127

3.5 na osnovi 127 ocen uporabnikov

39
41
16
12
19
Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Opomba: ocene izdelkov lahko vsebujejo različice izdelkov. Nekatere različice izdelkov, storitve in/ali funkcije, ki so omenjene v ocenah izdelkov, morda niso na voljo v vseh državah.

Najkoristnejše pozitivne ocene
0

Mr

HT-RT3 21.04.2018 od Gigin (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought it couple of months ago. It works well with sony 4k tv with hdmi arc system. Good theatrical experience when you watch John wick and Martian. Only down side is that the fan sound is slightly Lauder now but can be ignored as the payment doesn't match the price tag of Bose soundtouch 300. Furthermore, you need to find a way to hide the wires for the rear speakers.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

0

Najkoristnejše kritične ocene
0

Good sound

HT-RT3 28.08.2018 od Normando (ZDA)

I bought my unit 3 weeks ago and the base unit wouldn’t receive signal from the remote,the store swapped it for a new unit and I’ve the same problem even after resetting. I have a Sony ct 290 model in another room and both remotes worked fine on that so I suggest to everyone else that thinks their remotes not working that the problem is with the receiver in the sub woofer.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Ocene uporabnikov: 127

0

Works well with bt, hdmi, or optical,

HT-RT3 02.09.2021 od Deanox (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Over all think its good product, sounds good, But have few niggles the set up menus are confusing and remote isn't best signal so can be temperamental but with out remote adjustments are limmited to source and volume, Would be better if could move front speakers wider to match 52" TV Think maybe larger mids would be bonus, for music and gaming and softer vocals, But over all isn't bad bit of kit sharpe and bassy and does blend well. Well built, Quick touch for music, or surround mode would be bonus,

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi Deanox,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'd like to highlight that we appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

great sound

HT-RT3 07.06.2021 od kev070812 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

this system has got great sound quality easy to set up too

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

2

0

super Sound

HT-RT3 20.05.2021  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

hab die Soundbar jetzt schon ein paar Jahre an meinem Panasonic TV und bin bedingungslos zufrieden

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Sound Bar Plus

HT-RT3 03.04.2021 od Tricom (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

With changing my sound set up, I was looking for a good sounding, less intrusive system that delivered well on all levels, and I am glad that buying this Sony unit ticks the boxes

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

3

Odgovor oddelka Sony support
05.04.2021

Hi Tricom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Hervorragende Qualität und Verarbeitung

HT-RT3 22.03.2021 od Dennis Künne (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor eine Monat und keine Sekunde gezögert. Die Produkte sind mit einer der besten von Sony, finde ich.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Guter Sound schlechter Lüfter

HT-RT3 03.03.2021 od Tokemue (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Richtige guter Sound beim Alles ausser wenn es leise ist hört man den integrierten Lüfter des Subwoofers ziemlich stark... es nervt

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
05.03.2021

Hi Tokemue,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact  (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Good product. recommended

HT-RT3 17.02.2021 od Jibin (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this one month before and it's working fine. in my experience in the low volume(level8-10), the bass is very low and not getting proper surround effect. If the volume level increase to (15-20) getting better effect and surrounding.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
21.02.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your HT-RT3 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

le son surround ne fonctionne pas en mode standard

HT-RT3 10.01.2021 od tchu (Francija)

Beau produit avec une qualité de son plutot pas mal mais le enceinte surround ne fonctionne seulement en mode front et non en standard. Essayé avec différents support, téléphone, TV , pc et avec aucun de ces supports le 5.1 est générer.. Peut ton parler vraiment d'enceintes surround si cela ne fonctionne qu'avec le mode front?

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

2

0

Super produit

HT-RT3 14.12.2020 od Dydy85 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

J'ai acheter cet articles pour ca capacité sonores. J'en suis tres satisfaits

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Problems with subwoofer bass sound.

