99

4.3 na osnovi 99 ocen uporabnikov

51
38
5
2
3
Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Sound

HT-CT380 16.05.2016 od redspion (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great sound reproduction enhancing the experience when listening to movies, football matches or television programmes Excellent sub woofer which complements the soundbar Volume setting does not have to be high to enjoy the sound

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Problems

HT-CT380 11.09.2015 od Orient_Traveller (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this in May 2015 to use with my Sony KD49X8309CBU. The HTCT380B of course has its own remote control, but really I have enough various remote controls without having an extra one for the HTCT380B. In the Sony Shop they advised me that if I bought a QE5015 cable to connect between the TV and the Sound bar then I would only need to use the TV Remote to control the sound level of the Sound Bar. However, frequently when powering on the TV with its remote control, the Sound Bar does not power up or allow the level of the Sound Bar to be controlled, even when I then reluctantly use the Sound Bar Remote to power on the Sound Bar on. Sometimes after say 30 mins I get a message on the TV screen saying that the "Audio System is Active" and then I can control the Sound Bar from the TV Remote, but it is not consistant. When the Sound Bar is not activated by the TV Remote and I select 'Stettings' on the TV and 'Sound' and 'Audio' I cannot make changes to the Audio Device (HTCT380) and a list of compatible audio devices comes up, but the HTCT380 is not in the list. Can I assume that a software update is required and will soon be available (in 2015?) to make the HTCT380 a compatible device for my Sony KD49X8309CBU and make the Sound bar function as it should. The TV and Sound Bar are both made by Sony, so one would expect them to be compatible! A reply to my problem would be appreciated.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 99

0

Sound Bar

HTCT380 09.11.2020 od Smilenappy (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very nice sound. Doesn’t allow us to get very old. Seems to have a limit to volume.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Super Klang der den Raum schön ausfüllt!

HT-CT380 24.12.2018 od Mar_Tin_91 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bereits seit 2 Jahren in Verwendung. Habe die Anschaffung nicht bereut. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT380 22.08.2018 od Andy3340 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Make TV so much better and allows me to listen music via Bluetooth, awesome sound.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

the sound could be better

HT-CT380 11.02.2018 od steven45 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

very good but not many sound modes and the remote control is verry small buttons

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Worked great for awhile

HT-CT380 14.08.2017 od out1rider (ZDA)

I bought this in Nov 2015 and it worked flawlessly until about a month ago. Now the sound will increase by itself to 50 (Max). I will turn it down, sometimes it is good for an hour or so other times it immediately turns itself back up. Sometimes I can't turn it down at all and have to turn the sound bar off then back on. I called customer support and they gave me directions on how to permanently fix the problem by unplugging the TV and the sound bar. That worked for a couple hours. After fighting with the sound bar for a couple hours it will function properly. The unit turning itself up to max happens after it has been on for anywhere to say an hour or a couple of hours. It's driving us nuts...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
15.08.2017

Hi out1rider, we regret to hear that the sound bar failed after a very short period of time. Based on your description, there is a chance that something within your setup is sending erroneous IR signals to your sound bar, thus, the volume increase. We suggest changing the placement of your sound bar and monitor it from time to time. I will then inform the team about your experience for investigation. Best regards.

0

Awesome Sound!

HT-CT380 16.07.2017  (ZDA)

Exactly what I needed for my bedroom! Excellent and loud! No need for the volume to be high to receive the bass experience I wanted. So in love with this.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Plutôt pas mal

HT-CT380 02.06.2017 od LordVincent44 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Cest un bonne barre de son qui fait son travaille.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony make.believe

HT-CT380 19.05.2017 od Florian77 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sie passt super zu meinem Sony Fernseher (KDL-40WE665) und macht einen deftigen Sound, die Bässe sind klar und vorallem die HDMI Anschlüsse sind perfekt. Einfach nur klasse und wirklich empfehlenswert. Dank der Bravia-Sync-Funktion reicht eine Fernbedienung, auch die Bluetooth-Verbindung mit der App ist Lobenswert.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SOUNDBAR

HTCT380 03.04.2017 od SONYCUSTOMER99 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

GREAT SOUND, EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE, CONNECTING TO TV NOT SO MUCH, AND COULD BE LOUDER.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Love the sound, No problem connecting.

HTCT380 18.02.2017 od sunray50 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this product today, I had heard clear sound and Loved it

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Great sound

HTCT380 28.01.2017 od R8Meows (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Hooked it up as instructed but the SamSung tv picture is now somewhat deteriorated. Not as sharp and background light in shows seems to wash out the picture. Also, using the remote there is a time delay before the sound level changes.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

It's okay

HTCT380 22.01.2017 od Dump Trump (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It's okay for a small room, I should've bought the more expensive model. It works off and on... it's okay

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

2

0

Great sound

HTCT380 01.01.2017 od l1lhazel1l (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This is a very good sound bar for the price love it

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

COMPUTER CONNECTION

HT-CT380 24.12.2016 od John2016 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

