sich bei mir auf Windows 10 bisher nicht vollständig installieren. Warum erschließt sich mir nicht.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Mogelpackung

FDR-AX53 03.01.2021 od Ulrich Lange

Die Kamera selbst ist tip top. Die avisierte Nutzung, und das war der ausschlaggebende Grund für den Kauf, als Webcam hatte einen großen Pferdefuß. Um dieses Feature nutzen zu können ist die Buchung eines vergleichsweise sehr preisintensiven Dienstes (IBM) erforderlich. Das schränkt die Gesamtbewertung sehr ein.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Liegt gut in der Hand

FDR-AX53 31.12.2020 od Guenter Schnieders

Noch in der Test fase Filmen ist neu für mich aber durch lesen der Tests habe ich mich für Sony entschieden .

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bon caméscope

FDR-AX53 28.12.2020 od Phil 85

Achat de Noël, simple, fonctionnel, bonne qualité de l'image.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Stabilisation and Quality is great

FDR-AX53 26.12.2020 od Small D

Have been using a camera phone (S20) for a few months and have been fairly happy until you have to zoom. So started using a DSLR for more distant videos but keeping the hand shake to a minimum is difficult. Bought the AX53 as I was fed up with both of the above and the fact there is a £100 cashback offer. The quality and stabilisation is phenomenal, very happy with results even in low light. Would definitely recommend buying one even if its for a novice like me, just point and record.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Einfach zu bedienen

FDR-AX53 21.12.2020

Habe lange überlegt und mir auch einige andere preiswertere Camcorder angeschaut. Letztendlich fiel meine Wahl auf die AX53. Bin sehr sehr zufrieden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Général

FDR-AX53 20.12.2020 od Flaneuse

mon acquisition est trop récente pour avoir un avis ; cependant sur le plan "prise en main", je regrette que la bride de poignet soit si serrée et je l'aurais préférée de biais (ou pivotante) Par ailleurs, j'ai téléchargé l'appli "Play Memories Home" mais elle n'est pas encore compatible avec Mac oS Big Sur !!!

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Camcorder update.

FDR-AX53 19.12.2020 od IAN1952

Purchased this to replace/use along side my Panasonic for my youtube channel after researching, not had chance to use it yet.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Compact et performant

FDR-AX53 06.12.2020 od Philo 19

J'ai acheté ce caméscope fin novembre et simplement testé. Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de vraiment l'utiliser. Par contre le test m'a paru concluant.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bluffant !

FDR-AX53 28.11.2020 od N125AS

Léger, ergonomique, polyvalent . Je pratique la vidéo d’avions principalement .j’ai besoin d’un autofocus réactif et d’une stabilisation efficace . Je suis extrêmement surpris par les deux, il est même supérieur à mon appareil photo plein format d’une marque concurrente . je l’ai emmené partout en voyage depuis 3 ans . aucun regret . J’attends juste une version future avec une 4K 50fps ou plus ainsi qu’un léger mieux en faible luminosité . Mais pour l’instant, il est imbattable dans sa catégorie.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Gute, zuverlässige Handycam

FDR-AX53 25.11.2020 od Paul Georg Semrau

da ich die HC erst vor kurzem gekauft habe und ich sie darum noch nicht so viel testen konnte, sind alle bisherigen Tests (Bilder und Filme) unter verschiedenen Bedingungen beanstandungslos mit gutem bis sehr gutem Ergebnis erfüllt worden.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super netteté

FDR-AX53 23.11.2020 od Cloclo Leognan

En main depuis un mois qualité d'image exceptionnelle sur télé 4 K.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Tolle Handycam

FDR-AX53 18.11.2020 od Michael Skorski

Einfache, innovative Bedienung, sehr gute Bildqualität und gute Tonqualität. Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Handlich

FDR-AX53 17.11.2020 od Vijo

Super kleiner Camcorder źzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great piece of gear!

FDRAX53B 30.10.2020

Bought this for ease of use and got more than I bargained for. Fantastic image stablilization. I shoot a lot of extreme sports and it works great, never out of focus.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Bel outil !

FDR-AX53 29.10.2020

Bonjour Je viens d'acquérir cette caméra, je m'en sers pour la réalisation de deux documentaires (en parallèle). Elle est carrément magique, ma seule crainte réside dans ce qu'il me semble être sa fragilité (matériaux, assemblage... par exemple le rideau d'objectif, soumis à rude épreuve, résistera-t-il encore longtemps, la cache sur le dessus qui donne accès à la prise micro parait peu robuste...)