HT-RT3 27.11.2020 od Slugube (Združeno kraljestvo)

I was very excited when I bought this, I connected it to my smart TV but after a few weeks I started to have no sound coming from the subwoofer. I tried disconnecting and reconnecting, then there was no bass coming out of subwoofer. I was very disappointed. I just need to get this repaired because I like music with bass sound.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

21

12

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
30.11.2020

Hi Slugube,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your home cinema system. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the system using the steps on page 29 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/37jASNn
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Perfekt

HT-RT3 24.11.2020  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Benutze das Entertainment-System schon mehrere Jahre .Absolut zufrieden und gute Qualität ,top .Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist Perfekt .

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

nice design

HT-RT3 19.10.2020 od gask12 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought one for a trial and I am very pleased. After three weeks, I bought a second set.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

2

0

unmöglich Sony passt nicht zu Sony Fernseher

HT-RT3 02.10.2020 od LMec (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Wie schon in der Überschrift steht ist das HT-RT3 Soundsystem nicht mit meinem nicht mal zwei Jahre alten Fernseher kompatibel, der hängt sich laufend auf und stürzt ab - unmöglich so was, wer kuckt da schon rein bevor er so was kauft, bin stinksauer auf Sony. Den einen Stern gibt es nur weil man da was klicken muss, sonst wäre da gar nichts.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

2

Odgovor oddelka Sony
05.10.2020


Hi LMec,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Nice sound and design

HTRT3 10.09.2020 od Rolo_arriola (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Quality, very good sound and easy to connect and control.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

bien

HT-RT3 01.09.2020 od stephane42300 (Francija)

j'ai acheté ce produite hier et j'en suit très content

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

6

0

Great sound

HT-RT3 27.08.2020 od Bob43 (Irska) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Upgraded from a small surround sound setup to this. Very happy, the soundbar makes for less mess with wires. Great sound with surround speakers.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Très bon

HT-RT3 28.07.2020 od DATC99 (Francija)

J'ai acheté ce produit pour rendre la compatibilité avec mes autre appareil Sony comme mon Sony Xpéria, le fait de rentrer chez soit et avec la connexion NFC tu viens, tu pose et tu lance ta musique dans ton salon c'est GÉNIAL et pratique

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Very good sound

HT-RT3 16.06.2020 od Aberip (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very easy to set up and connect to smart TV, phone and smart phone

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

12

10

0

Unbrauchbar!

HT-RT3 10.06.2020 od surumu (Nemčija)

Nach Firmwareupdate meines Sony-Fernsehers KD-55AF8 kann man die Lautstärke des Systems nicht mehr über den Fernseher steuern. Damit werde ich im Bedienkomfort ins vergangene Jahrtausend zurückversetzt!

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

3

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
12.06.2020

Hi Surumu,
setzte bitte die 2 Geräte auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support Team

0

Easy to use surround sound system

HT-RT3 05.06.2020 od Mad mancx (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this 17 months ago and it sounds just as great as my old one.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

14

10

0

Guter Sound, kurze Kabel

HT-RT3 23.04.2020 od DrFS (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Die Anlage bietet einen guten Sound. Leider sind die Kabel für die Lautsprecher sehr kurz. Hier hätte man etwas mehr Kabel spendieren sollen, da auch eine Verlängerung nicht möglich ist. Die Kommunikation mit anderen Sony-Geräten klappt nur teilweise. Hier hatte ich mir mehr erhofft. Beim Blu-ray-Player, der über Bluetooth angeschlossen ist, springt leider die Einstellung immer wieder zurück, wenn man auf Pause drückt.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony
26.04.2020

Hi FS aus Nds,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/0t015O0 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Great all round sound, particularly on films.

HT-RT3 07.04.2020 od Anne76 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I purchased this a few weeks ago after returning a Bose soundbar due to very disappointing performance. The difference between the Bose and the Sony HT-RT3 was unbelievable.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

27

13

0

Ungenügend beim Bass

HT-RT3 05.02.2020 od Salih2301 (Nemčija)

Bass ungenügend. Sonst okay. Preis Leistung auch nicht gut halt wegen Bass

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

4

0

Very good sound system

HT-RT3 18.11.2019 od Spike 2014 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

excellent sound quality one little grip is that the cooling fan is a bit noisey

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

17

8

0

NICE SOUND

HT-RT3 07.10.2019 od djgeoff (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

works well with sony tv,sound clear, plenty of volume could do with a bit longer cabling to remote speakers though