IF YOUR HAVING PROBLEMS USING YOUR SOUND BAR WITH YOUR COMPUTER.THEN DO NOT CONNECT WITH THE HDM1 CABLE BUT PAIR WITH BLUETOOTH IT WORKS FINE THEN AND THE DRIVER DOES NOT GET KNOCKED OUT AND YOU END UP WITH NO SOUND OR PICTURE.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Very good

HT-CT380 01.08.2016 od Alan60 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought to replace a JVC which was quite frankly, not all that good. Transformation in sound and ease of use and no more waiting for the soundbar to find everything connected to it.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good for price

HT-CT380 13.06.2016 od Golfcranky (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Good all round audio,not that simple to sync to Sony TV and doesn't always come on when TV is switched on (but that maybe me not setting it up correctly)

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Its Sony brilliant readilly comes to mind.....

HT-CT380 21.05.2016 od merlin cardiff (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

had it a few weeks performance is really great............

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Sound

HT-CT380 16.05.2016 od redspion (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Great sound reproduction enhancing the experience when listening to movies, football matches or television programmes Excellent sub woofer which complements the soundbar Volume setting does not have to be high to enjoy the sound

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Well happy!!!!!!

HT-CT380 09.05.2016 od chefj (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

excellent picture quality, and, with the sound bar, sound is great too.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Awesome Soundbar

HT-CT380 22.04.2016 od Zafrad (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought this as a replacement for an earlier Soundbar, there is no comparison between the two, as the new Sony bar is superior in every way, setting up was a painless experience, and sound quality is unbelievable, it also works extremely well with my Sony Bravia TV

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Quality product

HT-CT380 12.04.2016 od Bignige124 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very satisfied and excellent sound and sub is great being wireless

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Barre de qualité

HT-CT380 02.04.2016 od Reckoner (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Pour remplacer un home cinéma 2.1. Le son, l'esthétique, avec tv Sony...parfaite combinaison!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great buy

HT-CT380 21.03.2016 od Geoffnewblue (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I brought this sound bar to replace my 5.1 surround sound system and am not disappointed. With easy set up and a choice of mountings it fits in perfect. The sound bar gives a great sound reproduction and with the remote bass bin gives a perfect set up. You want quality and valve for your hard earned money then trust Sony to give you quality.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

4

0

Good, well-connected product

HT-CT380 17.03.2016 od Jb245 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

A decent solution if you need 3 HDMI inputs and good quality sound. Wireless subwoofer is very smooth. Only problem is there seems to be too much HDMI control - e.g. sound from PC cuts out temporarily when TV screen is switched off.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Amazing sound!!

HT-CT380 15.03.2016 od Jeeves198311 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Amazing product and sound. Comes into its own when connected to other Sony products such as phone/TV/ps4.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

Great sound!

HT-CT380 15.03.2016  (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Have been using for over a month now and the sound is excellent. Some reviews suggest the base is too much but I don't think so. The only problem I had is that it covered the TV remote sensor when placed in front of the TV. The sound bar is slanted by design but it still covered the sensor and I had to place the TV on some wood so that it sat a bit higher. Other than that I'm really pleased with the unit and would highly recommend it.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Très bon appareil

HT-CT380 09.03.2016 od marmi (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheté cette barre il y a 15 jours et c'est un vrai plus pour le confort d'écoute de la tv

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

1st time user

HT-CT380 08.03.2016 od You do not need to know 3 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Still getting used to the features, but so far no complaints

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Buy something else

HT-CT380 24.02.2016 od Gary2 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

HDMI link to a Sony TV does not operate correctly. Additionally, obscures signal from remote to TV. Sorely disappointed. Can take 20-30 minutes for TV to detect soundbar, and Sony have been unable to resolve this.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

16

0

sound bar and woffer

HT-CT380 14.02.2016 od jimbo 5 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this in Jan 2016. I found it a bit sonfusing when I run the HDMI connectios via the sound bar as you always needed two controlers. I have changed back to Hdmi connected to the tv leaving I hdmi from the bar to the tv for sound. I find the quality of sound only comes in when watching dvd's or films. The Sub woffer I find has to be switched off mannually rather than auto matic. The sound bar I had to move from the bottom front ot the Tv as it blocked the control sensor in th bottom centre of the tv . I dont want to hang it on the wall so I have had to use up valuable space on the bottom shelf of my tv table.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

6

0

Sounds great

HT-CT380 11.02.2016 od Stupot48 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this to replace a canton dm50 as I couldn't always make out what people were saying,This item for me is far clearer watching tv and the music sounds very crisp and punchy ,I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend this product

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony HT-CT380

HT-CT380 08.02.2016 od Synapse (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very good sound for price paid. The power cable is quite short, and is hard wired with a moulded plug. This has caused issues for me wall mounting, running power - as I don't have a socket behind TV I had to run extention cable and tuck behind. Cutting plug off to extend would invalidate warranty. Would have liked a longer power cord with detachable fitting. This only works with ARC connection if you have a high speed cable (Bravia sync does not work without it). I bought HDMI cable with Ethernet to be sure and finally got it working (3rd time lucky). Some Cheap cables are cheap for a reason! Volume on TV displays twice that of Soundbar - annoying and can't find fix! Minor points, overall very happy