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Easy to use

FDR-AX53 26.10.2020 od BRC0801

I bought this to replace my 6 years old Sony PJ530e to enable shooting in 4K. The AX53 feels comfortable in the hand and very easy to use. Compare to the previous camcorder this is a little big bigger and heavier, though comfortably so, giving a feeling of good balance and accessibility for shooting video. I have only had this model for less than 2 weeks, so haven't had the opportunity to do much other than test its capabilities. Sometime in the next couple of weeks I hope to get out and about to more fully explore the potential - mainly for own personal video work, though does have capability to be used for semi-pro work. So far I am very pleased pleased with picture quality, both video and still, though for the latter I would still use my Nikon digital SLR. Overall an excellent point and shoot camcorder, with much more ability to step up with manual controls available through the menu system.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Like the camera

FDR-AX53 16.10.2020 od 1234tg

I think it's time to add a 4 stacked super 35 full frame film sensors and with recording in raw h.264 avc mpeg 4 And raw hevc h.265 and raw fvc h.266 all with a 1:1 lossless avi with with a maximum of 90,000GB file for a full maximum quality and a battery life of 5 weeks of straight recording non stop with a built in unlimited storage non removable and reinforced microphones for a top premium quality crisp and clear and loud sound with a raw audio format with aiff encoding with a resolution of 192khz 24bit Stereo + full range sound quality and a 8000 crisp image zoom with 8k 60fps.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

4

0

Gute Cam

FDR-AX53 11.10.2020 od Bingodietmar

Gute Cam mit kleinen Fehlern, bedienfreundlich jedoch teilweise umtändlich.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

perfect camera great features

FDR-AX53 10.10.2020 od dz tlr

hi all just to say as a real-world user of this camera must say it beat my expectations I bought mine from castle camera Bournemouth as at the present time there the only one I could find with stock if you wish to fit a lens hood then your have to get a 55mm to 72mm step up ring and a 72mm petal lens hood which works perfectly with the BOSS stabilization system of the camera

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

2

0

Great picture quality

FDR-AX53 30.09.2020 od Simon57

The Steady shot system is really great, keeps the image steady even when zoomed in. Not quite so good if trying to walk and film in 4K, slight side to side jitter in playback. Picks up wind noise outside. Side screen not very easy to use in bright sun light, viewfinder is fine, but need to remove glasses to use properly. Use it on fully automatic and it produces great quality film.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Amazing Picture Quality

FDRAX53B 24.09.2020 od Mitchell Rider

I had been shooting Sony Video 8 for years and wanted to go HD. This seemed to be the best choice. My only criticisms are the eyepiece lets in too much light. For such a sophisticated camera, a nice eye shield could have been included. Also, it is slow in auto focus change. Prefer buttons or wheels to a touch screen for settings.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Super Camcorder

FDR-AX53 21.09.2020 od Rosemarie 86

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft. Habe mir noch das passende Stativ dazugekauft. Ein Produkt mit vielen Features .

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

très fonctionnel, avec une haute qualité d'image.

FDR-AX53 13.09.2020 od 141P3

j'ai acquis cet article, très récemment ,je verrais bien à la longue.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent battery life

FDR-AX53 13.09.2020 od Shurst

We bought this camcorder to film our wedding with reduced numbers to play back to family that could not attend it was really easy to set up and the battery life is really good will be using this a lot it even has an external microphone socket the only down side it will only record stereo in 4K not the 5.1 but so far is a really good video camera for the price.

Kakovost slike

Primerno

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Hat alles, was man zum Filmen benötigt

FDR-AX53 08.09.2020 od Spitalmuck

Vor einer Woche gekauft, bin voll begeistert; in der Nacht Filmen macht so viel mehr Spass

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Outdated information on abilities

FDRAX53/B 03.09.2020 od KTD123

I bought this camera for mobile streaming and all this info says its possible but all the apps and services it says to use have been discontinued.

Kakovost slike

Slabo

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

2

0

Schnelle und gute Reparatur.