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

20

10

0

Super Extras

HT-RT3 06.10.2019 od Andre13870 (Nemčija)

Nicht bereut. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen ein Gerät von Sony

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Nicht gut

HT-RT3 02.10.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Background Sound. Impossible to have the 5.1 working correctly.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
06.10.2019

Hi Gros,

We have read your review and we would like to hear more about this and ask if you could get in contact to check this further. Please use the details on this link to contact us: http://bit.do/eQZGU (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony Support Team

0

Fabulous sound

HT-RT3 02.10.2019 od Elma27 (Združeno kraljestvo)

I bought this product to compliment my Sony Bravia TV and it was well worth the money. Excellent choice.l

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

16

7

0

Good sound system, but annoying fan noise

HT-RT3 19.09.2019 od Austin_101 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this a month ago, i love the sound and quality of the product. The only issue I have is the loud fan noise, which spoils the experience of listening to music at low volume. The fan noise is loud and annoying.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

25

14

Odgovor oddelka Support team
23.09.2019

Hi Austin,

We have read your review, and we recommend that you reset the soundbar to default settings following the steps on Page 29 of this Manual: https://bit.ly/2DpYz8Y

If the issue remains, please use the details on the following link to contact us so we can help you further: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony Support team

0

Loud and deep bass

HT-RT3 29.08.2019 od Fonytonylovessony (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This home theater, is something else! It makes, not only the walls shake but the earth shakes with the fury of a mighty Lancaster ! If you want to be immersed into a film or a game then buy this.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

22

4

0

très heureux de mon achat

HT-RT3 27.08.2019 od jackohsamui (Francija)

Je suis tres content de ce produit même si ce n'est pas un foudre de guerre pour moi il me convient parfaitement

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

4

0

Constantly breaks! Not fit for use

HT-RT3 23.08.2019 od Maddox93 (Združeno kraljestvo)

Useless product! Bought the same model January 2019, finally 8 months later had it replaced and would constantly show UPDT and no matter how many times it would be reset would do the same. The sound was then hit and miss so finally got an exchange. New speakers are doing exactly the same!! Cannot see if on Tv, BT or what volume because the display just says UPDT. Can’t just take the product back, Sony need it repairing and taking to a far away repair store. Would not recommend this product at all! Biggest regret buying this!

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

15

15

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
09.03.2020

Hi Maddox93,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Leider nicht zu 100 Prozent zufrieden.............

HT-RT3 05.08.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Leider kann mich der Klang in der Übertragung vom Fernseher nicht überzeugen. Bluetooth und USB sind einwandfrei in der Klangqualität.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Great sound qality

HT-RT3 26.06.2019 od Karoly85hu (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I've bought this by mistake. I've thought it is a 5.1 Dolby surround system but unfortunately just stereo on 6 speakers. The sound qality is really great but not what I wanted.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

18

6

0

Very nice surround

HT-RT3 13.04.2019 od Despite (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am very pleased with the quality of the sound. Nice surround and loud speakers with crystal clear sound. Altough woofer could offer little more bass when speakers are not set to very high volume. Otherwise i am very happy with it.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

17

1

0

Très bon son mais ..

HT-RT3 03.04.2019 od Juline51 (Francija)

La barre de son fonctionne très bien très contente de cet achat par contre une fois qu'on allume la télé le décodeur et le home cinéma celui-ci se met peu de temps après en muet tout seul .. alors on retire le muet et qq secondes ou minutes plus tard ça recommence .. On trouve pas de moyen de changer ça.. qqn peu nous aider ???

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

0

0

Viel Sound für kleines Geld

HT-RT3 28.03.2019 od Supertom (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Habe das System jetzt 2 Wochen und bin hochzufrieden.Karton ausgepackt,alle Anschlüsse farblich gekennzeichnet und nach nicht einmal 5 minuten war alles in Betrieb.Der Lüfter vom Subwoofer ist auch bei leiser Lautstärke kaum zu hören. Für den Preis eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

1

0

Mise en service rapide.