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Super

HT-CT380 01.02.2016 od MichM (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Je suis satisfaite. Enfin, j'´entends correctement le son de m TV. C'est un appareil indispensable. Plus besoin d'agir sur la télécommande pour bien entendre le son de ma TV

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

SON SPATIAL

HT-CT380 31.01.2016 od Chevalier333 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheté ce produit qui me convient parfaitement

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

2

0

great sound

HT-CT380 31.01.2016 od winefood (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

what a sound bar that workswell with the Sony T V and this sound bar does the trick

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Bon produit

HT-CT380 30.01.2016 od Bruno 58 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Un couplage Heli et cable optique est recommandé pour retrouver les fonction bar son avec télécommande Sony bravia

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

3

0

Schickes Design

HT-CT380 28.01.2016  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Schickes Design / Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Impeccable !!!!

HT-CT380 27.01.2016 od gignac21 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Nous avons acheté cet article il y a 3 semaines. Aujourd'hui difficile de ne pas l'utiliser. Superbe son et grande facilité d'utilisation. Qualité de finition impeccable. Sans hésitation vous pouvez l'acheter. Vous n'aurez aucun regret si ce n'est de ne pas l'avoir acheté plutôt.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

4

0

A*************

HT-CT380 26.01.2016 od BIGALHOMER (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

bought this a few weeks ago and the sound bar is spot on.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good looking

HT-CT380 25.01.2016 od duffy123 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this at the same time as a sony 49 tv the problem with it is the sound bar hides the signal from the remote control to the tv I had to raise the tv so the remote control would work

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

son meilleur que celui de la tv

HT-CT380 24.01.2016 od DM13 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

je suis déçu de n'avoir toujours pas compris s'il est possible de n'utiliser que la télécommande de ma tv Sony pour les 2 appareils.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

0

Sony , top wie immer !

HT-CT380 24.01.2016 od Franzl Josef (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich habe diese Soundbar an meinen 4k Ultra HD-Fernseher angeschlossen , um das Klangbild zu verbessern , was auch erfolgreich und sehr einfach war , mit HDMI und dem Optischen Kabel ist der volle Sound und die Leistung total zu genießen , kann das Gerät nur empfehlen !

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

0

0

Very Loud!

HT-CT380 21.01.2016 od TV Reviewer (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Bought with TV as joint family Christmas Present with teenagers. Easy to set up and place wireless base speaker anywhere. TV room 3.5 X 4m with 2.1m ceiling; so this 300w system is too loud for the room and the sound is easily distorted though poor room acoustics; it is too early to give a sound quality review. Otherwise a great Sony quality product as it does enhance the sound otherwise obtained from the inbuilt Sony TV speakers.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Easy set up and crystal clear reproduction

HT-CT380 19.01.2016 od StMartins (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Well packed, nice and easy to set up and the sound is superb far better than I had anticipated. The Bass woofer is set behind our viewing settee and produces a gentle added base response in all the right places

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good features

HT-CT380 19.01.2016 od Ronto (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We purchased this product to improve the clarity of the speech from our television and we are very disappointed that it has not improved the quality of speech or volume of sound. In fact the volume is not as good as the TV itself.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

2

0

Efficace et esthétique

HT-CT380 13.01.2016 od chevmic (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Beau son, facile à installer, 4 prises HDMI et une belle esthétique : nous sommes très contents de cet achat !

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

HT-CT380 12.01.2016 od Dubs60 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We bought this Sound system through the same company we bought our TV. Listening to music or watching a film with this system I find is so much better than the old 5.1 system, the finish quality and the tone is brilliant.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

0

Wow! My sock are well & truly blown off

HT-CT380 11.01.2016 od jvjp (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

What a difference a sound bar makes. The setup is so easy just up and running in minutes. So full of features at a price that sees the competition off. Whatever you watch in movies, TV or listening to your favourite music through your mobile. This sound bar makes you think you are there and in the middle of the action... Well done Sony...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Excellent clear surround sound.

HT-CT380 08.01.2016 od MKplus (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am happy with my purchase. The setting up of the equipment was very easy. The sound reproduction is top class.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Sony Soundbar 2.1 HT-CT380 genau mein DING !

HT-CT380 03.01.2016 od HW aus MG (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Passt genau in mein Beuteschema, toller Sound für mein Sony KDL 55 805C TV, lässt sich wunderbar konfigurieren. Bei mir über HDMI-ARC und optisches Kabel angeschlossen, die Sony App passt auch. Je nach Quelle macht das teil richtig Dampf ! Prima Sound von Sony !

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Parfait !

HT-CT380 03.01.2016 od Nicoooo (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très bon produit, le plus du produit est la possibilité de connecter tous ses équipements HDMI dessus cela simplifie la gestion de mise en marche et d'extinction des appareils et la possibilité de passer de l'un à l'autre automatiquement.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0