FDR-AX53 03.09.2020 od Falko S

Der Reparaturprozess war transparent, ich wurde über den Stand regelmäßig informiert, am Ende ging es schnell und die Kosten waren fair.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

BON PRODUIT

FDR-AX53 31.08.2020 od michel47

ce camescope fonctionne depuis 3 ans sans problème

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Bien pour ce que je voulais

FDR-AX53 27.08.2020 od jmassen

Acheté il y a plusieurs mois, bon camescope utilisé pour filmer en extérieur : nature animaux sauvages en particulier.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Cam, sehr guter Preis

FDR-AX53 19.08.2020 od AFBerlin

Die Cam ist wunderbar. Allerdings wie oft zu lesen macht das verwendete Material einen minderwertigen Eindruck. Das ist wahr, es ist minderwertig. Aber das betrifft nicht die Cam, die ist absolut hochwertig vor allem was die Bedienung angeht und die Bilder.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Belle qualité d'image en vidéo, moyen en photo

FDR-AX53 09.08.2020 od Siecle21

La qualité d'image est très bonne en vidéo, image très nette, couleur assez respectueuse (un bleu un peu trop présent pour le ciel ou la mer). On s'attend à beaucoup mieux en photo vu la taille de la machine et le bloc optique (un peu de grain, compression de l'image un peu trop forte). Comparé à un Lumix TZ200 c'est aussi bien, voir meilleur en utilisant le zoom. Le zoom est très efficace, puissant, et même impressionnant. On garde une belle qualité en zoom optique, et même avec le zoom numérique. Prévoir au minimum 128 Go de carte mémoire très rapide. Le plus désagréable c'est la taille de la machine. En 2020, on s'attend à avoir une machine compacte. J'avais un HDR-XR350 et il était beaucoup plus petit et léger avec une excellente qualité d'image. Les constructeurs investissent trop peu dans les caméscopes ou appareils photos alors qu'ils pourraient proposer des produits beaucoup plus performants que les téléphones vu la taille de la machine !

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Très fonctionnel !

FDR-AX53 08.08.2020 od Xarkhan

Simple et efficace, je ne l'ai toutefois pas testé à fond mais il me donne parfaitement satisfaction.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Gute Kamera in 4K, die aber nicht alles in 4K kann

FDR-AX53 02.08.2020 od Günther EMD

Sehr gut ausgestattete Kamera mit vielen Möglichkeiten und liefert gute Ergebnisse in U-HD. Leider sind Kamerachwenk`s mit 4K nicht zufriedenstellend. Das Bild zittert. Ein Problem, das viele festgestellt haben und für das es scheinbar keine Lösung gibt.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

0

I love it, but it has one flaw

FDR-AX53 28.07.2020 od Anji18

I've had the handycam ax53 for about 3 weeks now and i love it, the images are clear, the videos are clear. My only quarrel is that i have to pay $99 in order to be able to stream live, which i feel is a bit much esp being that the handycam advertises that it has wifi capabilities. Other than that I love the camera, but one of the main reasons i bought it over others was bc of the decent price as well as the night mode feature. I hope that any newer models allow for free live streaming.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

très bonne camera

FDR-AX53 27.07.2020 od ggtj

J'en suis très content. J'ai acheté cette camera il y a 2 mois . Très belle qualité d'image, facilité d'utilisation, caméra compacte.

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Overall terrific with some suggestions for Sony...

FDR-AX53 15.07.2020 od MartinS45

This camera upgrades (not replaces) my CX760 which continues as a terrific performer after 10 years or so in the field. I'll keep it to use occasionally as a second as well as a backup. I understand the AX53 is current production replacement for the CX760 and EVERYTHING is better but for two things... The feel of the CX760 is considerably more solid than the AX53; more like a 'professional grade' vs. a 'consumer grade' kind of thing. Many have complained about the flimsy hot boot cover on the 53, of which I agree. The other thing disappointing to see is that while the CX760 was built in Japan, the AX53 is made in.......China. The price point reflects these things as the CX760 10 years ago was nearly double the cost of the AX53 today. So I applaud Sony on the unit and encourage consideration for the future...build a pro-grade unit in this size & weight configuration, bring manufacturing back to Japan and charge what you need for that package.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

Sony FDR AX53

FDR-AX53 07.07.2020 od Mick 19

I have had the camera a week. I purchased it from Park Cameras with a very good discount and £80 cash back from Sony. After considerable research I came to the conclusion that it’s features it’s price and the excellent reviews were a good reason to buy. The camera does not disappoint, light, and easy to use in both manual and auto mode. Over the past 20 years I have owned Canon and Panasonic top end cameras, and this is the first Sony . Colour accuracy is excellent as is audio quality. For those people who are looking for a small top end 4K camera packed with features, I have no hesitation in recommending it.

Kakovost slike

Odlično

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

1

0

sehr gute Technik

FDR-AX53 06.07.2020 od drdh

zur endgüldigen Bewerttung fehlt noch die Erfahrung, da die Kamera erst vor wenigen Tagen gekauft wurde

Kakovost slike

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0