HT-RT3 21.03.2019 od BoB750 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

La mise en route facile n'est pas complètée par un mode d'emploi plus complet. J'ai dû faire appel au forum Sony, trés compétent, mais je ne sais toujours pas pourquoi je dois sélectionner les enceintes en "Front" pour bénéficies des modes cinéma ou musique. Ne fonctionne pas si la position "Standard" est sélectionnée.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

5

0

0

Sony HT-RT3 5.1 Suround System

HT-RT3 18.03.2019 od MusB (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I bought this as I was told in Currys the Sony TV did not have very good sound from the TV itself. (They were wrong, the TV has good sound). As I had an 10 year old Phillips 5.1 surround system which was connected by SCART it would not be able to connect to the new TV. So I decided to buy the Sony HT-RT3. I have been quite disappointed with this model. Good points: Build quality seams very good. It is easy to set up. The sound is quite good, not brilliant. The HT-RT3 comes on automatically when the TV is turned on. Bad points: There is an annoying constant noise of a cooling fan in the woofer. The menu, (operated by it's own remote control), is on a small digital display on the front of the woofer. (No OSD). Although settings are set to "Surround Sound" I have still not had any sound from the rear left or right speakers. Even after playing with various settings. Not even when using my DVD player. My old Philips system was brilliant compared to this new Sony HT-RT3. All in all I am very disappointed with the Sony HT-RT3. It is a 3.1 system and not a 5.1 system as no sound from the rear speakers.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

17

7

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
25.03.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we'd like to highlight that the system can be operated using the remote control of a TV. You'll find more information and instructions on Page 20 of this Manual: https://bit.ly/2DpYz8Y

Also, we recommend that you reset the soundbar t the default settings following the steps listed on Page 29 of the previous Manual.

If the issue remains, you can also get in touch with us using the following link so we can assist you further: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Guter Klang.

HT-RT3 21.02.2019 od Manu 65 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das System ist nicht schlecht. Guter Klang. Einstellung ist kompliziert und umständlich. 5.1 Sound hab ich noch nicht einmal gehört. Habe alle möglichen Einstellungen versucht.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

0

0

Klasse Lautsprecher

HT-RT3 05.02.2019 od Rolli03 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Super Klang,Bedienug einfach,funktioniert super,super Preisleistung

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Super geil

HT-RT3 04.02.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Ich liebe sie!!! Sie ist einfach super gut best !!!

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-RT3 03.02.2019 od Chippy1964 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Very good value for money, the sound quality even via Bluetooth is excellent Highly recommend

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

1

0

BON PRODUIT

HT-RT3 29.01.2019 od laure34 (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

il manque de la puissance dans les petites enceintes……

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

2

0

Toller Klang

HT-RT3 28.01.2019 od Airdog (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Hatte ich mir zu Weihnachten gewünscht. Ich kann nur sagen, bin glücklich

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

allround paket

HT-RT3 24.01.2019  (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

vor ca. 6 monaten gekauft und habe es nicht bereut.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Ok

HT-RT3 17.01.2019 od david345 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

It has a delay when playing audio through the aux cord and Bluetooth and also with the USB and the audio quality is poor when i play audio through the aux cord (analog). Also when the volume goes above 30 on the system the bass is lowered .

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

10

5

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
21.01.2019

Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend resetting the system to factory settings as explained on page 29 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2DpYz8Y. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Super

HT-RT3 13.01.2019 od Sylvainc04 (Francija)

Très satisfait, j’en suis très fier. Ce produit est facile d’inst

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

worth the money

HT-RT3 10.01.2019 od anthony17 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I just brougth this for the to use with xbox and now sounds great no issue with fan noise as per claims by other people. worthnbuying it

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

0

0

Passt gut zum Sony TV Gerät

HT-RT3 05.01.2019 od Edgar 69 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Läuft bei fast allen Sendungen mit, um den Plasteklang eines neuen TV Gerätes KD 49XF8096BAEP positiv zu verändern.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Brilliant quality

HT-RT3 04.01.2019 od gibbo98 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

The sound quality is brilliant, they are so easy to set up and use, being able to connect to multiple devices using Bluetooth etc.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

4

1

0

Bonne qualité sonore

HT-RT3 28.12.2018 od Greg0713 (Francija)

J'en suis content mais j'aimerais savoir pourquoi mon son n'augmente plus a partir de 30 alors que le volume s'affiche a 50 Max.. expliquer moi si vous plaît merci a bientôt

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

14

5

0

Super Preis

HT-RT3 28.12.2018 od Jens2 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Vor einem Monat gekauft und nie bereut...………………...

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

simple! great!

HT-RT3 28.11.2018 od furich (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

had sound systems previously but this is the best to date

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

0

0

poor quality

HT-RT3 25.10.2018 od Mr Nut (Združeno kraljestvo)

i brought this as ive always had sony TV (bravia) for many many years as they are just a beautiful machine ,picture quality is just amazing, so i brought a good sound bar to go with it at the same time , but just total rubbish!!!! failed within 4 months, then failed again at 10 months, now failed again at 18 months no sound at all!! I will not be buying sony soundbars again as they are just cheap rubbish

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

9

22

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
29.10.2018

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback
We recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with the Sound bar. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Super produit

HT-RT3 18.10.2018 od Jrmy (Francija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Très bon rapport qualité prix. R.A.S correspond parfaitement au description

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Not Outstanding

HT-RT3 05.10.2018 od Unimpressed Buyer (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

This system is not wireless, as the "Bluetooth Technology" strap line it leads you to believe. The surround speakers wire through the subwoofer and are as much of an annoyance as speaker wires always were. The subwoofer itself has a particularly loud cooling fan, which disturbs quite passages in whatever you are watching. Over-all a second rate product.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

14

13

Odgovor oddelka Customer support
09.10.2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

The Bluetooth on this model is used to connect smartphones and playback devices to play content from on the system as advertised on the sales page available on this link: https://bit.ly/2pHzvCC.

Sony support team.

0

günstiges soundsystem mit schwächen

HT-RT3 02.10.2018 od Matthias0866 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Einen Surroundverstärker kann das Soundsystem nicht ersetzen, aber ansonsten qualitativ hochwertig , bis auf den verbauten Lüfter, der viel zu laut ist. Der Bass ist gerade so ausreichend , DTS nicht vorhanden .schlecht währe es nicht gewesen wenn man das Frontsystem auseinender nehmen könnte , so wird der Rumklang n bissl "gequetscht "im großen und ganzen kann man das soundsystem für den preis kaufen .

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

The worst sound quality ever!

HT-RT3 06.09.2018 od Roberto1975 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

I am not happy to buy this product! I lost my money for this junk product!

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

11

15

0

gute Lautspecher

HT-RT3 04.09.2018 od 67er (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

einfache Installation, guter Klang in Verbindung mit Sony Fernseher

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

1

Odgovor oddelka Customer Support
10.09.2018

Hi 67er,

da wir mehr informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, den Support direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: clc.to/jZymPQ, (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

HT-RT3 review Status

HT-RT3 01.09.2018 od Kallol Bhuiya (ZDA)

I Brought this 1.5 years ago but I am not happy because when i increase volume to 30 and sub-woofer volume increases to 5-6 then it's main volume decreases, but it is not the proper way. I think its sub-woofer volume would be decrease not main volume. I'm sure that the heat sensing technology not uses in wright area.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Slabo

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

3

7

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
01.09.2018

Hi Kallol Bhuiya, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Great Budget friendly 5.1 Sound

HT-RT3 29.08.2018 od AimaAdi (ZDA)

Have been using it for 3 months. Was looking for 5.1 Ch for a long time but didn't want 5 speaker format so when I chanced upon this I instantly liked the sound bar format. Had to just conceil the back speaker wires in false ceiling. My TV doesn't have digital out unfortunately, so using it with Analog and Bluetooth of FireTV and digital output of TataSky, so multiple inputs come in handy. However, I am not able to understand how it's converting Analog input into 5.1 sound ? Maybe someone from Sony can enlighten.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

Good sound

HT-RT3 28.08.2018 od Normando (ZDA)

I bought my unit 3 weeks ago and the base unit wouldn’t receive signal from the remote,the store swapped it for a new unit and I’ve the same problem even after resetting. I have a Sony ct 290 model in another room and both remotes worked fine on that so I suggest to everyone else that thinks their remotes not working that the problem is with the receiver in the sub woofer.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Primerno

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

2

0

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
29.08.2018

Hi Normando,

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac

0

It has known problems - I should reseached more

HT-RT3 23.08.2018 od iAlan (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Disappointed with this sound bar. I bought it at the same time as a Sony 55 TV. The sound is out of sync and the fan is very noisy. After doing research it looks like this is a common problem with this sound bar. Someone has posted a temp fix for the sync problem (go into menu and toggle sound effect off and on) but you need to do this everything you turn the system on. You get used to the noise of the fan but the problem is it speeds up and down so sometimes you hear it and other times you don't. The Sony TV is fantastic. It’s a real shame that the Sony sound bar is so poor. I think the issues could be fixed by a software update but as yet Sony are not recognising this problem.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Slabo

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Slabo

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

8

6

0

Disappointing!

HT-RT3 30.07.2018 od Cinema Man (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Remote control is sluggish or does not work at all dispite resetting to factory values as recommended by Sony advisor by phone. Most functions of the device seem depentant on a working remote. Cannot easily change formats, sound field or volume levels. Local controls on the Sub unit seem okay but slow.

Kakovost zvoka

Dobro

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Povprečno

Preprosta uporaba

Primerno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

6

0

Satter Klang tolles desing

HT-RT3 18.07.2018 od Andy1980 (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Sehr gutes Produkt, etwas umständlich in der Handhabung mit der fernbedienung aber sehr gut in der bedienung über die Sony app auf dem Handy. würde es jeder zeit wieder kaufen

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Dobro

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Not as good as we hoped

HT-RT3 08.07.2018 od Jon48 (Združeno kraljestvo) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

We bought this just over a month ago and although the sound is much improved from that of the TV. The problem we have is with lip sync! Everything starts off fine but after a while the lip sync problem sets in. On contacting Sony they sent a list of different things to try to rectify the problem. We are working our way down the list but the problem remains,it is just an annoying fault.

Kakovost zvoka

Slabo

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

6

2

0

lange Kabel für die Surroundlautsprecher

HT-RT3 06.07.2018 od masaphi (Nemčija) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

Das System war gut verpackt. Der Aufbau gestaltete sich einfach. Lautsprechersystem und Fernseher ( ebenfalls Sony ) wurden mit einem HDMI Kabel, welches nicht zum Lieferumfang gehört, verbunden und funktionieren einwandfrei. Die Einstellung des Systems im Menü war mit Hilfe der Bedienungsanleitung relativ einfach. Der Sound ist gut. Den Lüfter des Subwoofers kann man hören wenn man die Lautstärke niedrig einstellt. Bei normaler Lautstärke ist er aber nicht zu hören.

Kakovost zvoka

Povprečno

Značilnosti

Povprečno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Dobro

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Great sound!

HT-RT3 13.06.2018 od Timeteen (ZDA)

Tried this sounder at the store and was blown away by the sound quality, once I brought it home I got to play some FLAC files on it and it sounds even greater. My last Sony Home Theatre sounds amazing but is now 10 years old and I was hesitant about replacing it but this sounder has done an exceptional job.

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

1

0

0

great sound

HTRT3 28.05.2018 od KINGBRIIEEZZY1593 (ZDA) Preverjen kupec Preverjen

the best money ive ever spent i would recommend to a friend

Kakovost zvoka

Odlično

Značilnosti

Odlično

Zasnova

Odlično

Preprosta uporaba

Odlično

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

0

0

0

Outdated for today’s bluray

HT-RT3 16.05.2018 od Wombat 2315 (ZDA)

I bought this about 4 weeks ago. Sales person seemed very knowledgeable. Asked about watching 3D Bluray. He said with a big YES it brings out the best with the optical cable. He left out the part that his units does not decode DTS surround, which all Bluray DVD’s have. Sadly have to settle for sound just from the sound bar and subwoofer and not the surround speakers.

Kakovost zvoka

Primerno

Značilnosti

Primerno

Zasnova

Dobro

Preprosta uporaba

Povprečno

Prevod trenutno ni na voljo. Poskusite znova.

7

1

Odgovor oddelka Sony North America Customer Support
16.05.2018

Hi Wombat 2315, We regret to hear that your device's performance failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/
~Ralph